Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 20, 2025
Complaints 6467

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 197

Malaivanan
Jul 21, 2020

I was expecting a delivery today with AWB[protected] through delivery person Purushoth. I was never contacted for delivery but updated in the system that the delivery attempt failed. I tried to contact customer support [protected] but such a worst response I had.I tried to contact +[protected] but it said that the number is out of coverage and i tried to contact +[protected] but it said wrong number.

I need a call back to understand the irresponsible behaviour of the delivery person as well as the curstomercare numbers you have.

Your service is stinking.
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 24, 2020
Ecom Express Customer Care's response

Greetings from Ecom Express!

Please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused due to non-delivery of your shipment and the updated reason. We shall take up the matter with concerned team and expedite the delivery of your shipment.

Ramen
Team Ecom Express

Suryakanta Mahapatra
    Jul 21, 2020

Dear Mr. Sanjeev Saxena,

I had received a product through your company whihc i had not order in the contrary i paid Rs 1600.

Whren i opened the product, i got to know the product is sold by Gadget 24 by 7 and immediately i called your delivery guy and said i have not ordered the product, please come and collect the product and pay me back.

Jsut to update you, Gadget 24 by 7 is a fraud company...they are advertising in various portal about their product and collecting information of the interested party and sending them the product. Even those who are ordering they are not getting the product which they have ordered rather Gadget 24 by 7 is showing a bradned product but while deliverying they are delivering cheap china products. The number they had given in the delivery box to contact them are always in switched off mode. That means it is clear that they don;t want buisness but to cheat people. They have collected Rs 1600 Cash through you as you are the delivery partner. Soon after opening the product (within 5 minutes time) i came to know i have not ordered these cheap product and immediately called the delivery guy through AWB No - [protected], he reluctant come and take the product return and pay the money, rather he gave me an address to come to his office to discuss and retuen back. When i reached in the same building there was no office. Ideally none of the delivery partner ask their cusomer to come to their office to return the productio, as a standing procedure, for all onsline buiness the retuern process is almost same all used to come to the door step of cusotmer for return request. Where as your delivery guys opererate in differently.

The long story sort, I have intemated the delivery guy to stop the payment to Gadget 24 by 7 team as this product i have not order and arrage for return process. Now EcomExpress should not release the money to the seller, rather stop the money and intiate a return pricess to help me to get the money back. The unfortunate part is your company customer care people don't have the customer contact number whcih is a very contractarty statement. Please do the needful to take the product return and arrange for my payment.

I have already discussed with consumer care cell, if you will not take appropitate action in returning back the money, i will take the comapin to cusomter court to take it to next level.

For your information, Govt. of India has passed a new bill on fradulent activitues, to control increase fraud activity in India especially online fraud. If required, i will take their help.

So please take this complain in serious note in the interest of your company reputation de-associate with such fradu companies.

Hope you will take necssary action.

Thaks & Regards,

Suryakanta
    Cell No - 91-[protected]
    Jul 24, 2020

Greetings from Ecom Express

Ecom Express is just a Carrier. We pick and deliver the parcels in sealed condition from the sender. We do not check the contents. However, to give our Customers a better experience we do walk a extra mile to coordinate with the Shopping portal to their complaints resolved.

Ramen
    Team Ecom Express
    Jul 25, 2020

Greetings From Ecom Express.

As per the confirmation, you Refund has been initiated by your shopping portal.

Ramen

itsNeedbc official
      Jul 21, 2020

Address: Sri enterprises delhi pincode 110085

I didn't getted my properly product
      Dear Sir/Mam,

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Ramen
      Team Ecom Express

Apoorva HM
        Jul 21, 2020

I ordered a buy 1 get 1 dress @ 1250 and got a saree that is of mostly 100 rs i have ordered on july 14 and got on july 21 the delivered man did not stand and he left too quickly taking the money without me to to examin what is in the parcel. I feel soo sad and i will make a complaint on this if there is no response from them. I ordered from a whats app number and when after delivery they is not even a single reply from them for the bad reply they gave me. There is no contact number at least to complaint. I requested so many time
        Jul 24, 2020

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

Ramen
        Team Ecom Express

mahesh nimmakayala
          Jul 21, 2020

Address: Villege thurkapally mandal shameerepet medchal district 500078

Deliver not coming late time over

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Ramen
          Team Ecom Express

chinmaya Kanta
            Jul 21, 2020

Address: Mumbai

I have order an pack of 2 vivo y93 mobiles phone. But i have received wrong mobiles. So help me in getting the exact mobile phones. Please send my money pin-766018 po-mangalpur

Ramen
            Team Ecom Express

Nabin Kanta
              Jul 21, 2020

Address: Mumbai

Please return my orders

Ramen
              Team Ecom Express

Kashe7
                Jul 21, 2020

I ordered product from allensolley it was to be delivered by 12 july but still not received, nobody contacted us regarding delivery, and they marked as requested for future delivery, today they marked as shipment rto lock, i want the product to be delivered tommorrow as it is a paid order.

My way bill no is [protected].

Karthikeyan
                Jul 24, 2020

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Ramen
                Team Ecom Express

SharB
                  Jul 21, 2020

I ordered a package from myntra. My product was expected to deliver on july 27th but i received a message on 19th of july that the product i ordered is undelivered. I rescheduled my delivery but till now i didn't receive my package. The awb number is [protected]. Please make the delivery as soon as possible.

Ramen
                  Team Ecom Express

Chetan S P
                    from Gokak, Karnataka
                    Jul 20, 2020

Today i'm order reached city which is 35km far from my native place, morning ecome express courier boy called me and told me that sir u come to to hear and collect your product, then i told sorry it's not possible bcz idnt hv any personal vehicle, then he told ok sir if possible tmrw i will come and deliver your order then i agreed, bfr 30min bfr i got msg from ecom express that, your order not delivered due to bcz of you refused,
                    My order awb number is[protected]

Rupa Damodaran
                      Jul 20, 2020

I ve ordered some products in firstcry. Your courier company only delivered parcel. Though it's pandemic time to maintain distance we sent bag from 2nd floor to receive parcel and sent cash on delivery same way. Delivery guy said amount Rs. 1030. We gave and collected the parcel. But parcel received was worth Rs. 222 and Rs. 299.25 only. He extra charged from us. When I checked and call back delivery boy didn't pick my call.

Ramen
                      Team Ecom Express

Ramen
                      Team Ecom Express

imran captaan
                        Jul 20, 2020

Address: okhla zakir nagar gali no 37 house no 882 south dehli 110025

Sir i am imran ansari mera jo order hai wo pura damge hai is lie mera paisa mujhe retrun kar dijiy paym no [protected]

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Ramen
                        Team Ecom Express

kaustubha4u
                          Jul 20, 2020

Its 3rd attempt of delivery on 20th jun 2020. It started with first delivery attempt on 16th jun 2020.
                          Delivery person named "karambele" denied delivery on call. He picks package and doesn't deliver it and updates false status on tracking site.

Order no. : f388/[protected]
                          Jul 23, 2020
                          I have raised issue here at consumer complaints as well as company who has sent me parcel. So I am not sure how they noticed issue. But I received message from Ecom Express here, which is good. But my issue was resolved without replying to them. May be they got complaint from company who has sent me parcel. Finally I am satisfied that they didn't send back my parcel, which was at my nearest delivery station after long wait.

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Ramen
                          Team Ecom Express
                          kaustubha4u's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 23, 2020
                          Thank you for your response, issue has been resolved. Parcel delivered today.

Subashree23
                            Jul 20, 2020

Address: 18/416/11,om parasakthi nagar, marappalam, coimbatore-641105

I couldn't attend your call.and I just get ur msg from using awb number.ple I request to return the item.sorry for the inconvenient.actually I went to hospital for emergency.tats y I couldn't attend ur call.ple I request to return the item.

Sujith C P
                              Jul 20, 2020

Poor product delivery

Address: Ecom Express(Courier Service) , Vellarikkundu, Kasaragod, Kerala,india- 671533

My courier is delivered at ecom express branch vellarikundu, kasaragod, kerala-671533. The item that i ordered is an emergency one. I gave the delivery details clearly along with the order. My place is easily accessible for the delivery back boys and it is road side. They are not willing to deliver the item. I got a call from ecom express delivery agent in a disrespectful manner. "if you want your order, you can come some other town (Which...
                              RAVAAN Agent
                              Jul 20, 2020

I ordered a pen drive in flipcart. It reaches ecom express hub sathupalli. After my order was out for delivered. But my order was not delivered to me. But it shows order was delivered. Awb number is
                              I need my order immediately. It is necessary for me. Solve my issue immediately now.
                              Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jul 22, 2020

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [email protected] for us to assist you on the same.

Ramen
                              Team Ecom Express
                              AWB number :: [protected]
                              I need my order immediately. Expected delivery date was expired. I'm losing a lot of work due to you, it may result the lose of my money. Not yours money. Solve my problem immediately.
                              My issue wasn't resolved, it shows "marked as resolved". What the hell is going on. Deliver my order immediately.
                              Hello is anyone there!. What are doing with my product? 10 days completed. Are sleeping during working? I complianted to you about my order on 20th July, still nothing you did😠😠😠😠😠. I want complaint on your courier service at cyber police. They will definitely known how to manage you.
                              When will my issue will be resolved? I want my order or give my money. I'm already two times visited the ecom hub but they were very ridiculous & irresponsible.

Manisha raj96
                                Jul 20, 2020

It is a prepaid order. Yesterday i got a msg that i have received my order but the issue is i don't received my product. I want my product.

Ramen
                                Team Ecom Express

Abdlive
                                  Jul 20, 2020

Delivery is delayed. No response

Greetings from Ecom Express!

Please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused due to non-delivery of your shipment. We shall take up the matter with concerned team and expedite the delivery of your shipment.

Ramen
                                  Team Ecom Express

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment[protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Ramen
                                  Team Ecom Express

Neethuunni
                                    Jul 20, 2020

I ordered an item. And showed that it is shipped. Bt now it is showing that the item is in rto lock. I want my order. Please deliver it to me

Ramen
                                    Team Ecom Express

Sachin Ghiwari
                                      Jul 19, 2020

Address: MUDALAGI

Cost is very high compare to flipkart and amazon
                                      Dear Sir/Mam,

Ramen
                                      Team Ecom Express