Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 212

Prabin Tripathy
May 20, 2020

Name- lalmohan mohapatra, tower-5 flat-304, vipul garden, ghatikia, bhubaneswar. Odisha 751003

product -organic green tea,

awb- [protected]

order no[protected]

tracking shows delivered but not yet delivered.H

Sravanthi Venugopal
    May 18, 2020

Address: 14/12/2, samalka, old Delhi Gurgaon Road, New Delhi. 110037

Have purchased so[protected] tissot men's watch on 22 feb 2020 and return the product on 3 march 2020. But till now i have not received the refund amount because ecom has delivered the wrong product to seller.
    I have been following up with club factory on the same but they are asking me to contact seller but seller is not responding to calls as well as to emails
    I have returned the original product to the courier guy of ecom his name is praveen kumar, he took the watch he cross checked and clicked the pic and given the acknowledgement on website but how come it got changed i am surprised i have returned the original one it got changed in courier service center where they pack the products me courier boy and area service manager kiran had a con call at that time it was clearly come out that wrong product delivered to seller instead of original product now it's been more than 2 months i am asking for refund but since ecom people have delivered wrong product my amount got stuck and they are not refunding my amount noe ecom is asking to check with seller, seller never responds to me if i ask club factory they are telling they cannot do anything because seller rejected to refund since he received wrong product. Kindly do the needful please raise a complaint against club factory, ecom express and mars international.
    Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 19, 2020
    Ecom Express Customer Care's response
    Dear Mam,

Greetings from ECOM Express

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Ramen
    Team ECOM Express
    May 19, 2020
    Updated by Sravanthi Venugopal
    AWB no[protected].

Your team packed wrong product while packing and the same has been delivered to seller.

Instead of Tissot watch they packed different watch and delivered the same to seller.

Jun 27, 2020

Greetings from Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

Ramen
    Team Ecom Express
    AWB no[protected]
    Sravanthi Venugopal's [Complaint's author] reply, May 21, 2020
    Kindly update the complainant status

SurajNaik12x
      May 18, 2020

This is regarding my tracking id [[protected]]. The status has been showing pickup rescheduled for next day since the last week. I don't understand was the issue is. Please look into it. There are no other updated on the tracking page other than this. Seems like your system automatically reschedules my package to next day at 7 am everyday.

saikumar6122
        May 17, 2020

I booked a product 2 days back it should come from Kolkata from past 2 days it was only at Kolkata and showing premises closed

Anamikagoyal
          May 15, 2020

Address: Pgims rohtak haryana

I placed my order on 5th of may.. Estimated delivery date showing is 16 may but on tracking it shows shipment undelivered. I did not get any call from your delivery boy nor i got any update about delivery of my order on my gmail id or on mi message box.please solve my issue.

Sonu4866
            May 15, 2020

Address: Gogamukh

Not providing products at home and fighting with customers too badly

Muralidharan19
              from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
              May 15, 2020

This is regarding my tracking id [protected]. The status has been showing 'pickup rescheduled' since 12 may. I don't understand what's the issue is. It's been 4 days but there are no other updates on the tracking page other than this. Seems like your system automatically reschedules my package to next day at 7 am everyday. Please look into it. Thank you.
              May 22, 2020

Muralidharan19
                from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                May 15, 2020

This is regarding my tracking id [protected]. The status has been showing 'pickup rescheduled' since 12 may. I don't understand what's the issue is. It's been 4 days but there are no other updates on the tracking page other than this. Seems like your system automatically reschedules my package to next day at 7 am everyday. Please look into it. Thank you.
                May 22, 2020

Sijo777
                  May 14, 2020

I have ordered 4 items from vista print and payed online and they despached items via e-com express and the delivery boy came my home to deliver but am not receiving any otp that they have shared to receive my product. It’s already getting late to deliver and still they are not resolving the issue. Please recommend them to verify my id and deliver my product or else if they can’t do this please tell them to refund my money.
                  13 other people found this review helpful
                  13 found this helpful

Parul1010
                    May 14, 2020

My order details:

Awb number[protected]

I’m written this to complaint about my recent order delivery process.

On 12th may - the delivery guy came and faced some issue in his delivery app to send me the otp.

However i claimed my ordered is prepaid but he said he cannot give me my package until his app issue is fixed.

So he took my package back and requested to come again today 13 may.

On 13th may - he came at my doorstep and did not ring the bell and went back without giving me my order. I saw him through window

I submitted that updated reason is incorrect! I was available at home but no one came 2nd time! Now it is showing ofd locked!

Delivery service team is lying and updating the reason as they feel.

They think customer is stupid and would not track or see details via app.

Please look into this issue as soon as possible and get me my package delivered!!!

Parul verma
                    May 15, 2020
                    Dear Mam,

Greetings From ECOM Express.

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to non-delivery of shipment and the updated reason from our center. We shall take up the matter with the concerned team to expedite the delivery of your shipment and keep you updated on the same.

Ramen
                    Team ECOM Express
                    May 17, 2020
                    Updated by Parul1010
                    Can you explain what is happening with my order!
                    My contact number is [protected]
                    Below is what i see everyday in app the status is being updated!!

Sunday, 17th May

4:04 AM
                    OFD Lock Applied
                    GURUGRAM
                    Saturday, 16th May

9:17 AM
                    OFD Lock Revoked
                    MUMBAI
                    4:06 AM
                    OFD Lock Applied
                    GURUGRAM
                    Friday, 15th May

2:11 PM
                    OFD Lock Revoked
                    MUMBAI
                    Thursday, 14th May

4:01 AM
                    OFD Lock Applied
                    GURUGRAM

Parul1010
                      May 14, 2020

My order details:
                      Courier
                      Ecomexpress
                      Awb#

I’m written this email to complaint about my recent order delivery process by ecom express for my stuff ordered from nykaa

They have my 3 packages and now showing as ofd locked. Who gave them permission to do this on my prepaid order?

On 12th may - the delivery guy came and faced some issue in his delivery app to send me the otp.

However i claimed my ordered is prepaid but he said he cannot give me my package until his app issue is fixed.

So he took my package back and requested to come again today 13 may.

On 13th may - he came at my doorstep and did not ring the bell and went back without giving me my order. I saw him through window.

Delivery service team is lying and updating the reason as they feel.

They think customer is stupid and would not track or see details via app.

Please look into this issue as soon as possible and get me my package delivered!!!

Parul verma

Muralidharan19
                        from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                        May 14, 2020

This is regarding my tracking ids [protected] and [protected]. I've ordered 2 products at myntra. The status has been showing 'pickup rescheduled' next day since may 12. I don't understand what's the issue is. There are no other updates on the tracking page other than this. Seems like your system automatically reschedules my package to next day at 7 am everyday. Please look into it. Thank you.
                        May 22, 2020

Lata Chandola
                          May 13, 2020

Address: P-53, Ground floor, P Block, mayur vihar phase 1, east delhi-110091

I have scheduled a kyc of my PayTm number [protected] at home and the timings were 8am - 12pm but no one came nor any call was received from anyone.

The reference no of my request is 790318.

The following message was received today in the morning but no one came yet:

Dear Lata, executive will visit today between 08 AM-12 PM on behalf of PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK. Pls share Ref.No 790318 - Ecom Express

Please help me with this.
                          Lata chandola
                          May 15, 2020

With reference to your request to re-attempt KYC, we are coordinating with the concerned team to arrange this KYC. You shall be notified through SMS on your registered mobile number before the visit.

Ramen
                          Team ECOM Express
                          May 15, 2020
                          Dear Mam,

Please share the 10 digit tracking number starting with 10 to assist you.

Ramen
                          Team ECOM Express
                          9 other people found this review helpful
                          9 found this helpful

Pankajdd
                            May 9, 2020

My order on mi.com is showing that it is scanned at hub (gurugram) while on your website it shows that it is in transit
                            Is my order intransit really?
                            Whats thematter

Pankajdd
                              May 8, 2020

The shopping site (mi store ) is showing that the order is being shipped but when I tracked it through your website it shows scheduled pickup
                              Pls pickup the order fast...
                              When will I get my order

Suneel HN
                                May 8, 2020

Hi, i have ordered (Awb: [protected]) an product but everyday i am getting message "your product will be delivered today" but i am getting only missed call from delivery guy. Later i will get a message "unable to locate your address"

Please take a necessary action, i want my product as soon as possible.

Mobile: [protected]
                                Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Suneel hn
                                May 08, 2020

Greetings from ECOM Express

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Following the government directives, we have been allowed to deliver the essential commodities. As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal.

Therefore, we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for further assistance.

Ramen
                                Team ECOM Express

Geeta Yellaram
                                  May 6, 2020

Address: Mumbai

We jave received the courier on 9 March 2020, saree rs.600, but bymistakly we paid extra 1200 rs. So please refund my payment.

Piyushk8712
                                    Apr 22, 2020

salary not received yet

Address: Mokama

Dear sir, I am piyush kashyap my emp code was O-88423. I had not got my salary of march month. My code is removed but I worked till 20 march.
                                    So, I request you to enquire on it and do the needful for providing me my salary..
                                    For this, I will be thankful to you....
                                    Bonty kumar
                                    Apr 16, 2020

Address: Village Mamidi, yamuna nagar

To herballife
                                    Cc ecom express

We are placed order no.[protected] dated 20/03/2020. But we have not received order your via ecom express service. We have checked awb no.[protected]. But awb status show your order is delivered. But sir we have not received my order due to lockdown in my city yamuna nagar against covid-19. Sir please checked where is my order at this time and kindly give the phone no of local delivery boy of ecom express yamuna nagar for enquiry. Kindly take necessary action as soon as possible for further process.

Bonty kumar
                                    Apr 16, 2020

Greetings from Ecom Express.

Following the government directives, we are currently allowed to deliver just the essential commodities.

We shall get the issue highlighted by you investigated as soon as we resume complete operations and update you on the outcome.

Ecom Express appreciates your patience during these challenging times.

Ramen
                                    Team Ecom Express

Ankit dhawan 12
                                      Apr 6, 2020

Address: C-39 APURVA VIHAR INDIRA NAGAR LKO

In my shipment there is a medicines which is send by medlife... It's also comes in essential commodities... So i request u to help us to get this... I appreciate if i get your help in this regard.. Very dissatisfied with your service all other courier parcels is receiving apart from u.. We need that parcel very urgently

Awb no of my shipment - [protected]..
                                      Apr 07, 2020

Greetings from Ecom Express.

Following the government directives, we have been allowed to deliver the essential commodities.

We are making necessary arrangements to proceed with these deliveries ; once in place, this shall be expedited.

As always, Ecom Express appreciates your patience during these challenging times.

Team Ecom Express
                                      Apr 07, 2020
                                      Updated by Ankit dhawan 12
                                      My parcel there is medicines which comes in essential commodities... I attached indian govt note for your reference already... Why u r giving lame excuses then?