Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 214

krishna prasad pativada
Mar 10, 2020

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521201

I have some health issues so I have consulted a doctor he told me I have intestine disorder I have to use medicines for 7 days. I was unable to find those medicines in my location nuzvid. So I have placed order with 1MG and they sent quickly everything went good till then. On March 4, at 4:56pm delivery agent called me to know my address and I have explained it. He again called me at 5:16pm and he requested me that he is unable to deliver the courier at the moment so he will deliver it by the next day morning at7:30am. I said it’s ok. He updated my courier as delivered and he haven’t delivered the courier as promised. I have called him on March 5 morning 9:32am and asked to deliver my courier, he said I’m currently out of station I will deliver it in evening. Again I have called him in evening so many times then he lift my call and said I can’t assure you date and time of delivery and ended the call. Then I have raised a complaint with 1MG and Ecom Express till now it is in pending no resolution.The proof of delivery doesn’t Hold my actual signature it’s forgery signature.You people are making fun with health and life. AWB Number:[protected]. If anything happens to health due to the intestinal infection surely Ecom Express would be responsible it.
+7 photos
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 11, 2020
Ecom Express Customer Care's response

Greetings from ECOM Express

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have noted your complaint regarding non-delivery of shipment and we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this resolved at the earliest. Meanwhile, please email us your contact number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in.

Ramen
Team ECOM Express
Mar 16, 2020

Greetings From ECOM Express.

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 14th March at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Ramen
Team ECOM Express

Pulipalupula Ajay Goud
    Mar 9, 2020

Address: Kalmalchervu, Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh, 508201

Good morning to ecom express i request the return the order no;[protected] but the pick up boy called on yesterday 08-/03/2020 at 02:21pm he says that i called to ur no the no is not reachable he told to me ur location is very far and u can come and submit the item in another location that is 10km far to me. He cancelled the pick up himself but still now i did not get any call from e com. Here my humble request is to pick up the item immediately and take the serious action on the delivery boy. We hope that ecom express had a good name, service& reliability but don't collapse that fame doing this type of activities. This will cause bad publicity to ur organization.
    Mar 09, 2020

Greetings from ECOM Express!

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to delay in pick up. We shall take up this matter with our center to get this investigated and avoid this delay in future.

As per the update, your Reverse Pick up has been done successfully today. Request you to kindly confirm the pick up to assist you.

Ramen
    Team ECOM Express
    Today i recive the parcel i ordered a ivy grip tape but tape role is full empty there is nothing in the tape its totally fraud i want to return my parcel and i want my money back.. i didn't even open the seal if you want then i can sent you the pic of the product please return it and give my money back
    Wrong product plase return sir please sir
    Burhan Korabu's reply, Feb 15, 2020
    Wrong product

Adarsh Mathew
      Mar 9, 2020

Address: Newstar bakery pulpally, 673579

I am adarsh mathew. I ordered an item from club factory. And it were taken by ecom express. Today 09/03/2020 the item was on out of delivary. When he call me i say i will come in 15 minutes. Then he says that he couldn't have time to wait for me. He behaved very badly. His attitude and behavior were disliken. He says roughly that if i want the product you have to come to office. He couldn't like to delivar the item on mine home. His attitude disliken your whole ecom express. His name was anoop john, one of the delivary boy of pulpally ecom express. His attitude hating me on your ecom express. So i dont like to buy more product from ecom express...
      Mar 9, 2020
      The delivary boy called me. So I decided to give another chance for him..
      Dear sir, my name is mamidala raju i was return my order because i am ordered smart wachand samsung earphone but i get damage smart duplicate memory card and duplicate earphone my tracking order no. No is[protected] and my mobile no. Is [protected]. Please return my order and refund my amount 1999.
      Nani raju 's reply, Mar 3, 2020
      Dear sir I am mamidalaraju my order is smart watch properly is not working please return and refund my amount 1999

Update
      Bettery is no

LAVINA CHOPRA
        Mar 9, 2020

I have ordered one small t shirt on 3rd march of 117 order no= 96523784_1_ffs yesterday it ws showing the product is out for delivery i wait for the whole day my parcel didnt come nor i have received any call or message regarding that. Address and phone numbers are correctly given. I need my parcel any how because i have made a online payment for that..
        Today it is showing that undelivered consignee request for further delivery
        Mko abhi vala hi order nahi mila hai toh mai baad ka kaise karungi. U r cheating.. On us
        Mar 09, 2020
        Dear Mam,

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to non-delivery of shipment and the updated reason from our center. We shall take up the matter with the concerned team to expedite the delivery of your shipment and keep you updated on the same.

Ramen
        Team ECOM Express
        My product is completely fraud one so plz take the return and refund my amount. My AWB NO ([protected]).Plz make sure to have contact with good companies not like such fraud ones

Karuppan Chetty
          Mar 8, 2020

I ordered an item in amazon and it was shipped via way bill number tracking id: [protected] which was marked as delivered on mar 01st but it was not delivered till now. The delivery was never attempted. When i approach them via many modem (Email / phone) they simply ask me to wait for 24 to 48 hrs every time and i did not even get a single call from them. I asked them to show the pod where my signature is there, but they are not saying anything except asking me to wait for 24-48 hrs every time.

I have recorded the recent calls as well which i can share if needs be.

They have to find out who claims that it was delivered, where it was delivered? It should not take more than few hrs to find out all this but they simply avoid doing all these.

Even in my last call i mentioned i am going to approach concumer forum but they simplly ask me to wait for 24-48 hrs. I waited for 24 hrs and then raising this complaint against them.
          Mar 08, 2020
          Updated by Karuppan Chetty
          For your information, i already provided my alternate number as well and they did not respond till now. I did not receive a call in my number or alternate number.
          Mar 09, 2020

Greetings

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have noted your complaint regarding non-delivery of shipment and we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this resolved at the earliest.

Ramen
          Ecom Express Team
          Mar 09, 2020
          Thanks for the response. Can you please let me know when will that be resolved? Its more than 8 days over and not update.
          Mar 09, 2020
          I also placed another order (same product) and about to get it soon.
          Mar 09, 2020
          Hello Is there an update.

I just got the delivery of another item via Mr. Thayappa.  You also have some Gem like him.  He took extra effort to understand my problem and told me that he will update the status by Evening.   He also agreed, all we have to find out who claims that the item was delivered on Mar 01st, find that delivery person and check with him where he delivered it.  If its a wrong place, get the parcel and deliver it immediately.  

I dont know why its taking so long at yoru end to do this.  Can you please act now immediately and resolve it today itself.
          Mar 10, 2020
          Is there an update on this one. I did not even get a call from Thayappa last evening.
          Mar 12, 2020
          Is there an update on this?  I did not get any response from you.  You can see the mail thread.  When will i get an update?
          Mar 12, 2020
          When i call this number Contact Center +[protected]

it says number does not exist :(

I have no other way to contact you except you respond back via email or my phone
          Sir I want to replace mobile cover does not fit Nokia 1100 model

item not delivered ordered via tracking id: 2005377649 - Comment #3659443 - Image #0
          item not delivered ordered via tracking id: 2005377649 - Comment #3659443 - Image #1
          Kiran Kauchha's reply, Mar 6, 2020
          Replace

Nanusai Nani
            Mar 7, 2020

Address: Near Gandhi center, 522181

I am here to tell that someone from the ecom express near by my village thta delivery boy took 150ruppes extra from me and i want my money back so please kindly trust me that i want my money back and i will be there to pick my money
            My address
            Vemula koteswarao
            Gandhi center, jujjuru
            The coriour boy took extra money from me so please kindly send my money back
            Mar 07, 2020

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Ramen
            Team ECOM Express
            Mar 18, 2020
            Updated by Nanusai Nani
            ?<Club Factory?> Your package for SO[protected] has been delivered successfully.
            I got message that due to incomplete address or failed to reached you over the phone so... I didn't get my parcel soo.. help me to get my parcel my tracking number is [protected]
            My address is village bagrian, p/o Alma, teh : Gurdaspur, pin 143517

samsung u flex - Comment #3659336 - Image #0
            Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Mar 11, 2020

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 8607601783, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 9th at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Ramen
            Team ECOM Express
            I HV order a body shaper product by it is not so good or it is to big. I HV refund my money back coz in video they show picture is different an I get it's different piece so I DNT want tht product

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

Ramen
            Team ECOM Express
            Your delivery man doesnot deliver my product but i told your one excutive to deliver my product one time in phone but they failed the delivery and say undelivered but he first say that he will deliver the product.please contact them.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

Ramen
            Team ECOM Express

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Ramen
            Team ECOM Express
            Its an online order from amazon

Today your people make call and ask the location in vadakara after that ...i got massage.. there was a failed delivery attempted. What you mean by attempt just make a call.. ??

Also please let me know the exact contact person number and your address in vadakara...

Waiting for your reply... at the earliest

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Ramen
            Team ECOM Express

Ramen
            Team ECOM Express

Meyyappan Muthuraman
              Mar 6, 2020

Address: 641041

I was supposed to receive my documents mailed by my stockbroker on 06th march 2020 between 8 am - 12 am by ecom express. I didn't receive it on the scheduled time and i just kept on waiting. At around 1:15pm the delivery boy called me and said the parcel will be delivered by 2 pm. I was again waiting and no courier came till 4:00pm. So i decided to call him again to check the status, at that time he was very rude and unprofessional and decreed that "if you want the courier then go collect it from the courier office directly and not to disturb him".

He gave me the office address as "edayarpalayam, coimbatore, tamil nadu 641025".

Do you think this is fair? What did i do to deserve this?

My tracking number is "[protected]"

I request the concerned person in ecom express to kindly help me resolve this issue.
              Mar 7, 2020
              I am marking the complaint as resolved. Thank you.
              Mar 07, 2020

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to non-delivery of the documents and the updated reason from our center. We shall take up the matter with the concerned team to expedite the delivery of your shipment and keep you updated on the same.

Ramen
              Team ECOM Express
              Mar 07, 2020

Greetings from Ecom Express!

With reference to your query/complaint regarding non receipt of shipment AWB number [protected], the said shipment has now been delivered at the registered address.

Please feel free to write back to us in case you require any further assistance.

Ramen
              Team ECOM Express
              Mar 07, 2020
              Updated by Meyyappan Muthuraman
              Though the delivery guy was irresponsible, after the complaint, the management team took responsibility and resolved the issue quickly. Thank you for your prompt support.

I addition I would like to especially thank Ms.Dilnavaz for personally calling me and guiding me when I most needed it.

jaskeerat singh 671
                Mar 6, 2020

I ordered a prpduct from samsung store. They shipped the product on 02 mar 2020 through ecom express. The awb no assigned to the product was [protected]. The destination was in punjab. But on 05 mar 2020 it is showing that "shipment rto lock" has been put on the product. The strange part is the tag was put on while the product was in delhi.
                I request you to kindly send the product asap as i am in real need of the product.
                Mar 06, 2020

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to non-delivery of shipment and the updated reason from our center. We shall take up the matter with the concerned team to expedite the delivery of your shipment and keep you updated on the same.

Ramen
                Team ECOM Express
                Mar 07, 2020

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 6th March at the registered address.

Ramen
                Team ECOM Express

AISHA MUSHTAQUE
                  Mar 4, 2020

Address: Rajabazar samanpura caudhrigali piller 49 javed com., Patna, Bihar

Mene body shaper order kiya... Or mjhe mil bhi gaya but jo size mene select kia wo nhi tha ab mai kahan se use exchange kru koi num nhi hai plzzz help me mere 799 rupees bhi west ho gay delivery man ka behaviour bht ziada kharab tha... Usse mene customer care ka num manga to bola jahan se order kia hai wahi se return and refund hogaa.. But mene to instagram se kia order kia tha wahan pe option nhi aarha plzzz help me
                  Mar 04, 2020
                  Updated by AISHA MUSHTAQUE
                  Mene body shaper order kiya... Or mjhe mil bhi gaya but jo size mene select kia wo nhi tha ab mai kahan se use exchange kru koi num nhi hai plzzz help me mere 799 rupees bhi west ho gay delivery man ka behaviour bht ziada kharab tha...
                  Mar 05, 2020
                  Dear Mam,

We are just a courier service provider required to pick up and deliver the shipments in packaged condition itself as is handed over to us by the Shipper based on courier order details assigned to us by the Shipper.

Being neither the seller nor the manufacturer of the product, we have no relation to the sale, quality, packaging or other aspects of the product.

Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Ramen
                  Team ECOM Express

Borthakura
                    Mar 3, 2020

Address: C/O TAPAN PATNAYAK PHG PATH NEAR SBI PULIBOR BRANCH, Golaghat, Assam, 785621

There is a consignment bearing no. [protected], booked by clubfactory is not delivered by your agent and ask to collect it from their office.
                    Whereas the delivery address is within the heart of the town.
                    It is for information that, the delivery address is a xeerox shop and remains open from 10 am to 5 pm on all working days, sunday closed due to local weekly holiday. The agent called me on sunday and ask for otp without delivering the package. On monday they called me and ask to collect the package from their office and refused to deliver at the address.
                    I think they blackmailing customers.
                    May i know about this matter.
                    Ananta borthakur
                    Mar 03, 2020

Greetings

Ramen
                    Ecom Express Team
                    Mar 04, 2020

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered today at the registered address.

Ramen
                    Team ECOM Express

Vijita Kamble
                      Feb 29, 2020

Ordered for body shaper and it wasn't the color and size... I want and exchange of the product i tired calling the number given in message received

Your monkandsocial "cod" shipment [protected] is out for delivery by ecom executive ph: [protected] pin: [protected] please keep rs 1499.0 ready for payment.

But when i entered the awd number it said it's wrong number and got cut...

I called up ecom express contact number and they gave me the ordered link... I asked them how to contact them.. They never gave a proper reply.. But it was an advertisement on instagram from where i ordered and it was delivered by ecom express club factory...

Could someone help me getting an exchange or return back the money.
                      Mar 02, 2020

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number (Screenshot) at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Ramen
                      Team ECOM Express
                      My product was not the same as i ordered. It is fake and cheating your customers. And i dont see the return option. So please consider this and do the needs to return my product as soon as possible. Now i'm guilty for shopping with your company. This is not for the money i paid. So return my money back

product was not so good - Comment #3655857 - Image #0
                      Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Mar 3, 2020

We are just a courier service provider required to pick up and deliver the shipments in packaged condition itself as is handed over to us by the Shipper based on courier order details assigned to us by the Shipper.

Being neither the seller nor the manufacturer of the product, we have no relation to the sale, quality, packaging or other aspects of the product.

Ramen
                      Team ECOM Express
                      Courier AWB number [protected] has not been reached to AIMS medical college, bellur. It had reached to some other location. There is not update and no contact from the company. Please help me to get the courier at the correct location as soon as possible. The consumer care is also showing invalid.

Please share your complete delivery address with pin code to assist you. The said shipment is pending for delivery due to incomplete address.

Team ECOM Express
                      Pick up boy not come to my pick up add last 5 days plz change my area pick up boy
                      tshirt mania's reply, Feb 25, 2020
                      pick up boy not coming my pick up add last 5 days

Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Ramen
                      Team ECOM Express
                      Education loan complaint and size not matching productive is is very good but size not matching

Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Ramen
                      Team ECOM Express

Serit
                        Feb 26, 2020

Address: Perumpdappu near fatima hospital, Ernakulam, Kerala, 682006

I have ordered plum green tea kit and other products from nykaa and it's shown that delivery failed by ecom express they didn't even call me. Worst experience from ecom express. And the next day it shows that attempted and the customer is not available. But i didn't even got a call from ecom express but got a message that get ready it is out for delivery and i didn't get the product yet. It's soo irresponsible.
                        Feb 27, 2020

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Ramen
                        Team ECOM Express
                        I booked a mobile in bookmyphone site delivery boy returned my phone on single dlvry attempt... He didn't attempt second delivery attempt now I didn't get money
                        back... I loss my phone and amount

product from nykaa - Comment #3658068 - Image #0
                        Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2020

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment 2572395615 has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance regarding the refund.

Ramen
                        Team ECOM Express

dilipdpk
                          Feb 25, 2020

I ordered from pharmeasy and it was couriered through ecom express. The delivery called vut i was out of station so couldn't receive the order and i told him i will take it later. But after a few minutes, i received a message saying order is delivered. I called him many times but he's was not at all picking my call.
                          Awb - [protected]

Just tell me how can an order be markes as delivered without customer receiving it.
                          Feb 26, 2020
                          I got the parcel. Thank you.
                          Feb 26, 2020

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have noted your complaint regarding non-delivery of shipment and we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this resolved at the earliest.

Meanwhile, please email us your contact number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in.

Ramen
                          Team ECOM Express
                          Please sir refound my money or choice parsal

I didn't receive the parcel - Comment #3656046 - Image #0
                          AWB number is [protected] .. Order not received but it shows delivered on 19th Feb 2020.. Ecom Express delivery boy cheated me.. he has not delivered my order but he wrote order is delivered.. he forgery my signature

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 2575829017, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered and accepted by Gajjl Anjaneyulu.

Team ECOM Express

ajitharn
                            Feb 25, 2020

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517325

The consignment was sent by myntra using their partner courier ecom express. Myntra never took responsibility on tracking the below courier and advised us to deal with them directly.

Courier with tracking number [protected] is not delivered to me till date. I got a mail from myntra on nov 7th 2019 that my order has been delivered but i didn’t get it. When i called myntra, they provided me with the tracking number and asked me to contact ecom express. So, i called the ecom express customer care and raised a complaint on this. Later i called them several times till date and every time i call them they say that their team is looking into the issue and they will give me an update within 24 to 48 hours which never happened. Sometimes they place my call on hold for a very long time and they even cut my call in between. It is very pathetic experience with ecom express customer service. I even spoke to their next level managers but of no use. I told them to refund my amount if they cannot resolve the issue but they didn’t do that as well.

In one line, these people are very unprofessional.

I believe that this item has been stolen by the courier staff or misplaced and hiding the truth.
                            I am seller and I have ready order of customer from last 4 days but no one come for pick up and whenever I call him then they denied our talk. Request to change service provider in Surat as soon as possible.

Team ECOM Express

Sumita mahato
                              Feb 24, 2020

Address: A/9/65 UCIL COLONY TURAMDIH, 832107

Have ordered sari on Pihu collection on facebook portal they didn't delivery my exact product, delivered product is very low quality (Actual price may be 900) and they are selling on( protected )rs.
                              Even they are not replying on phone and what's up message as per product return policy
                              I have seen many people have complained on portal
                              a wrong item dispatch from your side
                              My order no is[protected]
                              Feb 25, 2020
                              Dear Mam,

Ramen
                              Team ECOM Express
                              My product demage

Ramen
                              Team ECOM Express

ajaypozhikavu
                                from Kollam, Kerala
                                Feb 24, 2020
                                Dec 13, 2024
                                This thread was updated on Dec 13, 2024

paytm kyc verification

Address: Malayil, Chelannur, Kannankara, Kozhikode, Kerala, 673616

Always having bad experience from e com express.I booked paytm kyc, on the booked date a person called me from e com and he said he will come that day afternoon I waited for him till night but no one came.And last I got a message that saying we tried but couldn't complete the process.After that I rescheduled the appointment and the same was happened...
                                11 other people found this review helpful
                                11 found this helpful
                                Naveen1408
                                Feb 24, 2020

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560072

Ordered smart watch worth 1999 but recieved a fake watch worth 100 rs there is no refund policy also tried calling back the delivery boy but now call is going to ecomexpress care i want my money back, company is selling fake products to customers it's a big scam going on, why people are being cheated hope severe action will be taken against the company
                                Feb 24, 2020
                                Updated by Naveen1408
                                Here is the proof of the fake product, I don't have any assurance that I will get my money back, I want this company to be sued for delivering fake products, i[censored] people want to sell products, sell at road side market, even roadside products are better than your products, people be careful about this fraudulent company ecomexpress these people are determined to sell fake products

Feb 24, 2020

Ecom Express Team
                                Product missing so please return for your product and refund my cash
                                Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Feb 26, 2020

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request.

Team ECOM Express

Panchali Nath Dutta
                                  Feb 23, 2020

Address: Tinsukia, Tinsukia, Assam, 786125

I ordered an item at nykaa and 2day at 9:30am i received a msg dat my order was out for delivery at 1:30pm the delivery boy rang me. I told him dat it was my official address n m back to home. So i told him that i will be able to collect it to my residential address orelse i wud collect the order on next working day i. E on monday. The delivery boy immediately refused it by saying dat on monday the order will not be delivered. And asked me to come to a place which was far away from my residence i tld him dat i wud talk to nykaa customer care executive officer and i ended the call. The delivery boy again called me n started behaving rudely he tld me that there r lots of orders n not only mine i tld him that i had also paid delivery charges like others. Then suddenly he started shouting and abusing me. When i told him to shutup he started using slang language. I thnk ecom express courier tinsukia should be very carefull while they select delivery agents. Inspite of selecting gundas u select decent and unemployed boys. M very disappointed wid d service of ecom express courier.
                                  Feb 24, 2020
                                  Dear Mam,

Team ECOM Express

Nirnesh Darji
                                    Feb 21, 2020

Address: Kheda, Gujarat, 387620

Dear all,
                                    I am live in kapadvanj (Gujarat)
                                    I recieved club factory parcel, some problems so i retune to back, i submit requests to ecom,
                                    I call to your employee in kapadvanj he say to me pick boy come at your location in one hour,
                                    I call after 1 hour again say me, give me more one hour, but after 5 hours he will not come,
                                    After i call he say to me send my complain..
                                    Feb 21, 2020
                                    Updated by Nirnesh Darji
                                    Miss behavior,

Not pick up parcel timely

Talk with customer, send my complain on top.

What is this?

Gujarat,
                                    Kapadvanj
                                    Ecom pick up boy
                                    Feb 24, 2020

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number for us to assist you on the same.

Team ECOM Express

chetan656
                                      Feb 20, 2020

I have requested for return pick up of a product (Tracking #[protected] on 04 feb 2020 but haven't got any call from this courier till now and whenever i called them they give false promises to pick the product in future dates. I have spoken with customer care executive more than 6 times and they keep saying the same standard note 'we will make another pickup attempt'. I just tried calling them today as well and they said 'system is not working, please call after sometime'- this shows the level of service that they provide to customer. I'm giving my details below, please reach out to me if any question.

Chetan k
                                      Feb 21, 2020

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to re-register the reverse pick up request and share the new tracking number to arrange the pick up.

Team ECOM Express