Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 221

RAJAMOHAN MUTHUSAMY
Dec 15, 2019

Address: FLAT NO. G 05, S.V. LAKEVIEW HOMES, KAIKONDRAHALLI, 560035

I have ordered fastag through paytm mall on 26.11.2019 and i note that the consignment shipped through your services vide way bill no.[protected].

Despite intimation to me that the consignment will be delivered on two occasions i am yet to receive the package.

Besides, the fact that your representative tried delivery on 15.12.2019 was totally false and misleading as the person named ganesh b k reachable on [protected] never contacted me.

This is utterly disappointing and shows scant regard for the customer.

Please sort out the issue immediately by ensuring delivery to me today itself.

I would appreciate your immediate response and action or else my faith on your services will be totally lost.
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 16, 2019
Ecom Express Customer Care's response

Greetings from ECOM Express!

We sincerely apologize for the delay in delivery of your order due to reasons beyond our control. We shall work with our concerned team to get the delivery expedited and keep you updated on the same.

Team ECOM Express
Dec 17, 2019

Greetings from ECOM Express

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment[protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team ECOM Express
I order a school bag from amazon and bag had deliver by excom express . On 14/12/2019. One call received to me by excom express delivery executive . And i conformed my address . But bag is not dwliver... Please take action...

fastag - Comment #3607499 - Image #0
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 18, 2019
Dear Sir/Mam,

With the reference to your query regarding the AWB number 415700579, pleased be informed that we have received the request from shopping portal to return this shipment. Therfore, we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express
Pickup residual 4 days what is this please solve this why this show pickup residual

fastag - Comment #3607631 - Image #0
fastag - Comment #3607631 - Image #1
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 18, 2019

Greetings From ECOM Express.

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 2537512631, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 15 Dec at your registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express

maan8168
    Dec 13, 2019

I ordered fastag from paytm on nov. 27, 2019. Order was processed by paytm and shipped using ecom express on dec. 07, 2019, through awb[protected]. It reached ahmedabad on dec10, 2019, then first a got a call that we can't deliver if you want your courier you have to do 1 online transfer for rs-4-/ if you are agree then we send you the link i refused after next day a person name mr. Mehulkumar called me and said that he is on the way to deliver my courier i told him that once you reach there please give me a call i am not at home but my mother will receive form you. He did't came and when i tried to call from which number he called me the call was not connecting on next day when i tracked the shipment it shows shipment un-delivered shipment attempted - customer not available. Which was false reporting done by mr. Mehulkumar (Delivery person). Now from last 2 days the customer care executive is also giving me the false commitment that today the delivery will be done.
    Dec 16, 2019
    Dear Sir/Mam,

We sincerely apologize for the delay in delivery of your order due to reasons beyond our control. We shall work with our concerned team to get the delivery expedited and keep you updated on the same.

Team ECOM Express
    Dec 21, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number[protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 17th December at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express

Shardul Panwar
      Dec 13, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201305

I had ordered a jacket through ajio its been more than 10 days they are not able to deliver from chandigarh. Repeatedly calling them but there customer support is not there. Emailed them but no response.

Each day they use fancy words bag scanned at dc and bag connected from hub. But have not yet delivered the product.

Ps - ban them for there # service. They dont value others time and they dont have a decent contact team to take further details.
      Dec 14, 2019
      Dear Sir/Mam,

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express
      I ordered dresses but Iam receive the saress
      Padmasrireddy Vemireddy's reply, Dec 15, 2019
      I ordered dresses but Iam receiving saress Iam not satisfied

manish2bharti
        Dec 13, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500081

I ordered fastag from paytm on nov. 24, 2019. Government/nhai declared it compulsory to have fastag on cars from dec. 1, 2019, so it was important that i get my fastag in time. (Later revised to dec. 15, 2019, but that's not paytm or ecom's concern).

Order was processed by paytm and shipped using ecom express on nov. 27, 2019, through awb #[protected]

The item has been in ecom hyderabad delivery center since nov. 29, 2019, but it is not delivered to me. I got a number from the ecom customer service for the local delivery center but that line is not operational. Customer care executive told me the order delivered today for the last 4 days but still not delivered.

I am stuck in this process whereas paytm does not care to own any responsibility from this sale and shipment through such hopeless courier. To ecom express i can only request to get this item to me as dec. 15, 2019, is also near.
        May 16, 2022
        Dec 14, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number[protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 14 Dec at your registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
        Dec 14, 2019
        Updated by manish2bharti
        Package not delivered... I went to your delivery center and collected myself only.. you team told me clearly it will take more 7-8 days.. after so many follow ups... I have requested to everyone please don't use ecom express for deliver your packages

Shibaji Chattopadhaya
          Dec 13, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500072

I ordered a loreal hair colour from amazon on 8th december 2019. Till today the product has not been delivered. Amazon did nothing to deliver my order even after several complaints. When i checked with the courier service ecom express on 11th december 2019 they said the product got locked and it'll take 24-48 hours to remove the lock after which the product will be delivered. Today when i checked with them they said that still the lock is there and they are going to escalate to remove the lock but it might take 24-48 hours more. I need the product urgently. What kind of irresponsible behaviour is this? Kindly arrange to deliver my product asap. My product tracking id is: [protected].

Shibaji chattopadhaya (On behalf of manisha reddy).
          Dec 17, 2019
          The product was supposed to be delivered on 10th December 2019 but it was delivered on 14th December 2019 that too after I chased them several times.
          Dec 13, 2019
          Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our center and try to get this arranged.

Team ECOM Express
          Dec 13, 2019
          Updated by Shibaji Chattopadhaya

Thanks for your response!
          Kindly arrange to deliver my product ASAP.
          I need it urgently!

Shibaji Chattopadhaya (on behalf of Manisha Reddy).
          Dec 17, 2019
          Dear Mam,

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 14th December at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
          Dec 17, 2019
          Updated by Shibaji Chattopadhaya

Yes, I received the product on 14th December 2019, but it more time than expected. It was supposed to be delivered on 10th December 2019. You should try to improve your service.

Shibaji Chattopadhaya (on behalf of Manisha Reddy).

Namrata Adhikari
            Dec 12, 2019

My product is not yet delivered to me it's been 8-10 days ...these people are fraud ...and they don't call u for delivery...directly they cancel ur order ...without even informing tht we came to deliver ur product ...customer care number is useless ...as they don't pick ur call ...idiots ...club factory is responsible ...I called club factory for my complaint ...they just avoid ...I had called them almost 5-6 times ...I was kept on hold ...useless ...last time they did the same with my friend ...and resons they give is ..wrong address and wrong number and network issue ..rubbish
            Dec 14, 2019
            Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], the said shipment is currently in transit. The Expected Delivery Date of the said shipment is 15 Dec 2019..

Team ECOM Express

sreeky
              Dec 12, 2019

Ecom express received my shipment on 2 dec 2019, it was stuck until 10th dec with status - "shipment in scan at DC" and on 10th Dec the status changed to "Shipment un-delivered Shipment attempted - could not be delivered due to Heavy Rains / Natural Calamity". after this no updates for 2 days.
              When i called them repeatedly on the phone number provided- +[protected], the default response is "will be delivered in 24 hrs" for about 10 days they said the same thing. When asked to connect to their manager - they put you on hold and cut the call after 10 mins. One of the agent said they are not getting paid and have internal issues hence they are not delivering any parcels. Please DECOM this ECOM Express - never use them - very unprofessional people, its as good as throwing your stuff in garbage.
              Dec 14, 2019
              Dear Sir/Mam,

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express

Dinash1234
                Dec 12, 2019

Address: 2/12 red gate house near prathmik school ramnagar, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

Hello Ecom Express

AWB No. [protected]
                Order Id[protected]

We want to inform you that I am the vendor of that particular item and as want to inform you that your delivery boy updated status as undelivered on[protected] reason of seller not available, but we want to inform you that your delivery boy [ Jhony] not even contact me single time and he also not come to the address and updated status as undelivered and this is not the first time I am facing this problem but many times this happen to me, your Ecom Express not even come to pickup and it, s so disgusting, we want you to please take some strict action on that delivery boy and return my item as fast as you can.

I hope you understand and work on this issue on not delivering return item to vendor.

Sandeep [ Amazon Seller ] Vendor
                Contact no.[protected], [protected]
                Dec 14, 2019
                Dear Sir/Mam,

Team ECOM Express
                Dec 17, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 16th December at the Vendor address.

Team ECOM Express

Ravi556G
                  Dec 12, 2019

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

Hello ecom express

Awb no. [protected]
                  Order id[protected]

We want to inform you that i am the vendor of that particular item and as want to inform you that your delivery boy updated status as undelivered on[protected] reason of seller not available, but we want to inform you that your delivery boy [ jhony] not even contact me single time and he also not come to the address and updated status as undelivered and this is not the first time i am facing this problem but many times this happen to me, your ecom express not even come to pickup and it, s so disgusting, we want you to please take some strict action on that delivery boy and return my item as fast as you can.

I hope you understand and work on this issue on not delivering return item to vendor.

Sandeep [ amazon seller ] vendor
                  Contact no.[protected], [protected]
                  Dec 13, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to non-delivery of shipment and the updated reason from our center. We shall take up the matter with the concerned team to expedite the delivery of your shipment and keep you updated on the same.

Team ECOM Express
                  Dec 21, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 16th December at the Vendor address.

Team ECOM Express

KunalP_HYD
                    Dec 12, 2019

Address: Ground Floor, 13/16 min, 17 min, Samalka, Old Delhi-Gurugram Road, Kapashera, New Delhi – 110037, India, New Delhi, Delhi, 85224

Date: 12/12/2019.

I ordered fastag from paytm on nov. 17, 2019. Government/nhai declared it compulsory to have fastag on cars from dec. 1, 2019 so it was important that i get my fastag in time. (Later revised to dec. 15, 2019 but that's not paytm or ecom's concern).

Order was processed by paytm and shipped using ecom express on nov. 22, 2019 through awb #[protected] order no. [protected].

The item has been in ecom hyderabad delivery center since dec. 1, 2019 but it is not delivered to me. I got a number from the ecom customer service for the local delivery center but that line is not operational. On dec. 11, 2019 the delivery status is updated to "shipment rto lock". I have no idea what this means but now dec. 15, 2019 is also coming close and i have no idea what to do.

I am stuck in this process whereas paytm does not care to own any responsibility from this sale and shipment through such hopeless courier. To ecom express i can only request to get this item to me as dec. 15, 2019 is also near.
                    Dec 13, 2019

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal as we were unable to deliver as per the expected date of delivery.

So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team ECOM Express
                    Dec 19, 2019
                    Updated by KunalP_HYD
                    I got my refund from Paytm after close to a month after I placed the Fastag order and supposedly shipped it using Ecom Express. My suggestion is NOT to order Fastag from Paytm as they cannot execute this order.

I placed the Fastag order with HDFC Bank and they seemed to have processed the order (similar to Paytm) in one week. I got confirmation about them charging my Fastag and now it remains to be seen if that shipment truly comes to me. I keep my fingers crossed that they do not use a third-rate service like Ecom Express for the shipment or I will need to start making noise from Day1.

Nubail M B
                      Dec 12, 2019

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670702

I had to recieve parcel from amazon by 13th of this month to next wednesday 18th. I will be leaving to abroad on 15th

I had to recieve a parecl from amazon ny 13th dec - 18th dec. Since iam leaving to abroad on 15th of dec i would like to recieve it on or before 15th dec. Estimate was given on 13th and i booked the order. But today it showed me it will arrive on 18th. Please do the needfull and help this needy customer. I will be really greatfull for your kind understanding..
                      Thank you in advance
                      Dec 12, 2019

Team ECOM Express

Sukruth Suchetan
                        Dec 12, 2019

Address: 5, 6th A Cross, talakaveri layout, Amruthahalli, Byatarayanapur, Hello kids school, 560092

From 3rd of december, delivery agent marks it in his system as otp not available and can't be delivered. While in reality he hasn't even called me! I am expecting fastag delivery from paytm. I needed asap. Called ecom express several times and they tell we will try today and keep failing. Now i am stuck! What do i do as i need it before i travel in the coming weekend and i need fastag on my car.
                        My awb number: [protected]
                        Dec 13, 2019

Please confirm if you got the OTP on your registered mobile number to assist you. The shipment is currently out for delivery.

Team ECOM Express
                        Name Brijesh Gupta
                        Address luxmipur Deurawa Tola Nauniya Shiv Mandir
                        Purvanchal Bank
                        Account number [protected]-3
                        Ifcd code SBIN0RRPUGB
                        Account holder name Brijesh Gupta
                        Total amount 1099
                        My balance account in transfer

delivery agent keeps marking undeliverable! - Comment #3605972 - Image #0
                        Brijesh Gupta 123's reply, Dec 12, 2019
                        Sony power bank not good and duplicate power bank with Bluetooth duplicate
                        No battery backup

imr786
                          Dec 11, 2019

Address: Lodi Shaheed, Gaya, Bihar, 824211

I have returned my medlife medicines on 1oct 2019 through ecom with awb no[protected]. The company's website is showing the medicines have been delivered on 6 nov 2019 but it has not been given to the right person. Due this i am waiting for my refund from a long time. I have complaint about this issue many times but still it has not been sort out. Please solve my problem.
                          Dec 13, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our Team and try to get this resolved. Meanwhile, please share your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team ECOM Express
                          Dec 21, 2019

Greetings

As per the update the shipment was delivered at the Vendor Address. So please confirm if you got the refund from your portal.

Ecom Express Team
                          Dec 21, 2019
                          Updated by imr786
                          I have not got the refund till date. Medlife is still saying the medicines have not been delivered to them. Please give me some proof of delivery on the basis of which i can challenge to them.

Niarj
                            from Kosamba, Gujarat
                            Dec 11, 2019

Address: 2808 Indiranagar part-2 lambha Narol Ahmedabad, 382440

My club factory curior not delivered and not receive My call worng number given him site then do Ford with many times with coustmers. When I call delivery boy number tha worng number AWB number but I input right they make Ford with me I want do case on this company
                            I called many time but they not receive My call and one time receive and give me Wong informations..
                            Dec 13, 2019

Please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused due to non-delivery of your shipment and the updated reason. We shall take up the matter with concerned team and expedite the delivery of your shipment.

Meanwhile, please share your contact number to assist you.

Team ECOM Express

Ashta Murthy
                              Dec 11, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 560076

One of my consignment awb no [protected] came to bangalore on 3 dec 19. On tracking the awb no, it was seen that the status is updatd as wrong address and ofd locked. From 4 dec till now 12th dec i am following up with ecom express. When i call they say that it will be delivered with in 24 to 48 hours. But this was never delivered. I do not know what to do now. I was following up every day with out use.
                              Dec 12, 2019
                              Dear Sir/Mam,

With reference to your request regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to arrange the delivery in next 24-48 hrs. You shall be notified through a SMS on your registered number once the shipment is out for delivery.

Team ECOM Express
                              Dec 17, 2019

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team ECOM Express

Hemadeepak
                                from Puducherry, Puducherry
                                Dec 11, 2019

Address: 595 Secreteriat Colony, Okkiyam, Thoraipakkam,, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

Awb :[protected], awb : [protected], awb : [protected] the mentioned tracking number says that it has been delivered to me. On 27th nov'19. But, i have not received it to me. I have raised complaint on 4th dec'19 your representative says it will get resolved in 24-48 hrs. But nothing happened. No one have called me to inform regarding the status of the complaint. I called today 11th dec'19 one representative have picked my call & put me on hold for 20 mins without any response. I want the action to be taken on this immediately & deliver my product or refund me the amount i spent for the product. I just fed up with your services. It is very pathetic.

Please reach me on my number for any queries :[protected]
                                Dec 12, 2019
                                Dear Sir/Mam,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment, and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolve at the earliest.

Meanwhile, you can provide your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team ECOM Express
                                Jan 03, 2020
                                Dear Mam,

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], [protected] and [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered and accepted by Hema.

Team ECOM Express

theriyaadhu
                                  Dec 11, 2019

Three parcels were scheduled for pickup on Nov 16 and Nov 17. When I track the AWB number on the web site, the status shows the reverse pick-up is being assigned every day, but then at the end of the day, the status changes to pickup not complete. This has been going on for about a month, and when I call the customer care, they keep telling that pickup as been assigned and person will come today to collect, but nobody turns up.
                                  Dec 13, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Team ECOM Express

Yash Mohey
                                    Dec 11, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

I recently ordered a keyboard from bangood.

Its showing shipped at bangood site but on ecom express, the order is yet to be in transit. For over a week. The status has been "pickup has been rescheduled" and it doesn't look like it will be changing anytime soon.

The order no : aljcr[protected]y

No update has been provided by the courier service. This is so frustrating given that the order has already been paid for and is not moving due to this company negligence.
                                    Dec 12, 2019
                                    Dear Sir/Mam,

Team ECOM Express
                                    Dec 12, 2019
                                    Updated by Yash Mohey
                                    AWB Number : [protected]
                                    Dec 13, 2019
                                    Updated by Yash Mohey
                                    AWB Number : [[protected]]@ecomexpress.in

Vipin Hemanth
                                      Dec 11, 2019

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500049
                                      Website: ecomexpress.in/tracking/?awb_field=2548739760

Hello team,

I have booked the fast tag fro payt on 29th nov and they have dispatched the produt to e comm courier on 5th dec and the product reached hyd on 7th dec and as per the date of delivery it must be on 9th de and they suddenly changed to 11th december and when i called today being 11th there is no response and when i callled the customer care the agent just put me on hold for long time and he just vanished. My awb number is [protected]. It reached hyd on 7th dec and no signs o[censored]pdate on the website after that.
                                      7 dec, 2019 location status
                                      16:27 hrs hyderabad bag connected from hub
                                      11:11 hrs hyderabad bag scanned at hub
                                      00:41 hrs delhi bag connected from hub
                                      06 dec, 2019 location status
                                      23:35 hrs delhi bag scanned at hub
                                      20:38 hrs delhi bag connected from dc
                                      19:44 hrs delhi shipment connected to hyderabad-hyr
                                      19:44 hrs delhi shipments arrives at processing center
                                      18:10 hrs delhi shipments arrives at processing center
                                      15:08 hrs delhi shipment picked up from seller
                                      13:29 hrs delhi out for pickup
                                      11:21 hrs delhi out for pickup
                                      11:15 hrs delhi pickup assigned
                                      07:04 hrs delhi pickup rescheduled
                                      05 dec, 2019 location status
                                      18:30 hrs delhi pickup failed, shipment not ready
                                      17:58 hrs delhi out for pickup
                                      17:56 hrs delhi out for pickup
                                      14:31 hrs delhi pickup assigned
                                      14:31 hrs delhi out for pickup
                                      13:55 hrs delhi shipment information received

This is just poor communication from a reputed courier company and just nonsense from an untrained customer care executive representing that company.
                                      Dec 12, 2019
                                      Dear Sir/Mam,

Team ECOM Express

Ishika27
                                        Dec 11, 2019

I am chasing clue factory & e comm customer care for my parcel which contains earphones but not getting proper support from them. My order number s[protected] shows delivered on 28th nov 19, but i haven't receive the parcel yet. I had raised complaint on the same day. And chasing both of them to deliver my parcel for refund amount but still none has replied till date. Daily same answer that they have updated in system & when i ask them to transfer my call to senior person it goes on hold for 20 mins but noone answers.
                                        Dec 12, 2019

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment, and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolve at the earliest.

Meanwhile, you can provide your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team ECOM Express
                                        Dec 21, 2019
                                        Dear Mam,

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Team ECOM Express