Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 222

Pranav Kandoth
from Paravur, Kerala
Dec 11, 2019

I have multiple items couriered via ecom express. Every time ecom express failed to do the delivery on the item. Sometimes they return the item without the customer's permission.

Airway bill number: [protected]
Last day of delivery: 8th december 2019

I haven't received my item. I have no idea why ecom express fools their customers all the time.
Nov 5, 2023
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 12, 2019
Ecom Express Customer Care's response

Greetings From ECOM Express.

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 12 Dec at your registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
Delivery boy don't want to deliver at home.they simply called that my shipment reached and I have to take it..
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 12, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express

Ayushee Bharat
    from Amla, Madhya Pradesh
    Dec 10, 2019

Address: 56 Patrakar ColonyLink road no 3, Area/Locality*, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462003

I ordered and parcel is come to my location as shown your site as 1st dec 2019. Today i went to ecom branch and also continuously calling ecom customer care number for the status of my product.

Ecom branch person is saying that the shippment is rto locked.

My awb no is [protected]
    It is from club factory.
    Kindly send the product to the delivery address.
    Dec 11, 2019

Greetings from ECOM Express

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to non-delivery of shipment. We shall take up the matter with the concerned team to expedite the delivery of your shipment and keep you updated on the same.

Team ECOM Express
    Dec 17, 2019
    Dear Mam,

Please share your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team ECOM Express
    Sir have ordered a data cable from your website but the due to unavailablity of the receiver first time that product has not been received yet i have make so many calls to the customer care but no response received. please look after the problem and resolve the same.
    Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from ECOM Express!

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express

Anubhuti Rana
      Dec 9, 2019

I have ordered three items on 6th of december out of which one was shipped on 7th december (Awb [protected]) 8th (Awb [protected]) and 9th december (Awb [protected]) respectively. None of the items have moved and it will not move even after 3-4 days whereas once shipped it hardly takes 2 days to get delivered as the place from where they are going to be delivered is just 50kms away or 1 hour drive away.
      Dec 10, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, the said shipment has yet not been handed over to us. Request you to kindly allow 24-48 hrs. for the system update. You can also contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express
      My order from myantra comes by ecomexpress courier.but delivery boy not contacting me and not coming for delivery. Only sms comes to my mobile that because of you not available we can not deliver your package.Such a poor service and lier.Very disappointing every time .

Team ECOM Express

prasanna chalumuru
        from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
        Dec 8, 2019

Address: Door no. 1-98/6, Near railway station, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 535183

Hi sir

Today i have received a cash on deliver order of 600 rupees.. I have paid the amount and taken it.. But i didn't order it.. Please process the return request.. I didn't want that item.. That to i didn't order it.. Please process the return request as soon as possible.. My details and address are shown in picture attached.. And the order number is [protected]
        Dec 09, 2019
        Dear Sir/Mam,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request.

Team ECOM Express
        Dec 09, 2019
        Updated by prasanna chalumuru

There is no clear address on the package I recieved. How I contact like that.. The address mentioned there is fashion house.. I didn't ordered anything from there.. So please reverse the package and refund my amount and your customer executive has called me and said, if I want my amount I have to do some process and I have done it.. And I lost 4000 rupees..
        Dec 09, 2019
        Updated by prasanna chalumuru
        To contact the shopping portal and to request about the reverse pick up, there is no clear address on the package.. There is only one thing on the package that is fashion house.. I don't know what is that house or where is it.. So kindly customer support please reverse that package and refund my amount and I also want to let you know.. Today I got a call from ecom express customer support and they said if I want to refund my amount, I have to give my account upi id.. I have use my upi Id and pay money.. Is it true.. And done it and they charged 4000 rupees..
        For S8 Earphone Stereo Sports Earphones is not delivered to me. This is my order no: [protected]. So, Please delivery me immediately. I want Delivery boy phone number.

received a package that I didn't ordered - Comment #3602809 - Image #0
        received a package that I didn't ordered - Comment #3602809 - Image #1
        Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 10, 2019

With reference to your request regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to arrange the delivery in next 24-48 hrs. You shall be notified through a SMS on your registered number once the shipment is out for delivery.

Team ECOM Express
        Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 13, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 2549284925, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 11th December at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
        I am babulal jayswal bahari keshwahi sidhi Madhya Pradesh pin code 486661 popsadent I no like in in complite or suplemet parts work on problumb it is return order no [protected] cancle
        Babulal47's reply, Dec 3, 2019
        Return pop sa dent covert cart order 8530831475 cancle
        My awd no is [protected]
        Dear Sir/Mam,

With the reference to your query regarding the AWB number 2560650658, pleased be informed that we have received the request from shopping portal to return this shipment. Therfore, we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express
        My AWB no [protected] three days se order out off delivery dikha rha h . I request you aaj mera order ko deliver krne ki kripa kre very bad sarvis I am not accept for this sarvis for econ express plz delivered my order

So bad

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 8564827503, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 3 Dec at your registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express

Aakash Music
          Dec 8, 2019

I have ordered a watch from myntra. Awb number is [protected]. On myntra app its showing that the order has been shipped to the delivery center but on site its not updating anything. Generally it takes 3 days for myntra to deliver anything but this time its taking alot of time. I wanted this order as early as possible. But they are taking too much time just to ship it. Please solve this issue as early as possible
          Dec 09, 2019
          Dear Sir/Mam,

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], the said shipment is currently in transit. The Expected Delivery Date of the said shipment is 13 Dec 2019..

Team ECOM Express
          Same here with me...parcel is there on 3rd Nov 2021 still they are changing date on a daily basis that it will be delivered on so and so date...doing complaint call they are telling your complaint will be resolved soon today is 8th not 2021 still no update regarding delivery...poor service

Blessy Babu
            Dec 8, 2019

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, 686007

I had made a prepaid purchase from nykaa on the 30th of november. My web no. Is [protected] the product had reached kottayam on 4th dec and the delivery guy was supposed to deliver it on 5th. Since fifth until today there has been no call made to me but he has been updating that the customer is not available. That’s a big lie. I’ve been at home hoping that the shipment would come any day. I’ve brought numerous products online and every other company has been prompt. On one occasion i managed to get through the number they sms-ed me and the guy picks up and tells me it’s the other guy who is delivering and he’d call me back but that didn’t happen. Ecom expresses customer service has been pathetic they just keep telling me the same thing everyday that it will come tomorrow. One guy bluntly cut the call on my face and the other one was faking that he couldn’t hear me and cut the call. Everyone seemed to just be in a hurry to keep the call without solving any problem. If calls are recorded for quality purpose then please do what they are intended for. They don’t have number of the delivery guy, they don’t have number of the office in kottayam,, then i wonder what they r sitting there for. Might as well keep an automated machine recording saying that “we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. You will receive it tomorrow”.
            Please look into this matter, i have never experienced such a horrible service.
            Dec 09, 2019

With the reference with your query, the said shipment is currently out for delivery and the delivery person may coordinate with you before his visit. Please write back to us in case you would require any further assistance.

Team ECOM Express
            I buy oppo f11 pro mobile from flipkart your delivery boy call me nd say am at sahidi gate when i reach then he was not there i want our product today !

delayed delivery of nykaa products - Comment #3603034 - Image #0

Team ECOM Express

Mohammed Ateeq15
              Dec 7, 2019

Address: 19-2-120/1/a/1, 500064

Since 40days my reverse pickup haven't been done... When i call customer care they keep on told that my given mobile number was wrong... But when i ask company they told me my mobile number but it was correct... Since 40days ecom express is giving only excuses... They before yesterday one of ecom customer said that they will send a delivery boy for the pickup surely... But they haven't send...
              Dec 07, 2019
              Updated by Mohammed Ateeq15
              And I am unable to cancel the return request also... When I say ecom express customer care to cancel the request... They are telling that they had cancelled already on 1st november only...if they had cancelled then why it's showing like this...

Dec 09, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the return AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express
              Dec 10, 2019
              Updated by Mohammed Ateeq15
              Awb:[protected]
              Dec 10, 2019

Greetings from Ecom

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your tracking details as we are not able to see your tracking no shared by you.

Regrads
              Ecom Express
              Ecom Express (http://www.ecomexpress.in/) I have ordered Jeans from Club factory (Tracking no. [protected] From last 12 days my product is showing "Information received", Their customer care number doesn't work. Ecom Express should stop their business and stop people making fool us. 😡😠🤬

I am complaining about reverse pickup - Comment #3602995 - Image #0
              I am complaining about reverse pickup - Comment #3602995 - Image #1
              I am complaining about reverse pickup - Comment #3602995 - Image #2
              I am complaining about reverse pickup - Comment #3602995 - Image #3
              I am complaining about reverse pickup - Comment #3602995 - Image #4

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, the said shipment has yet not been handed over to us. Request you to kindly allow 24-48 hrs. for the system update. You can also contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express

Roshan Shajan
                Dec 7, 2019

Address: 685619

I ordered for an oswall cbse class x question bank and the product is prepaid. Morning a message came saying that it is out for delivery no one called me and in evening another message came delevery was attempted and will be delivered soon its the second day still no delivery and there is no contact details available to call anyone to enqure it is our right to get the contact information and its not available very much dissatisfied.
                Dec 07, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express
                Since the product arrived mannarkad dc the delivery boy not contacting me.
                but at the evening amazon messaging me that customer not available wait for next day
                and this continues
                i need a solution for this.
                you should contact mannarkad dc for delivering my product.

I didn't receive my product. - Comment #3602851 - Image #0

Team ECOM Express

Rda Fanai
                  from Imphal, Manipur
                  Dec 7, 2019

Address: Aizawl, 796012

Dear sir on 1st december 2019, during flipkart big billion days i placed many orders around 6 and it was shipped through ecom express, last date of delivery is 7th december (Ie today), using the privided tracking id i try to track through ecom express wedsite, but it always display "awb does not exist"
                  Please help me.

Note i attach the screenshot of all the priduct..
                  Dec 09, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express

Nagaraj Rajmanikya
                    Dec 6, 2019

Address: Penya 1 stage, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560058

My name is nagaraja i have placed an order in flipkart my order id od[protected], my dlivery address penya 1 stage bengaluru karnataka 560058, my dlivery expect date is 5/12/2019, dlivery boy yesterday also cal me i wil dlivery ur products in evening but that person not come evening, today also i have receive out delivery sms that person today again cal me will not come ur location im comming tomorrow u will collect tomorrow otherwise i wil cancel the order
                    This is yesterday sms
                    Your flipkart "cod" shipment [protected] is out for delivery by ecom executive ph: [protected] pin: [protected] please keep rs 399.0 ready for payment.
                    This is today sms
                    Your flipkart "cod" shipment [protected] is out for delivery by ecom executive ph: [protected] pin: [protected] please keep rs 399.0 ready for payment.

Plz take action in ecom express executive
                    Dec 10, 2019

We apologize for the delay in delivery. With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 7 Dec at your registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express

Sudhanshu Sekhar Sahoo
                      Dec 6, 2019

Address: 560038

My awb number is [protected]. I had to receive an prepaid online purchased article from club factory through ecom express. Today i received a message from ecom express that the product will be delivered today with a phone number to contact. When i contacted to the number it asked for awb after providing awb i listened that the package will be delivered to me within today evening. But at 6 p. M when i saw my cart it is showing that the package has been delivered to me at 6p. M. What should i do now. Should i contact and inform all those things to club factory?
                      Dec 09, 2019

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment, and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolve at the earliest.

Meanwhile, you can provide your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team ECOM Express
                      Dec 21, 2019

Greetings

Please share your alternate contact number to assist you.

Ecom Express Team

Vigneshwar S
                        from Tindivanam, Tamil Nadu
                        Dec 6, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600126

I have placed my order from paytm and got tracking details, initially expected delivery date was 2nd of december then it changed on a daily basis still not received my order. Tracking website is really fake and making the people mad.
                        Try to reach ecom customer care person they are 420 fraud peoples they attending the cal with lots of surrounding noise and asking the same question (Can you hear me sir) even we hear and start speaking with that person they disconnecting the call.

I am really hurt because of these useless peoples placed for job, they are unfit of anyother jobs.

Please take necessary action and make my order get delivered at earliest
                        Dec 07, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. Pleased be informed that the delivery of the said shipment has been delayed. We are coordinating with our concerned team and get this expedited and shall keep you updated on the same.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay in delivery of this shipment.

Team ECOM Express

Kari67
                          Dec 6, 2019

My order from club was supposed to be delivered on 2nd of december. Ecom express doesn't even call and straight away they send a message that your order has been failed to deliver because of incomplete address.
                          Pathetic service by ecom express. I have been calling the customer care people from last 3-4 days but every time they say that the parcel will be delivered within 24 hours and still it is not delivered yet.

Cancel my order or deliver it. Why you guys are making excuses. Very bad service.
                          Dec 07, 2019

Team ECOM Express

Atharav
                            Dec 5, 2019

Address: Dhar, Madhya Pradesh, 454001

Many times my parcels with Ecom Express Courier Dhar (Madhya Pradesh) don't attempt for delivery even a single time nor even they call. False updates are updated by them, on their website tracking like "Customer not accepting or Not Available or Delay deliver request".

I've sent complaint to seniors of my dhar district, they denied and after that, they apologized for inconvenience. That's it. Also, There isn't any kind of consumer complaint grievance. In simple words, I find Ecom Express is not a good courier service.
                            Dec 7, 2019
                            Got the parcel, but very late.
                            Dec 07, 2019

Team ECOM Express

Rukaiyya
                              Dec 5, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

My order awb number tracking ecom number [protected] is showing pick up reschedule since 16th november it is being more then a half month.
                              They are still not shipping it and when contact customer care they are completely denying that they haven’t received parcel if haven’t received parcel how could you general tracking number.
                              Contact the seller they said they have sent you the parcel and in the. Tracking details of club factory it is also showing it is hand over to ecom. Please ship the product at the earliest this doesn’t create a positive feedback for ecom

Chetanab
                                Dec 4, 2019

Address: Shreeram nagar, Dharwad, Karnataka, 580007

There was no call or text from the ecom. This was clubfactory prepaid item. And the irony is this is second time iam facing this problem from ecom. Last time also my item was not delivered. They are not at all serious about the orders. Iam facing so much problem, if clubfactory assigns ecom for logistics i just feel so bad, i get instincts that my item will not be delivered this time for sure.
                                Dec 06, 2019

With the reference with your query, the said shipment is currently out for delivery and the delivery person may coordinate with you before his visit. Please write back to us incase you would require any further assistance.

Team ECOM Express
                                The order is out today 3dec approximately 3 Dec date given but the order date is out and product is not received no any calls receive from club factory ecom express my order number is SO[protected]

2561112565 awb number - Comment #3601071 - Image #0
                                Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 7, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 8569833981, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 4 Dec at your registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express

Manish#26sharma
                                  Dec 4, 2019

Address: O-108 Krishan Vihar Delhi 110086, New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

My name is manish sharma . i did not ordered anything from mahakal enterprises .but an ads kajal combo was delivered at my home costing 900 rupees . but i have also ordered a memory card worth 900 from club factory so i mistaken it with that order but i have no idea about this kajal product . so kindly resolve this issue . or atleast contact me in a proper way . iam also filing a complaint against club factory for selling my data to anonymous third party vendor as the address and mobile no. on false product is exactly same as i have registered on club factory app a weak ago

awb no. :[protected]
                                  Dec 07, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team
                                  I order a product on jockey.com with order id JK[protected] i tell them but they didn't cancel my order yet and ship with your courier which awb no is [protected] please cancel this order because on delivery date I'm unavailable at my city so please cancel this order

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 2518571564, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 2 Dec at your registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express

gautam aaryan
                                    Dec 4, 2019

Address: Bangalore, 560076

I ordered a dell sell zone battery on November 20th 2019 via Amazon Air Way Bill No.[protected].
                                    I tracked the shipment in my amazon profile and it reached the my city(Bangalore) on 25th Nov 2019. The product was supposed to deliver by 27th November but actually was not delivered at all till date. I received only SMS of out for delivery and received another message like product delivery attempt failed due to incorrect address. But my previous order was delivered on the same address. I contacted the ecom express customer care several times but they did not deliver my product giving some lame excuses. At last ecom express decided to return the product to seller. Kindly take necessary action
                                    Dec 21, 2019
                                    Updated by gautam aaryan
                                    ECOM express what is the status of my complaint
                                    I don't like this product
                                    Nagabathini Indira's reply, Nov 22, 2019
                                    Not working this product

nadthaneal
                                      Dec 4, 2019

Address: NO 74, GG Flats, Muthamil nagar, Periyakolatuvancheri, Iyyapanthangal, Chennai - 600122, 600122

My AWB no is: [protected], The product has been delivered, but not to me, It's a prepaid order. I have been trying to get a solution from customer care, But they were replying like, You will get the order in 24 hours, But as on now, it around 7 days, I didn't get the solution. Kindly help me to get my order at the earliest. I am totally fed up with this order.
                                      My pickups shipped but officer is rude behavior I mean not using buy second time ECOM courier partner so please carry language by office manager ecom 821102

Team ECOM Express
                                      They miss behave with customer I don't like it at all!!
                                      They decreasing the reputation of your ecom service...

Take action..against it!!

AS POSSIBLE AS SOON!!!

Team ECOM Express

Devashree Ghorpade
                                        Dec 4, 2019

I had an order to be delivered from Myntra dated 2nd Dec 2019 from ecom express but the delivery boy is deyalying my order giving reasons like product is not at delivery center and vehicle not available and in shipment rejection reason he is mentioning customer not available.

Even I tried calling customer care - first call @ 4.34 Pm 4th DEC 2019. The agent was very rude he said if you have update why are you calling ecom express.

Let me know, when my shipment will get delivered as already due date of shipment delivery has passed away.
                                        Jun 16, 2021
                                        Given replacement product
                                        Dec 07, 2019

Team ECOM Express