Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 223

Buru opyang
Dec 4, 2019

Address: 791112

I’m still not provided with accurate details of the shipment. Myntra is telling me that my parcel has already been shipped... As i tracked my order, only detail m getting is that the pickup is rescheduled. It’s been 5 days i’m getting the same.
My order no. Is [protected]
My order is supposed to reach within 5 days, i don’t know if the courier service are working on this. I need my parcel to be delivered on time. Kindly update as soon as possible.
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 06, 2019
Ecom Express Customer Care's response
Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From ECOM Express.

With reference to your query regarding the shipment AWB number [protected], the said shipment is currently in transit. The expected delivery date of the shipment is 11 Dec.

Team ECOM Express
Please return my order.
My order is beautiful pink color designer saree . But not reach out put saree. Please return my saree. Delivered saree is plain saree. But my order is designer saree
haseenaguduru's reply, Nov 25, 2019
Please return to my order.
haseenaguduru's reply, Nov 25, 2019
Pleas return to my saree
We are order M size shirts but we received XL please return back to your products.

Siddarth13
    Dec 4, 2019

Very worst service and response. There's no proper communication from ecom express. They have send wrong otp and wrong contact person phone no. If we raise in customer care, they will say will resolve it in 24 hrs. But no use, from past 6 days continuously calling and complaining but no proper response. They use to give falls commitment.

Kindly response properly and provide proper contact person phone no. And also publish proper local shop address. Very worst service and communication ecom express. Don't go for this ecom express, i[censored] want to send/receive any urgent parcels.
    Dec 06, 2019

Greetings from ECOM Express

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express

hoquemamon
      from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
      Dec 2, 2019

Address: 788725

My shipment awb bill no. Is [protected]. On 1st december, 2019 got message that the shipment is out for delivery and delivery boy from ecom express called me to collect the shipments from another place far away from my home address which is in my order details and he told that they can't deliver to anyone's home address and he refused to come to my address but they updated on ecom express website like "customer is not available". On 2nd dec, 2019 i got another message like shipment is out for deliver but the delivery boy didn't call me but they updated the status as customer is not available. And this is their all time behavior.
      What type of delivery is this?
      Dec 04, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 3 Dec at your registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
      This is a not company product

not delivering my shipment. - Comment #3599272 - Image #0
      Muje mera curiyar nahi Mila he please check details
      Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 6, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express

Siddhant.A.Gholap
        Dec 2, 2019

Address: GMC mard hostel medical chouk,nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440009

I ordered product from titan company and i didn't like the product thats why planned to return it and i handovered my parcel on 04 of november from nagpur to ecom express delivery boy and it is to be delivered to coimbtoor vendor house of titan company but since last 1 month they are not delivering my product and because of them i have difficulty and trouble in getting my refund from titan company they repeatedly giving false information and assurance since last 20 days but yet my problem is not solved my tracking id is[protected] my order number is 1308266 kindly do the needful and plz solve my issue and take strict action against ecom express and titan company. Titan company had given me tkt number [protected] as my complaint number
        Kharab

not delivering my product since last 1 month to vendor - Comment #3597966 - Image #0
        I ordered Sony company's wireless bluetooth earphone & bose company's earbuds but I received Sony company's wire headset. It is too ridiculous and one of the worst ever experience I had from your company. I want to return this product and I want my money back. [protected]
        Online shopping saman Ko customer tak nahi pahunchya jata hai. Saman chahiye gowdan me Jaana padta hai. Call bhi properly nahi karte hai. Ek bar call karte . Customer out of station ho to dubara sampark nahi karte hai.

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express

Neeraj pahadiya
          Dec 2, 2019

Address: I1p tavdu rode bilaspur gaungan hariyana, 1234

Please provide my uan number or my fainal salary
          Mujhe do mahine ho gye rasin kiye but mera abhi tak fainal selery nhi aayi h
          Mujhe do din pahle uan number diya gya h but usme pf so nhi kar raha h or mr. Anand kumar mera phone nhi uta the h
          To please unke upar ekxan liya jaye
          Or mera sara fainal selery dilbane ki krpa kare. Pleas.
          Dec 04, 2019

Greetings from Ecom Express.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are coordinating with concern team and will update you accordingly.

Regrads
          Ecom Express
          Dec 09, 2019
          Dear Neeraj,

Greetings from Ecom Express.

Please confirm the date of resignation to assist you.

Regrads
          Ecom Express
          We are ordered pack of 3 casual shirts for men ( Medium size ) but we revived wrong size of shirts and wrong product .we are expecting more form you for the product quality but we did not receiving the good product, so please consider the order return and refund me.

my name neeraj kumar my emp. code54440 i am work in 1year but my pf and uan number not provide in hr anand kumar - Comment #3598211 - Image #0
          naami's reply, Nov 28, 2019
          We are ordered pack of 3 casual shirts for men ( Medium size ) but we revived wrong size of shirts and wrong product .we are expecting more form you for the product quality but we did not receiving the good product, so please consider the order return and refund me.
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 5, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team
          My landmark is Garhani bhojpur ara
          Raja market kGN medical hall
          Pin 802203
          Product code 421302
          The jacket qualities is very bad nd colour is also bad my phone num is [protected]
          I had ordered my product an oxidise earing bt it was not deliverd till now n he had mentioned that it was delivered and he told me that he will delivered the next day means on 26 bt till now he not delivered i want to my product as soon plzz and it was prepaid.and contact no is given on the message is wrong.
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 4, 2019
          Dear Mam,

Team ECOM Express
          My order flipcart in ecom express awb [protected] delivered to[protected] and not recived to me item my mobile sms recived[protected] item deliverd and not contact me mobile no plz Parsons ( dak batane wale ke uper karwahi ki jay taki past time aise galti na kare nahi to ham sab ka bharosha toot jayega sir plz mera mo no [protected]

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment, and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolve at the earliest.

Meanwhile, you can provide your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team ECOM Express
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 9, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 2535840682, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered and accepted by Ravendra Kumar.

Please write back to us in case you would require any further assistance on this.

Team ECOM Express

dharsini azhagar
            Dec 2, 2019

Address: 1/162, North street, T.U.Mangai, 623533

I did not receive my orders from the club factory online shopping that your currier services was taken my orders. I received an message that the orders are delivered but i didn't receive tht orders. Please make sure that you delivered it on the respective address. Make sure that you guys replay for this message.
            My order number so[protected] & so[protected]
            My parcel awb number [protected] mara parcel mujha nahi mila or his app par Maine book kara tha uss par delivered aa raha h or maine us par online payment kara tha us parcel ka name h Earpod Ear Buds Wired Earphones With Mic

order does not receive from club factory - Comment #3598100 - Image #0
            Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 4, 2019

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment, and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolve at the earliest.

Meanwhile, you can provide your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team ECOM Express
            Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 7, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 2549113845, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address and accepted by Khushal Kumar.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
            I ordered checked shirts but delivered plain shirts
            I order checked shirts but came plain shirts also please return and refund it
            I ordered checked shirts only but plain shirts also came so return and refund the payment 999
            I ordered checked shirts only but plain shirts also came so return and refund the payment 99
            Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 7, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Team ECOM Express
            27/11/2019 My watch has been stolen i want my order back pls help
            Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 5, 2019

Team ECOM Express

HANSHUMAN SONE
              Dec 1, 2019

Address: ghoradongri, 460443

Mere friend ne ek t-shirt bewakoof.com se order kiya jo pre paid thi lekin mujhe pata ni thi wo pre paid hai quki mere friend ne mujhe bataya nahi aur meine chek bhi ni kiya mujhe laga ki syad wo cod hogi to meine dilivery boy se pucha ki iska kuch charge hua hai kya to mujhse dilivery boy ne cash demand kiye aur paise liye bhi. my AWD no. is [protected]
              Dec 05, 2019

Greetings from Ecom Express

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please allow us some time as we are coordinating with our team to get your issue resolved at earliest.

Ecom Express
              Dec 06, 2019

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records the amount has been refunded on 2nd December itself. So please check the payment confirmation.

Team ECOM Express

Muthamma MV
                from Sirsi, Karnataka
                Dec 1, 2019

Awb no. [protected] baby tricycle is delivered to ecom express cel crossing my delivery location. Nw im askd to go all the way to ecom express (20km) personally with a 4 wheeler vehicle to collect the product as the delivery agent has 2 wheeler. The product was ordered from paytm mall. While ordering the pincode was accepted for door step delivery..
                Dec 02, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered today at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express

Pranayaade
                  from Dondaicha, Maharashtra
                  Dec 1, 2019

Address: Near Vakratund Hospital, sambhaji nagar, Gaothan, kalwan, Nashik, Maharashtra, 423501

Hi, my name is mehul vansh, i ordered a smart wearble ring from ecom express, but the smart wearable ring is not supporting in my phone, i called the delivered boy so many times but he didn't pickup the call, now iam fedup so can please help me out to change the product, either return the product or refund my money please revert me back as soon as possible.
                  My numbar:- [protected]
                  Dec 01, 2019
                  Updated by Pranayaade
                  Hi, my name is Pranay Aade, i ordered a smart wearble ring from ecom express, but the smart wearable ring is not supporting in my phone, i called the delivered boy so many times but he didn't pickup the call, now iam fedup so can please help me out to change the product, either return the product or refund my money please revert me back as soon as possible.
                  My numbar:- [protected]

handmade_items_paradise
                    Dec 1, 2019

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

[protected] is my tracking no, name - anjali aswal. I order a product from club factory, in your site its shows that it have been delivered but till now haven't go ot it. I talk to your customer care and filled a complain on 25 nov still haven't heard a word from you guys. Each time i call them they ask me to wait or we are looking or within 24 hours you get it. I am really upset with this kind of behavior. Please look forward to my compain, and your customer care people are worst they don't know how to talk to customer. Please i want my product its your mistake your delivery boy have not even called me, how can you put deliverd when i haven't received it. So please help me
                    Dec 02, 2019
                    Dear Mam,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have noted your complaint regarding non-delivery of shipment and we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this resolved at the earliest.

Team ECOM Express
                    Dec 09, 2019
                    Dear Mam,

As per the confirmation, your shipment has been delivered on 2nd December at the registered address.

Team ECOM Express

Jayprakash Halder
                      Dec 1, 2019

Address: 595/A/8 Ashoknagar, 8 No Kalibari More, Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh, 743222

I returned a product through ecom express. The courier boy took the parcel on 26/11/19 on around 10:00 am. I did online shopping on "club factory"
                      The awb no is:[protected]
                      Order no : son[protected]
                      The last update i got was in 29/11/19.
                      But since then they didn't give anyone update of my return. The last update of 29/11/19 shows that the parcel is now in delivery center. So why it is taking so long? Will i get my refund or not?
                      Dec 02, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to non-delivery of shipment. We shall take up the matter with the concerned team to expedite the delivery of your shipment and keep you updated on the same.

Team ECOM Express
                      Dec 09, 2019

Greetings

Your return shipment has been delivered to Vendor on 2nd December. You can contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team

simmi921993
                        Nov 30, 2019

Address: 110016

I have ordered one head phone via tracking no. [protected] which was to be dilevered by ecom. It is showing delivered since 14 th november on your website. However, no item has been delivered to me. I have contacted the complaint team multiple times and each time they assured me for prompt action within 48 hrs.
                        Nothing has been done from our side. Its more than 16 days now. It is my biggest mistake to trust your brand. I request you to enquire the matter and expedite the process otherwise i will follow the legal procedure.

Simranjeet
                        (Worried customer)
                        Dec 02, 2019
                        Dear Mam,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have noted your complaint regarding non-delivery of shipment and we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this resolved at the earliest.

Meanwhile, please email us your contact number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in.

Team ECOM Express
                        Dec 06, 2019
                        Dear Mam,

Request you to kindly share your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team ECOM Express

Ritik1234
                          Nov 30, 2019
                          Oct 7, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Oct 7, 2023

delivery not received yet ofd lock applied since last 4 days

Address: Ritik gupta, Bhagat singh chowk dhampur, Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 246761

Respected sie,
                          My awb no is [protected]
                          And my order was shipped on 23rd november and i didn't recive any call or the shipmemt was not brought to my address and it has been 4 days that my order is in ofd lock.. From last 4 days they are just telling me that my problem will be resolved in 24 hours but no action has been taken yet and i have to get that courier urgently.
                          Please help me.
                          Ritik gupta...
                          173 other people found this review helpful
                          173 found this helpful
                          17 Comments
                          cccu
                          Nov 30, 2019

Address: Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 242001

I have ordered fasttag from paytm.. My order is not yet delivered even not tried for deliver.. But in tracking company mentioned* customer refused to accept it*.
                          I need my order today itself any how.
                          My awb num is
                          Make my order delivered today itself before 2 pm
                          I need..
                          I have ordered it from paytm
                          N tried calling ecom from 3 days regularly
                          N i dont have deliverey boy num
                          Dec 02, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to non-delivery of shipment. We shall take up the matter with the concerned team to expedite the delivery of your shipment and keep you updated on the same.

Team ECOM Express
                          Dec 07, 2019

As per the confirmation, we have attempted the delivery but you have refused to accept the delivery. So the shipment has been returned back to your shopping portal.

Team ECOM Express

vinu1992
                            from Darbhanga, Bihar
                            Nov 30, 2019

Address: 158, Sidharth Nagar padli Meena jaipur, 302031

My awb no. [protected]
                            My order date 20.11.2019
                            But not receive today
                            Sir mere ko kisi friend ki shadi me gift
                            Dene the but dear sir order aaj bhi receive nhi haua
                            Three days se order out off delivery dikha rha h or me order ke liye office me 8 bje tk wait kr rha hu
                            Pls i request you aaj mere order ko deliver krne ki kripa kre
                            Pls i request you
                            Dec 02, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to non-delivery of shipment and the updated reason. We shall take up the matter with the concerned team to expedite the delivery of your shipment and keep you updated on the same.

Team ECOM Express
                            Dec 06, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 4th December at the registered address.

Team ECOM Express

kushstark01
                              from Naraina, Rajasthan
                              Nov 29, 2019

Address: Pratapgrah, rajasthan, 312619

Dear ecom team,

I am facing so much trouble while accessing your service, you guys really doing just time pass here, specially in my area. I ordered some product from flipkart and i need to return it, i schedule it, i got the message from you guys that it will done on time, 2 days have passed, i didn't get any call from you guys. And every evening you are messaging me that pickup was not done as you were out of reach.

Seriously, i mean you guys are giving such a poor services.

My order no was [protected]

Ghanshyam
                              Contact [protected]
                              Nov 30, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team
                              Nov 30, 2019
                              Updated by kushstark01
                              Very Nice, can't you see that my problem is not related to product at all. All i am saying this that you guys are not picking up my shipment in spite of sending the message that " keep your shipment ready, it will be picked today " and in evening your sending pickup was not done as you were not available.

Such a pathetic services you are providing.

if you can't provide the services properly then why the hack you take order to deliver it.

You shouldn't have include it at all.

Who will responsible if my product will not get return and who will bear the price??
                              Dec 02, 2019

Greetings

Request you to kindly share your tracking number starting with 5 to assist you.

Ecom Express Team

Neelam Subhash
                                Nov 29, 2019

Its has been 20 days since i have purchased fastag from paytm. It says delivery within 7 days but still now my fasttag is not been shipped and blocked at courier vendor. Paytm team is not responding properly even though i raised tickets multiple times.

No proper response from paytm as well as from ecom express. Now the status is showing as rto, though they have not called me single time regarding the courier delivery.

Please resolve my issue asap.

Number : [protected]
                                Awb :[protected]

Courier : ecom express

Best regards,
                                Subhash neelam.
                                Aug 9, 2020
                                Dec 01, 2019
                                Updated by Neelam Subhash
                                Now today when i checked the status of my AWB number for FASTAG, it shows my order has been returned for no reason. They have not mention any reason for my order and it has been almost 20 days.

Please let me know whether you can deliver my order or not. PAYTM people is also not responding properly from my side. When ever i asked for an update, they are giving me the AWB number.

I have no idea on my wait time to receive my fastag.

Please respond me soon.

Subhash Neelam.
                                Dec 02, 2019

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal as it was handed over to us late. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team ECOM Express

PKhemariya1435
                                  Nov 29, 2019

Address: Sant Ravi Dash Ward, Near Bhuteshwar Temple, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470002

This is to inform you that your ecom express courier office is located in sagar (M. P.) so i called regarding my myntra return pickup so they were making me fool continuously i called them to cancel my return pickup but whenever i call them they says that we will cancel but they are not cancelling so i request you that please provide your franchise to a valuable person so that they can handle and resolve the issue of their customer.
                                  Another issue is that in sagar (M. P.) their is a delivery agent in ecom courier who deliver the courier door to door his name is abhi he is too arrogant person when ever he comes to deliver the courier he never talk politely and he always shows his attitude and he says that if you want this courier so take it silently otherwise i will going to cancle it.
                                  I request you to kindly take a strict or a proper action on them.
                                  Looking forward to listen from you.
                                  Nov 30, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express

mahatodeepankar
                                    Nov 29, 2019

Address: 832303

I have ordered mobile in flipkart but i cannot track my product. The product has been shipped by ecom express on 26 november 2019. The tracking id is not working already it has been three days since the product had been shipped by flipkart through the courier partner by ecom express. The tracking id shows awb no doesn't exist. The tracking id is fdsp[protected]. Please resolve my problem.
                                    Nov 30, 2019

Greetings from ECOM Express.

With reference to your query regarding the said order please be informed that the number provided is incorrect. Request you to kindly cross check the tracking number from your Shopping portal for us to assist you.

ECOM Express Team

Ravuru
                                      Nov 29, 2019

I purchased one material from kiran boutique at jaipur rajasthan.
                                      I got return pickup ecom express courier from shipper end on 6th nov. But courier people doesn't contact me and doesn't come for return pickup. And they send one msg rescheduled but still didn't pick the product. On 8th nov i sent to courier with my husband with courier office only. And i packed the product and taped with brown tape and pasted invoice what i receive from the seller. It's small packet. But seller receives different product with same invoice. Dress material is changed. I have send one material with packet and seller receives different material. Something goes wrong in middle. And when i ask to courier office said that they don't know. And this courier structure in nellore hub so many days. That material is costly. U have taken photos once u proceed the courier. I need help from ur end. Where gone wrong.
                                      Nov 30, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. With reference to your query regarding return AWB number[protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered to your shopping portal on 27 Nov.

Team ECOM Express