Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 225

sswagat12
Nov 22, 2019

Address: 18, Bellandur Main Rd, Bellandur, Bellandur Amanikere, Karnataka 560103, 560103

I got the message that the delivery guy is out for delivery at 11 in the morning. I called him up at 4 pm that when is he coming. He told i will come by 5:30. Now it's 6:21. I called him once again, now he says he will deliver today guarantee.

Well, this is not the first instance. This has happened earlier too. He didn't make any call. At last he told that the location is not reachable.

What a joke! Strict action should be taken. Customers are no joke. This behavior is not tolerable.
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 23, 2019
Ecom Express Customer Care's response

Greetings from ECOM Express

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express

Vishesh Poonia
    Nov 22, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

Hello team,
    Good day.

I am tired of reaching out to the customer care of ecom express, hence sending this email. The order id mentioned in the subject is an order that i placed in clubfactory long back. It is not delivered by ecom express yet. It was marked as ‘cusomter not available’ everytime. So i tried calling ecom customer care number which was not reachable/does not exist all the time.

Ecom express: if there is any reason why i won’t order from club factory anymore, it will be your ridiculous and pathetic customer service.
    Clubfactory team: you guys should step up and identify good delivery partners, if not you will lose all your india customer base. Till ecom express if your delivery partner, i am not placing any order from you.

I need a refund of my order id in the subject. I am not donating any money here.

Vishesh
    Nov 23, 2019

We sincerely apologize for the delay in delivery of your order due to reasons beyond our control. We shall work with our concerned team to get the delivery expedited and keep you updated on the same.

Team ECOM Express
    Dec 06, 2019

Greetings From ECOM Express.

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 3rd December at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
    I have ordered products from clubfactory. I being continuously rescheduled the pickup since one week. Why is it happening.iPlease help me

awb - 2545817615 - Comment #3591522 - Image #0
    Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 23, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 2545474726, the said shipment is currently in transit. The Expected Delivery Date of the said shipment is 28 Nov 2019..

Team ECOM Express

arti666
      from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
      Nov 22, 2019

money taken by delivery boy and not delivered the product

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I am an instagram seller. I sold an imported product to my customer i. E., two handbags of same design in different colours. The delivery boy of ecom express took the money from the customer of both the bags and delivered only one. He asked the customer that he will deliver the product after one day. But he did'nt. I called the delivery boy in behalf of my customer and he told me that he will return the money beacuse the 2nd bag returned...
      BalajiKrish
      Nov 21, 2019

Address: 560097

I have ordered dress from club factory through online and they delivered through Ecom express(Tracking Number:[protected] on Oct 29 2019 and I am not satisfied with the dress and raised the return request on the same day(Oct 29 2019) and still ECom express didn't pick up.Daily I am calling customer care and asking about the my return request ticket, they are telling it will be done with in 24 hours.This they are telling from past 20 days.

I am seriously disappointed with this.I am paying the money for return request.

Worst courier, Please don't go with this.
      I didn't received my order and I got it is deliveried
      Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 23, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express

Sadiq KK
        from Badagara, Kerala
        Nov 21, 2019

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala, 673106

First time the give a call to me. But that time i can't take that call. I give a callback to them. Delivery boy said i give a call to you but you refused it if you want the product go to courier office and get the stuff. Within 5 hours i've been there ath courier office. They said they've returned the product because of call refused. My product is from cluv factory online shopping. I give a call to them they said it's not possible that a product return in 1 day. Don't worry the product will reach you soon. I just enquire about this with my friends, this problem is not just for me. (Check review of ecom delivery vadakara in google maps)
        Nov 22, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express

Rajrupa Roy
          Nov 20, 2019

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

I have ordered some personal & valuable things through paytm. It's showing that your service is responsible for the delivery but today is the 3rd day till I am waiting for my delivery. The courier is updating a wrong statement that they attamept the delivery. Even they don't have any contact number also. I want to complain against the company that they are harassing the people & posting the wrong statement of delivery
          Nov 22, 2019

Team ECOM Express

wkaneinsjwnan
            Nov 20, 2019

My complaint is regarding the shipment which has not been delivered to me yet (20th November 2019) and I'd got a text message on 30th October 2019 that the product has been delivered to me.
            I had called the customer care number of Ecom Express and they are just refusing me.
            Please resolve my issue as soon as possible and I want my product or else give me a refund as sorry.

Thankyou.
            Nov 22, 2019

Team ECOM Express

John Carter ashab
              Nov 20, 2019

Address: Manni chauraha old sitapur, Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, 261001

I have returned my jacket because. This jacket was difgected. And this jacjet size was. To short and ihope u understand. So plzzzz returnd my jacket so my reson is this my jacket was returned. Plzzz. Thank you this jacket has been so short and i have no affoet this jacket i hope u understand that this jacket look is very stylish but this jacket is not comfort me
              Nov 20, 2019
              Updated by John Carter ashab
              I am no happy for this product
              Nov 22, 2019

Team ECOM Express
              Delivery agent extremely rude. Refused delivery and mentioned customer not available and return goods.

defect - Comment #3589112 - Image #0
              Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 22, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 2542876449, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 19 Nov at your registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
              I bought iphone8+ but they sent me iPhone 8.its in bad condition even it is not in a condition to to switch on.not chargeable.so I want to return.
              AWB.no.[protected]
              Which was delivered to day.morning.

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 8564245686, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 13 Nov at your registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
              I return my order and repay my amount.

Prasanta Kr Sen
                from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                Nov 19, 2019

Address: 10th Floor, Ambience Tower II, Ambience Island, Gurugram, Haryana – 122002 (India), Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I ordered some medicines from zoylo on 13th nov 19 (Order id[protected] and they send medicine via ecom express (Tracking id - [protected]).

On track i found that the order reached my town (Khanakul) via ecom express on 18 nov and show shipment out for delivery, assigned to employee dipanjon bhattacharya but they didn't call me the whole day and not even for asking the address details instead they updated the status as wrong address (All my orders are delivered at this address and also ecom express delivered medicine in that address in previous) then i tried contacting them but their number was not reachable. The next day they update status as an ofd lock applied and failed delivery on 19th nov, 04:46 am.

I needed those medicine urgently and need to resolve the issue as soon as possible.
                Nov 21, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 20 Nov at your registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
                I want to return my product because I placed my order not to exactly what I want

ecom express shipment not delivered and status updates as wrong address due to which ofd lock applied to my order - Comment #3588973 - Image #0
                Mera clubfactory ka order mere pass nahi pahuncha lakin delivered show kr rha h
                my ecom tracking id [protected]

ecom express shipment not delivered and status updates as wrong address due to which ofd lock applied to my order - Comment #3589107 - Image #0
                ecom express shipment not delivered and status updates as wrong address due to which ofd lock applied to my order - Comment #3589107 - Image #1

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment, and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolve at the earliest.

Meanwhile, you can provide your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team ECOM Express
                Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 27, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 8563552384, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

Team ECOM Express
                Hai
                This Product damage and not good.so we need to return the product .pls return the amount has soon has possible .we are not satisfied this product.colour is very low quality..

ecom express shipment not delivered and status updates as wrong address due to which ofd lock applied to my order - Comment #3589184 - Image #0
                Chandan Naidu Chandu's reply, Nov 16, 2019
                Hai
                Product is not good.so we need to return the product .pls return the amount has soon has possible .we are not satisfied this product.colour is very low quality..
                One of my parcels having
                awb[protected]was not delivered to me where as it is showing as delivered. Please find my parcel

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment, and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolve at the earliest.

Team ECOM Express
                Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 27, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 2544396281, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address and accepted by Adhip.

Team ECOM Express

Shovan Purkait
                  from Puruliya, West Bengal
                  Nov 19, 2019

Address: vill-mashamari,p.o-paschim gopal nagar,p.s-kulpi,dist-south 24 pgs,, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743351

I've placed an order in club factory on 11/11/2019.in club factory delivered report the status is showing that package has delivered on 15/11/2019. And in ecom site the status report is, product has delivered at diamond harbour location on 15/11/2019. But how is it possible? Because this is not my address. And till now me and of my family hav'nt received any package from ecom.
                  Nov 21, 2019

Team ECOM Express
                  Nov 27, 2019

Greetings from Ecom

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to delay in delivering your shipment. 

As per our records, the shipment [protected], has been delivered and accepted by Shovon at the registered address.

Please write back to us in case you would require any further assistance on this.

Assuring you of the best of our services at all times.

Ecom Express Team
                  I have order from club factory at 01/011/2019. estimate delivery date is 07/11/2019. but shipment is not received till now 14/11/2019. No any update give by ECOM express.

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express
                  I am Dillip Kumar Behera employee of your Balasore office under a Vendor Employee Code :- O95601 . I have worked hard on festival season for incentives but didn't get a single incentive. So please sir see my complain and give me some solution as soon as possible
                  Dillip Kumar Behera
                  Employee Code :- O95601
                  Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 26, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall take up this matter with our Team to look into this and assist you.

Team ECOM Express
                  Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 2, 2019
                  Dear Dilip,

Greetings

As per the confirmation, your Salary has been credited with Incentive.

Ecom Express Team
                  Finally i have received my package today 21/11/2019.

package has been delivered, but i haven't received - Comment #3590550 - Image #0

Thank you for the confirmation.

Team ECOM Express
                  Hello sir my Awb no[protected] order is RTO lock from dt 24/10/2019 . please release my order and send my order in my place

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, the said shipment has yet not been handed over to us. Request you to kindly allow 24-48 hrs. for the system update. You can also contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express
                  It is not the product that I have ordered...

Please share your tracking number to assist you.

Team ECOM Express

satya150
                    Nov 18, 2019

Address: Brandix indian appreal city, pudimadaka road, achutapuram, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531011

I received product two days back but I go and take that product from delivery boy. He make a phone call to me on 11:00 that he'll come after 10 mins, i said ok but there is no update up to 1 hour. Again I make a phone call after 12:00 he was telling that " he was at another place if want product come and take otherwise he will come after his work completed" I said ok to him. Again I make a phone call after 14:20 again he was telling that " he was at another place if want product come and take otherwise wait up to he'll come. I went to him where he was. He was simple sitting and talking to others. I asked him that "product will not come to delivery address? you make a phone call to me that after 10mins will arrive but what are you doing here?". he was simple telling that here some products are there to deliver, time will taken and given address is also not correct. I showed him all the details given. He was telling in dis-respective manner that " here is city name also he will send to city then go and collect and also don't give courier to ecom express. All couriers different this courier is different".
                    Nov 21, 2019

Team ECOM Express
                    Tracking ID : [protected]

Get delivered message but deliver man did not give parcel at my address
                    Please contact your delivered man and say him give my order parcel back as soon as early.

Given my Address: 8, nilkanth kirana store, neptune arcade pincode: 387240

dis-respective behaviour on customer - Comment #3588974 - Image #0

Team ECOM Express
                    Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 30, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 8564900930, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 28th November at the registered address and you have confirmed the same.

Team ECOM Express
                    Prodect complint note seim prodect
                    What bro chetting
                    Ratheesh Parandodu's reply, Nov 14, 2019
                    Cheeting prodect

Imran Sidiq
                      Nov 18, 2019

Address: 201308

I got a call from a number in the morning verifying my address for the delivery of my product through Ecom. While I am waiting for the product to be delivered, I checked the tracking for the same & to my utter surprise the tracking says

"Shipment un-delivered - Consignee requested for future delivery".
                      There has been no attempt to deliver the product & worst is if I call on any of the numbers calls don't go through. Even on ecom website, there is no number provided which can connect us to the service agent for resolving queries
                      Nov 19, 2019
                      Basically they never tried delivering the product yesterday & updated false info that the client rescheduled. Today they delivered the product after some followup.
                      Nov 21, 2019

Team ECOM Express
                      My product delivery so late, I am not Satisfied your delivery .

product not delivered / attempted - Comment #3590503 - Image #0

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number for us to assist you on the same.

Team ECOM Express

Anilkumar parimi
                        Nov 18, 2019

Address: Raghavapuram kapula street, 8565375898

This shirts are not correct order is return. Or cancel this be contains to be shirt very bad and cloths are worst did u contains to be combo shirts.
                        Nov 20, 2019

Team ECOM Express

Badal3234
                          from Pinjaur, Haryana
                          Nov 18, 2019

Address: 811106

My name is-badal kumar
                          Contact no.[protected], [protected]
                          Address-at amarpur (Near cinema hall) po amarpur ps mednichowki dist lakhisarai state bihar pincode-811106
                          Email [protected]@gmail.com
                          My awb no.[protected]
                          My problem is that your delivery have no harmony and co-ordination with costumers he talked very rudely and got angry on each conversation.
                          Today my shipment is out for delivery but i told deliver boy that i want future delivery for tomorrow (19.11.2019) because i'm not on my specific address but delivery boy said that if you not accept your shipment today then he will cancel the order and also talked very rudely and got angry on me.
                          I had also called dc incharge regarding this but he also told me same thing that if you not accept your shipment today then it will be cancelled and he also talked very rudely and talk very rudely to me.

And also all area peoples are same complaint with him that any of customer want the future delivery of the product then he cancelled the order.

So, please us regarding this.
                          This will i'm very glad to you and please take appropriate action on this matter and resolve our problem and deliver my product as soon as possible.

I'm looking forward to hear from you.

thanks!!!
                          Ecom express
                          With best warm regards,
                          Badal kumar
                          Nov 20, 2019

Greetings from Ecom Express.

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused. As discussed over the call we shall reattempt the delivery of your shipment today by 1 PM at your registered address.

In case of further assistance please let us know.

Ecom Express
                          Nov 28, 2019

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused due to delay. As per the update the shipment [protected] has been delivered on 21st November.

Ecom Express

Kiran Mc
                            Nov 18, 2019

I ordered something on myntra. They shipped it through ecomexpress. My name is kiran, my tracking number is[protected]. They updated the consignment as delivered whereas i'm yet to receive the package. The package is to delivered by a person named venugopal. No one is bothered at all to follow up on my complaint. He didn't even call my number. I'm supposed to get the status of the package today but no call from the company at all.
                            Nov 20, 2019
                            Dear Mam,

Team ECOM Express
                            Nov 20, 2019
                            Updated by Kiran Mc
                            [protected] is my number.
                            Nov 22, 2019
                            Dear Ma'am,

Please be informed that the phone number you have shared with us is not visible to us. Request you to share the same again to assist you better.

Eocm Express
                            Nov 22, 2019
                            Updated by Kiran Mc
                            [protected]. Why do you keep asking for my number again and again when you already have it in your database?. I even got a call from ecomexpress Hyderabad for confirming whether I have received the package or not. When i enquired about the missing parcel at the local delivery channel, they told that the person named venugopal has looted some parcels and went away, i request you to either find this guy and retrieve my parcel or refund the amount to my bank account.
                            Dec 06, 2019

Please accept our sincere apology for the delay in resolving your complaint. As we are unable to provide your the POD or delivery confirmation, so we shall inform your shopping portal to initiate the refund. So request you to kindly contact your shopping portal in regards to refund.

Please be noted this matter has been investigated and strict disciplinary action taken against the errant officials to avoid such incidence. 

Team ECOM Express
                            Wrong Watch delivered.

My order details are below.

Your GADGETSOHUB "CoD" shipment [protected] is out for delivery by ECOM Executive Ph: [protected] PIN: [protected] Please Keep Rs 1999.0 ready for payment.

Pls. support asap.

I'm order other Watch set with headphones

But received totally different item.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team

devendra yogi
                              Nov 18, 2019

Address: WARD 6 RAJPUTO KA MOHLLA RAMPUR POST RAMPUR TEH BANSUR DIST ALWAR RAJASTHAN, RAMPUR, BANSUR, ALWAR, Alwar, Rajasthan, 301416

Sir ye vo shoes nhi h jo maine order kiye the aapne ye ko se 200 rupees wale shoes bhej diye m inko vaps bhejna chahta hu returned code 411017, 8120 sir plzz in shoes ko ya to vo ho piece bhejo jo maine order kiye ya fir mere rupees return kro maine nike k shoes order kiye the or aapne ye loffers shoes bhej diye vo bhi local original bhi nhi h so plzz sir i wanna return it sir and wanna get refund
                              Nov 18, 2019
                              Updated by devendra yogi
                              shoes return code 411017, 8120

Nov 20, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team

Saeed Khan Sk
                                Nov 16, 2019

Address: Manohar thana, Jhalawar, Rajasthan, 326037

Hello sir, i am saeed pathan your company is giving good service everywhere and you have branches everywhere, but we do not have any branches yet.
                                We have 100 parcels a day, but there is no branch at all, it takes time to get the parcel from another place and we do not even know at the right time so my request to you is to open your branch in our area as well so that we will also get good service.
                                Nov 19, 2019

Thank you for your query. Please be informed that we do not have a franchisee based network model.

Team ECOM Express

prabhat singh@123
                                  Nov 15, 2019

Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

Yeasterday one delivery boy called me and asked to come about 7 kilometers away of my house whene as i had submitted my residencial adress for the return but as i was not there so i was unable to reach him. He rudely talked me and said if you do not come i shall reject your return and hence he rejected too.
                                  Kindly take proper action against him and tell them to pick my return.
                                  Order no. [protected]
                                  Nov 15, 2019
                                  Updated by prabhat singh@123
                                  for more details call me at [protected]
                                  Nov 18, 2019

Team ECOM Express
                                  Nov 19, 2019

We are unable to see your contact number so we request you to share your tracking number to assist you better.

Team ECOM Express
                                  In the morning I received that my consignment will be delivered today. But it wasn't. Number [protected]. When I tracked my order, it was written consignee request for further delivery. I did not receive any phone call from the delivery boy . I did not ask for delay.
                                  Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Feb 6, 2020
                                  Dear Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 8595005278, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 5th February at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express

sivakirand
                                    Nov 15, 2019

Address: ecom hyderabad, 500015

I have a product from naptol and vendor is ecom express.

2 times naptol try to send a courier hence two times i did not received my product.

Here what i observed while tracking, ecom staf[censored]pdating fake details like
                                    Consinee not avalialable or requested for future delivery.
                                    I not even get a single call from them.

See the awb numbers for proofs.

Awd [protected]

How can we take an action on them. We need to punish them, with fake courir service
                                    Nov 18, 2019
                                    Dear Mam,

With the reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected] and [protected], pleased be informed that we have received the request from shopping portal to return this shipment. Therfore, we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express

Mayur Dobariya
                                      Nov 15, 2019

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

So[protected] this is clubfactory order id and tracking number :[protected]..

This is wrong product received by costumer.. Please take action.

Costumer have no invoice about my product.. And the courier bag was damage.. Someone cheat with the package. Please take strick action.

So that this thing will not happen in future...
                                      Nov 15, 2019
                                      Updated by Mayur Dobariya
                                      No update
                                      Nov 18, 2019

ECOM Express Team