Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 228

Manojkumar Rajendran
Nov 2, 2019

Address: Ecom express private limited, Ground floor, 13/16min, 17min, samalka, Old Delhi - Gurugram road, kaphasera, New Delhi - 110037, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110037

I ordered a product on oct 2nd and i was informed by the gift site that it is dispatched via ecom express around 12th oct and now it's nov 1st and the product is still not delivered. Whenever i contact, no proper response. They have not attempted to deliver it even once but in their tracking, they updated as shipment attempted once. Awb - [protected]
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 08, 2019
Ecom Express Customer Care's response

Greetings from ECOM Express

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team ECOM Express

aarondc2018
    Nov 2, 2019

I had ordered earphones from paytm mall on 27th october. According to the app, i was supposed to recieve them by 1st nov. However there has been no attempt to deliver the product till now while the company is posting false updates (Have attached images for proof). It says things like 'customer not available' and 'could not locate delivery address'. This is not true as i am available to collect the product. Also i have not recieved any calls from the shipping company as well. I have contacted paytm mall customer care and they said they will look into it. There is no way for me to contact the shipping companies customer care.
    Nov 08, 2019

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal.

So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team ECOM Express

Jalaj Mudita
      Nov 1, 2019

Address: Sichai vibhag colony, 271001

Maine lehanga order kiya tha aur mujhe saree lakar de gaye hai maine jo lehanga order kiya tha uska price 2, 119 tha toh please isko return kardijiye please order ko return kar dijiye please
      Nov 01, 2019
      Updated by Jalaj Mudita
      Please return
      Nov 01, 2019
      Updated by Jalaj Mudita
      Return the order Jo mujhe buy hua hai

Nov 01, 2019
      Updated by Jalaj Mudita
      Maine lahenga order Kiya tha aur aapne saree de Diya hai

Nov 02, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express
      Nov 04, 2019
      Updated by Jalaj Mudita
      Awb number [protected]

Nov 08, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team
      My awb number [protected]

lehenga cloth - Comment #3576875 - Image #0

ms1111
        Nov 1, 2019

Hi, i have been requesting for the delivery of three packages of since monday but they are still stuck at the pune hub and delivery is not being attempted. Your customer care keeps telling me that the delivery will be attempted in the next 24 hours but it has been 4 days now. I have also emailed your customer care but did not receive any response. The awb are[protected],[protected] and[protected]. Please get this resolved asap because your service so far has been highly disappointing.
        Nov 02, 2019

Greetings from ECOM Express!

We sincerely apologize for the delay in delivery of your order due to reasons beyond our control. We shall work with our concerned team to get the delivery expedited and keep you updated on the same.

Team ECOM Express
        Nov 08, 2019

Greetings From ECOM Express.

With reference to your query regarding the shipments numbers, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 2nd November at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express

Shabbir Husain 7
          Nov 1, 2019

Address: alhanifiya park , canal road , vatva norol road , narol, 382405

Ek dum bekar service hai y
          Shipped hue 8 din ho gaye
          Abhi tak order hi nhi ayaa
          22 oct ko order kiya tha mene
          Dilver hi nhi hua order abhi tak
          Delhi se ecom express se aane wala he
          Order
          Ab ahmedabad aane me kitna time lage
          Jitna ho sake try karo jaldi delivery dene ka

Please focus your costumer to
          Good service for us

My tracking id -[protected]
          Nov 02, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, the said shipment has yet not been handed over to us. Request you to kindly allow 24-48 hrs. for the system update. You can also contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express

Harsh Surana
            Nov 1, 2019

Address: flat 1c Anand Kunj building 17/2A, Burdwan Road,Alipore, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700027

Awb no:[protected]
            I was late by 5minutes to pick up the call of the delivery boy when i called him back he gave no response. Now its showing that i requested for future delivery. Now i want to know when will i get my parcel. So when will i get my parcel. It was from nnow. The incident is of 30th october. I just want you to give me a quick reply today itself. Will i get my product?
            Nov 02, 2019

With reference to your request regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to arrange the delivery in next 24-48 hrs. You shall be notified through a SMS on your registered number once the shipment is out for delivery.

Team ECOM Express
            Nov 08, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 3rd November at the registered address.

Team ECOM Express

Dinesh Raghavan
              Oct 31, 2019

Address: Jayesh s,Cherukarakudiyil, Poopara, Idukki, Kerala, 685619

Order date 16th october 2019
              Order number[protected]
              They didn't deliver the product to my address and returned. Come and pick up your product - a guy called from rajakkad ecom service centre.
              Very bad service. Please give my product to my address
              From amazon i ordered two laptop, lever chain hoist block. They didn't deliver to my home address. At last, i picked up those things.

I lost not only product but also amazon offer. Everything due to your rajakkad ecom service centre.
              Please give all my product to my address
              Nov 01, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express
              Very rude behaviour of delivery agent
              They just postponing delivery because of their lazy...
              Agent not inform anything
              They not trying to contact also

rajakkad service center - Comment #3575113 - Image #0
              rajakkad service center - Comment #3575113 - Image #1
              rajakkad service center - Comment #3575113 - Image #2
              Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 1, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 8550109073, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 31 Oct at your registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
              An item came in dhanbad courier facility on 4 October 2019 but i haven't got till now.on tracking the item, it shows item has delivered.so, please deliver my item.its awb no. Is [protected]

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment, and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolve at the earliest.
              Meanwhile, you can provide your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team ECOM Express
              I didn't receive my parcel... actually I was not able to take my parcel on 16 oct.. that's why I told delivery boy to come and give it in the next day but he not come yet

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express

Pooja Sharma P.s
                Oct 31, 2019

I have not received any call from delivery boy and they mention that "wrong address". After that i reschedule my delivery on next day, but they didn't even i called many time. I am very disappointed with their service. Is this your policy? 😡
                First day they said that you will get your parcel next day, after that they said, you will get next 2 working days... It will take too long. Very bad service,

Anu Devaraj
                  from Manjeri, Kerala
                  Oct 31, 2019

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

This is the 3rd time i'm having this issue. The delivery boy didn't call me or attempt to deliver my order. But they mark it as delivery attempted and i was not available. One time i called them and asked about this. That man was too harsh and asked me to come to his place for delivery. What am i supposed to do? I can't ask the shopping sites to not send my items through this cheating company. What should i do? I'm toooooo frustrated. Earlier i lost 3 of my items that i bought during flipkart big billion days sale on discount. Now again you are doing this. If you can't deliver it at my address, then why are you taking up the order?
                  Oct 31, 2019
                  Updated by Anu Devaraj
                  My Awb numer is [protected]
                  Nov 01, 2019

Team ECOM Express
                  Jan 03, 2020
                  Updated by Anu Devaraj
                  This has happened to me for the 4th time now. Another order of mine from nykaa was taken up by you and not delivering it at my place. What is the problem with you? If you can’t deliver it, why are taking up the order? Please let other companies to deliver it at my place. I never had this experience with any other delivery companies.

Sir IAM ordered Sony wireless headphones but coming is other item please help me sir

cheating by saying delivery attempted. - Comment #3574401 - Image #0

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express
                  मोबाइल न [protected]
                  एसबीआई डेबिट का्ड न [protected]
                  BIKASH CHHETRY's reply, Oct 26, 2019
                  मुझे खिलौना पसंद नहीं
                  इसका कलर पुराना टाईप का है
                  BIKASH CHHETRY's reply, Oct 26, 2019
                  please return to my toy

Team ECOM Express

Tulsi electric send through Amazon 5 pices of DOB LED bord through ecom express to me by tracking ID #[protected]as pre message received) item still not yet received by me. Please let me know the status and when I get this.?

With the reference to your query regarding the AWB number 413592818, pleased be informed that we have received the request from shopping portal to return this shipment. Therfore, we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express
                  I have money iam not intrested

cheating by saying delivery attempted. - Comment #3575152 - Image #0

Team ECOM Express
                  I order my product on 19th Oct and it was shipped on 22th Oct my product order no is SO[protected] and its tracking number is [protected]. I want to know that why my product is rescheduled by more than 4 days. When I get my product

cheating by saying delivery attempted. - Comment #3575168 - Image #0
                  cheating by saying delivery attempted. - Comment #3575168 - Image #1

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, the said shipment has yet not been handed over to us. Request you to kindly allow 24-48 hrs. for the system update. You can also contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express
                  Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 8, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 8560100030, the said shipment is currently in transit. The Expected Delivery Date of the said shipment is 10th November.

Team ECOM Express
                  Mobile return to order no 8110189
                  Mobile battery not Nokia compiny

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team
                  Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 8, 2019
                  Dear Sohit,

Greetings

Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal in regards to the content of the shipment.

Ecom Express Team

Ankur251
                    from Rohtak, Haryana
                    Oct 31, 2019

Address: Arya Nagar Road, 126/18, Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I'm complaining my product has not been delivered and may be they're not taking any kind off acction regarding about my product.. They said to wait 24 — 48 hr... And i'm waiting from 72-80 hrs. No call no mail i have received about my product.. My courier id is.. [protected] i'll be very thankful to this consumer complaint site.. Kindly take action regarding this. I'm very much upset that my product has not been delivered yet. And they are not taking action too..
                    Thankyou
                    Aarti sachdeva
                    Nov 01, 2019

Team ECOM Express

Achilles I
                      Oct 31, 2019

Hi my order from myntra was assigned to ecom express, tracking number is awb [protected], and awb [protected]... It was out for delivery on 19th of october... But shipment not yet delivered... It’s 31st october now... Now status showing rto lock... Ecom express customer care guys are useless... I raised a complaint with myntra also but no use... Please solve issue as soon as possible.

Zaid Nazmi
                        from Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh
                        Oct 30, 2019

My order oppo A5 back cover from club factory is in balaghat ecom Express services since 15 days so tell me please when my order delivered in my given address I am waiting for my order if my order is not I report ecom Express services by different ID's so remember this and delivered my order within 2 days show your last delivery date is 1 November 2019 OK then remember my complaint
                        I order my product on 19th Oct and it was shipped on 22th Oct my product order no is SO[protected] and its tracking number is [protected]. I want to know that why my product is rescheduled by than 4 days. When I get my product

oppo a5 back cover - Comment #3575169 - Image #0
                        oppo a5 back cover - Comment #3575169 - Image #1

mohit199365
                          Oct 30, 2019

Address: D-70, GF, DABRI EXTN, NEW DELHI 110045, NEAR VIRAAT MOBILE VILLA, New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I bought some product from clubfactory website tracking id [protected] they had sent the product through ecom express courier and they said the product was delivered on 25 of oct and the issue is i have not received the product.

When i spoke the one of the customer representative of ecom express he said your order is delivered using the otp. When i have not received the product so who will give them the otp (I didn;'t recieved any otp from ecom express).

When i ask for the proof of delivery they haven't response me yet. Kindly need your help plz do the needfull.

Tracking id [protected] (Ecom express)
                          Oct 31, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 25 Oct at your registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
                          Oct 31, 2019
                          Updated by mohit199365
                          i have not received my item which i ordered request you to plz check and firstly ask from your delivery boy, to whom my packet was delivered because i asked for my every known person they dont received any packet from Ecom Express
                          Nov 28, 2019
                          Updated by mohit199365
                          Its already a month, how much time will you take more to resolve my compliant ?
                          Dec 17, 2019
                          Updated by mohit199365
                          R u kidding me ? is there any one responsible here or not ???
                          I have order one product from myntra and from the last 15 days I m waiting for order to be delivered but this is how you work, really disappointing . I had word with your delivery person and I asked him to deliver this by Wednesday but still the product is at panchkula hub .
                          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2019

Team ECOM Express
                          I ordered from amazon and my order awb no.[protected]ecom express) this order expected dilevery date 15/10/219 but this product not dilevered me. So please this product dilevery me urgently. Thanks
                          My AWB number [protected] date 14.10.2019 deliver from mumbai to delhi,
                          but not recieved till 23.10.2019
                          bad courier service.
                          When we call customer care, they say that the internal issue is going on,
                          They keep waiting for 10-15 minutes.

We sincerely apologize for the delay in delivery of your order due to reasons beyond our control. We shall work with our concerned team to get the delivery expedited and keep you updated on the same.

Team ECOM Express
                          Ecom express bhiloda gujarat india not delivered courier on my address and also status show shipment are delivered. No any parson are given correct answer.And shipment are also prepaid.

Very very bed service provide bhiloda ecom express bhiloda gujarat representative..

Team ECOM Express

Kulwinder Bawa
                            from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                            Oct 30, 2019

Address: H no 2625 Sec 70, 160071

I want change the all items which i purchased cod, (pack of three shirts)
                            Its banner is showing koutons premium shirts its on delivery that we have recieved today its same which is i purchased last time. It has bad and poor stuff and size mention its any else.i would suggest the people who ordering to buy these items pl dont order further . Im going to appeal in consumer forum chandigarh you will face it.
                            Thank you for deliverd bad and poor stuff

Rkrwt
                              Oct 30, 2019

My order with awb [protected] is being shown pickup rescheduled for 8 days. It shouldn't take so much time. I ordered another shirt at the same date and it got got picked up from the same place within 2 days so why is the pickup of this shirt taking so long time.
                              The order was made in 22 oct and still is showing pickup rescheduled from the place titwala.
                              I am attaching two screnshots from their website
                              Oct 31, 2019

Team ECOM Express

Oct 29, 2019

Address: 125 kamla nagar , behind jain mandir baghpat road, 250002

I have ordered a parcel with ecom express and they have not delivered it and sent it back and now it's something under RTO ... it's was not tried to delivered and the delivery person not even give a call... and there customer care is also not responding from last 5 days... I have tried to talk to them so many time but no response... please give me the no. On which I can talk to them or get my order delivered at the same address provided...

My AWB no is :--- [protected]
                                Oct 31, 2019

With the reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], pleased be informed that we have received the request from shopping portal to return this shipment. Therfore, we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express
                                N. Saikumar
                                Sr nagar
                                Opp HDFC BANK
                                PHONE [protected]

Team ECOM Express

Oct 31, 2019

Address: GRAM+POST- GAHORA TEH.-ISAGHARH, Dist.-Ashok nagar mp, Mp 473335, Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh, 473335

Mera products abhi tk mujhe nhi mila h or tracking me dikhaya ja rha h delivered ho gya h. Pls help me and provide my product
                                  [protected] my traking nb plss help me its urgent sir ye product alredy deliverd dikha rha h but mujhe abhi tk nhi mila or help line nb pr call kr rha hu ek baar to baat hui uske baad mera nb atend hi nhi krte ya fir cut kr dete h koi baat hi nhi krta.. pls help me its hot fair. Ab me case kruga is mettar pr ...

krishna29102019
                                    Oct 29, 2019

I have ordered an item with paytm. AWB [protected]. It has reached the delivery center on 19th Oct. And it says they have tried to deliver on 19th itself, but i didn't get any call and it's marked "customer unavailable".

After that they never tried to reattempt the delivery. I have been calling customer care from 21st Oct, everyday. They kept telling me it would be delivered in 24 hours and they were sending escalation mail to delivery center. They even provided delivery center guy number, he name is Satish, and i called him to know that he wasn't working for ecom from last 2 years. Customercare executives told me that's the only contact they got. So they didn't have updated info of delivery center. And they don't even have delivery center address.

I kept calling customercare of ecom express and paytm everyday. On 28th Oct, a customercare executive provided a new number of delivery center and the delivery center guy promised he would deliver on 29th (today). Even today morning i followed with him, he said he going to deliver it.

But in afternoon the status of my shipment turned to "RTO lock" and i called the delivery center guy and he said that the lock has to be removed by paytm, then they could deliver, else they have to return my shipment to the source. I have spoken to paytm regarding the same. They said they would do the needful to get it delivered. So please, you ecom express guys, also don't send it back and try to deliver it. I am even ready to collect from delivery center, but please don't send it back. After all my efforts, i don't want my order to be returned. Please help
                                    Oct 30, 2019
                                    Updated by krishna29102019
                                    Now e-com customercare says product has been returned to source. I don't understand how could you not attempt a delivery after the first time(i doubt you even tried for first time, i didn't get any call) in 10 days. That too I calling customercare everyday and they assuring me that it would be delivered in next 24 hours and escalating the issue. That means calling customercare of ecom and they escalating the issue is of no use. It's pathetic that you couldn't delivered even once in 10 days and now you have returned the product. It could be safe to say that if E Com express is assigned to your order, the shipment never going to reach you and it's only returning back to seller.

Dhanya Krishnan
                                      Oct 29, 2019

Address: Ecom Express Pvt LTD, Ground floor, 13/16 min, samalka, old Delhi gurugram road, kapashera, New Delhi, 560040

This company Ecom Express is a fraud...they are making money by taking the products which they are supposed to deliver..they never deliver the product to the customers, Delivery executive never calls customers and updates the status as product undelivered bcoz customer was unavailable...neither they return the product to seller so no question of refund...so it's like every time I order a product I am donating my money to Ecom Express...This is the second time the same has happened to me...my current products AWD number is [protected]...

And their customer care executives are useless...they are extremely rude...

Nandhu Raj
                                        Oct 29, 2019

Without informing any thing delivery executive return my product..
                                        This is second time. They are doing same thing.
                                        Punalur e.com express distributers doing this.. Many complaints for them,
                                        Punalur, chemmathoor, kollam district kerala...
                                        If they can deliver why they, taking orders.. What is their job..
                                        Very bad and worst experience in e.com express punalur..
                                        Iam going to share in social media also about this incident..
                                        Oct 30, 2019

Team ECOM Express