Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 236

Hemang Maheshwari
Oct 13, 2019

Address: DRASHTI MEHTA, 45, MUNICIPLE KARMACHARI NAGAR, GHATLODIYA, AHMEDABAD, 380061

I ordered my parcel from banggood. It was handed over to ecom express on 10th september 2019. Its been one month and status of my parcel still shows "pickup resheduled".

Its really very frustrating. My ecom express tracking number is aljcr[protected]yq. And awb number[protected].
Please help me. My parcel is in delhi from one month. And from 10th september 2019, my parcel is continuosly showing pickup resheduled. Last update is on 13th october, which also shows pickup reshedlued. Help me. My parcel is stuck in ecomexpress delhi. Help me out.
Tracking number - aljcr[protected]yq
Awb number[protected]
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 14, 2019
Ecom Express Customer Care's response

Greetings from ECOM Express

As per our records, the said shipment [protected] has yet not been handed over to us. You can also contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express

niknithin
    Oct 13, 2019

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala, 673506

Order #[protected]
    Tracking id: [protected]
    This order contains 3 products. Surf excel matic top load detergent powder, 2 kg, mi sports bluetooth earphones basic and redmi 7.
    Order placed on 30/09/2019 during amazon great indian sale
    Courier shipped this order is ecom express. Tracking id: [protected]

My issue is the courier ecom express denying doorstep delivery
    The order is reached at ecoms nearest center 'perambra' on 7th october. The next day (8th october) 12.43 pm i received a fake-out for delivery message and within 10 minutes (12.54 pm) received another message showed delivery attempted and the customer is unavailable. Are you kidding me? It was a fake delivery attempt. I contacted amazon customer care through chat he said to me that order will deliver on 12th october the estimated delivery date.

The next day (9th october) i received a flipkart order from ecom express to the same address which was reached on the 9th morning at the same delivery center. (Awb no [protected]). The delivery boy provided a doorstep delivery without any issues. Again i contacted amazon support to discuss the discrimination (Flipkart order is delivered and amazon not). But as usual, the customer executive said to me that the order will be delivered on 12th october.

On 10th october again received an order from flipkart through ecom express to the same address. (Awb no [protected]) and i contacted amazon and the executive said to me that order will be delivered on 12th october. After these incidents, i thought there are some issues with amazon and ecom express.

On 11th october i received a fake-out for delivery message at 2.53 pm and delivery attempted message at 4.35 pm. Again i contacted amazon got the same false promise that "product will be delivered on 12th october".
    But i didn't receive the product on 12th october. but i received another amazon order (Same account same address and the same courier ecom express!!!) order #[protected]Tracking id: [protected]) please check it. (Provided doorstep delivery!!!)
    Now i realized that something is wrong.
    I asked about this issue to the delivery person who delivered the above order.
    He said to me that the order package is too heavy for him!!! (2kg of detergent, 150 g phone, and a few gram headphone). So they will not deliver it. He asked me if you need the product then you want to collect it from the delivery center. Very bad service.
    The delivery center is around 30 km away from my home. It is very difficult to collect it from there.
    He added that they will attempt one more fake delivery attempt and they will return the product. And the previous two attempts were also fake.
    Again i contacted amazon chat support, poor service, no hope to solve this issue.
    I already lost a lot of my time.
    Totally disappointed.
    So i request you to solve my issue.
    Please escalate this issue to a higher authority.
    Please download the attachment.
    Oct 20, 2019
    Updated by niknithin
    The issue is not resolved. The order is returned. Very bad service. I didn't receive any call from Ecom. But Amazon contacted me. Amazon added 1000 amazon pay balance to my account since the price of returned mobile increased by 1000 rs. Thank You Amazon. But Ecom express is the worst courier company in India. They are not considering the feedback of the customer.
    Oct 21, 2019

Greetings from Ecom

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused as we were unable to deliver the shipment as per the expected date of delivery. 

We have taken this concern with our delivery center to work upon and avoid such delay in future.

The said shipment has been returned back to Shopping portal and same is currently in transit, expected to get delivered by 24th October. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Please write back to us in case you would require any further assistance on this.

Assuring you of the best of our services at all times.

Ecom Express Team

Pranjay Mishra
      Oct 13, 2019

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

Sir/mam,
      I was supposed to receive my order at most by oct 11th, 2019 but i haven't received it yet. Airway bill no. '[protected]'. I went to the delivery centre of varanasi & asked for my product on oct 12th, 2019. They carelessly responded me to check for my product next day because they were having workload. I asked for their contact number so that i can confirm before coming to centre next time (As it is not very convenient to travel from my location). But today, one person gave me the contact no. Of another & now no one is picking calls anymore. It was seriously an unpleasant experience with 'ecom express' services.
      I need my product urgently. Kindly, look into the matter & help me.
      Thankyou

Product - redmi note 7 pro (Neptune blue, 64 gb) (Prepaid)
      Contact numbers of varanasi centre given to me - [protected], [protected]
      Oct 13, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to non-delivery of shipment and the updated reason from our center. We shall take up the matter with the concerned team to expedite the delivery of your shipment and keep you updated on the same.

ECOM Express Team
      Nov 20, 2019

Greetings From ECOM Express.

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express

ansari adil abdul waris
        Oct 13, 2019

I had ordered oppo f11 pro on 3rd october but product is still in transit. Today is 13october. Their team provided false information everytime. Strict action needs to be taken against them. These people are useless. And i recommend flipkart to delist them from their logistics partner or else you will lose good customers. I advise flipkart to hire some good logistics partner like amazon did.
        Oct 13, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

ECOM Express Team

తెలంగాణ బిడ్డా గుణవంతుల అడ్డా
          Oct 13, 2019

Address: Peddapalli, Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505172

Dear sir, my name is varun order id [protected] im waiting this order... Alredy rechedy my location coriour office peddapalli 505172, bt not recived any call, im going to ofc not responce yesterday...
          I want reply im going to seriosly hed office... Im want reply immediately...
          As soon as please clear today...
          Peddapalli ecom express worest serivece same swication last 2 times
          Oct 13, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to non-delivery of shipment and the updated reason from our center. We shall take up the matter with the concerned team to expedite the delivery of your shipment and keep you updated on the same.

ECOM Express Team
          Nov 20, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address on 13th October.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express

maramibawithang
            Oct 12, 2019

Address: Sueno spa,Dream valley resort Hyderabad, 501504

I had ordered for some products from your company few days back but i'm shocked to have received the product today in different form. Unfortunaly, after the product were delivered and when i opened the delivery package for checking the product inside, i found that both of them were in totally different product.

Please note my order details as follows for yours kind reference :

Marami bawithang
            Cod
            Android on7pro (Gold.2gbram, 16gb storage)
            Date of delivery : 12/10/2019
            Order no : ste16580
            Awb no : [protected]

I have kept the goods in the same form as they were received. The same can be checked by your person while picking up the goods from my place for return.

I would request you to kindly attend to my complain urgently and provide me with return goods at the earliest.

Thanking you in expectation that my complaint will be resolved soon.

Sincerely,

Marami bawithang
            Oct 12, 2019
            Updated by maramibawithang
            i ordered Android on7pro, but i received different product so i want to return my order
            Oct 13, 2019

Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team

Sravanthi Sravzz
              Jul 31, 2021

Address: New delhi

I ordered 3 products 2 weeks before. I have received a wrong product and that too the product is damaged saree. I have raised an issue regarding this and there in no proper response and also there also no response from the shopping portal ( Instagram id - piecemeam_feshion) . I dont understand why your giving different reasons for instead of solving my issue. The delivery boy took 1000/- and I hope you will refund it or try replace with the correct product. Plz resolve my problem . If your not responsding properly ill go with the legal process and you will face the consequences! So please try to reimburse money back or replace with correct product.

Ecom Express Executive [protected] PIN: 92031
              Pickrr order [protected]
              Paid Rs 999
              Code - 796967( for refusing)

nimusth72
                Oct 12, 2019

Address: 370/1, New Colony, III Street,, Tirukalikundram Road, Chengalpattu, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603002

I refer to the captioned awb number, the consignment has been picked up from the seller on 30/09/2019. But till this evening the same was not delivered to me, though 13 days have passed. On tracking i found that the consignment reached bangalore on 4/10/2019 and the same was sent to chennai on 89/10/2019. However from chennai they misrouted to a place which is 20km away and then the consignment reached my destination on 11/10/2019 in the morning. However your delivery person brought the consignment today (12/10/2019) at 7.30 pm,. When i questioned why such delay and why the consignment which reached yesterday is being delivered today. Your delivery boys started behaving like rowdys and picked up a quarrel asking me to keep quite and i have no right to question the delay. Is this the way to treat a customer. I objected to accept the consignment for reasons of delay and misbehaviour of your delivery boys and they took it back. This is horrible and needs condemnation. Their behaviour cannot be tolerated and warrant stern action.

Ruchitha Gorrepati
                  Oct 12, 2019

Address: 41-26/1-27,Anandhabhavana road,krishna lanka,Vijayawada,andhra pradesh, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520013

I have order a backpack in meesho, i have order it in 16 september but i have not yet received the order my order expected date also over but it is still in delhi when will i reserve my order i want that order i is very urgent and important to me when will you delivery that product, for contact to the customer care there is no proper contact number of ecom express that i have to do
                  Oct 13, 2019

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

ECOM Express Team
                  Oct 25, 2019
                  Updated by Ruchitha Gorrepati
                  Awb no:-[protected] i have not yet received the bagpack it is in my city only but u r not delivery please delivery it i want that parcel

Aadil09
                    Oct 12, 2019

I ordered a book from amazon. It's shipping by ecom express. Awb no.[protected].
                    The delivery was expected on 10 october. So, the delivery was called me around 2 pm and he cut after phone after saying "hello". He did not delivered my item and i got a message saying "my address was unlocated."
                    Till now i didn't received my item, i contacted amazon as well and they told me it will be delivered on 11 october.

Please delivery my product asap.
                    Oct 14, 2019
                    They delivered my product!
                    Oct 13, 2019

ECOM Express Team

Rise Up Rohan
                      Oct 12, 2019

Address: A-3, Kotak Building , Tagore Road , Santacruz West. OPP. Bussa Apartment., Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

The three shirt which i have ordered (Awb no. [protected]) seems to be old & dull so want to return the three shirt back. Not really satisfied with the kind of services which you offered. The pic which are shown in the display & the parcel which we receive is really different. Doesn't make sense of ordering in future. Please deliver the order which are shown in the display.
                      Oct 13, 2019

Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team

Na KAR
                        Oct 12, 2019

Address: Club factory india p ltd HNO-B 392 IST FLOOR, NIRMAN VIHAR, NEAR METRO STATION, NEW DELHI East ,Delhi,Delhi,India,110092, New Delhi, Delhi, 91

Club factory online portal
                        Order no so[protected]. Tracking no[protected]. Complain no #512992
                        Despite of daily follow up request from the time of delivery the item for return it is not yet picked up i approched all the department the ecom corrier and customer care for the same for more then 10 days on daily basis they are giving excuses this is a fraud every time they are giving a assurance if 24 hours the item will be picked up but the same is not in reality

Rohit Raj.
                          from Chakia, Bihar
                          Oct 12, 2019

I ordered a product from bewakoof.com (Awb no. : [protected]) which was shipped by ecom express. The delivery boy firstly behaved rudely and refused to come to the appropriate address and went away without delivering the product. Next day he wrote'customer not available' even without calling me. This type of behavior is ridiculous and extremely unprofessional. So kindly take strict action against him as soon as possible.
                          Oct 12, 2019
                          Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from ECOM Express!

We sincerely apologize for the delay in delivery of your order due to reasons beyond our control. We shall work with our concerned team to get the delivery expedited and keep you updated on the same.

Team ECOM Express
                          Nov 20, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal.

So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team ECOM Express
                          I bought power bank it is not working
                          I bought it on September.
                          Please refund my money or give me new power bank.

complaint regarding delivery boy - Comment #3558132 - Image #0
                          Daniel Bairoju's reply, Oct 13, 2019
                          Your SELLSXPRESS "CoD" shipment 8543617033 is out for delivery by ECOM Executive Ph: 08061914615 PIN: 8543617033 Please Keep Rs 999.0 ready for payment. September 16 th it was not yet completed one month also...!

Sabitsports
                            Oct 12, 2019

Address: Kuli chowrasta, Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742168

He refuse to give my product. When i meet with him, he said that he will give my product where he want. He also use slangs language. When i started shoot video, he changed his behavior. When i try to contact ecom customer care. They did not help me. Delivery boy said that, he will cancel my order. He try to fight with me. He said next time he will not deliver my product. All will be cancelled.

Deepaksw
                              from Darbhanga, Bihar
                              Oct 12, 2019

Address: Village-Kochadhi, P.O- Sarenja ,P.S- Rajpur, Buxar, Bihar, 802114

Maine 1 oct ko order kiya tha amazon se or wo 10 oct ko final station ke pehle pahuch gaya tha par aaj 12 oct hai or abhi bhi update nhi hua hai or aaj hi ka delivery date hai. Or customer care representative ko baat karne ka koi lihaaz hi nhi hai. 1 minute hi baat karte hai or kehte hai sirf itna apka order highlight kardiye hai pahuch jayega. Par kuch bhi nhi hota. Awb no[protected]
                              Deepak singh

Nileshshinde123
                                Oct 11, 2019

I had placed order on 6th octomber which was supposed to get delivered by 8th to 10th oct. Now, after waiting for such a long time, still i haven't received my order till date. Tried reaching out for help, but its no where to be found. Neither am i able to track my order. Given customer care no. Doesn't respond either. Very horrible service!

Order no:-so[protected]
                                Nov 21, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 20 Oct at your registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express

Suji ss
                                  Oct 11, 2019

Address: 600125

I have ordered a head phone through club factory app with ordered no : 15571056 on 01.10.2019.. Still now i didnt received my product. I kepp on calling both club factory cc and ecom cc. No response from their side and they are keeping my phone on hold and disconnected. They have told me that im not reachable through phone. I didnt get a sinngle call from courier team yet and these fraud peoples are telling me that im not reachable.

Awb no : [protected]

Tracking no : [protected]
                                  Oct 11, 2019

Team ECOM Express
                                  Nov 20, 2019

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal as we were unable to deliver as per the expected date of delivery. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team ECOM Express

rahulJaiswal063
                                    Oct 11, 2019

Address: Maharashtra, Bhandara, Maharashtra, 441804

I had purchaged 10. Or smartphone and had issue with display, so i booked repaire to 10. Or by servify. They had given pickup facility by ecom express couriour so i given my device on 28 september. But today 11th october, still didn't get any information from delivery center or service center.
                                    I called many time to ecom courier, but they always saying to wait 24hrs, still my smartphone didn't reach to service center.
                                    I called servify and 10. Or/tenor they simply saying that mt smartphone didn;t reach to them. They don't want to take any initiative from their side.
                                    Please help me.
                                    Ecom express awb no[protected]
                                    Oct 11, 2019

Team ECOM Express
                                    Nov 20, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number[protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the Vendor address.

Team ECOM Express
                                    Hi Rahul,

We tried contacting you, unfortunately, couldn't get through. Request you to kindly confirm a good day/time to connect with you accordingly.

Servify
                                    Dear servify
                                    You can call me again anytime
                                    Please call me now with solution, not again a date for waiting

krishnakumar281
                                      Oct 11, 2019

Address: 400104

Complaint for incompetent delivery service.
                                      My material was out for deliver but material not delivered. And i taken delivery boy number from gati courier services and called them many times, on 4th oct 2019, 5th & 6th oct 2019 also, they are talking with me like "aapke area me aayenge to call karenge na, aap chinta kyu kar rahe ho sir", then after that i called him many times from different number but he not pickedup. I called many times and also in gati but i am not got any solution finally my order cancelled and returned to origin and flipkart not intimate me regarding this and showing status on flipkart"the delivery partner was unable to deliver to your location" "seller: truecomretail canclled the order." please avoide to buy material from seller: truecomretail bcoz he is taking benefit of money paid on preorder and
                                      Avoide gati courier services/ecom courier service for
                                      1. Misbehaviour
                                      2. Lack of cordination
                                      3. False promise
                                      4. Lack of knowledge regarding courier tarcking
                                      5. Less qualified/ unprofessional staffs
                                      Oct 11, 2019

Greetings from ECOM Express.

ECOM Express Team
                                      Oct 11, 2019
                                      Updated by krishnakumar281
                                      now is it possible to deliver my product back to me? because it is already cancelled and retrun to seller.

Abdullah@
                                        Oct 11, 2019

Address: 731237

I placed a order on 3rd october 2019
                                        Order id - od[protected]
                                        & the waybill number - [protected].
                                        The estimated delivery date for this product was first 10th of october but after reaching quick to the courier boy it has been set to 8th october.
                                        The courier boy called me & told that he couldn’t deliver me on that day he will deliver it on 9th october. I agreed & told him to not to delay again because i've train on the next day because i've to go to my hostel.in the 9th october he did'nt call me once and i was unable to contact me because i don't have his number & the next day which was the last day for delivering my product 10th october i started calling him from early morning but he did'nt received, he receive one time around 11am & he says he forgot about my delivery i told him that i've my train at 3:30pm please deliver the product or i'll fall in problem and he told he will deliver it before 2pm but after 2pm he did'nt called me i called him again and again i missed my train too but he cut my all calls, i called customer care they told that wait till the last time of delivery 8pm i express my total problem happen to me but they make fun of me. After so many attempts the courier boy received the call at 5:30pm and i told him why he did'nt came he told that there was problem, but i requested him & beg him to deliver it before 8pm he accept it. But after 7:30pm when i started calling him he did'nt receive the phone call till now 11th october 2019. I waited in the que of ecom customer care call support & told all happen to me to the executives but they told they did'nt have anything to do & again they made fun of me they told that the delivery boy came to my address and called me so many times but i didn’t received his call i became disappointed & told the executive to check the details again & he told that he was wrong i called the dekivery boy he did'nt called me. When i saw the tracking details it was showing that during natural disaster or road bad condition order can't deliver but sir there is no rain or road problem in the delivery boy's location & in my area too you can sent your officers here.
                                        Sir try to understand how much disappointed i'm and how your executives & courier boys behaved with me.
                                        Sir please deliver me the product today & take step against this type of courier boys & executives who make your company's glory damagaed.
                                        Please took necessary steps to solve my issue. Thank you
                                        +7 photos
                                        Oct 11, 2019
                                        No call or SMS received from flipkar or ecom wxpress