Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 249

Naresh599
Jul 9, 2019

Address: Pilani, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333026

Parcel (Awb [protected]) didn't receive by me because mobile number ([protected]) and email ([protected]@gmail.com) provided in default address on myntra not belongs to me in present. Mobile number nd email id both have closed by me 2 month ago and same mobile number not started again till now. So question is that how and on which basis individual can deliver the order to anyone without communication.
Kindly ask to your concern delivery boy to whom he delivered.
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 11, 2019
Ecom Express Customer Care's response

Greetings

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have noted your complaint regarding non-delivery of shipment and we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this resolved at the earliest. Meanwhile, please email us your contact number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in.

Ecom Express Team
Jul 17, 2019

Greetings From ECOM Express.

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back the actual date of delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
Please return this product pretty multy color soft silk disgner saree-1vs 2035 order no.75122 from great Indian sarries

didn't receive order from myntra through ecom express - Comment #3482977 - Image #0
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2019

Greetings from ECOM Express

Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to return the product.

ECOM Express Team

neeraj bhaghel
    Jul 8, 2019

Address: Neeraj bhaghel no. 50 dheer nagar maruti rnclave, albatiya bodla, Agra, 282010

Hi, my name is neeraj bhaghel, i ordered a smart wearble ring from ecom express, but the smart wearable ring is not supporting in my phone, i called the delivered boy so many times but he didn't pickup the call, now iam fedup so can please help me out to change the product, either return the product or refund my money please revert me back as soon as possible.
    My mobile no. Is [protected]
    Reference no. Is swr9546
    Coupan code is #wf180918
    Jul 10, 2019

Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to arrange the return.

ECOM Express Team
    Flawless trimmer switch is not working perfectly so I request you please return your product and give me my refund now.

smart wearable ring - Comment #3482974 - Image #0
    smart wearable ring - Comment #3482974 - Image #1
    smart wearable ring - Comment #3482974 - Image #2
    smart wearable ring - Comment #3482974 - Image #3
    Sor is prodect karate bhut high hai plzz je order cancel kiya jaye hame is ki jarurat nai jao

D. Neeharika
      Jul 6, 2019

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521001

I had ordered dress from mynthra on 23rd june and i had paid already. But i'm out of city at the time of delivery date.
      Ecom express courier boy didn't call me for any details.. I have got message as delivered on 26th june. I'm still chasing the address and contact number of ecom express branch in machilipatnam.. Pincode-521001
      It will take 3 more days for me to reach my place... Please assist.
      Awb number [ [protected] ]
      Jul 06, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have noted your complaint regarding non-delivery of shipment and we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this resolved at the earliest. Meanwhile, please email us your contact number at [protected]@ecomexpress.in.

Team ECOM Express
      Jul 07, 2019
      Updated by D. Neeharika

AWB number - [protected]
      Order number- [protected]

you may reach out me at these following numbers...

Jul 18, 2019
      Dear Mam,

Greetings

Please share the screen shot of your contact number as unable to view the same.

Ecom Express Team
      Jul 18, 2019
      Updated by D. Neeharika

Problem solved. Thank you

AWB number - [protected]
      Order number- [protected]

you may reach out me at these following numbers...
      I received a smart ring at your company, but the smart ring is not working for me . please refund my money and recollect the item back.

myntra package not delivered... - Comment #3480976 - Image #0
      Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jul 10, 2019
      Dear Si,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

We are just a courier service provider required to pick up and deliver the shipments in packaged condition itself as is handed over to us by the Shipper based on courier order details assigned to us by the Shipper.

Being neither the seller nor the manufacturer of the product, we have no relation to the sale, quality, packaging or other aspects of the product.

Ecom Express Team
      Not fit [protected]
      Nookaraju Kundrapu's reply, Jul 3, 2019
      Not fit
      I am trying to reach the customer care number, but, some number did not respond and some number out of work.

Request you to provide the 9 or 10 digit Ecom Express AWB/tracking number for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Team ECOM Express

sidharth rai
        Jul 5, 2019

Address: yangang rangang south sikkim pin 7585932447, yangang u/rangang s. sikkim, 737134

Hello there
        I bought phone (Vivo y91 1816 (Starry black, 2gb ram, 32gb storage) with offers)
        Sold by: appario retail private ltd
        From amazon on 26 march 2019 with order id #[protected] with amount rs 9999 and while coming this product it miss placed and the courier service was ecom express i didnt get it and again it was replaced by new one with order id #[protected] and it is deliver on 23rd of april 2019 but i didnt get i just got message from ecom it is delivered and i had complain on it also to the amazon and also to the ecom but i didn`t get any respond on it till now.

Regarding this i want full refund
        Date of incident 23/04/2019
        Name sidharth rai
        Jul 06, 2019

Request you to provide the 9 or 10 digit Ecom Express AWB/tracking number for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Team ECOM Express
        Jul 11, 2019
        Updated by sidharth rai
        Ecom Express AWB/tracking number[protected] please help me with the matter >
        Jul 13, 2019

Please share the screen shot of the tracking number as unable to view the numbers.

Team ECOM Express
        Jul 14, 2019
        Updated by sidharth rai
        tracking number means ?? i have awb no. only no tracking no.
        Jul 14, 2019
        Updated by sidharth rai
        and order id i have ORDER #[protected]

and awb no.[protected]
        Jul 20, 2019

Greetings

Request you to kindly share your details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in to assist you.

Ecom Express Team
        Jul 20, 2019
        Updated by sidharth rai
        what types of details your asking product details or my details ??? and what is that email id ???
        Jul 20, 2019
        Updated by sidharth rai
        product details i have already gave you ?
        Aug 05, 2019
        Updated by sidharth rai
        product is not received till now???
        Aug 05, 2019
        Updated by sidharth rai
        product is not received till now???
        Mera delivery mere pass pahuncha bhi nhi h.
        Message kal ke hi date me delivery ho gya h. Aisa message mila h hmako jiska awb no-[protected]

unauthorized amount deduction - Comment #3481067 - Image #0
        DO & DIE DO & DIE's reply, Jul 5, 2019
        Quick solve my complaint

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have noted your complaint regarding non-delivery of shipment and we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this resolved at the earliest. Meanwhile, please email us your contact number at [email protected].

Team ECOM Express
        Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jul 19, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 2000362630, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back the actual date of delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express

Pawan godara 29
          Jul 4, 2019

I ordered something from myntra.com with tracking no. [protected] on 2nd of july and it shows me that the item was shipped to delivery centre on 3rd of july but since them whenever i am tracking the order on ecom express official website it keeps showing me that the pickup is scheduled for next day. I don't understand that what is wrong about the order and why it is being delayed
          Jul 22, 2019
          Satisfied by answer
          Jul 05, 2019

Greetings

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, the said shipment has yet not been handed over to us. You can also contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team
          AWB [protected]

Worst customer service i have ever seen . Parcel lying for more than 6 days no one is bothered to deliver .Please avoid such companies

Greetings from Ecom Express!

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 2000244909, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 1st July at the registered address.
          Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Ecom Express Team
          I want to reschedule my parcel for tomorrow.
          (It's already out for delivery).
          AWB Number:[protected].
          Order number:[protected].
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 28, 2020

Greetings From Ecom Express.

With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address on 24th December.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express
          Hlo.. i want toh reschedule my parcel delivery for today 3 april.. its already to late sir ..
          My order shipment no. Is [[protected]]..

ecom express - pickup rescheduled for next day - Comment #3818740 - Image #0
          Please reshedule my parcel. Shipment id-[protected]
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, May 10, 2021
          Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Please accept our apology for the delay in response. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express

AWB [protected] - this order was supposed to be delivered on May 27th, the delivery guy went away without giving me a call and now I am after you guys to get it delivered to me!! When can I get this product I need it at the earliest as it was last one in stock, why is it this difficult to deal with you guys ???

Expect a resolution and the delivery of this product ASAP
          My order with awd no. [protected] was attempted yesterday...but due to network issues didn't get a call...can u reschedule my order for today

Prashanth Shetty2
            Jul 4, 2019

Address: 319, Manjusree, 2nd Main, 4th Cross, Sir MV Layout, Near Nataraja Gas Godown, Vidhyaranyapura Post, 560097

This is with reference to an issue that am facing with a courier package that was supposed to be delivered to me by ecomexpress (www.ecomexpress.in)

Awb number [protected] was said to be delivered at my residence on 5th of june was never delivered to me nor my neighbors.

I have tried talking to the helpline number but only false assurances that someone will reach out to me to sort out the issue but till date no one has called either.

Email to [protected]@ecomexpress.in is also of no use as no one is responding.
            Jul 05, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 5th July at the registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
            Jul 05, 2019
            Updated by Prashanth Shetty2
            As I mentioned in my complaint, package was not received by me or my family members, . I have also checked with all my neighbors and they confirm they haven't received it on my behalf either.

If it was delivered to my address you could have confirmed as to who received it or who signed the receipt...

Am sure we did not receive it
            Jul 06, 2019

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolve at the earliest.

Meanwhile, you can provide your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team ECOM Express
            Jul 06, 2019

Thanks for starting a check into the issue I have raised, you may reach out me at these following numbers...

Best regards,
            Prashanth
            Jul 08, 2019

I just received a call from one Mr.Santhosh claiming to be from EcomExpress, he has requested me to send him my id proof and the package will be delivered to me by tomorrow morning.

I shall be sending out the id proof now and will keep you posted about the status tomorrow.

Best regards,
            Prashanth
            Jul 08, 2019

I just received a call from one Mr.Santhosh claiming to be from EcomExpress (contact number +91 [protected]), he has requested me to send him my id proof and the package will be delivered to me by tomorrow morning.

I shall be sending out the id proof now and will keep you posted about the status tomorrow.

Best regards,
            Prashanth
            Jul 09, 2019

I would like to confirm that the package has now been delivered to me by Mr.Santhosh today.

Thanks for your help in coordinating and sorting this issue out. Without your intervention am sure i wouldn't have got my package back.

Best regards,
            Prashanth
            Jul 11, 2019

Thank you for the confirmation of your shipment delivery.

Kindly write back to us in case you would require any further assistance on this.
            Assuring you of the best of our services at all times.

Team ECOM Express
            I ordered a pack of three cheks shirts.
            But delivered shirts are not the same thats my ordered so please return this itom because i don't like this type of shirts and give my refund or my original ordered shirts so that i always believe of your site And Thank you
            Guddus2's reply, Jun 30, 2019
            I ordered a pack of three cheks shirts.
            But delivered shirts are not the same thats my ordered so please return this itom because i don't like this type of shirts and give my refund or my original ordered shirts..so that i always believe of your site.. And i bought again and again... Thank you
            Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2019

Team ECOM Express
            As I mentioned in my complaint, package was not received by me or my family members, . I have also checked with all my neighbors and they confirm they haven't received it on my behalf either.

If it was delivered to my address you could have confirmed as to who received it or who signed the receipt?

Harsh Bahuguna
              Jul 3, 2019

I had ordered via Amazon on 19th June and my order was shipped on 20th June and till date neither the company has sent me an email or any call for KYC and while calling their customer care number, it says that the number is invalid.
              My tracking number is 25*****674
              Ecom express if you see this complaint then I think you should know that I am extremely disappointed by your service and I have previously recieved a lot of packages from you and they were great but my first international delivery by your courier was really bad and this is not my first international purchase and I hope you take some action for this.
              Jul 05, 2019

Team ECOM Express
              Ecom Express customer care executive (Mr. Gautam) says his courier boy didn't find out the address .. what the nonsense & silly answer to me
              Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jul 5, 2019

Team ECOM Express
              Always shows that the delivery is one day rescheduling, this msg shows from three days.
              I need my product at a time.
              ruchit43's reply, Jun 29, 2019
              My AWB number is 2511676786
              ruchit43's reply, Jun 29, 2019
              I need my product as soon as possible.

RajeshwariKN
                Jul 3, 2019

Address: 110,3rd main,Hoskerehalli,BANGALORE, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560085

I applied for personal loan in tvs credit services in the month of may. They told document cllected by ecom. Express. I given schedule for 8am to 12am.
                Your people not giving call before coming to our place. They are not coming schedule given time. Atlest they are not providing the mobile nos also.

2 times they came (Not in schedule time i given) when i am not there.

My document collection schedule on 30th june. 30th june is sunday full day i am in the home. Without coming they have updated in ecom tracking - addresss not available at the venue.
                My awb. No.[protected]
                Jul 04, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], the activity has been completed and the documents are currently in transit and expected to get delivered by 6th July.

Team ECOM Express
                Damaged product spray is not working
                Dear Mam,

Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request to return the product.

Team ECOM Express
                In the ecom it show arriving today and do not come, it show regularly and i call the exicutive they tell incorrect awd number, the number is correct

Team ECOM Express

Saibunnisa Cc
                  Jul 1, 2019

I have ordered for a dress and its shown in its tracking details that it will reach to address by 2 july. But now in tracking details its shown wrongly dress with awb no [protected] customer not accessible and no further status updation is shown. Moreover all the remaining items that i have ordered with this dress got on time. Please make needed steps for it as soon as possible
                  Jul 02, 2019
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to non-delivery of shipment and the updated reason from our center. We shall take up the matter with the concerned team to expedite the delivery of your shipment and keep you updated on the same.

Team ECOM Express
                  Jul 06, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 3rd July at the registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
                  Very bad quality plz revert my amount
                  Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jul 2, 2019

Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request to return the product.

Team ECOM Express
                  Not a fit phone [protected]
                  Kundrapunookaraju's reply, Jun 25, 2019
                  Not a fit
                  Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jul 4, 2019

Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team

Ritika Limbu
                    Jul 1, 2019

Address: Vadanamelli 280ECR chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I had ordered product from club factory on 14/6/19 and i had paid already. Ecom express was the company for delivery.. Delivery msg came to on 22 but the person never called me or came for delivery.. I had called him several times but he didn't came and now its showing that the product has returned back.. It's not fair because of you guys failure we customer are suffering..
                    Jul 02, 2019

As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal as we were unable to contact on your registered number.

So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team ECOM Express
                    Nagur from appapuram my track no[protected] please cancel my order i have no money for this time please excuse me i dont want this order plese cancel order

To process the cancellation, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal process it further.

ECOM Express Team
                    NFC Ring not supported my opponent phone plz return my order order details about SWR7248
                    Dear Sir/Mam,

Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to arrange the Return.

Team ECOM Express
                    The status is showing as delivered, but the stock has not delivered kindly check we aren't happy with the service s ..kindly ask or contact the concerned delivery hub and delivery guy...

Awd number-[protected]

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have noted your complaint regarding non-delivery of shipment and we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this resolved at the earliest. Meanwhile, please email us your contact number at [email protected].

Team ECOM Express
                    Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2019

Greetings

Request you to kindly share the alternate contact number as we are unable to contact you on your registered number.

Ecom Express Team
                    This product was not working in any mobiles plz.. I request us return the product and refund the amount... Thank you...
                    Sandeep Jacki's reply, Jun 22, 2019
                    This product was not working in any mobiles plz return to this product and refund the amount

Ruchika Munita D'souza
                      from Belgaum, Karnataka
                      Jun 30, 2019

Address: 524153

I have ordered through myntra on 23rd june and on 26th june it is suppposed to be delivered but i have not got the parcel throght ecom. Awb is [protected]. Please assist. I have got messege as delivered.

I need a parcel or refund to the product as soon as possible. I have tried contacting the number through which i have got delivery confirmation messege even that is not working.
                      Jul 01, 2019

Team ECOM Express
                      Jul 01, 2019
                      Updated by Ruchika Munita D'souza
                      Issue got resolved. Package delivered today.
                      Package got felivered today. Issue resolved. Thanks.

ruchit43
                        Jun 30, 2019

Address: 1210,ranchodji mandir faliya near Samir chasma ghar,kalol, Panchmahal, Gujarat, 389330

I had order product from myntra through awb no:[protected] & awb no:[protected] (Ecom express) myntra updated that it has been shipped on 26 but today date is 30 i didn't received any order from ecom i keep on tracking every day with awb no's it show that your order has been rescheduled for the next day for almost a week such a bad service by ecom.
                        I need my product as soon as possible.
                        Jun 30, 2019
                        Updated by ruchit43
                        AWB no is [protected]
                        Jul 01, 2019
                        Dear Sir/Mam,

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], the said shipment is currently in transit. The Expected Delivery Date of the shipment is 3rd July.

Team ECOM Express
                        Order no. [protected] shows online pick up has been rescheduled from 20th June. Why aren't you guys picking it up and sending it??????

As per our records, the said shipment has yet not been handed over to us as its coming from abroad and once the shipment reaches India, then it will be connected from Ecom Express Team.
                        You can also contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express
                        My product is lying in customs since 4 days and estimated delivery date was of today but I have not received my parcel of club factory order number SO[protected].
                        It has not yet been cleared from customs.
                        I require my product to be delivered to my address asap!!

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number 2515465874, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 28th June at the registered address.
                        Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express

Dilip0202
                          Jun 30, 2019

Address: 560083

I have orderwd an powerbank by seeing an add and i revieved the products but it is being lile cheating the cusgomers.. Full of duplicate.
                          Its lile vheating the customer like showing something and sending something.
                          I need to return the products and i need a refund amount.
                          Because they made an duplicate products to customers, if they wont get statisfy for this what they will do for it.
                          Please dont do like this for customer to waste there time to return the products to you..
                          This is not good and not an good way of treating the customers.
                          Jul 01, 2019

Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team
                          I have ordered a branded 3 shirts and i got use less shirts which r 3rd grade quality so refund my money as soon as possible

ECOM Express Team
                          Dont cheat people... Dont send like this products, power banks are not working properly refund my account...

Mehatab123
                            Jun 29, 2019

I had order 3 products from myntra through awb no:[protected] & awb no:[protected] (Ecom express). Myntra updated that it has been shipped on 22 but today date is 29 i didn't received any order from ecom i keep on tracking every day with awb no's it show that your order has been rescheduled for the next day for almost a week such a bad service by ecom
                            Jul 01, 2019
                            Dear Sir/Mam,

With reference to your query regarding the AWB numbes, the said shipment is currently in transit. The Expected Delivery Date of the shipment is 3rd July.

Team ECOM Express

Himashri
                              Jun 29, 2019

Address: Hriday Ranjan Path, Zoo Road Tiniali, Zoo Tiniali, Guwahati, Assam 781003, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I was about to collect my parcel on 18th june 2019 but i couldn't receive the product that time due to some issues so i requested for next attempt of the delivery which they took almost 1week i. E on 28th june i received an sms showing the product is out for delivery and i got a call from the delivery boy too but then he didn't came making me wait the whole day and at last without any notification it was showing that consignee requested for future delivery which was actually requested by me. Why such poor service by ecom express?
                              Jun 29, 2019
                              Updated by Himashri
                              Sorry for the typing mistake the tracking details showing consignee requested for future delivery is not actually requested by me.
                              Jun 29, 2019

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number for us to assist you on the same.
                              Jun 29, 2019
                              Updated by Himashri
                              AWB number is [protected]
                              Jun 29, 2019
                              Updated by Himashri
                              I have received the product today
                              Tracking details showing consignee requested for future delivery is not actually requested by me.
                              I didn't receive any call from the delivery boy regarding the product...such an poor service
                              Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 28, 2020
                              Dear Sir/Mam,

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express
                              My order is not get delivering by the ecom executive I haven't requested for future delivery but first I got message that my order is out for delivery & it's a prepaid one & most importantly the executive doesn't call me or talked with me & my tracking details shows consignee requested for future delivery which was not at all requested by me & now it's showing shipment undelivered because my address is wrong what is this such a poor service.

i am complaining about my product which showing "consignee requested for future delivery" - Comment #3691999 - Image #0
                              Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 29, 2020

Greetings from Ecom Express

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [email protected] for us to assist you on the same.

Ramen
                              Team Ecom Express
                              Tracking details showing consignee requested for future delivery is not actually requested by me.
                              I didn't receive any call from the delivery boy regarding the product.Very poor service
                              Ecom express, my order is not yet delivered to me which according to your tracking system was out for delivery on 29 of January, but then it showed consignee requested for further delivery which I didn't request . Since than its been 6 days more but there is no call or information about my product . I waited for these many days that may product get delivered but unfortunately its not yet, this just shows your very irresponsible behavior towards customers. My order was prepaid one, and its not reached me . Is i am getting cheated by you people? Why such behavior. I want my parcel to be delivered as soon as possible. Very awful poor service. You should be responsible and trustworthy towards your customers, which i can see economic express is lacking in.kindly deliver my parcel I have already paid for that. please!.

i am complaining about my product which showing "consignee requested for future delivery" - Comment #3796299 - Image #0
                              I was about to collect my parcel on 16th July but i have not receive the product. i received an sms showing the product is out for delivery and i got a call from the delivery boy too but then he didn't came making me wait the whole day and at last without any notification it was showing that consignee requested for future delivery which was actually requested by me. Why such poor service by ecom express?

i am complaining about my product which showing "consignee requested for future delivery" - Comment #3861427 - Image #0
                              10 other people found this review helpful
                              10 found this helpful

Peer aas
                                Jun 28, 2019

Address: Chehlan kulgam, Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir, 192231

I ordered a watch for 561 it shows that delivery reshulded and without delivering th ecom express kulgam returned that product
                                Name peer aasim
                                Number.[protected]
                                Address. Chehlan
                                I want my parcel back otherwise i will cut fir about ecom exprees
                                So in patience i want by parcel back today
                                In any how i want order i also call ecom express delivery boy he tomorrow said that i will bring today but today i called him they said it is returned.
                                Jun 28, 2019

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number for us to assist you on the same.

Team ECOM Express

Sunita Gour
                                  Jun 27, 2019

Address: Bob pune, 411061

I have purchased a saree but i really don't like it, i want to return it order no is 15570. Tell me how i can return it
                                  Contact no [protected]. I want to return it as soon as possible. Let me know the process of return it. Product detail women store multe color silk saree was 018 1 soft silk saree
                                  Name sunita gour
                                  Do the needful earliest
                                  Thanking you g
                                  Jun 28, 2019

Team ECOM Express

Ğ
                                    Ğøûđhâm Šîvâ
                                    Jun 27, 2019

I ordered something from club factory with tracking no [protected] 21st june 2019 and it shows me that the item was shipped to delivery centre on 23rd june 2019 but since them whenever i am tracking the order on ecom express official website it keeps showing me that the pickup is scheduled for next day since last 4 days. I don't understand that what is wrong about the order and why it is being delayed.
                                    Product is not good and proper size. Bad product
                                    Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 29, 2019
                                    Dear Sir/Mam,

Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to re-register the reverse pick up request to return the shipment.

Team ECOM Express

rabya
                                      Jun 27, 2019

Address: Saharsa, Bihar

The ecom service here is so poor.. They are very irrisponsible.. My order was supposed to be picked up on 19 june but it has not yet picked up by any delivery agent... I and some of my friend are very disappointed by your service... I request you to please do something as soon as possible... I have called so many times infact i m calling since 20th of june but they are not responding of my calls or any of my messages... Please do something about it
                                      Jun 28, 2019

Team ECOM Express

Farrukh_afreen
                                        Jun 26, 2019

Address: 306, Syncron services India pvt Ltd, 100 ft Road, binnamangla, stage 1, indiranagar, Bengaluru, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038

I ordered an item from Club factory. Awb no. Is mentioned in the subject. I was supposed to get the item today but I could see the status in club factory account that it didn't reach due to call failure or incorrect address.
                                        Point 1, I didn't receive any call from any executive
                                        Point 2, I already have received an item before from ecom in same address like this time. How come there can be a question of wrong address?
                                        Jun 28, 2019
                                        Dear Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], the said shipment is currently out for delivery and the delivery person may coordinate with you before his visit.

Team ECOM Express
                                        Jul 06, 2019

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 28th June at the registered address.

Team ECOM Express