Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 252

Wahid2728
Jun 7, 2019

Sir I am Abdul from Chennai my friend send courier to me from Surat to Chennai in your courier on 30/05/19 but I not yet received my parcel it shows everyday pickup failed so when I will get my parcel tell frankly the delivery date my AWB number [protected]. I called your customer care but they said once shipment handed over we will give then when it will be handed over
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 17, 2019
Ecom Express Customer Care's response

Greetings from ECOM Express

As per our records, the said shipment has yet not been handed over to us. You can also contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express
My Tracking no. [protected] mera order 4 baar pickup failed shipment not handed over yesa kyo ho rha hai sir

shipment not handed over - Comment #3924014 - Image #0
shipment not handed over - Comment #3924014 - Image #1

Priyanshu Pareek
    Jun 5, 2019

Address: Sikar, Rajasthan, 332721

I ordered a product from flipkart on 19 may my order was shipped on 20 may order shipped by ecomexpress tracking number is fdsp[protected] i continually contacting ecomexpress and flipkart they don't provide me proper information regarding this please help me regarding this issue so i request you please check all information and give me resolution approx 15 days complete
    Jul 16, 2019
    Jun 05, 2019
    Updated by Priyanshu Pareek
    I ordered a product from flipkart on 19 may my order was shipped on 20 may order shipped by ecomexpress tracking id is fdsp[protected] expected delivery date is 24 may but my order was not received please help me regarding this matter so i request you to please give me proper information regarding this issue otherwise i will fill a complaint in consumer court so please give me all information

Jun 06, 2019
    Dear Priyanshu Pareek,

Request you to provide the 9 or 10 digit Ecom Express AWB/tracking number for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.
    Jun 06, 2019
    Updated by Priyanshu Pareek
    Your online shopping company flipkart provide me this tracking I don't have another tracking number so I request you please contact flipkart regarding this issue and ask them why they provide this ahlpabetic tracking id tracking id is FDSP[protected] I request you to please check order id and tracking id provided by flipkart

Jun 15, 2019

Greetings from ECOM Express.

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], please be informed that we are unable to track your details. Request you to kindly cross check the tracking number from your Shopping portal for us to assist you.

ECOM Express Team
    I experienced the same situation. and found the solution. The above reply by that verified support member was no way helpful.
    actual problem going here is having 'FDSP' in tracking number. It’s means your order is shipped through one courier but will be delivered by some other courier. ( in my case it was shown as shipped through express bees, but I was not able to track it from their website. so after searching for solution i found out it. i went to ekart website and entered the tracking number but instead of FDSP, i typed FMPP which was normally given on ekart shippings. and I was able to track all the tracking details in ekart website, even though my flipkart shows its shipped through exprees bees)
    Raja Aasir Zahoor-363's reply, Sep 12, 2021
    thank you soo much bro. you're great, i was struggling to track my order but thanks to you, you helped a lot. can you please tell me who finally delivers the order. xpressbees or ekart?

Arjuna Behera
      Jun 4, 2019

Address: at-medical campus, po-mohana, dist-Gajapati, state-odisha,INDIA, 761015

Awb number-[protected], order number-aljcc[protected]yq, current status - delivered, information request - 16 march 2019. I purchased through banggood website on-19.01.2019. Order number was[protected]. I total paid rs.3, 056, 75. My item name is - mens big size casual outdoor washed double sided wear vest. But i have not received my item till today. So kindly help me for send my item or refund my amount.
      Jul 21, 2019
      Jun 06, 2019
      Dear Mam,

As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal and same was delivered on 18th March. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express
      Jun 08, 2019
      Updated by Arjuna Behera
      I already request to Banggood, Aljoy courier. But finally all are showing contact to ecom express courier. so what shall I do. so kindly give any other suggetion.

deepti khalkho
        Jun 4, 2019

I order my dress approximately 3 week ago and order had to deliver on 2week but the didn't delivered it showing wrong address I called customer care then told me they will deliver my product within that day only but nothing happens again I complain I told them I myself receive my order please contact me with the delivery boy they give me no but he didn't pick up the call again I complain they assured me they will deliver but when my question is when I receive my order club factory didn't care about his customers I patiently waited but not now if you cannot deliver then I have to took strong step against you
        Jun 06, 2019

Greetings From ECOM Express.

Request you to provide the 9 or 10 digit Ecom Express AWB/tracking number for us to assist you and resolve your complaint

Team ECOM Express
        Oct 31, 2019
        Updated by deepti khalkho
        Sorry i didn't show your message

Tracking no : [protected]

Akhaleshsingh Akhalesh
          Jun 4, 2019

Address: Chhatarpur district, Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh, 471105

I'm received product but this not my products, than wrong product delivered me, please return my amount . Below details my order
          Reference no - DP806619, amount - 998, wbl#[protected]
          Please refund my amount 998, this is my humble request shout this problem shortly because I'm urgent cloths than I'm order this product .
          Rupendra Chaudhary
          Jul 13, 2019
          Jun 06, 2019
          Dear Akhalesh,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team

Muskan Patel
            Jun 4, 2019

Address: Rangadhipa, Sundergarh, Odisha, 770001

I misunderstood and refused to accept. Later i realised that the order was the right one. I got the call tomorrow. I want my order to be redelivered. Please kindly do something. I will be needing my order as soon as possible. The order is from shein. That is a cod order. I have made several calls to the ecom customer care, they said i would get it by today but i didn't get any call regarding the order. I hope i get my order soon
            Awb no. [protected]
            Jul 20, 2019
            Jun 06, 2019
            Dear Muskan Patel,

With reference to your query regarding the AWB number [protected], as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at 05 Jun, 2019 at 10:36 hrs on the registered address. Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team ECOM Express
            My consignment awb no[protected] without attempting delivery executive write a note of refusal of consignment by coustomer. It is very unfortunate. Make sure for quick delivery.
            Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 6, 2019
            Dear Sujeev Kumar,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment 408865927 has been returned back to your shopping portal as we were unable to delivery as per the expected/scheduled date of delivery. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team ECOM Express

akhil padavathil
              Jun 3, 2019

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

Ecom Express courier company is not delivering the product in vadakara, Kerala .
              In thier site they have mentioned that attempted delivery and failed as customer not available. This is a pure lie as they didn't reached my address nor they called to the number which was provided.
              Awp#[protected]

I have been calling their customer care multiple times but they don't have a number to reach the vadakara office nor they don't have any address.
              Jul 19, 2019
              Jun 03, 2019
              Updated by akhil padavathil
              Screen shots

Jun 06, 2019
              Dear Akhil Padavathil,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment[protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal as we were unable to delivery as per the expected/scheduled date of delivery. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team ECOM Express
              Hi, my name is dakshesh shrivastava, i ordered a smart wearble ring from ecom express, but the smart wearable ring is not supporting in my phone, please help me out to change the product, either return the product or refund my money please revert me back as soon as possible. This is invoice no.[protected].
              My numbar:- [protected]
              daksh143's reply, May 28, 2019
              my awb no is 8514136696 my mobile no is 8889793239
              Dear Daksh,

Greetings from Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to arrange the reverse pick up.

Team Ecom Express

Mona dsouza
                Jun 5, 2019

[protected] this is my tracking number I have purchased a dress from club factory product was come two days before . Delivery boy said contact number is wrong I will update and come tomorrow. He has not arrived yet
                I want the couriers tomorrow itself . With my proper product .club factory team should contact me soon for my product details I am getting so irritating now.
                Jul 16, 2019
                Jun 10, 2019
                Dear Mam,

As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal as we were unable to deliver as the registered number can be changed through your service provider for OTP . So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team ECOM Express

bhagyshree pande
                  Jun 3, 2019

Address: gachibowli, sriven 6 season plaza, near central mall, indira nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana

We are a online website holder name bujju.com, there are some orders from our site which are to be given to the costumers, orders are to be picked by ecom members but there is no response from your side regarding this, and we dint have any contact numbers whom we can contact regarding this.

Kindly look into our problem and solve it as soon as possible.
                  Jul 6, 2019
                  Jun 05, 2019

Request you to provide the 9 or 10 digit Ecom Express AWB/tracking number for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Team ECOM Express
                  The same products is not useful and its not necessary, so please i want returns it

orders are not picked up. - Comment #3450150 - Image #0
                  M K MEENA 's reply, Jun 1, 2019
                  Not useful
                  M K MEENA 's reply, Jun 1, 2019
                  Not useful
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal for this regarding.

Team Ecom Express
                  Last 4 days before my item arrived in vadakara ecom office but still now couldn’t get the item.such a worst customer service they are providing...! I feel shame on amazon for giving delivery opportunities to this irresponsible company...!
                  So I kindly request to all customers avoid ecom express delivery system
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Request you to provide the 9 or 10 digit Ecom Express AWB/tracking number for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Team ECOM Express

Atchu Ashok
                    from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
                    Jun 3, 2019

Address: No6 35th Street Ashokngara, 600083

I ordered wireless bluetooth in snapdeal still not received and not responding but daily i got the msgs that the order was dispatched it will be reach u soon but still not received wast of time. If you didn't deliver a product in right time means why are you running this company i was waited until one day but no one came hire... I tried to call ecom express delivery it is fake
                    Jul 15, 2019
                    Jun 04, 2019

Team ECOM Express

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
                    Team Snapdeal

rishi.sha19
                      Jun 2, 2019

I placed an order from amazon. Tracking number shows delivered but i have never received the item. Also, upon repeated complaints to the company they took no action and just said that we will get back to you in 24-48 hours.
                      But no response, looks like they have misplaced it.
                      Amazon also has no response. Below is the tracking id
                      Tracking id:[protected].
                      Jun 05, 2019

With reference to your query/complaint regarding non recipt of AWB number[protected], has been delivered now. We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to the said incidence. Please feel free to write back in case you would require any further assistance on the same.

Team ECOM Express
                      Jun 05, 2019
                      Updated by rishi.sha19
                      Well, whom have you delivered now, I am still not in receipt of the product. Kindly do not provide false information, just to show that you guys work. While each call to you and your team, you failed to provide information.
                      To the team who is helping me with this complaint, team these guys haven't provided the resolution yet. Please do not go by their words untill I provide confirmation. Thanks for your help
                      Jun 26, 2019

Please accept our apology for the delay. Please share your contact number to assist you.

Team ECOM Express

Simeen Ansari
                        Jun 2, 2019

I had ordered some products from nykaa which had a delivery date on 30th of may. This guy from ecom express called me and said his guy won't be able to make a delivery today as he has no man on work, he ask me is it okay if he deliver it tomorrow morning as soon as possible i said okay. It has me 2 days now my delivery hasn't been made and plus they put a reason that they can't find my address which is a lie.in total it has been 5 day i didn't got my parcel, they just keep extending the delivery dates. I want some actions as soon as possible and my parcel today itself
                        Jul 8, 2019
                        Jun 05, 2019
                        Dear Sir/Mam,

Team ECOM Express

IndrajithKG
                          Jun 1, 2019

Address: 560068

I have ordered a product which is shipped through ecom express. Without even trying to deliver they have updated as not able to deliver or find address. They aren't even attending any calls. This is ridiculous and unacceptable. If you can't do business and simply want to loot money of customer, better to beg at traffic and earn money. I would like this company to blackisted. Their customer care numbers are also fake.
                          Jul 7, 2019
                          Jun 05, 2019

Team ECOM Express

Akashi Mariane
                            from Tezpur, Assam
                            Jun 1, 2019

Address: Kaziranga University, Koraikhowa NH 37, Jorhat, Assam, 785001

My nyka orders came via ecom express. Today when i contacted nyka concerning whereabouts of my order they said its been returned due to address issue. I've been ordering on the same address for a long time now but never occurred such issues with bluedart delivery. Your delivery partner didn't contact me properly and now my products got returned. Such careless and negligent service been provided by ecom express. This has always been an issue with ecom. I'm so disappointed. Please do look into my problem as soon as possible.

Sreeom
                              Jun 1, 2019

Address: 759147

Ecom express this was not expected from you. I got the information from one of the online site named "jeeves" that they have shipped my parcel via ecomexpress with awb no. [protected]. They shipped it on 20th may'19 and it took almost 5 days to reach my nearest hub "kaniha" which is just 3km away from my town. As per the tracking details it showed that "bag scanned at dc" and after that even today there is no update nor my parcel. From 25th may'19 it had reached there and it's 31st may'19 it is neither getting delivered to me nor any update or calls! This is ridiculous.
                              I again wait for around 2 days. I called ecom executive and asked them. They filled a complaint and told me to wait for 24-48 hours and told that to stay assured, your parcel will be delivered. Again i waited for around 48 hours (2 days) but no. There was neither any update nor any delivery! Again i called ecom customer service and they gave me the phone number of my nearest delivery executive person number. I told them that i will self collect my parcel from the delivery center. They told me that sorry sir you can't as the bag which has reached us but has not yet been opened. It will be opened by 31st and on the same day it will be delivered to you. Kindly wait. Ok. I again waited till today (31st may'19) and let me say you what has happened. I checked at 11:30am ok there official tracking website. And how stupid these are that yet it was not updated! It showed "bag scanned at dc" dated 25th may'19! I called the customer service number and again they told that they have forwarded this matter to the concern team and they will cross check this matter and hence your parcel will be delivered. Please wait for 24-48 hours. This is just horrible!! I called the nearest hub executive number and how rudely he told me that sorry "i have been transfered to from your area to a area named aathmallick, angul, odisha"! And i can't say anything regarding your package. If you want you talk or get disconnected from the call.
                              This is just ridiculous, horrible, and terrible.
                              Take this complaint as seriously as you can or else my steps won't stop to reach consumer complaint, delhi.
                              Again, i request you kindly deliver it to my house by 1 june'19.

Customer,
                              Jugal kishor sahoo
                              Jul 8, 2019
                              Jun 05, 2019

With reference to your query/complaint regarding non receipt of AWB number [protected], has been delivered on 1st June We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to the said incidence. Please feel free to write back in case you would require any further assistance on the same.

Team ECOM Express

Akashi Mariane
                                from Tezpur, Assam
                                May 31, 2019

Address: Kaziranga University, Koraikhowa NH 37, Jorhat, Assam, 785001

As i've ordered some products and it was to come by ecom delivery. On the day of delivery i wasn't available so i requested for a day delay. They promised to deliver the product the next day but they failed. It's already been 5 days. They've been calling me that they'll come deliver it and i wait but they don't come. I'm so unsatisfied with the service being provided. Haven't received my products yet.
                                Jul 8, 2019
                                Jun 03, 2019

Request you to provide the 9 or 10 digit Ecom Express AWB/tracking number for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Team ECOM Express

REALMORE ONE
                                  May 30, 2019

Address: Domkal,742305, 742305

Respected Sir, My name is Akash.I ordered something on spoyl. Later i discovered that the the product quality is not good as my friend also bought the same thing.So, i tried to cancel my order. but, as it was on the way to delivery & packed So, they disabled Cancel option. I contacted customer care but they told me, they had no option. They also told don't worry, I[censored] don't want this product u can refuse at the time of delivery. so I did the same.But the delivery boy was asking for the reason.I told him politely. But he was literally forcing me to recieve it. But I didn't receive. But they the next day they again sent me a message "Out for delivery". Again I refuse to take but they threated me that they will do the same next 3-4 days. Every time they asking for reason for cancellations in loud voice. Totally a terrible experience. Don't expect a company like Ecom Express.I Hope u will take any action quickly. So that I can be ever grateful to you.Thank You.
                                  Adress of courier- Ecom express, Domkal, Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742305
                                  Jul 7, 2019
                                  May 30, 2019

Team ECOM Express
                                  May 31, 2019
                                  Updated by REALMORE ONE
                                  AWB no-[protected]
                                  May 31, 2019
                                  Updated by REALMORE ONE
                                  plzz, resolve it quick. Today they again sent me Out for delivery message, I told them to cancel it yesterday. But they again send me the message.
                                  May 31, 2019
                                  Updated by REALMORE ONE
                                  Sir, Please response, I'm waiting for your action against the employee of the courier Center.
                                  Jun 01, 2019

Please share the screen shot of tracking number as unable to view the same.

Team ECOM Express
                                  Jun 01, 2019
                                  Updated by REALMORE ONE
                                  I've two product in same condition. one from spoyl & other from myntra.

Jun 02, 2019
                                  Updated by REALMORE ONE
                                  Dear Sir, Have u take any action?
                                  Jun 03, 2019

Greetings

We have noted your request to cancel the order. To process the cancellation, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal process it further.

Ecom Express Team
                                  Jun 04, 2019
                                  Updated by REALMORE ONE
                                  Thank you so much for quick action.

Paras Jakhad
                                    May 30, 2019

Address: Sachdeva Palaza, Hastinapur road ,Mawana, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250401

I order an mobiel phone online. And i get it through ecom express but its not a right product its tottly different its not what i ordered
                                    I just cant accept it. I want my money back i want to return it
                                    I didn't ordered what i exactly received.
                                    And the seal was also broken
                                    Only the first layer was sealed as it is.
                                    And the box inside of product is totally unpacked.
                                    Am gonna file a police case against it or i want my money back
                                    Jul 2, 2019
                                    Jun 01, 2019

Team ECOM Express
                                    It does not switch on and on top of that it does not have charger
                                    I'm Diptee Tripathi, my product is not same as I ordered so please as soon as return it and give me my money.it means I'm not satisfied with my product which I expected from your site. Thanks
                                    Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
                                    Dear Mam,

Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request to return.

Team ECOM Express

Broken drems
                                      from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                      May 29, 2019
                                      May 20, 2023
                                      This thread was updated on May 20, 2023

Address: indestrial area, Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

I'm employe your company ecom express pvt ltd my name is aman sachdeva emp code 39397 i beg to say that i'm leaving job 15 nov 2018 now 4 month are left i applied my pf but some issues i can not applied because my leaving date not show,, i have tell my manager but he can't help me and solve my problem so i request you pls apply my leaving date,, i have thankful to you..
                                      Your faithfully
                                      Aman sachdeva
                                      Emp code 39397
                                      Jul 16, 2019
                                      May 29, 2019

We shall coordinate with our team to check the current status of your PF request and shall update you.

Team ECOM Express
                                      Jun 14, 2019

Your issue has been resolved. You can apply to withdraw PF.

Team ECOM Express
                                      Hello sir
                                      Name Suraj parkash singh
                                      Emp code 67577
                                      Mob no. [protected]
                                      I have been working with ecom express for a month now I leave my job but company did not give my PF

My manager is not helping me he refused my request please help me sir
                                      Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 10, 2020
                                      Dear Suraj,

We have noted your request. We shall coordinate with the HR team to get this resolved.

Ramen
                                      Team Ecom Express
                                      Respect sir my name is jayabanta narang my employe code is 75983 dear sir i leave job 2022 and my father name is incorrect in my epfo passbook SUDARSHAN NARANG and right is SHUDARSHAN NARANG i give already my documents to correction my father name in epfo passbook one month ago but no correction sir please help me
                                      Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Mar 21, 2023
                                      Dear Jayabanta,

We have noted your request. We shall coordinate with the HR team to get this resolved.

Team Ecom Express
                                      I'm employe your company ecom express pvt ltd my name is Anugrah soren emp code 109051 i have leave my job but I didn't get the UAN CODE for pf . I have told to my manager but he can't help me and solve my problem so i request you pls help me
                                      Your faithfully
                                      Anugrah soren
                                      Emp code 109057
                                      16 other people found this review helpful
                                      16 found this helpful

Shivapriya. Gubbala
                                        May 29, 2019

Address: G. V. Meraka, near grama panchayat, moripodu, 533250

I have recently received the order. But i didn't like the lehanga chouli i had received. Because when i saw the blouse part is in pink colour but now it was totally in red colour.
                                        So i just want to return the lehanga chouli and want the money back that i had payed.
                                        Could u please take the order back in a week. I really didn't like the order. I don't even want to exchange the order that i have did.
                                        May 29, 2019
                                        Updated by Shivapriya. Gubbala
                                        Please change it fast
                                        I have returned the product on 24th May and the mobile number of the Ecom Express person is [protected], When i asked for Acknowledgement Receipt they said i will receive it later
                                        Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
                                        Dear Sir/Mam,

Team ECOM Express
                                        I am unable this Time parcel attempted,
                                        This time delivery boy using slang language with my family members,
                                        Delivery boy pH no

ECOM Express Team
                                        Product is not good quality and some damage, size is long so please return this order am trying some times and customer care is not response
                                        Yashavanth Yashu's reply, May 26, 2019
                                        Return order

ECOM Express Team