Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 265

Nwb Rashid Khan
Jan 19, 2019

I was expecting delivery of my products on 17th jan 2018, whose tracking number is[protected] but till today i haven't got my product delivered i called many times to your customer care but every time they are saying sorry for the delay sir today it will delivered but only god knows when will this today come, i asked them to provide the delivery guy contact number or allahabad office number so that i can talk to them but they are not able to provide is this a really help they were talking about every time, this is the most pathetic and worst service experience i am having with your company, from next time onwards if any company is having tie up with your company i will definitely not going to buy and recommend everyone not to buy with them because you people are going to delivered 😡
Feb 24, 2019
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 21, 2019
Ecom Express Customer Care's response

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered. Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further.

Team Ecom Express
I ordered a product online from Myntra app. My product was supposed to be delivered to me on 13 Jan 2019 but it hasn't reached me yet. Can I know why is it being delayed? Can you deliver my product soon?
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2019
Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Shubham_srg13
    from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh
    Jan 19, 2019

Address: Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh, 232101

My pickup is scheduled with ecom but still no body call me and my pickup is failed also and it was rescheduled without any information i fon't know why this hapen but it is very rude and annoying to me that the pickup is scheduled and then rescheduled and again cancel and then again scheduled please check and tell me that when my pickup is done.

Order id :- [protected]
    Feb 19, 2019
    Jan 19, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express
    AWB Number[protected] Shipment Not received .

2 months ho gye hain. Mujhe abhi tak mera saman nhi mila hai. Jald se jald mujhe mere saman chahiye nhi to Upbhokta Manch me application launga.

pickup issue - Comment #3329774 - Image #0
    pickup issue - Comment #3329774 - Image #1
    Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 21, 2019
    Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly reconfirm your 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same. You can also contact our Customer Helpline Number # 08376888888 for further assistance.

Team Ecom Express
    Guddu khan navipur khurd pathwari road hathras leadmarg agraroad hathras pin
    204101 bank account bank of Baroda chakki bazar pin 204101 account no [protected] mobile [protected]. [protected]@gmail.com hathras. Power bank bettery foult in retun

pickup issue - Comment #3330579 - Image #0
    Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the new reverse pick up request.

Team Ecom Express
    I had a very horrible experience with the guy who was delivering the parcel...he used fowl language against me and was very rude regarding the parcel delivery.He was not even following the Google map and was accusing me of not giving the delivery address wrong...
    Very bad experience.

Team Ecom Express

Penubaku Divakar
      from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
      Jan 19, 2019

Address: 530016

Dear ecom express i can't take my order now due to insufficient balance i cant pay the money to you. We dont have money now. I want to cance my order. So please cancel the order with the awb number[protected]. So please cancel it. If not i wont pay the money. I wont take the courier. Pls cancel it by today. I have ordered it via eexata. It is a zeblaze thor 4 watch. I want to cancel it now
      Mar 3, 2019
      Jan 19, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal in this regards. If delivery is attempted, request you to kindly refuse to accept the delivery.

Ecom Express Team

SUMIJAZZY
        Jan 18, 2019

Hi this is myqualitysure onlne seller i by-mistaken supply the order at wrong address. Just my dispatched file corrupted.
        Kindly cancel the order immediately and return it back to the seller as it is prepaid order and customer phone is going switch off.

Current location =is (India one) shipment in transit comng from kolkata
        18/01/2019
        Order date 15/01/2019
        Order value=870
        Tracking id[protected]
        Product =khadi sari
        Order no= 4522363
        Feb 19, 2019
        Jan 19, 2019
        Dear Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal in this regards. As RTO will will be done as per their request.

Ecom Express Team

nandavivek501
          Jan 18, 2019

I have to return the product to the zipker. They provided reverse pickup to return the product with ecom express but the agent is not coming to pick up the product from ecom expres courier service.

I called customer service several times for pickup and they are saying that it will happen within the next 24 hrs to 48 hrs but till now it did not happen.

Awb number:[protected]
          Feb 21, 2019
          Jan 18, 2019
          Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to re-register the new reverse pick up request.

Team Ecom Express
          Jan 22, 2019
          Updated by nandavivek501
          Team,

Why not do this instead of raising another?

It already completing the return period. You should bare the amount of that product.

Neenu@rinoebal
            from Puttur, Karnataka
            Jan 18, 2019

Address: 680604

I had a placed an order from max online fashion on 29th december 2018.. And the order shipped on 30 th december 2018... And when i tracked the order it s shown that it reached waleyyar hub on 7 th january 2019.. And the same day i recieved call from them.. It will be delivered after two days bharath strike.. Ie on 9 th january 2019.. But after that no calls or msgs from them... When i tried to contact that numb... It is not connecting... I want the product.. And the awb number is[protected]... I want my order to deliver as soon as possible..
            Jan 18, 2019
            Product delivered
            Jan 18, 2019
            Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the Airwaybill Number.[protected], the said shipment is currently in transit to delivery center. You can see the updated information once the shipment reaches the required destination.

Team Ecom Express
            Jan 18, 2019
            Updated by Neenu@rinoebal
            Im sorry . Actually that product was not delivered
            Jan 18, 2019
            I want my product please
            Jan 19, 2019

Greetings

We shall coordinate with our delivery center and arrange the delivery at the earliest.

Ecom Express Team
            Jan 19, 2019
            When i enquire in yiur customer Service.. They product is reached on destination centre thrissur... As you pack staffs.. Its studied there...my awb number is[protected]...please make the delivery today itself...its an urgent product for me...

Ravi Varma212
              Jan 17, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500062

You # # lying me daily that my parcel will be taken today 8pm. If there is a techinical issue you have to inform me #. If you don't know how to work just get out from this job there are many effiecient workers. Go and get a life. I need an explanation for this... If it takes even more days than refund my money first later you can take your parcel when you had free time... My order awb no:[protected] my name is ravivarma
              Feb 19, 2019
              Jan 17, 2019
              Updated by Ravi Varma212
              i don't think even complaing on webisite also no use...
              Jan 18, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center and get this resolved.

Team Ecom Express

कुँवर मेहुलसिंह सूर्यवंश
                Jan 17, 2019

Address: 382345

Hi, my name is mehul vansh, i ordered a smart wearble ring from ecom express, but the smart wearable ring is not supporting in my phone, i called the delivered boy so many times but he didn't pickup the call, now iam fedup so can please help me out to change the product, either return the product or refund my money please revert me back as soon as possible. This is invoice no.[protected].
                My numbar:- [protected]
                Feb 18, 2019
                Jan 18, 2019
                Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the new reverse pick up request.

Team Ecom Express
                I purchased a smart wearable ring and it’s not supporting to my iPhone and I want to return it .. kindly return the amount which I have paid for the product
                Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2019
                Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request.

Team Ecom Express
                Choudhary Nadeem Panwar's reply, Oct 8, 2019
                Sir I'm Dr Nadeem panwar
                Sir mene 1order kiya tha jo ki mere pas aa gya hai jesa bola tha WO order hi nhi hai exchange krna hai return krna hai mene jesa kaha tha wesa hi Lena hai sir usko exchange krna h
                Please half me sir
                I m not able to connect my ring so ple refund my money ple
                My reference num is SWR4343
                Coupon code is #WF180918
                I purchased a smart wearable ring and it’s not supporting to my iPhone and I want to return it .. kindly return the amount which I have paid for the product
                Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 24, 2019

Greetings from ECOM Express

Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team
                Hi, my name is saumay tak, i ordered a smart wearble ring from ecom express, but the smart wearable ring is not supporting in my phone, i called the delivered boy so many times but he didn't pickup the call, now iam fedup so can please help me return the product refund my money please revert me back as soon as possible. This is invoice no.[protected]
                My numbar:- [protected]

please return to my smart wearable ring - Comment #3472212 - Image #0
                Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jul 1, 2019

Request you to kindly provide the Reverse 9 digit AWB / tracking number starting with 5 for us to assist you on the same.

Team ECOM Express
                Hello I ordered a NFC ring but it is duplicate device not working please take return and give my money return please help me

please return to my smart wearable ring - Comment #3492439 - Image #0
                please return to my smart wearable ring - Comment #3492439 - Image #1
                Give my money return my number [protected] the NFC ring were not working please refund my money

please return to my smart wearable ring - Comment #3492442 - Image #0
                please return to my smart wearable ring - Comment #3492442 - Image #1
                My nfc ring is not supporting my phone can u please help me out I tried so many ways to cantact the shoping portal but I’m not finding their website itself please do help me out with great difficulty I had saved money and purchased the package now I’m not able to get its benefits 😔😭 please do help me out
                My ring is not supported in my phone...Plzzzz refund my money my AWB no - [protected]
                Coupon code - #WF180918
                HELP ME PLZZZZZZ
                Hi, my name is Arumugam i ordered a fusion tablet ecom express, but received writing pad the product totally changed, i called the delivered boy so many times but he didn't pickup the call, now iam fedup so can please help me return the product refund my money please revert me back as soon as possible. This is AWB [protected] econ express

please return to my smart wearable ring - Comment #3565932 - Image #0
                Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 6, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team
                Hume refund chaiye y ring humare phone m nhi chal rahi h or loes bhi h plz help me sir
                Not sapport my devise your product plz return and refund my mony
                My product is changing
                13 Comments

Insta Princess
                  Jan 16, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700067

One of my customers placed an order On 7th Jan, 2019 and the product was shipped on 13th Jan, 2019. The AWB number is:[protected].
                  Frst two days I and my customer both got a message saying delivery location is not traceable and I called up Ecom Express to give a clarity about the address and I was promised that the delivery will be done the next day but next day I got a message saying that Customer refused COD where as while in a conversation with the customer, I got to know the delivery boy even didn't go to her place, I again lodged a complaint against the delivery boy and was promised again that the delivery will happen today. And of course again the delivery did not take place today also! Is this a joke? I can't believe a prosperous company like Ecom Express can be this fake!
                  Feb 24, 2019
                  Jan 18, 2019
                  Dear Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

Thank you for writing to us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. With reference to your complaint regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this delivered in next 24-48 hrs. Meanwhile, please share your alternate contact no. to assist you further.

Team Ecom Express

Sunil Tamang
                    from Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
                    Jan 16, 2019

Address: East Sikkim, Sikkim, 737101

Your dealhatke "cod" shipment[protected] is out for delivery by ecom executive ph: [protected] pin:[protected] please keep rs 2298.0 ready for payment.
                    For this product i haven't refused for the delivery but i got a message like this:
                    Your dealhatke order awb[protected] was undelivered as you refused to accept it. For further instructions, click http://ecxp.in/?q=[protected].
                    Feb 18, 2019
                    Jan 17, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. With reference to your complaint regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this delivered in next 24-48 hrs. 

Team Ecom Express
                    My order no are[protected] &[protected]. I want to know status of my product.
                    Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2019
                    Dear Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment-287184340 has been delivered.
                    As per our records, we have received the shipment details only, the actual shipment is not yet handed over. You may contact shopping portal in this regards.

Team Ecom Express
                    Product returned not done bye gadchandur ecomexpress.

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same. You can also contact our Customer Helpline Number # 08376888888 for further assistance.

Team Ecom Express
                    Awb no.[protected]
                    Not delivered
                    Delivery boy said that you come office and take your order otherwise your will be cancelled so come soon.
                    But my order is for home delivery so give me answer about my product and your company delivery rules
                    Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment 286240543 has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Express

beherasanman
                      from Patnagarh, Odisha
                      Jan 16, 2019

My order from myntra (Order number and other details are attached in screenshot) is kept on showing "rescheduled for next day" for last consecutive 3 days. Please let me know when it will be delivered. The item has been shipped on 13th january after that there is no proper update. Every day it is showing the same thing. It is quite urgent. Your prompt response will be helpful thank you.
                      Jan 31, 2019
                      Jan 17, 2019
                      Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, we have received the shipment details only, the actual shipment is not yet handed over. Request you to kindly wait for 24 hrs or you may contact your shopping portal in this regards.

Team Ecom Express

Sreekesh Unnikrishnan
                        Jan 15, 2019

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala

I have a parcel with your delivery team last 4days. Not delivered. I have not contacted yet but and updating the wrong number info in tracking details.
                        AWB NO :[protected]
                        I contacted customer care 4 days they are not listening only telling tomorrow they again and again. Attaching Google location of my home with this, hopefully will you can solve the problem
                        Contact me :[protected] / [protected]
                        Feb 18, 2019
                        Jan 15, 2019
                        Updated by Sreekesh Unnikrishnan
                        AWB NO:[protected]
                        NAME :RASHMI SREEDHARAN
                        Jan 15, 2019
                        Updated by Sreekesh Unnikrishnan
                        Location image

Jan 17, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered. Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further.

Team Ecom Express
                        I have received packet through ecom ex in 22 dec but still delivery status not confirmed and I haven't able to raise return request.

Your HTTPS://ZEELSHOPS/ "CoD" shipment[protected] is out for delivery by ECOM Executive Ph: [protected] PIN:[protected] Please Keep Rs 1699.0 ready for payment.
                        Plz help for returning process

Team Ecom Express
                        My name is Ankit Changani and my AWB Number is[protected]. Courier boy was delivered courier near my place but don't deliver my courier. Please avail courier as soon as possible early.

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest.

Team Ecom Express
                        I have ordered a product in Flipkart for which delivery services were provided by Ecom. But the product got delivered to someone else.
                        Awb:[protected].
                        How can this happen... This really a black mark on your responsibility!!! When we call customer service, hell with that ya there will be no one to lift and help us out.!!!
                        Dear Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest.

Team Ecom Express
                        Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 19, 2019
                        Dear Mam,

Greetings

Please share your alternate contact number to assist you.

Ecom Express Team

Anuki
                          Jan 15, 2019

Hi, My name is kiran, i ordered a power bank from Ecom Express, but the power bank is not supporting in my phone pin, i called the delivered boy so many times but he didn't pickup the call, now iam fedup so can please help me out to change the product, either return the product or refund my money please revert me back as soon as possible .This is invoice no. 88165969.
                          Cod[protected]
                          Feb 22, 2019
                          Jan 17, 2019
                          Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express
                          Every morning since past four five days they have been updating as pick up resceduled for next day.
                          when I call them they say that myntra has not handed them the package.

AWB NO.[protected]

change the product - Comment #3327221 - Image #0
                          Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the airwaybill Number. 287196618, the said shipment has reached our Guwahati hub and further it will be connected to delivery centre You can see the updated information once the shipment reaches the required destination.

Team Ecom Express

Mummareddy Saikrishna
                            from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
                            Jan 15, 2019

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533437

It is not delivered and i got message that it had been delivered. Tracking number [protected] once check this and provide me delivery agent number also. I paid money for that product in online and not yet delivered. So i request you to check details about my product where it is and deliver it to me as fast as possible and also provide me delivery agent number also.
                            Jan 15, 2019
                            Updated by Mummareddy Saikrishna
                            [protected] product on this no also not delivered check once
                            What the status of pickup the consignment nref[protected]. After four day pass no body responce

about my product ordered in jabong - Comment #3325366 - Image #0
                            Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019

Team Ecom Express
                            Sir Hello I have ordered a solar charger in Amazon and it seems that Delivery Boy spoke with the worst words that their company is not in the ticket to make a telephilisation today so they are ignoring it. So I want to focus on this in the following periods.
                            My tricking no[protected]
                            Records
                            By
                            Selvam

Please accept our sincere most apologies for the inconvenience you faced with our service. Please be noted this matter shall be investigated and strict disciplinary action would be taken against the delivery person.

Ecom Express Team

renuka_devi
                              Jan 14, 2019

I ordered 2 products on 7/1/2019 and 3 products on 8/1/2019. And i still didn't get any update about delivery date till now. It is showing me the old details as still scanned at hub for the 2 products that i ordered on 7/1/2019. My order no.'s order no:[protected]-7735503 and order no:[protected]-6338803. I need them urgently please make it deliver to me by tomorrow i. E. On 15/1/2019.
                              Feb 24, 2019
                              Jan 17, 2019
                              Dear Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment[protected] has been delivered.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records we are unable to trace your shipment[protected]. We are coordinating with the concerned department to check the current location of this shipment and we shall update accordingly. meanwhile, you can contact your shopping portal in this regards.

Team Ecom Express
                              [protected] awd number take action on chennachesavulu
                              Paytm order
                              Showing as deliver
                              Darsi
                              Take action 3 days completed but no action
                              Wrong tracking number provided (FDSP[protected]).I can't track it.all time show airway bill number does not exist.
                              Dear Mam,

Team Ecom Express

aryasurendran
                                Jan 14, 2019

Address: 560103
                                Website: ecomexpress.in/tracking/?awb_field=287180674

Hi concern,

I placed one order on 08/01/2019. And i got the confirmation message for the delivery by today (14/01/2019) morning and its supposed to delivered it by today.

And from the after noon session itself i was trying to reach the ecom express executive but he was not answering my call as well. Finally i got a text message it stating that customer not available i don't find any logic in that.

Can i know the exact reason why the product is not delivered today. If not i dion't need the delivery the product which i ordered keep it with u guys itself.

Order number :[protected]
                                Feb 19, 2019
                                Jan 15, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. With reference to your complaint regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this delivered in next 24-48 hrs. 

Team Ecom Express
                                Jan 16, 2019
                                Updated by aryasurendran
                                Hi Concern,

Delivery still not happened ?..may I know what's going on ?????
                                Jan 17, 2019
                                Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express
                                I got s message from ecom express on 8th jan, 2019 that my parcel with awb no[protected] from Nykaa was successfully delivered to me. But neither me nor any of my relatives or neighbors has received the parcel. It was pre-paid already.
                                Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2019
                                Dear Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest.

Team Ecom Express
                                I have ordered Fastrack watchwa set of 3 which i paid 1299 rupees
                                But I didn't receive the same product rather got poor quality watches which is not even worth of 100 rupees.
                                I dont need these scraped watches return my money ASAP.

ECOTTONCOUNTRY "CoD" shipment[protected] is delivered by ECOM Executive Ph: [protected] PIN:[protected]
                                I am ajaya kumar nepak I buyed a product from an e-commerce website and it's shipped on 11 11 January 2019 through ecom express and it's tracking number is[protected]. My parcel is kept on Pickup Rescheduled For Next Day since 4 days .

product not delivered - invalid informations - Comment #3325398 - Image #0
                                I had ordered a fitness band online, the product had to be delivered (according to website ) on 9 th. And now it says the product was undelivered due to customer not available. But I was at my place the whole time.

So please let me know the procedure ahead ?
                                Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express
                                Paytm order not deliver at DARSI by chenna kesavulu already msg u not Delivered
                                Worst service from your side i feel very bad about it i am still waiting for my product more than 15 days as a customer totally dissapointed

Team Ecom Express
                                My order delivery date is gone, still delivered yet my order.please make it atleast today onwards..

Team Ecom Express
                                Hi nanaiah here
                                I ordered 3 pathworked shirt in ecom express i brought dhe order yesterday different cloth i gotted (ordered 3 patch work checks shirt deliveries 3 plain colored shirt)..
                                So kindly take dhe request for exchange dis cloth tq...
                                Im waiting for ur rply...

product not delivered - invalid informations - Comment #3516603 - Image #0

Simran Salim
                                  Jan 14, 2019

My order has not yet been delivered. I was getting messages stating that i had asked for rescheduling while no one from your office didn't even contact me for my address. Finally i had rescheduled the delivery on 09.01.2018 still the product is not delivered. Had already contacted your office and they had told me that the order will be delivered within 24 hours. Nearly 4 times i had registered a complaint
                                  Feb 14, 2019
                                  Jan 14, 2019
                                  Updated by Simran Salim
                                  AWB No[protected]
                                  Jan 14, 2019
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the screen shot of the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express
                                  Mere dwara jo diya geya tha oder usme 3 [censored]s alag colour tha lekin jo oder delivery huaa hai usme clour different hai ialye mare oder ko return kar mera paisa return kiyiye. Oder ki adhik jankari ke liye oder ka photo bhej diye hai.

delay in delivery of my product - Comment #3323660 - Image #0
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express
                                  AWB no[protected] not received but status delivered.whay to do because do many times completed to costomer care but no proper response from the it end
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest. Meanwhile, request you to kindly cross check with your family member/neighbor and confirm to assist you further.

Team Ecom Express
                                  I want to canceled my order please canceled my order

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal in this regards. If delivery is attempted, request you to kindly refuse to accept the delivery.

Ecom Express Team
                                  [protected] awd number take action on chennachesavulu
                                  Charging problem
                                  Risky Alom King's reply, Dec 25, 2018
                                  Charging problem, it does not on
                                  Risky Alom King's reply, Dec 25, 2018
                                  Changing problem and it does not on
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express

Barwadih Latehar
                                    from Colgong, Bihar
                                    Jan 14, 2019

Address: 822111

Dear ecom express costamber care, my name is aniket kumar, my mobile no-[protected], i have bought buy tracksuit from jabang order and it product is cancel from jabong id but not cancel from jabong id, so give me order cancel ecom express awb no[protected], deliver executives no-[protected], kunjbihari dubey. Kunjbihari dubey is wrong word,. So i am complain to national consumer grievance.
                                    Feb 14, 2019
                                    Jan 14, 2019
                                    Dear Sir/Mam,

Please be noted this matter shall be investigated and strict disciplinary action would be taken against the errant officials.

Team Ecom Express
                                    Worst service experience. The delivery guy never calls and at the end of the day gives two missed calls and then msg comes "your product was undelivered because you refused to accept".I Called him myself several times but delivery man didn't receive.
                                    Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express
                                    Awb no.[protected]
                                    Order no. 6826601
                                    not receive parcel

Thank you for writing to us. We accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest.

Team Ecom Express
                                    I have received my order but the product is not good and size problem I ordered for 42 size but I got 40size. So want to return the product

But in my invoice they are not mentioned proper return address so kindly do the needful full

AWB no[protected]
                                    Order no[protected]

Return address
                                    Rainbow clothing [protected]
                                    Dear Mam,

Team Ecom Express
                                    On website it shows out for delivery but when i talk to the courier boy he says that he had not any vehicle to deliver the bag.
                                    Please ensure this kind of problems not be created in future. It creates a bad impacts on me as well as many other customers thanks

Team Ecom Express

Ramanam Satish Kumar
                                      from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Jan 14, 2019

pickup failed

Address: 533444

Previously i have ordered a product in jabong, it was too late to deliver that one... Now i have ordered a shirt for my brother birthday, tomorrow is his birthday and daily i'm checking the tracking portal and it was showing that pickup failed... The product is for my brother birthday and how can i give it after tomorrow... Please resolve this problem as soon as possible as customers are facing problems regarding this issue...
                                      Shailendra Singh Jhala
                                      from Morena, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Jan 13, 2019

Address: Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh, 458001

You send message on my registered number that product is delivered on 12-01-19 but its[protected].30 pm and i am still waiting for the product. You are providing worst service because your r not delivering product and sending message of delivery and creating confusion. I want my product tomorrow anyhow. Otherwise i will bring this issue to the consumer court.
                                      Feb 16, 2019
                                      Jan 13, 2019
                                      Updated by Shailendra Singh Jhala
                                      My MYNTRA AwB[protected]
                                      Jan 14, 2019
                                      Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide screen shot of the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express
                                      The tracking shows product is delivered. But I havent received my order from nykaa!!!

The delivery person has not even called me!
                                      This is very irresponsible
                                      Kindly look into this and let my product delivered
                                      This is a prepaid product!
                                      Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same. You can also contact our Customer Helpline Number # 08376888888 for further assistance.

Team Ecom Express