Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 280

Monalisa Sonwane
from Madhugiri, Karnataka
Oct 29, 2018

Address: 560068

I personally called in the office n told to deliver the product after 6.30pm as i am not available. Even though the executive came in afternoon. It happened twice. Now as a result i still didn't receive my product. I am too much disappointed with your service. I want my product to be deliver as soon as possible and please ask your executive to come in after 6.30pm as i will be available at that point of time.
Nov 30, 2018
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 30, 2018
Ecom Express Customer Care's response
Dear Monalisa Sonwane,

Greetings From Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards in this, Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. [protected] or mail to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for further assistance.

Team Ecom Express
The delivery person is very bad. He is not picking up my phone. He was not attempt to deliver the product to me ... I was tried to contact him for more than 40 times...but he didn't respond. AWB no. Is[protected]
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2018
Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 24 Oct, 2018 Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. 8376888888

Team Ecom Express
Awb number[protected]
On 17th oct 2018 it is marked as delivered in tracker but not delivered
Shweta B Hungund's reply, Oct 23, 2018
Delivery location is Bangalore
Dear Shweta,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records shipment was delivered, Request you to kindly cross check with family member/neighbor to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. 8376888888

Team Ecom Express

My parsol is delevered too much delay...last 5 days order is stay on same place when i track my order...
my track id[protected]
please do fast for delevery
so sir..how much u take days for my order delevery.., , i also call the customer care ., but m not satisfied...
Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered. We regret for the inconvenience caused regards to the wrong update/delivery. We are investigating with our delivery center to avoid such incidence in future. Thank you for your feedback.

Team Ecom Express
I have not received any update on my complaint.
Kindly assist on priority.

Awb number[protected]
Vineet
From 16th oct product is dispatched, but still product is not getting delivered, in each place product stays for 3 days, what is this, whats the reason for the delay? Why product is not getting delivered? I expect the product should get delivered
Dear Manasmita Rout,

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards in this, Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. 8376888888 or mail to [email protected] for further assistance.

Team Ecom Express

Shubham sharma2695
    Oct 29, 2018

To whom so ever it may concern my product was scheduled to be delivered a few days back and no one came and i got a message of refusal to accept no attempt was made neither the numbers given to me by customer care are taking my calls nor i have got any responce from anyone as i am facing a lot of problem as a result if a dont get my product delievered i m going to take legal action. My awnumber is[protected]
    Nov 30, 2018
    Oct 30, 2018
    Dear Shubham sharma,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, we shall cross check with our center and try to get issue resolve

Team Ecom Express
    Hi team, I did not get my order however it is showing delivered.tracking I'd is[protected] order is prepared how can anyone delivered this without any I'd proof.order is for Garima Dubey, Rajshree Apollo DKI.need immediate response otherwise I will escalate it to consumer court.
    Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 30, 2018
    Dear Preety Dubey Dixit,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records shipment was delivered, Request you to kindly cross check with family member/neighbor to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. 8376888888

Team Ecom Express
    Its been two times now. in tracking site they show out for delivery .and we are not even getting any call by ecom express. and later on it shows that couldn't delivered because of customer's unavailability.
    my tracking awb no is[protected]
    please help me out on this
    Dear Shaggy Piyush,

With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 26 Oct, 2018 Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. 8376888888

Team Ecom Express

rvrsunil
      Oct 29, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560036

AWB number #[protected],

My Shipment has reached to Bangalore on 17th Oct 2018 and supposed to be deliver on 22nd Oct 2018, I have tried to reach customer multiple times there is no useful update, they always says wait for 24 hrs, when I checked with delivery center supervisor he is saying they are not able to find the shipment in the delivery center this is same update from past 3 days.

Please help me to get my shipment as soon as possible.
      Your company delivery person did not show up and they did not receive my call and responded when i called customer care. Very bad service.Well if you can't do your job why do you want to have your courier service.
      KBV
      Dear Sir/Mam,

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards in this, Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. 8376888888 or mail to [email protected] for further assistance.
      Team Ecom Express
      Consignment no[protected]. Pickup on 23rd oct from bhiwandi. And till now deliver in ranchi. Its still showing in connected from ranchi hub. Ecom is one of worse Couier service in ranchi. I visited office on 29th they promised me delivery on 30th oct on high priority. But they again fail to deliver the product.

shipment not delivered from ecom express - Comment #3256464 - Image #0
      shipment not delivered from ecom express - Comment #3256464 - Image #1
      Dear Sir/Mam,

With reference to your query regarding the shipment no. 278907070, is currently in transit to Ranchi. You can see the updated information once the shipment reaches the required destination.
      Team Ecom Express
      You bloody ###. Even i know its in transit and i can see that. And its taking 3 days time to travel 5km from your hub to delivery center. You naver been on time delivery shameless people.

Sandeep@0124
        Oct 29, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

Hi I am Sandeep, lives in Delhi.
        I ordered two products from Paytm Mall with order number [protected] on 15/10/2018.
        They book one with bluedart which I received, the other one was booked with e-com express with AWB no.[protected] which is still not deliver to me.
        I went out of town for some work on 16/10/2018 for 10 days. I received a call from bluedart to deliver my 1 package on 18/10/2018 about 4-5pm. I told him to deliver it to my neighbor.
        I found the same update on Paytm Tracking.
        But on next day I found 1 more Delivery update on Paytm that e-com express delivery the second item to me. They shows it delivered to me, mt name is mentioned in tracking report. But when I ask for the pod, they declined. I call Paytm & e-com express several times but they said to wait for 24-48hrs everytime.
        Now it's 29/10/2018, how more I need to wait for a product which seller is in Hapur & Buyer is living in Delhi, Just 60Kms ???
        I just need for what I paid. Not much more than that.

Sincerely
        Sandeep
        Dec 7, 2018
        Nov 01, 2018
        Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

Please accept our sincere most apologies for the inconvenience you faced with our service. Please be noted this matter shall be investigated and strict disciplinary action would be taken against the errant officials.

We shall coordinate with our delivery center and try to get this resolved at the earliest.

Ecom Express Team
        Nov 01, 2018
        Updated by Sandeep@0124
        I got it today.
        After a long journey my package reached to me.
        60kms- 17Days
        3.5kms/day
        What a Express Delivery it is !

RahulG123456
          from Imphal, Manipur
          Oct 29, 2018

Address: Jorhat, Assam, 785007

I placed an order of a laptop costing aprox 93000 inr on amazon which was to be delivered by ecom express. They are not sending any information on it's tracking from 5 days after they informed that it was damaged in transit as reported on 24th of october 2018 (Writing this complaint on 29th of october). And also upon inquiring, they are providing me with conflicting information that the product is in transit from mumbai to jorhat on one day and on calling them again next day they said it was in return transit to mumbai hub. They also have been saying that the order will be delivered by today itself, but i had received no notifications regarding the delivery. Today (On 29th october) when i asked for the status of the order and a clarification on the conflicting information then they simply cut the call. And when i tried to contact the customer service later today, they gave me no proper information of the order (As usual) and told me to not call again. I know by all means, the statement they made is illegal and is quite shocking that a courier company like ecom express would do so. I request all the people who are placing orders on e-commerce sites like amazon or flipkart to be aware of such unprofessional courier companies who can neither take care of your valuable parcel, nor have a decent behaviour and sense of responsibility. For companies like ecom express, we are not their customers. They view us as a headache, not knowing the fact that it's they exist because we need certain service. I am annoyed and frightened that we trust such companies on our valuable parcels and orders.
          Nov 30, 2018
          Oct 30, 2018
          Dear RAHUL,

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards in this, Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. [protected] or mail to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for further assistance.

Team Ecom Express
          Oct 30, 2018
          Updated by RahulG123456
          The AWB number is[protected]. I had contacted your customer care services and I am gravely disappointed by the service. They never provided a solid statement regarding the package and the last time I called, the customer care associate was a quite impolite, so i have resorted not to hurt my self dignity using your customer care services anymore. I had recordings of all the calls made by me and for a while i thought to reach out for the government authorities about this issue. But i believe there are good people in your company and they will take proper and adequate steps regarding this issue. Thank You.
          Return Pikup delay[protected] ko hona tha lekin aaj tk nhi hua..

unprofessional service and bad customer care - Comment #3255097 - Image #0
          My package is from rathira ayurveda which i ordered5 days ago...Ecom express has not delivered it yet to me... tracking showing package in pune since 2 days...How can ur delivery be so slow... Kindly deliver it to me as early as possible.
          Tracking no.[protected]...
          Disha Sorde
          Dear Dishasorde,

With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 27 Oct, 2018 Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. 8376888888

Team Ecom Express
          Please send my courier as it is from 18 October, in the city and till today(23) I can't get it. No any authorized person's no. No call from courier company. What should I do? When I track my order it shows that attempt made to deliver it but undelivered. All the given numbers are not right. What should I do now?
          Dear Meenakshi Sanadhya,

Team Ecom Express
          Its not delivered yet and here no relatives are there so with whome i will cross check
          I m Preeti talan and my order is[protected] . I want to cancel my order right now because I have na emergency so I can't able to attend this.
          Dear Preeti Talan,

Greetings from Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal in this regards.

Team Ecom Express

Sam850969
            Oct 29, 2018

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742137

There was a shameful behavior to me from ecom express delivery boy... I was suffering for few products for him (Delivery boy). I don't know his name but i have his number and address.
            He is working below.

Ecom express kandi (Kad),
            City - kandi,
            Ps+po:kandi,
            Dist - murshidabad.
            West bengal
            Pin-742137

His contact number-[protected]

Please do something about him.
            Dec 2, 2018
            Oct 30, 2018
            Dear SAM,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused in this regards. Please be informed that we have noted your complaint and will take necessary action against the misbehavior done by delivery executive.

Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly

Team Ecom Express
            I have booked an order for belt on 18 October but shipment not delivered at time please solved my problem..

I'm complaining about a delivery boy - Comment #3254863 - Image #0
            Dear Abhishek,

Team Ecom Express
            You guys keep rescheduling the pick up. HOW AM I EVER SUPPOSED TO RECEIVE MY PRODUCT? I was supposed to get it by 25th Oct and you have not even picked up my product yet.

I'm complaining about a delivery boy - Comment #3255649 - Image #0
            Dear Shubham,

Team Ecom Express
            On dated 21 oct 2018 I received message that my order is out for delivery but the delivery boy neither called nor delivered the items yet.I called on given no but no any response on that no.please delivered my order soon
            Dear Alam,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same. You can also contact our Customer Helpline Number # 08376888888 for further assistance.

Team Ecom Express
            My order delivery time was 20th oct but after 18th there's no progress i have called customer cares many times. Fraud people even their team don;t have the address of the local hub and contact number
            Dear Rajat Sharma,

Team Ecom Express
            Thanks and greetings for irresponsible work done by team ECOM express and delivery person.l talked 6 times to ecom customer care and also filed complain against my order delivery.l complained that ecom executive send a message that my order is out for delivery and within 10 to 30 minutes he send a new message that the order is undelivered as I refuse to to accept it.although neither he called for delivery nor I refuse to accept the order.in message the given mob no was fake.and lastly my both order was cancelled by Flipkart not by me. Shameful work done by ecom executive who only send fake contact no and messages to me and Flipkart.my AWB nos[protected] and[protected].

Smrutirekha Parida
              from Burla, Odisha
              Oct 29, 2018

Address: Puri, Odisha, 752109

My order id[protected].
              It was reach my nearest hub 4 days ago. But they dont delivering me. Contacting flipkart they saying we cant do anything. Its seller and coriour partner fault. If flipkart cant do anything then why they keep this type of seller and customer service. Worst flipkart and ecomm express services. There should be some rule that they cant keep order in hub more than 24 hour. They have to deliver it
              Dec 2, 2018
              Oct 30, 2018
              Dear Smrutirekha Parida,

With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 30 Oct, 2018 Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. [protected]

Team Ecom Express
              I have ordered a product via paytm mall on 11th Oct, company promise to deliver by 18th Oct.
              But till now not received in their tracking section always show delivering today.
              But no body contacted yet.

my product is in my nearest hub from 4 days ago. but they not delivering me - Comment #3255043 - Image #0
              Dear Nilesh Kumar Thakur,

Team Ecom Express
              We are sending pkts thru Ecom Express with AWB No.[protected] to Ludhiana. But the branch not deliver the pkt and give wrong statement for non deliveries and manager misbehave us and tell us (Tumhara packet nahi karunga, tumhare se jo hota h kar lo) and return the pkt. we bear to and fro charges for that. This is reddiculas.

Please accept our sincere most apologies for the inconvenience you faced with our service. Please be noted this matter shall be investigated and strict disciplinary action would be taken against the errant officials.

As per our records your shipment 969102808 has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Ecom Express Team

Dhiraj
                Oct 29, 2018

fraud company - ecom express

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

I ordered medicines from ecom express...
                They didn't delivered it...
                On tracking online... They shipped my medicine parcel between 3 cities... Including delivery address... But didn't delivered...
                I called customer care... They are the worst... They said it will be delivered in 2 days... But i wait almost 15 days... They are unable to deliver it...
                It's a fraud company with pathetic service...
                I am very...
                Aiswarya Rao
                from Udupi, Karnataka
                Oct 28, 2018

Address: Shimoga, Karnataka

I m aiswarya from shimoga, my order no is s[protected]. I have not received my product but the tracking status shows that the product is delivered. On oct 26th, ecom agent called me to deliver the courier but he had left it in the office itself. He also ensured that he would bring it the next day bcoz the courier timings for my place is within 4pm. But he has updated that the product is delivered at 7.45 while i haven't recieved any product nor any call from them..
                Nov 30, 2018
                Oct 30, 2018
                Dear Aiswarya,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same. You can also contact our Customer Helpline Number # [protected] for further assistance.

Team Ecom Express
                Oct 30, 2018
                Updated by Aiswarya Rao
                My awb number is[protected]
                my awb number is[protected]
                Please reply.. I want my courier or refund.. Please check with ur delivery boy i am sure he has taken it .

swapnil lenka
                  from Sambalpur, Odisha
                  Oct 28, 2018

Address: 754296

Package from flipkart is not delivered despite sending a message and pin for taking the delivery. No contact was made but wrong update on the tracking site that address was incorrect. It was later corrected as no attempt made yesterday. Today also the product is not delivered. Contact person is not picking up the mobile[protected]. Local phone numbers are incorrect or not attended. There is no escalation mechanism too. No way of knowing where the package is or when it will be delivered.
                  Dec 3, 2018
                  Oct 28, 2018
                  Updated by swapnil lenka
                  AWB no[protected]
                  Oct 30, 2018
                  Dear Swapnil,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same. You can also contact our Customer Helpline Number # [protected] for further assistance.

Team Ecom Express

KARAN KUMAR ARORA
                    Oct 28, 2018

I have an order no.- so52136219 placed on oct 3'2018.

My estimated arrival date was 20th oct'18.

Now, when i go back and check in the app, i see that the ecom delivery partner has mentioned that they tried to contact me and could not reach me.
                    However i would like to bring to your notice that i am always available on call and its all fake comment that they put.
                    Now, when i try and reach the ecom partner over the no. Received in the message along with the pin, they say its "wrong no." we do not deal with club factory.

Is this joke???
                    Dec 6, 2018
                    Oct 30, 2018
                    Dear Karan,

Thank you for writing to us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. With reference to your complaint regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this delivered in next 24-48 hrs. or you may contact our Customer Helpline no. [protected].

Team Ecom Express

sweetrevenge
                      Oct 27, 2018

Shipment no.[protected] was scheduled for pick up on 13th october 2018 but not yet done, everyday calling the customer care and getting same response that tomorrow it will be picked up, pathetic customer care and worst courier company i have ever deal with, i am going to file a case from my end if the issue is not resolved in another week's time.
                      Dec 8, 2018
                      Oct 30, 2018
                      Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Your reverse pick up has been arranged for today.

Team Ecom Express

Rupsingh Mathwale
                        Oct 27, 2018

I am rup singh with awb[protected].

I did not get my product delivered yet. I am ready to pick my order from the courier. Please provide me with address of the company pick up point in banglore. The courier guy is simply updating the status as i am unavailable, without even contacting me. When i am calling him he is behaving rudely and disconnecting the call.
                        Please resolve my problem as soon as possible.

Yogend
                          Oct 27, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 600041

Package from flipkart is not delivered despite sending a message and pin for taking the delivery. No contact was made but wrong update on the tracking site that address was incorrect. It was later corrected as no attempt made yesterday. Today also the product is not delivered. Contact person is not picking up the mobile[protected]. Local phone numbers are incorrect or not attended. There is no escalation mechanism too. No way of knowing where the package is or when it will be delivered.
                          Oct 28, 2018
                          Updated by Yogend
                          Thanks. I followed up on the given mobile number but the Person did not provide any update and did not respond to my messages and calls. I have absolutely no idea as to where the product is. Most pathetic service.
                          Oct 28, 2018
                          Updated by Yogend
                          Awb no[protected]
                          Oct 28, 2018
                          Updated by Yogend
                          Finally the product was delivered by ECOM Express

Priya Birla
                            Oct 27, 2018

I didn’t have received my order. No customer care number is available if you do its not working or what i don’t know. My order is delay by 6 days worth rs 5000 and your agent can’t reach my address. Every time while i track order it shows due to failure of calls nd address incorrect. This is not 1st time i am ordering online every company always reach at my home before the very exact day of delivery. Please do something i[censored] can
                            Nov 30, 2018
                            Oct 30, 2018
                            Dear Priya Birla,

Team Ecom Express

AnuSmrjn
                              from Muluppilagadu, Kerala
                              Oct 27, 2018

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670006

I am anu from kerala. I have placed an order from club factory on oct 12th 2018 i have paid the cash through online. On 25th oct 2018 i received a message that its out for delievery but i didnt received it. I have never received a call from the courier service. I got a message later that day that they were unable to locate my address and will resedule the delievery the next day 26th oct 2018. My awb no is[protected]. I am not able to contact the courier service. Kindly attend my case.
                              Oct 30, 2018
                              Customer care executive called and resolved the issue. Thank you
                              Oct 30, 2018
                              Dear Anu,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, we shall cross check with our center and try to get issue resolve. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. [protected] or mail to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for further assistance.
                              Team Ecom Express

danie25
                                Oct 27, 2018

Address: 784103

I placed an order from myntra on 14th oct. It was then shipped on 16th oct. Since 22nd oct my order is pending with guwahati ecom courier and every day it shows the pickup is rescheduled for next day. Tried calling customer care nos. But my calls are never answered. Please sort out this problem soon as i urgently need my order.
                                Tracking no. Is[protected]
                                Dec 8, 2018
                                Oct 30, 2018
                                Dear Sir/Mam,

With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 30 Oct, 2018 Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. [protected]

Team Ecom Express

ANUSAKTI BARIK
                                  Oct 27, 2018

Address: 122002

This company is simply bull #.. I have processed a pick up request[protected]. If you see the ref no. You can havevan idea when did i requested for a pick up. Height of carelessness and harrasment to customer. I have to initiate a new delivery upon their pick up request. Even when you xall them they put the call on hold for more than 15 mins. They really dont understand the value of time and customer.
                                  I would request to cancel their company registration and ban them from re-registration. Making our namre and image of our country bad.
                                  Nov 30, 2018
                                  Oct 27, 2018
                                  Updated by ANUSAKTI BARIK
                                  No update..
                                  Oct 27, 2018
                                  Updated by ANUSAKTI BARIK
                                  Oct 30, 2018
                                  Dear ANUSAKTI BARIK,

With reference to your query regarding the reverse shipment has been delivered to shipper on 29 Oct, 2018 Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. [protected]

Team Ecom Express

bhaskarjyoti76
                                    from Guwahati, Assam
                                    Oct 27, 2018

Address: Darrang, Assam, 784522

I placed one order at club factory vide awb[protected], i know that through a massage whose are delivered through you.in connection with your authorized person connect me on 26/10/18. But till date i don't get my parcel from your end. And again i don't connect in your authorized person. It is a question that how many time we waiting for received my parcel. So i request you to kindly solve my matter sympathetically and give me my parcel.

Bhaskar
                                    Ph. [protected]
                                    Dec 18, 2018
                                    Oct 30, 2018
                                    Dear Sir/Mam,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, we shall cross check with our center and try to get issue resolve

Team Ecom Express

Rajit Ralh
                                      from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                      Oct 27, 2018

Address: Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar, Punjab, 144505

I ordered something from club factory and the order number is so55413520 and the tracking number is[protected]. I want you to contact to me while delivering the order on my another number [protected] because my given number [protected] has lost the day before yesterday. I lost my whole mobile phone while i was riding my bike so that number is not with me right now. I want my courier and don't want to waste my money which i have spent on this order. I shall be very thankful to you if you guys fix this by contacting me on [protected]. You can ask me qny information regarding my order if you want but please i want my order or my cash back. Thank you
                                      Nov 30, 2018
                                      Oct 29, 2018
                                      Dear Rajit Ralh,

With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 27 Oct, 2018 Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. [protected]

Team Ecom Express