Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 293

Rv761
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Jun 20, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

Order is not delivered yet and saying that wrong address and not able to contact. And the truth they havent contact me and showing that customer is unavailable. How can they can decide whatout single contact to me that a customer is unavailable or the address is wrong and address i provide is also correct kindly see after my issue and inform me as soon as possible.
Jul 23, 2018
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 22, 2018
Ecom Express Customer Care's response
Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. [protected] for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team
Tracking no[protected] delivery pending last week and I'm not satisfied form local office

rahul Gar
    Jun 19, 2018

Address: Jhabua, Madhya Pradesh, 457777

I order 16gb memory card on Flipkart and coming to thandla pincode 457777facility AWB no.[protected] but they didn't call me and I showing message your item delivered on 17 June 2018 and I don't have their contact number and where the office is in thandla and I complaint on Flipkart also.and they give me only land-line no which is not responding
    So please give me contact or addresses of the office in 457777 pincode office of ecom express.
    Jun 19, 2018
    Company customer care give good response about my problem and after 3 hours my problem resolve and my product deliver quickly
    Jun 22, 2018
    Dear Rahul Gar,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, we shall cross check with our centre and try to get issue resolve
    Ecom Express Team
    आज तक कोई भी डिलीवरी ब्वॉय कॉन्टैक्ट नहीं किया है, लेकिन स्टेटस में लिखा गया है पार्टी लेने से मना किया । आपका दिया हुआ न० हमेशा नो रेस्पॉन्स बताता है । आपका रांची ऑफिस का नो जो कि आपके वेबसाइट पर दिया गया है । वो ग़लत बताता है । आपलोग अमेज़न को मना क्यों नहीं कर देते है कि हम खालारी डिलीवरी नहीं कर पाएंगे । इस सटीक करवाई करके डिलीवरी करवाएं ।

item is not delivered but show it's is delivered - Comment #3135728 - Image #0
    item is not delivered but show it's is delivered - Comment #3135728 - Image #1

Rajeshkannan D
      Jun 19, 2018

Address: 625562

Hello team,

Snap deal reference no : slp[protected]
      Invoice no - sd71c[protected]
      Ecom express tracking id[protected]
      Delivered on :[protected]

We have ordered vivo y53 black colour on the date of 21st march 2018, invoiced date on 23rd march 2018... But it was delivered april 1st... The box was packed nicely and it was delivered through e-com express... Snap deal reference no : slp[protected]
      Ecom express tracking id[protected] invoice no - sd71c[protected], seller - mobile king from kanpur... We are so surprised of that we have received blackberry scraped piece instead of vivo y53... Which was packed instead of put it in to the dust bin... We have opened the box infront of the ecom delivery executive... He said that will escalate to their team and will take it back on monday... Because the day he was delivered on sunday... But he never turned back... Then we went to e com office and met mr. Alakar (Mobile no-[protected]) who was heading the branch... He said will escalate with the ho and snap deal will get it done... But still its happening... Kindly request some one to take care of the issues and negligence of employees...
      Payment method cash on delivery payable amount rs. 8300

Rajesh kannan. D
      Jul 23, 2018
      Jun 22, 2018
      Dear Rajeshkannan D,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, we shall cross check with our centre and try to get issue resolve

Ecom Express Team
      Dear Rajeshkannan!

Apologies for the inconvenience. Request you to share the order ID, so that we can assist you in a better way. Thanks!
      Team Snapdeal
      Tracking id[protected] an order from amazon item is shipped on 9jun but didnt i get now but it is still from 4 days in a faizabad hub of ecom express i dont know what is hell going on show pls contact courier hub right now?????

Thanos266779
        Jun 18, 2018

I ordered a product on myntra on 6-6-2018. The parcel was sent through ecom express having the airway bill number[protected].
        The parcel was to be delivered by[protected]. It reached the delivery centre on[protected] but the parcel is not delivered yet (By[protected]. There is no tracking update about the parcel either.
        Even the customer services could not specify about the delivery and are constantly asking me to wait.
        Why should a customer suffer because of such reckless employees?
        Jul 20, 2018
        Jun 19, 2018
        Dear Thomas,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment no.[protected] is reached the TAMAR delivery centre. Our delivery centre team may contact you once the shipment is out for delivery.

Ecom Express Team
        My order id 756844
        Return ke liye option silect kiya par abhi tak koi pickup karne nhi aaya hai agar koi nhi aaya to mujhe majbooran upbhogta foram main sikayat dalni padegi.
        Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2018
        Dear Nikhil,

Greetings from Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to arrange the reverse pick up.

Ecom Express Team
        It was showing that the delivery will be done till 20th June but now it is showing that the delivery will done till 22nd June. When I have made query to the nearest ecom express they said that my item had to their store now and I had to visit there to take my item now either they will deliver it in 2 or 3 working day.

delayed delivery of the parcel - Comment #3134765 - Image #0

Rahul Velayudhan
          from Perumbavoor, Kerala
          Jun 18, 2018

My awb no is[protected] which i ordered from amazon.in. Even after getting a message for product out for delivery, they have not even contacted me. Then i get message attemted delivery but party not present which i dont understanr as i eas there all the time. And about the call centre no which you are providing through which i get connected to the delivering person always gives message that he his on way for delivery event on midnight. Please arrange any way to deliver my product.
          Jul 20, 2018
          Jun 19, 2018
          Dear Rahul Velayudhan,

With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 18 June 2018, Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. [protected].
          Ecom Express Team
          I also received a message from andme from Bangalore that product has reached here, but they didn't inform me.This is the second time.
          ID:[protected]
          RTO73253-C

Khrune Sha
            from Silchar, Assam
            Jun 16, 2018

I ordered from club factory awb[protected] the delivery was supposed to reach me on 14/06/18 but i received a message saying "customer not available to receive parcel and undelivered after 1st attempt" which is not true as i didn't receive any calls and i was home all day. I have tried all the numbers available but no one to answer as all the executives are busy on another call for hours and on 16/06/18 i received another message saying "undelivered after 1st attempt" which is also not true as i am home at all days and how can it be a 1st attempt again. I didn't expect such service from a courier company as yours. Please deal with my complain as soon as possible and deliver my products and not message me wrong information about delivery again.

Jul 20, 2018
            Jun 19, 2018
            Dear Khrune Sha,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. With reference to your complaint regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this delivered in next 24-48 hrs.

Ecom Express Team
            Sir am book amezon tr id[protected]
            Has my khandwa add.but your porsal boy mukesh lovanshi send to harsud and his cometmet sir.your porsal his today deliver in evening but is not delivered
            And am call to mukesh is toking to me your pasal is gost to indore and your deliver to yastarday am not satisfied this const your parsol boy mukesh lovanshi
            Dear Narendra,

Ecom Express Team

subbugold
              from Hubli, Karnataka
              Jun 16, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 523304

Iam subbarao, iam booking one laptop through flipkart, my laptop is dispatched but your executive is not delivered, flipkart shows item delivered, iam coplaint the flipkart, your sighned and delivery the item, iam saying iam not sighned, this is not my signature, ecom express executive is coming in address, delivery otp is verified so item is delivered but iam not shared the otp, he is delivery through system but iam not shared the otp, please solve my issue and delivered my laptop or my amount is return
              Jul 20, 2018
              Jun 19, 2018
              Dear Subbarao,

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards.Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. [protected] for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team
              I am making a complaint about a delivery boy Mr. Ashish Shrivastava. he is attached with Pindra office VARANASI UP. he is not delivering packet received from AMAZON . The way of talking is very rough. he said that make a complaint about my self but I will not deliver the packet.
              Please look after the matter.
              Dear Ashish,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, we shall cross check with our centre and try to get issue resolve.Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly
              Ecom Express Team
              Sound is not c

laptop delivery - Comment #3133528 - Image #0
              Ajaynayak Ajaynayak's reply, Jun 18, 2018
              This is not Samsung branded sound is not clarity
              Dear Ajay Nayak,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to arrange the reverse pick up.

Ecom Express Team

ISHAQ VANIMAL
                from Palghat, Kerala
                Jun 15, 2018

Address: 673506

I have ordered a package from paytm mall, with order number [protected], and ecom express awb number[protected]. The product is reached my nearby location on 8th jun. But delivery boy didn't contact me, i informed same in the ecom customer care. They told it will deliver on 12th jun. But not delivered. Also they didn't give delivery boy number, once they gave number i will collect directly from him. At last they returned my product. I lost money as well my time. I apologies you dont do next time. For more details regarding the same free feel to contact me my number [protected]
                Jul 21, 2018
                Jun 20, 2018
                Dear ISHAQ VANIMAL,

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards.Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. [protected] for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team
                I applied reverse parcel but they have not received. This is second time my parcel delay.
                Dear Madhuri Manghani,

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. 8046800204 for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team

Q
                  Qaisar Reza Ansari
                  Jun 15, 2018

I have ordered a product vide awb number 90932721.
                  The delivery boy didn't call me a single time till now. But while checking the status of product it says your product is undelivered due to refuse. So i am not satisfied the service provided by ecom express.

Kindly solve the problem as soon as possible.

Qaisar reza ansari
                  Jul 19, 2018
                  Jun 18, 2018
                  Dear Qaisar Reza Ansari,

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. [protected] for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team

Lakshmi_prasad
                    Jun 15, 2018

Address: 506132

Recently we have an product shipped from ecom express. It is an postpaid order. But, right now i don't have sufficient balance to pay. So, i spoke with customer service of ecom express. They agreed to hold the product delivery for 3 more days. But the ecom delivery boy here is very rude on me. He is not aware of the rights of the customer. He is saying that "we don't hold the product. So, payment must be done right now. And you should not cancel the product at any cost." don't the customer have the rights to cancel the product?
                    Is this the way that a courier boy talks to the customer.
                    Jul 19, 2018
                    Jun 18, 2018
                    Dear Lakshmi Prasad,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused in this regards. Please be informed that we have noted your complaint and will take necessary action against the misbehaviour done by delivery executive.

Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. [protected] for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team

Sanjanakumar
                      Jun 15, 2018

Address: Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu, 643006

My awb no is[protected]. Ordered a product on lifestyle store. I got a message from ecom express ooty branch on monday saying that delivery was failed after 1st attempt. However i did not receive any call from the courier person. I tried calling ecom express customer care but could not get in touch with them as it said customer care people was busy on other calls. This was the case for 5 days. After 5 days, i again received a message from the courier saying 2nd attempt of delivery failed due to customer not available.
                      I got to speak to the customer care people finally after calling them for 5 days.

They said it will be delivered by 24-48 hours.
                      My product has been lying in ooty courier hub for 5 days and they say it will be delivered by another 2 days.

Such a bad service.
                      Very disappointed.
                      Jul 19, 2018
                      Jun 18, 2018
                      Dear Sanjanakumar,

With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 12 June 2018, Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. [protected].
                      Ecom Express Team
                      I’ve ordered a product and it’s supposed to reach me by 28th August. The first day it said delivery failed (reason: wrong address). The second day I again called the customer care and told them the address was right, but again the delivery failed (reason: could not locate customer) and it’s been the case for almost five days now.
                      The funniest part is I haven’t received a single call from the delivery agent and I’m not sure why they are dodging the delivery.
                      This isn’t the first time. It’s been the same case with my previous parcels as well. I wait for a week for them to deliver and they fail to do that and I go to the office myself and collect them.

At this stage, I really don’t understand the purpose of the delivery service.
                      Very very poor service! Very disappointed!

Prashis
                        from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
                        Jun 15, 2018

I've ordered a book on 6/6/18 by order no[protected] and awb no.[protected] by amazon. But till today i have not recieved my order. Your delivery boy did not come to my place and mentiond that we were not available at the address. I have searched in my cctv he did not turn up. When i will recive my order kindly inform and assure of delivery.
                        Jul 19, 2018
                        Jun 18, 2018
                        Dear Prashis,

With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 17 June 2018, Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. [protected].
                        Ecom Express Team

Dr karthikeya
                          from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                          Jun 14, 2018

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572105

Product is with delivery boy but updated it as delivered. i was worried and wasted my time calling and mailing to related issue to customer care etc. At last got contact no. of delivery person from Ecom express customer care. when i have contacted him, i came to know that product is with him.how can he update it as delivered by keeping the product with him making customer tensed&worried. please see to that this wont repeat
                          Jul 19, 2018
                          Jun 18, 2018
                          Dear Dr karthikeya,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, we shall cross check with our centre and try to get issue resolve.Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. [protected] for further assistance.
                          Ecom Express Team

Bin.J
                            Jun 13, 2018

I ordered a product which was shipped through ecom express. The product reached the nearest delivery centre three says back still till now the delivery hasn’t been made. Upon checking the tracking details (Awb:[protected] i found that it is mentioned as “delivery attempt made, customer unavailable” which is completely false. I didn’t receive any communication from ecom express. When contacted the customer care, they responded very rudely. A very horrible service from ecom express who do not value their customers’ time.
                            Jul 19, 2018
                            Jun 18, 2018
                            Dear Bini J,

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. With reference to your complaint regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this delivered in next 24-48 hrs.

Ecom Express Team
                            When I call the e com wishmaster
                            To confirm when my product will delivered he reply that I cant deliver my wish u r a nonsense this type of bad language his number is [protected]

chandreshsharma03
                              Jun 12, 2018

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

I am here to tell you that my one product is in delivery from ecom express but they are delaying in delivery despite of that the product has been reached in my location . Courier company is not giving response of my message and not picking the calls. My package Airway Bill Number is:[protected]. I ordered this product from paytm mall and they told me that the courier company is responsible for this.
                              Jul 15, 2018
                              Jun 14, 2018
                              Dear Chandresh sharma,

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards.With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 13 June 2018, Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. [protected].
                              Ecom Express Team
                              I contacted to ecom express many times through mail and through phone. But I could not get any response from ecom express. This product was urgent for me and final delivery date was 11 june 2018.
                              I have recevez smart calling watch but I am not satisfied plz return this item my order no[protected]

not deliver my product and not giving response - Comment #3128901 - Image #0
                              Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2018
                              Dear Vishwapita Panday,

Ecom Express Team

namrata2006
                                from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
                                Jun 12, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

My parcel from club factory has arrived to indore 5 days back.. But still i didn't got the delivery.. On 8th june delivery boy came but he forgot to take my parcel along with him told me that he left it at the centre by mistake but will deliver today itself.. But he didn't. Next day when i call to the customer care they keep on forwarding the dates for delivery making me sure that it will get deliver tomorrow but next day they again make excuses n ask me to pick up the parcel from their centre.. Isn't it their responsibility to deliver it at the door steps that's what we have paid for. Its been 5 days i didnt get my parcel neither they have concern about it even after making complaints n calling again n again. Very poor delivery service..
                                Jul 15, 2018
                                Jun 14, 2018
                                Dear Namrata,

Ecom Express Team
                                My order not received Id[protected]...i am in cantact...but sender costumer no responce in our tracking line...so sad...send my order in 2 days am happy...so sad abvt this discussion...

Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2018
                                Dear Balaraju Mittagadapala,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records your shipment 921094380 has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Ecom Express Team
                                I have ordered three things from club factory on may 19 and still not received any of them.Ecom express is claiming that the address given is incorrect.they have not even contacted me. I have tried to contact ecom express but none of them are answering the call
                                Dear Aparna Ance,

Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. 8046800204 for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team

Pvn 13
                                  from Bahjoi, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Jun 12, 2018

My order has not been delivered yet though it was to be delivered till 2 nd of the june... It says due to lack of address or the contact no. Not answered... But i haven't received any cl from you... I ask u to check for the order so23236740. I ask you to check for its tracking as well by which time it will be reaching me.. Order was made on, 23rd of may.
                                  Jul 15, 2018
                                  Jun 14, 2018
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. [protected] for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team

Manivelindia
                                    Jun 12, 2018

Address: 621117

I am manivel from tamilnadu (India), i purchasing snap deal 1 item in[protected], but unfortunately that item is return, return requites date[protected], but still not coming your pickup man, daily call that guys but not come my home, the person says that you come and give the item, but don't have time for me, please advice your pickup man and take my returned item.

Order number: slp[protected]

Awb number:[protected]

P. Manivel
                                    Jul 15, 2018
                                    Jun 12, 2018
                                    Updated by Manivelindia

I am manivel from tamilnadu (india), i purchasing snap deal 1 item in[protected], but unfortunately that item is return, return requites date[protected], but still not coming your pickup man, daily call that guys but not come my home, The person says that you come and give the item, but don't have time for me, please advice your pickup man and take my returned item.

Order Number: SLP[protected]

AWB Number:[protected]

P.Manivel
                                    Jun 14, 2018
                                    Dear P.Manivel,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit reverse pickup AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. [protected] for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team
                                    Hi Manivelindia,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
                                    Team Snapdeal

Jagmohan Mahato
                                      from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                                      Jun 12, 2018

Address: West Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 832402

To customer service,

Ecom express asked me today that to complain for cancel my item and replace item once again but i know if once canceled then it will not be replaced again because it would be replaced with in 15 day and the time is now over. So what to do now they are saying that item is not packed properly so it is returned to us, but in this case it is not my fault because i have given my item packed with invoice inside. I have packed the item properly with cello tape. And when the reverse pickup had come to receive the item they said to me that you should not have to pack this item this item is packed by us and damage the pack for checking out the item whether it is ok or not and confirm it and at last he provide me a recipient of reverse pickup and now they are saying that item is not packed properly. Please help me and notify or get update me and please deliver my product as soon as possible.
                                      And i also give attachments below of reverse pickup recipient.

Jagmohan mahato
                                      Kandra, jharkhand

bala durga prasad
                                        Jun 9, 2018

Address: 500009

My name is durga prasad, i have ordered a product last 10 days back and its delivered today afternoon 3:30 pm. I have opened that product there was a duplicate watches was came on that product. Now i want to return that product please send the person to return that product and i will be thankful to you. Order no - so-25637, tracking id[protected]. And please send the person to this address
                                        207/a, tadbund road, cantonment, secunderabad - 500009

My contact number - [protected]
                                        Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Jul 14, 2018
                                        Jun 13, 2018
                                        Dear Bala Durga Prasad,

Ecom Express Team
                                        Jun 14, 2018
                                        Updated by bala durga prasad
                                        Dear Sir/Medam,

i want to return and refund that u send me.im not satisfied to the product that u send please send me the person to return the product
                                        Ecom express giddaluru branch workers are waste thye did not delivery the products to the home they are cal to ur numbers nd sir Ur have a courier come ante take it
                                        We are suffering that
                                        So plzz give the suggitions to them
                                        Waste courier in giddaluru [protected] my contact nub
                                        Dear veerendra papisetty,

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards.Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. 8046800204 for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team
                                        The product is coming in any other address which are not given while booking they don't even contact to the customer with phone that your product has come order id-pp-180532 from Pinter point
                                        Dear pourav kumar sahoo,

Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. 8046800204 for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team
                                        Dear Sir/Medam,

i want to return and refund that u send me.im not satisfied to the product that u send please send me the person to return the product
                                        Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2018
                                        Dear Zeel Kheni,

Ecom Express Team
                                        My name is durga prasad, i have ordered a product last 7 days back and its delivered today afternoon 3:00 pm. I have opened that product there was a duplicate mobile phone of jfox3310 was came on that product. Now i want to return that product please send the person to return that product and i will be thankful to you. Order no - so- tracking oID8705(protected]. And please send the person to this address

6-1-100, balanagar, near hanuman temple 500042 hyderabad telangana..

Contact number [protected]/[protected]
                                        Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 14, 2018
                                        Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same. You can also contact our Customer Helpline Number # 08376888888 for further assistance.

Team Ecom Express