Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 296

angry-customer
from Bongaigaon, Assam
May 9, 2018

Address: 781003

The order from cilory was to received by monday. I even called the person who will deliver the product. He received the call and said the delivery will be before 4.00 pm. But till date i have'nt received by product and whenever i make a call to know the details the call is disconnected after one ring. Can u please confirm when i will received my product. The service is quite pathetic.
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pankhuri Chauhan
    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    May 4, 2018

Address: Madhepura, Bihar, 852220

This is to inform you, your so called field boy is behaving very rudely on calls.
    They don't know how to talk with clients.
    They are using abusive words i am very disappointed with your services.
    Now i am going to escalate these things to jabong higher authorities as well.
    Jabong has already dispatched my jeans a week back still i am waiting for my purchased jeans.
    Now i am sharing the contact detail of your field boy who called me and literally used # language.
    Chandan kumar-[protected].
    Do the needful and update me about the conflict that is going on.
    Thanks in advance
    Shashwat shubham

Sai Sindu
      from Kuzhithurai, Tamil Nadu
      May 4, 2018

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, 624001

Awb number is[protected].

My order id so18944912 from club factory was shipped to delhi on 29th april through ecom. Since then, it's showing the same status - pickup rescheduled for next day for the past 5days...

I have been tracking every day. I need my order urgently! Why is this happening? I tried to know it in difference ways, but i didn't get any reply...
      When will i receive my order?

Please reply me.

Rajinkumar PS
        from Ottappalam, Kerala
        May 3, 2018

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

My shipment was undelivered even after rescheduling for 3 times. Called customer care number [protected] around 16 times during 29th april to 3 may 2018 for getting help and tracking the consignment. They are not even in a position to provide contact number of the delivery centre at palakkad (Dont know if any exists actually). Such a pathetic experience from them. The customer care person (I know the name but not mentioning as he may be an earning member of a family) gave some address of delivery centre without any contact person or number. The actual words spoken by him is "no contact person or number of our delivery centre, you can visit the office and say my consignment was undelivered and is said to be here". Such an arrogant behavior from his side. I have so many options and its not my necessity but yours. Take care in future if you want to be one of the preferred one. Anyways i have returned my consignment to seller because of this terrible experience from this courier people.
        Jun 5, 2018
        May 04, 2018
        Ecom Express Customer Care's response
        Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

We regret for the inconvenience caused in this regards. With reference to your complaint regarding the shipment, request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we may assist you accordingly.

Ecom Express Team

Jyoti Singh Rajput
          May 1, 2018

Address: 560022

This is with regards to the subjected shipment. It is a brithday gift and i had made several calls to ecom express call center, every time i called they assured it will be delivered on 1st may i. E on the requested day. I was waiting whole day long but yet product not delivered. When i called up call center again, mr amit picked up the call and he was so rude and not listening to anything, this is how your customer care agents treat the customers? Pathetic cc i have ever spoken to. He is not at all ready to help or listen to me and talking what ever he likes to talk. I would suggest everybody i know not to use ecom express ever. No support at all. He said who commited you that product will be delivered today? How would i rememberso many agents name? I told him to check call records when from my number. He said i cant help you on this. There is no ways i would suggest anybody to use ecom express services.
          Jun 3, 2018
          May 03, 2018
          Dear Mam,

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery and your CC experience. With reference to your complaint, request you to kindly provide your contact number from which you called our CC so that action can be taken against the defaulter so that we can avoid such experiences to our valued Customers.

Ecom Express Team

Sukriti Niyogi
            Apr 30, 2018

Address: 400614

My order so18545705 from club factory was shipped to delhi on 20th april through ecom. Since then, it's showing the same status - pickup rescheduled for next day. I have been tracking and following up every day. I need my order urgently! Why is this happening? When will i receive my order? Can you please help me out with this matter??! My order tracking id is [protected]
            May 02, 2018
            Updated by Sukriti Niyogi
            Still showing the same status
            May 03, 2018
            Updated by Sukriti Niyogi
            When will I get my order??? Its still showing the same status
            My name Niranjana not working power bank and earphone please refund my amount
            [protected] thise date is deliver it
            Is not working please please refund amount
            Ecom Express Customer Care's response, May 8, 2018
            Dear Niranjana,

Greetings from Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal

Ecom Express Team.

kapil rajkumar
              from Kekri, Rajasthan
              Apr 29, 2018

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan, 321001

Dear ecom express team

There is the big issue regarding my shipment id because your delivery boy is calling me and say that sir please give me a otp for your delivery, then i ask him that where is my delivery then he say that u will be come in my office for delivery and take these packets. Littlie i have more than 10 shipments (Volumetric) how they saying that u will be come in ecomexpress and take delivery so please do some help because yesterday already the attempt my packets and now also i have a msg but i don’t have any kind of info regarding my packets.

My address is
              1-2 km distance from you ecom express office.

Kapil raj kumar
              Above solder defence academy
              Agrasen nagar circular road
              Bharatpur 321001
              Jun 2, 2018
              May 02, 2018
              Dear Kapil,

Thank you for contacting Ecom

With reference to your query regarding the shipment no.[protected], please be informed that your shipment has been delivered.

Ecom Express Team
              Sir i have booked article online to my bad luck it was being delivered by ecom. I have worst experiences earlier too with your ecom delivery please do take care to deliver the letter i am in high need of it
              Ecom Express Customer Care's response, May 2, 2018

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment, request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we may assist you accordingly.

Ecom Express Team
              Courier booked under no.[protected]dated9__4_18.is not yet delivered even after 15 days, so kindly reply back with actuL position.
              My order no:[protected] is supposed (Estimated by ecom express) to be delivered by 27th of April . It was shown shipped by ecom express on 27th April . I contacted ecom two days back and they said club factory has not yet shipped the order.!! Why is it happening? Will i get my product???

MD Yasie
                from Payyannur, Kerala
                Apr 28, 2018

Address: 673524

My order was out for delivery on 24 th april but the delivery boy was not even call me or attempted delevery, on 25 th also re attept made by courier (Auto mated process) on that the delivery boy called me for my address and given exact location and after no information and i was called to the delevery boy why you not delivered and he answered that he was busy and he promised me that he will deliver my product next day but next was no information and after i tracked it says he returned my product

That was very sad for me because i got that product from paytm.com for a huge limited time discount and it was out of stock in secs,
                I have a loss of approx 200rs for this,

So i need compansation for this inconvenience caused by me

The awb no :[protected]
                May 30, 2018
                Apr 29, 2018
                Dear Yasie,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused. We tried to contact you on your number but seems you were busy. So we shall try to contact you again later or you can share your alternate contact number with preferred time so that we can assist you accordingly.

Ecom Express Team
                Why are u guys sending sms more than 200 times? Your services is bad and not good.

Nonesense.

muzammilkhanbtg
                  from Atraulia, Uttar Pradesh
                  Apr 28, 2018

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243301

My awb no is.[protected]
                  morning 9:00 PM 27/4/2018
                  out for dilevery i called dilevery boy 4 time but not response dilevery boy told i coming but he is not come,
                  ant 8:24 status upload.
                  consignee not availavle Disgusting.
                  it is cheating.
                  your courier company is very bad.
                  your dilivery boy work self wish, ,
                  not importance customer..
                  and your company not action dilivery center..
                  so he is work self wish..
                  Blue dart Corier company good work...
                  Apr 28, 2018
                  9759915481 email. [email protected] action taken dilivery center not cheating again and my package dilivery me..
                  Apr 28, 2018
                  Updated by muzammilkhanbtg
                  Dilivery center not attemt shipment,
                  but status shipment attemt customer not availavle.it is cheating..very bad corier company..i have prove shipment not attemt.
                  i call Dilivery center his told me krna padta hai aisa, ,
                  Disgusting i have proved voice recording duration call sample...
                  service is really bad.customer supports are useless.they are telling 822112 is pincode for haider nagar but 822112 is pincode of bhawanathpur garhwa.now they delayed my order.really bad courier service my amazon order was suppose to come but can not reach here.i[censored] can’t deliver the product then why u take the incharge of that
                  Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 4, 2018
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. 8046800204 for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team

Harshi Srivastava
                    Apr 27, 2018

I took Vodafone doorstep service, for my two new sims. The funniest thing is that they sent two different OTP SMS for my courier without mentioning the transaction ID. The executive who came to deliver the sims also doesn't know which OTP belong to which trackID. Now I reschedule my Package again just for the OTP confusion.

I called twice on the customer care number. but they hung up in the middle knowingly.

Sukriti Niyogi
                      Apr 25, 2018

Address: 400614

My order so17673413 from club factory was shipped to delhi on 20th april through ecom. Since then, it's showing the same status - pickup rescheduled for next day. I have been tracking and following up every day. I need my order urgently! Why is this happening? When will i receive my order? Can you please help me out with this matter??! My order tracking id is [protected]
                      Apr 26, 2018
                      Order was delivered

Nikhitha Niks
                        Apr 25, 2018

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 522503

My order so16967713 from club factory was shipped to mangalagiri on 13th april through ecom. Since then, it's showing the same status - pickup rescheduled for next day. I have been tracking and following up every day. I need my order urgently! Why is this happening? When will i receive my order? Can you please help me out with this matter??! The most disgusting service I have ever experienced. Myrder tracking id is [[protected]].

aditi kashyap
                          Apr 25, 2018

Address: Wardha, Maharashtra, 442001

Service man of your courier providers are very rude. They always come according to their own choice. They decide any time for delivery of any product. Despite of regular comain they continue doing that. And this is not all, they create any message according to their comfort, for ex:- i said that i will accept the product at 5:30. They lodge a message that your product is undelivered because the courier provider couldn’t reach you, or you are not available. And this problem is only with your company i.e. ecom express. Its not there with delhivery or blue dart. They listen to us, and dont tale anything forgranted. Your service man in wardha named Anil tadas, ‭[protected]‬ is a perfect examples of above mentioned scenario.

Manoharbangari
                            from Yellapur, Karnataka
                            Apr 18, 2018

Address: Bagalkot, Karnataka, 587122

Pls find the attached returned items reciept which i handed over to your ecomexpress person on dated 13.04.18

But online statues not reflecting the same pls find attached snap shots of statue pics.

Itms1 : french connection slim mens dark blue jeans
                            Itms2 : french connection slim mens blue jeans
                            Itms3 : kenneth cole slim mens black jeans

I handed over 3 items in 1 pack which earlier i got it in same way. Out of 3..1 i receive payment compilited remaining 2.. Showing still 2 pick up statues.

Plz confirm & resolve the issue.
                            This is your company's today's delivery mobile Nokia 5233 in old mobile&no operating in this mobile phones.

returned items confirmation - Comment #3072377 - Image #0
                            You send me wrong product.I want return this product plz contact me and send me my money .

returned items confirmation - Comment #3077166 - Image #0
                            Õsçãr Pèñdú's reply, Apr 24, 2018
                            My contact no. 9416364135
                            My a.c no 96802200012181

Bhumika18
                              Apr 17, 2018

I had placed an order with online shopping portal named vastraa. The parcel was sent out for dlivery on 13th april but no attempt was made and dint received any news about the product till 17 th feb. So called the customer care which gave me the number of the delivery person.
                              On calling the delivery person told me that the parcel is stolen and we wont be able to deliver the product. You can ask your online company for refund. So i called the vastraa guy but coincidentally his cell is also switched off and out of reach.

Can you help me get my parcel or my refund either of it whichever is possible?
                              May 18, 2018
                              Apr 17, 2018
                              Dear Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused regards. With reference to your complaint regarding the shipment, currently its under investigation and accordingly we shall update your shopping portal.

Ecom Express Team
                              Sir, you send me wrong product.
                              M ise vapis karna chahta or muje refund chahiye vapis.m apke pass product ka photo click karke send kar RHA hu l.ap use dekh kar order return kijiye or mera paisa vapis kro.
                              Ap muje contact karna [protected].

awb 232766249 - Comment #3078795 - Image #0

Himanshu maalbki
                                Apr 16, 2018

Address: 303313

Hi i live in rajasthan and today is 15 अप्रैल 2018 my parcel is to come today it showed out for delivery i
                                On website at 9.35am it is 3 pm now he still did not come i stood for more than 2and a half hour in the sunlight waiting for him when i call him he is out of reach when he picked i asked him when he will come ही told i will tell and hecut the phone and not called back very pathetic service
                                May 18, 2018
                                Apr 17, 2018
                                Dear Himanshu,

With reference to your query regarding the shipment, request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we may assist you accordingly.

Ecom Express Team

aratrika02
                                  Apr 13, 2018

My order so16429111 from club factory was shipped to delhi on 10th april through ecom. Since then, it's showing the same status - pickup rescheduled for next day. I have been tracking and following up every day. I need my order urgently! Why is this happening? When will i receive my order? Can you please help me out with this matter??! My order tracking id is[protected].
                                  This
                                  My shipment awb no[protected] is already showing delivered by Ecom but I have not received my shipment. I didn't receive any phone calls or messages from the delivery person of Ecom. When I tried to call the Ecom executive for the shipment it is always busy. Please look into the matter.

Hara Prasad Das
                                    Apr 13, 2018

Address: 641049

I have called multiple times since morning and not getting response. The product should be delivered yesterday and still not delivered till now. The customer care representatives are behaving like a robots and has no empathy. I am requesting to deliver today since i need the material for my travel however they are replying the same – “we cannot commit”. Surprise that a service provider telling that “ we cannot commit!!!”

What kind of service is being provided??? Why you guys are not empathetic being in to the service sectors?

Need a quick solution to this. Else i need to report this as deficiency of the service to consumer department.

Hara prasad das
                                    Airway bill number :[protected]
                                    Apr 23, 2018
                                    Kapil kujur's response
                                    powerbank is default

Hello, I have placed an order from ClubFactory with tracking number #[protected]. It is showing the same status pickup rescheduled for next day since last few days. When will the order be delivered?
                                    Your company Ecom express brach in dhandhuka man don’t call me and return my product and ask me to collect your product in my office.
                                    The powerbank is no charging the mobile phone and when Mobile is been conected to powerbank then the powerbank is been off automatically.

courier not delivered on time - Comment #3075873 - Image #0

Tapan Kaibarta
                                      Apr 13, 2018

আমি আপনাদের কাছে অর্ডার করেছিলাম স্যামস্যাং এর ৩০, ০০০ aah পাওয়ার ব্যাঙ্ক । আজ এটি ডেলিভেরি পেলাম। কিন্তু আমি অর্ডার অনুযায়ী উপযুক্ত পোডাক্ট পেলাম না, অর্থাৎ আমি ফিলিপস এর ৩২০০০ amhঅ্যাম্পায়র একটি নকল পাওয়ার ব্যাঙ্ক পেলাম। আমি আপনাদের কাছে প্রথম অর্ডারে এরকম বিশ্বাস ভেঙে যাবে ভাবতে পারিনি। যায় হোক কিভাবে আমার আসল অর্ডারটি পাবো সেটির ব্যবস্থা নিয়ে আমায় উপকৃত করুন। ধন্যবাদ।

Anju S Yadav
                                        Apr 12, 2018

My order SO[protected] from Club Factory was shipped on 9th of April but from that day on it keep rescheduling it's pickup in Delhi.It's been a long time and the pickup status is still the same.Will you guys please help me out, as really need my order to be delivered as soon as possible.I really need to know when will my order be delivered?Please help!
                                        May 16, 2018
                                        Apr 15, 2018
                                        Dear Anju S Yadav,

Greetings From Ecom Express

Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no.[protected] for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team
                                        i have recieved order no so-2930 is i am not satisfied with the product.
                                        So i want to return it.

constant pickup rescheduling of my order - Comment #3068137 - Image #0
                                        The tracking id is[protected] and it was ordered on 5th of April and shipped on 8th of the same month.