Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 20, 2025
Complaints 6463

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 298

Sreejini
from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
Mar 23, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682026

My name is sreejini k s from kerala my order with club factory has shipped with ecom with shipment no[protected]. When i track my order it is shown that my parcel reached kochi on 20/03/2018 and also shown that it is out for delivery. I waited for my products but i haven't recived my product. Then i tacked the details on 21/03/2018 its shown that shipment is un-delivered-consignee refused to accept. No one from ecom express came to my address and i didn't receive any call from your delivery boy. Then why you guys say that consignee refused to accept. Then i contacted your coustimer care they told me that delivery boy will call me within 24-48 hr but i did'nt receive a call yet. My products worth around 1000 above and its very urgent products for me.
And also have to say that if you guys delivering products allover india there should be a contact no in these plases also. If there any complaint only way to contact is hindi/english people who don't know these languages how they make a complaint. Here in kerala we using malayalam so its very helpfull if you guys make coustomer service in all language.
And i try to call the delivery boy whose no i got from message but i did'nt get him. What should i do now i need my parcel. Plese arrange it as soon as possible.
Apr 26, 2018
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 23, 2018
Gannoju Pavankumar Chary's response
My power bank booking item is changed please return my power bank
Mar 24, 2018
Ecom Express Customer Care's response
Dear Sreejini,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. With reference to your complaint regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this delivered in next 24-48 hrs.
Mar 24, 2018
Updated by Sreejini
Its again not delivered to me.Today I got a message from ecom that my shipment is out for delivery.now when I track no its says that shipment un-delivered consignee out of station.but I didn't gone anywhere.you guys have my phone number in my parcel.why your delivery man call me in my no.today I call your delivery boys number given in your message [protected] call not connecting to him always says that he is on ride or busy.your customer service is very bad.I'm very disappointed.do I have any option to collect my package from your office.please give me you Cochin office address I will collect it by myself.because orderd items where very ugent for me.please help me its a request.
Mar 26, 2018
Dear Sreejini,

Greetings From Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, we shall cross check with our centre and try to get issue resolve

Ecom Express Team
Hi I am shaker my order was changed and item is also changed please return my power bank

consignment not delivered - Comment #3051610 - Image #0

Renju1994
    Mar 22, 2018

Address: 560035

Hi, i have ordered some products from club factory and ecom was responsible to deliver that. March 20th it was order out for delivery and around evening it's showing order delivered. But they didn't delivered my order and i didn't received any. It's been quite long and i should get my order by tomorrow. Else i will raise a complain against ecom.

Renjitha jayakumar
    Apr 24, 2018
    Mar 24, 2018
    Dear Renju,

Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no.[protected] for further assistance.

Ruturaj Gheewala
      from Diu, Daman and Diu
      Mar 22, 2018

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

I have ordered from club factory with order id:so14391232 and tracking id:[protected]. The parcel was supposed to reach on 17/3 but the status show"pickup resheduled for next day" every day from 15/3. I contacted both club factory and ecom express, club factory told me its delivery agent that is delaying and will we look into matters personally. And ecom express told me that they havent recieved the parcel.
      Who to blame?

Why is there too much delay?

Can i get the exact data when i will be getting the parcel. Or when will the pickup be done?
      Mar 27, 2018
      Delivery in process
      Mar 24, 2018
      Dear Ruturaj Gheewala,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, we have received the shipment details only, the actual shipment is not yet handed over. So request you to kindly allow us 24-48 hrs. for the update.

Ecom Express Team
      Mar 27, 2018
      Dear Ruturaj Gheewala,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

With reference to your query regarding the shipment no.[protected], is reached our Surat hub and further it will be connected to delivery centre You can see the updated information once the shipment reaches the required destination.

Ecom Express Team

Archana T.
        Mar 22, 2018

1st of all the delivery person doesn’t follow the process nor do they care to diliver the shipment on time, they make a fake attempt and then a message is sent that the attempt was made but the item couldn’t be delivered.

When you call the customer care to register a complaint the staff is very arrogant and I’ll-mannered. They have attitude “we are always right and customer is at fault” Mr. Himanshu Sharma was very rude while talking and Mr. Vinod Kumar disconnected my call while I was taking. Worst service and pathetic company
        Apr 24, 2018
        Mar 24, 2018
        Dear Archana T,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly.

Ecom Express Team

Shahasfa Ashraf
          from Idukki, Kerala
          Mar 22, 2018

My order no: so14679365 is supposed (Estimated by club factory) to be delivered by 23rd of march. It was shown shipped by club factory on 15th march. I contacted ecom two days back and they said club factory has not yet shipped the order.!! But i’ve got message from cf that it was shipped. From 17th onwards the tracking info shows ‘pickup rescheduled for next day’. Its been almost a week and tracking info is still the same! Why is it happening? Will i get my product???
          Mar 28, 2018
          The company replied within a day.I got the order a couple days later.
          Mar 22, 2018
          Dear Shahasfa Ashraf,

Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no.[protected] for further assistance.
          Mar 22, 2018
          Updated by Shahasfa Ashraf
          My tracking no for the first order is[protected].
          Mar 23, 2018
          Dear Shahasfa Ashraf,

As you want to know about the status of the shipment no. 14679365, we are unable to fetch the tracking details. We request you to kindly recheck the 9 digit tracking number or you can contact your shopping portal for assistance.

Ecom Express Team
          Mar 23, 2018
          This is my tracking no:!!! When will my order arrive!!??

Mar 24, 2018
          Dear Shahasfa Ashraf,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, we have received the shipment details only, the actual shipment is not yet handed over. So request you to kindly allow us 24-48 hrs. for the update.
          Mar 28, 2018
          I received it. Thank you very much.
          Plz deliver my product by today 17 March. Awb.no[protected] . Mobile no-[protected] MERVINPARIS
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Mar 23, 2018
          Dear Mervin,

With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 17 march 2018, Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. 011-30212000.
          My order no: SO49357736 and tracking id is[protected], supposed (Estimated by club factory) to be delivered by 10th October. It was shown shipped by club factory on 29th October.From 02th October onwards the tracking info shows ‘pickup rescheduled for next day’. Its been almost a week and tracking info is still the same! Why is it happening? Will i get my product???

the tracking info shows pickup rescheduled for next day - Comment #3232674 - Image #0
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2018
          Dear Drgpatel,

With reference to your query regarding the shipment no. 960946526, is is currently in transit to Indore. You can see the updated information once the shipment reaches the required destination.

Team Ecom Express
          Tracking Id of my shipment is[protected].
          I got message that the product has been shipped but since 20 Nov the shipment status is same as pickupnis rescheduled till that.what is happening i dont understanding. will it be delivered on time or not.
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2018
          Dear Pushpanjali,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, we have received the shipment details only, the actual shipment is not yet handed over. Request you to kindly wait for 24 hrs or you may contact your shopping portal in this regards.

Team Ecom Express
          My Tracking id is ALJCR[protected]YQ.
          After 12th septemmber is no update.
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Sep 25, 2019

Greetings from ECOM Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, the said shipment has yet not been handed over to us. Request you to kindly allow 24-48 hrs. for the system update. You can also contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express
          My order from myntra is showing pickup rescheduled for last one week.may I know the status of my order and when I can get it?

the tracking info shows pickup rescheduled for next day - Comment #3726886 - Image #0
          chris games's reply, Aug 29, 2020
          Tracking number- 2022041653
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Sep 1, 2020

With reference to your request regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to arrange the delivery. You shall be notified through a SMS on your registered number once the shipment is out for delivery.

Ramen
          Team Ecom Express
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Sep 3, 2020

With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address on 2nd September.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Ramen
          Team Ecom Express
          AWB [protected],
          AWB [protected]. Request to Ecomexpress, please🙏

Please pickup arrenge this, so many orders cancelled almost 20 because note generated pickup I'd always pickup ReSCheduled, now this 3 new orders please tomorrow arrenge the pickup.
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Sep 3, 2020

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay. We shall coordinate with our center and arrange the pick up.

Ramen
          Team Ecom Express
          Azith's reply, Sep 4, 2020
          50km, 150km long and 20km long cash on Delivery totally 6days over no Delivery what the help😏

Awb numbers

And need to pickup
          so late process ecomexpress I'm a seller.
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Sep 9, 2020

Greetings from Ecom Express

Request you to kindly coordinate with your Shopping portal for pending pick ups and delivery and for alternate instruction of the shipments for time response and action.

Ramen
          Team Ecom Express
          Very worst 👎service just 50km 8days over no Delivery my pickup pincode 509381, delivery pincode 509001 50km long,
          AWB [protected], [protected] totally my orders are still no Delivery very slow🐌 service this is ecomexpress but ecomslow-ordinari service.

the tracking info shows pickup rescheduled for next day - Comment #3730339 - Image #0
          the tracking info shows pickup rescheduled for next day - Comment #3730339 - Image #1
          the tracking info shows pickup rescheduled for next day - Comment #3730339 - Image #2
          My Delivery Date is too long, Can you delivered my products fast... It's our biggest festival Durga Puja, That's on 22 October, and my delivery date is 22 October...Can you please help me.🙏🙏🙏🙏. My AWB no. is [protected]
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 12, 2020

Please accept our apology for the delay in response. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Ramen
          Team Ecom Express
          AWB [protected] RTO Urgent,

Ecomexpress my previous RTO almost 1month taken it's my new RTO how many days taken see 👀AWB no I am already mention.
          Thank you Ecomexpress 🙏.
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 26, 2020

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to delay in response. As per our records your shipment 8669620543 has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Ramen
          Team Ecom Express
          AWB [protected]

Totally 10days over no delivery 230km long to me, and 3days over no transit or any hub update also no, where is the my customer item that one is prepaid, I want to delivery today 😡.

the tracking info shows pickup rescheduled for next day - Comment #3754825 - Image #0
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2020

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding your shipment, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 29th October at the registered address.

Ramen
          Team Ecom Express
          My tracking ID is [protected].I ordered the product from Myntra.And when I track the details in ecomexpress it showing that"pickup failed, shipment not handed over" for 4 days.And no transit or any hub update.I want that product.

the tracking info shows pickup rescheduled for next day - Comment #3857690 - Image #0
          11 Comments

brely srivastav
            Mar 22, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

This is regarding the order id[protected]. The order is being shown as delivered. And someone named kavya has signed to receive the order. This is a third person completely unknown to me. I received a text on 19th regarding the order. But when i called the delivery person no one received it. I didn't receive any call from the delivery person also saying that package will be delivered. I didn't even inform anyone else to receive the package. How can they deliver it to anyone if haven't informed anything on that matter. Because of this i have lost a package of worth around 2500/-. Kindly look into this as soon as possible.
            Apr 22, 2018
            Mar 22, 2018
            Dear Brely,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, we shall cross check with our centre and try to get issue resolve

Preety Soibam
              Mar 20, 2018

My parcel bearing tracking no.[protected] has been shown pickup failed for the last 4 days, i. E from 16th march till today. I really want to know the problem why it is taking so many days? I want my parcel in time. It has been shipped on 16th march while it has been showing rescheduled for next day to pickup for 4days. How long will it take for actual pickup and reach to me? My parcel contains items that i ordered from clubfactory with the order no. So14696485. Please look into my parcel and send it to me soon.
              Apr 22, 2018
              Mar 22, 2018
              Dear Preety Soibam,

with reference to your query regarding the shipment no.[protected], is out for delivery .you may receive the same shortly.
              I ordered a product on banggood on 28th april it is shipped on 30th april and on ecomexpress it shows order rescheduled for next day since 2nd may plz help me

kept on rescheduling pickup for next day - Comment #3425028 - Image #0
              Ecom Express Customer Care's response, May 6, 2019

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number for us to assist you on the same.

Team ECOM Express
              Song Lover's reply, May 8, 2019
              2507796056 this is my AWB no
              Ecom Express Customer Care's response, May 8, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, the said shipment has yet not been handed over to us. The shipment is coming from abroad and will be handed over to Ecom after Custom Clearance.
              Meanwhile, you can also contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express
              Hey why is my product showing like this, my product has shipped but why are you not picking it up?

kept on rescheduling pickup for next day - Comment #3775550 - Image #0
              Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Dec 22, 2020

With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Ramen
              Team Ecom Express

sreejesh1
                Mar 17, 2018

Address: Palakkad, Kerala, 678001

My order has shipped with e-com this was ordered by my friend for me from myntra.com they have done their part clearly. E-com shipment reached at the destination hub, executive called and my friend given my address, the executive said that ask me to collect it from their service centere, he said no he want deliver in my addrs. No one caleed so far 1 day completed.
                My tracking id[protected]
                Mar 19, 2018
                Completeed i got my package
                Mar 09, 2018
                Murali muru's response
                Want to return my prodect
                Mar 19, 2018
                Dear Sreejesh,

With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 17 march 2018, Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no.[protected].

Ecom Express Team
                Thanks E-com,

My order has reached.Thanks a lot
                Not interested and no size for me I want to return

Swamy GOWDA h k
                  Mar 16, 2018

Address: Hassan, Karnataka, 573102

I booked a pro polish product. I received it today by ecom express courier boy. His name kiran. His mobile number[protected]. I pay him 480 rs. After i came inside home and open it the bottle is empty. I called him immediately but he didn't answer properly. I think he opened bottle. He cheated me. I think he opened box n bottle and used polish. Thank you
                  Apr 19, 2018
                  Mar 19, 2018
                  Dear Swamy Gowda,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal in this regards
                  I ordered a nykaa product... Ecom Express told me that it will be delivered on Saturday day[protected] then I called customer care service they replied that the product get delivered within 24 hours but stillI can't get delivered...

Pady1990
                    Mar 15, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

I was getting my shipment from ecom express with shipment no.[protected] and this people are not giving proper response. I got message in morning 10:07 a. M. I called on executive phone number. He told me that he will come with half an hour. After one hour i get the message shipment undelivered. I have not got any call from them and on call back they are saying that you will get tomorrow and misbehaving on call [protected].
                    Take some actions for this
                    Apr 16, 2018
                    Mar 16, 2018
                    Dear PRADEEP,

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. With reference to your complaint regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this delivered in next 24-48 hrs.

Ecom Express Team
                    my awb no[protected] this package out for delivery for 14/03/2018 but that day not delivered we compliant after that updated for future delivery but still now i am not getting my parcel
                    To day dilverd Philips power bank &Samsung, data cable.. how aver Samsung head phone &Data cable do not connected. ...please help me
                    Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Apr 1, 2018
                    Dear Tapash Manta,

Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. 011-30212000 for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team

Shuva Saha
                      from Krishnanagar, West Bengal
                      Mar 14, 2018

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742235

Sir this is to inform you that. Ur delivery boy behaviour totally disappointed me. I don't know what my fault. The person told me that he can't deliver my product in my address which i given. Being my products in local courier office, why shouldn't i get my product.& also he thread me that he is the boss & no one there can take actions against him. He told me that he will see that i can't get my product. Why should i do in this situation. I want my product as soon as possible. Please arrange the needfull.
                      Apr 15, 2018
                      Mar 15, 2018
                      Dear Shuva saha,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused in this regards. Please be informed that we have noted your complaint and will take necessary action against the misbehaviour done by delivery executive.
                      Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly.

Ecom Express Team
                      Mar 16, 2018
                      Jamirul Hussain's response
                      There are no polish in the bottle please sent full bottle
                      There are no polish in the box

delivered issue for back cover of nokia 625 - Comment #3043726 - Image #0

raju786452
                        from Kud, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Mar 13, 2018

Good mornig i m raju and i want to inform that the shipment awb no :[protected] has arrived on 12/03/2018 in jammu but courier company is not delivering the product and i even call a person names rahul as supervisor for the ecom courier mobile no [protected], and i have contacted him 2 to 10 times he says we will deliver today but not delivering
                        Just excusing
                        And i dont get any call from the company also about the product

Shame on the comapny i have mention one landline and one mobile number also but they have not even contacted me [protected]

Plz deliver the product in today itself if delivered today its ok otherwise cancel it

I have cotacted mr rahul wardera as a supervisor for this ecom courier mobile number
                        Apr 14, 2018
                        Mar 13, 2018
                        Updated by raju786452
                        AWB NO[protected]
                        Mar 13, 2018
                        Updated by raju786452
                        very poor response from ecom sad very sad
                        Mar 13, 2018
                        Dear Sir/Mam,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused in this regards.Please be informed that with reference to your query regarding the shipment no.[protected], is out for delivery .you may receive the same shortly.
                        Mar 14, 2018
                        Dear Raju,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 13th march 2018, Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no.[protected].

Ananya Mum Dutta
                          Mar 12, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700025

I bought a back pack from econ express... But this is not the product i was looking for... The quality of this product is low according to the price. That's why i want to return my product.. And want to return my money back.

Order number bvvzozy9
                          Item code 15

39/1/1 kalighat road, near muktadol club.. Kolkata 700025

Ravi shankar dutta
                          Apr 13, 2018
                          Mar 13, 2018
                          Dear Ananya,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to arrange the reverse pick up.

Shyamal Dhinoja
                            Mar 12, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

I had ordered desktop inspiron 3268 desktop with order no.[protected] and shipment no.[protected]. I had contacted your carrier 'ecom express' regarding the delivery, they said they will be delivering my product on saturday, i waited the complete day for receiving the product, but yet it is monday and yet i haven't received my product.

I would like to know the status of the product and if it is not going to be delivered by today then i don't want this product and i need a refund instead.
                            Apr 12, 2018
                            Mar 12, 2018
                            Dear Shyamal,

With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 8 march 2018, Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no.[protected].

Sobhan M
                              from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
                              Mar 12, 2018

Address: Sambalpur, Odisha, 768001

I have ordered sth from bewakoof.com. And the order was supposed to be delivered by ecom express courier.
                              Due to some issue my phone was off or i was busy the day they might have tried to deliver it.

It was a paid order. And the full address had been provided with it. So they can easily deliver it at my home.
                              But they didn't.
                              And after some days they returned it.

I can provide information in more details.
                              Apr 12, 2018
                              Mar 12, 2018
                              Dear Sobhan,

R Vali
                                from Satara, Maharashtra
                                Mar 9, 2018

It seems i have received the parcel which is not visible to human eyes. Now that make sense... Right??
                                I have order some accessories and shoes from website and now its shows that the items has been delivered to me when i have not received anything at all. And the numbers they have provided are false and no one answers any call or mail in the matter. I have not received anything and they updated with deliver which is not good at all.. I want answer and my money back.

The app shows that i received the parcel on[protected] but i haven't.
                                If possible please someone help me.
                                Apr 11, 2018
                                Mar 11, 2018
                                Dear R Vali,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no.[protected] for further assistance.

Jayshri Gupta
                                  Mar 7, 2018

Address: 230469522

Order no. So14205624, by ecom express has shipped the defected product. Both the strips of the wadge opens up at the same side. Quality of the product is also bad i. E he sole is too hard to wear. Moreover i had ordered a leather one and received the velvet item.
                                  Please take the matter into consideration and reply back soon. I is the worst site to order products such as shoes. It was my first experience with clubfactory. I was hoping for a good service but all it left me disappointed. I deeply regret using clubfactory, and i'm also going to post this issue on twitter as well as facebook. We are ordering products, with an advance payment and jokingly a defected product get delivered to us. Is the way you treat your customers?
                                  To hell with your cheap prices... Just don't waste our time and energy. We are not as free as you.
                                  Apr 9, 2018
                                  Mar 08, 2018
                                  Dear Jayshri Gupta,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no.[protected] for further assistance.
                                  Mar 09, 2018
                                  Dear Jayshri Gupta,

Greetings

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal in this regards.

Ecom Express Team
                                  My AWB no[protected] which delivery date is today but I did not get this order and when I call delivery executive your executive misbehaving with me.

Saravananabi
                                    Mar 6, 2018

Address: Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu, 614809

Hi am ordered, flipkart. Already paid amount. But, Ecom courier, no delivery home, No attention phone call. Sunday delivered, but I take in Tuesday. This is very waste, bad company. Hi am ordered, flipkart. Already paid amount. But, Ecom courier, no delivery home, No attention phone call. Sunday delivered, but I take in Tuesday. This is very waste, bad company.

Afridiahamed
                                      from Tisaiyanvilai, Tamil Nadu
                                      Mar 3, 2018

Address: Theni, Tamil Nadu, 625516

I in theni district ecom cumbum office
                                      They have deliver the phone with out my permission in cumbum manager yusuf
                                      They did it many times like this
                                      I requested you to take action to manager yusuf doing many more time ecom doing
                                      Retail doing yusuf 100 or 200 take and sell parcel give another customer and not and asking me plz take complaint
                                      My account number: [protected]
                                      My name : abu ahamed
                                      Apr 7, 2018
                                      Mar 07, 2018
                                      Dear Sir/Mam,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, we shall cross check with our centre and try to get issue resolve. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no.[protected] for further assistance.

Ecom Express Team

Tenzing Tsomu
                                        Feb 28, 2018

Address: Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh

My orderno.[protected] club factory haven't delivered till now but they showing the delivered status. First the parcel expected date was 12th feb but it reached on14th feb. When my parcel reached the delivary center they call me and i told them that iam out of station and i myself will pick the parcel, but on 20th feb when i went for my parcel in courier company they told me that it has been rto locked and you will get the refund of your order. But suddenly on 24th feb they showing that my order is delivered but they didn't..
                                        Apr 6, 2018
                                        Mar 06, 2018
                                        Dear Sir/Mam,

Redmi 5A mobile order through flipkart and delivery through ecom Express awbno[protected]
                                        But wrong updates., many time same problems