Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 307

Samten Bhutia
from Koch Bihar, West Bengal
May 10, 2017

Address: East Sikkim, Sikkim, 737101

Name : chuney doma
Email address : [protected]@gmail.com
Contact number : [protected]
Airway bill number :[protected]

Your service seems really poor today i was suppose to get my product was tracking it whole day and waiting for it but the delivery person didn\'t even contact me and i received message saying customer is unrecheable and location is unlocatable which is wrong as i got other product from same courier (Ee) today so do inform how is this possible that i was unrecheable. Your service is very poor and in future i would never prefer this courier service and will not recommend it to anyone
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

piyush kalathiya
    May 10, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

I am doing online selling in kraftly. My pickup on around 40 orders is not done from last 5 days. I called courier boy (Satish, contact number - [protected]) but still he is not come. I also called his manager (Contact number - [protected]) but he is not receiving my call. Please improve your service and take serious action on this courier guy (Satish) and manage my pickup today because all orders are near to cancel because of let shipment. Hope a positive reply from your team. Thank you.

Piyush kalathiya
    Avi tak odar nhi aaya mera odar jaldi laia...no.[protected]

Pickup is not done at time - Comment #2726906 - Image #0
    I ordered one captcha digital MP3 player through Amazon shopping.. But today my products is out for delivery through Ecom Express courier.. but they are not deleverd my product.. please I need my products home delivery.. Delivary boy always asking money for delivering the products.. service is very poor
    Your courier facility is very poor... Not responding to everyone... Your people's behavior is very bad... I'm really disappointed.

shuvayudas89
      May 5, 2017

Address: 741101

Ecom express in our area ie, krishnanagar, nadia, west bengal, has very bad service.

Firstly, when i track the items i ordered, i can always see that the products had reached the nearest hub ie, shantipur hub 2-3 days before delivery. They always deliver the items on the expected date of delivery even though they have received the items some days back.

Secondly, when a return is requested, they always call in the morning to confirm that i will be home. Even though i assure them, they do not come on that day and in the evening, i receive an sms that 1st pickup attempt is failed though they never attempted in the first place. Then i have to call their customer care and schedule a 2nd attempt the next day.

These have been going on for the last 6-7 months and even though i have brought these issues up with their customer care executives, no actions have been taken yet.

Recently, i requested a return through abof and the same thing happened. And when they finally came on the "2nd attempt", they asked money from me. There were 2 items that came in a single plastic bag and i returned the items as they were delivered to me. But they said that i have to provide a second plastic bag or pay rs.5 for it or else i will not be getting a refund. But they were not ready to provide me a receipt for that.

On denying to pay for it, they got rude and left with the item. And at night, they were sending me messages on whatsapp with the pictures of the 2 items packaged separately as if to mean that they had incurred heavy losses as i had not paid rs.5 to them.

And just because they have my number, they think that it is okay to message me personally on whatsapp??

There is no sense of professionalism whatsoever in them.

I called up abof customer care and confirmed that there is no such policy that the customer has to pay for a plastic bag.

I am a regular online shopper and these issues are really ruining the experience for me.

Aditi
      May 09, 2017
      Saifmeman's response
      Old and dameged
      My product is not delievered. Today is the final day to delievered.Pls help me to contact and give the phone number details
      Old and damged And return courier
      I had a booked a package from from Max. The package reached to delivery center a day ago. There is no even a phone call to pick my delivery. The office was closed when I visited.

bhritti
        from Lala, Assam
        May 5, 2017

Address: Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh, 791110

Sir/madam
        My ordered package from voonik website was supposed to deliver via your service but unfornuately your office here in naharlagun c sector forcefully asking all customers to visit your premises to collect instead of delivery the same to customer specified location. Same problem arise for me as they have sent address non traceble message for contiously 3 days and one day i had collected my items as i had lost patience of being delivery. Unfornuately i need to return my item via same offfice. Same problem arises. They dint inform me and simply sendingattempt failed message to me. Infact today at 4 pm i got attempt failure message so i visit your office at 4.30 pm and deliver my item for returning. So am i request you to have a look on this matter or simply you may continue your most worst service here in naharlagun.
        Because of this i have not got my refund amount.

Mehboob alam sarkar
          from Hojai, Assam
          May 4, 2017

Address: 784125

Courier name: ecom_plus
          Awb number:[protected]
          Courier contact number:[protected]/66598800
          I ordered certified used iphone 5s white on may 1. Product send urgently before instead of delivery date. It's my humble request. I complain snapdeal so many time to send my product as much possible before delivery date of product but nor replied it so that's why i complain on ecom plus please solve my problems.
          Dear Mehboob Alam sarkar,

We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [protected]@snapdeal.com with these details. We assure you all possible help.

Team Snapdeal
          Dear Mehboob alam sarkar,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you need any further assistance.

Team Snapdeal

gadegts cops
            May 2, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Last 2 days my pickup not done your executive his name is hardeep mobile no is [protected] he was come on monday he was not collect my packet he says my bag was full am come after 10 minutes with van but he don, t come and cut my phone today i call his no no is switched off. If my order is cancelled who is responsible??? I have 5 to 6 packet of ecom express always same problem for this guy its not a professional working???

Please find the attachment i have 4 more manifest of ecom express please help.

Am from new delhi area is okhla jamia nagar mobile no is [protected]

sachin772
              Apr 25, 2017

Address: 110037

Hello, my name is sachin, my number is [removed], email is - [protected]@gmail.com, place pin code - 413501 i had ordered a product from jabong - [protected], on 13th april, it was delivered on 23rd, and due to size issue i requested to return it on 23rd itself, so on 24th i received a call from osmanabad ecomm service person, his number - [protected], he called up and asked the same, is your name sachin, did you request to return jabong product, i told everything, he said he will send a person today, as my previous experience from the same service person from different orders, he didn't send anyone, today again, the same annoying voice person called me up, and same questions - Are you sachin, did you request to return with a very rashy tone, i said this from seeing all this happening all the time, i said why do you always keep asking the same things, and never send anybody? he rudely replied, see we talk with 50 people like you everyday! and disconnected the call! this is utterly rude and unacceptable behaviour!! These people earn their Bread butter from customers like me, and i guess i'm the usual customer so far in this city, i have till now ordered more than 200 products, and ecomm as well as other couriers had been doing well, even after that, i get to be behaved like this utter non sense from a rutheless ignorant.. I had a valid side here, and the action has to be taken.

Pankaj Kumar Bishan
                Apr 12, 2017

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131101

Dear sir the power bank is order by me is does not work properly and also a used product please available me another priduct as soon as possible
                I will be really thankful to you. Otherwise lifetym i does not order any item online your company product quality is toi low like you so please call me or listen my problem and take an action for your company goodwill.
                Power bank return for battery not charging
                order no[protected] please return my power bank charger

Mi 20000mah power bank - Comment #2710012 - Image #0

nagul meera
                  from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh
                  Apr 12, 2017

Address: 522403

Ecom express courier is worst courier in the India that is providing cheap rates to e-commerce company's service is very cheap I booked my courier on 7 April
                  Ecom way bill[protected] till not connected I am calling to coustmer care number ecom they not proper response
                  May it will be reach to after one month
                  Other courier s providing my location with in 4 days deliver pan india

Hemani Garg
                    from Karnal, Haryana
                    Apr 7, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 133001

I placed an order which was coming through them 15 days ago. It takes only 3 days to reach the order usually but they took around 15 days and did not update me about the order. When I called them they did not respond nicely . Moreover cut my call saying that they are forwarding to a senior. 4-5 times I have talked to them but their response is so poor and they are taking customers for granted.
                    Apr 07, 2017
                    Md Mustak Ali's response
                    Kirpiya karke jald memory badlde
                    Apr 07, 2017
                    Md Mustak Ali's response
                    Order details [protected]
                    Apr 25, 2017
                    Vicky Chaudhari's response
                    My order about details
                    I ordered from amazon.in and parcel delivered by ECOM EXPRESS Kolhapur branch.Parcel was prepaid so showing id proof was ok, but delivery boy demanded for taking photo on his mobile of my id proof i.e. Adhar card. I told him that i will only show my Adhar card but he should not take photo of that. Company should instruct not take photo of id proof
                    Memory jab se liya hai tab se kam nahi kar raha hai usme jo kuchh bhi bharte hai wo memory nikalne ke bad khali ho jata hai kirpiya karke ise badlde
                    Combo of 2 Samsung power bank is to faltu please to returns please phone number get

The way they treat their customers - Comment #2714356 - Image #0

Kalindy
                      from Dhupgari, West Bengal
                      Apr 3, 2017

Address: Nadia, West Bengal, 741313

I'm complaining about two times already my goods coming by your service, and then i'm getting sms that delivery was unsuccessful and i'm getting my goods 2-3 days latter? Why? All these days i was at home and nobody was coming with goods, nobody was calling that they near my door. Whenever they lazy to come they making report -delivery was unsuccessful. What is that?? My code is 741313, Shree Mayapur.
                      Horrible service! They picked up the wrong parcel and are refusing to return it

Akshayad
                        from Amritsar, Punjab
                        Apr 1, 2017

Address: 403505

I ordered two products from jabong.com due to size issue I placed return order for 1 product and exchange order for other. Both the products were picked up by courier guy but I got refund for 1 product and the other product is missing. Ever their customer service is worst. Where is my product. Jabong cc is one step ahead of ecom...they are telling to provide RPV SLIP which is not provided by courier guy.
                        At least give me contact details of dealer office near sakhali or Bicholim Goa. What more to expect from u guys.

sagarika das
                          Mar 24, 2017

After received this product vide order no. R[protected], of rs.720.00. I saw the chest size is lower& colour is different. After that i request you for return and ecom express private limited pick it and i get a receipt copy. But i not get back my price. So you are request you to sent this price to my bank account vide no. [protected] of indian overseas bank, sealdah branch, ifsc code no. Ioba0000127, in the name of sukanta das
                          I am santosh kumar bunkar i recived one powerbank and 1 sd card but sd card is not 128 gb this is 8 gb i want change this iteam and powerbank is not working
                          My courier at rajkot on 26th march now 29th march but i have not received ecom express helpline person tell me on 26 after 3 days you have received but no received then i call helpline today but answer will repeat after 3 days so what i do please help me...As soon as possible

Ahab Adl
                            from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
                            Mar 18, 2017

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515661

Hello sir, my name is mohammed arbaz i am from bathalapalli, anantapur (Dist). I face a problem with ecom express service of dharmavaram station. It is a distance of my place to dharmavaram is 13km, but your ecom express company members are very negligenced on delivery orders, they cannot call or any response from them. I also fire on them but they didn't respond, they are updated fake information i attach a file to you. Ex:they delayed my order on customer service even they can't call. They come back after 5 days with their negligency. Ok please take a respond on dharmavaram ecom express station. I also produce a putison on consumer court good bye. I hope you take a serious reaction on dharmavaram station of ecom express

mohammad iliyas Bagwan
                              from Coondapoor, Karnataka
                              Mar 14, 2017

Address: Bagalkot, Karnataka, 587313

Respected sir, the above mentioned shipment no[protected] from kraftly.com, amount is 900 rs. has been arrived to my place Mudhol 587313, Bagalkot district, but the local E-com office agent is behaving very badly n using bad local language .since i had went thrice to the office to receive the product, he is refusing to give the product by giving sillly reasons like there are alot of products to be opened and he is asking to come again and again after 1hour ... this has been hapened thrice in a single day i.e today three times also he refused by saying still the parcle has not been opened. He doesnt have any sense as how to behave with the customers. when i questioned him abt y is h e not giving me the product, he ditrectly refused to give the product and told its my office ill not the give ur product u can complaint anywere u want & do watever u can. his number is [protected].
                              i am seriosly annoyed by this guys reaction & i need se rious action to be taken against him pls . its a serious issue pls dont take it lightly coz the guy has used many bad words and he doesnt know how to behave with tghe customers .
                              Dear Mohammad,

We apologize for the issue faced with the logistics partner. We have noted your concern and will be taking this up with them to ensure such an issue is not repeated. In the meanwhile we are arranging a call back for you to resolve your case.

Team Kraftly
                              Order no. - 1965074, product- sweat slim perfect shaper, product company- pureshop, By mistake its size is too large to wear up. It is loose and not body fit as size is XXL. So please replace it with a proper size XL belt as soon as possible. Please pay attention to the complaint.Thanks

Mukesh Kumar 5040
                                Feb 19, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110035

Hello sir/madam,

I have received my order today, which is faulty and not working fine
                                Ordernumber :[protected]

Bought bluetooth speaker
                                Sound is not at all proper
                                Only one side of the speaker is working
                                Omething broken in side it.

I have paid 2000 for this, please help in replacing this one.

I need to return this product, please let me know the procedure. Request replacement for the same.

Mar 30, 2017
                                Malkit singh maan's response
                                Plz help me
                                Your despatched item is not suitable for me.so please recollect ur order and refund
                                Hello Team,

This is regarding complain for Delivery man (Venkateshan )

The man speaking way is very very rude . He's is not perfect to handling customer service .

My Tracking id #[protected]

This is local breach contact no : [protected]
                                Hlo sir maine iphone 7 plus clone buy kiya tha 10hjar rs ka lekin apne 6s plus bhej diya hai mujhe 6s plus nahi chahiye tha plz mera phone change kr dijiye plz help me my Tracking Number...[protected]. Nd contact no.[protected] plz help

Damaged product - Comment #2691349 - Image #0

musa1122
                                  from Gobardanga, West Bengal
                                  Feb 18, 2017

Address: Goalpara, Assam, 783121

Sir, My Name is Musa Sheikh.. I have ordered a product from Flipkart on 12/02/2017. My Order no is OD[protected]. and Shipment No is[protected]... My Product was reach in Ecom Ex Goalpara.. But They did not deliver to my.. and they are not come to shipping address every time... and Ecom Express executive cancelled my order without notice... and also ecom express in Goalpara executive behavior is not good.. So i request you to kindly take action ..
                                  Thank You
                                  Mar 02, 2017
                                  Atharva Shivam's response
                                  The courier boys are rude they don't want to come to near my house, they are asking us to come to my landmark and give the payment. The courier boys name is Amar LalPandit
                                  The courier boys are rude they don't want to come to near my house, they are asking us to come to my landmark and give the payment.
                                  Dear,

I was requested two pickup but his not pickup my warehouse.
                                  Please arrange pickup on priority basis
                                  MY AWB NO. are following.

Kiran Gole
                                  M.[protected]

ajitbambhoria
                                    from Gaya, Bihar
                                    Feb 18, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 801103

Whenever an item is delivered by e-com express, the delivery boy asks for an identity card for photograph which is incorrect.after contacting the local manager, it was revealed that photograph the identity card is being stored on the company's server.in case of any mishandling of the personal identity card of a consumer the same may lead to leakage of personal information or any cyber crime. in replacement that, the photograph of person holding the item can be taken as replacement measure or any other method as devised by the company.
                                    Sep 29, 2020
                                    Ecom Express Customer Care's response
                                    Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number for us to assist you on the same.

Ramen
                                    Team Ecom Express
                                    It's consecutive 4th time my 3 order from snapdeal are pending i have got message our executive is out for delivery but evening i get message our delivery attempt failed...
                                    Because"consignee was not available".. STOP making fool to customers ..
                                    I have very bad experience with Ecom-Express worst courier service..
                                    Sir I work at ecom express courier balasore odisha but Dc head is harresment to me and bound me to give resign. Now he did not allow me into office.he want money from me. so he take money every month from employees.when i said did not give to money he take this action.

kindly help me
                                    from Sk
                                    Today I got my parcel...bt delivery boy forced me to show identity proof..he click my identity proof photo then handover my parcel...but I am now affaird of that...plz tell me is this incorrect
                                    6 other people found this review helpful
                                    6 found this helpful

Ashish Avasthi
                                      Feb 17, 2017

I wanted to post the complaint but I could not see the option in your web site and this is the best I could see to communicate with you the experience I had yesterday.
                                      I was expecting a package in Galaxy business park and I received a call to come to gate 3 which was good 10 mins from my building. I came to the spot and I saw two guys riding the motorcycle about to leave. I shouted at them to ask whether they are from Amazon and they said what is your name and rode away without stopping. I called back on their number and at first they didn't picked up and when they did. They said that they are coming back in 10 mins and they haven't, I waited for 15 mins and they didn't come and stopped picking up phone. This costed me around 30 mins of wait and wasted time.

Normally I would have understood and ignored if the courier person went back as he was in hurry but this guy went past me and made me (the customer) wait.

My package number is Ecom Express, Tracking #:[protected]
                                      The call I received from the number was [protected]
                                      Day :- 16/02/2017 .. Time 4:00 - 7:00 PM

I am giving you these details so that you can pick up the right culprit and do take necessary action. I am writing this to you as I am hurt. I have not contacted the seller or Amazon as Ecom has served me well before.

Please do share the actions taken in this regards, it is important for your business as well as in interest of justice and satisfaction of me as customer.

Ashish
                                      I have ordered 1 item on flipkart its delivered on ecom express. My shipment shipment[protected] ordered on www.flipkart.com.its delivered on 14th feb. I told parkal branch but its not delivered on date. Warangal district Parkal branch ecom express number [protected]. I told its very important send today compulsorily but they are negligence
                                      Dear sir as I ordered one item in snapdeal, this item was differently changed so I returned this item, but not giving recipiet in your courier service man, I not refund my money, I asked snapdeal customer he tolded where is recipiet???? Please help me sir
                                      Shipment no.[protected]

keerthi@
                                        Feb 14, 2017

Address: 507111

Dear sir, i have ordered for product awb no:[protected] bhadrachalam but the ecom but services didnot deliver my product it has reached bhadrachalam but they resheduled my deliveryits urgent i want my delivery please reply fast clear my problem.its sevond time late delivery of my product even though i have made payment ecom are causing inconvenience to customers.my contact [protected] email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                        I bought branded combo of mens partywear sweatshirts on 12/02/2017 which is totally unsuitable and low quality of wrong item delivered to me from ecom express oficce from shopmania.in sir i want ur help for refunding my money $1099.plz contact on [protected]..