Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 311

Tribeni
Aug 12, 2016

My order no.[protected] of amazon india having courier ecom express with track id[protected]. Yesterday ecom express reported that my address was not found by their delivery person. Today also same thing has happend.
But i never received any phone call from the courier person yesterday or today and i am residing beside state bank of india; tribeni ; dt hooghly in west bengal.
So location is well defined and no question arises for not found case.
Pls solve the case asap.

Ritwik
Tribeni, west bengal
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

akashcherki
    Aug 9, 2016

Address: Rayagada, Odisha, 765017

my bill no[protected]
    By tracking it on its website it is showing undelivered. Why it is not delivered it is not showing about that.
    Sir I want it as immediate as possible. So do something for my complain.
    Aug 09, 2016
    durgakishore's response
    service is most worst.

Their is no response in Ecom Express Services and also service is most worst please do not play with customers change the courier services and take action as soon as possible.

Kishore.
    I'm order two items in Amazon, amazon send via your courier service but still not delivered[protected] this is my order number

muruganbala
      from Karaikal, Puducherry
      Aug 9, 2016

Address: 614810

Order no-[protected] please detail my order date -30th june cash on delivery .delivery date 7th august

gayumani
        Aug 7, 2016

Address: 625002

I have booked two products on shopclue. First booking product i haven't received because due to your courier wost delivery service. Next product 3 days before i am booking snapdeal. Yesterday i am received. Check your service. So arrange my booking delivery immediately. My snapdeal booking number:[protected]
        Dear gayumani,

We found some conflicting issue in your complaint. Can you please confirm whether your concern in regarding Shopclues or Snapdeal.

Team Snapdeal

sujida S
          from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
          Aug 6, 2016

Address: 638153

Sir/madam,

We have ordered in shopclues with the tracking number as[protected]. We got a message from ecom express (Erode branch) on 30th aug that they have received the product from shopclues. It has been a week now, they haven't delivered the product they received. Poor delivery. Worst man power they have. Please take necessary steps as soon as possible.
          I hope to get the courier status tracked and updated on the website accurately
          We had a courier to be delivered by eCom express. The tracking status showed it was delivered, but it was not actually delivered. This shows the poor quality of the work and the careless attitude.

hspace
            from Hassan, Karnataka
            Jul 22, 2016

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572103

I had placed an order from snapdeal and was expected to receive the product with in 21st july. i tracked the order and the status says,

Undelivered (reason code : 223 - address incomplete)

I have placed many orders earlier as well and have received the product the same address. then how can you say the address is incomplete.

Waybill number :[protected]
            Order number : fcgc1600079

Please resolve this as soon as possible.
            Dear hspace,

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal

Sushmita18
              Jul 14, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700030

I have ordered from myntra.com on the 2nd of july and my shipment was sent through ecom express. my shipment number is[protected], i got a message of delivery on the 11th of july at 4pm and did not receive the parcel. at 7pm i got a msg saying due to some issue it wasn't delivered. from the 12th i have been calling myntra customer care as well as the nearest ecom express courier people but they are not giving me information, they are keeping on giving me different phone numbers which comes switched off and they say that it will be delivered today but i don't see a sign of it everyday. today the ecom express people was suppose to deliver by 11:30am but they said they don't know about my order. this is a complete fraud case. my shipment costs a lot. i'm not being helped by myntra as well.
              I have ordered from myntra.com on the 2nd of July and my shipment was sent through ECOM EXPRESS. My shipment number is[protected], I got a message of delivery on the 11th of July at 4pm and did not receive the parcel. At 7pm I got a msg saying due to some issue it wasn't delivered. From the 12th I have been calling myntra customer care as well as the nearest ECOM express courier people but they are not giving me information, they are keeping on giving me different phone numbers which comes switched off and they say that it will be delivered today but I don't see a sign of it everyday. Today the ECOM express people was suppose to deliver by 11:30am but they said they don't know about my order. This is a complete fraud case. My shipment costs a lot. I'm not being helped by myntra as well.

Holding my shipment without any notice and not giving me proper information

Holding my shipment without any notice and not giving me proper information - Comment #2498299 - Image #0
              I have ordered from snapdeal.com on the 6thof july and my shipment was sent through ecom express. my shipment number is[protected], Order No :FCDE2481370 i got a message of delivery on the 14th of july at 4pm and did not receive the parcel. at 7pm and there is no update activities on last two days in tracking logger, Please deliver my product today end of the day, I need that product very urgently please looking into this issue ASAP.

Ramesh
              ramesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Holding my shipment without any notice and not giving me proper information - Comment #2499267 - Image #0
              plz mark mail on below BRANCH id

ayan.[protected]@ecomexpress.in
              Ecom express courier service is very bad service. My courier was reached 15/07/2016 to 20/07/2016 was delivered to me on And Ecom express courier service from any delivery boy didn't even at my house and not come a any phone.

In Abohar
              Sir my product is sent by snapdeal and it is not diliver yet to me sir please give me a final date of arriving of the product to me i am in need of this product .
              And your courior complain number is also not working
              sir please sent my product to me as soon as possible .

Anitha01
                Jul 12, 2016

Address: 560026

I have booked products through myntra, i recieved my first order on 11th july, whereas i didnt get call for the second one but they have sent message stating that 1st attempt has been made, without even reaching how can they tell attempt has been made.
                How come I have received call for the first one and not for the second one.

Tracking No:[protected].
                Sep 29, 2021
                Ecom Express Customer Care's response
                Dear Anitha,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the said order, wanted to inform you that the AWB/Tracking number you provided was incorrect. Request you to kindly cross-check the tracking number with the shopping portal for us to assist you.

Team Ecom Express
                Hey !
                Today I got my parcel from Western wear website . But the thing is that I asked for a white colour of dress but I got purple one . So, I wanted it to exchanged .I am trying to get connected with the website and wanted to tell them my issue but they are not replying .
                So, plz check it once out otherwise I have to take action against them
                Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Sep 29, 2021
                Dear Samriddhi,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [email protected] for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

pagarwa2
                  Jul 11, 2016

Address: 400703

I have raised a pick up:[protected].
                  No one has come yet to pick it up and it says that first attempt failed.
                  I have tried calling the customer care but it seems to be busy since last 1 hour
                  Pick the product asap.
                  this is the second time.
                  The service is worst and so as the courier persons.
                  The product was buyed from abof.com
                  Resolve the issue asap...

sathya_74110
                    from Pattukkottai, Tamil Nadu
                    Jul 11, 2016

Address: 606001

Update: Hi Sathya! Mohini Marketing Analog watch with pink stone for women from your Paytm order #[protected] has been shipped by the seller via Ecom Express with the tracking #[protected]. Estimated date of delivery for your item is Fri Jul 08 2016 to Mon Jul 11 2016. 1+1 Offer on movie tickets at Paytm. Book Now.
                    TODAY THE DATE IS 11-7-16

Nirbhay61183
                      Jul 9, 2016

My package docket no.[protected] from amazon was to be delivered on below mentioned address:
                      Pooja c/o wipro enterprises ltd., plot no.77 epip, phase 1, jharmajri, teh nalagarh, baddi.
                      It was not delivered to me and the status was updated as delivered (09/07/2016).
                      On enquiry the customer care gave the number of local contact [protected], who further gave the number of delivery boy [protected]. the delivery boy said that he had delivered the package at security gate of wipro but no package was recoverd from there. not a single call was made to the person to whom the package was to be delivered. i dont know what kind of delivery statergy it is? secondly if i have to make all the calls to track the package then what is customer care for?
                      I want to know who is responsible for the loss of my package. i will file a complaint in cosumer court for this poor service also mark the same to amazon.

abhi_nav
                        Jul 9, 2016

Delivery payment was prepaid although they ask for payment

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 24

My delivery payment rs.425 was prepaid but during delivery the delivery boy took payment from one of my family member. actually i was out of the house when the order came and my family member didn't know that the amount was prepaid and the delivery boy ask for the payment so they gave rs 425 to him. he don't even send me message that your order is reaching. this is my worst experience with ecom express....
                        Ravira
                        Jul 3, 2016

Address: 614101

We are from koothanallur, tiruvarur, tamil nadu. we write this email with hope you will do immediate action in this matter, to improve your network and service!

In last 15 days, we lost 3 shipments because of ecom express's delay and careless!

They are:

[protected]from flipkart)
                        [protected]from craftsvilla)
                        [protected]from voonik)

After the parcels reached our nearest hub (mannargudi: [protected], [protected], supervisor: [protected], kumbakonam:[protected], we have contacted them many times, they told:
                        "we are on the way!",
                        "we will come today",
                        "we are coming",
                        "we will sure deliver today",
                        "we will sure, will be delivered tomorrow"...
                        And so many lies.

And i called ecom express toll-free number[protected], kumbakonam office, mannargudi office, and to delivery boy! no use!

At last, 28-jun-2016, ecom express supervisor told "if the the delivery boy don't deliver today, i will action immediately"! but its another false statement! no help at all! sometimes did not pick our call!

Our address is clear and near by bus stop! we are here 24x7!
                        All other popular (fedex, professional,...) couriers deliver parcels to us without delay or any confuse/fail!

After a long waiting, ecom express pushed us to cancel two of our three orders.

And another one is still being undelivered!

If ecom express treat in this way, how its service will grow? how can customers will trust it?

Ecom express is nothing other than slow process, ineligible and irresponsible staffs, careless supervisors!

We are amazing how popular online stores works with ecom express?!

So, immediate action will save your commitment with popular online stores.

If ecom express still not care and not deliver our parcels, we will asked that popular online shopping sites to remove from their shipping/logistic partnership.

We started to ask a solution by spread on social and consumer media, and it will help to make a vigilance on your service.

Waiting for your solutions!
                        He is correct.I am from Thiruthuraipoondi near thiruvarur.I also Ordered a month ago.They DiDn, t Deliver it.so parcel is returned.I tried many times to get back my parcel.I failed.So i ordered one more time.Now the Parcel is on the way.Yesterday was last date to deliver.Till now i am not getting any parcel.
                        yes, they use to update fake status for the consignment like, "consignee not available".
                        I say the same they updating fake status consignee not available even we avail then why don't they call us
                        6 other people found this review helpful
                        6 found this helpful

shajeeb loneryder
                          Jun 29, 2016

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 574227

I had got a discount of 550₹ on a wallet from fliptart. The delivery boy called me, i told him to call me after two days max cause i had exams during those days... The delivery boy didn't call me and returned the product. Now i have to pay 550₹ extra for the product. Very much disappointed by the is service in ecom express moodabidre branch. Im a student studying engineering. I can't pay more cause it is from my pocket money. I wanted to gift a expensive wallet for my brother. But due to the negligence by the delivery boy. I'm supposed to pay more..!!! I kindly request to see my cause and hope this type of service will not be done to any other customers.

Bhuvana Bhuvana
                            from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
                            Jun 28, 2016

Address: 638401

I purchase this weight before 2 week still he not given to me, very worst response for office persons lot problems there ples solve them give my product

NNSuresh
                              Jun 27, 2016

Address: 638452

Regarding the delivery of airway bill no.[protected]
                              Order no. Slp[protected]
                              Please ask the courier employee to deliver my parcel to my address mentioned in the parcel after 3 pm any day. He asked me to come and collect from the ecom gobichettipalayam office. It is their duty to deliver it in my address in my convenient time as told from snapdeal customer care.

Take proper action immediately.

Snapdeal order no.[protected]
                              Ordered on 21, june, 2016
                              Reached gobichettipalayam on 25, june, 2016
                              Ask them to come and deliver after 3 pm afternoon as i am job going person.
                              Dear NNSuresh,

Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal
                              My snapdeal consignment No. AWB[protected] Lying in the hub in GOBICHETTY PALAYAM since 23.8.16 till date 26.8.16. as per tracking.
                              But I neither received mobile call nor received email regarding my consignment.
                              Would you please expedite immediately..

Surendhiran Abhimanyu
                                Jun 25, 2016

Address: 642202

I order in snapdeal. But not delivery at my address. Because of delivery boy not come at my address. That boy call me and say u come at my side and collect your order. This place are above 8km from my address. Same thing last hpn my last order. I personally go and collect order.
                                Same thing hpn tdy order. Just i cancel that order.. Ecom express is the very very very very worst service...
                                Snapdeal please avoid the ecom express for your transactions...
                                Very very worst service... "ecom express".
                                I order in snapdeal.. ecom express taken my shipment process..
                                he did not deliver my actual address. Deliver boy call me and said "Come and collect the product". That location is 8km distance in my actual address...
                                Finally i cancel that order.
                                U did not deliver in my address.. pls avoid my order... if any other courier service delivery my order in my place.
                                very very worst service.. Snapdeal please avoid ecom express for ur transactions...
                                Dear Surendhiran Abhimanyu,

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal

prabhsewak singh
                                  Jun 25, 2016

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 144205

I buy product from flipcart which shipped on 24/june/2016.when i go first day to ecom express centre for pick my product they refuse to give my product to me and say me to come next day.when i go next day they lost my product and the worker work in the centre talk very rudely with me.
                                  So please take strict action against the worker and the head of the centre of ecom express in dasuya, punjab, india.
                                  Post address-144205

HKGangte
                                    Jun 22, 2016

Address: Cachar, Assam, 788003

I'm from Silchar town, Assam. Earlier my online purchased were sent via bluedart and I had no problem. But recently my orders are sent through Ecom Express, since then problems start arises. My orders were not delivered twice, I came to their office at 5 pm to collect my ordered items but the counter boy told me "we already closed our transaction, come tommorow". I was very disappointed. Again, after few days I order one product from snapdeal, the Ecom Express people phone me to collect the items at the counter, I went there in the morning at 9 Am but I was surprised to find that no one was present at the counter at 9 am. I went home disappointed again. I am office goer, so I couldn't wait for them the whole day... what a poor service. They better stop!!!
                                    Dear HKGangte,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com so that our team may assist with your concern.

Team Snapdeal
                                    Dear HKGangte,

Team Snapdeal

Safiul Haque
                                      Jun 22, 2016

Address: 742101

I ordered a product from zivame.com and got a message on 10/june that my product will be delivered on that day by ecom express. I got a call on 14th july that it will be delivered within next 24 hrs. Till now it has not been delivered. My constant complaints are also being ignored. Tell me what next step should i take? As the payment has already been paid online, it seems the courier service is least bothered about delivering the item. My order no. Is[protected]
                                      Safiul haque