Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 36

sabnam nayak
Jul 26, 2022

As I am writing this complaint the delivery guy is being rude, he said the house is locked, I asked him to just let me call home and know where's my mom but he immediately cut the call and now not even responding. All while my mum was just downstairs...

What kind of illiterate and rude behaviour is this?? Is this how your delivery people deliver people's goods like can't the person even go to the washroom just coz your delivery guy is ready to throw the parcel and run as soon as possible...
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 26, 2022
Ecom Express Customer Care's response
Dear Sabnam,

Greetings from Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly share 9 or 10 digit AWB/Tracking number to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Aayat shaikh
    Jul 25, 2022

Courier boy her name is prashant pawale contact no.is [protected]
    He is talking in very rubish language please do action about her
    Jul 26, 2022
    Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Chiragmpatidar2001
      from Sagwara, Rajasthan
      Jul 25, 2022

Address: Gada jasrajpur, galiakot, sagwara , Dungarpur

My self Chirag Patidar, I want to say that I had bought a product from Amazon. But the product was bad.I placed a product refund request from Amazon app on 02/07/2022. But no one came for pickup till 05/07/2022 morning. Then I called amazon helpline service then they made new return date but 05/07/2022 at 02:15 pm ecom express delivery agent call me for return pickup and they pickup the return item but after 2 days agent called me for return pickup and then I said, you have pickup my return item before 2 days and agent said "ok Nevermind" but after 2-3 days I see on the Amazon app that the status of my return item is not showing. So i called amazon customer care then they said delivery agent has not updated any information so i can not help you then i also called and mailed ecom express customer care but they do not help me and Call customer agents talk very rudely. And till now my product is missing and both Amazon and Ecom Express are not helping me.I only want my refund amount from Amazon but Amazon said your refund will be issued when our product reaches our warehouse.
      I want help.
      Toady 20 days completed.

Product name - ANOX EG FLO 120 Automatic Water Pressure Pump

Amount- 3584

1 AWB Number :[protected]
      2 AWB Number :[protected]
      +8 photos
      Jul 27, 2022
      Jul 26, 2022
      Dear Chirag,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-connection of your Return shipment which already has been picked up, so we shall coordinate with our center to look into the matter and resolve at the earliest.

Team Ecom Express
      Jul 27, 2022
      Updated by Chiragmpatidar2001
      No response received from Ecom Express's Customer Care.

Nea55
        Jul 24, 2022

I have placed this order on 15th July and it has been stuck in Mumbai since then and shows ‘unable to connect’. I live in Mumbai and I don’t understand how it is still not delivered.
        Jul 26, 2022
        I received the shipment.
        Dear Nea,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express
        Nea55's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 26, 2022
        I have received the order.

Kidimani
          Jul 24, 2022

Address: Greater noida

The sent a message that my product failed to be delivered due to the location.
          This is not being serious with people things because the location is precise and all my previous order by other carriers where all delivered to my location which is at supertech upcountry behind galgotias university
          Please i request for my product ASAP
          If the location is not understandable thats why their is my number you can just call me that simple

Kidimani
            Jul 24, 2022

Address: Greater noida

I received a message from you that the above courier (AwB [protected])was undelivered as the address was unlocatable. I have to inform that the delivery address is cleary stated and all my other flipkarts order have been arriving at the same location.
            If the location you did not understand thats why we write our numbers you could have contacted me via number .

The adress is supertech upcountry yamuna expressway at galgotias university
            Please deliver my product asap

Sahil kumar Kumar
              Jul 23, 2022

Address: Dhonla

I have purchase the oppo mobile phone but reicve the samsung galaxy j7 prime old phone reicve but is exchange couier boy is fraud
              Barnla ecom express couier service is fraud pls call me my nber solve the problem order is oppo reno 7 but reicve the wrong product couier boy and manger is fraud the my order my number is [protected]

Wrong product received samsung galaxy old phone receive - Comment #4026624 - Image #0
              Dear Sahil,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly share 9 or 10 digit AWB/Tracking number to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Rochelle13
                from Margao, Goa
                Jul 23, 2022

Address: Margao-Goa

Tracking I'd: [protected]
                I, Rochelle Pereira, had ordered two tops on Meesho whose delivery partner is Ecom Express. My product is showing out for delivery but not yet delivered. I contacted the customer care and he said that my product is on hold because my address is not updated. So he sent me a link to update the address and pay +10rs as extra charges.
                Meesho never informed me about such extra charges and also the link which they sent looks fraud.
                https://form.jotform.com/[protected]
                Delivery agent no: [protected]
                Kindly verify if this details are fraud or not and kindly deliver my parcel as early as possible.
                Jul 26, 2022
                Dear Rochelle,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end. Also confirm if you have paid any extra money for door step delivery.

Team Ecom Express

k v 081
                  Jul 23, 2022

Ecom Express services are very bad and not give proper response.
                  Delivery pending since 12 days and Ecom Express members are not respond .

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Akhil puliyakode
                    from Palakkad, Kerala
                    Jul 23, 2022

I didn't received my package by expected date provide by Ecom. If you are unable to deliver the package by expected date that you committed dont give false hope. I was waiting fort he package by avoiding my another works. Also i didn't received any delay msg's. My package is on walayar hubs for days now(5 days). Its not processed from there.
                    Its a shame that Ecom express is now worst service now days. Also not responding to complete that i registered 2 times in your website. You are give customer value as 0.
                    I will waite for 2 days after that i will cancel my odder. Also raise the complain to your customers company to don't sent through Ecom express.
                    Jul 23, 2022
                    Its not resolved

Namitad
                      Jul 22, 2022

Field excutive denied to come to deliver the package..., put the wrong comments that call was disconnected by me..., it was totally wrong even we talked. he told me to come downstairs because he didn't come and deliver the package...he says if you want your package you have to come downstairs... Here I am attaching the image where call duration shows in it.

Jyoti Jb
                        from Chandigarh, Punjab
                        Jul 21, 2022

I'm really disappointed from their courier service. It's been 10 days since I have placed the order but still it' s undelivered and when I check the tracker there I can see that they have put these remarks " customer refused to accept, customer didn't pick the call, customer asked fir future delivery or not at home" I mean wow! It's already paid why would I do so. I have already complained 4 times this to team nykaa and also called ecom express helpline number for this. But everytime they that issue is being considered and they are trying their best to resolve this. And still I see no such results. They are harrassing their customer like this.
                        Dear Jyoti,

Team Ecom Express

Dev-KOhli
                          from Sanand, Gujarat
                          Jul 20, 2022

Address: shree narayan techno plast sanand-ll GIDC

My product hasn't arrived yet. And I get a daily call that your parcel has arrived.
                          Every day the parcel is taken to the return.
                          Jul 21, 2022
                          Dear Dev,

Team Ecom Express

ReddyGaliveedu
                            Jul 20, 2022

I ordered an item through flipkart, courier service is Ecom express, AWB number:[protected], delivery is not trying to approach me for the delivery, when I call him, every time he says "I will deliver tomorrow", at the end of the status became undelivered with reason as "address not locatable", I ordered many online items which were delivered by other courier services. This is poor service by ecom express
                            Jul 20, 2022
                            I am going to cancel this order, as I placed a new order of same item
                            Jul 28, 2022
                            Dear Sir/Mam,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. As per our records your shipment has been returned to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Express

Jobin10
                              Jul 20, 2022

Dear Sir/Ma’am,
                              I, hereby Jobin Thomas I had ordered a Arm band for a fracture patient, the Order was placed on 11th July 2022, it was told it will be delivered on 15th July 2022, it’s now 5 days the Ecom Express services have kept in hold to deliver the product, since it is a medicine, I had called and informed them regarding it please provide it at the earliest and still they haven’t done it.

Requesting you to please take an action on it, if the arm band doesn’t get the person arm bone can be dislocated.

Please do the needful as soon as possible.
                              Jul 21, 2022
                              Dear Jobin,

Thank you for writing to us. Pleased be informed that the delivery of the said shipment has been delayed while in transit. We are coordinating with our concerned team and get this expedited and shall keep you updated on the same.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay in delivery of this shipment.

Team Ecom Express
                              Jul 28, 2022
                              Dear Jobin,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. As per our records your shipment has been returned to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Express

Jobin10
                                Jul 20, 2022

Dear Sir/Ma’am,
                                I, hereby Jobin Thomas I had ordered a Arm band for a fracture patient, the Order was placed on 11th July 2022, it was told it will be delivered on 15th July 2022, it’s now 5 days the Ecom Express services have kept in hold to deliver the product, since it is a medicine, I had called and informed them regarding it please provide it at the earliest and still they haven’t done it.

Requesting you to please take an action on it, if the arm band doesn’t get the person arm bone can be dislocated. I’m attaching the AWB number and Oder number below.

Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Sohel9334
                                  from DHANBAD, Jharkhand
                                  Jul 19, 2022

I have parcel in Ecom express I have given 3-4 days time is going to be 15 days but no parcel received yet No parcel received I have parcel in my district itself but it is not delivering
                                  Order date 06/07/2022
                                  Tracking Order no. [protected]
                                  Order name Md Tasir Ansari
                                  Order mobile no [protected]
                                  Jul 21, 2022
                                  Dear Sohel,

We regret for the delay in delivery. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address today.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express

Neha Raghav 112
                                    from Greater noida, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Jul 18, 2022

The product i have ordered 8 pairs of curvemuse bras, and the order i received is very worse and size is not same and quality of that product is not worthy to me,
                                    Now, i want to return the order and want my refund back .
                                    Do something as soon as possible.
                                    Jul 20, 2022
                                    Dear Neha,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

Team Ecom Express

Tanisha2424
                                      from Sonipat, Haryana
                                      Jul 18, 2022
                                      May 8, 2023
                                      This thread was updated on May 8, 2023

I placed my order on h&m on 10th july 2022, I received a message that product is out for delivery on 17th july 2022 from ecom express, a few hours later i get another message that my product has been delivered and since then it has been more than 24 hours and no sign of delivery, neither the delivery agent called me at any time nor he arrived. The customer support is of no help.
                                      Tracking id is [protected]. Below is the status shown on their site
                                      Jul 20, 2022
                                      Dear Tanisha,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolve at the earliest.

Meanwhile, you can provide your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team Ecom Express
                                      Did you get this resolved? Facing the same problem. Very annoyed.
                                      Ecom Express Customer Care's response, May 10, 2023

Greetings from Ecom Express!

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Tanisha2424
                                        from Sonipat, Haryana
                                        Jul 18, 2022

I ordered from H&m on 10th july 2022 and got an update through ecom express that my product is out for delivery on 17th july 2022 but after some hours i got a message that product is delivered but I didn’t actually get the delivery nor the agent called me. It’s been more than 24 hours and the customer support is not providing any help.
                                        The tracking id was [protected]