Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 38

Athira Udayan
Jul 8, 2022

Address: Karunagappalli

I booked paytm kyc, on the booked date a person called me from e com and he said he will come that day afternoon I waited for him till night but no one came.And last I got a message that saying we tried but couldn't complete the process.After that I rescheduled the appointment and the same was happened... now what to do
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 11, 2022
Ecom Express Customer Care's response
Dear Athira,

Greetings from Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Rananjay Deb Roy
    Jul 8, 2022

This is my AWB no [protected], It’s been a week regularly I’m receiving out for delivery notifications for my order, but the delivery boy never called me . When I called the delivery boy he told me that he didn’t have my package . I also complained about it multiple times in the customer care, they always told me that package will deliver today but still no update regarding this .

Rananjay Deb Roy
    Jul 10, 2022
    Dear Rananjay,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to delay. We regret to inform you that as per our records your shipment has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Express

Woosan87
      Jul 8, 2022

Yet to receive the delivery within the commited delivery date i.e 5th July 2022. I have raised a complaint on 6th July 2022 around 9am they said it will get resolved within 24 to 48 hours but still I didn't received the product. They are again saying 24 hrs and when we ask about the status they are unaware. The product is a perishable item, it contains plants but still they are not concerned..
      Jul 10, 2022
      Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused due to non-delivery of your shipment and the updated reason. We shall take up the matter with concerned team and expedite the delivery of your shipment.

Meanwhile, please share your alternate contact number as we are not getting response from your registered number.

Team Ecom Express
      Jul 10, 2022
      Updated by Woosan87
      I didn't get any call from the delivery agent and let me know how many times I need to share my alternate number.. Everytime i call you guys u ask for alternate number but no update on the delivery.. pls stop playing games, i[censored] are unable to deliver then mention it. Worst service ever. Till now no update on the delivery. Today when I called you guys in the morning they said it will be delivered today but seller got an update that it will be delivered tomorrow, you guys are yourself not clear what's to be done.
      Jul 10, 2022
      Updated by Woosan87
      It's showing out for delivery today but still I didn't got any call or message.. Seller told me that u will deliver tomorrow.. After a point of time you will mention out for delivery as not delivered, this is what u can do max.. very pathetic..

Jul 10, 2022
      Updated by Woosan87
      See it's 9pm still out for delivery.. i didn't received any call or MSG from the delivery agent.. shameful

chinmay chavan
        Jul 8, 2022

Address: Sai Baba Marg, P/59 Parel B.E.S.T staff Quarters, P/59 2nd Floor Parel B.E.S.T staff Quarters

AWB no - [protected]
        My shipment is not getting delivered from very long time it was supposed to be delivered by 20th july then i called once i was been told to wait for 72 hours but nothing happened then i again called after 3 days i was again told to wait. I have been calling them for many times instead my problem is not resolved it 18 days now... Please help me with this issue 🙏
        Jul 10, 2022
        Dear Chinmay,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

We regret for the delay in delivery. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express

Lavi0786
          Jul 7, 2022

Salary not credited

Address: Ashiyana Lucknow uttar Pradesh (LKE)

I started delivery job in Ecom express in December in 18 April my employe code O291485 i am suffering from fever i admit in hospital so i lost my job but my 23 days salary in my account i wait 2.5 month please give my salary as soon as possible
          Name - Kunal Gupta
          Employee code- O291485
          Vendor name - kvhr
          Job location - Uttar Pradesh
          Lucknow Ashiyana (LKE)...
          Bhavitha HR
          Jul 7, 2022

Address: Kushalnagar

I have ordered 2 products from decathlon and it was expected to deliver on 5/7/2022.
          It's 7th now and still haven't got the product.
          The order status says delivery attempt failed even though i didn't get any call from courier partner.
          I want my product today atleast.
          Why so careless.
          I have customer care so many times .
          And they say it will be delivered within 48 hrs .
          What is this careless behaviour.
          I have even paid for my product and waiting to get it everyday.
          Please i want my product atleast today.
          My order I'd: [protected]
          Jul 07, 2022
          Updated by Bhavitha HR
          I got the product ☺️

Bhavitha HR
            Jul 7, 2022

I have ordered 2 products from decathlon.
            It was expected to deliver on 5/7/2022
            But I still haven't got the product.
            I have been in home all day
            The delivery partner didn't try to contact me
            They haven't tried to deliver my product.
            My order I'd: [protected]
            Please deliver my product asap.

Neha Madhan
              Jul 5, 2022

My order is cancelling by their side. They are not doing any phone or msg. I have also called help service, but no suitable answer was received. My tracking ID is [protected]. Need this delivery on urgent basis.
              Jul 06, 2022
              Dear Neha,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to delay in delivery. With reference to your request regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team and they are already working to arrange the delivery.

You shall be notified through a SMS on your registered number once the shipment is out for delivery.

Team Ecom Express
              Jul 07, 2022
              Dear Neha,

We regret for the delay in delivery. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express

smart murugan
                Jul 4, 2022

Address: Hosur

No call from courier boy, my order cancel without my permission for courier boy 3 times worst service.
                Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly share 9 or 10 digit AWB/Tracking number to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Vikas42316
                  Jul 4, 2022

My order AWB NO. - [protected]
                  My order shows package undelivered or package delivery failed when I check my order status.Even Your delivery agent does calls me and inform me about my package delivery. I wants my package to be deliver on urgent basis as soon as possible. Otherwise strict action will taken by me.
                  Jul 05, 2022
                  Dear Vikas,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your request regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to arrange the delivery.

You shall be notified through a SMS on your registered number once the shipment is out for delivery.

Team Ecom Express
                  Jul 11, 2022
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused due to delay in response. With reference to your query regarding your shipment, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express

Venkata sumitra
                    Jul 3, 2022

Greetings,

I placed an order on 23 June 2022 and it was couriered by Ecom express vide Awb no. [protected]. and the item was not delivered to me till today. I checked the status of my item in Ecom Express web site it is showing that the item was delivered to my address on 01 July 2022.

Please help me to solve my problem.

Venkata Sumitra
                    Jul 05, 2022
                    Dear Sumitra,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolve at the earliest.

Meanwhile, you can provide your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team Ecom Express

Amisha Rathish
                      from Thrissur, Kerala
                      Jul 3, 2022

How can I reschedule my product to 5 july which is the day after tomorrow.
                      Dear Amisha,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly share 9 or 10 digit AWB/Tracking number to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

jasam43
                        Jul 2, 2022

Dear,

[protected] Tracking number .

I was urgently waiting for a delivery for past 3 days with cash, today got a message that shipment delivered . Later then shipment undelivered . No phone call received . it was urgent, customer care says 48hrs to check .

Kindly do the needful. mail also no reply.
                        Jul 02, 2022
                        Updated by jasam43
                        shipment still not delivered . Please check with delivery guy & Expedite the delivery process/
                        Jul 05, 2022
                        Dear Sir/Mam,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address on 4th July 2022.

Team Ecom Express

Bondala Suresh
                          Jul 2, 2022

Address: Vadalakunta 534316

Return code395010, 496885
                          Plz return order

I'm not order - Comment #4016236 - Image #0
                          I'm not order - Comment #4016236 - Image #1
                          I'm not order - Comment #4016236 - Image #2
                          Dear Mr. Suresh,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

Team Ecom Express

Surabi chunky lawyer
                            Jun 30, 2022

Address: Valasaravakkam

I am surabi from Chennai. My customer received a parcel delivered via e-com express with Awb number [protected]
                            There was nobody available in customer house. Still the delivery person called customer and asked for otp. Immediately he cut the call. Since nobody at home he simply opened the parcel and robbed the content and later put a wet mop inside the parcel. Dumped it to the shoe rack and left the place. My customer was shocked to find parcel open and old rag wet mop inside the parcel as she returned home. It is obvious that the delivery person have robbed it and kept garbage inside purposely. I request u to take action against the particular branch and employee and return the robbed product to my customer at the earliest.
                            Jul 02, 2022
                            Dear Surabi,

Thank you for letting us know about the issue. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience that you faced with our service. Please be noted this matter shall be investigated and strict disciplinary action would be taken against the errant officials. Kindly share your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Team Ecom Express

meabhisingh
                              from Modinagar, Uttar Pradesh
                              Jun 30, 2022

Ecom Express can't deliver BAJAAO order AWB [protected]
                              Ecom Express says undelivered as the address was unlocatable.

However, the address is complete and easy to understand.

The delivery date was 29/06/2022 but it was already 30/06/2022
                              and no one contacted me regarding delivery.

It was out for delivery but not delivered yet.

Kindly delivered it tomorrow and tell delivery boy to call me if he can't find my address.
                              Jul 02, 2022
                              Dear Sir/Mam,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to delay in delivery. With reference to your request regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to re-attempt the delivery. You shall be notified through a SMS on your registered number once the shipment is out for delivery.

Meanwhile, please share your alternate contact number as we are unable to contact on the registered number.

Team Ecom Express
                              Jul 07, 2022

Team Ecom Express
                              Alternate number: [protected]

monras
                                Jun 29, 2022

I have a delivery through Reliance Digital, which was supposed to be delivered on 24th june but still it shows status as in Transit. There has been no update on order since 25th June and my order is stuck.
                                Dear Mona,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express
                                monras's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 1, 2022
                                My AWB Number is 2971298521
                                I got to know from escalation desk of customer support, that they have lost the packet . I am sure its stolen and even then they are asking to wait for few more days. Its a completely fraud company.

Ashish.i
                                  from Handia, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Jun 29, 2022

One of my shipments that should have been delivered hasn't happened yet and they don't have any updates on it.Along with very poor service, their customer care service is also poor.Shipments that show delivery in 2 days take weeks.And when asked there is no answer or solution either.

Awb : [protected]
                                  Jun 29, 2022
                                  Updated by Ashish.i
                                  Any update?
                                  Jun 30, 2022
                                  Dear Ashish,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay in delivery of this shipment. We have noted your complaint and shall coordinate with our center for current status of the shipment for further connection.

We shall keep you updated.

Team Ecom Express
                                  Jul 01, 2022
                                  Updated by Ashish.i
                                  Any update ?
                                  Jul 04, 2022
                                  Dear Ashish,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused due to delay in response. With reference to your query regarding your shipment, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Rahuldn643
                                    Jun 28, 2022

AWB number[protected]
                                    My very important products are in this delivery but the company is making too many days to deliver me the product.
                                    Dear Rahul,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Inspector Shreshtha Sarkar
                                      Jun 27, 2022

I have ordered a small and simple package from ecom express. Its been 15 days since i am continuously trying to contact the company for collecting some info. Everytime i call them i get to know that my product has been "misrouted". Not once, not twice, but **thrice**... Enough is enough...I have been raising complaints but no one is attending, and i live in a metropolitan city but still the order is not reaching my nearest delivery centre. Enough is enough...
                                      I just want my order anyhow. I cant wait anymore.
                                      Dear Shreshtha,

Team Ecom Express