Complaints 6410

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 60

Sivaji17
Dec 29, 2021
Dec 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 31, 2021

Not delivering the products to customers

Address:Martur-523301 Ecom express

The Ecom express agent in martur area those people delivery boys are not delivering the product

The are rising issue as customer not responding and returning the products
From the past few months onwards

Better to check how many orders has been returned from that area Ecom express- martur area Andhra Pradesh...
Cahn Sailo
from Churachandpur, Manipur
Dec 28, 2021
Dec 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 29, 2021

Services

My shipment with AWB / tracking ID[protected] shows pickup failed, shipment not ready. I do not understand the message. Is the item to be shipped with ecom courier? Or, has it not been handed over by the seller?...
Sumiran178
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Dec 28, 2021
Dec 29, 2021

Order undelivered yet

My prepaid order is undelivered yet which was to be delivered by ecom express by 21 dec and today it's 28 dec. Its been 7 days and I haven't received a phone call or any sms regarding the delivery.

Please look into the matter and do the needful quickly.

AWB no. - [protected]...
faizan illahi
Dec 28, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Cancel my order AWB # 2876937886

I would like to cancel my order as you are not able to deliver it for past 8 days now. Your courier service is all lies lies and lies and nothing else. You never attempted to deliver my product, didn't even contact me. I would like you to return my product to the seller.
Thankyou,
Not sattisfied at all....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
ANUDESH YADAV
Dec 28, 2021
Dec 29, 2021

No return. Option. Products. Damage .

Address:VILLAGE TUMNA, TEHSIL KOSLI DISTRICT REWARI. PINCODE 123302 HARYANA

Sir mera. Product. Retun nhi ho rha. M ne 599 rs ka. Dansing cactus mangvaya tha jo ki damage piss hai. Or. Jo company ki trf se mobile num hai. Vo bnd aa rhe hai. Bhot try kiya. Or. Mera order num hai #MK4171 Plzz mera. Amount. Bhjivao do or products retun krva do. Mera mobile num [protected]...
Saikiranpalanki
from HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 28, 2021
Dec 29, 2021

My Orders Not Picked Yet

Address:Warasiguda, Hyderabad

I'am a vendor selling on meesho, shopsee and other platforms . I have several packages awaiting for dispatch.
They are not coming to my office to pickup the orders .

I'm tired of waiting for orders to be picked up. My customers are cancelling orders. They are losing faith in our brand. Just because the logistics team is not able to dispatch orders.

Terrible experience. Customer services is so rude.br...
Sreeya Singhania
Dec 28, 2021
Jan 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 8, 2022

Return not delivered

AWB: [protected]

I am a Meesho Supplier. My return package was picked from the customer on 22nd November. I still haven't received it.

They have updated that an attempt was made on 27th November and that is a lie. Nobody came and nobody called.

Now they are telling meesho that I am asking for open package delivery and rejecting my package repeatedly and they will dispose it.
Am i a crazy...
Rahathashim
Dec 27, 2021
Dec 29, 2021

Product/ order not delivered to the given address.

Address:Baramulla, j&k

I am asked to contact the carrier who have held my ordered parcel at Baramulla Ecom Express office, jammu and kashmir. You are requested to take immediate action in this matter and deliver my parcel at my given delivery address....
shanaw
from ASANSOL, West Bengal
Dec 27, 2021
Jan 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 9, 2022

Shipment not delivered till date after calling 25 dec 2021

Address:RAILPAR ASANSOL PIN 713302

Due to repect i want to say that my shipment not delivered till date but i have received a call and talked that your shipment will be delivered tomorrow. But till date no any shipment received by your delivery boy. Please check this issue. i am giving shipment details below. shipment ID [protected]...
YSL PrasanthKumar
Dec 27, 2021
Jan 9, 2022

#2871017671 Not delivered from past 8 days

Hi ECOM Team,
I have a product with number #[protected] which reached Hyderabad DC on 20th December, as per them it should reach me on 21st December, till now its have not reached us and if we reach customer care they are saying we are escalating to next level. Is this the solution for that. I requested them to share the contact number and they are saying its not reflecting in there application, is this way the ECOM Express will work...
ferozalam
Dec 27, 2021
Dec 29, 2021

Tracking ID: 2711641642

Address:Ecom express Ground Floor Laxman Nagar Phasiya karoundi Near Hanuman mandir 835207 gumla

I cannot upload the original audio here because o[censored]nsupported format but attached few screenshot, can I get the email address so I can send the details of my issue with Ecom express about their self pickup features like how they are doing harrasment to customers. As per discussion with customer care I wint to their delivery location to pickup but they sent me back to home saying you will get your item ASAP. When I asked about what is self...
Kumawat123
Dec 27, 2021
Jan 31, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 31, 2022

Courier man not pick up return parcel and fake pick up

I have buyed product from shopee and i have return request onn dated 16 dec 2021. But I have not recieved any phone calls froom courier partner and he is showing in shopee delivery detail that pick up attempt was unsucessfull because customer has refuse to handover product. He was showing fake details and i have not recieve any phone call from ecom express courier partner my tracking no is [protected]
Please take strict action on the...
Shubhbhosale
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
Dec 26, 2021
Jan 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 7, 2022

Package not delivered but marked as delivered

I've ordered product from shopee app on[protected] it was supposed to be delivered on[protected]. But Delivery boy first called me about my location.
And said I am on the way but within couple of minutes I received am text message as Your AwB [protected] is delivered to Shubham Bhosale .
-ECOM EXPRESS
Shopee order ID 211212UHM73XJY
Ecom express AWB NO [protected]...
Sahil xmartjaat
from Sonipat, Haryana
Dec 26, 2021
Jan 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 3, 2022

About my 9order and missbehaver of delivery boy

Address:Gohana and sonipat

I have Champlain about my 9 order which is not delivered me and these are taken by delivery boy when I asked him about my 9 order they telling me call my office when I asked in office they take order tracking number or AWB no after that they said me you can order again and i camplain many time in customer care they pick up phone and say me plz wait 72hours and around 1month my camplain not resolved I have many physical and medical lose i...
Kumarkussen
Dec 26, 2021
Jan 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 8, 2022

Issues

From last 2 days, I am waiting for the calls so that I get my courier. I dotn know what you r guys doing. I am getting message that I refused to accept the courier. What is this??? I have not received any calls and have not refused. I m waiting n waiting only....
Kumarkussen
Dec 26, 2021

Wrong information sharing by Ecom express

From last 2 days, I am waiting for the calls so that I get my courier. I dotn know what you r guys doing. I am getting message that I refused to accept the courier. What is this??? I have not received any cash ni have not refused. I m waiting n waiting only....
Ammujothi
Dec 26, 2021
Jan 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 29, 2022

Product missing 9029944830

Yesterday[protected] I supposed to receive my package. But I received message that my package was delivered.
AwB [protected]...
CA. Sidharth Sahni
Dec 26, 2021
Dec 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 30, 2021

OFD Lock Applied Shipment Not Delivered

My Tracking is [protected] is in the Ecom Express Delivery Center from
December 23 2021. Till now nobody from Ecom Express called or came to deliver it. After so many days in the Order Tracking Link it is showing that the order is still in the Delivery Center and OFD Lock is applied to the order. You are requested to please deliver the product at the earliest.

The shipper has confirmed that the courier company has applied...
faizan illahi
Dec 25, 2021
Jan 9, 2022

Ofd lock applied on AWB # 2876937886

Address:Ecomexpress

Cancel my order as they or neither attempting to deliver my order nor contacting me. Cancel it so that i get my money back from the seller. This is the 3rd time you are doing this with my orders. Your service pathetic and the worst there has ever been. Resolve my issue as soon as possible. You don't deserve to be a courier service....
faizan illahi
Dec 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 25, 2021

Awb: 2876937886

My order which was to be delivered on 20 december isn't being delivered even after 5 days. They never contacted are made any attempt. My order is in DC TRAL-TKL...