Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 81

Mhrao78
Oct 20, 2021
May 18, 2023
This thread was updated on May 18, 2023

Address: Podili

AWB number[protected].

Shipment was not delivered to me, i have received only one time call from delivery agent, unable to pick the call due to i was in other call at the same time.

Later i have tried multiple times for calling the same and no use.
I have raised request with Ecom customer care for delivery and i got Podili Ecom office number and informed them to please deliver the same.

They have tried only one time and updated two fake attempts in system and updated as Shipment un-delivered Shipment attempted - Customer refused to accept.

Please deliver my product with me or confirm its available in Delivery center in Podili, i will come and collect.
But no response and support so far and not received product, eve estimated delivery was 16th October 2021.
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 28, 2021
Ecom Express Customer Care's response
Dear Mhrao,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. As per our records your shipment has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Expres
My delivery tracking status shows delivery fail but I haven't received any call or parcel.

This is my tracking I'd [protected]
Kindly look into it and let me know.
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, May 19, 2023
Dear Rutuja,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to delay in delivery. With reference to your request regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team and they are already working to arrange the delivery.

You shall be notified through a SMS on your registered number once the shipment is out for delivery.

Team Ecom Express
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, May 30, 2023
Dear Rutuja,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to delay. We regret to inform you that as per our records your shipment has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Express

SwatiKhanna441
    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    Oct 20, 2021

I've ordered some products from Nykaa, which was showing on 13th October to have reached my delivery location, but uptil 20th i.e. today there is no further status. Trying to reach out to customer care but none of the number seems to connect.

Below are my AWB nos-: [protected] & [protected]
    Oct 28, 2021
    Dear Swati,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned shipment No [protected] and [protected] as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express

Sowmya Rajesh
      Oct 20, 2021

Address: Shakti Nagar, Bolya, Bolya

Today I have delivered my product but it is not I ordered product so I cancelling this product please refund my money or I ordered 3 set kurthi set but but delivered jeans pant I am not wearing jenas pant ..
      Reply me .
      Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal for the same.

Team Ecom Express

Meera Nair G
        Oct 20, 2021

I had initiated a product return through ecom express and they haven't taken it back even after 10 days. I tried calling there customer care but I should say they have the worst people recruited there. They are not even helping me properly and just say they'll raise a complaint about it. I checked the return status online and it is marked as the return not completed multiple times. The irony here is that they haven't even called me once to schedule the return in these last 10 days
        Oct 21, 2021
        Dear Meera,

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

kroy1
          Oct 20, 2021

I have placed an ordered on Nykaa on 13th Oct. It was out showing out for delivery on 16th Oct at 10:30 am. At 8:30 their delivery executive called me to say that he can not deliver the product today as it is late and will positively deliver the product on 17th Oct. For 3 days there were no sign of delivery, they never contacted me and on 20th Oct the status is "OFD LOCK MAX ATTEMPT UD OFD LOCK MAX ATTEMPT UD". I have tried to call their office, email them, but I got no response. Ecom express is the worst service provider. Their customer case number is also non-functional. There is no way to contact them.
          My AWB # is [protected]. Please deliver the product as soon as possible.
          Oct 20, 2021
          Updated by kroy1
          It was out for delivery today at 12:37 pm. I was at home for the whole day, no one from Ecom express contacted me, but the reason for not delivering is given as "UNDELIVERED Shipment attempted - Residence/Office closed"! Why do Ecom express keep on lying about the reason of non-delivery? Deliver my order at the earliest.

Oct 21, 2021
          Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding your shipment, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 21/10/21 at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express
          Oct 21, 2021
          Updated by kroy1
          Thanks. I have got the parcel today.

Yogita Ranjan
            from KAHALGAON, Bihar
            Oct 20, 2021

My pickup is done but status not updated

16 Oct delivery boy pickup my return parcel and I got message your pickup successful, but on 16 Oct evening time another delivery boy come and said mam parcel return tha, I said mai de chuki hu, then continuosly 3 days delivery boy come and said mam parcel return tha, so I don't know where is parcel? What happened?? Kyu update nhi kiya hai?? Please check where is my parcel...
            Siddhib18
            from Thane, Maharashtra
            Oct 20, 2021

Address: Thane

I had ordered an hair oil from avimee herbals and after a long time it reached a centre in thane near me. It was supposed to be delivered by their executive vinod shinde but he made no delivery attempt and now its showing delivery was attempted but its undelivered. Now its stuck and not getting delivered and no attempt has been made to contact me. Awb no is [protected]
            Oct 20, 2021
            Received the parcel.
            Dear Siddhi,

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Teekendra Singh
              Oct 19, 2021

Address: DEEG-DEE delivery center

Please make delivery of order no [protected], [protected]
              Both items are first send to a delivery location bharatpur then they refuse to deliver then send to deeg they also refuse to delivery again send back to bharatpur they again refuse now they are send to deeg again please make them deliver
              They just rotating them to one delivery center to another delivery center neither flipkart nor ecom express providing any resolution
              Dear Teekendra,

Team Ecom Express

Rifhakp
                from Malappuram, Kerala
                Oct 19, 2021

Address: Ecom express,chemmad,malappuram

I have ordered some stuff from ajio a few weeks back and delievery was by ecom express.They didnt contact me and i got an email that they will reschdule the delievery two more times.but what this company has done is they didnt contact me on further days and send me messages saying that they have attempted for delievery.and after that two days before too, i ordered a product which was delievering by the same company.i asked them to reschedule for next day and they agreed too.but it was same as the previous experience, they are sending messages saying that they have attempted without attempting it.its a pretty shamefu act.why do they do this if they cant follow the rules.
                Oct 21, 2021
                I have contacted the platform where i ordered the stuff and they made it resolved.
                Oct 21, 2021
                Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express
                Oct 21, 2021
                Updated by Rifhakp
                Resolved by the company where i ordered the stuff

Nisanoufal
                  from Kottayam, Kerala
                  Oct 19, 2021

I got 2 call on oct 15 Friday by asking the location but didn't get the product.And the tracking link shows as it is undelivered even though I am at home.How can I contact to the delivery boy.
                  Oct 22, 2021
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express
                  Oct 23, 2021
                  Updated by Nisanoufal
                  I want my product or else my money back. Even after 8 days no updates .
                  Oct 24, 2021
                  Updated by Nisanoufal
                  AWB number is [protected].

Kamatchi@123
                    Oct 19, 2021

We have ordered saree through meesho app. Yesterday we received message that product will be delivered through Ecom express. But still it is not yet delivered. AWB no is [protected]. I think executive have stolen the product. I need my product
                    Without making call without sharing the code how the product was delivered
                    Ecom express and meesho are fraudulent
                    Oct 19, 2021
                    Updated by Kamatchi@123
                    Please take this as serious one and give the product what I have ordered
                    Oct 21, 2021
                    Dear Kamatchi,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding your shipment, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 18/10/ at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm back in case you have not received the same or require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express

Kamatchi@123
                      Oct 19, 2021

We have ordered saree through neeshi app. Yesterday we received message that product will be delivered through Ecom express. But still it is not yet delivered. AWB no is [protected]. I think executive have stolen the product. I need my product
                      Executive name balaji

Anusuya Sivaraman
                        Oct 19, 2021

Parcel booked by my son in law from USA to Trichy Srirangam still this date it is running but not received. My son in law booked prepaid delivery. But it was not delivered still now. It is rounding from October 5 to till date.
                        Ecom Express Executive [protected] pin 2163
                        pre pai shippment no [protected]
                        Dear Anusuya,

Team Ecom Express

vimvenkat
                          Oct 19, 2021

Address: Kurti collection ( instagram page)

19/10/2021 .We have ordered dressed from an Instagram page, for cash on delivery, but the product we have received was incorrect, while we tried to contact the concerned person, the executive was impolite and behaved without respect and used harsh words towards us. Employee name: Shiva

Ecom executive number : [protected]
                          contact number : [protected]
                          Pls respond immediately and call us. We are in doubt that your executive has connections with the fake site.
                          Dear Vimvenkat,

Team Ecom Express

Pavani Duvvuru
                            Oct 19, 2021

Address: Naidupeta, Nellore (dt), 524126

I have raised return request for the product, the Ecom express delivery person picked product from me and he did not updated the status that he picked up the product. it has been 5 days that they took product from me. I called the superviser they are telling delivery person is on leave I cant update without him every day. from yesterday Iam calling him to update the status on that product they are not even lifting my call. very bad service Ecom express.

OrderId of my product: [protected]
                            Dear Pavani,

Team Ecom Express

TamaDas
                              from Agartala, Tripura
                              Oct 19, 2021

Address: Agartala

I had placed some order from Flipkart. But the delivery agent had not ready to deliver my products at the exact location which I had mentioned in my order. And the agent cancelled every order by saying that he couldn't reach me. So please do something on this issue. My every products are being cancelled. My last product's AWB was [protected]. The delivery agent had called me from this number +91 [protected]. Ecom Express executive - [protected] PIN 09224
                              Dear Tamadas,

Team Ecom Express

Inma
                                Oct 19, 2021

Address: Ecom Express,PATHSAL

Delivery denies to deliver the product and all the products get damaged.
                                Dear Inma,

Team Ecom Express

Manish Banga
                                  Oct 19, 2021

Address: Banga enterprises, opposite old tehsil, SAMANA

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

my courier from DELHI TO SAMANA (DISTT.) PATIALA
                                  shipment dispached 9th october but now today 19 october shipment not recived proper adress (and show fake delivers by wrong address at patran at 10.02 pm night) my accual adress is samana, patran is so far 30 km.

18 Oct, 2021 Location Status
                                  22:02 hrs PATRAN Shipment delivered
                                  11 Oct, 2021 Location Status
                                  10:26 hrs PATRAN Out for Delivery
                                  08:54 hrs PATRAN Shipment in-scan at DC
                                  10 Oct, 2021 Location Status
                                  21:53 hrs PATRAN Bag scanned at DC
                                  11:39 hrs PATIALA Shipment connected from HUB
                                  11:36 hrs PATIALA Shipment in-scan at HUB
                                  09:46 hrs PATIALA Shipment in-scan at HUB
                                  07:38 hrs PATIALA Bag scanned at Hub
                                  00:56 hrs DELHI Bag connected from HUB
                                  09 Oct, 2021 Location Status
                                  23:19 hrs DELHI Bag scanned at Hub
                                  23:10 hrs DELHI Shipment connected to PATIALA-PTH
                                  23:09 hrs DELHI Shipments arrives at Processing center
                                  17:45 hrs DELHI Shipment Picked Up from Seller
                                  15:12 hrs DELHI Out for Pickup
                                  14:59 hrs DELHI Shipment Information Received
                                  location SAMANA ki hai...our deliverd PATRAN dikha raha hai voh bhi after 10 WORKING DAY...AT NIGHT 10.02 PM...Raat ko 10 kay baad kon c shop open hoti hi... Aur patran say samana 30 km distance hai...

18 Oct, 2021 Location Status
                                  22:02 hrs PATRAN Shipment delivered
                                  11 Oct, 2021 Location Status
                                  10:26 hrs PATRAN Out for Delivery
                                  08:54 hrs PATRAN Shipment in-scan at DC
                                  10 Oct, 2021 Location Status
                                  21:53 hrs PATRAN Bag scanned at DC
                                  11:39 hrs PATIALA Shipment connected from HUB
                                  11:36 hrs PATIALA Shipment in-scan at HUB
                                  09:46 hrs PATIALA Shipment in-scan at HUB
                                  07:38 hrs PATIALA Bag scanned at Hub
                                  00:56 hrs DELHI Bag connected from HUB
                                  09 Oct, 2021 Location Status
                                  23:19 hrs DELHI Bag scanned at Hub
                                  23:10 hrs DELHI Shipment connected to PATIALA-PTH
                                  23:09 hrs DELHI Shipments arrives at Processing center
                                  17:45 hrs DELHI Shipment Picked Up from Seller
                                  15:12 hrs DELHI Out for Pickup
                                  14:59 hrs DELHI Shipment Information Received
                                  Dear Manish,

Team Ecom Express

Scrunchies
                                    from Beed, Maharashtra
                                    Oct 18, 2021

AWB NO- [protected]
                                    My package is undelivered to customer
                                    Delivery is delayed by 8 days
                                    I have been calling customer service daily sice 8 days to get no good solution
                                    They say they will deliver within 24 hrs for past 8 days
                                    But the tracking status is undelivered
                                    Customer care is of no use I am not sure where my package is .
                                    Oct 21, 2021
                                    Dear Sir/Mam,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. As per our records your shipment has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Express

Kalamuddin786
                                      Oct 18, 2021

Address: Bankola colliery, 4 no. More ukhra 713363 West Bengal

The Ecom Express
                                      I've ordered t-shirt from meesho app and courier was ecom express with AWB no [protected] and order no [protected]_1_cpk
                                      On[protected] it was showing out for delivery but at 15:20 same day shows undelivered as customer refused to accept.
                                      But I didn't get any call from delivery boy so how can I refuse to accept.
                                      I need my order to be delivered.
                                      Please ecom express deliver my order.

Thank you!
                                      Oct 21, 2021

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your request regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to arrange the delivery. You shall be notified through a SMS on your registered number once the shipment is out for delivery.

Team Ecom Express
                                      Oct 26, 2021

Team Ecom Express