Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 155

HariDhar
from Vikarabad, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 19, 2021

Address: Malkajgiri, Hyderabad, telangana

The actual assured delivery date was 8th November but the product is still not yet delivered as of today 19th November. There is neither callback nor any response from them.
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Manu29290
    from Firozpur, Punjab
    Nov 18, 2021

Address: 341 street no 4 nirmal nagar dugri road

Packing that I received is torn one because of courier handling .. I don't want this product . Courier docket no . WSPC[protected]

Takaram
      Nov 18, 2021

Address: Silver crystal katraj pune 46.

Plz return this delivered products... These kurtis are damaged and other products were delivered.
      Nov 18, 2021
      Delivered products are damaged please return this.. And refund my money.

Pooja54bisht
        Nov 18, 2021

I returned a product that I purchased from Myntra and as per schedule it was to be picked up on 8th Nov. The pickup agent from ekart came to my place and I handed over the parcel to him at around 3 pm on same day. However, at around 5 pm I got a message that your pickup was rejected.
        And now the product is completely missing. I haven't got my refund nor the product is with me anymore.
        I contacted Myntra and ekart customer support but no help from them.
        I am really surprised how could ekart do these kind of fraudlents activities.
        This is really concerning as it is hard to believe anybody these days.
        Nov 18, 2021
        Updated by Pooja54bisht
        Tracking I'd MYNR[protected]
        Nov 21, 2021
        Updated by Pooja54bisht
        Is there any update on my issue?

Manish Sir
          Nov 18, 2021

Pls take my return product and refund my money

Nov 18, 2021

Address: rohilkhand medical college and hospital bareilly

Not received delievery otp . hemce i have paid and my order has not been delievered

_
              _ali.__5
              Nov 17, 2021

Address: 38 Central library road itwara bhopal

Courier person took extra 40 rupees on 14 November and now he is not picking my calls i want my money asap

Masoodxb
                from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                Nov 17, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

This is regarding the return tracking# FMPC[protected]

The product "Nawabees Honey" bottle is totally broken from all sides. This happened the second time in a row with our product. Completely mishandled by EKART even though the box was labeled Fragile and the package is covered with bubble wrap and a hard box. (Attached are some pictures for your reference). I would like to apply for compensation/refund for this loss. Please let me know the procedure.

Arshiyamd
                  from Chilakaluripet, Andhra Pradesh
                  Nov 17, 2021

Address: chilkaluripet

We have placed the return request for myntra product but ekart logistics person telling execuses daily and they are not coming to collect the product. daily i am calling to the myntra and they are updating to collect person. then i recieve message as out for pick up . End of the day i receive the message as return pick up canclled as customer wants to keep the products. without customer concern, ekart logistics updating this on their own.

Arshiyamd
                    from Chilakaluripet, Andhra Pradesh
                    Nov 17, 2021

Address: chilakaluripet

When we place the order through flipcart and myntra, person does not come to deliver the product but they update the product status as delivered. also they will some excuses to come for return product pick up. it happened many times. when we called to them, they said its not their area. we have to keep calling the flipcart and myntra for these issues but there is no resolution.

Hussain342
                      from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                      Nov 16, 2021

Address: Kistareddypet, 502319

This is hussain ali. I have ordered realme mobile on 28 oct with order id- OD[protected]. 1st the expected delivery date was 9th november later it changed to 12 november. Even today i did not get my delivery. If checked Online its showing my order sent to koorie madinaguda hub on 6th november itself but, i went to koorie madinaguda odh_hyd hub today i.e on 16nov .but they are saying they did not recieve the product yet. From ekart my tracking id- FMPP[protected].
                      Please take necessary action soon and get my order delivered.

S Thomas 0003
                        from Chengannur, Kerala
                        Nov 16, 2021

Address: Ekart Kadavilethu Rd, Kizhakke Nada, Chengannur, Kerala 689124, India

Ekart service is not good. I bought a product from Flipkart. One of the ekart agent came to my home to give it. Due to the lack of quality of the product, Within the time of Flipkart return policy I gave the request for return. But the courier partner Ekart not came yet for product pickup. My return request date was 10 November 2021.

Without any of their agent came to my home they sent a message for me. That is mentioned below.

Pickup Rejected (product mis-matched): Pickup of SAFARI Mosaic Check-in... with tracking ID FMPR[protected] from flipkart.com has been rejected. Contact flipkart.com CS for further assistance. Click to give feedback: http://ekrt.in/TfxW5BuuuN

Till now nobody came for pickup.

Ugleajinkya
                          Nov 16, 2021

Item no -FMPC[protected] please order return and my refund money

Anuska64
                            from Gangtok, Sikkim
                            Nov 15, 2021

Address: Jorethang

What the ### is wrong with the staff working there. I ordered something from myntra twice and both times they cancelled the order without even informing me stating that delivery was not possible. Why the ### are you even operating a deliVERY SERVICE if you cannot even do the basic task of ###ing delivering. Why are you putting my area under your delivery range if you can't do it. There is one lady especially who is ###ing rude and doesn't even know basic manners let alone proper CUSTOMER service etiquette. Why can't you hire professional people instead of entitled ###. Please kindly remove my area from your delivery range so other GOOD COMPanies like Dehlivery can deliver it to me without any hassel.

Aoclakhi
                              Nov 15, 2021

Delivery boy has been refused to doorstep delivery and brutally misbehaved with me regarding Ekart Logistics Order No - FMPP[protected]. It is a very bad service by the Ekart to the customers. Screenshot of the order has also been attached. For your further necessary action please.
                              Nov 16, 2021
                              Updated by Aoclakhi
                              Problem has not yet been resolved. For your strict compliance please.

Tribhuvan Dhiman
                                Nov 15, 2021

Address: Jaskalyaan Building Shanti Nagar, Bhopa road

I have an order which i want to return pickup not done since 3 days agent saying i will come but he never come he make fake promise i have his number which is provided by the ekart to connect with him.
                                Very bad Agent,
                                Out for Pickup:(call [protected], PIN 141).

singla479
                                  from Patiala, Punjab
                                  Nov 14, 2021

Address: Bhawanigarh Road Samana

FMPP[protected]. With this tracking id my order came for exchange but ekart cancelled my order without any reason. sumit singla Mob No [protected]..

Seema Kumbhar
                                    Nov 14, 2021

Address: C-4,B-wing,2:3,Sector8 , Suryoday CHS, khanda colony,New Panvel

Old and torn kurtis are provided
                                    I want to return that kurtis

Spenny
                                      from Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Nov 13, 2021

Order is rejected and mis matched

White Hawk
                                        Nov 13, 2021

Address: No 38 2nd street chinnakannu Nagar navalarkulam lawspet Puducherry 605-008

I'm not pleased with this item you have sent it to me now, I want to refund and return the item back
                                        Its very dirty and torn, I want my money back
                                        I return the product but they are saying item is mismatched and rejected

Not worth, torn and dirty clothes - Comment #3920039 - Image #0