Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Having problems with Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] reviews & complaints page 104

Debadas Pattnaik
from Valapattanam, Kerala
Dec 30, 2013

My name is Mr Debadas Pattnaik and I am one of your bonafide member vide no DL/22204/000/187 of South Delhi registration . My Problem is while opening my E- Pass book the balance is reflected upto 31.10.2012 where as my company M/s International Development Enterprises ( India) has deposited my balance upto Nov'13.

Threrefore I solicit you to confirm my balance as well as update my E- Pass book for same.

Awaiting your early response.

Debadas Pattnaik

Munshi Singh
    Dec 23, 2013

Address: Patna, Bihar

I am Munshi Singh at present receiving my pension from PNB Dalmianagar through P.P.O. No. BR/PAT/00027522. Earlier I was receiving my pension of Rs. 603.00 from PNB Bhopal, after transfer from Bhopal to Dalmianagar, I had not received my pention from Nov’2010 to Aug’ 2011. During last 2 years I have send more than 10 letters with all necessary documents to EPFO Regional Office Patna but till date matter has not been resolved.

You are requested to take necessary action and advice to pay the pension of Rs. 6030.00 for above mention period.

Best Regds

Munshi Singh
    Vill. + P.O. Gangauli, Tola: Gajbore,
    Via: Dalmianagar,
    Distt. Rohtash,
    Bihar, Pin-821305
    Mob. [protected]
    Email ID: m.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Prashanth Kottamal
      Dec 20, 2013

I was relived from office on 28th June 2013 . My settlement was made on 28th Sep 2013. I was told my PF amount will be settled from PF office to my bank. I have been waiting and hoping . when called my previous employer they told me to keep checking with your bank. But till date i have not recieved my PF. Please help me with as i am going through a bad financial phase without job now for six months .

I look forward earnestly for your support.My details follow:

Name : Prashanth Kottamal
      My employee id : 13276
      My PF Account : KD/MAL/0045434/000/0007755
      Employer : Aptech Limited, MIDC, ANDHERI East, MUMBAI.

Employer HR HEAD MAIL ID: [protected]@aptech.ac.in

Warm Regards
      Prashanth K

deepakdagar4u
        Dec 18, 2013

I have the honor to request the following few lines for your consideration and kind help.
        I was employed in Salient Business Solutions for the period of Nov-2012 to June-2013.

After clearing my full and final payment from my organisation I applied for PF and for the same i have filled up PF form properly and submit that in relent branch but my form got rejected without any reason, with me my 2 more friends do the same thing but only mine form got rejected ...

Claim ID : GNGGN[protected]
        MY PF member Id is : GNGGN[protected]

Kindly review my case to intervene to sort out in regard of my form rejection .It will be a financial help to me
        I have attached both the rejection page screen details kindly find these in attachments.
        Hope for the positive response.

Deepak Dagar
        #[protected]

arvind bramhankar
          from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
          Nov 27, 2013

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

respected sir, I am Arvind Kumar Bramhankar EPF No.MP/IND/017711/33 (Number Provided by the company) was worked under M/s Computronics Services Private Ltd., Bhakhat Tower, Shop No.110 &111, New Placia Indore (M.P.) from April-2008 to April-2010, and my EPF contribution regularly deducted from my salary. At present I am not the employee of company. I was applied in the prescribed form for withheld of EPF through the company and several time also reminded for the same, but no response from the company till dated. Today 27.11.2013 checked the position of EPF balance through online but there is no record found, therefore the complaints filled against the company. Therefore you are humbly requested to kindly inquire the case and obliged. Thanking You Yours faithfully Arvind Kumar Bramhankar Ekta Nagar, Sector-2 House No.74, Gudhiyari Raipur (C.G.) Mobile No.[protected] E-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
          Nov 27, 2013
          Updated by arvind bramhankar
          respected sir, I am Arvind Kumar Bramhankar EPF No.MP/IND/017711/33 (Number Provided by the company) was worked under M/s Computronics Services Private Ltd., Bhakhat Tower, Shop No.110 &111, New Placia Indore (M.P.) from April-2008 to April-2010, and my EPF contribution regularly deducted from my salary. At present I am not the employee of company. I was applied in the prescribed form for withheld of EPF through the company and several time also reminded for the same, but no response from the company till dated. Today 27.11.2013 checked the position of EPF balance through online but there is no record found, therefore the complaints filled against the company. Therefore you are humbly requested to kindly inquire the case and obliged. Thanking You Yours faithfully Arvind Kumar Bramhankar Ekta Nagar, Sector-2 House No.74, Gudhiyari Raipur (C.G.) Mobile No.[protected] E-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
          Please provide as much information as possible...

amolk81
            Nov 26, 2013

I am Amol Balawant Kamble currently working with Trigent Software Ltd, having PF account no KN/BN/19930/2418 (BG/BNG/0019930/000/0002418) under KARNATAKA [Bangalore] region. I am not able to check my EPF account balance using EPF portal, where I am getting error message highlighted in the attached screenshots. I have send mail to Bangalore PF office and called them many of times, but there is no reply from them.

anumukhe
              Nov 24, 2013

Hi, With due regards I would like to let you know that I submitted my application for transfer of Provident Fund to the appropriate authorities (Office of Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Bangalore) multiple times. The last one I submitted on 26-June-2013. I was an employee of Dell International Services India Pvt. Ltd. and submitted my application for transfer of PF since I left the company. My Provident Fund A/c no is KN/BN/24960/8842. I request that the transfer is done immediately. I am disappointed and concerned as to why it takes such a long time for processing my request. Thanks Anupam

jptiwari211265
                Nov 9, 2013

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

With reference to above subject. I have submitted a application for transfer of my PF amount from PF A/c. No.UP-17279/381 to DL-26649/54. And I have received a letter dt. 11/6/10 from PF office for the same. As per PF office letter. They have mention wrong A/c No. on the letter (UP-17249/381) and I have not received the transfer amount in my PF a/c. till now. I have already submitted a compliant letter to PF office on dt. 26/11/2012. But all my complaints are in vein. Please help me. Regards Jay Prakash Tiwari

satna42
                  from Govindgarh, Madhya Pradesh
                  Oct 22, 2013

Address: Satna, Madhya Pradesh

To, Asstt. Commissioner (EPF) O/o The regional EPF Commissioner EPF Organization Acctt. Sec-2 Vijay Nagar Jabalpur (M.P.) R/Sir, I was posted at BSNL Rewa from feb 2002-june 2007, at that time my EPF A/C was 16024/2 and amt was Rs. 156141/-of EE and Rs. 110352/- of ER in FY 2007-08 as per EPF slip given by your office.. After transfer from Rewa to Satna in June, 2007 my New EPF A/c issued i.e. 16023/22 so that i have been applied for merging the amount of EPF (from Rewa to Satna). As per E-passbook downloaded from EPFO website by old EPF was merged in New EPF account i.e. 16023/22 on dated[protected] and amount shown Rs. 156141/-of EE and Rs. 110352/- of ER those amount is equal to FY 2007-08 and No any interest credited from 2007-08 to till date. Therefore. I request you to kindly check my EPF account and credit interest from 2007-08 to till date in my account So that my EPF balance updated upto my colleagues those are joined in same date and at present my EPF balance is less i.e. Rs. 150000/- as compare to my colleagues Thanking you sir R.K. PASI Sub Divisional Engineer (Admin), BSNL, Satna. (MP) – Mob. [protected], [protected] EPF A/c No. 16023/22 new at satna mp . old EPF acctt 16024/2 at rewa mp. Email - [protected]@gmail.com

sakthivel037
                    Oct 21, 2013

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

From: Addl. CPFC MH, CH EPFO, Ministry of Labour Government of India, New Delhi <acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in> Date: Mon, Oct 21, 2013 at 5:54 PM Subject: Re: Request for release balance epf amount To: Sakthivel <[protected]@gmail.com> Member is requested to register his complaint in EPFiGMS system at www.epfindia.com site. On 09/10/13 10:09 PM, Sakthivel wrote: Dear Sir/Mam, I was an employee of m/s Norico Pvt Ltd., Mumbai 2010 to 2012. I have submitted by PF claim form in Bandar, Mumbai office. Now I was got half of the epf amount only. Regarding balance epf payment, I discussed with company (norinco), they were suggest me to send complaint mail to epf office for release balance epf amount. If epf office provided my balance amount earliest means, it will really helpful for my medical treatment. PF Settelment Claim ID: MHBAN[protected] Member Account No: MHBAN[protected] Kindly transfer my PF amount in my bank a/c as mention in form. For your reference, I was included my company mail conversation. I was taken this mailing ids details form internet, if it was delivered to wrong person means, Pls I will request you to forward respectively authority. Thanks & Regards Sakthivel Mobile - [protected] from: Albertt Chetiar <[protected]@norinco.co.in> to: Sakthivel <[protected]@gmail.com> cc: [protected]@norinco.co.in date: Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 9:24 AM Dear Sakthivel, EPF is employees pension fund, it is returnable by EPF office itself. It has to be bifurcated by employer as per PF rules while depositing the amount every month. You can complain to EPF office through their website or personal visit to Bandra office informing about non-receipt of your EPF amount. Best regards Albertt -----Original Message----- from: Sakthivel [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com] to: albertt <[protected]@norinco.co.in> Venu, I'm not yet received reply for mail, which was date on 01.07.2013. Now, I'm thinking that, as accounts manager you only stolen some percentage of my PF amount, that why you will afraid to reply for the last mail. Anyway, I will wait for some more days and then I will go for legal action against you. Regards, Sakthivel

Ram jag singh
                      Oct 12, 2013

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand

Sir, I was employee of sail/Bokaro steel plant, I completed 58 years on 20/10/2008.Pension shuld be prepared as per rule of pension 2009 instead of it prepared as per rule of pension 2009. RO Ranchi has already accepted this mistake and sent the correction IDS letter to RO Patna vide letter no.- RO/RNC/TR.NO-266/JH/2316/Ex-A/C . But till date no correction made by PF commissioner RO Patna. Ram jag singh PPO NO.- 24241 (Patna)

sandhu835
                        Sep 25, 2013

Dear Sir / Madan,

This is in context to the PF transfer that I has been completed from IBM India Pvt Ltd, and was to transfer my Amt from my previous account (pf: ap/24007/3161) to current account (pf:kn/bn/19214/100117);

Do make a note that the Form 23 does not reflect the transfer nor does the online PF statement.

To validate this I have contact the AP PF office who have provided the confirmation about transfer with the below details.

Transferred on: 10/8/2012
                        Cheque No: 242322
                        Account No: [protected]
                        IFSC Code: sbin0000813

pf: ap/24007/3161 > Previous Company Keane India Pvt Ltd.
                        pf:kn/bn/19214/100117 > Current Company IBM India Pvt Ltd.

Would you be able to let me know since this is delayed for a long time else do let me know if it is suggested to approach the PF Grievance office.

Thanks in advance!

Maninder Singh - cell no [protected]

Though I have sent out an email to the following id(sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in), no one seems to reply.

Pls be aware

I have received a call in this context from following number [protected] and feel that it was a SPAM CALL asking for confidential details that is consistently coming switched off.

So pls be careful what kind of details are you providing.

Maninder

indrani_31o
                          from Kishanganj, West Bengal
                          Sep 16, 2013

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I am Indrani Hazarika an ex-employee of RBS (ACES). My PF Account No. is MH/45880/10151. I submitted forms for my PF withdrawl in 05/2009, but never received the amount. So, I submitted the forms again this year on 14/05/2013. But still cannot find a trace of any kind of transfer to my account. Please help me out.

fasihaider
                            from gaya, Bihar
                            Sep 15, 2013

Dear Sir, The below mail will give you full description of our plight.After intervention from BIHAR government , the PF department and ARRAH DEO have agreed to give PF but they are giving interest for 2 years only.As per PF rule and as per law they should give interest of 28 years. We are now getting the money from PF department. The principal amount is 8000 Rupees. As per the PF interest rate for 29 years (around 12% ),the total amount would be in lakhs but they are agreeing to give maximum 12000 rupees(Twelve thousands only). Please help me. I am a poor widow who has been fighting for the PF for past 28 years and now they have agreed to give money amounting to 12000 rupees.This is injustice.Please help us.They are saying that we donot have record of your application of 28 years back ,so we will give you interest for 2 years.We need full PF money with interest generated in 28 years.Its a prank on our poverty and helpless condition by PF department, DEO ARRAH and DM ARRAH. Please do something.We have hope only from your department.I am attaching the documents for your consideration. Regards- Sanober Sultana ----- Forwarded Message ----- From: Fasi Haider <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com> Sent: Tuesday, 13 August 2013 12:33 PM Subject: Gentle reminder Assalam o allaikum Sir,Its a gentle reminder to please help us. Nothing has been done till now. EID MUBARAK Regards- Sanober Sultana ----- Forwarded Message ----- From: Fasi Haider <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com> Sent: Sunday, 21 July 2013 1:56 PM Subject: Please check the attachment Sir between DEO ARA and PF Office ARA ASSALAM O ALLAIKUM Dear Sir, Please check the attachment is this mail and you will come to know the plight of my problem that the PF Office Ara is stating in the letter that District Education Officer Ara has not sent them any letter in this regard so that my PF money along with the interest generated can be withdrawn.The issue of passing the ball can be clearly seen between the two officer and I and my poor family has to suffer in this Red Tape functioning and negligence of the departments.This war between a widow's right to withdraw the PF Money along with the interest generated in going on for 28 long years but there is no help coming from the government for my benefit. Please do take the necessary action and immediately allocate us the money or if you all can not do this documentation,please give me a lump sum amount of 20 lakhs rupees (considering the interest generated as per PF rule in the past 28 years) to settle the issue. I look forward for a positive help and authoritarian gesture to help me out at the earliest. Regards and thanks- SANOBER SULTANA Mobile number- [protected],[protected] AL ZAFAR MANZIL OLD KARIM GUNJ GAYA-823001 BIHAR ----- Forwarded Message ----- From: Fasi Haider <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> To: IMAM <[protected]@yahoo.com> Sent: Tuesday, 9 July 2013 1:31 AM Subject: Re:thanks a lot Sir Walekum Assalam Thanks a lot Sir,for your generous gesture. Ara Pf office is saying that their department was formed in 1986 so I need to go to Patna. When we are going to Patna ,they are saying that go to Ara,its their jurisdiction. The DEO ARA is not listening to our issue and as per the last mail he sent to CM secretariat,he has mentioned the issue is solved and has been headed to Ara PF office for withdrawl.But the truth is nothing has been done. We are thankful to you for your support to us. May Allah reward you for your noble efforts.(Aameen). Ramzan Mubarak to you and your family- Regards- Fasi Haider (son of Late Abdul Wasi) on behalf of my mother-Sanober Sultana From: IMAM <[protected]@yahoo.com> To: Fasi Haider <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> Sent: Tuesday, 9 July 2013 10:35 AM Subject: Re: PF NOT RECEIVED FROM 28 YEARS-PF Office , DEO Bhojpur and other not helping us to withdraw PF (Justice denied for 28 years) Salam, I have send the details to GPF Directorate n requested them to adress the issue...let's hope that the issue is settled. IMAMUDDIN AHMAD, IRS Officer On Special Duty Finance Dept. Govt. Of Bihar, Old Secretariat Patna - 15 From: Fasi Haider <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com> Sent: Saturday, 6 July 2013 1:35 AM Subject: PF NOT RECEIVED FROM 28 YEARS-PF Office , DEO Bhojpur and other not helping us to withdraw PF (Justice denied for 28 years) Dear Sir, I seek your attention and action in our issue. I am mailing to you WITH GREAT HOPE that you may take out time from your busy schedule and instruct and assign someone to help us out. I went with my application letter along with the letters attached in this mail. But the DEO BHOJPUR is not even talking to us .I went on many different days from my residence in Gaya,but he is not helping us. When we went to the PF Office in Ara .They are saying that our office was formed in 1986 and before that it was not under us. Sir, previously, I also lodged a complain in the CM Secretariat Grievance cell. But the Bhojpur DEO has written false that the matter is solved. These people are making false reports and submitting to higher authorities. We are running after that letter every week but to no benefit in all concerned offices. The Bhojpur DEO is least concerned to solve our problem. I tried on his mobile number too (as given on the website) but he doesn’t receive the call in office hour too. We would be obliged and remain thankful to you, if you would personally help us. Sir, if you could give your number, I would call to narrate you my plight. We have only hope from you. We don't know whom to ask for help as the officials and clerks in DEO Office or PF office are just delaying the time and not helping us. Even I wrote to the DM Bhojpur many times but there is no benefit. I am a poor old widow and I have to suffer extreme hardship at every government offices. The justice has been denied for 28 long years. My husband Late ABDUL WASI worked as a teacher in Government Middle school Koilwar, ARRAH, BIHAR and expired in 1984. Sir, we are running from every office and every concerned department, so that we could get the money.But at every step we are facing problem from past 28 years. Sometimes, the concerned authority would tell to come after a month and then another month and so on. The efforts to withdraw started 28 years back and this long war between a widow's rights and the slow functioning of the departments ,is still going on, with no output. We have gone to many offices IN PAST 28 YEARS FREQUENTLY to withdraw the PF AMOUNT, but to no avail. I thus request you to please help us personally to get the PF amount along with the interest generated in the last 28 years. I also request you to please give the job on compensation basis (anukampa), to my son -SAMI HAIDER,so that we may have our economic problem solved. I look forward for a positive and prompt response from your generous side. Please be a messiah for us. PF NUMBEER- 1246/84 Husband's name (name of PF account Holder)- ABDUL WASI Nominee-myself-wife - SANOBER SULTANA With warm regards and thanks- SANOBER SULTANA Address- AL ZAFAR MANZIL OLD KARIM GUNJ;GAYA-823001 BIHAR [protected],[protected],[protected]

fasihaider
                              from gaya, Bihar
                              Sep 15, 2013

Dear Sir, The below mail will give you full description of our plight.After intervention from BIHAR government , the PF department and ARRAH DEO have agreed to give PF but they are giving interest for 2 years only.As per PF rule and as per law they should give interest of 28 years. We are now getting the money from PF department. The principal amount is 8000 Rupees. As per the PF interest rate for 29 years (around 12% ),the total amount would be in lakhs but they are agreeing to give maximum 12000 rupees(Twelve thousands only). Please help me. I am a poor widow who has been fighting for the PF for past 28 years and now they have agreed to give money amounting to 12000 rupees.This is injustice.Please help us.They are saying that we donot have record of your application of 28 years back ,so we will give you interest for 2 years.We need full PF money with interest generated in 28 years.Its a prank on our poverty and helpless condition by PF department, DEO ARRAH and DM ARRAH. Please do something.We have hope only from your department.I am attaching the documents for your consideration. Regards- Sanober Sultana Sent: Thursday, 11 July 2013 1:47 PM Subject: PF NOT RECEIVED FROM 28 YEARS-PF Office , DEO Bhojpur and other not helping us to withdraw PF (Justice denied for 28 years) Dear Sir, I seek your attention and action in our issue. I am mailing to you WITH GREAT HOPE that you may take out time from your busy schedule and instruct and assign someone to help us out. I went with my application letter along with the letters attached in this mail. But the DEO BHOJPUR is not even talking to us .I went on many different days from my residence in Gaya,but he is not helping us. When we went to the PF Office in Ara .They are saying that our office was formed in 1986 and before that it was not under us. Sir, previously, I also lodged a complain in the CM Secretariat Grievance cell. But the Bhojpur DEO has written false that the matter is solved. These people are making false reports and submitting to higher authorities. We are running after that letter every week but to no benefit in all concerned offices. The Bhojpur DEO is least concerned to solve our problem. I tried on his mobile number too (as given on the website) but he doesn’t receive the call in office hour too. We would be obliged and remain thankful to you, if you would personally help us. Sir, if you could give your number, I would call to narrate you my plight. We have only hope from you. We don't know whom to ask for help as the officials and clerks in DEO Office or PF office are just delaying the time and not helping us. Even I wrote to the DM Bhojpur many times but there is no benefit. I am a poor old widow and I have to suffer extreme hardship at every government offices. The justice has been denied for 28 long years. My husband Late ABDUL WASI worked as a teacher in Government Middle school Koilwar, ARRAH, BIHAR and expired in 1984. Sir, we are running from every office and every concerned department, so that we could get the money.But at every step we are facing problem from past 28 years. Sometimes, the concerned authority would tell to come after a month and then another month and so on. The efforts to withdraw started 28 years back and this long war between a widow's rights and the slow functioning of the departments ,is still going on, with no output. We have gone to many offices IN PAST 28 YEARS FREQUENTLY to withdraw the PF AMOUNT, but to no avail. I thus request you to please help us personally to get the PF amount along with the interest generated in the last 28 years. I also request you to please give the job on compensation basis (anukampa), to my son -SAMI HAIDER,so that we may have our economic problem solved. I look forward for a positive and prompt response from your generous side. Please be a messiah for us. PF NUMBEER- 1246/84 Husband's name (name of PF account Holder)- ABDUL WASI Nominee-myself-wife - SANOBER SULTANA With warm regards and thanks- SANOBER SULTANA Address- AL ZAFAR MANZIL OLD KARIM GUNJ;GAYA-823001 BIHAR [protected],[protected],[protected]

Sarajanaki
                                from Puducherry, Puducherry
                                Sep 6, 2013

I have submitted my form through Omega Healthcare chennai.I got message on augest 6 that my form has been rejeted and rejection letter is under dispatch but i did not get any letter from pf office till now.so please tell me what should I do next? claim Id:PYKRP[protected] Acct No:[protected]Please provide as much information as possible...

VISWANATHAN DEVARAJAN
                                  Aug 20, 2013

Dear Sir My son (VIJAY DEVARAAJHAN, DOB:[protected] was in service from[protected] to[protected] with M/s BIRLASOFT LIMITED, 10th Floor Prakashdeep Building, 7 Tolstoy Marg New Delhi-110001. Then he resigned his job for better opportunity. Immediately he made claim for closure of EPF etc., by submitting all necessary documents with EPF office Newdelhi in 2005 itself. Since there was no response for the past 7 years he made petition with grievance CELL which has been registered with No. DELNO/E/2012/05500. The department has closed the case by sending a reply to him by mail dt.[protected]mail from: [protected]@epfindia.gov.in on[protected] am) as under: “This is with reference to your Grievance registered vide Registration Number DELNO/E/2012/05500. It is informed that after processing your grievance,the following action(s) has been taken: As per information provided by the concern account to PGHS, it is submitted that the form-19&10C received in this office of Shri Vijay Devaraajhan vide receipt No.25095238 and 25095239 dated 11/11/2005 were rejected and returned as the PF account No. DL/16995/2049 furnished by the member does not pertain to him. The correct PF Account No. is DL/16995/2051 as per office records. The PF account of the member Shri. Vijay Devaajhan is not yet settled whereas the PF account No. DL/16995/2049 had already been settled in the name of Shri. Pradeep, whose details could have been informed to the complainant, errouneously as the wrong PF PF No. was quoted by him in his earlier grievance.” Therefore, we are closing your grievance from this office.Please quote the same in your future correspondence” As per their statement since the Account No. quoted in the claim application is not pertaining to Vijay Devaraajhan the same was rejected and further stated that the correct Account No. is DL/16995/2051. The claim of application was sent to EPF office after endorsed by the Employer 7 years back. If the account number is wrong the same should have been sent to the Employer for correction instead of keeping quite. This also came to light but for of Grievance petition. A citizen/ employee resigned and claimed his money and the issue was pending for more than 7 years. Now they simply replied the account number not matched; already rejected and the correct number pertaining to Vijay Devaraajhan is DL/16995/2051 and confirmed that the PF account of Vijay Devaraajhan is not yet settled. When they know the correct number and the account is not yet settled they could have settled the issue by sending the same to the Employer for correction and issued the cheque with bank account number of Vijay. I request you to help me in this matter. Devarajan V

snjvkmr314
                                    Aug 20, 2013

Address: Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir, The Documents with required form for withdrawal of amount has already been sent to EPF office Ranchi through Speed. post No.EI[protected]IN, dtd: 12.10.2012, but till now the payment has not been refunded in my saving bank account. I have also called many time to EPF Regional Commissioner regarding clearance of amount, but till now no progress is found in the request. Therefore, I request you to kindly help me to get the claimed amount. The amount is required for my daughter's marriage. Yours Faithfully, Manohar Kant Choudhary. Mobile No.[protected]. EPF Account No.JH/10176/7 E-mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Please give me some reply. I am waiting for reports.

sumit170
                                      Aug 7, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

No Payment made yet, below status is shown since last 2 and half year.

STATUS for Member ID: MHBAN[protected]

Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
                                      Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (MHBAN[protected] has been approved. Payment is under process.

* * Data available since last six months. * *
                                      * * BANDRAMUMBAI-I data availaible from[protected]. Last updated on[protected] at 08:35 am * *
                                      * * Approval Details on PPO and Scheme Certificates will be made available soon.. * *

KUMAR9868
                                        Aug 1, 2013

Provident Fund Office,Kolkata - Non receipt of PF money :--

We have again logged call please clear OUR PF PAYMENT because still we have not receive any payment ??????

Your grievance has been registered in EPFiGMS vide Registration number ROKKT/E/2013/01406 and has been sent to:
                                        Officer's Name :Sh. P.K.MISHRA
                                        Address of the concerned Officer : EPFO, RO, Kolkata
                                        Phone Number :[protected]
                                        Email ID : ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
                                        Please quote the same in your future correspondence.
                                        Note: This is a system generated acknowledgement.Please do not reply it.

ANIL KUMAR
                                        HLRC DELHI

From: Anil Singh [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
                                        Sent: Wednesday, July 31, 2013 5:59 PM
                                        To: ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in; sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in; [protected]@epfindia.gov.in; [protected]@epfindia.gov.in; acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in; fa.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in; acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in; acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
                                        Cc: [protected]@gmail.com; Anil Kumar-L3; Partha Banerjee
                                        Subject: Re: 2nd CHEQUE pending for long time PF No.15871

Kindly find the attachment ( back statement ) still we have not receive any payment but online status showing our case is closed ..
                                        Please help resolve our problem ...showing below payment still not receive ??????????
                                        Registration Number : ROKKT/E/2013/80118
                                        Name : ANIL KUMAR SINGH
                                        Details of Final Reply : F/10C settled for Rs. 12385/- vide cheque no. 838424 dtd. 3.6.13 through NEFT.

ANIL KUMAR SINGH

On Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 11:21 AM, Anil Singh <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Kindly resolve our problem urgently because our PF pending long time...

ANIL KUMAR SINGH

On Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 10:48 AM, Anil Singh <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                                        Kindly resolve our problem ASAP...

ANIL KUMAR SINGH

On Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 12:23 PM, Anil Singh <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                                        We have continue follow kolkata office within two & three month but not clear our PF ..
                                        Please check & update kind response ..

ANIL KUMAR SINGH

On Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 12:13 PM, Anil Kumar-L3 <[protected]@redington.co.in> wrote:

Please help clear our PF …

Emp. ID Code Name PF No. Ckeque No. Acc. No. Bank Name Mob. No.
                                        AEMP[protected] Anil Kumar 15871 858678 [protected] ICICI Bank [protected]

ANIL KUMAR
                                        HLRC DELHI

From: Anil Kumar-L3 [mailto:[protected]@redington.co.in]
                                        Sent: Friday, July 05, 2013 1:46 PM

To: 'ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in'; 'sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in'
                                        Cc: '[protected]@epfindia.gov.in'; '[protected]@epfindia.gov.in'; '[protected]@gmail.com'
                                        Subject: RE: 2nd CHEQUE pending for long time PF No.15871

Awaiting for kind update …

ANIL KUMAR

From: Anil Kumar-L3 [mailto:[protected]@redington.co.in]
                                        Sent: Thursday, July 04, 2013 2:14 PM
                                        To: 'ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in'; 'sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in'
                                        Cc: '[protected]@epfindia.gov.in'; '[protected]@epfindia.gov.in'; '[protected]@gmail.com'
                                        Subject: RE: 2nd CHEQUE pending for long time

Please help clear our payment because it is pending for long time …

Emp. ID Code Name PF No. Ckeque No. Acc. No. Bank Name Mob. No.
                                        AEMP[protected] Anil Kumar Singh 15871 858678 [protected] ICICI Bank [protected]

ANIL KUMAR

Provident Fund — Non-receipt

On 15 December, I had received a letter (dated 31 July 2008) from the EPFO office at Kandivali, Mumbai informing about the dispatch of cheques pertaining to my PF account (no. MH/93921/2008) to my bank a/c with SBI (R.K. Puram, New Delhi; savings a/c no [protected]).

The details of the cheques are as follows:

1. Cheque no. 18203 for Rs 7904
                                        2. Cheque no. 10354 for Rs 3495

Till date the amount has not been credited to my account. The bank claims that the cheques have not reached them.

Now I do not know whom to approach--the bank, the PF office, or the Indian Postal Service.

Vijai R. Nair
                                        403, Sec IV, R.K. Puram
                                        New Delhi-110022

Provident Fund — NON RECEIPT OF PF MONEY

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form with the company in the Month of July 2008 but till date i have not received my PF money. My PF account no. is DL/25803/1504.

Please send me status of my PF A/C, my PF A/C No is UP-40371/26
                                        I had received a letter (dated 10/10 /2009) from the EPFO office at Kandivali, Mumbai informing about the dispatch of cheques pertaining to my PF account (no. MH/91327) to my bank a/c with KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LTD (Teynampet branch chennai; savings a/c no [protected]).
                                        and many more time i complaint about my claim status but till now am not get any reply from you, so kindly send the revert as soon as possible

The details of the cheques are as follows:

PF A/c no :MH/91327/6340

1, PF Cheque no :391588 & 29/07/2009 & state bank of india-malad -West Mumbai for Rs.6272

2, PF Cheque no :312722 & 29/07/2009 & state bank of india-malad-west mumbai for Rs.2401

Till date the amount has not been credited to my account. The bank claims that the cheques have not reached them.

Now I do not know whom to approach--the bank, the PF office, or the Indian Postal Service.

A.Purushothaman
                                        Mob-[protected]

PF Office — Non receipt of cheque

Cheque No 200771 dated 5.11.09 for Rs 24599/- from PF office Hyderabad was sent to my bank without signature. The cheque returned by my bank Syndicate bank, Anna Nagar branch, Chennai on 1.12.09 has not been received by PF office although there is an acknowlegement dated 12.12.09 from them. There is no reponse from them with regard to the cheque inspite of repeated tel calls.

Provident Fund — Non receipt of PF Funds

PF Grievance Registration No: ROBND/E/2011/08931 filed on 21June 2011.
                                        PF A/C No MHBAN[protected].

There is no response from PF office and I have been following up for the last six months.