Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Having problems with Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] reviews & complaints page 136

sherin6
Oct 20, 2010

I had applied for claim of PF amount through XSYSYS Technologies Pvt Ltd, Bangalore. XSYSYS sent application on July 3rd week and informed that amount shall be credited within 2 months. Its been 3 months now and i have not received any status from PF office, Bangalore and I have not received the money yet.

I am unable to check the status online as there is an error in website. Please notify me the same ASAP for further proceedings.

Sherin Kuriakose
Please note the PF account no : KN/19669/158

Sherin Kuriakose

bala.poluru
    Oct 19, 2010

I had submitted the PF withdrawal form for withdrawing my PF on 24th May, 2010. Its been 6 months I haven't got the PF amount. My PF number is KN/BN/26417/610. I also have the acknwledgement copy and will send it if necessary. Can you please help me in getting the amount ASAP.

Balamurali
    balamurali.[protected]@gmail.com
    Yes, I strongly agree. Even I have submitted May 2010. I was struggling without telephone number of Mysore road office for 4-5 months, later when I got the telephone no I had a conversation with them the answer was given by them is “Like you several peoples are just quit the job, so we have more workload to the process so we will do, can’t say the timeline to anyone we can able to process it”.

I got quite surprised that getting our saving money back, why do we have to wait for such a long time and lesson this kind of words from the irrespective peoples from EPF office.
    Hi Balamurali,

I totally agree with you, even in my case I could not get my PF money back. Its telephone number is not available. As I am out of station, I am finding it extremely hard to track my hard earned PF money.

Can you share any contact numbers please

Best regards,
    Prasad

SUMITA GOLAN
      Oct 18, 2010

Address: Bhandara, Maharashtra

I was an employee of IL & FS Property Management & Services Ltd. My PF No was MH/37363-D/1867
      I had filed my PF claim in April 2010. My company is saying that, they had already submitted my file to the PF office. But till date i have not receive my PF amount. Please let me know the actual status and arrange to send my amount as soon as possible.

SUMITA GOLAN

Mob:- +91-[protected]

EPFO - Provident Fund — Provident Fund not received

I have submitted PF redemtion before 6 month but yet not recived the fund and I have also sent email to EPFO but they are not replying also.
      The details are given below.

Name - Madhur Sharma
      Pan No. BMCPS6465E
      PF No. MH/BAN/49656/321

Madhur Sharma

Nandan Ambaly
        Oct 14, 2010

To MOST URGENT FOR REPLY.

The Commissioner
        Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan,
        Plot No.43, Sector 44,
        Institutional Area,
        Gurgaon - 122002.

Subject:- P.F. issued cheque returned from PNB, Gurgaon, Sec.- 04, Blue Bell.

Most respected sir,

For a long time I beg for my P.F. amount withdrawl from your organization.
        Your officer made the below mention cheque and send to the bank, but bank returned the same to your office and this massage convey to your P.F. office for a long time and requesting you to please send two new fresh cheques to my S.B.I. bank account.

Pl. note your records., your sending statements:-
        MY P.F. NO:- HR/ 8527 / 114.
        1. YOUR SENDIND CHEQUE NO:- 374403.
        AMOUNR Rs:- 8996/-
        DT.:- 28.12.2006.

AND

2. YOUR CHEQUE NO:- 404145.
        AMOUNT Rs:- 4590/-
        DT:- 28.12.2006

You have send to Punjab National Bank, Sec.:- 04, Near Blue bell Secondary School, Gurgaon , but due to transfer of the said S.B. A/C:- 1576, to Kolkata, bank officer returned back the two cheques to P.F. office,

You are again and again requested to please have a cross check of your account statement and resend two fresh cheques to my SBI, S.B A/C no:- [protected], Garia, Mahamayatala, Garia main road, Kolkata, W.B.

More over I have send CASH-1 form for reissue the cheques.

In case , you have any queries, fell free to immediately call in my mobile no:- [protected] or, [protected].

If the P.F. commissioner's post exits, then I want some l;ittle legislature for the
        long pending case.

Please interfear and resolve the issue so that I may get my own P.F. amount as soon as possible.

Please call in my mobile immediately after you received this electronic mail.

Ananya Ambaly
        Munjuri Garden,
        Tower- 02, Flat- 3A,
        Ramchandrapur,
        P.O.- Narenderpur,
        Kolkata:- 700103, W.B.
        India.

My mail ID:- [protected]@rediffmail.com

Provident Fund — cheque is pending

Ref: PF account no. KN/19730/129
        Bank account no. [protected] of CITI bank Bangalore.
        Referring to the above account number I submitted my withdrawal forms in form no 19 and 10-C in May first week 2010. The receipt of the forms was acknowledged on 19th May 2010. Two cheques were issued on 28th and 29th June 2010. The cheque no. 032786 issued on 29th for Rs.16187 (Rupees sixteen thousand one hundred eighty seven only) is credited into my account on 7th July 2010. The cheque No.100628 which is issued on 28th June 2010 for Rs. 75647 (Rupees seventyfive thousand six hundred forty seven only) has not been credited into my account even after 45days till date.
        I request the concerned authorities to trace the cheque and let me know the fate of the same.

Provident fund office Gurgaon Haryana — I want to withdraw my PF amount.

Respected Sir/Madam, myself Amit kumar singh and my pf no. HR/GGN/30074/104. the details has already been submitted to PF office on june2011 but still i have not received my claim amount. I kindly request to process the needful at the earliest.please reply on my email [protected]@ymail.com.
        PF Transfer/Withdrawal:
        Usage of RTI can solve your problem.
        1) White paper with detailed query of status of application for PF number (from to respected sir format)
        2) 10 rupees postal order
        3) Post to local Public information officer, EPFO, place of PF account maintained
        See the response in 30 days and the government officer in charge of your application has to give reason with justification/answer and it will stand as a proof with valid authorized signature from a government officer.
        Please write query in clear ad legible manner. If there, enclose the copy of PF withdrawal or transfer application with your RTI application.
        Government officials will not give blunt replies for your RTI. You can see the accountable person for delay has to give an answer within 30 days and has to do his duty without fail. If not, he will be fined for each day delay in providing information
        Please send application to Central Public Information Officer of nearest Provident Fund office with postal order of Rs.10.
        How to file RTI: Steps:
        http://www.myfaridabad.in/forum/guide-how-to-file-a-rti-application-t115.html
        After your success, share the information with others to avoid corrupt free and a good nation to our future generations.
        Sample RTI Questions
        http://www.rtination.com/rti-applications/19-provident-fund-epf/1994-reasons-for...

pparasar
          Oct 13, 2010

I have applied for a tranfer of PF from my 1st Organisation(Oracle) to 2nd (Symphony Marketing Services) in Bangalore in April 2009. However, till date the transfer has not taken place.

Kindly let me know if I should withdraw my PF from both the accounts since transfer is so troublesome?

Puja
          I was working with HDFC Bank Ltd. and had resigned from the services of Bank in November 2006. I had given a request of transfer of my PF at HDFC Bank to be transferred to my New employer Fiserv India Pvt Ltd. But during all this time the PF did not got transferred, due to one or the other reason. I then had to do a thorough Follow up with my company HDFC to transfer the PF. They had issued a cheue of Amt. 30918 Favoring Reg. PF commissioner having DD No 384828. I then personally deposited the DD at the PF's office in Nehru place along with annexure K around 5'th of August'2008. My PF account is at Regional PF office Nehru Place, New Delhi and the account no. is DL/28570/0663 . But this cheque is still not been paid. I would request the concerned authorities to please look into the matter and get the DD cleared as it has been now 2 years that my PF is not been transferred and there is also a possibilty that the cheque would get stale(outdated as it is valid for only six months.)

Gaurav Khatri
          I am vivek kumar sharma i was employee HASS MANAGEMENT SALES PVT LTD. My epf account no. DL/38219/00477 . I submmited my epf form in 28 wazirpur industrial area delhi 110052 date on 22 july 2008 but right now no status ablable. thank you.
          Res. Sir/Mem

My PF No is DL/934627/05. My PF Documents were submitted to PF Office before 3 months by my employer VSK Technologies Pvt. Ltd New Delhi. But till now I could not get receive money from pf office in my account that is given in the pf withdrawal document.

Whom should I follow up with? I am in need of money.

Your immediate action will be highly obliged.

With Regards
          Ajeet Kumar Awasthi
          Mob: [protected]
          I had applied for PF withdrawl on 1 day of Sept 2008
          but till date I do not know the status of my application
          nor even response of my complaint.
          Please look the matter urgently as I have to go for higher
          study uable to work further till I get Good Degree.
          I was working with Ring Road Honda Perragarhi, Delhi
          Alok Anand
          D-178 3rd Floor West Patel Nagar
          New Delhi-110008
          I had applied for PF withdrawl on 18.07.2008 but till dateI do not know the status of my application nor even response of my complaint. I was working with Facility Service Pvt Ltd, Chennai (now Man Pasand Man Power). My Pf A/c no is WB/34749/1099 (Park Street).Pls do the needful at the earliest.

Manoranjan Samantray
          6th Lane Amlapara(Near Employment Exchange)
          Angul
          Orissa-759122
          I had applied for PF withdrawl on 5 month back but till dateI do not know the status of my application nor even response of my complaint. I was working with HBL Global Pvt. Ltd My Pf A/c no was MH/45327/26126 (Bandra).

Pls do the needful at the earliest.

Rgds,

Ashok Jasani
          I had applied for transfer of pf from my previous company -PF NO-HRKL/19195/04 three months back .Form No -13 & SSN form duly verfief by prev co. and sent to Regional Office Karnal, Haryana. After enquiry from regional office I came to the same was already tranfer to my present PF A/C, regional PF Office Bandra(E), Mumbai.
          My present PF nO-MH/45099/2818.Plz update the exact PF amount transferred & whether it already updated .

PABITRA KUMAR ROUT
          I had applied for transfer of pf from my previous company-Chambal Fertiliser & Chemicals Ltd(FPU), Sonepat -PF NO-HRKL/19195/04 three months back .Form No -13 & SSN form duly verfied by prev co. sent to Regional Office Karnal, Haryana. After enquiry from regional office I came to know that same was already tranferred to my present PF A/C, regional PF Office Bandra(E), Mumbai.
          My present co -Fine Tech Comm. Pvt. Ltd(Reliance Group) PF No-MH/45099/2818.Plz update the exact PF amount transferred & whether it is already updated or not.
          Kindly do the needful.
          Pabitra Kumar Rout
          I had applied for my PF transfer to my HDFC bank A/C, almost year back. But after almost year passed it hasnt been credited in my A/C, as per the confirmation received from PF Office Mr Kshirsagar-[protected], confirmed that my cheque was released in the month of October 2008 with Vide HDFC Cheque # 30331 and 44643 with two different payments (PF and Medical). But still both has not been credited in my HDFC Bank A/C. PF Office is asking to spek to HDFC Bank, i did the same but bank is saying that they havent received any cheque as mentioned above. and PF Office is saying to speak to Bank. I am very confused and unable to understand to whom should i speak as both are not ready to take responsibility. I have even send the mail regarding the same several time to PF office but there is no response neither they are giving me the scanned copy of Cheque so that i can show to my Bank. my PF A/C # MH/PN/31854/03046. Kindly suggest how can i go further as incase 06 months passed cheque will become invalid.
          Res. Sir/Mem

My PF No is DL/33610/49. My PF Documents were submitted to PF Office Nehru place New Delhi before 3 months by my employer Wood group engineering india Pvt. Ltd New Delhi. But till now I could not get receive money from pf office in my account that is given in the pf withdrawal document.

Whom should I follow up with? I am in need of money.

Your immediate action will be highly obliged.

With Regards
          Fateh singh Gusain
          Mobile: [protected]

I worked for
          Magna Infotech,
          6-2-47, Yeturu Towers, 2nd Floor
          A.C. Gaurds, Lakdikapool
          Hyderabad-500004

1.2 year ago, I have worked from April 2007 to Nov 2007 in IBM, Bangalore through Magna Infotech. After no. of mails & no. of calls also, nobody is replying either from Magna side or from PF-Office side. Kindly help me out for transferring my PF, as i changed my company afterwards. I called no. of times on PF Office no :[protected] also but everytime they are putting my call on hold and nobody replying anything.

My PF no. was, AP/37852/1924.

kindly do the needful for my PF Transfer.

Ravin Joshi
          I had left my previus job, due to shift other city, i want to withrawl my PF amt, but i have no any idea for it so if you giude me how to get my PF amt back please send me mail for totally prosessior for withrawl it..

Khalid Shaikh

i send my pf form last 4 month by Emkay Share and stock brokers ltd.but not respomd my chauqe
          plz reply my mail

Amitabh Suman
          Dear Sir, Dt.26.02.2009

I had applied for transfer of my EPF from my old EPF No.AP/17600/128 yo my current PF A/c No.OR/6276/71 in Dec.2004.The amount transferred on Dt.08.05.2005 from VSP PF office to BBSR PF office.But it is a matter of regret that the transferred amount could not be deposited in my current PF A/c till date, So, i am requesting your goodself to help me in this matter.

Kishore Kinkar Das,
          Jindal Stainless ltd..
          Jajpur Road.

I send my PF form 11/11/2008 my PF no. is MH/44417/321 BUT not reply any my bank a/c no.is 109797 bank of rajasthan pzl reply my mail address

Amitabh Suman
          441 Jago ka mohalla Kansuwa kota
          Rajasthan
          Dear Sir, Dt.03.03.2009

I had applied for transfer of my EPF from my old EPF No.DL/7678/1013 you my current PF A/c DL/20346/1849 in April.2008.
          Kindly let me know the status as till date I have not received any communication from your end.

Sanjay Kumar Pandey
          Life Medicare & Biotech Pvt.Ltd
          A -2, M C I E, Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110044
          Mob.[protected]
          I had applied for transfer of my EPF from my old EPF No.UP/13833/13724 to my current PF A/c DL /[protected] in Oct.2008.
          Kindly let me know the status as till date I have not received any communication from your end.

Akhil Kumar Goel
          M: +[protected]
          E: goel.[protected]@ge.com ; akhil.[protected]@birlasoft.com
          http://www.birlasoft.com/
          Birlasoft Limited
          D-195, Sector-63, Noida 201306, INDIA

IBM India Pvt Ltd — No Status of tranfer of PF Amout from Mumbai Reginal office known

I am employee of IBM India Pvt Ltd.My application for transfer of PF money from old company Regional Office Mumbai, , was submitted on 10 November 2008 to Regional PF Office Banglore.Since then I have no updates of any tranfer.
          My PF Account no is KN/BN/19214/061567.
          I am not able to find out online weather My PF a/c is exist or not ??

Please help...
          Hi, Sir/Madam Actually i had applied for my PF in March 2009 but i cant recieve any amount in my Personal Saving account. So now u plz tell me how can i get my PF amount within A week & my PF A/c no. is DL / 23175 / 248. Plz reply me now as soon as possible. Thanks.
          Dear Sir / madam,

I was working with Religare Securities Ltd. had applied for my PF in February 2009 but still a'm not recieve any amount in my Personal Saving account. I then had to do a thorough Follow up with my company.They had send my PF form to PF office. My PF account is at Mumbai, and the account no. is MH/38968-A/6395. So now u plz tell me how can i get my PF amount as early as possible.

Bhavesh Panchal
          Dear Sir / Madam

I had applied for transfer of my PF from my old PF No.AP/29968/3174 to you my current PF A/c TN/23775/123 in April.2007.

With Thanks
          Manoj Kumar.B
          dear sir/madam
          Ihad applied for transfer my PF no.HP1739/6766 to umy currentPF A/C NO.RJ8421/5685 IN APRIL 2009 kINDLY LET ME KNOW THE STATUS US TILL DATE THANKS AND REGARD SUNIL BATTA
          hi, dear / madam i was working with group four facility( india) pvt ltd i work in last three year this company, had applied for my PF in august-2009but i still a'm not recieve any amount in my Personal Saving account . i than had to do a thorough Follow up with my company. They had send my PF form to PF office my PF account is at kKANDIVALI, and the account no. is MH/45953/3140 So now u pls tell me how can i get my PF amount as early as possible thanks sachin m
          my name is nilesh hoge. I worked with Max new york life insurance co ltd. my pf no is pf-pn[protected], I submitted pf transer form through company on 14-20 jully 2009. but still i am not get any information about this what i have to do for getting my pf

yours faithfully

nilesh hoge
          My Name is RAVINDER KUMAR

EPF A/C NO. DL-15284/UP442905

Present Employer : ERA INFRA ENGINEERING LTD.

WHAT IS CURRENT BALANCE IN MY ACCOUNT?
          MY NAME IS : RAVINDER KUMAR

CURRENT EMPLOYER : ERA INFRA ENGINEERING LTD.

EPF A/C NO. : DL-15284/UP442905

EPF OFFICE : LAXMI NAGAR DELHI

I have applied for EPF Transfer from My Previous Employer to Current EPF A/c, So What is Current Status and current balance in my EPF Account stated above.

RAVINDER KUMAR
          Dear sir/Madam

Previously I was working in Govardhan spinners limited at Dindigul.Now I am working in Vestas wind technology (I) Pvt limited, Chennai.I applied EPF transfer application through vestas last year.But still yet to receive the details.MY Govardhan spinners ltd EPF account no:41280/19 & Vestas account no:40098/691.

How to get the details ?

Kindly do the needful.
          R.Sundaravadivelu
          Dear Sir / Madam

I had applied for transfer of my PF from my old PF No.HR/6772/1242 to you my current PF A/c RJ/7564/5064 in jan.2010.

With Thanks
          RAJANISH PATHAK
          rajpatak.[protected]@gmail.com

I have applied for a tranfer of PF from my 1st (Isolve Services Pvt. Ltd.) in Chennai in November 2010. However, till date the transfer has not taken place.

Kindly let me know if I should withdraw my PF from both the accounts since transfer is so troublesome? my A/C NO[protected]CANARA BANK)

Inspite of vigourous follow up for the last 4 years with the PF dett.in Delhi at Wazirpur Indl.area by writing & visiting their office my pf amount from account no.DL/15128/10400 has not been tranfer to my existing pf no.HR/10725/1474. Since I am an old man & going to retire within this year. You are requested to intervene into the matter & take the necessary steps to resolve the matter urgently.

Sushil
          R/Sir,
          kindly arrange to transfer my PF from my exsisting employer M/S Surya Laxami Cotton mill Nagpur PF No.MH/62420/1135 to present employer Apparel Training And Design Centre Gurgaon (HR) PF No. DL/18532/68.

Name Shib Dutt Joshi S/O Sh. Sada Nanad Joshi
          Existing PF No. MH/62420/1135
          Present PF No. DL/18532/68

Thanks and Regard
          Shib Dutt Joshi
          12/508, Gwaltoli Kanpur
          Mb. [protected]
          PF Transfer

I have applied for a transfer of PF from my 1st Organisation to 2nd organisation in delhi in june 2010. However, till date the transfer has not taken place.

Transfer PF Account no. HR/FBD/554/2105 to DL/28844/418

rana yogendra singh
          m. no. [protected] email [protected]@crystalphosphates.com
          My requests dtd. 20th July 2007 and reminder dtd. 03rd September 2009 for transfer of my account No; DL15854/240 with previous employment posting to Present Account No; DL/15801/188 with present employment not yet effected. As such, I am losing interest on m y accumulated balance with previous account as also continuity/length of service in the EPF Membership for Pension calculation affecting. Will you be look into it and do the needful, please.

Yours Sincerely

Hema R Nair
          Guru Harkrishan Public School
          Kalkaji, New Delhi 110019
          R/Sir,

kindly arrange to transfer my PF from my exsisting employer M/S Balkrishna Tyre Bhiwadi Raj PF No.RJ/07564/004462 to present employer M/s Modi Tyre Modipuram Meerut (UP) PF No. UP/4011/22869.

Pls inform me.If not transfer then I shaall send you the withdraw form .

I did not rece any information from last five month.

Name Mohd. Usman S/O Mohd. Umar Ali
          Thanks and Regard
          Mohd. Usman
          Mb. [protected]
          sir/madem,

I want my PF transfer From MP/5886/4776 &UP/44177/0024 TO RJ/4712/00003470 .I am already forward my form but my Account balance Information are not found till date.Please help me.

Thanks&Regards,

Hanuman singh
          Mobile n.[protected]
          Mail id. [protected]@gmail.com

I have applied for my P F .but still i have not recived my claim id no is Ds nhp[protected]

My self Dashrath Singh. I have received PF transfer letter copy on 7 th Feb 2007. total amount 117488/- cheque no. 250440 of SBI Sanganeri Gate Jaipur. My old PF account no. is RJ/8882/8 and New PF account no. is
          DL/649/213. But amount not reflect till date 07/06/2011 in my new account Kindly help me update my both a/c pf status.

Dashrath Singh
          +[protected]
          Mail Id: dashrath.[protected]@airtel.in, dashrath.[protected]@essjayericsson.com
          Rs. 630450 has transfered on dt. 17/2/2011 through cheque no 364975 from my existing P[censored]P/16/6630 to my current Pf DL/18532/68 from RPFO Sarvodya Nagar Kanpur. But till now this not sattled.
          Also plz arrange to transfer my existing Pf MH/62420/1135 to my current PF DL/18532/68.
          I have already applied through on line on dt. 14/02/2011. But your office is not taking intrest on my case.

S. D. Joshi
          joshi.[protected]@gmail.com

I have applied for a tranfer of PF from my 1st COMPANY (M/S KASHISH ENTERPRISES). However, till date the transfer has not taken place.
          MY FIRST PF A/C NO -DL-12589 / 56 TO DS-SHD-26711 / 372

THANKING YOU, .
          ATUL KUMAR
          M NO-[protected]
          my pf not transfor hydrabad pf office to new delhi pf office last two year.i am applying subbmitted 13 no from.DATED 15 sept 2008.

plz immdate transfor my pf. Hydrabad pf no-ap/37366/20

thanking you NEW DELHI-DL/28650/85
          k.k.sahoo

I have filled my PF withdrawal form on 25.03.2011, but I have not received till date
          I have serched on internet sit of PF claim Status, but showing status under process on 28.07.2011

My PF no is (HR/GGN/30126/22) & my Mobile No. is [protected] & E-Mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Pls advise me on this matter

Amit Koul
          Kindly arrange for my PF transfer from my previous PF account number MH[protected]employer Emerson Design Engineering) to my current PF account number DL [protected](Current employer : Birlasoft). its been 7 months now and i haven't got any response regarding the transfer, my current employer initiated the transfer long time back and i haven't heard anything since then. Please help
          mob num : [protected]
          email: ravishankar.[protected]@gmail.com

thanks,
          ravishankar
          44 Comments

sethutnair
            Oct 12, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

With reference to the above, I would like to inform you that i am visiting the Thane Provident Fund Office for releasing my PF Amount of Rs. 18,368/- for the last 5 months regularly.

During my last visit in August'10, it has been informed that the amount of Rs. 18,368/- has already been released vide cheque No. 676477 dt. 26/05/2010. But to my great surprise, the same amount is not yet credited to my Bank Account till date.

I would therefore humbly request your goodself to please do the needful to release my PF amount as early as possible.

Thanking you in anticipation.

VARGHESE OUSEPH KALATHINGAL
            P.F. Account No.: MH/THN/20000/113

ravi843
              Oct 11, 2010

Dear Sir / Mam

( Subject :- Harassment Provident fund staff and pantaloon rtl. India )

Sir my company have submitted my pf form in your office in may 2010. but , i did not got any response
              from kandawali.i have searched on net about kandawalin office but i have not got any id of pf commissioner.
              i have very disappointed . please help me in this matter.
              Sir/Mam I worked with pantaloon retail india (future group) delhi shahadra branch during
              (feb .2006 to oct. 2009) my I employ code is 16369 .my name is Ravi shekhar, after closed my business
              With pantaloon retail india , I submitted my provident fund form by hardly to store HR .Sir i
              have been not recieved pf in one year left my service with pantaloon. i
              Am still waiting to know my PF status . HR did give a no. of Mumbai PF office and contact person
              Mr. Sandesh ([protected]) . But he told me , due to some problem in PF office PF will be late
              But sir after 11 month later he told me that he don’t know PF status and he is not responsible
              For this and said to never call him. Sir I m common man and tired this system finally please told
              Me what I can do and what u will do in to this matter. My some friends are also harassment
              Due to this. I hope u will help me in this matter. Other wise i will have to legal action about this matter.
              I hope you will take an action as soon as possible. i have attached acknowledgment whatever i got my
              company after submitted my form in your office.

Ravi Shekhar
              PF NO. MH[protected]

Provident fund office mumbai , kandawali office — PF not received after 10 month

Dear Sir / Mam

( Subject :- Harassment Provident fund staff and pantloon rtl. India )

Sir/Mam I worked with pantaloon retail india (future group) delhi shahadra branch during
              (feb .2006 to oct. 2009) my I employ code is 16369 .my name is Ravi shekhar, after closed my business
              With pantloon retail india , I submitted my provident fund form by hardly to store HR .Sir i
              Am still waiting to know my PF status . HR did give a no. of Mumbai PF office and contact person
              Mr. Sandesh ([protected]) . But he told me , due to some problem in PF office PF will be late
              But sir after 5to 6 month later he told me that he don’t know PF status and he is not responsible
              For this and said to never call him. Sir I m common man and tired this system finally please told
              Me what I can do and what u will do in to this matter. My some friends are also harassment
              Due to this. I hope u will help me in this matter.

Ravi Shekhar
              PF NO. MH[protected]
              VINOD KUMAR JITRWAL s/o PHOOLCHAND JITRWAL
              I AM WORKING MARCH 2007 TO NOVEMBER 2009
              ME P.F. PAPER FEBUARY 20010 AND CHEQUE GIVE
              MGF MALL SHAKAR BHAWAN JAIPUR ALL PAPER SUBMIT
              AND MY CHEQUE S.B.I.VIDHADAR NAGAR MY ACOUNT NO.[protected] PLEASE MY P.F. MONEY SEND
              THANK FUL
              MY EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.com
              Dear Sir / Mam

My Name is Komal Ahire. 
              Sir my company have submitted my pf form in your office in Jun 2010. but, i did not got any response
              from Delhi head office or my Vikhroli office .i have searched on net about Delhi North office but i have not got any id of pf commissioner i'll send the mail many times but till date i don't have any replay for the same.
              i have very disappointed . please help me in this matter.
              Sir/Mam I worked with SPICE BPO SERVICES (Vikhroli) my I employ code is 202071 .my name is Komal Ahire.
              I submitted my provident fund form by 2 time hardly to HR .
              Sir i have been not received pf in last 2 year left my service with SPICE.
              I Am still waiting to know my PF status . HR did give a no. of Mumbai PF office and contact person
              Mr.Chetan ([protected]) & Mr.Amit. But he told me, due to some problem in PF office PF will be late
              But sir after 2 years later he told me that he don’t know PF status and he is not responsible
              For this. Sir I m common girl and tired this system finally please told
              Due to this. I hope u will help me in this matter. Other wise i will have to legal action about this matter.
              I hope you will take an action as soon as possible.

Komal Ahire
              PF NO. DL/30996/18371
              Emp. Code. 202071
              [protected] / [protected]

sachinmorphy
                Oct 9, 2010

With reference to the Grievance Registration No. ROBND/E/2010/02662 DATED 31/8/2010 , my case disposed off with the reason given below:

ROBND/E/2010/02662
                Name : SACHIN KULSHRESTHA
                Details of Final Reply :
                The EPF & EPS claim in respect of (Form-19 & 10C) is being settled for Rs.40744/- & Rs.12758/- respectively. shortly the amount will be credited to ICICI Bank-Agra-Shahaganj through NEFT A/c No.[protected]/-.

Sir, I had submitted my claim on 17/8/2010 (copy of receiving is attached), As per the rule of EPFO mentioned on EPFO website, maximum time limit is 30 days to settle PF withdrawal Claim.
                But in my case it is exceed the time limit and pending for more than 48 days.
                I have tried to contact to PRO over 26470007 but not able to get the right pictures.
                Please help me on this matter.

Your cooperation will be highly appreciated.

Sachin Kulshrestha
                19, Adarsh Nagar,
                Arjun Nagar, Agra-282001 (U.P.)

epfo bandra — correct rate of int. not given

refer epfo office letter no 40231690/cash/20042005/ban27/198/3128/r.l.no.-7494 dtd 04/03/2005 by which i was paid my p.f.dues.
                as per the letter i was given int for 2004-05 @8.5% where as the organization had declared the rate as 9.5%.
                ur requested to look into the matter and sanction the difference int. amt. due to me.
                ur necessary action in this matter will be highly appreciated by this retired senior citizen.
                hoping for ur kind cooperation.pl reply as soon as possible.
                with warm regards,
                thanking u,
                yours sincerely,

t s lakdawala

epfo bandra — pf amount not received after 8 months of submission

Namaste,
                I feel very bad that my claim settlement has not done in given time period employees of that epfo office are very aerogant n indiscipline about work so far my work of claim settlement left uncleared. . . .
                Name- Sandesh Nagothakar
                claim for RBPO

epfo bandra — PF NO:MHBAN00456650000068124

Hi Sir,

Pf NO:MhBAN[protected], i have received a notification on16.05.2011 received 10C and 19 form from accenture office and i have received a claim no also for both till now now withdrawl amount not received to bank ,please requesting you take the nessecessary action against the epfo.

Claim no for 10c:MHBAN[protected]
                Claim no for 19 :MHBAN[protected]

my phone no:[protected].

Address :80,Bajana koil st,Padi,
                Chennai - 50

lokeshsharma
                  Oct 7, 2010

i have my EPF Number.and i have submitted Claim form for PF,ahmedabad before 6 months through my previous company, but when i made and inquiry about my claim status.
                  EPF -Ahmedabad office saying no claim form found for this ID.

MY PF number:: GJ/AHD/55498/032

DO needFul ,

jancy65
                    Oct 6, 2010

Re: Settlement of Provident Fund account in respect of Account No. MH/9104-C/17

This is in reference to letter nos.MH/PF/KND/ACCTS/9104-C/45/336 dated 03.08.07 and MH/PF/KND/ACCTS/9104-C/47/178 dated 14.09.07 addressed to my employer, M/s.Themis Medical Marketing Services & my visits to PF office. I had personally met Asst. Provident Fund Commissioner from your Recovery Department during one of my visit to your office and he had assured me to look into the matter immediately but till date nothing has happened.

For your information, I have left my services on 08.12.03 and I have already received remittance of Rs.85,782/- towards part settlement of P.F. Accumulations but I am still to get my balance payment and family pension payment. I am vigorously following up with your organization for the last 7 years and have written numerous letters to your organization & visited your office end number of times.

As I am in urgent need of money for my daughter’s education, I humbly request you to speed up the recovery procedure and pay me my dues at the earliest possible time.

I understand that M/s. Themis Medical Marketing Services have shifted their office to the following address:
                    Akshay Mittal Indl. Premises co.-op. Soc. Ltd.,
                    Sanjay Bldg No 5-B,Unit No 46, Ground Floor
                    Sir M. V. Road, Andheri (East),
                    Mumbai - 400 059.
                    Tel.[protected]/34

I once again request you to personally look into the matter and settle my claim at the earliest.

Hoping to receive a favourable reply from you.

Jancy Vijayan

seenu rawat
                      from Moirang, Manipur
                      Oct 5, 2010

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company ABN Amro Central Enterprises Services (RBS), Gurgaon and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. I have left from my services on 11/08/09.

It is almost more than a year, but still the amount is not deposited into my account. I have also posted the documents stated all the detail regarding my PF to EPFO office. But no response received till today. Hence request to intervene in this matter. And as per the last communication held by my previous company, they also sent the required documents to the EPFO Office.

My PF number is: MH/45800/7732.

Please process my withdrawal application as soon as possible.

Seenu

EPFO-BANDRA(E),MUMBAI — SETTLEMENT OF PF ACCUMULATIONS

Letter Ref NO[protected]/CASH/20092010/BAN67/220/2625/ R.L NO.-89707 & 90185929/CASH/20092010/BAN67/222/2673. dated:31/7/2009.

Sir, I have resigned my job on 22/10/2008. So,this a/c no. [protected] has been
                      Closed and I have opened a new a/c in SBI(Meera Bagh) [protected].

Kindly change the a/c no. in cheques sent by you from [protected] (Axis bank)
                      To SBI(Meera Bagh) a/c no. [protected].

I have sent SEVERAL REMINDERS but I didn’t get any response till now.

Kindly do the needful as early as possible as I have an Urgent Need.

2 CHEQUES:
                      1) Cheque no.-847914
                      Amount- Rs.10,106
                      Dated-31/7/2009.
                      2) Cheque no.-675714
                      Amount- Rs.4047
                      Dated-31/7/2009.

Final settlement of P.F. Accumulations - Comment #1792790 - Image #0

Laxmi Dutt Pandey
                        Oct 4, 2010

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

My EPF form no is[protected]. My form is rejected , since I had applied it for third time.For same series people had taken loan for more than five times,but my form is rejected in third time.My EPF number is 1112 & establishment code is 2297.

Sir please act over this problem.My contact number is [protected].

Laxmi Dutt Pandey
                        Transfer/Withdrawal:
                        1) White paper with detailed query of status of application for PF number (from to respected sir format)
                        3) Post to address
                        Public information officer, EPFO, place where PF account maintained
                        See the response in 30 days and the government officer in charge of your application has to give reason with justification/answer and it will stand as a proof with valid authorized signature from a government officer.
                        Please write query in clear ad legible manner. If there, enclose the copy of PF withdrawal or transfer application with your RTI application.
                        Government officials will not give blunt replies for your RTI. You can see the accountable person for delay has to give an answer within 30 days and has to do his duty without fail. If not, he will be fined for each day delay in providing information.
                        Lot of success stories are there in usage of RTI in all government organizations since 2005…
                        Please send application to Central Public Information Officer of nearest Provident Fund office with postal order of Rs.10.
                        After your success, share the information with others to avoid corrupt free and a good nation to our future generations.
                        Sample RTI Questions
                        http://www.rtination.com/rti-applications/19-provident-fund-epf/1994-reasons-for...

Template of RTI for PF delay
                        Downloaded from http://www.rtiindia.org, Complete Community Portal
                        for Right to Information.

THE RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT 2005
                        APPLICATION FOR OBTAINING INFORMATION - Speed post AD
                        Date,
                        Place.

From,

CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER
                        Office of Provident Fund Commissioner,
                        Employees Provident Fund Organisation,

1. Name of the Applicant:
                        [PF a/c No._____________]
                        2. Full Address:
                        3. Particulars of information required
                        As per enclosed list
                        4. I enclose herewith Indian Postal Order No.____________ dated
                        ______for Rs.10/- favouring “_______ OF EPFO” as application fee.
                        5. Information sought by me is required by speed post. Kindly rush
                        the same. I am an Indian citizen.
                        Date: ________
                        Encls: 3 Signature of Applicant
                        List of Information required by
                        _______, photocopy of which is enclosed herewith.
                        2. Please supply me ledger extract of my PF a/c from inception to
                        date of your reply, duly certified by you or the competent authority.
                        3. I be informed details of action so far taken by your office for
                        recovering arrears of employers’ contribution in my account and the
                        result of such action. If no action is taken, I should be informed
                        reasons thereof and names, designation and place of present posting
                        of officers responsible for the same.
                        4. I be kept informed of progress and action taken against
                        employer/s by your office for recovery of arrears of their contribution
                        to my P.F. a/c on calendar quarterly basis from _______
                        5. Please inform me period prescribed by your office for full
                        settlement of P.F. dues of the employee and action prescribed for not
                        settling claim in prescribed time limit.
                        6. I be intimated details of First Appellate Authority under RTI Act
                        2005 with detailed postal and email address etc.

Date: Applicant’s Signature

prettyneetha
                          Oct 3, 2010

*Hi,*

-
                          * My name is Nirmala Choudhury and im residing at Yelahanka new
                          town....This query is regarding my PF application.*
                          * In the month of april 2010 i had applied for my PF in your branch(kr
                          puram) and two months later i came to know that the cheques issued from pf
                          office has been misplaced thats the reason money is not at credited . I
                          contacted HDFC branch in ITPL and they told me to resubmit it. *
                          * Hdfc people took an initiative and resubmited my PF application for NIFT
                          transfer on 30/09/2010 .It has been a month now still the ampunt is not
                          credited to my account. By 1st week of november im travelling to abroad,
                          after that its difficult for me to check on this, hence kindly requesting
                          you to check this issue and let me know the status.*
                          * The scan copy of resubmitted form is attached...please have a look.*
                          *Thanks and regards,*
                          *Nirmala Choudhury*

*ph-[protected]*

sanjeeva_consumer
                            Sep 28, 2010

My PF account no: KN/BN/24628/1050

In Jan 2010 my employeer was submitted for my PF withdrawal request along with Form 19 and 10C. Since I left the organization in 2007 and it was almost 3 years, PF office was requested to submit Affidavit and Indemnity bond. The same was submitted by my previous employeer, to Bangalore PF office along with Form 19, Form 10 and Affidavit and Indemnity Bond on July 27, 2010. Unfortunately I still did not receive my PF amount till now. Surprisingly I saw the following status in this website: http://stg1.kar.nic.in/epf/StatusNew.aspx

10163566 Form 19 Returned Your claim is returned on 07/09/2010. Kindly provide the details asked For .
                            10163567 Form 10C Returned Your claim is

Since my employer has already provide these forms along with the Affidavit and imdemnity bond, why is the status is still asking for the same forms? If the forms are not received to the PF office, what made them to update the above status. If they have updated the status means, they have received the request for PF withdrawal. Could you please take an action to verify what is wrong and let me know the status? Also please do the needful to complete the process and send the cheque as per the details provided in the form.

Kindly do the needful.

Sanjeeva

My PF account no: KN/WF/45847/062

In 6TH april 2010 my employeer was submitted for my PF withdrawal request along with Form 19 and 10C. Since I left the organization in 2009 and it was almost 1 and half years, Unfortunately I still did not receive my PF amount till now. Surprisingly I saw the following status in this website: http://stg1.kar.nic.in/epf/StatusNew.aspx, here the stastus says, no claim has been received from this office, so please help me out to get my claim back as early as possible, no officail person is responding to my query in a proper manner, look in the issue and do the needful as early as possible.

JAGADISHAN.TY
                            [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Chitraw
                              Sep 28, 2010

My self chitra Waghmare from Mumbai. I have discontinue my job from MEDI ASSIST INDIA TPA PVT LTD, MUMBAI on june'10 OCT 2009. after 2months I clamed to refund my pf. But till date not recived.
                              My PF No. is - KN/25970/860
                              Please do needfull & send me status.

Here i am sending my mail conversation with my previous office staff.

Please read if carefully & take action.

Provident Fund not received

from chitra waghmare<[protected]@gmail.com>
                              to [protected]@mediassistindia.com

date Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 10:41 AM

subject Provident Fund not received

mailed-by gmail.com

hide details 10:41 AM (2 hours ago)
                              Dear Madam,

I have discontinue my job from MEDI ASSIST INDIA TPA PVT LTD, MUMBAI on june'10 OCT 2009. after 2months I clamed to refund my pf. But till date not recived.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                              Date: Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 10:40 AM
                              Subject:
                              To: [protected]@mediassistindia.com

Dear Madam,

I have discontinue my job from MEDI ASSIST INDIA TPA PVT LTD, MUMBAI on june'10 OCT 2009. after 2months I clamed to refund my pf. But till date not recived.

Chitra

chitra waghmare
                              to anuradhabs
                              show details 10:52 AM (2 hours ago)
                              Dear Madam,

Date: Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 10:41 AM
                              Subject: Provident Fund not received

Dear Madam,

Date: Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 10:40 AM
                              Subject:

Dear Madam,

Chitra
                              from Suresh <[protected]@mediassistindia.com>
                              to chitra waghmare <[protected]@gmail.com>

cc Sujata <[protected]@mediassistindia.com>,
                              [protected]@mediassistindia.com,
                              Purushottam <[protected]@mediassistindia.com>

date Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 10:55 AM

subject RE: PF not received

mailed-by mediassistindia.com

hide details 10:55 AM (2 hours ago)
                              Dear Chitra ,

I have received your mail & forwarded to our HO for revert.

Will update you after hearing from thsm.

Suresh Argula
                              Asst.Vice President
                              Medi Assist India TPA Pvt Ltd

Provident Fund

X

Inbox X

Anuradha
                              to Suresh, Srimathy, tvsprasad, me
                              show details 10:58 AM (2 hours ago)
                              Ms Chitra’s Pf settlement papers have been submitted to PF office in April 10. Normally it takes 2 months for settlement after the submission. The amount might have been credited in her account. She needs to contact her Bank officials for further details.

Once PF papers are submitted by us to the EPFO, the employee has to follow it up. Employers are not entertained.

Dr. B. S. Anuradha
                              Head HR
                              Mob [protected]

From: Suresh [mailto:[protected]@mediassistindia.com]
                              Sent: Tuesday, September 28, 2010 10:51 AM
                              To: 'Anuradha'
                              Cc: 'Srimathy Ranganathan'; [protected]@mediassistindia.com
                              Subject: FW: Regarding Provident Fund

Dear Madam,

Please advice on the same.

Suresh Argula
                              Asst.Vice President
                              Medi Assist India TPA Pvt Ltd
                              Sent: Tuesday, September 28, 2010 10:44 AM
                              To: [protected]@mediassistindia.com; [protected]@mediassistindia.com
                              Cc: [protected]@mediassistindia.com; Suresh Argula
                              Subject: Fwd: Regarding Provident Fund

Dear Madam,

Date: Fri, Jul 23, 2010 at 4:46 PM
                              Subject: Regarding Provident Fund
                              To: [protected]@mediassistindia.com, [protected]@mediassistindia.com
                              Cc: Suresh Argula <[protected]@mediassistindia.com>
                              Dear Madam,

As I have resigned Medi Assist on 10th Oct 2009 but till date I have not received my PF. So, kindly provide me status.

Chitra V. Waghmare

Chitra

from Anuradha <[protected]@mediassistindia.com>
                              to Puneetha <[protected]@mediassistindia.com>

cc Suresh <[protected]@mediassistindia.com>,
                              chitra waghmare <[protected]@gmail.com>,
                              Manikandan R <[protected]@mediassistindia.com>

date Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 11:16 AM

subject Provident Fund

mailed-by mediassistindia.com

hide details 11:16 AM (2 hours ago)
                              Pl provide the details of PF office for follow up.

Dr. B. S. Anuradha
                              Head HR
                              Mob [protected]

From: chitra waghmare [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
                              Sent: Tuesday, September 28, 2010 11:06 AM
                              To: Anuradha
                              Cc: Suresh; Srimathy Ranganathan; [protected]@mediassistindia.com
                              Subject: Re: Provident Fund
                              - Show quoted text -
                              Reply to all
                              Forward

Puneetha
                              to me, Suresh, Manikandan, Anuradha
                              show details 12:53 PM (45 minutes ago)
                              Dear Ms. Chitra,

You may contact at #13, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Rajaram Mohan Roy Road, Bangalore.

Puneetha

From: Anuradha [mailto:[protected]@mediassistindia.com]
                              Sent: Tuesday, September 28, 2010 11:16 AM
                              To: 'Puneetha'
                              Cc: 'Suresh'; 'chitra waghmare'; 'Manikandan R'
                              Subject: Provident Fund
                              - Show quoted text -

from chitra waghmare<[protected]@gmail.com>
                              to Puneetha <[protected]@mediassistindia.com>

cc Suresh <[protected]@mediassistindia.com>,
                              Manikandan R <[protected]@mediassistindia.com>,
                              Anuradha <[protected]@mediassistindia.com>

date Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 1:14 PM

subject Re: Provident Fund

mailed-by gmail.com

hide details 1:14 PM (26 minutes ago)
                              Dear Madam,

How should I contact there as I am staying in Mumbai ?

If you have any e-mail id then please provide me.

- Show quoted text -
                              --
                              Chitra

Contact Details - Room No.001, Gr. Flr, Shree Swami Siddhi CHS, Telkoswadi, Old Dombivli, Dr. Nemade Lane, Dombivli - West.

Mob - [protected]

My self chitra Waghmare from Mumbai. I have discontinue my job from MEDI ASSIST INDIA TPA PVT LTD, MUMBAI on june'10 OCT 2009. after 2months I clamed to refund my pf. But till date not recived.

Contact Details - Room No.001, Gr. Flr, Shree Swami Siddhi CHS, Telkoswadi, Old Dombivli, Dr. Nemade Lane, Dombivli - West.

Mob - [protected]
                              I have discontinue my job from tATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES on 2nd mar, 2010. Its being more than 6months now I have not received my p.f amount.I also filled form 19 and 10C regarding that, i also have my acknowledgement recept dated 9th june, 2010.I also called P.F office several times but no response received from there side..
                              My PF No. is - MH/35679/43(GROUP NO.43)

P.F NO- 32216

Transfer/Withdrawal:
                              3) Post to address
                              Government officials will not give blunt replies for your RTI. You can see the accountable person for delay has to give an answer within 30 days and has to do his duty without fail. If not, he will be fined for each day delay in providing information.
                              Lot of success stories are there in usage of RTI in all government organizations since 2005…
                              Sample RTI Questions

Date,
                              Place.

From,

2. Full Address:
                              As per enclosed list

Dear Madam,

I have discontinue my job from Planet M, MUMBAI on june 2009. after that I clamed to withdraw my pf. But till date not recived. If we are checking it on line it is reflecting "Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
                              Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 04.08.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS" how long is the process when my friends have received in proper time.

My PF No. is - MH/49509/759

gdgupta001
                                Sep 27, 2010

Address: Haryana

My EPF account no is HR5242/833. I have submitted my EPF withdrawn application on 26 June 2010 but till date i have not received my EPF amount.
                                Please help me how to get it?

Gopal Das Gupta
                                Mob.- [protected]
                                Email- [protected]@gmail.com

gopal77
                                  Sep 26, 2010

My Name is Gopal Krishna S. I had submitted the application for provident fund on 21 July 2010.
                                  And still i haven't received any payments from PF Office.

When I personally visited PF Office premises at AO-17,Regional PF office, Raja Ram Mohan Roy road, the status of my claim is still UNDER PROCESS even after 2 Months.

I would sincerely request you look into this issue and let me know your feedback. My Details are as mentioned Below.

Name: Gopal Krishna S
                                  Est. Name: Rapid Global Business solutions India Pvt Ltd.,
                                  Account Number: KN/26104/129
                                  Receipt Numbers:[protected]Form 10C) and[protected]Form 19)

Looking forward for your support

Thanks with Regards
                                  Gopal Krishna
                                  Mob: [protected]

EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND ORGANISATION. — LATE PAYMENT OF PF.

RES. SIR.

REGARDS THE SUBJECT I HAVE TO SENDING A COMPLAINT.

MY PERSONAL DETAIL AS SHOWN BELOW.

NAME:LIMBACHIYA KETN VASANTBHAI. (M) +[protected].

COMPANY NAME: AARVI ENCON PVT. LTD. MUMBAI.

JOINING DATE: 08/08/2008 RESIGN DATE: 08/ 08/ 2010

PF DEPOSIT AT: EMPLOYEES PF ORGANISATION.
                                  BHAVISHYA NIDHI BHAVAN, 341 BANDRA (E), MUMBAI- 400051.

PF AC. NO: MH[protected].

mr.sandipshah
                                    Sep 24, 2010

sir, I had all prosisure fulfill of employee providend fund before 1 year 4 month but still do not credit my payment so pls do needful you.
                                    Transfer/Withdrawal:
                                    3) Post to address
                                    Sample RTI Questions

Date,
                                    Place.

From,

2. Full Address:
                                    As per enclosed list

faiz1117
                                      from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                      Sep 23, 2010

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

Sub: PF settlement pending

Ref: TN/MS/23956/160 [Buljin Elmech P Ltd]

I have been employed as a Design engineer in the above mentioned

companyfrom Aug-2008 to April 2010 .Two months later since my

resignation, I have applied for the PF settlement. Still it is pending for

disposal. I humbly request your good selves to help me in this mater

to get my amount as early as possible.

S M Faiz Ahamed

leela_k_v
                                        Sep 21, 2010

I'm Leela Koteswararao Vishnumolakala, I had resigned on 7/1/2008 from Accenture, I applied for my PF withdrawal but i did not recieve any amount. This is my PF A/C Number: MH/45665/71051

Please do the needful,waiting for your earliest response.

Leela Koteswararao Vishnumolakala
                                        Name: Rahmathunissa A
                                        Phone: [protected]

1st Company
                                        Company: America Online (AOL)
                                        PF a/c #: KN/25226/4380
                                        Date of Joining: 03-Sep-2004
                                        Date of Leaving: 06-Mar-2006
                                        PF amount: 10724/-

1st Attempt

PF withdrawal form submitted on: 04-Aug-2008
                                        PF Branch: EPFO, Raja Ram Mohan Road Road, Bangalore
                                        Status: Received a reject letter dated 18-Nov-2008 with reason stating as " your PF amount has been transferred from AOL PF # KN/25226/4380 to Honeywell PF # KN/19877/4765 of Rs. 10724.00 (Ten Thousand Seven Twenty Four only) on 22-Nov-2006 9 (enclosing the scanned copy for the same)

I went and enquired in EPFO Bommanahalli Branch about my AOL PF which is already got transferred to Honeywell Account, on enquiring the EPFO they advice that they have not received the annexure-K for the same from the transfer department, I met Mr. Jagdeesh the annexure was lying with him since 22-Nov-2006 and forgot to submit the same to the payment department. Hence he immediately approached the payment section to submit the annexure in my presence. But the payment dept Head Clerk asked me to re-apply for claiming.

2nd Attempt

PF withdrawal form submitted on: 22-Dec-08
                                        PF Branch: EPFO, 2nd Floor, CMC Building , Begur Road , Bommanahalli, Bangalore
                                        Status: Application rejected on 15-Feb-09 stating amount already credited, on enquiring the officer Mr. Ajay (section 1/E) I was told that the same rejected stating they have already credited the amount of Rs. 13185/- paid in two splits Rs. 9625/- and Rs 3560/- with chq # 353162 & 450786 respectively on 04-Dec-2008 but this amount pertains to Honeywell PF doesn’t include the AOL contribution of Rs 10724/- when I told him the same he asked me a letter to attach with the history so that he can process the same.

Then I had to reapply with a letter giving the entire history this was my 4th attempt.

3rd Attempt

PF withdrawal form submitted on: 02-Mar-2009
                                        Status: Application under process till date when approached and spoke to Mr. Ravi (section 1/E) (who has replaced Mr. Ajay) he adviced he is still not received the annexure-K from the department (I had contacted personally Mr. Ravi in the mid of June and he confirmed to me that he will credit the same in the month end h e had checked my file and found the annexure attached to it in my presence and confirmed that the amt will be credited in June end)

2nd Company

Company: Honeywell
                                        PF a/c #: KN/19877/4765
                                        Date of Joining: 03-Apr-2006
                                        Date of Leaving: 16-Oct-2006
                                        PF amount: 13185/-
                                        PF withdrawal form submitted on: 16-Sep-2008
                                        Status: Recieved Amount of Rs. 13185/- paid in two splits Rs. 9625/- and Rs 3560/- with chq # 353162 & 450786 respectively on 04-Dec-2008

Request your help in getting Rs. 10724/- of AOL transferred to KN/19877/4765 I have been running to the PF department to get my hard earned money since last one year.
                                        I was working in Day n Day services p ltd i had quit my job for the past 1 year and im waiting for my pf money can you pls help me for the past 7 months they say it is on process but still i have'nt got any of the money i want to know my PF status here is my no. PF NO - TN/11383
                                        PF Transfer:
                                        1) White paper and detailed query of status of application for PF number (from to respected sir format)
                                        3) Post to local Public information officer, Epfo region where PF maintained.
                                        See the response in 30 days and the government officer incharge of your application has to give reason with justification/answer and it will stand as a proof with valid authorized signature from a government officer.
                                        Government officials will not give blunt replies for your RTI. You can see the accountable person for delay has to give an answer within 30 days and has to do his duty without fail.
                                        There are large number of queries and problems regarding delay in settlement of Provident Fund dues
                                        by EPFO.
                                        For address of Central Public Information Officer and payee of postal order, pl visit www.epfindia.nic.in. If you cannot get these details, pl send applicatation to Central Public Information Officer of nearest Provident Fund office with postal order of Rs.10 favouring
                                        "ACCOUNTS OFFICER, EPFO".
                                        Sample RTI Questions
                                        Its belong to Maharashtra pf office right, which is one of the worst office in India, one of the friend who worked in Rolta India Ltd Mumbai he claimed pf in 2010 still there no process (march 2013)