Last updated May 7, 2024
Complaints 3287

File a complaint to Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Having problems with Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone Numbers

+91 11 2616 3546
+91 11 2737 6772
+91 11 2617 7806

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Website

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Head Office Address

Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place
New Delhi District

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] reviews & complaints page 146

POOJA RAJ SRIVASATVA
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Pension settlement

My husband who was working in HP, is no more in this world, and I was the claimaint of the pension settlement. HP has filed my request to RPFC Banagalore. It is about more than a year that I /have not received any response from them, neither they are responding to my querreis either by mail or phone.

The details are as follows:
Employee No: 20227608
Reference No: KN/PF/BN/SEC-7/770/08-09

Tis is...
Kapil Neema

Not Getting PF Amt

This is regarding my PF amt. As per my organisation they already submitted the relevent documents on 25th Sep 09 & as per policy max time duration to get the PF amt is 60 days as all the documents right. But till today i am not getting any update abt the status and same with my organisation .Payroll person from my organisation told me that we submitt the document know you have to followup with the PF office and...
Arindam Ray

CPF not transferred

The Provident Fund Commissioner,
Regional Office, Vabishyanidhi Bhavan,
DK Block, Sector – II, Salt Lake,
Kolkata – 700091.

GRIEVANCE

This is to inform you that my P.F. Account has been transferred from Siliguri to Salt Lake Kolkata in the year 2006. But surprisingly, in my P.F. slip issued by your office 2006-07 depicts zero...
DEBRAJ MAZUMDER

Problem in PF withdrawal

Sub : PF withdrawal of DL-17492/2175

I am Debraj Mazumder,applied for my provident fund withdrawal during august 2008.My PF no. was DL-17492/2175 and company name was Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd.But few month back I received a letter from EPF delhi saying that my provident fund amount has been transferred to a PF account bearing the no. DL-5864/4660.
I don’t understand why it has happened when...
rushali shetty

Transfer of Provident Fund

This is to bring to your notice that i have applied for transfer of provident fund from my previous a/c DL[protected] to my present a/c DL[protected].I have filed this application in March 2009. My Code no is DL/7690. I would like to know what is the time frame for it to get processed and where should I follw up to check its current status.

thaking you
rushali...
girish tiwari
from Sonipat, Haryana

non transfer

I AM WORKING IN M/S CENTURY RAYON A BK BIRLA GROUP COMPANY FROM 27.02.2009.
I WAS IN M/S NRC LIMITED TILL 25.02.2009.

IN MONTH OF MARCH 2009 I SUBMITTED EPF TRANSFER FORM THROUGH CENTURY RAYON TO NRC LIMITED
P F TRUST, BUT TILL DATE IT IS NOT TRANSFERRED TO CENTURY RAYON PF TRUST .

JUST 20 DAYS BACK I COME TO NOW THAT MY A/C IS SETTELED IN APRIL MONTH IN TRUST A/C AND AMOUNT S...
NARADASU SUBBARAO
from Vuyyuru, Andhra Pradesh

non credit of pf settlement cheques in my account

NON CREDIT OF PF SETTLEMENT CHEQUES IN MY ACCOUNT
FROM

N.SUBBARAO,
D NO:29-9-19,
C/O A.SATYANARAYANA,
GOVINDARAJULUNAIDU STREET,
SURYARAOPETA,
VIJAYAWADA - 520 002, A.P.

TO

THE COMMISSIONER,
EMPLOYEE PROVIDENT FUBD ORGANISATION,
SUB REGIONOFFICE, PLOT NO 222, SECTOR 3,
CHARKOP, KANDIVELLI - W,
MUMBAI - 400 067.
9 Comments
SHAMALENDUBIKAS JATINDRALAL PARIAL

Provident Fund Refund

I was working for Rajinder Steel Ltd which has reg office in Kanpur UP My PF NO was UP/14182/549
I left company in 1977 and was working abroad till 2008
I have submitted all papers as per r letter 440151/ up/14182/AG XIV Dated 11-04-08 for getting my and company PF contribution
Inspite of so many follow up I have not received same
Please help to get same
SHAMALENDUBIKAS JATINDRALAL...
sukesh tandon

PF Refund pending

I had submitted my PF withdrawal form at RPFC, Wazirpur on[protected]. My PF account details are as follows

PF # is DL/19961/6451
SRO code is DL
Estt Code is 19961
A/C No. is 6451

It has been almost a year and I'm yet to receive the refund or any communication regarding. Number of attempts have been made to contact the PF office but the numbers of PRO[protected]...
Pravin Vasudevan

PF Amount not cleared

my PF A/c # is MH24581-A/1425(submitted at Kandivali Office) & MH24581-C/464(submitted at Bandra Office) as per company record. I resigned from service in the end of jan 2009, I had been following-up with both the offices frequently. sometimes they say that the cheque is already dispatched and shall reach u by next week and sometimes they say that your form is being sent back to the company. I had inquired at my previous company, but...
V.Jayalakshmi
from Palghat, Kerala

Non-crediting of revised pension and Arrears – 6th CPC – Request for intervention – Regarding.

V.Jayalakshmi
W/o.Late A.Vijayarangan, UDC
EPF Staff PPO No.492

I bring to your kind notice that my husband Late.Sri.A.Vijayarangam, UDC, expired on 24.08.2002 and I have been receiving pension. After the implementation of Sixth Pay Commission, I have not yet received the revised pension and Arrears. On my repeated request with State Bank of India, Thattanchavady, Puducherry, till date,...
RITU SINGH

Kindly confirm my PF is transfered

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am working in Krofta Engineering Ltd, Nehru Place Delhi.My PF account No is DL/28072/30.

Previously I was working in Acme Enviro Ltd, my PF account was HR/GGN/29560/42 and HR/GGN/26959/1158.

I applied four month back for transfer my PF ammount form Accunt No HR/GGN/29560/42 and HR/GGN/26959/1158 to Account No DL/28072/30 , still it is not done.

Kindly look into the...
SHYAM SUNDAR NANDI

P.F. WITHDRAWAL

P.F. A/C NO.: AP/56265/75
Form 19 & Form No. 10 C for withdrawal of Provident Fund & Pension Fund has been submitted to Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, No. 3-4-763, Barkatpura Chaman, Hyderabad-500027 on 17th December, 2008 but P.F. Office are forwarded to the ex-employer on 25/03/2009 for want of certain clarifications and documents as per information received from P.F. Office through Action Status vide Public Grievance...
Rakesh KUMAR

PF withdrawal issue

I have applied for my PF withdrawal on 11th August 2009 at Hyderabad.
My PF account details are: AP/HY/28034/2902
Now more than 3 and half month are over still I am waiting to get my PF.
Is there any time limit to get the PF withdrawal....
lalitvijay

PF Settlement. HR / 28689 / 132

I am attaching the content of the mail sent many times to EPFO Gurgaon , CPFC and all concerned regarding my PF settlement but till date nothing has happened. Pls go through my mail detail and help me out of this:
MAIL CONTENT

This is in continuation of various mail I have been sending to you regarding settlement of my pf against above mentioned account. I repeat again :

a)...
AKSHAYA KUMAR MANTRY

EPF AMOUNT NOT YET CREDITED IN MY BANK A/C.

Dear Madam / Sir,

I have applied for withdraw my EPF since last 2 months,my EPF A/c.No.is DL/32000/32017 and the EPF Withdrawal form deposited in your below addressed EPF office on 19/09/2009. But still the amount not credited in my bank A/c. The given Phone No. is always busy,so I can not contact with the said office.

Please process my EPF form and credit the amount at earliest.

EPF Office Address...
sahoor_1984

PF# MH/KND/45432/444... Withdrawal Status

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I had submited full set withdrawal from EPF Mumbai Kandivil office arround six month back,and the acknowledgement from their side is as attached. But still not received any info from their side.

I have tried calling their office several times over phone[protected]/28692604/28692531 /[protected] but every time I got the answer as wrong number.

Kindly pls arrange to confirm my...
29 Comments
gnanaprakashj

PF withdrawal not credited sync 4.5 months

I have submitted my PF( PF number KN/23649/0641) withdrawal form in Bangalore ( K. R. Puram EPFO Office ) on 29th June 2009. Its going to be 5 months since i have submitted and whenever i call up the PRO the standrad statement am gettin gis its in progress and will happen in one months time.The same statement was told for the past two months. Though i can see lot of such complaints from different people that PF withdrawal...
sachin madaan
from Chima, Punjab

pension fund not received

My self sachin madaan was working in Ge Money financial services ltd as an associate of Team Lease. My employee code is 146427. i had resigned from my job on 11 Aug-2008 but till date i have not received my pension fund. so pls do the needful as i am in need of money for my further studies. pls credit the amount to my bank account:-

Kotak mahindra bank ltd
SCO 120 ground floor
feroz...
Jasmin Kapadia

EPF statement not received

EPF statement for PF account no: MH/48439/3574 not received and account transfer request not initiated....