Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Having problems with Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] reviews & complaints page 147

lalitvijay
Nov 25, 2009

I am attaching the content of the mail sent many times to EPFO Gurgaon , CPFC and all concerned regarding my PF settlement but till date nothing has happened. Pls go through my mail detail and help me out of this:
MAIL CONTENT

This is in continuation of various mail I have been sending to you regarding settlement of my pf against above mentioned account. I repeat again :

a) As informed by you through mail dated 28 / 10 /2009 that part of pf amount has been deposited in my account but I regret to inform you that till date no cheque has been credited in my account.

b) As informed to you earlier that total pf amount to be settled is Rs 5.06 lacs + Family pension but only Rs 2.29 Lacs is settled. I would like to know what action is being taken for balance amount.

The matter is becoming too complex and delayed without any reason. I do not know that even after approx 120 days pf is not settled. It has become quite difficult to get your own money from pf office.

You are requested to take prompt action and settle my pf at the earliest.

Lalit Vijay
Go to the PF office .. and settle it ... :(

AKSHAYA KUMAR MANTRY
    Nov 20, 2009

Dear Madam / Sir,

I have applied for withdraw my EPF since last 2 months,my EPF A/c.No.is DL/32000/32017 and the EPF Withdrawal form deposited in your below addressed EPF office on 19/09/2009. But still the amount not credited in my bank A/c. The given Phone No. is always busy,so I can not contact with the said office.

Please process my EPF form and credit the amount at earliest.

EPF Office Address where my EPF form deposited:-

The Regional P.F.Commissioner,
    Bhavisya Nidhi Bhawan
    28,Community Centre,
    Wazirpur Industrial Estate,New Delhi - 110052
    Phone No.[protected]

Personal Details:-

NAME - AKSHAYA KUMAR MANTRY
    EPF A/C. NO. - DL / 32000 / 32017

With Regards,
    Akshaya Kumar Mantry

sahoor_1984
      Nov 20, 2009

PF# MH/KND/45432/444... Withdrawal Status

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I had submited full set withdrawal from EPF Mumbai Kandivil office arround six month back,and the acknowledgement from their side is as attached. But still not received any info from their side.

I have tried calling their office several times over phone[protected]/28692604/28692531 /[protected] but every time I got the answer as wrong number.

Kindly pls arrange to confirm my...
      29 Comments
      gnanaprakashj
      Nov 18, 2009

I have submitted my PF( PF number KN/23649/0641) withdrawal form in Bangalore ( K. R. Puram EPFO Office ) on 29th June 2009. Its going to be 5 months since i have submitted and whenever i call up the PRO the standrad statement am gettin gis its in progress and will happen in one months time.The same statement was told for the past two months. Though i can see lot of such complaints from different people that PF withdrawal is not happening for couple of months, i feel its not the way to be dealt. Its people hard earned money and when they withdrawal the time they spend to keep calling and tracking is really disturbing a lot and ofcourse we are wasting our time for those people to do there jobs.
      Please can you take it up and let me know the status.
      Gnanaprakash J

sachin madaan
        from Chima, Punjab
        Nov 14, 2009

My self sachin madaan was working in Ge Money financial services ltd as an associate of Team Lease. My employee code is 146427. i had resigned from my job on 11 Aug-2008 but till date i have not received my pension fund. so pls do the needful as i am in need of money for my further studies. pls credit the amount to my bank account:-

Kotak mahindra bank ltd
        SCO 120 ground floor
        feroz gandhi market.Ferozpur road
        ldh-141001

Bank A/c number [protected]

If you will despatch the payment through DD then send it to my below address:-

Sachin Madaan S/o Kasturi lal madaan
        H.NO 237.vakilla mohallan,purana bajar
        nr Rama cable ldh-141008
        pf fund not reseved

Jasmin Kapadia
          Nov 13, 2009

EPF statement for PF account no: MH/48439/3574 not received and account transfer request not initiated.
          please send the epf bal
          please send the efp bal my email id

my company name
          TENET COMPUTER & COMMUNICATION (P) LTD NAGPUR
          For the last year [[protected]] we have got EPF account statement in the month of Aug-Sep 2009. But for the year[protected] we have not received any account statement yet.

Why it is getting so late?
          Is there any specific reason for getting late?
          I heard that the account numbers are now changed, is it true?

In some other states, employees can check there EPF account balance online at any time. Why cant it be possible in Maharashtra?

Please clarify our doubts. Best Regards.
          EPF statement for PF account no: MH/14578/03253 not received and account transfe

please send the epf bal my email id
          Shir Vinod Kumar
          A.P.F.C., E.P.F Organisation, Umred Road,
          Near [censored]la Mata Mandir, Nagpur - 24.
          Subject
          Regarding give the detail EPF amount AC No. MH/61001/D-04.

Res sir
          My self Dr. Ashish D. Bansod was worked as lecturer at Data Meghe Institute of Engineering Technology and Research, Wardha since from 11 July 2008 to 22 oct.2010 my EPF AC no. is AC No. MH/61001/D-04. Rs. 12935 and Rs.30746was deposit my SBI Chandur rly Account by electronic but interest of both year is not deposit .
          Please give detail account AC No. MH/61001/D-04.

Please does the needful and oblige

Your
          Ashish D. Bansod
          SIR THIS IS YOGESH
          MY EPF A/C NO. MH/66/000/05
          I SUBMITTED THE FORM FOR WITHDRAWAL PF BALANCE BEFORE 03 MONTH BUT THE AMOUNT IS NOT DIPOSITED IN MY SBI A/C.

PLEASE SEND ME U R FEEDBACK ON
          yogesh.[protected]@gmail.com
          Nagpur
          Shir Vinod Kumar

Subject - Reg:- Submission Of Form 10c & Withdrawl .-(NG/NAG/0061095/000/0017661)

I was working at M/s Sunil Hitech Engineers Limited from 28th Aug.2010 To 21st June 2011. I claim My EPF amount on dated 3rd March 2012( both form, 19 & 10c). MY EPF NO-(NG/NAG/0061095/000/0017661) M/s Sunil Hitech Engineers Limited send both form in your office on dated 8th June 2012.When i checked my epf settelment status on line on your epf website only show about form-19. I wait for clearing my check of form -19 and finly we recived my form 19 check no-783664 SBI on dated 4th July 2012.After this i call at your epf office no-[protected], for a status of form-10c, this person who attend the call, told me, we not recived form 10c from yor compny.I am surprised and call in my company the consltant person of epf told me we send your both form in epf office then i am calling once time more in epf office on same no. and finly answer are same.

Respected Sir, please enquiry of my epf form no 10. in yoyr side and adviced me what i do.

Please does the needful and oblige

VIPIN KUMAR TIWARI
          Shir Vinod Kumar
          Subject
          Regarding give the detail EPF amount AC No.NAG/27803/F/59

Res sir
          My self Mohammad Adil was worked as a Lab Attendent at Anjuman College of Engineering Technology, Sadar, Nagpur. since from Feb 2002 to till Date my EPF AC no. is AC No. .NAG/27803/F/59.
          Please give detail account AC No..NAG/27803/F/59.

KUBENDRAPPA.G.D
            from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
            Nov 11, 2009

EPFO, Bangalore
            Posted:[protected] by KUBENDRAPPA.G.D Send email

PF CLAIMS
            EPFO, Bangalore Complaints - PF WITHDRAWAL
            EPFO, Bangalore
            PF WITHDRAWAL
            I am KUBENDRAPPA.G.D worked in OUTREACH organnisation my PF A/c No is KN/35001/26, I have submitted all the documents/ filled forms/ Bank details/ cheque details through my earlier employer on 16/07/2009, but till date I have not received my PF amount. I have sent email to CPFC NEW DELHI, SRO BANGLORE, but no use. Now my request is how to get my PF Amount?
            I am KUBENDRAPPA.G.D, worked in OUTREACH organisation, Establishment code is 35001, my PF A/c No. is KN/BN/35001/26. I have submitted my withdrawal forms with all details including bank A/c details, cheque xerox, etc through my earlier employer on 16/07/2009. I had a acknowledgement received by your office on 16/07/2009, but 3 months passed still I have not received my Pf amount from your office. I have checked claim status but it is stating that" your claim is not received by this office"

Kindly look in to this as early as possible & settle my PF claims Immediately,

Kubendrappa.G.D
            Iam KUBENDRAPPA.G.D worked in OUTREACH organnisation my PF A/c No is KN/35001/26, I have submitted all the documents/ filled forms/ Bank details/ cheque details though my earlier employer on 16/07/2009, but till date i have received the pf amount. I have sent email to CPFC NEW DELHI, SRO BANGLORE, but no use. Now my request is how to get my PF Amount?

EPFO, Bangalore — PF CLAIMS

EPFO, Bangalore Complaints - PF WITHDRAWAL
            View all EPFO, Bangalore complaints
            EPFO, Bangalore

PF WITHDRAWAL
            I am KUBENDRAPPA.G.D worked in OUTREACH organnisation my PF A/c No is KN/35001/26, I have submitted all the documents/ filled forms/ Bank details/ cheque details through my earlier employer on 16/07/2009, but till date I have not received my PF amount. I have sent email to CPFC NEW DELHI, SRO BANGLORE, but no use. Now my request is how to get my PF Amount?

My PF a/c no is KN/1331 submitted the form on 21/6/2011 form19 has been passed, but form 10C has been rejected why? Actually I am staying in mysore hence I cannot come offen to bangalore. Kindly send that rejected form 10c to Anu Solar Power Pvt Ltd, #248, 3rd cross, 8th main, Peenya Indl. Area, Bangalore - 58 Ph:[protected]. immediately. So that they can get it corrected and submit same to PF office again.

Kindly do the needful and obilize.

Mangjula.R
            Mysore

Sudha Mohan
              Nov 11, 2009

I filed my two refund requests with the Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Delhi in the month of July, 2009 as per following details:-

A- Name Sudha Mohan.
              Account No. DL. 29292/29.
              Company Name - S.M. Tower (P) Ltd., Nehru Place, New Delhi.
              Application filed on 8.7.2009.

B- Name - Sudha Mohan
              Account No. DL. 32010/-07.
              Company Name - AEZ Infratech (P) Ltd.
              Application filed on 8.7.2009.

It is more than 4 months that I have heard nothing from the above office. I sending this mail with a hope that you will help me in the matter and get the claim refunded at the earliest.

Sudha Mohan.

Santhosh Varma.M
                Nov 10, 2009

We (My present Company i.e. Cognizant Technology Solutions) have submitted my PF transfer form (Form 13) to RPFC Chennai on 11th May 2009 for getting EPF accumulations transferred from my previous employer (Satyam Computers pvt Ltd) to Cognizant Technology Solutions.

After submission of my Form No. (13), RPFC Chennai communicates with the RPFC of my previous employer for EPF accumulations. On receipt of inter office communication the relevant RPFC is required to send my EPF accumulations via cheque drawn in favour of RPFC Chennai, who in turn credit this amount to my Cognizant PF account. This is the general operational cycle of the PF transfer process.

The minimum period for PF transfer to take effect is around 6 months.

But still it is not happened in my case.

Provident fund Office AP — PF Transfer

I am Gautam Konar. I have transfered my Pf Account from AP/23034/18593 (Satyam Computers -Hyderabad) to MH/31643/5219 ( Kanbay ) in 2005 .Unable to know whether it has been transfered.

Thanks in advance .

Gautam Konar
                Could someone send me the PF office address in Pune?
                This is a good opurtunity for employees to solve the problems
                How to check my PF

we are HITECH (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED, OUR ACCOUNT NO. AP/6002 ours is a small scale industry. our workers are at about 45 to 50 members, . our yearly pf accout slips not received from[protected] our staff are gone to your office (hyderabad Bharakatpura office) so many times last 4 months. but we have not received still date. what we can do? please help in this issue. our main id [protected]@gmail.com.

for hitech (india) private limited
                I WANT TO KNOW MY PF AMOUNT DEPOSIT . MY ESTABLISHMENT CODE -AP/HYD-29814
                AND PF NO :5680

I WOULD LIKETO THANKS IF YOU SUBMIT MY REQUEST
                i want to know my pf amount deposit .my eshtablishment code-ap/hyd-5065

and pf no;5757
                I have submitted pf declaration form to my company on August 2011. But till date i dint received any amount .what would the reason.,
                Can anyone please help me to know the RPFC office address for Satyam Computers Srv. Pvt. Ltd. ? I was working at Delhi/NCR location for satyam.

9 Comments

Devang Patel
                  Nov 10, 2009

Hi Sir/Mam,

My name is Devang Patel and i have submitted my pf withdrawl forms 3 to 4 times.I haven't received my pf amount amount for the year of[protected]. And I have sent pf withdrawal form for year of[protected].

Here with I attached scan copy of letter which I received from your end. So I want to know pf status for year of[protected]. Provident Fund - NO - DL-31205 / 314.

So please take it a urgent complaint and take a sufficient action regarding this complaint

If possible then give me your contact no… & my cell no – [protected].

Devang Patel
                  Not receiveing Status of PF

Respectedsir/madam,

My name is k.r.sathishkumar and i have submitted my pf withdrawl forms 3 to 4 times.I haven't received my pf amount amount for the year of[protected]. And I have sent pf withdrawal form for year of[protected].

Here with I attached scan copy of letter which I received from your end. So I want to know pf status for year of[protected]. Provident Fund - MH/93131/48

So please take it a urgent complaint and take a sufficient action regarding this complaint

If possible then give me your contact no… & my cell no – [protected].

K.R.SATHISHKUMR
                  Not receiveing Status of PF

Respectedsir/madam,

I want to know pf status f of Provident Fund -KN/BN34998/68

Raviraj Shetty

Shraddha Sudhakar Sawant
                    Nov 10, 2009

Dear Sir / Madam

My self Shraddha S Sawant (PF A/c no MH/90900/3507 - Group No 65) was working with Ajanta Pharma Ltd. has submitted my application for withdwal of my PF after resignation at PF office (Kandivali). But till date I have not recd. the same. From last 6 months I'm continousely making inquiry for my status - but they are saying your application is under process. 1 month before I've been informed that my PF amount has already withdrawn. As I've not received a single rupee from PF office I was again went to PF office & I was shocked when they said my form has been misplace. As per their record my form was already checked & passed for payment section in the m/o Feb 09. But after that non body knows where it has gone.

All the staff member are giving excuses. Their behaviour was very rude. No body knows what was happening. Some body says It has gone from my desk, some body says we was on election duty, some body says it is not big thing. Fill the new form and wait for 3-4 months again. I officer said if you want money then U have to fill new form otherwise forget your money.

Kindly look into the matter

i want to know how much amount in my account my pf a/c no.MH/90900/6279

Naorem Gopendro Singh
                      Nov 9, 2009

Dear officer,
                      My EPF claim status is not yet clear. I applied through my ex employer SRL Ranbaxy in April 2008.My acount no. is MH/43307/1620. It has been kept pending for the last one and half years. I filed a query through RTI too but no response ? WHY IS IT SO ? WHAT IS THE PROBLEM ? I AM AFRAID THAT UR SYSTEM IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY ? IT SEEMS ALL THE EMPLOYERS ARE SLEEPING ? Why this eastablishment is so irresponsible?
                      Please give the reason for being so late.
                      Gopendro
                      Transfer/Withdrawal:
                      Usage of RTI can solve your problem.
                      1) White paper with detailed query of status of application for PF number (from to respected sir format)
                      2) 10 rupees postal order
                      3) Post to address
                      Public information officer, EPFO, place where PF account maintained
                      See the response in 30 days and the government officer in charge of your application has to give reason with justification/answer and it will stand as a proof with valid authorized signature from a government officer.
                      Please write query in clear ad legible manner. If there, enclose the copy of PF withdrawal or transfer application with your RTI application.
                      Government officials will not give blunt replies for your RTI. You can see the accountable person for delay has to give an answer within 30 days and has to do his duty without fail. If not, he will be fined for each day delay in providing information.
                      Lot of success stories are there in usage of RTI in all government organizations since 2005…
                      Please send application to Central Public Information Officer of nearest Provident Fund office with postal order of Rs.10.
                      How to file RTI: Steps:
                      http://www.myfaridabad.in/forum/guide-how-to-file-a-rti-application-t115.html
                      After your success, share the information with others to avoid corrupt free and a good nation to our future generations.
                      Sample RTI Questions
                      http://www.rtination.com/rti-applications/19-provident-fund-epf/1994-reasons-for...

Template of RTI for PF delay
                      Downloaded from http://www.rtiindia.org, Complete Community Portal
                      for Right to Information.

THE RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT 2005
                      APPLICATION FOR OBTAINING INFORMATION - Speed post AD
                      Date,
                      Place.

From,

CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER
                      Office of Provident Fund Commissioner,
                      Employees Provident Fund Organisation,

1. Name of the Applicant:
                      [PF a/c No._____________]
                      2. Full Address:
                      3. Particulars of information required
                      As per enclosed list
                      4. I enclose herewith Indian Postal Order No.____________ dated
                      ______for Rs.10/- favouring “_______ OF EPFO” as application fee.
                      5. Information sought by me is required by speed post. Kindly rush
                      the same. I am an Indian citizen.
                      Date: ________
                      Encls: 3 Signature of Applicant
                      Downloaded from http://www.rtiindia.org, Complete Community Portal
                      for Right to Information.
                      List of Information required by
                      _______, photocopy of which is enclosed herewith.
                      2. Please supply me ledger extract of my PF a/c from inception to
                      date of your reply, duly certified by you or the competent authority.
                      3. I be informed details of action so far taken by your office for
                      recovering arrears of employers’ contribution in my account and the
                      result of such action. If no action is taken, I should be informed
                      reasons thereof and names, designation and place of present posting
                      of officers responsible for the same.
                      4. I be kept informed of progress and action taken against
                      employer/s by your office for recovery of arrears of their contribution
                      to my P.F. a/c on calendar quarterly basis from _______
                      5. Please inform me period prescribed by your office for full
                      settlement of P.F. dues of the employee and action prescribed for not
                      settling claim in prescribed time limit.
                      6. I be intimated details of First Appellate Authority under RTI Act
                      2005 with detailed postal and email address etc.

Date: Applicant’s Signature

vinay.bhutani
                        Nov 9, 2009

I had applied for PF refund (PF Number - KN/18616/1844) in Sep-Oct 2006. I was told by my company that it has been sent to PF Department and PRO number for the same is 22279130

I am unable to trace the same from PF department. No phone number and/or contact person I could find who could give me the relevant details . Please help

Puloma Chaudhuri
                          Nov 7, 2009

Please note that I had submitted my application for Provident Fund withdrawal on 30 May,2009 at the Barkatpura EPF Office in Hyderabad.
                          The amount has not been credited to my bank account till now, even though it has been 5 months now.
                          Please let me know when the amount will be credited to my account.
                          PF Account Number is: AP/230034/24354

Puloma Chaudhuri,
                          Flat No. 6, Palla Residency, Prakash Nagar, Begumpet,
                          Hyderabad
                          Ph: _+91-[protected]

P Gurivi Reddy
                            Nov 6, 2009

i worked for satyam computers ltd till dec-08 and later in july-09 i have submitted my pf forms in regional pf office, hyderabad. but till now there is no responce and when ever i call them they just say month end money will be diposited in my bank account. Its been nearly four months by now still they didn't processed my pf.
                            Till date I have not recived my PF amount.

PF NO : AP/23034/46923

Still how many days will it take for getting money?
                            Kindly update on this, waiting for your reply with details.

BestRegards
                            Provident Fund Withdrawal
                            i worked for Ramoji film city/d till april-09 and later in nov-09 i have submitted my pf forms in regional pf office, hyderabad. but till now there is no responce and when ever i call them they just say month end money will be diposited in my bank account. Its been nearly four months by now still they didn't processed my pf.
                            Till date I have not recived my PF amount.

PF NO : AP/32128/4091
                            Still how many days will it take for getting money?
                            Kindly update on this, waiting for your reply with details.

BestRegards
                            सर,
                            मै (ईनाडु) ईटीवी यू पी के लखनऊ ब्यूरो में कैमरामैन पद 1 सितम्बर से 12 फ़रवरी 2003 रहा हूँ मेरा पी नंबर AP/36473/1772 है 2009 में 2009 तक मेने के मार्च ऍफ़ पर फॉर्म सबमिट कर दिया था जो की की जो अवस्थी जितेश 6 जून को 2009 आपके जमा हो गया था सर लेकिन अभी तक पी ऍफ़ का भुगतान नहीं मिला है ... आफिस में
                            सर कृपया भुगतान जल्द करवाने की कृपा करे .., .

जितेश अवस्थी
                            लखनऊ
                            मै जितेश अवस्थी जो की ई टी वी (यू.पी) लखनऊ ब्यूरो में कैमरामैन के पद पर 1 september 2003 से 12 feb 2009 तक रहा हूँ मेरा पी ऍफ़ नंबर AP/36473/1772 है 12 feb 2009 को संसथान से इस्तीफा दे दिया. लेकिन आज तक (25dec 09) तक मेरा पी ऍफ़ का भुगतान नहीं किया गया है.
                            मैं आपसे यह कहना चाहता हूँ की मेरा भुगतान जल्द करवाने की कृपा करे ...

jitesh awasthi
                            lucknow
                            I am the ex employee of Conexant System Pvt. Ltd., Hyderabad.I already have submitted the PF Withdrawal form more than 1 year back but didn’t get amount credited in my account till now. Could you please confirm me why they are takng this much time?

My PF Account number is Ap/Hy/41969/113 and Ap/Hy/41969/778.

What should i do to get it as soon as possible.

Barun
                            sir.,
                            MY No: AP/11891/386/AG-XIV-(5)/272 all the things submited., I am not recived my PF money., please.,

I am Ex - Employee of M/s ICOMM TELE LTD. Hyderabad. MY PF No. is AP/HYD/18609/4892.. I have forwarded the PF to M/s ICOMM Dated 20 Feb 2010. Can you update the status of PF.

Nishant Kumar Srivastava
                            Hi Sir/Madam,

This is with ref to my PF amount withdrawal, My companyDr Reddy’s Foundation has submitted all the necessary doc to withdraw the PF amount on 25 jan 2010.
                            My PF account # AP/42181/771.

Here are the details.

Name : D.MALLIKARJUNARAO
                            Compnay Name :DR REDDY’S FOUNDATION
                            PF account : AP/42181/771

Till date I have not received my PF amount.

Kindly update on this, waiting for your reply.

Mallikarjunarao.D

UDAY KUMAR MS
                              Nov 5, 2009

I was working for powerica ltd, Bangalore with its Head office in mumbai and resigned on 31.08.2006. I have submitted all the documents required for settlement of pension to EPFO,341, BHAVISHYA NIDHI BHAVAN, BANDRA(EAST) MUMBAI 400051

MY PF A/C NO MH/36197/86

My EPF PENSION HAS NOT BEEN SETTLED. pLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL

UDAY KUMAR MS
                              RAMAKRISHNAN PADMANABHAN

I have sbmitted my PF for settlement at Bandar Office on 22.02.2011 an dacknowledged on 16.3.2011. My PF no is MH/35415/12184, till date the settlement not effected. Pl. let ms know the status. I have submited when was working for Kotak Mahindra Banl Ltd.

Subrata Dey
                                Nov 5, 2009

Myself,Subrata Dey was an employee of Ranbaxy Labs Ltd at West Bengal.After resigning in February 2009 I have started running my own business. I served the company for 13 years and filled up all necessary doccuments for PF money realisation & sent back the same to the concerned dept but till date I have not received the fund.My provident Fund account no is MH/35281/1860.
                                I request you to look after the matter for realisation of fund in my account.

PETROCALGARY CARRIERS/ CARIBBEANRESUME.COM — FRAUD,EXTORTION/FALSIFICATION OF PUBLIC DOCUMENT/IMPERSONATION

FUI CONTACTADO POR PETROCALGARY CARRIERS CON EL SIGUIENTE CORREO.

Responder
                                |PetroCalgary Carriers
                                mostrar detalles 17 jun

Dear Candidate

We have visualised your employment history and of course including your educational certificates and well acknowledge to this an interview format has been passed to you right away , Please before downloading the brochure you are advised to read the following instructions and guidance viz the role information:

INSTRUCTIONS :

Our job interview typically precedes the hiring decision, and is used to evaluate the candidate. This Interviews is usually preceded by the evaluation of supplied résumés, by we ( Employers ) selecting a small number of candidates who seem to be the most desirable (shortlisting). Our company seeking to fill a single position will typically interview a handful of candidates - perhaps as many as ten if the level of application has been high. While our job interviews are considered to be one of the most useful tools for evaluating potential employees, they also demand significant resources from we your employer and have been demonstrated to be notoriously unreliable in identifying the optimal person for the job.
                                Multiple rounds of job interviews may be used where there are many candidates or the job is particularly challenging or desirable; earlier rounds may involve fewer staff from the employers and will typically be much shorter and less in-depth. A common initial interview form is the e-mail interview, a job interview conducted over the email address. This is especially common in our requirement when the candidates do not live near the employer location and has the advantage of keeping costs low for both sides.

Once all candidates have had job interviews, the employer typically selects the most desirable candidate and begins the negotiation of a job offer, Therefore based on all this guidance and instructions, it is allow that you make your interview submission known to us within the next 48hrs after the receipt of this notice.

Kind Regards,

Schuller Frederick

Company Name: PETROCALGARY RECRUITING
                                Category : Recruiter
                                Address: 496, 640 12th Ave S.W., Calgary, Alberta
                                Post Code: T2R 0H5
                                TeleFax:[protected]

DESPUES DE PRUEBAS Y ENTREVISTAS ME ENVIARON EL SIGUIENTE CORREO

I am writting to confirm as to our result and working report date sent to you what has happened ?
                                Please refer to us if you are not interested at the moment.
                                Edinburgh Shayne
                                General Manager
                                +[protected]

----- Original Message -----
                                To: "carlos romero"
                                Subject: Result
                                Date: Fri, 19 Jun 2009 15:04:13 -0500

Re: Letter of Offer

Thank you for your time discussing an opportunity with [our PetroCalgary´s Human Resource]. In accordance to your Application submitted to our company and the Result detail, We are pleased to offer you a position as [Industrial Engineering], with the following Terms and Conditions:

1. Date of Commencement
                                Your date of work commencement is 5th of August 2009. You are required to report on the stipulated date at 9.00 am at the designation head office addressed at 496, 640 13th Ave S.W., Calgary, Alberta. You are expected to perform duties and responsibilities as assigned by your superior.

Your appointment is subject to you passing the pre-employment medical examination with the company’s appointed panel medical institutions..

As part of the Company Policy, you are required to sign the Employee Confidential Agreement letter which must be returned to the Human Resources Department upon signing.

2. Salary
                                Your monthly gross salary is 8500USD. Periodical salary revision is available thereafter which will be accordance to the company’s discretion. Additionally, your salary will be subject to EPF employee’s contribution of 11%, and employer’s contribution of 12% as per statutory prescribed rate. SOCSO contribution is optional, and should you feel interested to exercise this, please refer to our Human Resources Department.

3. Working hours
                                The company’s official working hours are 9.00am to 6.00pm from Monday to Friday, and 9.00am to 1.00pm on Saturday. You will be required to work on 2 (Two) Saturdays in a month.

4. Probation Period
                                You will undergo a probationary period of 3 months, which may, at the management’s discretion, be extended for another 3 months or a longer period, as deemed necessary.

5. Termination of Service
                                During the probationary period, termination of employment can be effected by either party giving a 2-week notice in writing and without having to assign any reason hereto. Upon confirmation, either party may terminate the contract of service by giving a 2-month notice or payment in lieu equivalent to 2 months gross salary.

6. Annual Leave and Public Holidays
                                You will be entitled for 14 days annual leave as in accordance with the company’s prevailing policy. The annual leaves entitlement changes depending on the number of years of service rendered to the company. Please refer to our Human Resources Department for details of the annual leave entitlement.
                                As the company observes all the gazette public holidays by the government, you are also similarly entitled for the stipulated public holidays.
                                7. Medical Benefits
                                You are entitled for medical benefits which are in accordance to your position level, and in accordance to the company’s policy.

8. Confidentiality
                                You shall not, without the consent of the company, reveal, disclose or share information which is deemed confidential and trade secrets by the company to any third party. All assignments and tasks given to you by the company shall be deemed as strictly confidential. You shall not make use of the company’s information, tools, materials and property to accomplish other than work-related tasks.
                                Please feel free to revert back to us on any questions about the offer........ If you agree with all the terms and conditions, please sign and return this letter to us no later than 20th June 2009. We look forward to be working together with you, and we welcome you aboard at [The PetroCalgarys Team].

Thank You.

Edinburgh Shayne

PetroCalgary General Manager
                                Address.:496, 640 13th Ave S.W.,
                                Calgary, Alberta
                                Post Code:T2R 0H5
                                Telephone ;[protected]
                                TeleFax:[protected]
                                www.petrocalgary.com

I, the employee Your Name ,confirm that I have read the Letter of Offer and hereby accept the offer with the Terms and Condition as stipulated above.

[Your Signature]................
                                [Date]

--

Success ! thank you very much for your letter of contract agreement.

as a Foreign citizen, you will need a valid work permit visas to successfully work in Canada, Because it can take up to two months to obtain a work visa,so you are encouraged to apply early so that before August your visa would be ready and you also can have enough time for preparation. ahead.

Soon, after you have gained your visa to Canada based on our recommendations , we shall be sending to you your full profile and role with recognition letter with this company PetroCalgary to your postal address FEDEX courrier service containing all the information before you depart from your country to our Head office in Calgary, in addittion this parcel will include your flight ticket detail and full package of your accomondation and locations etc.

It is the responsibility of the individual to take this work permit visa section very very serious since this is the participant gateway to Canada. Normally, you require proof of employment admission,We are unable to assist with the visa application process. The decision of Canada Immigration is final.
                                However, since we are your Employers it is our duty to give recommendations to ensure that your visa is speedy up and easily processed due to our recommendations , for more detail contact our Canadian Senior Immigration officer who has been assisting us to get our staffs and proffessionals into Canada directly contact :
                                Proff.Guilter Elvison at [protected]@elvisfan.com

Make your application to him based on our reccomendations by furthering that you have gained employment with the PetroCalgary and the PetroCalgary General manager reccomend you to the Proffessor for great work visa procedures, we are sure he will serve you better and we can confirm that based on our approval he can processed the work permit for you at the fastest means not less than within 3 weeks speed up.

Finally, We have got your Employment contract agreement letter and we shall signed our own part and reach to the immigration very soon upon the immigration request...

The management and staffs of our company are always at your service , we look forward to welcome you soon aboard.

Yours Sincerely,

Edinburgh Shayne

General Manager
                                PetroCalgary

LUEGO ME ENVIARON EL SIGUIENTE CORREO

2009/7/27 Attorney. Anderson Sanchez <[protected]@elvisfan.com>

Hello. Thank you for your message. I ve got your message and discovered that you are expected to enter in Canada by 5th of August which means then you will need an express work visa that shall be recommend to you by our firm from now within the next 72hrs by agree with our terms and conditions,moreover, Congratulations ! to your recent employment position with PetroCalgary,this employment offer with the PetroCalgary will not only improve your qualifications for Canadian immigration, it will also give you options to get to Canada sooner and better prepare yourself for life in Canada.

I am glad to see that you have a strong interest in Canada, and that you would like to move forward with the Canadian Immigration process.
                                To start, you may wish to see this detail, which contains more information about our law firm, as well as our contract, and processing fees:

Begin the Canadian Immigration Process

Since you have confidence in your qualification for Canadian immigration, Proff.Guilter Elvison and his law firm, Attorney Anderson Sanchez, are pleased to represent you in your Canada immigration application process.
                                Top Ten Reasons to Retain our Firm

We will:
                                Guide you in the selection of the Canadian immigration category that is best for you.
                                Ensure that you are awarded the maximum Canadian immigration points that you are entitled to.
                                Prepare your application for a positive assessment by the Canadian visa officer.
                                Speed up the Canadian immigration application process.
                                Meet you at the air port.
                                Minimize the chance of a selection interview.
                                Access the Canadian visa officer notes on your case, as your legal representative in Canada .
                                Avoid the Canadian visa officer's use of negative discretion on your application.
                                Be your voice to Canadian immigration authorities.
                                Treat you with the respect that you deserve...always.
                                We invite you to read our Contract (Retainer Agreement) below, and then make a secure payment in order to retain our law firm. Your initial payment remains in our law firm trust account until your application is ready for submission. Attorney fees are refundable according to the terms of our Contract (Retainer Agreement).

Contract (Retainer Agreement)
                                (SKILLED WORKER CATEGORY -- CANADA)

By and Between
                                The "CLIENT"
                                AND
                                Proff.Elvison and Associates , a nominal partnership of Attorneys, having its head office at Department Of Immigration And Multicultural Affairs
                                # 249, 118 Suite Montauk highway Montreal, Qc,H3z 3l5 Canada,herein represented on his own account by Anderson Sanchez

{hereinafter referred to as the "ATTORNEY"}
                                PREAMBLE:
                                The CLIENT hereby agrees to retain the ATTORNEY to provide legal counsel and attend to all legal matters involved in his or her application for a Canadian permanent resident visa, and the ATTORNEY does hereby agree to provide such services, the whole subject to the following terms and conditions.
                                NOW THEREFORE IT IS AGREED AS FOLLOWS:

1. ENGAGEMENT OF ATTORNEY
                                The CLIENT hereby agrees to engage the ATTORNEY in order to represent him or her and carry out the necessary activities with respect to each and every aspect of the Canadian immigration process as same pertains to the CLIENT'S application for Canadian permanent resident status, which assistance shall be provided by the ATTORNEY exclusively from Canada.
                                2. DUTIES OF THE ATTORNEY
                                The ATTORNEY shall be responsible for the performance of the following:
                                (i). Assess the CLIENT's qualifications;
                                (ii). Instruct the CLIENT in the steps to be taken to increase the number of points awarded;
                                (iii). Assist the CLIENT in the preparation of the Canadian Government application forms;
                                (iv). Advise the CLIENT as to which documents are required in support of the application;
                                (v). Review and analyze documents received in support of the CLIENT's education and training, work experience, and civil status;
                                (vi). Work closely with the CLIENT to obtain evidence of employment which best represents the CLIENT's experience, and which is consistent with Canadian Immigration requirements;
                                (vii). Where applicable, assist the CLIENT in achieving eligibility in accordance with criteria established by provincial licensing associations;
                                (viii). Prepare a detailed cover letter, addressed to the appropriate Canadian Immigration Visa Office, outlining the CLIENT's qualifications and supporting the CLIENT's candidacy for a Canadian Immigrant Visa, including the presentation of evidence of the CLIENT's ability to become economically established in Canada for the purpose of having the Canadian Visa Officer exercise positive discretion in favour of the CLIENT's application;
                                (ix). Conduct final review of the CLIENT's application and related forms, supporting documents and Canadian Government processing fees;
                                (x). Submit the CLIENT's application package to the appropriate Canadian Immigration Visa Office and verify its arrival;
                                (xi). Track the CLIENT's file through the immigration process so as to facilitate the issuance of the permanent resident visa in a timely fashion;
                                (xii). Prepare the CLIENT in advance, if a Selection Interview with a Canadian Visa Officer is requested;
                                (xiii). Make resources available to the CLIENT, prior to the selection interview, for the purpose of gaining employment in the Canadian labour market;
                                (xiv). Provide the CLIENT with an itemized review of Canadian employment opportunities in his/her intended occupation, prior to the selection interview;
                                (xv). Provide the CLIENT with a complete and detailed written guide for seeking employment in Canada;
                                (xvi). Make additional written and/or oral representations to the Canadian Visa Office and/or to other related Canadian Government agencies as necessary;
                                (xvii). Retain other parties, where appropriate, at no additional cost to the CLIENT, to assist during the application process.
                                3. DUTIES OF CLIENT
                                The CLIENT shall:
                                (i). Provide to the ATTORNEY all information requested by him and by the Canadian Immigration Authorities in a timely, accurate, honest and forthright manner;
                                (ii). Provide all supporting documents as requested by the ATTORNEY in a timely manner and have same translated accurately into English or French at the expense of the CLIENT;
                                (iii). Fully disclose to the ATTORNEY all information related to any and all current or prior criminal charges and/or convictions, as well as any health problems suffered by the CLIENT or any of his/her accompanying dependents;
                                (iv). Immediately advise the ATTORNEY of any and all written communication received by the CLIENT from Canadian Immigration Authorities;
                                (v). Attend at all interviews, at his or her own expense, when called upon to do so by a Canadian Immigration Visa Office. In selecting the appropriate Canadian Immigration Visa Office, the CLIENT acknowledges that some offices require accompanying dependents to attend interviews and that in cases requiring travel abroad, the CLIENT is responsible for obtaining applicable visas and/or travel documents, if necessary;
                                (vi). Follow the ATTORNEY's reasonable instructions in order to maximize eligibility;
                                (vii). Demonstrate possession of sufficient funds so as to be able to support the CLIENT and his/her accompanying dependents upon their arrival in Canada, in accordance with the norms and guidelines established by Canadian Immigration Authorities;
                                (viii). Pay the fees required by the Canadian Government for the handling and processing of the application and for the required medical examinations and the evaluation of professional qualifications by the appropriate licensing authorities, if applicable;
                                (ix). Make use of Canadian labour market resources provided by the ATTORNEY in order to familiarize him/herself with the employment situation in Canada prior to a Selection Interview, if one is required;
                                (x). Pay to the ATTORNEY "In Trust" all of the fees payable to the ATTORNEY, as set forth in the section ATTORNEY FEES. The CLIENT expressly agrees that it is the CLIENT's entire responsibility to ensure that the said fees arrive in full, in U.S. dollars, at the ATTORNEY's principal location for the above objective.
                                Furthermore the CLIENT expressly recognizes that only the ATTORNEY is authorized to issue receipt(s) for payment of the said fees and that the said receipt(s) will only be issued upon the reception of the said fees by the ATTORNEY as herein set forth. The CLIENT agrees that the ATTORNEY shall not be required to commence or continue carrying out his Duties herein set forth until such time as the ATTORNEY has received the said fees in trust.
                                4. ATTORNEY FEES
                                The CLIENT agrees to pay as follows:
                                - TO PROFF.GUILTER ELVISON& ASSOCIATES: The sum o[censored]SD 350 before submission of application materials by the CLIENT to the ATTORNEY. The ATTORNEY is authorized to release this sum from his trust account only after the ATTORNEY has done his work to prepare the Application for submission to the appropriate Canadian Immigration Visa Office.
                                - TO PROFF.GUILTER ELVISON& TRUST: The sum o[censored]SD 450 upon presentation to the CLIENT of proof of receipt of the CLIENT’s submitted file to the appropriate Canadian Immigration Visa Office. The ATTORNEY is authorized to release this sum from his trust account upon receipt.
                                - TO PROFF.GUILTER ELVISON& TRUST: The sum o[censored]SD 500 immediately upon the conclusion of a successful selection interview with a Canadian Visa Officer, or immediately upon receiving notice of an interview waiver. The ATTORNEY is authorized to release this sum from his trust account upon receipt.
                                Total cost of Payment = USD 1,300
                                5. REFUND POLICY
                                The ATTORNEY undertakes to use his best efforts to assist the CLIENT and his or her accompanying dependents in obtaining Canadian permanent resident visas. Notwithstanding the foregoing, should the CLIENT's application for Canadian permanent resident status be refused under the current pass mark and selection system for reasons other than health, criminality or security and the CLIENT has fulfilled all of his or her DUTIES as contained in the contract hereinabove, then in such case the ATTORNEY shall refund to the CLIENT all ATTORNEY fees paid by the CLIENT. Should the CLIENT withdraw his or her application for Canadian permanent residence of his or her own volition no such refund shall be forthcoming.
                                6. INTERPRETATION
                                (i). This contract shall be governed by the laws in effect in the Province of Quebec, Canada.
                                (ii). As the context may require, the singular shall include the plural and vice versa; words importing the masculine shall include the feminine gender and vice versa;
                                (iii). This Agreement can be executed by one or more of the parties hereto in any number of counter parts, each of which shall be deemed to be an original, but all such counter parts shall together constitute one and the same instrument.
                                The parties acknowledge that they have requested that the foregoing be drawn up in the English language; Les parties reconnaissent qu'elles ont exigé que ce qui précède soit rédigé en la langue anglaise.
                                I agree to the Terms and Conditions of the Contract (Retainer Agreement)

Attorney Fees

1st Payment When your file is opened USD 350
                                2nd Payment When your application is received by the Visa Office USD 450
                                3rd Payment When your qualifications are approved by the Visa Office USD 500
                                TotalUSD 1,300

We look forward to starting the Canadian immigration application process with you.
                                You can look forward to your future life in Canada .
                                And of course, please be sure to let me know if you had any questions about that. You can reach me by email as usual.
                                Also if you wish, you can send me your latest credentials, if you think that is neccessary.
                                That will help me gain a more detailed visualization of your background and career history, and how the process will unfold for you, If you agree with the term and condition of this firm, please get back to us as we reach you with detail to secure your payment now !
                                We look forward to receiving that, and will await your response.

Sincerely,

Attorney Anderson Sanchez ;
                                For Proff.Elvison /Associates
                                (Attorney-At- Law)
                                _________________________________________________________
                                CONTACT INFORMATION:
                                ELVISON IMMIGRATION ASSOCIATES INTERNATIONAL OFFICE (UK)
                                Contact person: Attorney Anderson Sanchez
                                #6, South Mundells
                                Welwyn Garden City
                                Dublin AL7 1EP
                                United Kingdom
                                Tel: [protected]
                                E-mail:- [protected]@elvisfan.com

Y ENTONCES COMIENZAN A PEDIR DINERO YO INDAGUE ANTES EN AL EMBAJADA DE CANADA EN BOGOTA Y TODO PARECIA LEGAL, INCLUSO AVERIGUA EN LAS CAMARAS DE COMERCIO DE MONTREAL Y CALGARY Y TAMBIEN TODO PARECIA LEGAL, POR LO QUE DECIDI ENVIAR DINERO, COMO PEDIAN ELLOS POR MEDIO DE WESTERN UNION Y HAY EMPEZO TODO PUES SIEMPRE ENCUENTRAN UNA EXCUSA PÁRA PEDIR DINERO, Y EN ESO INVOLUCRAN HASTA LA CIA, ES UNA OPERACION MUY BIEN MONTADA A NIVEL MUNDIAL PUES ME HADO CUENTA QUE OPÉRAN TAMBIEN EN EUROPA Y ORIENTE, SIMPLEMENTE QUE EN ESTOS PAISES CAMBIAN LA RAZON SOCIAL PERO EL LENGUAJE ES EL MISMO, BUENO DESPUES DE HABER DEPOSITADO MAS DE USD 10,000, DECIDI QUE YA NO MAS, LO CURIOSO ES QUE AL PARECER CUENTAN CON LA COMPLACENCIA DEL GOBIERNO DE CANADA PUES POR MAS QUE ENVIE CORREOS CUANDO ELLOS ME RESPONDIERON YA HERA MUY TARDE, ESTAS SON LAS PAGINAS WEB UTIIZADAS POR ESTOS DELINCUENTES PARA DEFRAUDAR A LAS PERSONAS:

www.petrocalgary.com
                                www.petrocalgary.org
                                www.orgsites.com/al/calgary
                                http://caribbeanresumes.com/company/petrocalgary

ESTOS SON ALGUNOS CORREOS DE ESTOS ESTAFADORES:

carriers.[protected]@gmail.com
                                [protected]@rescueteam.com
                                [protected]@elvisfan.com
                                gprco.[protected]@gmail.com
                                [protected]@yahoo.ca
                                enquiry.[protected]@elvisfan.com
                                [protected]@usa.com
                                canadian.[protected]@yahoo.ca
                                [protected]@torontomail.com
                                Y ESTOS SON ALGUNOS DE LOS NOMBRES USADOS POR ESTOS ESTAFADORES Y DELICUENTES

Edinburgh Shayne
                                Schuller Frederick
                                Anderson Sanchez
                                Guilter Elvison
                                Anne-Marie Patrice
                                Karen Scribner
                                Deborah Campbell
                                Barrister B.L Sutton
                                GEORGE BRUCE
                                WESLEY SMITH

POR ULTIMO UNA RECOMENDACION PARA CUALQUIER OFERTA LABORAL POR BUENA QUE SEA Y POR LEGAL QUE PAREZCA, SI LES PIDEN QUE TRANSFIERAN DINERO POR WESTERN UNION, YA LA OFERTA ES UN FRAUDE, SIEMPRE PIDAN QUE LES ENVIEN LOS DOCUMENTOS Y USTEDES MISMOS TRAMITEN LA VISA, NO SE DEJEN CREER QUE ELLOS SON LOS UNICOS QUE LA PUEDEN OBTENER LA VISA, Y POR FAVOR DIVULGEN ESTE MENSAGE PARA QUE ESTOS ESTAFADORES SEAN CAPTURADOS Y RESPONDAN POR SUS DELITOS.

Suvransu Kumar Mohanty
                                  Nov 5, 2009

Transfer of PF from WB/33893 to WB/40804/42

Attached doc#1: letter of PF Commissioner.pdf is the copy of the letter dated 01.12.05 from S.R.O Park Street, Employee Provident Fund Organization Kolkata on the transfer of my PF from WB/33893/278 to WB/40804/42. From the letter it reveals that the entire amount of my PF accumulations has already been transferred to R.O. Kolkata in favour of WB/40804/42. This transfer should be reflected in the A/C slips for the years[protected] issued from...
                                  Sarvesh Mani Tiwari
                                  Nov 3, 2009

I have claim thru my employer Sunil Kumar Chawala .P.F. withdrawal of A/C no.U.P./38404/18 of Sarvesh Mani Tiwari dated:28.1.2009 and subsequently remainded 11.08.2009 but Till date no fund has been released.
                                  Please help me in receiveing my settlement

Sarvesh Mani Tiwari
                                  PF A/C no.U.P./38404/18
                                  Tel:[protected]
                                  My name is Amit Vipr and My E-Mail Id is :- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                  Sir, i am working in St.Mary's school
                                  Sir my pf didnot come in my account . sir where i am working they send pf office but money didnot come in my account sir my account no is - [protected]

So i kindly request u to please send my money in my account -

Mira Shalin Dave
                                    Nov 2, 2009

I have deposited my PF claim in Oct 2008 it is more than 12 months now.

The details are as under

PF No : GJ/52582/174 (Name : Mira Shalin Dave)

Name of Company : E-procurment Technology P. Ltd.

608 (A) , Wall Street II , Ellisbridge , Ahmedabad 380006

Mira S Dave
                                    My PF Account No - AP/HY/56966/09173

As per status, the form was received by your deptt on 31.8.09. But till today I have not received my money. May I know when I can get my money back as I am need of money urgently for my medical treatment.

R.R.Acharya
                                    My PF account no. is - 34374 / 249

I have submit two form 19 and 10C in PF office, As per my PF status my one form 19 is claimed but 10C is returned. can you update me what's the reason of my form retune.

vipan Kumar
                                    (I am RAJESH an ex-employee of ICICI Prudential.I joined the organisation on 26TH of JULY
                                    2006 and left the organisation on 11THJUNE 2007.My employee ID was 509525.
                                    I have completed all the documentations regarding my Provident Fund and other claims.
                                    I am eager to know the status of my PF and other claims since I am jobless at present and bound to pay certain instalments of my vehicles which is falling very heavily on me.
                                    I will be highly obliged if you kindly process these claims at the earliest.I join in icici pru as a B O. in DEOGHAR BRANCH

I also dont know to my

PF-no plz deposit the rest of my PF fund in my account icici bank acc no[protected]PATNA)
                                    and make sure and give to the massage on my EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    FOR this I allways be oblized to you
                                    YOURS;
                                    RAJESH KUMAR JHA( IM ID -509525)