[Resolved]  Enps — enps payment gateway not working at all

I tried to make an online payment for the registration of enps and got the below error:
Secure connection failed

The connection to the server was reset while the page was loading.
The page you are trying to view cannot be shown because the authenticity of the received data could not be verified.
Please contact the website owners to inform them of this problem.

After this, i tried to complete the registration and got the below message:
Registration against this acknowledgement id is pending for confirmation from payment gateway. Please try again after sometime.

Now, the enps registration process is hung as i neither can make the payment nor can i get the permanent retirement account number (Pran).
Please suggest.

Acknowledgement id.: 11009171
Name of the subscriber: amit kaushik
Receipt date: 23-dec-19 14:14:17
Yes (2)
Dec 27, 2019
Portal blockage got removed on its own after 3 days.

Dear Amit,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please register your grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php or call us on[protected]
I also got the same error. I have posted the error below. Kindly please do the needful asap.

Registration against this Acknowledgement Id is pending for confirmation from payment Gateway.Please try again after sometime.

Acknowledgement No : 11081239
Am facing with same issue and couldn't complete the registration and PRAN is not received.
Ack No. 11120007.

Please do the needful at earliest.

Am facing with same issue and couldn't complete the registration and PRAN is not received.

getting error while it's redirected to below url for payment.

https://www.sbiepay.com/secure/MerchantHostedListener

while checking status with acknowledgement id:

Registration against this Acknowledgement Id is pending for confirmation from payment Gateway.Please try again after sometime.

Bangalore