Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2026
Complaints 7994

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 128

Jul 29, 2018

This is the most unprofessional and un-ethical company when it comes to customer services. They are only interested in doing amc and they do not have even service personnel's.in last three years we have done two amc and candles were changed once. The last change was done just before end of amc. Previous to change of candle it was still working fine but immediately after this it has started problems. The service person has done something to force us to take the amc and now only interested in amc and not doing anything to make this functional. We also think that duplicate candles were installed. We have complained to company multiple times also about it's service person but again and again the same person come who is only interested in extracting money.
The way they are behaving it is clear that they are following company instructions only and this company can go to any extent including damaging your product to get the amc.
I have no hope with this most unethical and unprofessional company.
I am prepare to depose before competitor which they can use to sale their product and take away customer's from eureka forbes as i feel this as my social responsibility to stop people from buying eureka forbes product particularly water purifiers which may become a health hazard if company behave in such manner as they are behaving with us since last one month.

Complaint number: [protected]
Aug 29, 2018
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 29, 2018
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Dear Mrigendra,

I am unable to trace your issue with the given complaint number. Kindly share your customer ID or registered contact number here as it will help me assist you accordingly.

Anita
I saw all the complaint and decided that I want to return my DR.Aquaguards classic +. How much amount u will give me back.i was bought it 1.5 year ago.
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Aug 1, 2018
Dear Vignesh,

All grievances raised by our customers are timely addressed. We assure you that customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us & we strive to achieve the same. Please share your contact number with us so that we can arrange a call back to discuss this further.

Anita
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Aug 2, 2018
Dear Vignesh,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Anita
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Aug 6, 2018
Dear Vignesh,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Anita

pkavi
    Jul 27, 2018

I had purchased new Aquaguard Reviva model RO water purifier in May 2018. On June 8, 2018 the salesman came to my house and told me some story and he want Aquaguard box back. We loaned the box with the promise that he will return it. However more than a month has passed and even after several reminders, he is not giving any response to all my emails and SMS messages.
    Why do sales people take box back ? It leads to several suspicion that they may be cheating company and customer by selling reconditioned models in original box. Unfortunately even the company is not serious in this issue. They give some complaint number and the issue is not settled.
    Sep 12, 2018
    Jul 29, 2018

Thank you for bringing this to our notice. I will surely look into this. Kindly send in your registered contact number or customer ID here, for it will help me to connect with you.

Priya
    Jul 30, 2018

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Priya
    Aug 01, 2018

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Priya

Shibu Dominic
      from Mannarakkat, Kerala
      Jul 26, 2018

I made a service request for a spare part. ie. bottom collecting jar with locker clips.
      My service request is [protected] dated 8 june 2018.
      If my service is not rectified withing a week i may be constrained to seek consumer reddressal forum for spare or new machine or compensation for mental agony for deficiency for service
      Anyway i purchased a new machine thro amazon
      Oct 30, 2018
      They gave a message and told service technician would attend it shortly. The technician told that company is not providing the spare part requested by me (the collecting drum). they have given a telephone number 18602661177 The service request number was2008093485. They have messaged a website address which cant be accessed www.eurekaforbes.com
      Jul 27, 2018
      Dear Shibu,

Your service request has been shared with my team in Trivandrum. They will connect with you as soon as possible to complete the same. Request your patience meanwhile.

Anita
      Oct 08, 2018
      Updated by Shibu Dominic
      I have waited for the spare part. till date it is not supplied.; Horrible company
      Oct 30, 2018
      Updated by Shibu Dominic
      No steps is taken by company yet. Dont buy this due to its poor service by not supplying spare part.
      I am now planning toa ddress in consumer protection forum for refund full amount and compensation for mental agony

Karthik raghuram
        from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
        Jul 26, 2018

Address: 600095

Earlier reference number:reference no: [protected]; [protected], [protected]

The tds level is 240 post amc change of filter but no technicians are taking responsibility to change the filter. There has been no resolution since a month of followup.

Before the filters were changed the tds level was just 80. But now once the filters are changed as part of yearly amc the water output quality is poor and tds is 240. I would require the filters to be changed.
        Aug 30, 2018
        Jul 27, 2018
        Dear Karthik,

I've responded to your concern via Facebook & have escalated the same to my team on high priority. They will resolve the same at the earliest. Appreciate your patience.

Priya

Priyank@
          Jul 25, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I have done the filter replacement of the aquaguard on 24/07/2018. The person who came for the replacement claimed to be official person from eureka forbes limited, auaguard water purifier technician. He gave his name is as mr. Nempal singh. He replaced the purifier with duplicate cheap filter instead of original aquaguard filter. He charged me for the original filters and gave me the fake recipt. He charged me 850rs for the duplicate filter.

I came to know that filter is duplicate when the water purifier wasnot working for a day and i booked a service complaint on eureka forbes complaint number and original technicial came and told me and this filter is blocked and used plus new filter comes for only 400rs. After filter change our purifier is not working. This person is still active on the given number on the slip as well as this number [protected]. His company name is euro service vikas nagar, new delhi. He is now not picking up call. My aquaguard filter is not working now.
          Sep 1, 2018
          Jul 27, 2018
          Dear Priyanka,

I've shared your concern along with your details with my team in Delhi. Be assured, they’ll connect with you as soon as possible to address the same. Appreciate your patience.

Shiraz

Rajkumar Brahmbhatt
            Jul 25, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

Subject :Service request No – [protected]//[protected]//
            In spite of my repeated reminders the complaint has not been resolved till date. It pains a lot to experience that a company of your stature and repute is behaving in such a reckless manner having scant or no regard for the customers. At the time of selling the product the representatives are lightening fast in approaching and promising an excellent service, but post renewal in responding to a complaint even a snail can beat the speed of the response team.
            Your Advertisement as below
            Return and Replacement policy

To deliver utmost customer satisfaction, we have a set of policies for quick returns, replacements,
            exchange & cancellations that will help you get the best product for the investment made.

I need to return your bogus product and kindly return back my money; I had invested 9 thousand rupees for this product. Service persons is coming and giving us a funny reply by saying that water taste is best only the colour is different. What a trained employees you are having not sorting our problem and wasting our time. Is eureka Forbes co. is taking responsibility if we drink that colorful water and we got ill.
            Azhar
            Sep 2, 2018
            Jul 27, 2018
            Dear Azhar,

I completely understand your disappointment towards this. I have asked my team from Vadodara to look into this. They will get in touch with you as soon as possible to do the needful. Request your patience.

Priya

Chakraberty
              Jul 23, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700053

The filter for aquasure amrit kitanu magnet water filter was due in june, 2018. I called the service provider under whom my amc exists but was told that the candle was not available. It will be available only after 20 days. I told him that he knew that the candle needed replacement as it was written by him in the service card last december, 2017. However i am still to get the new candle.
              Aug 27, 2018
              Jul 24, 2018

I will surely assist you with your concern. Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID here & I’ll get back to you at the earliest.

Anita
              Jul 25, 2018

Anita
              Jul 26, 2018

Anita

Krishna Sekhar Chennakesavula
                from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                Jul 22, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I lodged a complaint on 27/06/18. Service request no. Is [protected]. On 29/06/18 your technician told that it is a motherboard problem and it hdas to be replaced. So far not replaced, for the last three weeks ‘they are telling that it will be replaced on monday’. If it continues like this i am constrained to complaint either in consumer form or ombudsmen.
                Aug 26, 2018
                Jul 22, 2018
                Dear Krishna,

Your issue has been escalated to my service team in Rajahmundry. They will get in touch with you at the earliest for further assistance. Request your patience.

Priya
                Jul 25, 2018
                Dear Krishna,

I've been updated by my team that your concern has been addressed. Thank you for your support.

Priya

Bhupendra Vyas
                  from Kuchera, Rajasthan
                  Jul 22, 2018

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324005

Dear all, i have purchased a aquagaurd classic + model on dated 8 june 2018 by your sales executive mr mohd mujahid at kota rajasthan branch.
                  During deal he offer me machine with wrist watch offer, i am agree with deal and i paid amount 10200 by cash to mr mujahid and other sales staff but till date i not received invoice of machine and gift also, even machine have technically mistake, it can't able to provide filter water, in rainy season i am facing many problem, i have complaint to mr mujahid and his supervisor mr vijay gerg but no satisfactory answer given by them, i have visit your branch office on last saturday then he said i provide invoice and offer gift and replace this machine, on last sunday he checked machine at my home and said to me that monday he will provide invoice, offer gift and new machine but till date no any response by your sales team, my family need filter water because i have two children but machine not work properly, if i not get any positive response i will complaint in consumer court of your organisation, i requested please refund my money from your sales team, because now i am not interested in your product due to unsatisfactory service and fraud by sales team.
                  Please provide response as soon as possible
                  Bhupendra vyas
                  Kota rajasthan
                  Aug 24, 2018
                  Jul 24, 2018
                  Dear Bhupendra,

I completely understand your concern. Your details along with your concern have been shared with my team in Kota. They will get in touch with you at the earliest. Request your patience meanwhile.

Priya
                  This is very bad product, services are very bad and they send represent they also want always money but not giving any good service, If you call Bangalore Local manger Sunil, he also not listen and there behavior also very bad, Please don't take AMC service and don't purchase this product.

========
                  Let me know what details you want
                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2018

I will require your registered contact number/customer ID to assist you further with this. Please share the same here, so that I can escalate your concern to my team.

Priya
                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 25, 2018

Priya
                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 30, 2018

Priya
                  This is with regards to Installation request raised against contact no-[protected]

Request is raised in last week and although its almost a week/ regular followups there is no resposne. No one is assigned for this.
                  Everytime when we call customer care, they said that this will be done today. Eureka Forbes should understand the customer pain.
                  Dear Nishad,

Your Installation request has been shared with my team at CBD Belapur. They will surely attend the same at the earliest. Request your patience in the meantime.

Anita
                  Dear Nishad,

As per the recent conversation you had with my representative, I understand that your issue has been resolved. Do get back to me if you need any assistance in future.

Anita

SavithaVijayan
                    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                    Jul 20, 2018

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala, 673010

Unit was installed on 24 Dec. 2016. No service was done till date, not even during the guarantee period. Unit stopped working, complaint registered on 05 July 2018, (Allocated request no. is [protected]). On 06 July 2018 one technician by name Mr. Krishnan(Name was disclosed by the person on request, phone no: [protected]), attended. According to him one PCB is defective, same is available at Ernakulam. It is going to take 2(Two) days to procure, replace and repair. Today is 20 th July, more than two weeks passed still not repaired. Yesterday Miss Neelima informed me that on 21 July technician will attend with PCB. More than the delay in repair, on four occasions technicians told me to make myself available at home for repair. But no one attended. I lost four working days and the purifier is still out of order. Kindly do needful.
                    Aug 20, 2018
                    Jul 20, 2018
                    Dear Savitha,

My team from Kozhikode will call you at the earliest to take an appointment for the service completion of your unit. Request your patience in the meantime.

Piyush
                    As behalf of my previous complaint they visited my place and giving me the stupid reasons but again I am not satisfied with the machine I don't believe that eureka forbes Can be like this i will never suggest to anyone who cheats customers.
                    Dear Dharmendra,

I have informed my team about this. They will call you back at the earliest to give an update.

Anita

Kiran ramamurthy
                      Jul 19, 2018

Address: 560094

Purifier is 10 month old and last month i faced a beep sound in the purifier, i immediately raised a complaint on 22 June, technician came after 2 days and confirmed to replace sone part the next 2 days. He never turned back. The issue continued. I got in touch with my sales person and assured to send the technician, but no use. Again i raised a complaint on 10 july since the purifier had stopped working, Technician visited on 13 and says all filter is gone. Should pay for it. I refused and said its in warrenty period moreover previous technician never told about filter change. They agreed to replace after 2 days. But still now no response. I called the customer care today and they confirmed the issue ill be resolved today.. now the techician to and says i[censored] pay we will fix or else no option.. is this the way u provide the service.
                      I have no water for drinking from 5 days and evry day i end up buying bisleri.
                      Aug 24, 2018
                      Jul 20, 2018
                      Updated by Kiran ramamurthy
                      Even after they receiving the update i have not received any solution. They are so reluctant and negligent and demands to to make a payment. They are least worried about customer retention and non of the managers are ready to take up issue. Its been pending for 1 month now.
                      Jul 20, 2018
                      Dear Kiran,

I've responded to your concern via Facebook & shall take it forward from there.

Anita
                      Jul 20, 2018
                      Updated by Kiran ramamurthy
                      Am just getting response saying we are looking i to it.. when will i get resolution.
                      Its been 1 month now and the purifier is not working.
                      Is this the way you provide the serive. Give me a escalation point.

rohit_khajuria
                        Jul 18, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

My aquaguard waterpurifier membranes were replaced on 18th jan 2018 and i was told it will work for 1 year. Now after less than 6 months, my purifier is not working. The aquaguard technician is asking for 6000 RS to fix it. I am feeling fully cheated and their customer care is not able to help. They are closing tickets without proper closure.

Name: Rohit Khajuria
                        Complaint number# [protected] (First)
                        Second complaint number# [protected]
                        Aug 23, 2018
                        Jul 20, 2018
                        Dear Rohit,

I've shared your concern along with your details with my team in Hyderabad. Be assured, they’ll connect with you as soon as possible to fix the issue in your product.

Priya
                        Jul 25, 2018
                        Updated by rohit_khajuria
                        Hi Priya,
                        I have got few calls from Eureka forbes, but none of them have resolved my complaint till date. They just ask for address and close the complaints without any further action.

Few of them asked for 6000 Rs again and then they will fix the water purifier. In-fact one customer care executive told me that stop raising compliant if you don't want to pay 6000Rs. Not sure what type of customer care executives you have, but they told the reason to me that last time the Eureka forbes executive who visited my house has fixed duplicate tubes in our water purifier, and that resulted in this issue. When I asked why you sent such person who is fixing duplicate product in the name of Eureka forbes, they disconnected the call.

It feels like Eureka forbes customer care division is in a complete mess with no ethical service, and i have started losing hope here.
                        Hi Priya,
                        I have got few calls from Eureka forbes, but none of them have resolved my complaint till date. They just ask for address and close the complaints without any further action.

Few of them asked for 6000 Rs again and then they will fix the water purifier. In-fact one customer care executive told me that stop raising compliant if you don't want to pay 6000Rs. Not sure what type of customer care executives you have, but they told the reason to me that last time the Eureka forbes executive who visited my house has fixed duplicate tubes in our water purifier, and that resulted in this issue. When I asked why you sent such person who is fixing duplicate product in the name of Eureka forbes, they disconnected the call.

It feels like Eureka forbes customer care division is in a complete mess with no ethical service, and i have started losing hope here.
                        Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 27, 2018
                        Dear Rohit,

I have asked my team to connect with you to share an update on the status of your complaint. Request your patience as you'll soon receive a call back.

Priya

sachinpardeshi
                          Jul 18, 2018

Address: Dhule, Maharashtra, 425405

Customer Code: [protected]
                          Component Number: 32497017
                          Product Code: GWPDMROUF00000
                          Eureka uses 30 Days money back guarantee as Advertisement Stunt. I bought AquaSure MAXIMA RO+UF LTDS before 11 months back. At the time of buying I had confused with UV and UF and by mistakenly bought RO+UF. But after installation it does not work up to 1 week because of water leakage. I had registered number of complaints for the same. I bought on 2 Aug and register complaint to solve problem on 3 Aug. (Ticket Received[protected] but representative come to solve problem after 1 week. Meanwhile I registered complaint for money back after 3 days (6 Aug 2017) before complaint resolved but no one came to collect product.
                          After that unwillingly I am using that product from last 11 months. But suddenly various helth problem started with my family members. Doctor said to check TDS level of water, after I checked TDS value is below 70 which is not good for drinking. After that I registered complaint for the same issue on Friday (13 July) (Ticket No: [protected]). But no one visited till date and today I received email to provide feedback for registered complaint without resolving this problem.
                          Their is no provision in RO, if TDS value is less than 150 inform to customer because of poor quality product we are facing bone dentistry health problem.
                          Company can check my all complaint details to verify above information:
                          I bought product on 2 Aug 2017, kindly check all complaints after registered 2 Aug 2017.
                          Very bad experience and Indian Government responsible for all these issues their is no any guidelines for these water purifier companies, Government is looking only to earn money on the name of service charge and does not caring about Indian People Health.
                          Jul 19, 2018
                          Complaint does not resolved, I don't no how it is showing complaint resolved and their is no way to change status on consumer complaint forum.
                          Jul 21, 2018
                          Dear Sachin,

My team in Shirpur has been informed about the issue you are facing. Request your patience as they will contact you at the earliest to address the same.

Anita

Prasave
                            Jul 18, 2018

We had purchased the Engance RO machine during 2013 .Even after conceling the top cover we are seeing cockroaches breeding inside the tank. The design team of this product should be proud for such a design. What a design flaw... I request the Eureka Forbes team to take back the product and return the money.How on earth one could use such a product ?
                            Aug 24, 2018
                            Jul 20, 2018

I'll surely look into this. Please send in your registered contact number/customer ID here. I will have my team connect with you.

Anita
                            Jul 23, 2018

Anita
                            Jul 24, 2018

Anita

Water2018
                              Jul 17, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700095

One AMC contract made on 24.07.2015 for three years for servicing of Aquagaurd Water Purifier (Model-Infiniti) which is valid upto 23.07.2018.
                              However, your Service Engineer Mr. Sarif ( Mobile No.[protected] visited our residence few days back and advised that our AMC has expired and we to pay about Rs.5000/- for renewal of the AMC. When we requested him to do the servicing works which denied and informed that the unless we renew the AMC, he will not do the servicing. But the AMC is valid upto 23.07.2018. Last servicing done on 19.01.2018.

2. Again, on 16.07.2018 came to our residence without any prior intimation and entered the house without taking permission and forced my wife to renew the AMC and forced my wife to sign the on the Service Card (where Servicing is being Recorded) with remarks "not interested" which means we are not interested for servicing. We are no more interested to avail any service from your company.
                              Aug 21, 2018
                              Jul 18, 2018

I completely understand your concern. Please share your registered contact number or customer ID here so that my team can connect with you at the earliest to look into this.

Priya
                              Jul 19, 2018

Priya
                              Jul 20, 2018

Priya
                              I am seriously facing very bad experience with eureka forbes, the sales man sold the purifier saying it's best and latest model. Its not working now (only 10 mnths old), technician says this model have the issue. Whom should i trust? the complaint raised 1 mnth back and the issue is still open. They are asking me to take Amc with 20 % discount. Just because the warrenty is still valid.
                              I seriously recommend, people dont get fooled by the sales team. Please go through the reviews before going just by brand name.

They are looting people just by name giving false information to customer.
                              Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 20, 2018
                              Dear Kiran,

I've responded to your concern via Facebook & shall take it forward from there.

Anita
                              Kiran gowda

Shobhana Kulkarni
                                Jul 16, 2018

Address: 416 008

I have purchased a water purifire o[censored]r company dt 6th April 2018. The machine is automatic. Since it is installed its electronic level sensor is not working properly. In this connection I have made a complaint to ur company in Kolhapur in the month of June 18 three times in July 18 two times through Mr Rajkumar Padwal ur sales employee[protected]. I have also made complaint to Mrs Swapnil Kamble Bhoi at ur Kolhapur Office. But both of them have not taken any serious action against my complainant. I have also requested on mobile call also. But no one visited to my home to see the complaint. This is ridiculous.
                                Sep 4, 2018
                                Jul 17, 2018
                                Dear Shobhana,

I will require your registered contact number or customer ID to assist you further. Please share the same here and I'll have my team connect with you to check the issue in your product.

Piyush
                                Aug 01, 2018
                                Dear Shobhana,

Piyush

Ashish Bangaari
                                  Jul 16, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600125
                                  Website: www.eurekaforbes.com/water-purifiers/dr-aquaguard-magna-nxt-hd-ro-uv

Sequence of Events

1) Installation 13/7/18: Technician noticed internal water leak ..apparently rectified it..after 2-3 hrs of twice water drain we noticed continuous water leak…informed him ..said tomorrow someone will come..close the connection water tap
                                  2) 14/7/18: Another technician visits ..said previous person didn’t do few connections properly so the leak…apparently redid everything (same)…after 2 hrs water overflowing from the top..on calling him said he can not come now.. tomorrow another senior man will come. Informed customer Care..reluctant to register complaint..on my insistence he gave the number. (open Service Request number [protected].). and contact of Mr karthikeyan ( [protected]), our Area Service Manager, where he advised another senior person will visit tomorrow. Emailed to deepa.cutomer care too.
                                  3) Sunday 15/7/18..Another technician comes..says some valve not correctly placed hence the leak..(redid same things)..After 2 hrs again overhead tank leak started…(I didn’t close or sign the SR as I knew when problem occurs nobody ever comes back.
                                  4) Monday 16/7/18..Another Senior person visits…argues that Unit not mounted properly…(so fault is ours’s???) The previous sales team Mr Karthikeyan and Karthik [protected] (who sold us the unit ) not picking up my phone…(unproffesional….supposedly washed off their hands )
                                  MY CONCERN
                                  1) We have been fooled by the Sales team.(Karthik).telling of 30 days return policy/money back etc
                                  2) My kitchen has become a swimming pool on weekend..Had to request our neighbours for drinking water and purchase bottled water at midnight.
                                  3) A new unit which needs 4 people to install, where everyone says previous man dint fix it properly…How do I trust it that it wont give problem later???Or we are been given excuses (different ones each time)..which of them is true?
                                  4) Will the water be safe now to drink, , since its overflowing?
                                  In nut shell I have got a DEFECTIVE UNIT….which needed 4 people to rectify..
                                  Plus I do not have any trust left on the service team ..whether they will do a CORRECT JOB and respond to calls

AFTER MY ORDEAL I DO NOT WISH TO USE THIS PRODUCT NOW..
                                  REQUEST TO KINDLY REPLACE THE UNIT OR REFUND MY MONEY..I HAVE ALREADY EMAILED THESE REQUESTS WITHOUT ANY FURTHER FEEDBACK ON IT

Really disappointed after being a previous Eureka Forbes Customer...
                                  Aug 28, 2018
                                  Jul 24, 2018
                                  Dear ‎Ashish,

I've responded to your concern via Facebook & have escalated the same on high priority. They will resolve the same at the earliest. Appreciate your patience.

Priya

sourav2348
                                    Jul 13, 2018

Dear Eureka Customer Care,

This is regarding the eureka forbes product which was purchased on 06-June-2018, I had already raised the complaint at the below link:
                                    https://www.consumercomplaints.in/eureka-forbes-new-product-eureka-forbes-enhanc...
                                    As engineer visited the premises, he checked the equipment and concluded that the pump in the equipment is faulty. But as you can see that it is hardly one month the equipment has been purchased and less than 15 days of installing it, that I started getting major problem in the equipment. It is an brought to your notice to change the equipment under the warranty as I do not to be troubled further for this ro purifier. Please take immediate action at your end as we cannot stay without water for long duration, moreover the purpose for purchasing the equipment is not fulfilled.
                                    I am attaching the photograph of carelessness of your franchise in the initial installation of equipment in my premise, the entire equipment is hanging on 2 screws and remaining 2 screws were not fit on the wall(hence equipment is hanging on just 2 screws, it may fall down anytime).Please kindly take appropriate measures in re-installation and replacement of the machine. I hope that matter should be resolved by today.
                                    Jul 26, 2018
                                    Finally Eureka Forbes managed to resolve the issue without replacing the product. Dear all, Please make sure that you check the water pressure at your building while installing the product. Thanks to eureka forbes for your support and services.
                                    Jul 13, 2018
                                    Updated by sourav2348
                                    Service request number is [protected]
                                    Jul 24, 2018
                                    Dear Sourav,

I have responded to your concern here: https://bit.ly/2LKX9b4. Request you to check the same.

Anita

SUSHIL VASANT RAJE
                                      Jul 12, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400031

I had complained about Enhance water Purifier not working since last four days to Eureka Forbes company.But so far no Technician has attended the machine complaint.This happening repeatedly and is a regular feature of company not attending to complaints in time eventhough the Complaint is urgent the company has not bothered to send their Technician.My last servicing done is in month of February 2018
                                      Aug 26, 2018
                                      Jul 12, 2018
                                      Updated by SUSHIL VASANT RAJE
                                      Sushil Vasant Raje
                                      Mobile No.[protected] & [protected]
                                      MTNL Landline No.[protected] not working out of order
                                      Email :- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      Jul 12, 2018
                                      Dear Sushil,

I've shared your concern along with your details with my team in Wadala. Be assured, they’ll connect with you as soon as possible to fix the issue in your product.

Anita
                                      Jul 13, 2018
                                      Dear Sushil,

I've been updated by my team that your concern has been addressed. Thank you for your support.

Anita
                                      Jul 15, 2018
                                      Updated by SUSHIL VASANT RAJE
                                      No this has been a Regular Feature of not attending water purifier machine complaint in time.Six days from Monday date of Lodgrment of complaint is not at all justifiable and customer is harrassed for not getting purified water in time.The servicing done in February and five are over and nobody has attended till lodging of my complaint this Week.
                                      Jul 25, 2018
                                      Dear Sushil,

Basis the feedback from my team, I understand that your issue has been resolved. Thank you for your support. Do let me know if you require any further assistance.

Anita
                                      Complaint not attended so far as on date

Vicky Badshah
                                        from Siwan, Bihar
                                        Jul 11, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Respected, i m agam naudiyal,
                                        miyawala dehradun . I m a customer
                                        of aquaguard . Ur sales man said .
                                        After sold u gift a watch by company .
                                        But do not response any one . Nd 6
                                        months buy aquaguard . Dont
                                        response by company nd sales man in
                                        dehradun.till date dec2017 to july
                                        2018. So i dont belive in company . Plz
                                        requested my compalin is seriously
                                        becz i m a customer in eureka .. thank u
                                        Sep 4, 2018
                                        Jul 11, 2018
                                        Updated by Vicky Badshah
                                        Thnks for recv my complain .nd plz tp give m a respons ..
                                        Jul 12, 2018
                                        Dear Agam,

Kindly share your registered contact number & customer ID here. I'll have my team get in touch with you at the earliest to address your concern.

Priya
                                        Aug 01, 2018
                                        Dear Agam,

Priya
                                        Service not provided for water filer money collected Rs 5725/ on 15-7+2017
                                        Contacted customer care Deepa madam
                                        Gave service provider No's
                                        [protected] on 6-7-2018
                                        [protected] on 8-7+2018
                                        [protected] on 10-7+2018
                                        [protected] on[protected]
                                        Money collected 1 yr back promised to
                                        Provide 3 years free service.
                                        Till date even after contacting customer
                                        Care no result founds
                                        Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jul 18, 2018
                                        Dear Chandrashekar,

Your details along with your service request have been shared with my team in Bengaluru. They will do the needful as soon as possible. Request your patience meanwhile.

Anita