Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 6, 2025
Complaints 7938

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 275

saiqkapoor
Jul 10, 2015

I am really fed up with Eureka Forbes's Aquasure. i never had any problem with tata swach. aquasure tap i have changed n number of times just paying Rs 200 everytime. (Rs 100 for the tap and Rs 100 for the service charges). 15 days back when my tap broke once again i gave request for service which was not responded quickly as there is no customer service centre attending to it. they have made it more complicated wherein we have to send an sms for request and the automated reply says you will get a call which never comes and we have to call again and again till we warned them that we will give a complain about it and suddenly the service guy comes without informing. does his job like before and when i ask him why the tap keeps breaking, he says buy aquaguard electric instead because the company is not interested in giving service to aquasure (non electric) customers, every one whoever has bought aquasure are repenting.and whoever will buy will repent afterwards. interestingly they have increased the service charges of Aquasure non-electric to Rs 200/ for poor service.. Cartridge also we had bought were duplicate one we got a replacement after two months with real one.

Ganesh MK
    Jul 10, 2015

I had good trust on aquaguard, I have purchsed the dr.aquaguard magna on 2-7-15, from the first day onwards it's giving truoble, water leaks continuously, unskilled technician came for the service not fixed the problem.Now the taste of the water changed.While checking the tds level is 500.How can we drink the water which gives such tds level.Today is 10-7-15.From past 8days I never used the product.Investing the money on this is waste.In the world for every electronic goods there is a full product replacement is there.Why can't eurekaforbes won't give? They supply second hand products, it gives trouble from day one.Please solve the problem by replacing whole product.I lost trust on your service people.or give back my money. My deatils below Ganesh M.K ph:[protected] TV9 Senior engineer mail id:ganesh.[protected]@tv9.com, [protected]@gmail.com
    Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I request Eureka team to resolve the issue at the earliest, I need new product not serviced one
    Hi Ganesh,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your contact details; our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
    Hi Ganesh,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been resolved.

Should you need any further assistance on any of our products or services, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com.

Eureka Forbes Team

nnkkjj
      Jul 10, 2015

Niraj Kumar 5808 Nandi enclave vedavathy block Bsk 3rd stage Bhuvaneshwari nagar-560085 10/07/2015 Dear Sir/Madam: On jan 2013, I purchased a water purifier (aqua sure Nano RO) from you: model Nano RO, at a price of.9400/-.. . The purchase agreement was made at your store located at (adishwar Banashankri kathrigupe) of the store. Describe the problem: In the next year I have taken AMC for amount 2800/- they replaced all the filters and gave 4 times service by cleaning outer filer. In this year they are asking 3600/- just for all the filters which is 1000/- increase from last time. If I have to pay 3600/- or 4000/- for this which is 40% of the total cost of new filter. I have been in discuss with the company call centers and nothing concrete came out and finally I have decided to lodge a complaint. I can not use the filter like for long now and I have to decide to change the filter. In that case I have to throw this and buy new and the loss I incur will be borne by you, because filters can not be replaced every two year due to company pricing. I look forward to your immediate reply. You can contact me at my:[protected]/[protected] number. You can reply me:[protected]@gmail.com Yours truly, Niraj kumar
      Very bad after sale price. It is better to throw and buy other purifier where by giving this purifier you will get some money back.
      Hi Niraj,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your contact details; our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
      Hi Niraj,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been resolved.

Should you need any further assistance on any of our products or services, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com.

Eureka Forbes Team

jenson mani
        from Badagara, Kerala
        Jul 9, 2015

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

First I made complaint to local service centre (Calicut, Kerala) on 8/6/2015, I didn't get any response so I sent email compliant request on 29/6/2015 to customer care then made compliant to Bangalore office over phone on 1/7/2015 and got complaint registered no. 82284444. Till date there is no response from the Company. Eureka Forbes's after sales service is very very bad.

kayya@10
          Jul 9, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

dear manager I am santharam sure presently residing at Ghaziabad. Recently i had recently registered a request to service my Eureka forbes ENHANCE RO and change the filters as needed. After a looooong wait and repeated requests for 8 days, one gentleman came and changed the filters. Within one hour the system had stopped working. After a day of complaint, the same gentleman had changed one more component. We started using the water after third refill of the system and we found the taste of water not similar to the earlier ones. Soon enough all my family members started developing health issues and we suspected water and got it checked. The TDS count stands at 179, count fluctuating between 176-183. We had got the water tank cleaned before doing the test and all precautions were taken. Moreover the water refills within 10-12 mins, which never happened before as it would take close to an hour. I am writing all these details as it would help you to understand the entire process and HOPE TO GET A CALL FROM YOU (as i consider it as a very remote possibility). MY no is [protected]. I had asked the gentleman to give me a bill along with the part numbers on the bill which he refused. Once emphasized that the payment will be done only with bill, he promised the bill with in the next few days and i had called him once with no response. Is this the original parts that the service representative used and if so, why the health issues and why no bill, YET. I had come from hyderabad and replaced the present system off an exchange offer for my old E-CLASSIC system, which was under AMC. HOWEVER, I AM YET TO RECEIVE THE PAYMENT FOR THAT remaining AMC period which had almost 9 months of its contract. The money was promised at the earliest by your representative who sold the present system. Hope to hear from from SOMEBODY regards Santharam Sure
          Hi Santharam,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you. Please allow us to have this checked, we will look into this matter and help you with the best we can. We have made a note of your contact number, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
          Hi Santharam,

Eureka Forbes Team

Reshma H
            Jul 9, 2015

Eureka Forbes Customer Id is [protected] I have booked Dr. Aqua Guard - Magna on 11th June, 2015, offer was with free Water Bottle and Recipe book. Paid online Rs. 12, 990/- on 11 June'15. Shipment arrived on 19th June'15, but asking for Cash On Delivery basis. But I have paid the same on 11th June'15 and bank shows debit accordingly. So the shipment got returned. Since then i haven't received the product. On 1st July'15 I received the shipment containing only water bottle but no recipe book. The offer arrived but the actual product is still missing. Their customer service lines are not replying properly and disconnect the lines. Kindly help.
            Hi Reshma,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your customer ID; our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long-term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
            This is your stereotyped message to all complainants.

No second chance, I only now request you to refund the full amount of Rs. 12, 990/-.

I am sorry to book online with Eureka Forbes.

J.Sudhakar
              Jul 9, 2015

I have ordered the AQUAGUARD ENHANCE RO product through online on 12th Jun 15, but the product was not delivered in time (till date it was not delivered) and not even single update about the shipment. Due to my urgent requirement I have cancelled this order on 21st Jun 15 (My cancellation reference no: #0322) and taken another product from the local market. Subsequently I called customer care on 22nd Jun 15 and informed about the cancellation. They said that due to server problem the confirmation was not sent. Within a short span I will receive a call from Eureka Forbes and money will be returned in 3 working days. But till date no call was received from Eureka Forbes and even several follow-ups made over mail and Phone. At last they given their in charge Mr.Harish no: [protected]. But very poor response and worst behaviour from Mr. Harish, because at the very first time he responded my call and said that within 30min he will check and comeback. But he was not turned up. So I send the mails on 26, 27 and 30th Jun 15 to [protected]@eurekaforbes.com and [protected]@eurekaforbes.com, but the customer care officer (Mr. Harish- Not a customer care officer) deleting the mails without reading. The customer care executives no:[protected] are giving an update that is Mr. Harish will call you within 30 Min (I spoke with many executives all are given a recorded message) and sometimes the call is disconnecting automatically. I called customer care as follows: 22nd to 26 – almost 4 times 26th – 4 times 27th – 4 times 27th – 4 times (Harish) 30th – 1 time 4th Jul-2 times Customer support team ask me to contact Technical team on the following nos[protected] / [protected]. No one is picking the calls on these nos. Now I require my money back…..
              Hi J.Sudhakar,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you. Please allow us to have this checked, we will look into this matter and help you with the best we can.Please provide us with your contact details, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern.We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
              J.Sudhakar
              2nd East Cross street
              Ganesh Nagar
              Arakkonam
              Vellore Dist
              Tamil Nadu

Mobile: [protected] / [protected]
              Email : sudhakar.[protected]@adityabirla.com
              No Improvement was seen in this case.
              This shows how your team respond to customers...

Ashish Telang
                Jul 9, 2015

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

I purchased Aquaguard RO-Genius model in Aug'14. It was working OK for few months but it is giving trouble for the last 2-3 months and got faulty 10 times in the last 2 months having same problem. Every time service engineer from Eureka Forbes come do some wire twisting and it starts working again. But they couldn't provide the permanent solution. Now it again became faulty and despite registering complaint, the fault is yet to be attended by Eureka Forbes people. Seeing the trach record of this particular model/ piece I request Eureka Forbes to provide a permanent solution to my grievance and replace this faulty piece with the new one.
                Hi Ashish,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to take this opportunity to resolve all the complaints you have. Please share with us your contact details/complaint no and we will get back to you at the earliest to make sure the necessary action is taken.

Eureka Forbes Team

shvetz zzzzz
                  Jul 8, 2015

From 15 june 2015 I am reporting this issue .support executive will call as you have raised the ticket and without solving they will close ticket, coz they have been asked to call and closed the tickets without resolving issues .more than 10 times I have raised the ticket but no action, I am unable to find the escalation matrix. web site step 1 and 2, 3, 4 are written that are of no use. before 72 hrs plus I have raised request through online portal but still issue is not attended and when now I am trying to go for level 2 escalation it says follow the step 1 whereas I have already raise the ticket already [protected]
                  Hi Shvetz,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you. Please allow us to have this checked, we will look into this matter and help you with the best we can. We have made a note of your complaint number, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
                  Please read the following text and try to understand the time and money i am wasting behind you and till date issue is not taken care of or resolved.

CARBON FLAVORED WATER IS GETTING SERVED BY Eureka Forbes THAT TOO CHARGING US.

Eureka Forbes SERVICE EXECUTIVE HAS FIXED DIFFERENT TYPE OF FILTER (DIFFERENT THAN THE EARLIER WHICH IS GETTING FIXED BY THEM FROM LONG BACK) AND IT WILL GIVE YOU A FEEL THAT YOU ARE HAVING CARBON FLAVORED WATER.

WE HAVE BEEN RAISING REQUEST THROUGH MSGS AND EMAILS AND ONLINE PORTAL BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY Eureka Forbes.
                  I HAVE SENT MANY MAILS ON [protected]@eurekaforbes.com
                  Date:[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]
                  THIS ID HAS BEEN CREATED ONLY FOR FORMALITY AND NOT TO SERVE CUSTOMER SERVICE AS PER MY EXPERIENCE I HAVEN’T RECEIVED ANY REVERT SO FAR ON THE MAILS DROPPED TO [protected]@eurekaforbes.com

EVEN I TRIED SENDING MAILS TO EMAIL IDS MENTIONED BELOW BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN .I THINK THIS PEOPLE DOESN’T BOTHER MUCH ABOUT CUSTOMER’S ISSUE(IF FOLLOWING EMAIL IDS ARE REAL ). DO YOU THINK WE HAVE A LOT OF TIME TO RAISE REQUEST AND NO OTHER WORK.I T TAKE A LOT OF TIME TO WRITE MAILS AND I HAVE WASTED MY MONEY ON SENDING MSG.FOR YOUR INFORMATION MSGS ARE NOT FREE OF COST.

[protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in, [protected]@eurekaforbes.com, [protected]@eurekaforbes.com, [protected]@eurekaforbes.com

ALSO RAISED COMPLAINTS BY SENDING REQ MSG .DATE AND COMPLAINT NO ARE AS FOLLOWS
                  [protected] [protected]
                  [protected] [protected] and many more

RAISE REQUEST BY ONLINE PORTAL[protected] [protected] and many more IF YOU TALK ABOUT THE WEBSITE’S LEVEL 2 ESCALATION IT DIDN’T ALLOW ME TO GO AHEAD WITH TICKET NO RAISED BY LEVEL 1 OPTION.

Eureka Forbes EXECUTIVE CAME AND FORCED TO TAKE CONTRACT FOR 3 YEARS AND PROMISED TO FIX THE FILTER TYPE WHICH HE HAD SHOWN AT THE TIME OF CONTRACT RENEWAL.
                  BEFORE CONTRACT RENEWAL THIS PEOPLE WILL RUN BEHIND YOU AND ONCE YOUR CONTRACT IS DONE YOU WILL HAVE TO RUN BEHIND THEM.

ON THE TOP OF THAT Eureka Forbes EXECUTIVE WILL SAY “KITHAR BHI JAO HAMARE ITHAR KA HI FILTER LAGTA HE” SUCH ARROGANT SERVICE EXECUTIVE Eureka Forbes IS HAVING AND THAT’S WHY THE ISSUE HAS NOT BEEN HANDLED FROM LAST 25 DAYS AND MORE THAN THAT.

HEIGHT OF PATIENCE IS CUSTOMER SUPPORT SERVICE IS CLOSING THE TICKETS WITHOUT HANDLING ISSUES OR RESOLVING THEM.
                  Hi Shvetz,

Eureka Forbes Team

sukhraj dhillon
                    Jul 8, 2015

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

Respected Madam/sir my complaint no is [protected] which was registered on 13/6/15. Water is leaking from the RO system and the pump is not functioning properly. One of the company engineer came to attend the complaint with head phones in his ears so that he was deaf to my complaint, told me that the pump needs replacement and will be back within 24 hours. repeated reminders to the company and also repeated calls to the Amritsar head office all fell on deaf ears as everytime i was promised resolution in the range of half to four hours but the promises have not materialised till date. If Aquaguard is unable to provide service to the existing customers then there is no need to launch new products with false services. Either the standard has deterirated or the company does not have sufficient no of engineers to attend to complaints of the customers. I think the inefficiency of aquaguard should be publised widely so that new customers can think of alternatives.
                    Hi Sukhraj,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your complaint number; our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
                    not properly work of water supply

Maheshruti
                      Jul 8, 2015

Dear sir / madam, my complaint id no :[protected]my customer id no: [protected]this mail is to bring to your immediate notice that your eureka forbes service center people (Including manager mr. Vvs rao and technicians : chandrashekhar and akhbar) of hyderabad city is becoming worse day by day to be deal with. They are just making fool out of customer and inspite of their fault instead of appologizing they are taking nonsence to your customers without a fear of gettingsacked. So with much pain and grief i have to draft a mail regarding same so that immediate actions are taken to rectify the mistake these people are commiting on regular basis. To start with my name is mahesh gupta and i am being harrassed by your service center for giving no service and no replacements of filters inspite of making repeated calls to their technicians specially mr. Chandrashekhar rao and mr. Akhbar as well as the manager mr. Vvs rao of hyderabad branch is behaving in ill manner on the same. Mr. Vvs rao has told me straight forwardly that please go ahead and lodge any complaint anywhere as if he is not afraid of it and like its his regular way of misbehaving with customers. . To start off with the irony i am an amc customer who was fool enough to take 1yr amc from mr. Chandrashekhar rao an agent / employee of your service center in feb 2015 with an assurance that within 2 months he will come and change the filters as well as do the servicing of my ro nano  but no body turned up for the same and after making repeated calls from june 2015 till 7th july 2015 ie today  to them as the taste of water has gone sour and rewuested to change the filters immediately they are not bothered to come and change the filters they have just one excuse that they are out of inventory since last 1 month or they are busy. So i lodged a complaint on 4th july with bangalore branch to which technic7an named mr. Akhbar called that he would be coming but till date ie 7th july he is constantly making execuses of either having lunch or is busy and today he has stopped receiving the calls even. So after making repeated calls at your call center and all your executives giving same statement of arranging a call from their senior and resolving this issue but till now all in vain neither got a call nor any technician came and to my surprise they have not even raised my complaint. . . How is it possible on earth that a company with such repute and primarily manufacturing ro and purifiers are not having filters. . ??What if that filters need to be changed immediately??Whom to held responsible if drinking this sour water could result in some medical condition?? is just selling your purifiers is a responsibility and what about after sale service. . ??Must say the people you have hired are pathetic, insensitive and have no manners whatsoever to talk to customers and they are posing a threat to the company's repute and name and with such behaviour things are getting worse only. I am going to formally lodge a police complaint against them as well as your company and also report to media houses for cheating misbehaving and conducting fraudulent activities if no actions will be taken from company side asap. Seeking immediate actions and a reply from your end at the earliest. . . With issue resolved. . . Thank you
                      Mahesh gupta

yaar singh
                        Jul 8, 2015

not respond on my calls my register mobile no : [protected].
                        complaint no:81556576 on 15/05/2015
                        complaint no:81867551 on 05/06/2015
                        complaint no:92304569 on 08/07/2015
                        i have call recording company sales person kundan having mobile no: [protected] abusing me, and say now cant do anything against me or company.product is saled out thats why take advance payment.

I purchased Aquaguard by paying 17000/- Rs and it started giving complaints within 15 days of purchase and service people come and say problem in your pump & change the filters add pre filter. which are very costly
                        and each month one has to pay 2500/-Rs for service ie just to change filters. Aquaguard people will come and advice to change filters and pay the money. If filters are not changed they say that presser is less and output is less. These filters are very costly and every time they blame metro water which is spoiling the filters and need to change frequently. Never depend on aquaguard drinking. in my neighbour all local made running ok.
                        Hi Yaar Singh,

Eureka Forbes Team
                        Hi Yaar Singh,

Eureka Forbes Team

Kommajosyula Rama Rao
                          from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jul 8, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Reproduced below is a e-mail that I had sent on 26th June 15 to customer care, Eureka Forbes. No response till now (8th July 15). This is Eureka Forbes - A TATA ORGANISATION - customer care!!! "I spoke to your Visakhapatnam Office ([protected]) after obtaining the number from your Bangalore office on 16th June 15 and placed a request for supply of a hose for my vaccum cleaner. I was promised that the item will be delivered within a week's time. Yesterday, around 10 am I called up the same office to follow up on the request and, apparently, the Vizag Branch Manager has not come to the office by then and so I left a message in the office that I may be contacted after indicating the background of calling him up. I did not get a response to my call. I called up twice and the calls went unanswered. I expected the Branch Manager to call back, atleast looking at the "missed calls". It did not happen. Perhaps, this gentleman does not have the word "courtesy" in his vocabulary... strangly. So, I called up your Bangalore office again and given the background for my calling them. I was assured by the helpline officer that she would inform the zonal Incharge and see that he (or she) speaks to me positively before the day ends. Well! again this did not happen till now. Naturally, he should be busy because he is incharge of an area, which, politically is being looked after by three CMs!! My purpose of writing this mail to you is very simple - is it the way you support your customers. The Branch Manager is busier then the Zonal Inchage and he, in turn, is busier than the your CEO or even your Chairman. How long you think you can fool the customer like this. Don't you have moral and ethical responsibility for supply of spares for the item you have sold to the customer, that too, by an organisation which is carrying the TATA logo? Is it that you are trying to sell the fruits by quoting the name of the tree? If so, how long, you think, you can do this. Let you - at the customer care level - and your seniors in the marketing and other functions think about it. As far as I am concerned, if I do not get the spare required - certainly I am not going to beg or bleed for it, but, would certainly dispose the item off (if necessary in the "exchange" bargain) and buy another brand vaccum cleaner."

vijaykumar Y
                            from Puducherry, Puducherry
                            Jul 8, 2015

I purchased Aquaguard by paying 17000/- Rs and it started giving complaints within 15 days of purchase and service people come and change the filters which are very costly and are not covered under warrenty and each month one has to pay 2500/-Rs for service ie just to change filters. Aquaguard people will come and advice to change filters and pay the money. If filters are not changed they say that presser is less and output is less. These filters are very costly and every time they blame metro water which is spoiling the filters and need to change frequently. Never depend on aquaguard drinking water which is very dangerous and I recommend not to buy these aquaguards and waste your money as they are sitting for making money in the name of changing filters and annual contracts. some one need to take up with consumer court as the quality of machine is poor of filters are of poor quality.
                            very poor quality stuff and not advisable to buy Aquaguard water filter.
                            Hi Vijaykumar,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to take this opportunity to resolve all the complaints you have. Please share with us your contact details/complaint no and we will get back to you at the earliest to make sure the necessary action is taken.

Eureka Forbes Team

Mrigya Khanna
                              Jul 8, 2015

Hi, On 6th July I called your Mahalakshmi layout office for a new machine demo. I was given [protected] Mr gangadhar's number . I called the number and was connected to a call center. I informed them that I needed a demo. Call and come in the evening I am out of house .the person said ok. After that I received 10 calls from various sales people for the demo. I was in the hospital -kept telling people that I can't meet today as the doc came late.many sales people continued to call. Yesterday 7th July morning one lady called .took appointment for 7:30pm. I specified that I need a call St 6 pm then confirm and come. No one came. I called one of the numbers from whom I had received calls on 6th July. Sudhakar picked the phone and said sorry I was on leave so I didn't come. I said call and come tomorrow. This morning within 30 minutes 3 people manjunath, Prashant and sudha kar have called me for the appointment 5 times. If your sales people continue to call and bother me -I will log a police complaint against your company with phone numbers for harassment. Call your sakes people and ask them to stop calling right now. Regards Mrigya
                              Hi Mrigya,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you. Please allow us to have this checked, we will look into this matter and help you with the best we can.Please provide us with your contact details, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern.We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team

lll6
                                from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                Jul 7, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, I own a water purifier from Eureka Forbes. I am writing this letter to you after making a thousand calls to the branch here in Jharkhand. People in this branch just don't give a damn to the customers. I have been calling since a long time now and they do not answer to my calls. And if they answer, they make absolutely dumb excuses. They are very prompt and active when they want a contract/agreement done between then and the customer. But they are terribly lazy at providing the service. My aqua guard needs a proper servicing and have to replace some parts. As as result I can not use it. This is the height and I am just fed up of their behaviour. Please, I urge you kindly to please look into the matter and do the needful or I would be forced to take a strict action against them. Thanking you, Arihant Jain

SumitPawar007
                                  Jul 7, 2015

Dear Team, My self Sumit Pawar, I have Aquaguard Reviva RO+UV product on my home. I have purchased this product from your official online site on 17th May & received product by courier on 23rd May. Following are some details regarding this- Cust.ID- [protected] Mob.no.[protected] Order no.[protected] Inv no.- [protected] DC no.- 25527461 After many many followups by call on following phone no's my installation done on 9th June. -[protected] -[protected] -[protected] -[protected] -[protected] To buy this product there was many calls i received & assurance given me for best quality of water with respect to TDS removal & Taste enhancing. But after using this product i & my family members very disappointed because the product is decreasing only TDS level & not enhancing its Taste. I am saying this because My friends using other manufacturer product & it is having great taste of water with same specification provided in your product i.e RO+UV+ TDS regulator & Taste Enhancer Cartridge. When I received calls to buy this product, at that time also i mention this concern of taste & your team member assured me for great quality of taste since Eureka forbes is well known firm from many years in Water purifiers, but again i am saying i am very very disappointed regarding too slow customer service & quality of product. There is one other issue regarding Complimentary products i.e While purchasing product your team member told me that there is -Aquaguard on go personal water purifier & -Book o[censored]nique mocktail recipe. but i don't received any of this product despite of mails on [protected]@eurekaforbes.com. And I have not receive any reply from this mail. By customer care no. i have got service request no. 92064177, but from this also i don't get any reply & response. For product returning i have made complaint on 18 th June & service request no.92138237 provided me & still no service person visited my home. There are too many issues so please please do the need full as quick as possible to solve these. Hope now you will respond me quickly. Please resolve it soon..

SudiptaJana
                                    from Egra, West Bengal
                                    Jul 7, 2015

Address: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

I have recently purchased Dr Aquaguard Magna UV from Aquaguard website.But its been more than 30hrs there is no intimation or any information on my shipment status from Eureka Forbes team.Multiple email and multiple times they have been contacted but no help as of now. My user id is [protected] and my transaction id is 62757.The item was booked in the name of TapanKumar Jana. In other cases they are very prompt and repeatedly make promotion calls.But when it comes to this problem there is no call back or reply over mails.Very regrettable of company like Eureka Forbes.
                                    Jul 10, 2015
                                    Updated by SudiptaJana
                                    No intimation till date.
                                    Hi Sudipt,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you. Please allow us to have this checked, we will look into this matter and help you with the best we can. We have made a note of your contact details, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
                                    Its been 2 days since your post, still there has been no a single call on the resolution of the issue. PLease share the details if you have any instead of making false claims about people shall be contacting.

I also put up a request for the purchase of another product and got multiples, starting from your local office to Delhi/Bangalore, calls for it. Its looks your priority is only to make sales and nothing after it.Very regrettable.
                                    Hi Sudipt,

Eureka Forbes Team

slash
                                      Jul 7, 2015

I have purchased a product online on the 11th of June 2015 under the guidance of Eureka sales person Raju. My Customer ID is [protected] My Transaction id is 57811 Product Name: EUROCLEAN WET & DRY Order Form No. [protected] Name: Sandeep PinCode: 577201 Place: Shimoga Mobile: [protected] email: sandeep.[protected]@gmail.com Employee Code: 9080086 I was assured that I would get the product within 7 days. And it's been almost 1 month and I am running from pillar to pillar just to know the status of my order and no one has the answer. I have called up the customer care several times, and the response I get was "we're taking a complaint and someone would call you within 24 hours". But so far, nobody has called me up. I was also given a number to call ([protected]), but nobody answers it. Because of this irresponsible attitude, I cancelled my order and it's been over a week and yet they don't have any status of my refund. Each time I call they say the same thing, "someone would approach me". I have neither got the product nor the refund.
                                      Hi Sandeep,

Eureka Forbes Team
                                      I agree with Sandeep.

My customer id is [protected].

This issue is same in line with mine. I have also booked Dr. Aqua Guard Magna on the same day ie. 11 June'15, and made online payment of Rs. 12, 990/-. Till date ie. 9th July'15, i have not received the Product nor the refund. Only free offer of Water bottle ie. also leakage one is received and another offer of Recipe book is not received.

Eureka Online is just fooling the customers with Online offers and not sending the product.
                                      Hi Sandeep,

Eureka Forbes Team

Maheshruti
                                        Jul 7, 2015

Poor service and even their technicians Specially Mr. Chandrashekhar rao and mr. Akhbar as well as the manager Mr. VVS rao of hyderabad branch is ill mannered .Mr. VVS RAO has told me straight forwardly that please go ahead and lodge any complaint anywhere as he is not afraid of it.. to start off with the irony I am an AMC customer who was fool enough to take 1yr AMC in FEB 2015 and after making repeated calls from june 2015 till 7th july 2015 to them as the taste of water has gone sour they are not bothered to come and change the filters they have just one excuse that they are out of inventory since last 1 month. How is it possible on earth that a company primarily manufacturing RO and purifiers are not having filters.. they are pathetic and the company's repute and name is in dumb hands which will make it only worse. I am going to formally lodge a police complaint against them and also report to media houses for cheating and conducting fraudulent activities if no actions will be taken from company side ASAP.
                                        Jul 07, 2015
                                        Updated by Maheshruti
                                        My complaint no. Is [protected] and my customer id is [protected].
                                        Not ready to provide service and even their technicians Specially Mr. Chandrashekhar rao and mr. Akhbar as well as the manager Mr. VVS rao of hyderabad branch is ill mannered .Mr. VVS RAO has told me straight forwardly that please go ahead and lodge any complaint anywhere as if he is not afraid atall and its his regular routine .. To start off with the irony I am an AMC customer who was fool enough to take 1yr AMC in FEB 2015 for RO NANO FOR RS 4000 with an assurance that these people will replace the filters as and when required and after making repeated calls from june 2015 till 7th july 2015 to them as the taste of water has gone sour and not fit to be consumed they are not bothered to come and change the filters they have just one excuse that they are out of inventory since last 1 month and it will take another 20-25 days to resolve the issue. How is it possible on earth that a company primarily manufacturing RO and purifiers are not having filters.. they are pathetic and way the manager has the guts to talk nonsence with his customers is commendable .. after all this i made a formal complain to eureka forbes thrice on 7th july 2015 bangalore branch then everytime a new customer care executive picks up and gives an assurance to solve this issue at the earliest with a call back arranged but till now its all vain still waiting for their call.must say that The company's repute and name is at stake and if no steps are taken to stop the negligent behaviour of persons working than i am sorry day is not far when you would have to close the doors of your company forever.. I am going to formally lodge a police complaint against your company for cheating alongwith all persons involved and also report to media houses for cheating and conducting fraudulent activities if no actions will be taken from company side ASAP.