Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 7942

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 286

Kunal Kandoi
May 16, 2015

I purchased Aquaguard magna filter online on 01-May-2015 and made online payment. I had requested the delivery on a weekend since during weekdays I am not available at home. I was promised the delivery and installation will be done on 9th-10th May. After this nothing went right from Aquaguard. First of all, I didn't get any notification on the delivery status of my product. And the product was not delivered on 9-10th May. I called customer care on 39883333 and they asked to call on [protected] and drop a mail at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com citing that its a online purchase. I tried calling on this number 15 times but nobody picks the call. Emails were sent to the email id but no response no acknowledgement. Fortunately, I got a call from delivery person on 11th May but he was asking me to make the payment saying that in his docket payment is showing due and he has been asked to collect the payment. Though I have already make the full payment online. I called 39883333 again so many times to no effect. Every time they say you will get a call back but no body calls me back. Finally on 12th May I cancelled the order online but now again no response from them on cancellation. Dropped mails to email id but still not response till now. No status on refund request. Raised complaint online but it says request submitted but no request number. Without request number I cant even escalate as mentioned on their website. I am totally fed up and frustrated. I made a blunder that I purchased your product. Request to please refund my money back and I dont want anything else. My customer id is [protected]. Just have to say that guys please never ever go for Aquaguard. Pathetic service. False commitments and promises. No care for customers at all.
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Kunal Kandoi,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your customer ID; our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
Alright, so this how you resolve a complaint at the earliest. You posted this comment on 18th May and today is 24th May but I have not yet heard back from your so called executives.

Meantime I called your customer care ([protected]) again few number of times but as usual no response just they are forwarding calls from person to another and nothing else.

I am not sure now that how can I get my money back from you cheaters and fraudsters.

Eureka Forbes! Are you listening at all...

Ravi_dingy
    May 16, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

The Aqua Guard Nova water filter (from Eureka Forbes) installed at my residence is under AMC. It went faulty on 28th May and a complaint was lodged the same day. I was informed that the machines PCB has gone faulty and it would be replaced with in 24 hrs. Nothing happened. On 4th day an old, rotten and junk PCB was brought and replaced. No control works and music runs non stop. Best part is it doesn't filter as well and best part was that bang came a SMS from Eureka Forbes - the pcb has been replaced and the complaint has been closed. On 6th May another complaint on same reasons was logged. Till then nothing has moved - neither any one called nor any one visited. Daily a call is given to standard eureka forbes complaing No 39883333 and same answer - it would be done within 24 hrs. No escalation system works, no one responses and nothing moves in Eureka Forbes. When the AMC was due, each minute a call was being received and they made me do AMC for 2 years. Reason given was that you will not have to worry for next two years by spending a little more. What next???? I want to go to customer court.
    Aug 5, 2021
    Dear Ravi,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. Please provide us with your contact details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
    Contact # - [protected].
    Hi Ravi,

Thank you for sharing your contact number with us, we have made a note of it. Our customer care executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team
    Hi Ravi,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been resolved. Should you need any further assistance on any of our products or services, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com.

Eureka Forbes Team.

Ramesh Vyas
      May 16, 2015

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

The service of my Aquaguard machine is due since March'15. No service done. I am calling Durgapur (West Bengal) center repeatedly. Every time they confirm that they have changed my address in the system and service will be done. However no service . This has happened 12 times. when I call them again the same reply. At times they ask me to call [protected]. I called at this number [protected] ten times. This number is pathetic. Sometimes someone responds that he will call back and cut the line. This thing you may check for yourself. I try to log a complain on their website(step 1). The message is that you give a missed call to a number. Once I give a call to that number, the 'log a service request' screen opens. I tried 8 times on two different days to log complain. Every time when I submit message is 'your complain not registered successfully'. I sent sms 'REQ' to [protected] also. No response. I am extremely frustrated. What more a customer can do. The water dispensation is very slow. We are suffering a lot. I never expected from Eureka Forbes all this. They are surely going to lose business. Please note that in case you are unable to provide service, return my AMC money. I will go for other brands.
      Aug 5, 2021
      And yes, I am sending e-mail to their customer care id '[protected]@eurekaforbes.com'. No acknowledgement. No response. Why they take advance money for AMC?
      Complaint no. is [protected]
      Dear Ramesh Vyas,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your complaint number; our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
      Hi Ramesh,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been resolved.

Should you need any further assistance on any of our products or services, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com.

Eureka Forbes Team

sh1
        May 15, 2015

I have purchased on line from Eurka Forbes site Order no.[protected] dtd. 04.05.2015. Various phone call to customer care till not attended by company. My service request 81527011. Also on line marketing by company for free gift of water bottel purifier service request no. 91839767. Tll date not delivered. Company selling tempered product ans service found poor. Felling cheated by EURKA FORBES.
        Aug 5, 2021
        Company selling tempered product and service found poor.
        Do not get impressed by advertising by Madhuri Dixit dancing for ENHANCE MODEL. Product not working from 1st day after installation. After one week company unable to resolve the problem. Now water purifier is waste for me.

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your complaint details; our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team

Manjunath 1212
          from Dabra, Madhya Pradesh
          May 15, 2015

Regarding the demo and the service.

I have purchased the aquaguard verve and till now after the installation no one has came for the demo and for the servicing alreay nearly a year happened i have contacted the customer care and the branch manager regarding the demo and the service they informed me that we will send the executive to your home. And nearly 30times i have visited and contacted the customer care, But till now no one has came to the servicing or for the demo after...
          Saurabh_Cons
          May 15, 2015

Well this comes as a last resort from a distressed customer who has been ignored and harassed by Eureka Forbes after sales service despite paying highly for these services. I own a Sensa plus model(RO+UV)(Paid 20000Rs for the unit) that is just 2.5 Year old and I reside in Bangalore (where the service should'nt be difficult as compared to other small cities). All these issues that I am facing started about 1.5 year back as soon as I bought the AMC(Annual maintenance contract). The Purifier would sometimes overflow, leak, not fill at all and sometimes make loud noises while filling. Everytime I had an issue(which was every 1-2 months) I had to call the customer care service. Now the heights of this were reached about a couple of months back when there was a leakage in the purifier and it was ruining the internal electricals. They came and fixed the leakage issue from one place and left. Now the purifier started overflowing from the top and again I called the Service. This time the overflow stopped but the auto triggering stopped happening. I raised a complaint as usual and was told that a senior technician will be sent. After a confirmation from one Mr. Laxminarayan (Service area manager reachable on [protected]) I took a day off from work just to get the service done. On the day for service I called the Service manager again at 11 am in the morning and was told that the tecnician will be coming soon. I call back again at 2pm and got the same answer. Now I called at 4 pm and then was told I'll get a call back in 5 min. I waited and called again in 30 min and no body picks up the phone. I called about 4 times again and no answer. Finally I decided to call from my landline and immediately Mr Laxminarayan picks the call. Then I am told(and this is at end of the day) that the technician is visiting his hometown!! On top of all this while signing the AMC card I noticed that for two services that were mentioned on the Job card my signatures forged and these services were actually never conducted!! After paying over Rs 5000 a year for AMC and despite staying in Bangalore if this is the kind of service a customer receives then I cant imagine the trouble people from tier 2 cities will be facing!! I do not intend to renew the AMC and I pledge not to use your products any longer. I hope to spread this message to as many consumers as possible and hope that I can get some 2000 Rs to 3000Rs for this Sensa model in exchange for other purifier from a better brand who knows meaning of customer service. Further on the issue of forging signatures and sub standard service I will be looking to see how to take this legally. Last complaint number: [protected] Customer Code: [protected] AMC Contract reciept Number: 24094604
          Aug 5, 2021
          Dear Saurabh,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your complaint number; our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team

priyonko chakraborty
            May 15, 2015

Hi, I have placed an order in eurekaforbes.com for AQUAGUARD ENHANCE RO + UV after paying 17999 using Credit card on 4/30/2015 10:30:14 PM. As they advertised and committed to give the product within 5 days I was convinced and gave the order. But even after 16 days they did not ship the product and it has not yet received in my shipping address. I usually followup on regular basis and created ticket in their helpdesk with 91827654 Complain number. With my strange no one helping me and at last I got a number from them of Mr Vinit ([protected]) who even not picking my phones. So I sent mail and asked them to give back my money as they unable to give the product. But now they neither giving my money back nor the product. Please help me to get rid of this and also help me on the legal action that can be taken against them for giving wrong advertisement (5 days delivery) and take off my money and not giving the product. My Customer id is [protected] and below is full transaction details. Product Code Product Name Quantity Amount(in Rs.) Transaction Date GWPDERUWP00000 AQUAGUARD ENHANCE RO + UV 1 17999 4/30/2015 10:30:14 PM Total Amount (inclusive all) 17999

vpchandy
              May 15, 2015

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka

I have an AMC for Aquaguard for 3 years. I lodged a complaint for water leakage on 26 March- Comp No: 80837001. Thereafter I lodged several reminders and complaints and the numbers are 25 April 81272107 and 81278610 2 My Web complaint 91806945 14 May 81547866 I have called several induviduals and their names are Jeevan, Avinash, Balakrisna of Pooja Ent. I am tod Mr. Satish Iyengar is in charge. He is cacooned in an ivory tower and customers can never reach him as the lower staff block access. If this is the case how will he know the reality with a pack of courtiers feeding him with falsehood. I have no other option but to take my case to the consumer redressal forum. I want to make an example of Eureka Forbes as odrinary people who have paid for an AMC should not be taken foe a ride

kaushal lohani
                May 15, 2015

Dear Sir, My self Kaushal staying in Bangalore (Karnataka) I am using your company product Euro clean vacuum cleaner from some months recently last month I got a problem with Electric power cable Its automatically getting winded . my complain no is Complain no [protected](registered through mobile) I called customer care 4 to 5 times & 3 weeks they make me fool saying complain is registered & technician will visit shortly after so many efforts at last one of the customer care executive Sandeep connect me to technician with mobile no [protected] & after calling him 2 to 3 times he visited on sat & he told we have to change power cable assembly & he need to check whether it comes under warranty or not I told customer care executive told me to come under warranty then he told he need to check & he will update me next day once office open & that day date was 10-5-15 again Monday I called he said tomorrow & till date that tomorrow not came . I need u ask one question why you people sell your products if you can’t give service properly. we are not asking you anything free & its shame for the company & the senior people if they don’t know what is happening or our customers are happy or not. Why so big company like eureka Forbes does not have some SOPs or system to handle customers request or to know whether complain has been rectified or not. after At last trying everything I am writing you to get some help or support expecting you will take some action to solve my problem. Rgds Kaushal
                Aug 5, 2021
                Hi Kaushal,

Eureka Forbes Team
                Hi Kaushal,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been resolved.

Should you need any further assistance on any of our products or services, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com.

Eureka Forbes Team

bhanu18
                  May 14, 2015

Dear Team, As I have bought your RO machine from your company office at (New CG Road Chandkheda Ahmedabad-382424) branch I was being told that bill copy will be sent to me by post within a week. But till time I have not received my bill copy. If this nominal thing is not managed well by company then as an customer what service should I expect from company. Its more then three week I have purchased your machine. Is there anybody responsible to dispatch a bill copy. Kindly do needful to resolve my problem.
                  As I have bought your RO machine from your company office at (New CG Road Chandkheda Ahmedabad-382424) branch I was being told that bill copy will be sent to me by post within a week. But till time I have not received my bill copy. If this nominal thing is not managed well by company then as an customer what service should I expect from company. Its more then three week I have purchased your machine. Is there anybody responsible to dispatch a bill copy. Kindly do needful to resolve my problem.
                  Hi Rohit,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you. Please allow us to have this checked, we will look into this matter and help you with the best we can. Please provide us with your contact details, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
                  Hi Rohit,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Please send us the same as It'll help us trace your issue & resolve it at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team.
                  Hi Rohit,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been resolved. Should you need any further assistance on any of our products or services, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com.

Eureka Forbes Team.

papuchandu
                    May 14, 2015

Sir I have booked Eureka Forbes product aqua guard Magna water purifier in www.eurekaforbes.com through onlinesbi net banking dated on 13/05/2015 at 10:07pm amount deducted from my account Rs.17490 but order not confirmed. So I request to get refund from eureka forbes company. Amount is debited debited from my account and credited toeureka forbes company. My Name: Chandrashekara.N Mobile No.[protected]. Area code:560013

arghadhara
                      from Bargarh, Odisha
                      May 14, 2015

Address: Angul, Odisha

I have brought Aquaguard water purifier ( Enhance RO+UV) around 4 months ago from Priti Aqua Solution, Angul, Odisha ( Authorized dealer). They told me 3 free services in one year warranty period. I have called customer care for servicing after four months. 1st time technician called me but he did not come for service. Customer care complaint reference nos. are 81282995,[protected]dated: 7.5.2015),[protected]dated: 9.5.2015),[protected]dated: 12.5.2015). But, till now I have not got any result. I am facing problem. My Name: Argha Dhara Ph No. [protected]

anuj0906
                        May 14, 2015

Purchased said product on 7th May on commitment that the same product will be delivered by 10th May 2015 but as on 14th May, not received my product. After calling on customer care No. and they are telling me to cancel the product and deduction will be made against the payment.
                        Aug 5, 2021
                        Dear Anuj,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to take this opportunity to resolve all the complaints you have. Please share with us your contact details/complaint no and we will get back to you at the earliest to make sure the necessary action is taken.

Eureka Forbes Team
                        Hi Anuj,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Please send us the same as It'll help us trace your issue & resolve it at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team.
                        My contact detail is as under...
                        Anuj Saxena
                        Mo No. [protected]
                        Hi Anuj,

Eureka Forbes Team.

jossyphilip
                          May 14, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, I have purchased Aquguard Magna RO on 10th January 2015. Since then I have been gone several issues regarding product which is yet to resolved. I have made several complaints to the sales representative and service advisors. My latest complaint no. 81172676. Below were the issue I had to go through last 15 days: 1. My water purifier stopped working since 18/04/2015, same day i have made a complaint and the customer excecutive promised that my issue will be attended and sort out within 48 hrs. However, till today my waterpurifier is not working and i am not seeing any hope in near future. 2. After several follow-up a techinician visited on 22/04/2015, and he identified the issue as motor pump problem. And he has promoised me he will replace the pump on next day evening. 3. Further, the technician have not visited next day as he promised. After much follow-up again he has visited today with a new pump. He stated reason for his dealy, as euroke forbes has not given them a pump and today only he has received the same. 4. After, replacing the pump also issue is not sorted out. Now he claims that issue could be "PCP" board (if i am correct). How can a new waterpurifier of not even 3 months could have all these issues? I strongly believe that you have delivered me an old piece. Now i am in a dilemma. He has not told by when the issue will be sorted out. I am buying water for last 12 days because issue of aquaguard water purifier. I have chosen Aquaguard over KENT/ZEROB thinking of better quality product with better customer support. Also after reading good review from some of the websites. However, you have proved me wrong and day by day I regret about my purchase. Please give me any of the following solution for this issue: 1. Request you to please return my money back and take back the water purifier. 2. Request you to replace my exsisting aquaguard manga with a new piece. I am strongly believe that you have cheated me by delivering an old piece. Hope you will take my concerns in right spirit and thank you for the same.
                          Dear Jossyphilip,

Eureka Forbes Team
                          Thank you Eureka Forbes Team.

Hope my complaint will be attended and resolved soon. Waiting for your call. My Aquaguard Magna which is just 2 months old is still not working!
                          Dear Eureka Forbes,

As ever you have again and again gives false promises! You have promised through above comment that you will be calling and resolve my problem. Not only that issue is yet to resolved but i have not even got a call from you yet! Poor / worse customer service. I would say third class customer care from you guys! Sucks!
                          I agree with the complainant. I bought the same RO Magna in Jan 2015 and the very next day it had issues. After a long list of calls, the service guy comes with a bad attitude and doesn't even fix the appliance properly. Now, again the same issues are happening- the pump simply does not kick in sometimes no matter what. This is a badly designed piece of junk and the service is fantastically PATHETIC!

susantsahani
                            May 13, 2015

Susant Sahani E1-802 Ganga Constella, Near EON IT park Kharadi Pune Model : Green RO Receipt number: 24065586 Product is not working. After making calls and complains No action is being taken. Complaint number: [protected] [protected]
                            Dear Susantsahani,

Eureka Forbes Team

Rachit3672
                              May 13, 2015

On 2nd of may i had purchased a product online (enhance green ro). They have promised that the product will be delivered within a week but till date I havn't received the product and when i call to customer care executive they are not responding me in a good way.
                              Dear Rachit,

we regret the inconvenience caused to you and would resolve this issue on priority
                              Please allow us to have this checked, we will look into this matter and help you with the best we can.
                              Please provide us with your contact details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve this issue at the earliest.
                              We will make sure that your machine is delivered to you at the earliest.
                              We once again are truly sorry for the trouble you had to face.

Eureka Forbes Team
                              Hi Rachit,

Eureka Forbes Team.
                              Hi Rachit,

Eureka Forbes Team.

Kamalvijan
                                May 12, 2015

To whom so ever concern, This is with respect to the complaint regd no.[protected] logged on 3rd May 2015 Is pending for addressal till date.Have been speaking to multiple and senior people like Mr.Lalchand Yadhav and have also msged complaints to Mr.Manoj, however the same is not been noticed and addressed.Mr.LalChand and Mr.Manoj whom seem to be senior people in the organisation have stopped responding to any calls and messages. A well known and esteemed organisation of yours can provide such a pathetic service and can have such ir-responsible people at the senior level.Sir/Madam may I please request you to personally look into the complaint and provide a resolution at the earliest to avoid the feeling of being cheated.looking for your help and support.Thanking you in anticipation. From, Kamal Vijan A6, 401/402 Sai co-op Hsg society.Kalpak Estate, Antophill. ([protected], [protected])
                                Aug 5, 2021
                                Dear Kamal Vijan,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you. Please allow us to have this checked, we will look into this matter and help you with the best we can. We have made a note of your contact details, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team

k.karthiksoft
                                  May 12, 2015

I bought euroclean wet and try, due to sales executive wrong commitment i raised the cancel (Req#[protected] on 24/04/2015. still i don't get any response from their side. i have called their helpline# more than 10 times. but simply they said like "today we will send the engineer to pickeup the device", but no action taken. Kindly help to cancel the order.
                                  Dear K. Karthik,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your complaint number, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
                                  Still I don't get any response about the complaint. Almost a month gone, I had very bad experience with your service, so I plan to go to consumer court, if I didn't get response on this Wednesday EOD[protected] .

Karthikeyan K

c_aso13
                                    May 12, 2015

I have a Aqua Guard and I also have an AMC for it. The Aqua Guard is not working since April 2015. The complain numbers are 80965414, 81148164, [protected], [protected] Call centre does not help in any way. My customer no 23590441 so please refund my AMC amount.
                                    Aug 5, 2021
                                    Dear Asok,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your contact details; our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team

mands21
                                      from Shillong, Meghalaya
                                      May 12, 2015

Address: Bankura, West Bengal

Dear Sir, I have purchased a water purifier "enhance UV" model from Prabir traders of west midnapur through an executive Mr.Santanu(cell no-[protected]) in the month of March 2015. Initially I had made a down payment of Rs.4000 and gave 6 cheques for the next 6 months installment of Rs.1775 each . But due to my medical problem the installment for the month of April was not cleared from my side as the cheque was dishonoured . More over I was not able to contact Mr.Santanu for further communication as I lost my cell phone, where his number was saved. Even he was trying to contact me over my phone . Worst part happened yesterday, he came to my home at Bankura and I was out of station for my official work. He shouted rigorously at my mother and threatened her in many ways . In a nutshell he misbehaved with my mother literally for Rs.1775 . Now today in the morning I returned home and came to know all the happenings from my mother . I rang Mr.Santanu asked the reason for his misdeed . He bluntly denied the fact . I requested him to uninstall the machine and take away the thing from my home . And I have made up my mind not to keep the machine and hence I have put a stop paymenzt to all the remaining cheques. Hence request you do the necessary for removing the machine from my home as soon as possible. Regards Amit Mandal [protected]
                                      Aug 5, 2021
                                      Dear Amit Mandal,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you. Please allow us to have this checked, we will look into this matter and help you with the best we can. We have made a note of your contact details, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team