Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 7956

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 289

ashutoshjanoria
from Mysore, Karnataka
May 4, 2015

Hi, I have a complaint against Eureka Forbes. I have purchased a water purifier from Eureka Forbes in month of September 2014. In March 2015 the water purifies stopped working due to some unknown reason. The product is under warranty. I registered a complaint with Eureka Forbes customer care on 30th of March 2015. Complaint no. is 80930647. Its been over a month registering my complaint. Event after repeated calls to the customer care, my complaint is not getting addressed. Since April 23, I am calling daily to Eureka Forbes customer care and getting same answer daily that the complaint will be resolved today. But till today it is not resolved. I am very much fed up the service provide by this company. Kindly help in resolving my complaint ASAP.
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Ashutosh Janoria,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your contact details; our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
Eureka Forbes Team,

I have been waiting for your call and for your representative from last three days. I also called at your call center yesterday (07/05/15) where again I got the assurance that the issue will be resolved by end of day, which again appears to be false.
I am fed up listening the same words daily from the call center people "Sorry for the inconvenience caused, I will check with the back-end team and your complaint will be resolved definitely by today". And that today never comes for you people.

I am really very upset with your pathetic service. You guys have again failed and disappointed in serving me with your pathetic service in the another chance given to you.

Tarun
    May 3, 2015

Dear Sir, 1. It is submitted for your info that I filed a request for service of my Aquagard compact catridge model with change of candle on 16th Apr 2015.After repeated reminder a rep came from your side and tried to service the equpt.He changed candle but what he did I donot know, unfortunately the equpt stoped working which was working.earlier.On enquiring he said that flow was less which he tried to improve but unable to find the defect. He said that he will come next to take equpt to be repaired at service center and will return in evening. 2. The man didnot turned up so far and initially on contacting on his mob he used to say that he will come tomorrow which tomorrow never came and now he even didnot pick up the phone.I am unable to use my equpt since last more than 15 days now. 3. I am in army and never come across such problem where ever I was posted but sorry to say this episode has ruin my faith in eureka forbes. 4. May I request you to look into the matter and do needful please. warm regards Lt Col S K Singh Mob No [protected]
    Dear Tarun,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your contact details; our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team

dcenitieboy
      May 3, 2015

Hello, I am having problem with my Aqua guard (Green RO model, Eureka Forbes) for around 3 weeks now. I have registered complaints on your customer care number multiple times. One technician came after 10 days of follow up, but could not repair and went back. After that he did not reply or came back. I have called customer care center about this and registered multiple complaints after the visit of technician but of no use. I have to order Bisleri every second day. There is no response from Eureak forbes. This is the worst kind of customer service I have experienced for long.. I think one should switch to Kent RO to avoid such hassles. Pls help me in resolution of issue. I was staying in panchkula (haryana) before. I used to get service from Eureka Forbes technicians in 24 hrs. But here in Manpada, Thane (W), Maharashtra service levels are really pathetic. I would have called atleast 10-15 times in your service center . I always get the standard answer that it will get repaired by today/tommorow. But nothing has happend for last 20 days. Thanks Saurabh Sehgal 91-[protected]
      Dear Saurabh Sehgal,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.We request you to give us another chance to serve you. Please allow us to have this checked, we will look into this matter and help you with the best we can.We have made a note of your contact details, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern.We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
      Thanks for forwarding my complaint. But sorry to inform that my issue is still not resolved.
      The service person has visited my house early this week. He recommended change in motor. I have asked him to do the needful asap. But now he is talking about motor will take time from coming from company and it may take week for that.
      I have already spend over 1500 rs on Bisleri due to lack of support from Eureka Forbes Thane branch. I am using Aqua guard for over 4 years and never faced such issues in past. Can you pls help in getting my Aqua guard repaired by tomorrow .
      Saurabh Sehgal
      91-[protected]

Tanmay Pande
        from Lala, Assam
        May 3, 2015

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

[protected] is the machine number of new aquaguard machine purchased by my parents in jodhpur, Rajasthan. The new piece did not function at first so another piece was changed which initially was non functional but engineer mad it functional .The Machine is off road again since Yesterday . If this is the state of new piece and new models then company needs to seriously check its quality and service it provides.being The important part company claims to provide service 24 Hrs, but today being sunday is not able to do needful action. The bill has also not being given by Vendor.
        Dear Tanmay Pande,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. Please provide us with your contact details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
        Hi Tanmay Pande,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Please send us the same as It'll help us trace your issue & resolve it at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team.
        Hi Tanmay Pande,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been resolved. Should you need any further assistance on any of our products or services, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com.

Eureka Forbes Team.

Isha Jaggi
          May 2, 2015

Hello sir, I Saurabh Choudhary booked a Aquasure Aayush online from your site Eurekaforbes.com on 11th April 2015 at 5 pm but I did not receive the product till now. My customer Id is [protected] and my transaction id is 47729.Everytime I call the customer care, they give us a new date and promise to deliver or refund but no action has been taken from their side. so plz help me in getting my money back. Regards Saurabh Chaudhary [protected]
          Dear Isha Jaggi,

Eureka Forbes Team

Kavitha A
            May 2, 2015

Aquaguard Geneus WP (NEW) – ITEM CODE – GWPDGENUS 10000, INVOICE NO :[protected] Dated 04.11.2014. Customer ID – [protected]. SALES OFFICE : RAMAPURAM Chennai – 89. After collecting the water after 4 Hrs there is layer of brown sediment at the bottom.This complain has been there from the beginning. After repeated Complaints your Technician has not been able to solve this problem. If the machine is faulty I would like you to replace it. Address: No. 858, Poonamallee High Road, Kilpauk, Ch-600010.
            Dear Kavitha A,

Eureka Forbes Team

chandrurvys
              from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
              May 1, 2015

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

. I am in warranty period. wastage water not come out. but purifier water comes very hot. i complaint madras office more than 15 times but complaint acceptable. no service till date now. iam buying water can daily 2 cans. iam calling service centre daily but service people cut my phone iam thinking daily. today iam stress now. what can i do. tilll date no solution. my investment is18000. iam not a rich man. euraka reps. brain wash to me so i am purchasing this total sensa model. i dont want this eureka forbes products. iwant my money back with double payment from company. this is lesson for all people in world thankyou
              Dear Chandrurvys,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to take this opportunity to resolve all the complaints you have. Please share with us your contact details/complaint no and we will get back to you at the earliest to make sure the necessary action is taken.

Eureka Forbes Team
              Hi Chandrurvys,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Please send us the same as It'll help us trace your issue & resolve it at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team.
              Hi Chandrurvys,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been resolved. Should you need any further assistance on any of our products or services, please feel free to write to us [protected]@eurekaforbes.com.

Eureka Forbes Team.

MOLOY PANDIT
                from Shillong, Meghalaya
                May 1, 2015

sir, I have been harrased by these AQUAGURD service personell. I have logged complain on 24 apr 2015 & 27 apr2015 (doc[protected] that in my model AF the sediments or the iron guard may be change by paying. iam under service contract, but service centre NARENDRAPUR KOL-103, they refuse to send services till date.several times ihave talked to executive of aquaguard. pl look into the matter, these issues have cost us medically &emotionally harassment. moloy pandit mob-[protected] kolkata-103
                Dear Moloy Pandit,

Eureka Forbes Team

sandy2k15
                  Apr 30, 2015

When I came across a sales agent's phone number on justdial.com, I gave a call right away and the sales person asked me to order it online through www.eurekaforbes.com and mention the employee code number and order number[protected] on the order form, promising me that the product would be delivered and installed on the day of order: Saturday, 25th April, 2015. However, the order was delivered on Monday, 27th April 2015, after calling him atleast 20 times during Saturday, Sunday and Monday. After it is delivered, they forgot about the installation. I made several calls every day to enquire on installation of the product since its delivery (27th April 2015) and I was always told that the product will be installed soon and on the same day. Today is 30th April 2015 and 6th day after I ordered the product, and still it was not installed yet. They kept postponing the installation. . So far, my experience as a customer has been extremely poor due to neglected response of Eureka Forbes on the product delivery and installation. I WILL NOT BUY ANY PRODUCT RELATED TO EUREKA FORBES EVER AGAIN AND WILL ASK THE PEOPLE I KNOW TO DO THE SAME BY SHARING THIS EXPERIENCE.

DeepthiRanjit
                    Apr 30, 2015

We have purchased a water purifier from Eureka forbes in Oct2014. It is Aquaguard Magna with RO+UV and dont know what not. It never worked properly. We raise a complaint every month almost and it is not resolved at all. The worst part is their customer service. It makes sense to have customer service for us to call and complain. But their way of defining the customer care service is so pathetic that you message them that there is a complaint and they will call you only when they are free and they come for service only when are free. I believe that there must be lots of complaints as they dont turn up as they are not free. This explains their quality of products I need the water purifier to be replaced or money refund. Never believe Eureka Forbes.

vivek.icai
                      Apr 28, 2015

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, This is to bring to you notice that your company's representative working in our city and highly irresponsible and uses very abusive and offensive language to the customers on lodging complain to them. We lodged a complain directly to the Service centre and a Service Man visited on 27.04.2015, he took Rs. 750 for some parts changing though we had an AMC and still motor is leakage an AT PRESENT RO NOT WORKING AND NO WATER TO DRINK. On contacting your representative on Mob. No. [protected], person naming Mr. Kamal used abuse language. Is this the Eureka Forbes Company's style of working? We are really amazed. We being a qualified and socially prominent family in the society will not recommend any of your family and friends to ever buy any product of Eureka Forbes and will divert ourselves to other RO Companies like Kent RO or Livepure. We are really sorry to say that we didn't expected such a response from Eureka Forbes. -- Regards, CA.CS. VIVEK GOYAL C/o CA.VIJAY KUMAR GOYAL Chartered Accountants F-71, Kamla Nagar, Agra - 282002 (U.P.) - INDIA [[protected]], +91-[protected]

Shree Ayur ganga -Celebrate Healthy Life
                        Apr 28, 2015

Respected sir/madam,

I regret to have purchased the CCTV camera from your company. I have been registering a complaint against the non functioning of the camera from past 6 months and your technicians are not able to resolve the issue till date.You need to appreciate our patience since we are following up with your technicians till date to solve this issue. Do u guys even know to provide a service!
                        I would not recommend your products to anyone .
                        Great going!
                        Worst customer service !

Satish Babu Mahendra
                          Apr 28, 2015

I was ordered AquaSure Cartridge by online on[protected], till its 2 weeks completed. Even I not yet received my product. Customer care persons not responding properly, online messaging systems (chatting) not working. Eureka Forbes very very poor deal with existing customers regarding sale after services.

CRECCSLTD
                            from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                            Apr 28, 2015

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra

Our Aqua Guard is not working properly often required to be a attended by your staff but not working up to the mark. Your Maintenance staff is often attend our complaints to foot right but on very next day it is found that again this system is not working from the date of purchase. Module details are as under, for your ready reference : Module Name : Aqua guard Classic AG HIFLO Date of Purchase : 25/03/2015 Sr.. No. [protected] You are requested to look in to the problem necessary at the earliest. Kindly do the needful. Thanking you, CRECCSLTD BSL

rahulreddyrockz
                              Apr 27, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

This is S.V.R Reddy belonging to visakhapatnam. I have purchaced a water purifier long back and paid "three years service contract". the valid period of the contract is from[protected] to[protected]. There is no service from u since past 8 months. My coustmor code is [protected] . i request u to please send the person to do service. My contact number is [protected]

sheo kumar rai
                                Apr 27, 2015

1. Complain no 81628020 dated 23 apr 15, given by executive on tele [protected].till 1800 on 27 apr 15.nobody has attended the complain 2. marathahalli area executive ([protected]) has assured to send mechanic on 25 apr 15. 3. i contacted on 27apr15 to [protected] at1000hrs, he told that machanic will come within two hrs, after 1400 hrs phone is engaged. 4. at 1700 hrs i contacted 39883333, she told that within two hrs mechanic will reach .till 1816 nobody has come. 5.amc contract receipts no 23633441 on 30 jun 15. thanks
                                Dear sheo kumar rai, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your concern details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.
                                Eureka Forbes Team

t_rajasekar
                                  Apr 27, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Aqua guard expert, less than 6 months old. First problem: within 1 month: Leakage of water from the panel: reason for the same: Poor assembly Current problem: LCD chip not working- hence machine not working: Complaint lodged on 15th April. Still not sorted out inspite of repeated calls to Mr Sukumar service engineer (+91 [protected]). No proper update and customer service. Feel stupid to invest so much money and then have to beg you guys for service. It is your duty to render service and dont treat like a headache. If a machine should create problems so frequently- replace the machine and own responsibility. If this is not done on an urgent basis- I'll be forced to sue your company. +91 [protected] Dr Rajasekar.T
                                  Dear t_rajasekar, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your contact details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.
                                  Eureka Forbes Team

genuine customer
                                    Apr 27, 2015

Hi, This is to bring in your notice about the several calls I made to your various Sales Specialists on the various dates and I got the NO SHOW from your so- called technicians. I bought a Water Purifier on 11th Apr 2015, but it delivered on my address on 16th Apr 2015, for which I paid 15, 490 INR from the cheque no: 576775, 576776, 576777 respectively . After paying the amount i expected quick service, which never happened. Masroof (dr. aqua guard) his contact no: [protected], visited my home 110/3, Zakir Nagar, Okhla. Delhi and assured me that everything is fine even he checked the water pressure and gave his consent to fix the machine in my kitchen. after few days Bashir- a plumber from aqua guard, visited and denied to fix the machine saying space crunch, on being told that Masroof has already checked the place, Bashir spoke in the most attitudinal voice that you better call masroof . I called Gaurav Kr. Singh- Sr. Sales Representative ( contact : [protected]) and Mr. Shanawaz but in vain. Now i simply request for the refund of my money at the earliest possible, failing to which i am forced to go with the legal proceedings. I am not at all in mood of entertaining your rude plumbers/technician/ dr. aquaguard at any cost. Kindly let them complete all the parameters of customer relationship training. Eureka Forbes has disappointed me so deeply now I will think before recommending it to anyone. Lastly, I would request you to refund my money and train your low-graded plumbers how to communicate with the customers and not to fall into arguments with customers, as one of them has already tried my patience. My Concern: When you don't have to provide services then why make a propaganda of No-Show? It only irks the customer and also make us lose our valuable time. I would no more entertain any illiterate gross speaker from your end. Lastly, Would appreciate if i would get my refund of 15, 490 at the earliest possible. Regards, Aurain Zakir [protected]
                                    Dear genuine customer, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your contact details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.
                                    Eureka Forbes Team

pugash p
                                      Apr 25, 2015

I am extremely disappointed with the care taken on a AMC customer. I have raised the complaint on 13th April 2015 for the 2nd term AMC service request. And discussed with the customer care team every other day. For all the conversation, they mentioned that the service will be completed on that day itself. But so for no one attended the service. After struggling a lot, our customer care executive gave the team members contact numbers and instructed me to contact them directly. I have given the contact detail below. But no help from these numbers. They are not responding the calls. I tried to raise the online escalation with the shared ticket in the 'log your service request' portal which is provided in the linkhttp://www.eurekaforbes.com/Product/Log-Your-Service-Request# link but i got the invalid ticket message. For your reference, i have attached the same. I discussed with the next level customer care executive. They do not have a proper answer for my request. They suggested to send a mail to the [protected]@eurekaforbes.com address. I had shared the phone conversation. If required, i shall share the other phone conversations i had with the customer care center executives. Product Detail: Water Purifier, . Model enhance RO+UV. Cost is Rs. 17, 000. My Mobile Number:[protected]. AMC ICR: 23960582 Service ticket shared by the customer care executive: [protected] I had spent nearly RS.3000 for AMC and RS 228 to contact the customer care center to track this request. Even after spending this much amount, i do not know whether my family is drinking the right water due to insufficient service made by your company. This is one of my bitter experience with Eureka Forbes. Kindly help me to resolve the issue asap.

Mohammed Aslam Alvi
                                        from Oran, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Apr 25, 2015

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, I am sorry to state that after paying the full amount ie15490/-on 6/04/15, the above item has not supplied to me up till. now.People sitting on helpline numbers are making me fool and giving false assurance.Kindly look into and resolve my problem and supply the item at an earliest. Aslam Alvi customer id[protected] invoice no.322539 Complaint registered no. 91717038
                                        Dear Mohammed Aslam Alvi, we regret the inconvenience caused to you and would resolve this issue on priority
                                        Please allow us to have this checked, we will look into this matter and help you with the best we can.
                                        We've made a note of your concern details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve this issue at the earliest.
                                        We will make sure that your machine is delivered to you at the earliest. We once again are truly sorry for the trouble you had to face.
                                        Eureka Forbes Team
                                        Dear sir, No action taken by eureka forbes to resolve my complaint up till now.
                                        No any action taken by Eureka forbes up till now to resolve my issue.