Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 7942

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 299

vikrant87
Jan 14, 2015

This big fraud Eureka Forbes sent more than 10 people in our locality to sell their product. My bad luck, i met one of the and as i was looking for a water purifier, i had given them my number. They called one day before the appointment date and their sales representative came with a brochure and suggested me buy one product. He showed me one fake bill as wee that other person has also ordered one.then i sad that i need some time to think but he forced me to buy now. he came again after an hour and told me some more stories. finally i fell in his trap and booked a product and paid the full amount Rs 8, 990 on the spot . then he promised that the product will be installed on the next day (Sunday). I called him many times on Sunday and he said, they will come today but that has not come till now. I am waiting for their fellow since last five days and called that sales representative at least hundred times but all in vain. Even his manager is not responding now. I booked the order on Saturday morning and till now no response from their side. The sales representative was Named Harish ([protected]) and he works for the Ramamurthy nagar Branch, Bangalore. His manager Ramesh ([protected]) is a useless fellow. No response from his side as well. Receipt no was 257. Please help me to get my money back. I am fed up with this thing now. Thanks in Advance.
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear vikrant87, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
We request you and give us another chance to serve you with the best we have.
Please provide us with your contact details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest.
We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.
Eureka Forbes Team

Haneefa Rawther
    from Perumbavoor, Kerala
    Jan 13, 2015

I am a customer of Eureka Forbes U V water purifier. The machine was not working properly, since after your technician attended from Muvattupuzha, some body came from Ernakulam and got repaired. After that the water flow to the machine is not being cut off when become the tank full and it overflows and spilling around. I put complaints to your person concerned. But my calls are become futile nobody attended my machine after a lapse of three weeks. I am a customer of Eureka Forbes since from the year 1988. I am having A M C for my machine. Kindly do the needful for readdressing my complaint. Advocate. P.H. Haneefa Rawther Special Public Prosecutor Thodupuzha
    Dear Haneefa Rawther, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
    Please provide us with your contact details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest.
    We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.
    Eureka Forbes Team
    Service Nomplaint No. [protected]
    Service complaint nos. [protected], [protected], [protected]
    The EUREKA FORBES AQUAGUARD REVICA RO+UV brand is installed at our residence and we are paying annual maintenance every year. The product gets out of order very frequently and the servicing is really bad. Every time we raise a complaint the technician does not set right the machine we are very upset with this product
    yesterday again on our complaint your technician from M/S TACIT EURO SERVICE, AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRE, Jalandhar (PUNJAB) attended and today it is observed no light is glowing and water filter not working properly . Your water filter gives us panic from the last five months. Previously your technician replaced our new Memoram (Filter type part) with repaired old one which creates much problems our TDS was 2 which is harmful for the body and saying that the company is not providing us new one for removing the defects. Now again on our complaint technician came and replace that repaired one with another repaired one which creates much problems and does not set right the machine we are very upset with this product
    I am having A M C for my machine. I am very disappointed with this kind of service provided to me. Kindly do the needful for readdressing my complaint. Please look into this matter seriously.
    RAKESH KUMAR MALHOTRA ( MOBILE NO [protected])

Jayaraj Karthikeyan
      Jan 12, 2015

Case Details about my Faulty machine On 6th September 2013, I purchased a‘Aquaguard Enhance’ water purifier from your store for Rs: 15, 490/ and the same was installed on 13th September 2013- . The order number of this purchase is[protected] and the customer id is [protected]. We used the machine for the first three months with no problem. After that the machine has stopped working. The faulty machine was first serviced on 13th January 2014 (Serviced Basha). The machine worked fine for few days and again it didn’t work. There after the machine was serviced frequently [18 March 2014 (Serviced by Salim), 23 April 2014 (Parveen, Salam), 15th May 2014 (Balamurugan)] by your various agents. However, none of them were able to rectify the faulty machine. On 17th May 2014 and subsequently on 27 July 2014, few of the machine components were replaced and we were promised that machine would work after that. But, the machine didn’t work at all. On 24th November 2014, we once again requested your agents to make it work. Anthony from your company serviced the machine again but the machine didn’t work. Finally we handed over the machine on 27th November 2014 to your company for replacement and till today we have been constantly asking your company officials to look after this and provide the replacement. However, none of our attempts were successful. During our interaction with your company, we experienced a very traumatic customer service. Our phone calls were never answered. We had to visit the store each time to follow up on our issues. Since the purchase of this machine, we have made hundreds of phone calls and numerous store visit to find a solution for our problem. It was saddening to mention that we were treated very badly and with utmost negligence during this course. We no more need this faulty product. I am within my rights to request a refund for this. I would like to get full refund of the purchase price. I would appreciate this matter being resolved as soon as possible.If I do not hear from you I will forward my complaint to Consumer court for further advice. Jayakumar, Chennai.
      Dear Jayaraj Karthikeyan, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
      We request you to give us another chance to serve you.
      Please allow us to have this checked, we will look into this matter and help you with the best we can.
      Please provide us with your contact details, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern.
      Eureka Forbes Team

samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay
        Jan 12, 2015

I already lodged a complaint to your kolkata office vide docket no.79836841 on 12.01.2015 .I got insulted by your authorized representative named Mr. Chiranjit because he misbehaved with me. I purchased Aquasure model --Crysta type on 01.0202014 but i remain on leave on 12.01.2015 to execute AMC for 3 years amounting to Rs4080/-. with your company. But unfortunately i could not execute AMC to-day on account of misbehaviour by your authorized representative. Please do needful at your end & expedite my AMC with your company . Please treat the matter most urgently.
        Dear samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
        We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have.
        We have made a note of your concern details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest.
        Eureka Forbes Team

GuptaApurv
          Jan 9, 2015

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

My self Apurv Gupta Customer ID - [protected] using Aqua Guard RO+UV

Facing problem with your Product & customer care Number one start automatically at any time and you customer care number never be attended always busy. I purchase Aqua Guard Enhance RO+UV which upper limit cut as the tank gets full, but within few days i found even we are not using the water in between it automatically gets starts and after few second gets off.. And when i am complaining the problem of your product the executive says it will take 48 hrs. to solve this, Its the product which is creating problem to me so you must attend the same immediately As it is consuming Electricity.

if you can't give service then please return my money so that i can purchase some other company filter as i feel your service is worst of all other company...
          As this is my second complaint after purchase the product with 4 months...
          .Id - [protected]
          Dear GuptaApurv, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
          Eureka Forbes Team

Lohit V
            Jan 8, 2015

This is lohit.v.bidari and i have ordered aqua guard water purifier (model#GENIUS). I have booked on 4/1/2015(sunday) receipt#237 / 068632. Till date product has been not delivered. Attached receipt fyi. Finally i want cancell this order because im not getting correct response even from branch manager also. his name is somshekar...think that for installation taking lot of day then what abt service.. really i can't imagine. So Im planning to go for kent which is giving good service and on time delivery... Kindly arrange to refund amount.. i don't want to go for aqua guard. Waiting for responses Thanks & Regards, Lohit [protected]
            Dear Lohit V, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
            We have made a note of your contact details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest.
            Eureka Forbes Team

vishalsaraika
              from Ranchi, Jharkhand
              Jan 8, 2015

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

Sir/mam, This is to inform you that we are the franchisee of Eureka forbes from the year 2012 of Ranchi, Jharkhand named as Vishal Markeing. We want to tell you that we have the stocks of around 2 lakh with us whose details are 12 pcs of CLASSIC, 9 pcs of PRIDE, 3pcs of NEO, 2pcs EUROSTAR, 1pcs ENHANCE RO which is totally dump with us and the ranchi head office is not trying to liquidate it at any cost, they are not listening to us at all. What circumstances can be done by you and what kind of help I can get from u. Should I go to the consumer forum pls suggest us for the above said as early as possible. Please we request to u kindly take the above matter as seriously. Thanking you

DineshPandit
                Jan 7, 2015

I have signed up a AMC more than one month ago for INR 8, 000/- with the agreement that the filter will be replaced immediately after the AMC is signed. Since last 1 month there is no response or no person from Eureka is replacing the Filter. I am calling continuously to their service agents but I get FALSE promises that it will be replaced in next 3-4 days. This just goes on and on. I even called up Eureka Service Centre office on Saturday 3rd Jan and i was told it will be replaced on 5th Jan but till date nobody has come to change. One of the useless service from a very old reputed Organization. It seems i am being cheated and my money is duped. Disgusting service The AMC was signed on 5/12/2014 and the number is 24388464. Can somebody look into this ASAP? I expect Eureka forbes to extend my AMC by additional days from the date it replace the filter.
                Dear DineshPandit, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                Eureka Forbes Team

Sivakumar GSK
                  Jan 7, 2015

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir/madam, here I add my contact details. My complaint ID:987172. D.Sivakumar, No.17/A., ACS nagar, Vasan nagar 7th cross east, Vayalur road, Trichly, Tamilnadu-620102. cell:[protected]

prasoo
                    Jan 7, 2015

Sir; I am G.PRASUNA. BUNGALOW NUM 238, SILVER OAK BUNGALOWS, MODI HOMES, CHERLAPALLY, HYDERABAD, TELANGANA, 501301.. I purchased EUREKA FORBES EUROCLEAN XFORCE VACCUME CLEANER on recommendation of Your MISS ARCHANA Sr. Customer Sale Specialist. HER contact No is [protected]. I purchased this product on 16.11.2014 and delivered on 19/11/2014. I made payment through HDFC credit card for the amt 8990/-against Order No/ receipt[protected]. I have company printed order form copy. The person mr. gopi and mr. karunakar told me that the original invoice will reach us by courier. but not received till today that is 7.01.2015. inbetween i called toll free num and i gave complaint against invoice but they told that after 45 days deffinitely you can receive invoice but not. today that is on 7th january i called mr. karunakar mobile num [protected] and he told that he is not responsible and suggest me to call miss. archana and i called her but she also told me that she is not responsible and told that i have to wait for 1 more week and against my argument she disconnected my line abruptly and she not attended my calls. i am asking you people are only do sales and not at all responding for customer calls and complaints. you are not capable to solve problems dont call customers about sales.immediately arrange my original invoice to our address...
                    Dear prasoo, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                    Eureka Forbes Team

mridula vagisha
                      Jan 7, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

EUREKA AGRO PLANTATION LTD. company was registered under act 1956 and I had paid an amount of Rs. 1250 on 23 feb 1994 towards booking of 1 agro unit measuring 50 sq. mt. EUREKA AGRO PLANTATION LTD. has promised me to pay minimum Rs. 1 lac after 18 years i.e. on 23 feb 2012 . thanking you, yours sincerely, Fouzdar singh

amitpratap singh
                        Jan 6, 2015

Aqua Sure

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Complain No. [protected] Sir, I have lodged my complaint on 31/12/2014, for 4-5 days no one of Aqua Sure or Eureka Forbes contacted me. On 5th January, a guy from MAYA SERVICE- representative of EUREKA FORBES in Varanasi came and after checking the RO+UV machine told me that MEMBRANE is not working and told that he will not repair it today and come next day. On 6th, Person from EUREKA FORBES came and told that he will change the damaged membrane...
                        girimurugan1505
                        from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                        Jan 6, 2015

Hai i had purchased EuroAir Energy through online on 26th of December 2014.( Product cost isRs. 29, 990) On 3rd of Jan 2015 I received a Box from Eureka Forbs through Fed Ex Courier, when i opened I was shocked that they had sent me Auqaguard water Purifier ( Product Cost is 22, 000). I contacted all the number of Eureka forbs. Everybody says that i will call you back within 30 Mts. But till today i had no solution for the same
                        Dear girimurugan1505, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                        We request you to give us another chance to serve you.
                        Please allow us to have this checked, we will look into this matter and help you with the best we can.
                        Please provide us with your contact details, our representative will get in touch with you to ensure adequate resolution of your concern.
                        Eureka Forbes Team
                        Contact number is [protected]

asst comm
                          from Dibrugarh, Assam
                          Jan 6, 2015

I PURCHASE 5 MONTH BEFORE RO SYATEM.MACHINE HAD DEFAULT THREE TIMES MORE THEN 20 DAYS SAME IS NOT WORKING I CALLED TINSUKIA SERVICE CENTRE BUT THEY HAVE NOT TURNED UP I ALSO LOGED COMPLAINT ON TOLL FREE NO. THEY HAVE GIVEN COMPLAINT NO. 79732038 BUT NO ACTION TAKEN BY COMPANY OR SERVICE CENTRE
                          Dear asst comm, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                          We have made a note of your concern details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest.
                          Eureka Forbes Team

hemendrgoy
                            Jan 3, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

कंपनी के जयपुर ऑफिस के नंबर [protected] व [protected] से मेरे मोबाइल नं. [protected] पर कल से अब तक कई बार marketing calls आ चुकी हैं। मेरे द्वारा ये कहने पर कि मुझको कोई requirement नहीं है और मेरा नं. DND है मुझे परेशान न करें तो मुझसे कहा गया कि ये तो हमारा काम है जिस पर मैंने अपना परिचय दिया गया कि मैं high court में advocate हूँ और बिजी हूँ तो मुझसे sales girl ने बदतमीजी की जो कतई tolerable नहीं है। Please take action immediately. Hemendra Goyal, Advocate Raj. High court, Jaipur
                            Dear hemendrgoy, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                            We have made a note of your contact details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest.
                            Eureka Forbes Team

manishsaysin
                              from Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                              Jan 2, 2015

Address: Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh

eDear Sir, We are a big thermal power generation plant named "Rosa Power Supply Company Limited" (a subsidiary fully owned by reliance ADA group). Our plant is situated in Rosa (this place falls between Lucknow & Delhi (in Uttar Pradesh). We have installed 35 aqua-guard classic and 5 Industrial RO in our plant & township locations. For all these machines we have given AMC to a local distributor (M/s. RK Enterprises). Every year we use to collect samples randomly from 10 of the locations and send it to the Government lab in Lucknow for Bacteriological testing. Last year out of 10 samples 3 were failed and this year also out of 6 samples collected 5 samples failed in the bacteriological test done by the govt. lab and it says this water is not fit for drinking, Kindly requested to take some immediate action please. My email id:- manish.kmr.[protected]@relianceada.com

Sivakumar GSK
                                Dec 31, 2014

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

My product is Aquaguard water purifier and I have the AMC for year since 15.04.2013 to 14.04.2015. Till I got a only one service. Last month (November) I registered my complaint to replace the filters in my product. There was only one visit by the technician who made an AMC for two year but no service of Aquaguard RO water purifier. After that I have called the customer care many times and every time I get a new complaint number, but no technician comes over to check the water purifier and replace the filters. We need a good service. Please look to it..
                                Dear Sivakumar GSK, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                                Eureka Forbes Team
                                Dear sir/madam, here I add my contact details. My complaint ID:987172.
                                D.Sivakumar,
                                No.17/A., ACS nagar,
                                Vasan nagar 7th cross east,
                                Vayalur road, Trichly,
                                Tamilnadu-620102.

cell:[protected]

Sushu rani
                                  Dec 31, 2014

Address: Raichur, Karnataka

I had purchased Aquaguard enhance RO in March 2014 from a retailer in Raichur (Shree sangameshwara ent) after a month it stopped working, after several calls only the service man visits, the problenm was fixed, since then after every fifteen days we are facing the same problem pumping unwanted water - noise in motor - non-stop working of the motor etc no storage of water, the service provider doesnt attend on time. even after having water purifier we buy water cans. We asked for the replacement its not done ..We are highly dissatisfied by the product..we immediately need the replacement or money back.There is poor customer service. Regards Shanthmallesh Raichur -Karnataka [protected]/[protected]
                                  Dear Sushu rani, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                                  Eureka Forbes Team

V.D.Anchan
                                    Dec 30, 2014

Purchased from M/s. Eureka Forbes, 99, Koramangala Indl. Estate, 4th 'B' Cross, Hosur Road, Bangalore[protected] No. AG TOTAL ENHANCE RO [protected] vide Final Receipt No. 118/069630 dt. 8.12.2013 (Customer I.D. No. [protected] with 3 free service check ups. Despite repeated requests they have failed to render service, not even once during Warranty period. Observed deficient service after sale. Require immediate service.
                                    Dear V.D.Anchan, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                                    Eureka Forbes Team

mahesh ahlawat
                                      Dec 30, 2014

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana

COMPLAINING FROM 14 DEC 2014, BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN TILL NOW. THEY ONLY SAID THAT THEY WILL TAKE ACTION NEXT DAY, BUT ITS BEEN 17 DAYS I AM COMPLAINING FROM. THEY ALSO WASTING MY TIME AS WELL AS MONEY. I AM ALREADY WORKING AND HAVE NO TIME TO SPEND WHOLE DAY IN SUCH THINGS. ITS VERY IRRITATING TO CALL AGAIN AND AGAIN. MY COMPLAIN NUMBER IS[protected] VERY BAD SERVICE THEY ARE PROVIDING. I AM TOTALY IRRITAED NOW.
                                      Dear mahesh ahlawat, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                                      Eureka Forbes Team