Exide Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 16, 2024
Complaints 220

File a complaint to Exide Life Insurance

Having problems with Exide Life Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Exide Life Insurance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Exide Life Insurance reviews & complaints page 11

debmait
Dec 4, 2015

Address: 421201

Exide Life Insurance — Fraud policy selling and no response from Customer care On April 28, 2015 I have been issued with Paying Rs 30, 000 the above Exide Life Insurance policy During mid of April 2015 I got a call from ms pooja sharma No- +91 [protected]; who was claiming that she is calling from the accounts department of Exide Life Insurance and I have been randomly selected for extra benefit from the company. The benefits: 1) Company will be sharing a dividend amount of Rs 65, 000 being a loyal customer & having a good track record so far with the insurance company (which I do have) and the amount will be credited in my account with in 45-50 days time. Further calls have been taken by Mr Ankit Sharma & Mr Arjun Singh No- [protected] For this I need to invest min Rs 30, 000 with them to take any policy - which will be invested in Govt. projects and in 1 year 8% of return with base amount will be credited by the company. After taking the policy from the month of June- 2015 until now these above mentioned people are fooling me about paying the dividend amount, saying because of some Govt. rules it got delayed. Now cleverly they are asking me to deposit around Rs 35000 more to get my dividend credited in my bank with interest which I refused to do so & after that there is absolutely no calls from them for the past one month I do have the call recordings of them. Shame on the company too the way they are selling their policies. Requesting to please help. Regards Debasish Mishra [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Exide Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 07, 2015
Exide Life Insurance Customer Care's response
We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your policy number and contact details with us at [protected]@exidelife.in to investigate your complaint. Our customer service team shall get in touch with you soon.
Exide Life Insurance

Ramakrishnan Sethuraman
    Oct 28, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

Sir, I wish to bring your kind notice that the agent Mr. Aswathnarayanan, [protected] approached us and based on his explanation took money back policy for my daughter. The agent is our neighbor and based on his explanation my understanding and gave a written calculation was that on maturity of 16th year, apart from money back on 4th, 8th, 12th and 16th year maturity of sum assured and bonus amount approximately Rs.5.3 lacs will get, even though the policy continuous for life cover for the further period of 67 years. Now since the premium is due, I have gone through the same and called for explanation as the clause is not mentioned clearly. He is not turning up at all. When checked with the company giving different views. Please register a complaint on the agent for giving wrong information and non-co-operation to customers. Policy details are given below. Policy No : 02994651 Date of Policy : 16.10.2014 Policy holder name : Sowmya Ramakrishnan I shown my displeasure to continue the policy and requested them to pay back my premium paid Rs. 25, 000/- . Now requesting your help to direct the insurance /agent to compensate the money paid to me. Thanking you, S Ramakrishnan

vinaynegi
      Oct 9, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 249204

Dear Sir, I am Mrs guddi sajwan W/O Late Sri Sobhan shigh sing sajwan, Sir my husband has been taken a new policy ( No 02966192 Dated 21/08/2014) from exide life insurance, and my husband expired on 3 feb 2015.as per policy terminal condition we applied the death clam on date 20/mar/2015. in dehradun office but we didn't receive any clam. Thanks and Regard Mrs Guddi sajwan Gummaniwala bhattowala road bypass shyampur rishikesh [protected] [protected]
      Oct 09, 2015
      Our deepest condolences for your loss. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. We have noted down your policy and contact details. Kindly allow us sometime, our customer services team will reach out to you shortly.
      Warm Regards
      Exide Life Insurance
      Oct 15, 2015
      Dear Ma’am,
      Your complaint has been registered with us . Our customer service team has been trying to reach you on the contact details provided, but they are unable to connect. Please share your alternate mobile number and postal address at [protected]@exidelife.in for a speedy resolution.
      Warm Regards
      Exide Life Insurance

Please find the alternate mobile no:- [protected]
      Postal address :- Mrs, Guddi Sajwan
      Vill :- Gumaniwala, bhattowala Road,
      P.O :- By pass syampur
      Rishikesh 249204

Mail Id :[protected]@gmail.com

bharathi kudikala
        Sep 6, 2015

This is k.bharathi my policy number 02513219 my mobile numbers [protected] they made my policy by wrong commitment that agent name is Vishnu bhairav agent code 60233870 agent mobile number [protected] they side can close my policy according to my wish or in case if any thing happen with account holder amount can be given to nominee account every month rupees 5000/- permonth for 60 months and sum assure given to nominee 2, 50, 000 and in case no risk to policy holder after complete your policy 7, 00, 000+bonus its complete around of 12, 00, 000 given to policy holder I as on same of in case any so i am visited to your chaitanyapuri branch regarding spelling mistake I asked to Vishnu about my policy details in your office they are say no sir this receptions goys are new they are no details know I am given you commitment details as on same to your agreement copy we are not study in high classes so they will cheated me I call to this goy he mobile is not reachable and I take this goy address and I go this Vishnu address he is vacate the house Vishnu is fill the spell mistech form and you go to home spell mistech latter posted to your address its will be 20 days but they did not let me about it they simple said that and I got it when I went to last year in the month of august paying term amount and I asked first details on my policy they are asked about my policy details reception they are say in Vishnu is given you wrong commitment not in this facility's in this policy

bharathi kudikala
          Sep 6, 2015

Between office and employee customer suffering a lout and making fool of customers if I got correct information about policy I could pay amount then and closed it in this year they said to me pay your 2 premiums and close it and loss of you 1 premium amount is this the service making fool and making the money policy every one says I don't know I don't know about it and I observ every time employees change no body is given me write commitment in case in details you telling when I visited in you office because of spell mictech time I will be canceled my policy in my first premium today I call to customer care number[protected] I talk 45 minutes they are say also same I don't know who's to know this details not for loss he is loss for customers he doing to pleasure employees and employees are given wrong commitments for customer care executive sais simple sir you go first and call me I will talk to branch employees and he say I am raise the complaint and I give you complaint number tomorrow its think simple you forget your money please do this matter serious I call to customer care this number [protected] you have recording so please chek my recording hoe to response your customer care goys and he say sir I call after 2 hours and I give complaint number I am not drop the I have recording for your employee first you your recording after I send you my recording please look in to this matter I am say to Exide executive I want 10 to 15 thousand rupees per annum policy he say me sir you don't see premium amount you see benefits of policy and we don't know income proof Vishnu said have broker and vishnu is doing proses of income proof I say to Vishnu my mother salary is 7000 only and Vishnu is created and showing salary details 2 lacks above my mother is say me he of wrong person but he say income proof is compulsory madam but we don't know he is doing income proof above 2 lacks please look this matter and verify to this income proof person I am visited to income proof certificketion he is take a money from me first 24000/- and he not given me any one rupee of me its equal and my policy detail showing me premium 22500/- please I requested to Exide life in case its change of my policy I will do continue to...

bharathi kudikala
            Sep 6, 2015

This is k.bharathi my policy number 02513219 my mobile numbers [protected] and [protected] and [protected] they made my policy by wrong commitment that agent name is Vishnu bhairav agent code 60233870 agent mobile number [protected] they side can close my policy according to my wish or in case if any thing happen with account holder amount can be given to nominee account every month rupees 5000/- permonth for 60 months and sum assure given to nominee 2, 50, 000 and in case no risk to policy holder after complete your policy 7, 00, 000+bonus its complete around of 12, 00, 000 given to policy holder I as on same of in case any so i am visited to your chaitanyapuri branch regarding spelling mistake I asked to Vishnu about my policy details in your office they are say no sir this receptions goys are new they are no details know I am given you commitment details as on same to your agreement copy we are not study in high classes so they will cheated me I call to this goy he mobile is not reachable and I take this goy address and I go this Vishnu address he is vacate the house Vishnu is fill the spell mistech form and you go to home spell mistech latter posted to your address its will be 20 days but they did not let me about it they simple said that and I got it when I went to last year in the month of august paying term amount and I asked first details on my policy they are asked my about my policy details reception they are say in Vishnu is given you wrong commitment not in this facility's in this policy I say to cancel my policy I had call to customer care they are say sir go to chaitanyapuri branch and talk to branch manager so I meet to branch manager and talk to this in 3 hours they are say wright know Vishnu is leave the job in case branch manager also no details provided me sir you pay this year and you possible closed next year in case branch manager also inform ing me so I pay in last year premium and cancel my policy this year branch manager is say sir you come next year month of august and close your policy and take your money back tell about my premium they said after 3 years my amount will be given to me when I visited to 25 th of august 2015 they showing new movie story say it will not be possible to clear the amount when I meet manager he said he did not know who made this policy

raju.swa
              Sep 4, 2015

This is k.bharathi my policy number 02513219 my mobile numbers [protected] and [protected] and [protected] they made my policy by wrong commitment that agent name is Vishnu bhairav agent code 60233870 agent mobile number [protected] they side can close my policy according to my wish or in case if any thing happen with account holder amount can be given to nominee account every month rupees 5000/- permonth for 60 months and sum assure given to nominee 2, 50, 000 and in case no risk to policy holder after complete your policy 7, 00, 000+bonus its complete around of 12, 00, 000 given to policy holder I as on same of in case any so i am visited to your chaitanyapuri branch regarding spelling mistake I asked to Vishnu about my policy details in your office they are say no sir this receptions goys are new they are no details know I am given you commitment details as on same to your agreement copy we are not study in high classes so they will cheated me I call to this goy he mobile is not reachable and I take this goy address and I go this Vishnu address he is vacate the house Vishnu is fill the spell mistech form and you go to home spell mistech latter posted to your address its will be 20 days but they did not let me about it they simple said that and I got it when I went to last year in the month of august paying term amount and I asked first details on my policy they are asked my about my policy details reception they are say in Vishnu is given you wrong commitment not in this facility's in this policy I say to cancel my policy I had call to customer care they are say sir go to chaitanyapuri branch and talk to branch manager so I meet to branch manager and talk to this in 3 hours they are say wright know Vishnu is leave the job in case branch manager also no details provided me sir you pay this year and you possible closed next year in case branch manager also inform ing me so I pay in last year premium and cancel my policy this year branch manager is say sir you come next year month of august and close your policy and take your money back tell about my premium they said after 3 years my amount will be given to me when I visited to 25 th of august 2015 they showing new movie story say it will not be possible to clear the amount when I meet manager he said he did not know who made this policy between office and employee customer suffering a lout and making fool of customers if I got correct information about policy I could pay amount then and closed it in this year they said to me pay your 2 premiums and close it and loss of you 1 premium amount is this the service making fool and making the money policy every one says I don't know I don't know about it and I observ every time employees change no body is given me write commitment in case in details you telling when I visited in you office because of spell mictech time I will be canceled my policy in my first premium today I call to customer care number[protected] I talk 45 minutes they are say also same I don't know who's to know this details not for loss he is loss for customers he doing to pleasure employees and employees are given wrong commitments for customer care executive sais simple sir you go first and call me I will talk to branch employees and he say I am raise the complaint and I give you complaint number tomorrow its think simple you forget your money please do this matter serious I call to customer care this number [protected] you have recording so please chek my recording hoe to response your customer care goys and he say sir I call after 2 hours and I give complaint number I am not drop the I have recording for your employee first you your recording after I send you my recording please look in to this matter I am say to Exide executive I want 10 to 15 thousand rupees per annum policy he say me sir you don't see premium amount you see benefits of policy and we don't know income proof Vishnu said have broker and vishnu is doing proses of income proof I say to Vishnu my mother salary is 7000 only and Vishnu is created and showing salary details 2 lacks above my mother is say me he of wrong person but he say income proof is compulsory madam but we don't know he is doing income proof above 2 lacks please look this matter and verify to this income proof person I am visited to income proof certificketion he is take a money from me first 24000/- and he not given me any one rupee of me its equal and my policy detail showing me premium 22500/- please I requested to Exide life in case its change of my policy I will do continue to...

Pankajsingh91521
                Aug 28, 2015

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

Yesterday, 26th August-2015 i had a call from [protected] about today India prize scheme and he told that you win prize money of Rs.4, 50, 000/- and need some detail about you and I gave him wrong details. And today again a call came from name of guys is SANJEEV from Exide life Insurance Mobile Number: +[protected] Address Sanjeev, Exide Life Insurance Ltd., above hero honda, Agrawal motors, jaipur road, Ajmer-305001 and he said pls send by courier following docs. Passport Size Photo Pan Card Copy Address Proof Copy Current Date Cheque In FAvour of Exide Life Insurance Ltd, of 30, 000. cancel cheque. after that we send you Insurance copy and release your prize money by cheque . Please take strong action against such people and company. And one thing also I want to know how could possible any phishing without the help of the company. because he need a cheque favour of a company name, is that Possible ?
                Hi I Got from same number([protected] ) today and told i won a prize of Rs. 418, 000. I heard his details and when taold about balnk cheque in the name of insurance company. i said i donot want the prize, then he started abusing. This may be a new way of phishing. so beware.
                Still waiting from the company action, otherwise I send a legal notice to the Exide Life Insurance.
                HI...PLZ RETURN MY DOCUMENT AS PER AS MY ADDREES
                I had got three calls from [protected](Name mentioned Sandeep Gupta) and one call from [protected] ( Name mentioned Arun Kumar) about today India prize scheme and they told that, I had won prize amount of Rs.4, 50, 000/- and need some detail about me and I had given him wrong details. And yestarday (21.10.2015) again he call and sent me the message from another number [protected] regarding the documents sending address i.e, in name of Sandeep Gupta, Exide life Insurance Co Ltd, 1st Floor, Loda complex, Court Chorha, Udaipur, Rajasthan 313001. and he said pls send by courier following docs. Passport Size Photo, Pan Card Copy and voters card Copy and also send Current Date Cheque In FAvour of Exide Life Insurance Ltd, of one cancel cheque and one current dated cheque with 25, 000 along with this document. After that they will send Insurance copy and transfer the prize amount to my account on 10.11.2015 . So beware about this kind of malpractices and don't fell in this type of activities.
                I received the same. I had got three calls from [protected](Name mentioned Sandeep Gupta) and one call from [protected] ( Name mentioned Arun Kumar) about today India prize scheme and they told that, I had won prize amount of Rs.4, 50, 000/- and need some detail about me and I had given him wrong details. And yestarday (21.10.2015) again he call and sent me the message from another number [protected] regarding the documents sending address i.e, in name of Sandeep Gupta, Exide life Insurance Co Ltd, 1st Floor, Loda complex, Court Chorha, Udaipur, Rajasthan 313001. and he said pls send by courier following docs. Passport Size Photo, Pan Card Copy and voters card Copy and also send Current Date Cheque In FAvour of Exide Life Insurance Ltd, of one cancel cheque and one current dated cheque with 25, 000 along with this document. After that they will send Insurance copy and transfer the prize amount to my account on 10.11.2015 . So beware about this kind of malpractices and don't fell in this type of activities.

A big marketing tactics for this Exide Life Insurance to get policies... Ppl Be aware...
                15th November-2015 i had a call from [protected] about today India prize scheme and he told that you win prize money of Rs.4, 50, 000/- and need some detail about you and I gave him wrong details. And today again a call came from name of guys is SANJEEV from Exide life Insurance Mobile Number: +[protected] Address Sanjeev, Exide Life Insurance Ltd., above hero honda, Agrawal motors, jaipur road, Ajmer-305001 and he said pls send by courier following docs. Passport Size Photo Pan Card Copy Address Proof Copy Current Date Cheque In FAvour of Exide Life Insurance Ltd, of 22, 000. cancel cheque. after that we send you Insurance copy and release your prize money by cheque . Please take strong action against such people and company. And one thing also I want to know how could possible any phishing without the help of the company. because he need a cheque favour of a company name, is that Possible ?
                Hello guys, have also received a call from [protected] name - sunali gupta and she told me same story of winning price of rupees 4, 80, 000/- and need some details regarding id prof and deposit amount among 15000/- to - 20000/- .

please be aware of this kind of scam.
                also some reputed bank name used like exide life insurance and hdfc bank.

i request please do some strong action against this gang to use reputed companies name and make people fool.
                Hello Sir, have also Received a call Last Day from [protected] name - sunali gupta and she told me same story of winning price of rupees 4, 80, 000/- and need some details regarding id prof and deposit amount among 15000/- to - 20000/- .
                but i verifying this([protected] Mobile no. Regt. by Mr.Abhishek Sharma

Today(24.12.2015) also Received a call From[protected] Name- Sunil Malhotra .. he said pls send Address Ajay, Exide Life Insurance Ltd., Arawali Nagar.Foy Sagar Road. Near telephone exchange, Ajmer-305001 by courier following docs. Passport Size Photo, Pan Card Copy, Address Proof Copy Current Date Cheque In FAvour of Exide Life Insurance Ltd, of 22, 000. cancel cheque. after that we send you Insurance copy and release your prize money by cheque .

also some reputed bank name used like exide life insurance and hdfc bank.one thing also I want to know how could possible any phishing without the help of the company. because he need a cheque favour of a company name, is that Possible ?

i request please do some strong action against this gang to use reputed companies name and make people fool.
                Please.. Please take strong action against such people.
                We as a alert citizen of India need to stand up and take strict action against such frauds.Whoever had received such calls from bag it request to registering FIR in nearest police station. This scams are taking place like any thing.
                I also got the same call from EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE & same person called with the Mobile No. i.e. (M)[protected] & [protected] & another is subordinate no. is [protected]. Unfortunately I followed the instruction as per him & now he is not replying for the same .Hence it is better to send the legel notice on the name of EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE.
                I received the same. I had got three calls from [protected](Name mentioned Sandeep Gupta) and one call from [protected] ( Name mentioned Ashok varma) about today India prize scheme and they told that, I had won prize amount of Rs.4, 50, 000/- and need some detail about me and I had given him wrong details. And yestarday (21.10.2015) again he call and sent me the message from another number [protected] regarding the documents sending address i.e, in name of Sandeep Gupta, Exide life Insurance Co Ltd, 1st Floor, Loda complex, Court Chorha, Udaipur, Rajasthan 313001. and he said pls send by courier following docs. Passport Size Photo, Pan Card Copy and voters card Copy and also send Current Date Cheque In FAvour of Exide Life Insurance Ltd, of one cancel cheque and one current dated cheque with 25, 000 along with this document. After that they will send Insurance copy and transfer the prize amount to my account on 10.11.2015 . So beware about this kind of malpractices and don't fell in this type of activities.

A big marketing tactics for this Exide Life Insurance to get policies... Ppl Be aware... Gyaneshwar patankar
                12 Comments

Datta Ashu
                  Aug 3, 2015

Docket Status As on Date ...

DocketNo [protected]
                  Consumer ASHUTOSH DATTA
                  CreatedOn 8/3/2015 6:11:36 PM
                  Sector Insurance
                  Category General Insurance
                  Company Others
                  ProblemTitle refused to honour claim in time
                  Complaint/QueryDetails I lodged a Complaint to Exide Life Insurance Co.Ltd vide complaint ID: EXLI00073687 regarding refund of Premium Amount:Rs.44, 000/-(Forty Four Thousand)only and I like to contact in Phone No.[protected] but no response was found from the Customer Care Helpline through my Mob:[protected]/Resi:[protected]. The details of Policy:1, Policy No.02799307, Date of commencement:14.11.2013, Monthly Premium:Rs.4000/-, Premium paid upto September, 2014. Name of Sales Manager: Diya Sinha(Mob:[protected] who was involved for filling up the Prosopal Form by own handwriting & forced me to sign the form without expressing key benefit & Lock in period under instruction of Branch Manager Santanu Chattopadhyay(Mob:[protected])in the Office of Gariahat(38/3A, Gariahat Road, Narayani Building, 4th Floor, Kolkata700029, (Landline No.[protected]) and when I met them to withdraw the total amount Rs.44, 000/- they denied to settle my claim and told it is cancelled & no refund will be made & I visit several times to solve my prolem.lastly i made the complaint as above. Now your help & necessary action is required to get ack the refund of money for treatment of ailing wife Rina Datta, Nominee of the policy for severe cardiac problem & ailing son Sri Sayanyak Datta, an acute patient of Neuro-medicine.Please Help me at earliest to avoid my financial distress. Ashutosh Datta.

Case Status - Open

Case Remark :

Register another Complaint...

Return to Home Page...
                  Home| Contact Us| Privacy Policy| Careers | SiteMap| Copyright © National

prajeshnair
                    Jul 31, 2015

Dear sirs Insurance Policy no. 01261062 earlier with ING LIFEPLUS now EXCIDE LIFE INSURANCE had taken over this company. I had paid Ts. 25000 per year basis for year 15/9/2008 to 3/12/2010, e total investment of Rs. 75000 and as per their earlier statement they had going to allot me 6650 shares of Rs. 10 each. Now they are saying the policy is closed and they are returning the amount worth of Rs. 63, 242.00 only where as Shares of 6650 x 25.05 ( current price of this shares of today )= 1, 66, 582.00 I now request you to kindly help in this regard, I enclose all the details for your needful The person in contact with me Mr BK Sridhar / Vinayak shenoy their office number is[protected] And their email id is, [protected]@gmail.com Best regards P Rajesh Nair Mb : [protected]
                    Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Aug 07, 2015

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that the complaint has been highlighted to the customer services team and they will revert to you on the same shortly. Warm Regards, Exide Life Insurance

Datta Ashu
                      Jul 27, 2015

Refund of Total Premium Amount against policy No.02799307 dated:14/11/2013 issued by Ing Vysya.Life Insurance Co.Limited(Presently Exide Life Insurance Co.(P) Ltd having its' office at Gold Hill Square, 1st Floor, #690, Hosur Main Road, Bangalore-560068 and the policy proposal was done by Sm.Dibya Sinha, Sales Manager, Mob:[protected] & Santanu Chattopadhyay, Branch Manager(Mob:[protected]) having its' office at 38/3A, Panchanantala Road, Narayani Building, 4th Floor, Kol-700 029, opp.Amri Hospital, without my consent and willingness and giving false assurance. Now take necessary action to expedite the payment.

pranawmca1
                        May 27, 2015

hi sir
                        some one called me from this no. [protected] claiming that she is calling from exidelife and assure that 500000 loan amount on the behalf of life insurance policy with 0% interest. i just wanted to confirm the same from your side.

--
                        --

Pranav kumar

cell: [protected]
                        May 28, 2015

Thankyou for bringing this to our notice. Please ignore all such calls and offers from unauthorized persons.

The company does not make such offers to its customers.

In future you receive calls from the above mentioned callers, please file a police complaint immediately with the call details against such fraudulent callers in accordance with the IRDA spurious calls circular issued in public interest dated January 27, 2014.

Exide Life Insurance.

singh.triplem
                          May 23, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, Just received a call from pooja sharma who claims that she is calling from the accounts department of Exide and I am lucky to be selected for extra benefit from the company. The benefits: 1) Company will deposit 65, 000 in my account in 40 days of time as a lucky / loyal customer. 2) I need to invest 30, 000 with them in dividend policy - which will be invested in govt projects and in 1 year 8% of return with base amount will be credited by tghe company. I asked them to send me a written communication. Post that i tried reaching out to the customer care - They say we have no clue on that and we can do nothing about that so please ignore - I said in this case i will file a complaint against both if the company is not able to or willing to fight against the fraud calls being made on their name. I gave them the number from where i received the call - [protected] of Pooja sharma. I do have the call recordings of them and the customer care. Shame on the company too the way they deal with these situation. Requesting to help, not me but others who will receive these calls and might get into the trap. Regards Mohit
                          May 27, 2015

Thankyou for bringing this to our notice. Please ignore all such calls and offersfrom unauthorized persons.
                          The company does not make such offers to its customers. In future you receive calls from the above mentioned callers.
                          Please file a police complaint immediately with the call details against such fraudulent callers in accordance with the IRDA spurious calls circular issued in public interest dated January 27, 2014.

In case of clarifications please write back to us on [protected]@exidelife.in

Warm Regards, Exide Life Insurance Company Limited

ssiddharth89
                            Apr 13, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I had to pay my premium for Insurance to Exide Life Insurance, the amount was 2030.90 but while i paid it through Credit Card they have charged 2080.90 (Rs50 extra) . When i asked them for the clarification, they have failed to explain infact the bill i have received, there is no where this Extra Rs 50 is mentioned. This deduction is arbitrary and at their wish without making the consumer aware about it before deduction. All they did is wrote in tiny letter somewhere in the website just to show case. Need Guidance and Help towards it to get the amount back with fine .
                            Apr 14, 2015

We regret the inconvenience caused, we request you to please share your policy no and contact details with us at [protected]@exidelife.in in order for us to look into the issue and to be able to revert to you with an appropriate resolution.

Warm Regards, Exide Life Insurance

rakesh95raj
                              Mar 27, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir i never buy a Insurance Plan. I give a Blank Cheque to a bank agent for banking purpose. but he invest Rs.12500/ in this Exide Life Insurance plan and also deducted same Amount on dated 17.12.2014 from my Account. (Cheque No. -30141) and all address & Mob. No. is also incorrect in this. At this stage i.e till 27.03.2015. I am not receiving any Policy Bond while many times contact to these customer care. as complain No.- EXL[protected] but always listen a new word instead of resolving my problems.
                              Apr 10, 2015

We regret the inconvenience caused, we have intimated by our complaints cell to look into the matter and revert with a resolution at the earliest.

Please write to us at [protected]@exidelife.in for any further queries.

Warm Regards
                              Exide Life Insurance

Pooja.bala
                                Feb 24, 2015

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

After too much harassment by exide life as exide life continuously harassing me from last 1 month. i come there to lodge my grievance as i applied for a policy in Exide Life insurance co ltd due to some finical circumstances I don’t wish to continue policy. policy is still in free look period.Hence as per IRDA guideline it can be withdrawn as per customer request. So i sent the free look request for mentioned policy no: 03020578 via Speed Post tracing no EP[protected]IN on date 27/01/2015 and got a call from one of exide life executive from no [protected] on 03 feb 2015 for to take feedback regarding freelook request . I clearly told that I don't wish to continue policy so process the free look. but till date I don't get refund nor any update for my policy. Already sent serval mail on their grievance cell to ashwin.[protected]@exidelife.co.in, [protected]@exidelife.in and head.[protected]@exidelife.in to regarding mentioned policy but no response. Today i get surprised when i got replay from customer service desk of exide life that policy can not be free look because free look period for mentioned policy has been lapsed .According to policy term and conditions refer to the attached Clause 5.2 in the policy terms and conditions. But as far i understand The Policyholder shall have a period of 15 days from the date of receipt of the Policy document to review the terms and conditions of this Policy. So how could free look in period of my policy been lapsed even i dont got policy bond till date ? This is so called best Cheating
                                Apr 10, 2015
                                Dear
                                Ma'am,

Please refer to our email dated 25/2/2015 sent to you from email id [protected]@exidelife.in with reasons why the policy cannot be cancelled.

For any further queries please write to us [protected]@exidelife.in

Warm Regards
                                Exide Life Insurance
                                Here's snapshots for approaching them from last 1 month and still in querry.

All Management Under Exide Life are currupted and cheater - Comment #2121152 - Image #0
                                All Management Under Exide Life are currupted and cheater - Comment #2121152 - Image #1
                                All Management Under Exide Life are currupted and cheater - Comment #2121152 - Image #2
                                All Management Under Exide Life are currupted and cheater - Comment #2121152 - Image #3

NARESH MAINI
                                  Feb 6, 2015

06 th. Feb’2015 1----Letters SENT to EXIDE LIFE from July/Aug / Sep/ to Oct’2014 No Reply 2----To Customer care / Grievance Cell / OmbudsMan & Others in Sequence of Their System of Attending to Insurance-Grievance & Its PERUSAL 3-----TWO LETTERs TO RESPECTED MD & CEO of the Insurance Co. 25 th. OCT’ 2014 Ist. LETTER 27thJan’2015 IInd LETTER No Reply & ALSO 4----- MY ORDEAL WITH THE ‘EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE’ Formerly known as ‘ING VYSYA INSURANCE..’ Respected READERs AND THOSE ‘TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN’ and with Due Respects to their Office & Prestigious ‘ING VYSYA INSURANCE..’ that has been taken over….Congratulations!! and My Good Wishes ! and Greetings! & Also New 2015 Year Greeting!!! to all the staff-of ‘Exide Life Insurance ..’ and entire Corporate family of Exide Life Insurance ….. Subject::: My ORDEAL WITH ING-EXIDE-INSURANCE AND THEIR AGENTS / AGENCIES & THE UTTER HARRASSMENT / THREATs THAT CONTINUE... POLICY BOND No. 02918036 in the name of NARESH MAINI for Amount Rs.25’000/-, 12th MAY‘14 Vide IDBI Cheque No.186404 in the name of NARESH MAINI (MySelf) BlueDartAWBill no.[protected]--DLVRD.05-Jun-2014-15:35pm Respected All, I was LURED into An ING Insurance Policy in the month of May (12th) 2014 Four months back AND it wasnt Insuring Myself or An Investment Plan NOR LIKE ANY NORMAL TRANSACTION OR DEAL TAKING PLACE, -- RATHER --On An ASSURANCE to get me A REFUND of My Old BAJAJ-Alliance Lapsed Policy AND also A REFUND of the ING Insurance Invested Amount with in A Month, - That is on 02nd. of JUN’14 . IT wasnt An Insurance OR An Investment Rather It was Forced and Sold to me on False Promise and with Unfair Means and Trade Practice(s) ------- that Invoved Their AGENCY-‘SECURE-LINE’ and PRIVATELY HIRED-AGENTs & THIER PRACTICE of LURING ME INTO-IT, AND MANY MORE LIKE ME HAVE ALREADY FALLEN VICTIM TO THEIR MIS SELLINGs ...WITH CONTINUOUS MOBILE CALLS from DIFFERENT PEOPLE ( CLAIMING TO BE BIG-DIGNATORIES of ING/EXIDE INS., / SEBI / RBI and OTHER GOVT. BODIES, ) ---OVER SEVERAL DAYs AND THEN ARRANGING A QUICK PICK-UP OF PAPERs AND DOCUMENTS, PHOTO, IDs AND A CHEQUE ...IN FAVOUR of “ING INSURANCE... “. “...and that the Policy has to LOGGED-IN today itself before 500pm...” EVER SINCE THE MIDDLE of JUNE’14 WHEN THEY GRADUALLY BEGAN, -- THESE DIFFERENT PERSONNEL ( GANG ), WITH DIFFERENT MOBILE No.s, AND AT / ANY ODD Hrs. HAVE BEEN CALLING AND CALLING AND CANVASSING FOR ADDITIONAL INSURANCE-POLICIES . LURING ME . MAKING FALSE PROMISES TO ME AND SEVERELY -THREATENING ME, WITH SHOUTS, AGGRESSIVE-TONES AND ANGRILY.. VERY VERY BITTERLY TO BUY SUBSEQUENT AND ADDITIONAL POLICIES ON SOME PRETEXT OR THE OTHER AND ALL THIS --- CONTINUING TILL NOW OVER A GAP OF 4 MONTHS ALONE . ... AND THE HARASSMENT / DISTURBANCE / AND NUISANCE, --CONTINUES ... ... ( THEIR NAMES . PROMISES-MADE OVER MOBILE-CALLs, their DESIGNATIONs (THEY CLAIM ) AND EVEN MOBILE No’s I HAVE THEM ALL, ...) AND ARE SUMMARISED BELOW AS THAT DATA FALLs INTO MANY COLUMNs . BRIEF-SUMM-UP of DATA of THE ING / EXIDE /HIRED-AGENCY/AGENTs PERSONNEL & THEIR PRACTICES...CONTINUING STILL +[protected] Mr Bhanu: [Sent by Mr Deepak Sharma] Is from A privately Hired Agency & claims to be from Exide Insurance and is Actually A Pick-Up Boy -came twice to pickUp Papers and Cheque and spoke of HOLIDAY PACKAGE TOURs and also Gold Coin- I refused the Offer .Even Touched My feet ( surely as a mark of Respect) .I mention it as an Alibi . +[protected]/ +[protected] Exide Deepak Sharma- Person who sold the Initial FirstPolicy(On falsePromise and spoke to me on many many Occasions & claims to be from IDBI Bank Head Branch in Chandigarh-perhaps Because I Issued My IDBI bank Account Cheque toExide Insurance- Promised Gold Coin for Additional InsPolicy-(I refused& My Suspicion Rose).- Wanted me to make an NEFT transfer of Funds Rs.30’000/- in favour of “Cathy Mercantile” & even gave its IFSC code and A/c No.[ I have that ]. for 72 hrs.--“ & I refused to do that” . And later a couple of days after Made another Offer of such an Electronic transfer in favour of “ 99 creations” of Amount Rs.20’000/- . --“ & I refused to do that” .And blamed Bhagat for being A Fraudster & Incompetent ALL THIS IN THE GUISE of EXIDE-INSURANCE Co.POLICY. +[protected] Priya Ji - Called and spoke on many times-Claiming to be a Senior Exide Insurance Manager and was Extremely polite while selling or Canvassing for a Sale, ----- Before She turned extremely Rude . shouting at top of her voice and even threatening me with dire consequences if I did not Buy an addional policy +[protected], +[protected], +[protected] Exide Bhagat -Claiming to be senior manager at Exide Insuranse, came into the scene after Mr DeepakSharma and offered me with HolidayPackages Tour and even Gold Coins in Reurn for Insurance Policy I flatly REFUSED & turned them down.----...Made calls on many Occasions, many a times and spoke for 15 minutes and more on many occasions-.. Even Blamed Deepak sharma being a Fraudulent person and is the one who Spoilt the Game and said he is Incompetent AND turned Rude and Argumentative Later . And said he will finish the Incomplete -Pending file-Work of My case. +[protected] Exide Bhagat/ Priya Ji -- Also Priya used this mob No. when she turned Aggressive and Yelled at me “ ...either buy a Policy or face Dire consequences” +[protected], +[protected], & many more callers All from Ing / Exide Insurance and May be under different-fake names - called and called for Policies again -, made promises of REFUNDs, Gold Coins . Holiday Package Tours... and what not... +[protected] Call arranged by Mr. Deepak Sharma - 4-Times[protected] Gentle man on the phone gave his name, as KrishnaRao [but had Punjabi Accent] from RBI . SEBI, amd being An Insurance Ombuds man ( on different Calls ) had A pretentious Tone & ...pretending to be A Director there and very Sympathetically asked all the problems I was facing & Canvassed for A policy a new Exide Insurance policy as it is A good Investment plan and transferred the Line back to Deepak Sharma Is RBI or SEBI or An Ombudsman Caller in Chandigarh -? ... And called and spoke to me on Four different Occasions, Last he called 22Sep14 and after that again Deepak Sharma and Bhagat and Deekak Sharma & Bhagat Ji...when will it stop... I am tired and have become A psychic . even tried Hanging Up than another No. them A landline then from Mobile .. on ... and on . ...” ...!!! …………..List of Callers and their Contacts once again………. +[protected] Mr Bhanu: +[protected] Priya Ji +[protected] Exide Bhagat +[protected] Exide Bhagat personal +[protected] Exide Bhagat/ Priya Ji +[protected] Exide Ing.2 +[protected] Exide Ing.3 +[protected] Exide Ing.3 +[protected] Chandigarh Ins. Ombdsman Off on 22Sep14 ... ...and the calls continue ... ... What is all this Going On in ING / EXIDE / LIFE Insurance ?? Is it Insurance and Ethics and Code of Conduct ? Is it Ing / Exide People Doing it or Collaborators-Hired As My policy (Ing Life Ins.)was sold by Deepak Sharma [from An Agency - SECURE LINE..And with False Commitment..] Is this way to Torture, Extract, Force and Continuous-Ruthless-Canvassing By Multiple People ( GANG) by Multiple Calls and over Multiple days to Force Multiple Ins Policies to A single Client ( that too Misled) in Less than a month..!!!????--A RACQUET running...!!!????? All Organised in Collaboration with the Exide Staff and Management --Sell and Sell and Sell... Surely Publicising Ing / Exide’s / Goodwill and Status ...OR ... Just imagine what I am going through .. Mental Torture and what is ING / Exide Insurance Doing ...I even spoke to Two Officials Couple of Times in Exide Both Seniors --One said simply and Plainly not realising the GRAVITY of the Agony they are causing me --- “ Mr Maini pls just IGNORE it Just IGNORE it ...” so simple for her . Another Senior manager said “ Mr maini why dont u File an FIR ... ? . [ What is a Senior manager for the customers and Clients if He cannot Safegaurd their Interests who out of Their money Invest and give Business to the Exide.. and face Torture in RETURN Complain ofcourse I or Anyone at Anytime it can be done, even over smallest of Incident /// What is their Interest then? Nothing for the Investors or Clients .Even an FIR can be Filed in Minutes, , -- Are the Managers sitting only as watch dogs, may be Favouring them OR may be INVOLVED themselves and Organising it all for Profit . more Business and TARGETS they have to Meet. As for Filing A COMPLAIN, -- I think I can do Better than that for my Mental & Psychological PROTECTION and Safety . I will File an FIR and take up Litigation with them ... I want Policy-Cancelled, ---the refund of the whole amount to me. I was not provided with suitable service by Exide-Insurance company. I want the amount to be paid Back for Deficient services. Exide company’s Actions are liable under Section 2(1)(g) of the Consumer Protection Act, 1986 which defines "Deficiency" as any fault, imperfection, shortcoming or inadequacy in the quality, nature and manner of performance which is required to be maintained by or under any law for the time being in force or has been undertaken to be performed by a person in pursuance of a contract or otherwise in relation to any service time being in force or has been undertaken to be performed by a person in pursuance of a contract or otherwise in relation to any service. Also, as per Section 2(1)(r) of Consumer Protection Act, 1986, "Unfair Trade Practice" means a trade practice which, for the purpose of promoting the sale, use or supply of any goods or for the provision of any service, adopts any Unfair Method or Unfair or Deceptive Practice. As a consequence of their Deficient service and the Repeated Incompetency displayed by their employees, I have suffered undue Hardship and Mental Frustration. I would like to emphasize that: • They have been grossly negligent and unprofessional in your approach. • I have undergone a lot of extreme stress and mental agony because of your deficient service. • Given the above sequence of events, I request them to have My Insurance Premium PAID amount Refunded -- the entire amount of Rs.25, 000/-. REQUESTING-RETURN n REFUND ING EXIDE LIFE INS. POLICY BOND No. 02918036 for Amount Rs.25’000/-, 12th MAY‘14 Vide IDBI Cheque No.186404 in the name of NARESH MAINI (MySelf) I hope that They Realize the GRAVITY of the Damage caused to me AND would ACT Fast and REPLY to me Thanks and Warm regards, Naresh Maini m-091 [protected],[protected] A-9 JAWAHAR-PARK DEVLI-ROAD NEW DELHI PIN-110062 [protected]@rediffmail.com EXIDE Life Insurance PlanName- G.I.I.Plan InName of- Naresh Maini PolicyBond/No. 02918036 Policy Commencement-……………12 May’2014 PolicyBond/No. 02918036. DELIVERED………………………..05-Jun-2014-15:35pm Vide BlueDart AWBill no. [protected] 4__________________________________________
                                  May 27, 2015

Thankyou for bringing this to our notice. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                                  Please ignore all such calls and offers from unauthorized persons.
                                  The company does not make such offers to its customers. In future you receive calls from the above mentioned callers.
                                  Please file a police complaint immediately with the call details against such fraudulent callers in accordance with the IRDA spurious calls circular issued in public interest dated January 27, 2014.

In case of clarifications please write back to us on [protected]@exidelife.in

Exide Life Insurance Company Limited
                                  Exide life managment is currupted and doing cheating with customers. i also got cheated by them exide life even dont send me policy bond to me and after the 1 month of harrasment i decided not to continue policy with exide life i send freelook request via speed post to their headoffice also mailed on their customer service desk also mailed to their Grievance cell to ashwin.[protected]@exidelife.in but no response

after that got replay from their customer service desk that policy can not be free look because its free look period has been lapsed even i dont got policy bond till date then how could it be lapsed ?

i says according to irda the Policyholder shall have a period of 15 days from the date of receipt of the Policy document to review the terms and conditions of this Policy then they replied they dont come under irda guideline they have there own guidlines and management.

Policy No :03020578
                                  Speed Post no : EP[protected]IN

NARESH MAINI
                                    Feb 3, 2015

03rd. Feb’2015 Letters SENT to EXIDE LIFE from July/Aug / Sep/ to Oct’2014 No Reply To Customer care / Grievance Cell / OmbudsMan & Others in Sequence of Their System of Attending to Insurance-Grievance & Its PERUSAL TWO LETTERs TO RESPECTED MD & CEO of the Insurance Co. 25 th. OCT’ 2014 Ist. LETTER 27thJan’2015 IInd LETTER No Reply & ALSO MY ORDEAL WITH THE ‘EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE’ Formerly known as ‘ING VYSYA INSURANCE..’ Respected READERs AND THOSE ‘TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN’ and with Due Respects to their Office & Prestigious ‘ING VYSYA INSURANCE..’ that has been taken over….Congratulations!! and My Good Wishes ! and Greetings! & Also New 2015 Year Greeting!!! to all the staff-of ‘Exide Life Insurance ..’ and entire Corporate family of Exidw Life Insurance ….. Subject::: My ORDEAL WITH ING-EXIDE-INSURANCE AND THEIR AGENTS / AGENCIES & THE UTTER HARRASSMENT / THREATs THAT CONTINUE... POLICY BOND No. 02918036 in the name of NARESH MAINI for Amount Rs.25’000/-, 12th MAY‘14 Vide IDBI Cheque No.186404 in the name of NARESH MAINI (MySelf) BlueDartAWBill no.[protected]--DLVRD.05-Jun-2014-15:35pm Respected All, I was LURED into An ING Insurance Policy in the month of May (12th) 2014 Four months back AND it wasnt Insuring Myself or An Investment Plan NOR LIKE ANY NORMAL TRANSACTION OR DEAL TAKING PLACE, -- RATHER --On An ASSURANCE to get me A REFUND of My Old BAJAJ-Alliance Lapsed Policy AND also A REFUND of the ING Insurance Invested Amount with in A Month, - That is on 02nd. of JUN’14 . IT wasnt An Insurance OR An Investment Rather It was Forced and Sold to me on False Promise and with Unfair Means and Trade Practice(s) ------- that Invoved Their AGENCY-‘SECURE-LINE’ and PRIVATELY HIRED-AGENTs & THIER PRACTICE of LURING ME INTO-IT, AND MANY MORE LIKE ME HAVE ALREADY FALLEN VICTIM TO THEIR MIS SELLINGs ...WITH CONTINUOUS MOBILE CALLS from DIFFERENT PEOPLE ( CLAIMING TO BE BIG-DIGNATORIES of ING/EXIDE INS., / SEBI / RBI and OTHER GOVT. BODIES, ) ---OVER SEVERAL DAYs AND THEN ARRANGING A QUICK PICK-UP OF PAPERs AND DOCUMENTS, PHOTO, IDs AND A CHEQUE ...IN FAVOUR of “ING INSURANCE... “. “...and that the Policy has to LOGGED-IN today itself before 500pm...” EVER SINCE THE MIDDLE of JUNE’14 WHEN THEY GRADUALLY BEGAN, -- THESE DIFFERENT PERSONNEL ( GANG ), WITH DIFFERENT MOBILE No.s, AND AT / ANY ODD Hrs. HAVE BEEN CALLING AND CALLING AND CANVASSING FOR ADDITIONAL INSURANCE-POLICIES . LURING ME . MAKING FALSE PROMISES TO ME AND SEVERELY -THREATENING ME, WITH SHOUTS, AGGRESSIVE-TONES AND ANGRILY.. VERY VERY BITTERLY TO BUY SUBSEQUENT AND ADDITIONAL POLICIES ON SOME PRETEXT OR THE OTHER AND ALL THIS --- CONTINUING TILL NOW OVER A GAP OF 4 MONTHS ALONE . ... AND THE HARASSMENT / DISTURBANCE / AND NUISANCE, --CONTINUES ... ... ( THEIR NAMES . PROMISES-MADE OVER MOBILE-CALLs, their DESIGNATIONs (THEY CLAIM ) AND EVEN MOBILE No’s I HAVE THEM ALL, ...) AND ARE SUMMARISED BELOW AS THAT DATA FALLs INTO MANY COLUMNs . BRIEF-SUMM-UP of DATA of THE ING / EXIDE /HIRED-AGENCY/AGENTs PERSONNEL & THEIR PRACTICES...CONTINUING STILL +[protected] Mr Bhanu: [Sent by Mr Deepak Sharma] Is from A privately Hired Agency & claims to be from Exide Insurance and is Actually A Pick-Up Boy -came twice to pickUp Papers and Cheque and spoke of HOLIDAY PACKAGE TOURs and also Gold Coin- I refused the Offer .Even Touched My feet ( surely as a mark of Respect) .I mention it as an Alibi . +[protected]/ +[protected] Exide Deepak Sharma- Person who sold the Initial FirstPolicy(On falsePromise and spoke to me on many many Occasions & claims to be from IDBI Bank Head Branch in Chandigarh-perhaps Because I Issued My IDBI bank Account Cheque toExide Insurance- Promised Gold Coin for Additional InsPolicy-(I refused& My Suspicion Rose).- Wanted me to make an NEFT transfer of Funds Rs.30’000/- in favour of “Cathy Mercantile” & even gave its IFSC code and A/c No.[ I have that ]. for 72 hrs.--“ & I refused to do that” . And later a couple of days after Made another Offer of such an Electronic transfer in favour of “ 99 creations” of Amount Rs.20’000/- . --“ & I refused to do that” .And blamed Bhagat for being A Fraudster & Incompetent ALL THIS IN THE GUISE of EXIDE-INSURANCE Co.POLICY. +[protected] Priya Ji - Called and spoke on many times-Claiming to be a Senior Exide Insurance Manager and was Extremely polite while selling or Canvassing for a Sale, ----- Before She turned extremely Rude . shouting at top of her voice and even threatening me with dire consequences if I did not Buy an addional policy +[protected], +[protected], +[protected] Exide Bhagat -Claiming to be senior manager at Exide Insuranse, came into the scene after Mr DeepakSharma and offered me with HolidayPackages Tour and even Gold Coins in Reurn for Insurance Policy I flatly REFUSED & turned them down.----...Made calls on many Occasions, many a times and spoke for 15 minutes and more on many occasions-.. Even Blamed Deepak sharma being a Fraudulent person and is the one who Spoilt the Game and said he is Incompetent AND turned Rude and Argumentative Later . And said he will finish the Incomplete -Pending file-Work of My case. +[protected] Exide Bhagat/ Priya Ji -- Also Priya used this mob No. when she turned Aggressive and Yelled at me “ ...either buy a Policy or face Dire consequences” +[protected], +[protected], & many more callers All from Ing / Exide Insurance and May be under different-fake names - called and called for Policies again -, made promises of REFUNDs, Gold Coins . Holiday Package Tours... and what not... +[protected] Call arranged by Mr. Deepak Sharma - 4-Times[protected] Gentle man on the phone gave his name, as KrishnaRao [but had Punjabi Accent] from RBI . SEBI, amd being An Insurance Ombuds man ( on different Calls ) had A pretentious Tone & ...pretending to be A Director there and very Sympathetically asked all the problems I was facing & Canvassed for A policy a new Exide Insurance policy as it is A good Investment plan and transferred the Line back to Deepak Sharma Is RBI or SEBI or An Ombudsman Caller in Chandigarh -? ... And called and spoke to me on Four different Occasions, Last he called 22Sep14 and after that again Deepak Sharma and Bhagat and Deekak Sharma & Bhagat Ji...when will it stop... I am tired and have become A psychic . even tried Hanging Up than another No. them A landline then from Mobile .. on ... and on . ...” ...!!! …………..List of Callers and their Contacts once again………. +[protected] Mr Bhanu: +[protected] Priya Ji +[protected] Exide Bhagat +[protected] Exide Bhagat personal +[protected] Exide Bhagat/ Priya Ji +[protected] Exide Ing.2 +[protected] Exide Ing.3 +[protected] Exide Ing.3 +[protected] Chandigarh Ins. Ombdsman Off on 22Sep14 ... ...and the calls continue ... ... What is all this Going On in ING / EXIDE / LIFE Insurance ?? Is it Insurance and Ethics and Code of Conduct ? Is it Ing / Exide People Doing it or Collaborators-Hired As My policy (Ing Life Ins.)was sold by Deepak Sharma [from An Agency - SECURE LINE..And with False Commitment..] Is this way to Torture, Extract, Force and Continuous-Ruthless-Canvassing By Multiple People ( GANG) by Multiple Calls and over Multiple days to Force Multiple Ins Policies to A single Client ( that too Misled) in Less than a month..!!!????--A RACQUET running...!!!????? All Organised in Collaboration with the Exide Staff and Management --Sell and Sell and Sell... Surely Publicising Ing / Exide’s / Goodwill and Status ...OR ... Just imagine what I am going through .. Mental Torture and what is ING / Exide Insurance Doing ...I even spoke to Two Officials Couple of Times in Exide Both Seniors --One said simply and Plainly not realising the GRAVITY of the Agony they are causing me --- “ Mr Maini pls just IGNORE it Just IGNORE it ...” so simple for her . Another Senior manager said “ Mr maini why dont u File an FIR ... ? . [ What is a Senior manager for the customers and Clients if He cannot Safegaurd their Interests who out of Their money Invest and give Business to the Exide.. and face Torture in RETURN Complain ofcourse I or Anyone at Anytime it can be done, even over smallest of Incident /// What is their Interest then? Nothing for the Investors or Clients .Even an FIR can be Filed in Minutes, , -- Are the Managers sitting only as watch dogs, may be Favouring them OR may be INVOLVED themselves and Organising it all for Profit . more Business and TARGETS they have to Meet. As for Filing A COMPLAIN, -- I think I can do Better than that for my Mental & Psychological PROTECTION and Safety . I will File an FIR and take up Litigation with them ... I want Policy-Cancelled, ---the refund of the whole amount to me. I was not provided with suitable service by Exide-Insurance company. I want the amount to be paid Back for Deficient services. Exide company’s Actions are liable under Section 2(1)(g) of the Consumer Protection Act, 1986 which defines "Deficiency" as any fault, imperfection, shortcoming or inadequacy in the quality, nature and manner of performance which is required to be maintained by or under any law for the time being in force or has been undertaken to be performed by a person in pursuance of a contract or otherwise in relation to any service time being in force or has been undertaken to be performed by a person in pursuance of a contract or otherwise in relation to any service. Also, as per Section 2(1)(r) of Consumer Protection Act, 1986, "Unfair Trade Practice" means a trade practice which, for the purpose of promoting the sale, use or supply of any goods or for the provision of any service, adopts any Unfair Method or Unfair or Deceptive Practice. As a consequence of their Deficient service and the Repeated Incompetency displayed by their employees, I have suffered undue Hardship and Mental Frustration. I would like to emphasize that: • They have been grossly negligent and unprofessional in your approach. • I have undergone a lot of extreme stress and mental agony because of your deficient service. • Given the above sequence of events, I request them to have My Insurance Premium PAID amount Refunded -- the entire amount of Rs.25, 000/-. REQUESTING-RETURN n REFUND ING EXIDE LIFE INS. POLICY BOND No. 02918036 for Amount Rs.25’000/-, 12th MAY‘14 Vide IDBI Cheque No.186404 in the name of NARESH MAINI (MySelf) I hope that They Realize the GRAVITY of the Damage caused to me AND would ACT Fast and REPLY to me Thanks and Warm regards, Naresh Maini m-091 [protected],[protected] A-9 JAWAHAR-PARK DEVLI-ROAD NEW DELHI PIN-110062 [protected]@rediffmail.com EXIDE Life Insurance PlanName- G.I.I.Plan InName of- Naresh Maini PolicyBond/No. 02918036 Policy Commencement-……………12 May’2014 PolicyBond/No. 02918036. DELIVERED………………………..05-Jun-2014-15:35pm Vide BlueDart AWBill no. . [protected] __________________________________________

rajconsforum
                                      Dec 14, 2014

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Hello, I am writing this complain on behalf of my spouse Mrs. Prem Lata Singh, she's having one policy "Exide life prospering life plus" policy number "02899732". first i would like to address you that Mr. Ram Murti Singh was the sales manager of Exide life Gorakhpur ( Utter Pradesh )branch and he convinced her to invest in Exide Life Guaranteed income Insurance Plan and she invested. when bond came to us its totally different and we complained to him then he said i will change the policy and took back the bond. for three months he were continuously saying that i will change the policy as i committed because may be its a mistake from my boss Mr. Gorauv Sharaf or branch it self. Meanwhile we deposit second installment during this communication, finally when i called Mr. Ram Murti Singh he simply said it can not be change you have to continue the policy or surrender. He also admit that the documents ( Policy Form ) which was signed by Mrs. Prem Lata Singh been change by his boss Mr. Gourav Sharaf followed by duplicate signed on changed policy forms ( Documents). Kindly look this matter on serious note i have already registered the complains on exide life website but no result. i have strong evidence like Mr. Ram Murti singh Confession in my call recorder if you want i can provide you the same. Thanks,
                                      May 27, 2015
                                      We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                                      We would like to inform you that the complaint submitted by you has been registered.
                                      We will get in touch with you shortly to address your concern.
                                      Exide Life Insurance Company Limited.
                                      Yes, It is right Exide Life Insurance company is a fraud company. My self Sk Nayum Pasha My policy no: 03334235. While taking the policy Ms Praveena([protected]) Sales team told that she will provide loan after the 3 months from the bond date. After 3 months completed she is told me come after 10 days then she told to come after again 10 days till now 3 months completed. Its a big fraud company.

NARESH MAINI
                                        Nov 18, 2014

HARASSMENT AND TORTURE

18 th. NOV’ 2014 COMPLAIN AGAINST ……. Exide Life Insurance Co Ltd. & ALLIED AGENCY SECURELINE Registered and corporate office: ING Vysya House, 5th Floor, #22, M.G. Road, Bangalore- 560001, (India).. Addressed To, Respected Mssrs. and all the staff members of FORUM ..’ Subject::: My ORDEAL WITH ING-EXIDE-INSURANCE AND THEIR AGENTS / AGENCIES & THE UTTER HARRASSMENT / THREATs THAT CONTINUE... ...