EzoneOnline.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2022
Complaints 288

File a complaint to EzoneOnline.in

Having problems with EzoneOnline.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by EzoneOnline.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

EzoneOnline.in reviews & complaints page 10

Sagar Kadambi
Nov 3, 2014

I bought a 55" LED TV from Ezone electronics Rajajinagar bangalore about a month back and was promised a Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 and a 500Gb Samsung Hard Disk as an offer. I was not given these at the time of purchase saying they dont have stock of the offer products and will give it to me in 7 days. After 3 weeks, i contacted Samsung regarding this. They check with the reseller and confirmed that the stocks have been sent to the showroom and i can collect it. When i approached the showroom, they game me only the Galaxy Tab and said they still dont have stock of the Hard Disk (Samsung had confirmed that this was already sent to them). They said they will deliver to my house within 3 days. It has been 10 days since and i still havent received the Hard Disk!!! I dont understand how they can run out of stock when Samsung has clearly told me it has been sent. And i dont see why i need to wait for over a month and a half to get what i was promised while i paid a whopping 1.6 Lakhs for the TV!!! SAMSUNG : I request you to look into this matter asap and take the necessary actions again this abomination of a reseller that Ezone Electronics is.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Greetings from Future Group. This is Priya. We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that we can take the matter up with our team. They shall get in touch with you on the matter at the earliest and have it resolved.

Priya

chirag L V
    Nov 3, 2014

I booked Washing Machine on 29-Oct-14 Ezone online, and order shows its confirmed, Total amount purchased was RS-22491, Also I purchased from Future Group Rs-2892, thinking that to avail benefit of festival offer 12 days of shopping gives 12 months free shopping. But now they are telling order is cancelled.no notice was given nor mail and when I checked order status with customer care they inform its cancelled. This is the worst service I have ever seen. Need proper resolution
    We hear you, write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that we can take the matter up with our team. They shall get in touch with you on the matter at the earliest and have it resolved to your contentment.

Priya
    Future Group

saikrishna1234
      Oct 31, 2014

Hi, I purchased samsung refrigerator from EZONE on 3 rd Oct. They delivered the fridge which is not working on 4th Oct. I raised complaint with Ezone on 5th Oct. A person from samusng came to my home and cheked the fridge and confirmed that it has faulty compressor. So Samsung guys told that they will replace the fridge in 10 days. But after 3 days samsung guys called me and told me that they will deliver the fridge on 21 st Oct. But they dint. Again I called samsung and they told that they will replave the fridge on 29th Oct. But till now there is no response. Could you please check and take proper action againt them. Thanks

Purnendu Dutta12
        Oct 31, 2014

I have purchased a Samsung refrigerator (400 lts) from eZone Mani Square Mall, Kolkata and have asked for an exchange on my old refrigerator. The salesman (Alam) said that we will send the vendor and collect my refrigrator and when asked for the price he said that it will be around Rs 1000 to Rs 1500 depending on the condition and the vendor will pay me directly when he collects my refrigerator. After few phone calls and 4 days the vendor arrived and agreed to pay me Rs 600 which I denied. I called the salesman and he said that he will send another vendor. And its around 15 days gone still no vendor visit to collect the old guy. Please beware of these cheats and always do a clean deal. Buy only if your product is exchanged and the price is deducted from your bill.
        Dear Mr. Purnendu,

This is Priya from Future Group. At the outset, please accept our apologies for this. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with the details of your order and your contact number. We will get in touch with you and sort this out.

Priya
        Thank you, the manager had called up the same evening and had fixed the price to Rs 1500 over phone itself and said the vendor will collect it the next day. Surprisingly the same vendor came and paid me the same amount who had offered Rs 600.

Swapnil Kankrej
          Oct 30, 2014

Hi, I had been to Ezone store on LBS marg, Vikhroli west, Mumbai to purchase a Laptop (lenovo) on 28-Oct-2014 and finalized a model with price and asked for whether you will offer model which is on display or a PACK PIECE. The representative said a PACK PIECE will give and is available in stock. After that I processed the bill amount. After paying the bill (through Bajaj Finance/ Down-payment), the Representative came with another model of laptop & said sorry that model is not available in store but available in warehouse. We will arrange and give the delivery to you on next day i.e. 29-Oct-2014. When I went to store on 29-Oct-2014 evening, they were giving me laptop which is has broken seal and not a pack piece. When I asked for pack piece, the representative said this is pack piece only and Lenovo does not come with packed seal (and yesterday the wrong model which he bought was fully sealed... what a mis-guiding by Ezone representative like we are buying it for first time). When I argued and asked for sealed model or money back, they said Sir, you come tomorrow we will arrange pack piece. I don’t expect such kind of mis-guiding and non ethical behaviour from Ezone which is one of known multi-brand outlet. I hope I’ll get the correct product by 30-Oct-2014 or else want my cash back. Thanks Swapnil [protected]
          Hi Mr.Swapnil,
          Greetings from Future Group. This is Priya. We are extremely sorry for this situation you faced at our Mumbai outlet. Please be informed that we have taken a note of this issue and have escalated it to the concerned department. Our team shall do the needful and get back to you at the earliest. In case you need any further assistance, do write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in . We will be glad to help.

Priya
          Thanks for reply.
          I hv got delivery yesterday.

gautam a
            Oct 29, 2014

I have made transaction with my credit card on 16-aug-2014( offer-> 10% cashback on hdfc credit card in AUG-2014). but on my card details, it is showing transaction on 18-aug-2014. this offer last date was 17th-aug-2014. Due to merchant mistake(i.e EZONE here), I have not received my CASHBACK. WHAT TO DO AND WHERE TO COMPLAIN?????????
            Hi Mr. Gautam,
            We hear you, write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that we can take the matter up with our team. They shall get in touch with you on the matter at the earliest and have it resolved to your contentment.

Priya
            Future Group

Parul jain5
              Oct 29, 2014

The order nos. 2240297 and 2240339 worth Rs. 1.12 lakhs were raised on 12th October. It's been more than 16 days since the orders were raised and cancelled, the refund has not been received by us till date. As per your refund policy published in your website, the refund is supposed to be processed within 10 days of order cancellation, why is that not been followed in our case. Because of your delayed repayment of our money back, we cannot order the products from elsewhere and are also bearing financial losses. We have to pay the bank interest and penalty on the money not refunded by you. Is that your policy of doing business, collect huge chunks of money from the customers on the promises to deliver products and then canceling their orders without refunding their moneys. I never expected this from Future group and it's associates.
              Moreover, my account in ezoneonline is not showing the cancellation of the orders, it is the customer care who informed us after calling several times on the delivery of the products.

Refunds not processed for even after 16 days for order nos. 2240297 and 2240339 - Comment #2073974 - Image #0
              Hi Ms. Prul,
              Greetings from Future Group. We are sorry for the delay. Please be informed that we have mailed you regarding this issue. I assure you that we will do our best to resolve the matter to your complete satisfaction. I request your patience in the interim.

Priya

md haneef
                Oct 28, 2014

Ref : SO. No [protected] & [protected] -Dt[protected]. I have purchased two mobiles of Samsung Galaxy Note 4 from Big Bazar Ezone, Maheshwari Parmeshwari Tower, Kachiguda X Road, Hyderabad 500027. (Telangana) This is to inform you that there was a delay in delivery for the Mobile Samsung Galaxy Note 4 that I ordered on[protected]. According to your Sales Reprenstative statement the product should have been delivered to us between[protected] to[protected] and we have been regularly contacting Mr Akram, Mr Shravan and Mr Prasad regarding the issue, but as on today date I have not received the product and no proper response from you about the delay in delivery. And second issue is at the time of placing the order dealer have informed us that the Net Amount of Product is Rs 49990/- and the both the invoices was also made on the same amount but now we have received the call and the dealer has increased the product amount which is highly against the rule. At the time of placing order the dealer has not Informed or not disclose any such clause/ Terms about any price fluctuation in future. This kind of behavior is not acceptable. Kindly look into the following issues and deliver the above items as soon as possible. Thanking You Yours Sincerely Md Haneef Mob.No.[protected] . HYDERABAD (TELANGANA) Email: mdhaneef.[protected]@gmail.com
                Hi Mr. Haneef,
                Greetings from Future Group. This is Priya. We apologize for this experience you had with us. Please be informed that I have taken note of your concern and have escalated the matter to our team. They shall get in touch with you regarding the same at the earliest. Write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in for any further assistance. We will be glad to assist.

Priya

RAYAbhishek247
                  Oct 27, 2014

This is regarding order number 2241025.I booked the product on 12th Oct. It was shipped from Ezone on 15th Oct via Delhivery AWB [protected]. Since then till today (27th Oct) i have not received the product. I checked the status 21st Oct and was the consignment is revolving between many hubs in Blr/Kranataka. I raised the concern with ezone customer care via email and there was no response form them. 22nd Oct it was transfered to Chennai and now it is in Chennai hub still not delivered to me. Multiple emails to ezone customer support team is not being answered. I sent email to cancel my order as I can not wait indefinitely. Still no answer from them. There is no sense o[censored]rgency even after repeatedly asking for the status and requesting for cancellation. Is there anyone can help me in getting this cancelled. I really do not want this from ezone. I ordered this product for Diwali this year and Diwali has already gone. I dont have faith on ezone whether i will get the same before next Diwali. PLEASE MAKE NOTE OF THIS, I HAVE ALREADY CHECKED MY SPAM & THRASH EMAILS AND THERE IS NO EMAIL FROM EZONE AS their site says many of their reply emails get blocked. EZONE Customer care is hopeless and pathetic.
                  Hi Mr. Abhishek,
                  Greetings from Future Group. I am Priya. We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that team can get in touch with you to resolve this issue at the earliest. I assure you that we will do our best to resolve the matter to your complete satisfaction.

Priya

Refrigerator

Wrong item delivered .so please help out as soon as possible because your ezon workers not given me properly answer.

Paredi Prabhat
                    Oct 16, 2014

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

Dear sir I have ordered a new led tv lg LB5610 42 inch from ezoneonline on date 10 th October 2014 payment done by credit card order no 2232703 email was also receive for confirmation but on date of 13oct the order was cancelled so I request for my Item but no positive reply so please do needful
                    HI Mr. Prabhat,

This is Priya from Future Group. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details. We will get this sorted .

Priya
                    HI Mr. Prabhat,

Sorry to inform you that the order that you have placed with us was to be delivered in Jamnagar and the same is not serviceable by us . Hence we have initiated a refund from our end which will reflect in your account by 29th October, 2014.

Priya

Ramya b jagadeesh
                      Oct 15, 2014

We had been to ezone jayanagar branch to buy sony 55" 4k tv. But since there was an offer we decided to buy a laptop and mobile and make it 3 lac so that we will get 72 k in one yr... But all staff are so unprofessional that they don know anything about any product in detail. It made us very difficult to buy mobile n laptop. So we had to go n ask in other stores before buying. Staf[censored]sed to continuously force us to buy Lenovo laptop and htc mobile and did not show others properly. Since we had decided to buy TV on emi we went to finance person in the store. That person made us fill documents and gave three blank paper to get it signed from sbm bank where we were taking loan. We asked him many times as to why its blank, he said bank people will know, we jus have to get seal n sign. When we went to bank we were asked to fill the emi invoice no and duration of emi. When we went back to ezone they made us wait 2.5 hrs as he was not in office. None of them including manager didnot know what to write. They wrote emi as 2, 29000 per month as upper limit which was the whole amount of tv, when we questioned they said that's how they write. No duration of months and said loan will be from valid from 2014 dec to 2020 dec. we had paid down payment of 57k and we had taken loan for rest for 18 months for 9500 odd per month. What he had written was totally wrong. When questioned no one responded. And the offer given by sony for sony 4k 55" was home theatre but they lied us saying Sony smart watch. When we got proof from Sony and paper cutting and fought they agreed to give but a week later. We didnot accept that and told them to deliver both together. They promised us to give it on 13 th or 14 th but everyday we are calling and they are not responding. Staff in that store and the manager are totally un professional and do not respond to customer properly . Kindly do the needful as early as possible or else cancel the order.
                      Hi Ms. Ramya,

This is Priya from Future Group .At the outset please accept my apologies for this. Kindly write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with the details of your concern, your invoice details and your contact number. We assure you that we will sort this out.

Priya

JJJJJ
                        Oct 13, 2014

We had bought a SONY BRAVIA 4K 55 Inch TV for 2.5+ lakhs from EZONE HEBBAL BAngalore on Oct 11, 2014. They have then delivered a packaged damaged product(panel broken) at home on OCT 13.They are then not taking proper responsibility of the same and blaming SONY India for this.Finally as of now nothing about replacement and blame game is going on.Whereas we the customer who have paid the full amount is being dragged into all this for no fault of ours. What a shame Ezone - pathetic.
                        This is Priya from Future Group. I am extremely sorry about the delivery of defective product. We would like to sort this out at the earliest please help me with your contact details at [protected]@futuregroup.in. We will do the needful.

Priya
                        Hi Priya, this is Anitha here.Ezone says that it is their policy that they do not have anything to do with the condition of the product that they deliver to home. That is, it is customers job to get it replaced from sony.
                        So I do not understand why you are sorry about delivery of defective product that the store is not taking responsibility.

Payal.kedia
                          from Shimoga, Karnataka
                          Sep 30, 2014

Hi, I bought a nexus5 for 30K from Ezone Central, JP Nagar, Bnagalore.on 21st June, 2014. I was told that I will get 5% cashback within 60 days of purchase by using HDFC credit card. When I didnt get it even after 60 days and I complained they said I will get it in last week of september. Today is the last day of september and the cashback is nowhere to be seen. invoice no: 90791035 order no: [protected] description of good: [protected] nexus 5 16gb balack(D821)
                          We hear you, please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that we can take the matter up with our team. They shall get in touch with you on the matter at the earliest and have it resolved to your contentment.

Priya
                          Future Group

IndrajitBose
                            Sep 17, 2014

I bought a 6 kg front loading washing machine of BOSCH from EZone inside the E-Mall store at 6, C R Avenue, Kolkata on 15-Sep-2014, Monday. Due to Vishwakarma pujo, they wanted to deliver the product on 18-Sep-2014, Thursday night. But as I was in hurry so I paid for the transportation on 16-Sep-2014 Tuesday. While transporting the such a heavy electronics appliances, they do not provide any carton cover, nor they provide any support at the bottom like thermocol, clothes or any wooden rack, nor they tied the product while putting the product over the truck. Naturally it got scratched at the bottom while travelling the 15 km road. While asking the reason to the manager for such type of nuisance and careless logistic, they said it will not be problem if it get scratch at the bottom. Now my question while buying a high valued product, why should I recieve a scratch product and it may be damaged internally due to many jerkings on the road, who is going to responsible for this? The Store Manager said tha it will be taken care by Service Engineer. So how come the transportation responsibilty goest to BOSCH company? How they can be so careless and nuisance while supplying the customers product? It seems they do have the interest in customer's money.
                            Sep 19, 2014
                            Updated by IndrajitBose
                            Thanks to the instant response from the Store Manager Mr. Seth, I got the product replaced by 18-Sept-2014. Thanks again to him and special thanks to the team of ConsumerComplaints.in.
                            Hello Mr.Indrajit,
                            Greetings from Future Group. We are sorry for this experience. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that we can take the matter up with our team. They shall get in touch with you on this matter at the earliest and have it resolved to your contentment.

Priya

sudhindra.nagendra
                              Sep 5, 2014

Hi, I have ordered and Whirlpool fridge on 31st of august and the store manager had promised me to deliver within a week of time. I bought this fridge on exchange on my old fridge. Persons from ezone visited our house to take the old fridge (2nd of September) and they promised they will deliver the new fridge on 3rd. Till date i have not received the new one and also i requested them if it is getting late to deliver, at least to return my old fridge till that time. The store manager is not responding to it . Kindly help me either to get the new fridge or at least the old for time being. Order Number - [protected]. Regards Sudhindra
                              The Complaint has been addressed and Closing the same, I believe from next time we will not see any such mistakes happenings from the vendor.
                              Priya
                              Future Group

deshmukh_04
                                Sep 2, 2014

In August 2014, I purchased Tablet Lenevo A2107A on Discount price. When I opened and saw in my residence, the back side camera was faulty. I then contact to EZone, Kalyan, they told to visit Lenevo customer service centre. When I called Lenevo service toll free no., I was shocked to heard that the same model no. was already registered in the year 2013. I sent them my purchase bill, but they told that sorry. This means EZone Kalyan had given me faulty and second hand tablet .Like such reputed shop will doing such cheap things, it is very bad.

I am Priya from Future Group. We will definitely take this up with the concerned team. Please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with the details of your concern and contact number. We will do the needful and get back.

Priya

Aswani Chauhan
                                  Aug 29, 2014

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Ezoneonline.in You all are very good in cheating general public and it is very easy to steal hard earn money without showing any sign of remorse, I have ordered HP Desktop AIO 18-5120in-all-in-one-desktop on 14 Aug 2014 and got order id 2108683... and that was the start of nightmare ... after that you people continuously telling me lie that on 20 Aug 2014 I got this email ======================== Dear Ms. Chauhan, Greetings for the day from ezoneonline.in. Reference Order No.: 2108683 We are pleased to inform you that your order is under process and should be delivered to you in 5 to 6 working days from the date of ordering the product. Considering bank holidays, you can expect the product to reach you by 23rd August 2014, if not earlier. Please feel free to connect with us in case you face any issues. Sincerely, Customer Service Team ezoneonline.in (A Future Group initiative) [protected]; [protected]@ezoneonline.in ===================================== But did not got anything and once again called up toll free number and raised complaint as well emailed then I got one more email ===================================== Dear Ms. Chauhan, Greetings for the day from ezoneonline.in. Reference Order No.: 2108683 We are pleased to inform you that your order is under process and will be shipped on 23rd August 2014. Considering bank holidays, you can expect the product to reach you by 27th August 2014, if not earlier. Please feel free to connect with us in case you face any issues. Sincerely, Customer Service Team ezoneonline.in (A Future Group initiative) [protected]; [protected]@ezoneonline.in =================================== And still on 27 nothing I got and once again called customer care they told me that product will be shipped today and I got following email ============================================ Dear Mr. Chauhan, Greetings for the day from ezoneonline.in As per your query, please be informed that your Order No. 2108683 has been processed and shipped via our courier partner Delhivery, AWB No. 8XX100XX090.(X are marked due to security reason) You may check the status of the delivery by clicking on the following link http://www.delhivery.com. Or you may check in "My Account" on the http://www.ezoneonline.in website It has been a pleasure serving you and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Customer Service Team ezoneonline.in (A Future Group initiative) [protected]; [protected]@ezoneonline.in ======================================= And for last 3 days delhivery website is showing following message =========================================== Status Status Date Remarks Location Updated by In Transit Aug. 26, 2014, 9:24 p.m. The manifest has been uploaded. Once the shipment arrives at our facility, the tracking status will be updated ======================================== When I called and emailed to Delhiveray they had apprised me that no product is sent to us physically and reverted me with this email ====================================================== Dear Aswani Thanks for contacting Delhivery As we already informed you that your shipment physically not received, once we received will arrange the delivery within 2-3 working days. We would request you please contact to your merchant for the further details. ========================================================== And when I contacted customer care via email and a copy to [protected]@futuregroup.in as well as [protected]@ezoneonline.in ///// NO REPLY and when dialed toll free Number Executive Mr. Rahul is saying that our system is showing we have dispatch the physical product So who is lieing... I am smelling Fraud... Cheat
                                  Aug 8, 2021
                                  Hi Mr. Aswani,

I am Priya. I believe that our team got in touch with you to resolve the matter. I hope that you are satisfied with your interaction with our team. Please let me know if you need any more information or assistance. We will be glad to help.

Priya

dr rohitkumar yadav
                                    Aug 26, 2014

To concerned authority, i buyed in cash a bajaj platina food processor from e zone at r-city mall ghatkoper, it was home delivered on day of purchase only, what i was shocked t see it is not box packed, totally open, then i called t store and they replyed me like it is always delivered in this type only. i want a reasonable answer from this presitigious shop authority and a guaranted product, hoping they will reply t me
                                    HI,

This is Priya from Future Group. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details and invoice details. Our team shall get in touch with you to resolve the matter.

Priya

Chittaranjan Moran
                                      Aug 26, 2014

Hi, I have ordered a laptop on[protected]ORDER NO 2110043). Today is[protected] and I am yet to receive the order. Please look into this and let me know when will I receive the order. Chittaranjan Moran [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      Aug 9, 2021

This is Priya from Future Group. We hear you. Please be informed that your concern has been escalated to the concerned team. They will do the needful and get in touch with you. In case you need any further assistance, you can write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in.

Priya

Santosh Vadnere
                                        Aug 25, 2014

I have booked a fridge from E Zone Amanora on 11 of Aug 2014 Bill S.No [protected] Cust ID no : [protected] after getting the commitments from the sales team Rahul Netrapal and Floor Manager Robin that the fridge will be delivered by 19 th of Aug'2014. However I diid not the delivery as committed and after my repeated follow ups and several false commitments from the sales team I have not received the delviery till on date. I have been informed that there is quality problem at LG plant so the above said model as been kept on HOLD by the quality dept.This is a very lame excuse as they same fridge in same colour is available at other outlets in Pune. Also I am asking for refund and I am being informed that the refund takes two weeks which is not acceptable to me. Kindly do the needful for immediate solutions. Regards, Santosh Vadnere Pune - M: [protected]
                                        Aug 8, 2021
                                        Hi Mr. Santosh,

This is Priya from Future Group. Please be informed that we have taken a note of your concern and it has been escalated to the concerned department. Our team shall do the needful and get in touch with you. For any further queries, you can directly write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in.

Priya