Fashion And You Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 577

File a complaint to Fashion And You

Having problems with Fashion And You?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fashion And You customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Fashion And You reviews & complaints page 19

X
XavierUK
Aug 1, 2013

I am Utkarsh Kumar, and I ordered this Product (ID 3156411‏) from Fashionandyou.com. However, I was not satisfied with the product and chose to return it. So I did whatever was required, and the delivery boy picked the product from my home - with the return label on it. They said it will take most of 15 days, but now it is a month. I have returned some other orders too, but they never take this much time. Have sent 3 emails to them with no replies. Although they did contact me over the mail after the last email, but they gave me a simple excuse that they will get back to me as soon as possible.

On the other hand, I ordered something from Myntra too. I did not like it, so I did the same, and contacted them for return. The next afternoon the delivery guy took my order, and by the evening I had the credits in my account. Hell, they are fast!

But what the hell is going on with F&Y? This much time for a simple refund? That wasn't expected.

anush10
    Jul 18, 2013

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

Hi, I ordered 3 suit materials from Fashion and you by using credit card payment

1. I ordered yellow and purple Chanderi cotton: on 28th June, on 14 July, they delivered me a complete different product (yellow and green suit complete different pattern).

2. They are not refunding the money, rather than F n Y sending me snap shorts of suit I ordered, they are asking me to send proofs. Despite arguing for 1/2 hr they are not agreeing to refund the money and get the product collected back.

3. Then I told them to cancel my other orders because I don't trust them any more, but they are telling me their 24 cancellation policy. Delaying the delivery is their policy and cancelling is not in their policy.

I had to argue with them for 1 hr but they are not refunding my money.

Pl, help and intervene to get me refund of Rs 5897 back to HDFC credit card.

Thanks & regards, Anushka

Fashion and You — Product not delivered

I am registered with fashion and you With [protected]@gmail.com.i have ordered a pair of shoes from carlton london and two t-shirts from lee on 15 feb 2011 my order no.242155.its 13th now it should have been deliverd couple days before but it is not yet been deliverd i have called customer care many times but every time they say it will be dispatched within 3-4 days i have called them about 5-6 times each time they say this only.i want my order within 2 days or else i will file a complain in any registered cosumer forum.you can use any other reputed courier service like bluedart etc.

Regard:
    Dhairya garg

Fashion and You — Products not delivered

I have ordered for products from Fashion&You 3months back and the same are not delivered till date. I have followed with them over mails, phone calls but these people are shameless, they donot consider my complaints and are not able to provide any status on my complaints, My orders are lying at DTDC couriors office and are not reaching me, request you to pls help in getting my parcel delivered ASAP.

Thanx
    Anuja
    I have a similar problem that you face as well. The customer service is the worst experience every had. I have followed up with them on the call several time, all they do is give you false promises. I wish I had not ordered this product, that would have save all my time. I hope they (Fashion and You) take these comments seriously and think about improving their service. I will never recommend this anyone I know. When called the customer service, instead of catering to the customer, they end up arguing with you. Each time I have called I been on hold atleast for 15 mins by the customer service rep to fetch information. Like I already said, this has been the worst experience and would not make the mistake to order anything else from Fashion and You.
    I have been shopping with fashionandyou.com for quiet a while now and I am really satisfied with the service they provide. None of my orders have been delayed so far. I am sure you havesome misunderstanding with fashionandyou.com. Maybe you were not at home when the order was delivered for the first time, in which case it is returned to fashionandyou office. I am sure you will get you delivery soon. Just hang in there.
    So True!!

FashionAndYou — order not delivered

i had ordered Ferrari red 125ml-EDT men's perfume of rs 1690 on[protected] order no.1555175. they gave me a tracking id [protected] for courier services, which shows invalid every time i checked it on DAT courier site. i placed online complaint on their site and talked to their customer service executives so many times, every time they talk about some technical mistake n ask to wait for next 3 working days.......but haven't received my order yet even after more then 2 months .......i wasted my hard earned money n time........
    Dear Ayna,

We Regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

This is to inform you, refund of INR 690/- was done on 27th April from our end. Please check with your Bank and confirm.
    Also Invite friends voucher which was used against order number 1555175 was credited in your account on 30th April.
    We truly appreciate your relationship with us and hope you will give us a chance to serve you again. We promise you the highest quality standards and cutting edge service in future. In case you have any further queries regarding this matter please feel free to contact us on[protected] or get in touch with us via email ([protected]@fashionandyou.com), Facebook support Tab (https://www.facebook.com/fashionandyou?sk=app_[protected] or our Twitter ID (@helpfny).

Warm regards,

Team fashionandyou.com
    Fashionandyou is emerging site in India and I think it's single customer is more important this time because their are many new shopping site which give better service and respond to customer so if Fashionandyou send wrong product then exchange to right product fast as soon as possible with out any hesitate because Fashionandyou is responsible to delivered the right product if they send wrong product and also anushka ji please read before the term and condition before purchasing because if you aware with condition then you can reduce your problem and get better online shopping experience.

I suggested some more site (flipkart.com, jabong.com, yuvastyle.com) which is good in service.

VivekSingla1983
      Jul 17, 2013

Address: Plot 7C, Sector-18, Maruti Industrial Area, Huda, Gurgaon - 122015, Haryana, Gurgaon, Haryana

Fashion and You is the worse e-commerce site. I had ordered a Clavin Klein Tshirt on 20th June, 2013 but unable to find any delivery. I called them many a times at fashion and you customer care but they have given so many excuses like -

1. Technical Issue
      2. You will get a mail or call within 24 hrs
      3. Your issue will resolved by today EOD and many more

Please don’t buy anything from, Fashion and You because there is no time gurantee about product delivery.

My order no[protected]My account has already debited with Rs1800 and i have no idea that when i will get my money back in my account)

Yours truly

manas313
        Jul 13, 2013

Address: Plot 7C, Sector-18, Maruti Industrial Area, Huda, Gurgaon - 122015, Haryana

I have placed an order with no. 3139972 on 27/06/2013 via net banking and as per their policies it was supposed to be dispatched within max of 7 working days and delivered within 14 working days. Today is 13thjuly2013 and their 7 days for dispatch and 14 days for delivery are already over and still I haven?t received my product. I have also placed an complaint in their call center and they told me that they will reply be back within 72 hours which are also over now and I haven?t received any communication from their side. Now I again called them and they are again asking for another 48 hours. They have disgusting customer care support and even talking to floor supervisor Ritu and their manager what they have told me with name Nitin also can?t solve my problem.

dkhanna
          Jul 5, 2013

Non refund of wrong product
          Order no 3105771

I ordered a pair if jeans online. I was sent the wrong size. When I complained, I was asked to return it and told that they will issue me a full refund.
          On June 14th, a courier person from VDeliver Courier took the parcel from my house. Ever since then I have been following up with fashionandyou regarding status of the returned product.
          They say they have not received the parcel.
          They ask me to provide snapshots of the wrong size jeans and the courier receipt, both of which I sent.
          After that they have stopped replying to my email.
          Every time I call them they tell me very politely that they have escalated the issue and someone will contact me within 72 or 48 or 24 hours. Till date noone has called me.
          I am really disgusted with their pathetic service.
          I have been receiving excellent service from myntra, jabong etc. And I was so surprised to discover that fashionandyou is nothing like them. In fact it seems they do fraud.
          Could someone tell me how I can get this resolved?
          Divya

FashionAndYou — non delivery of order

inspite of making request for the past 4 weeks i still havent found any solution to my problem. I have been calling and sending mails to the customer care people of fashion and you since 28th of march 2011 but till date they have not been able to solve my problem. i am yet to receive my order no 303840 and 303953 placed on 20/03/2011. i requested them to cancel the order if they are unable to deliver the same but i was told that is not possible.
          Dear Nokmajamir,

Aplogies for the inconvenience. The order number 303840 was delivered to you. The order number 303953 was cancelled by the you due to delay in dispatch and we have done a credit card refund on 8th May. We truly regret the hassle you had to go through and promise to serve you better in the future. We hope you give us another chance to serve you better.

FashionandYou Support.
          f you have not got your money yet, Please write an email complaint to gurgaon commissioner of police. Also raise an fraud alert with your bank and CCavenues is facilitating this scam and helping loot innocent customers. Write a complaint to them as well. Fashionandyou.com seems to be ripping off thousands of innocent customers. There are numerous complaints all over google and facebook.

FashionAndYou — Cancel order number 1850340

I had ordered a dress from FashionandYou.com and i would like to cancel it now . Please help in this regard.
          Cancel order number 1850340
          Aparna
          Dear Aparna,
          This is to inform you, as per your request your order number 1850340 was cancelled on 3rd May. In case you have any further queries regarding this matter please feel free to contact us on[protected] or get in touch with us via email ([protected]@fashionandyou.com), Facebook support Tab (https://www.facebook.com/fashionandyou?sk=app_[protected] or our Twitter ID (@helpfny).

Warm regards,

Team fashionandyou.com
          Support No |[protected]
          Email: [protected]@fashionandyou.com

FashionAndYou — Inferior product delivered

I ordered 3 sarees worth 8700. Two are OK but one saree which was delivered with order number 2875144 was not as per the photo shown on website. Its looks like a cheap copy of original. Rest two are OK. When i contacted for a return they said it is not possible.

Regards Vinod Kumar

Ajith Kumar
            Jul 1, 2013

Address: Karnataka

ir, i have paid an amount of RS 3,999.00 to http://www.fashionandyou.com/.( order number:-.2878806)for a Poly Dupion Silk Saree with Blouse..but after some day they have stated that the order is cancelled but and the day before the order was cancelled my banck amount through which i have paid the was closed,,,the company claims that they have refunded the money but i cheked with the bank as weel as with bank statement that there is no transaction or refund from the company..plz solve

shres82
              Jul 1, 2013

I purchased a Men UCB Polo T Shirt in light green color against order No. 3085578 on 29/05/2013 worth Rs. 799.00. After receiving the same my husband tried it, and found it is loose in the fitting. So next day morning, I complaint to return the product back by Fashion and you. They filed my complaint and picked up the T shirt after three days on 5th June 2013 through V Deliver courier. As per their return policy there is no exchange term of the product. Now its more than 25 days till the time I didn't my amount refund. It should be credited in the Fashion and you Account by which I can shop again. I made number of calls but always I get the same reply from customer cares that please wait for another 1 day or two days. How much time I have to wait more I really don't know but it is really mentally harassment because due to this I lost my faith from online shopping or some other sites also. It is not the issue of Rs. 799/- but it is the issue of trust and mental stress from which I am getting physical stress also. As for my own money return I have to making calls again and again. They are not taking this seriously, the customer's faith is nothing to them. Apart Customer care Executives, No body is responsible for their duties. No senior person takes their work seriously and responsible they do not talk to customers no relevant department person is answerable to the customers. I am really disturbed due to such service. Kindly help me. I will be highly obliged of yours.

amitbyadav
                Jun 24, 2013

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I ordered 3 automatic soap dispensers from fashionandyou.com which was delivered to me in due time; upon checking I realised that the items were defective.
                I immediately notified the company and a reversal was arranged for the same.
                I returned all the three items in the same box package as received, date of return: 30.05.2013.
                After a few days they issued me a refund only for a single item instead of three.
                I have been following up with them since 3 weeks and the only response I get from the company is that they are looking into the matter.
                No satisfactory answer or status is being provided with regards to the same.
                The recipt received against the reversal is attached herewith.

mamta.kumari
                  from Tumkur, Karnataka
                  Jun 4, 2013

i ordered a saree, through fashion and you online shopping on 6 th of may 2013,of order number 3037046.as i was supposed to get my consignment within 15 days in worst case, and now its going to be 1 month yet not received my item. several times i made call to their service centre but they are just again n again lodging complain nd keep on telling that we are not getting any response from courier service so every time i am told to wait for last 24 hours ..but that end is not getting over, hell service please dont believe very bad customer care service,,,
                  i am just fed up of.. please help me out

Mohammed Casim
                    Jun 4, 2013

I HAVE PLACE ONLINE ORDER 2 WEEKS BEFORE ON FASHIONANDYOU.COM I PAID THE MONEY VIA DEBIT CARD, MY TRANSACTION WAS SUCCESSFUL, IT WAS CONFIRMED BY MY BANK WEBSITE AFTER THAT THE PAGE WAS REDIRECTED TO LOUSY FASHIONANDYOU.COM PAGE IT SHOWED AN ERROR TRANSACTION FAILED.

I FOLLOWED UP WITH THEIR USELESS CUSTOMER CARE THEY REPLIED WITHOUT CARE THAT THE PROBLEM IS IN MY SIDE & THEY SAID MY MONEY HASN'T BEEN RECEIVED BY THEM.

LATER I GOT IN TOUCH WITH REEA SAHANI FROM FASHIONANDYOU.COM ANOTHER WASTE OF TIME TALKING TO HER. SHE REPLIES ONLY SAYING SHE IS FOLLOWING UP, WITH HER FUNNY COMMITMENT BY NOW 2 WEEKS HAVE PASSED, BUT STILL MONEY NOT RECEIVED.

THIS IS NOT JUST THE FIRST BAD EXPERIENCE WITH FASHIONANDYOU.COM.

I HAV PREVIOUSLY ALSO PLACED ORDER, THE SENT ME PART SHIPMENT AFTER 12 DAYS OF MY ORDER & LATER THEY TOLD THEY WILL SEND THE REMAINING IN COUPLE OF DAYS, AFTER 5 TO 6 DAYS THEY CAME BACK SAYING THE REMAINING PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE.

IN SIMPLE THESE PEOPLE ARE BLOODSUCKER.

THKS / BRGDS
                    CASIM

Anam.m03
                      May 21, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have placed an Order with fashion and you on 5th May 2013, they claimed that they have delivered the same to me on 14th May 2013. However I have not received the product. I have called up the customer service team to log a complaint against the same arrange for proof of delivery from courier service from the courier vendor, which they are unable to do so till date.
                      They have given me one complaint no: 3053427
                      and i have spoken to Ashutosh, Ritu, Charandeep and Nitin, who failed to answer my query up-to my satisfaction level. The Manager Nitin has even disconnected my call when I asked him to raise the complaint again or if possible to escalate it.
                      Its not the first time i have faced issue with them, with every delivery there is some or the other issue.

Request you to please intervene and help find a resolution to the same.

richa.jss
                        Apr 30, 2013

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

FashionAndYou is the most pathetic online shopping service i have ever used. Their customer service is very bad. I returned two products to them and they lost one of them after the reverse pickup. Upon asking, they blamed me that i would have not given the packet. When I told them that I have the confirmation from courier guy who picked the packets that he has delivered two packets at company warehouse, there was no response from FashionAndYou. They are least bothered about customer's inconvenience. I tried calling their customer support, but every time i received the same response, that we can not help, we are not from return cell so please write an email to them and they will contact. But actually nobody really contacts you or may they will but in weeks.
                        FashionAndYou is a big fraud with the most pathetic customer services, cheating the customer by selling fake and very low quality products on the name of big brands.

FashionAndYou — NON RECEIPT OF PROJECT

I ORDERED FOR A PRODUCT ON FASHIONANDYOU ON 25TH OF OCTOBER. THE PRODUCT AS PORTRAYED BY THEM WAS UNDER EXPRESS SHIPPING ...BUT TILL NOW THEY HAVE NOT EVEN SHIPPED THE PRODUCT....A COUPLE OF DAYS BACK THEY CALLED UP SAYING THAT PRODUCT HAS BEEN CANCELLED ..IN MY LAST ORDER TOO SAME THING HAPPENED WITH ONE OF THE PRODUCTS I BOUGHT FROM THEM...THOUGH THEY HAVE SAID THAT THE PRODUCT HAS BEEN CANCELLED ..ITS STATUS (ORDER NO 997261) UNDER MY ACCOUNT IS STILL SHOWING TO BE DISPATCHED..REALLY ONE OF THE MOST PATHETIC ONLINE SHOPPING PORTAL ...HALF OF THE PRODUCTS THEY PUT UP ON SALE IS NOT PRESENT ...BEWARE OF THEM..
                        Dear Abhijeet,

Apologies for the inconvenience. Regarding your complaint, as confirmed by you, the order status for your order no 997261is currently showing cancelled.

FashionandYou Support.

pratyusha.ch
                          Apr 19, 2013

This is about the irresponisibiity these guys are showing in regarding of my order 2967155 It's been 15 days that I have sent the product back and there's no update till now This was once my favourite online shopping website but not any more.I have sent the product back and I dont understand why are they are postponing the proceedings...I want my refund or the store credit back or I am going to take a legal action.Fashionandyou very disappointed with what you are doing....

srikanta100
                            Mar 20, 2013

i had ordered a shirt of Rs.899 from fashionandyou website on 26th of january with sbi debit card. due to some personal reasons i cancelled that order after 20 min of my order. on that day i lost my purse and i had to block the debit card. they did not refund my money. in these two month, more than 15 times i have complained. but they are not responding to any of my claim.once they told me, it was your fault to block your debit card. i want to ask, is this fair to me?
                            please tell me, how to get my money back. i am giving all the information below.

order no-2810448
                            [protected]@rediffmail.com
                            room no-208, atri hall, vssut burla
                            sambalpur, odisha-768018
                            they have given me a false transaction number and always tells me to go to bank. bank will provide your money. more than 10 times, i also have made a claim against the transaction no to my respective bank. bank always tells me me that, we don't have such transaction no. no update is available with this transaction no. that means, they have given me a false transaction no.

3 times i have provided my all transaction report from jan 1st to till date.but they are not responding me. fashionandyou website is a fraud site. they are making fool to consumers.
                            here, i am giving all my transaction from jan 1st to till date.

refund - Comment #1603676 - Image #0
                            refund - Comment #1603676 - Image #1
                            my complaint no[protected]
                            my amout still not received..its been 3 months..i called many times but every time i get d reply in 2 days u will get u r amont..

keerthi.mannem
                              Mar 8, 2013

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I had purchased an item worth Rs.1699 from www.fashionandyou.com on Jan 7, 2013. The product has not been delivered till date and they have updated the status for the order as Delivered without any proof. The status on the Courier site i.e. Professional Courier is still showing as in transit. The customer care of fashionandyou.com is not fit for anything. They have the same reply for past 2 months that they are unable to get the proof of delivery or any status from the courier guys. We have tried to escalate the case for n number of times but nothing seems to workout. Please never go for shopping to such sites which are not at all customer friendly and want to gain money by cheating the customers.

www.fashionandyou.com — failed to deliver

Am Sandeep from Hyderabad .online i have ordered D&G branded ladies watch on 30/01/2011 Order number 219281 made payment through credit card according to website watch should be delivered with in 2-3 weeks from the date of order but there failed to deliver it on time so i called up customer care on 18/02/2011 to know the status so there said going to deliver with in 48Hrs so i called again after 2days so again i got same answer with in next 48Hrs after that i called called many times there ware just bluffing and postponing the dates finally there called me 4th or 5th of march ans said we dint get the watch from company so we can not deliver so we are canceling your order and money will be credited back to your account with in next 48hrs but till now i dint get my money back or watch so please help me and punish that company for making people fool and making use of people money
                              Dear Sandeep,

Apologies for the inconvenience. According to our records, a refund of Rs. 6270/- was processed on 16 March against your order no 219281. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you better in the future.

FashioandYou Support.
                              Please write an email complaint to gurgaon commissioner of police. Also raise an fraud alert with your bank and CCavenues is facilitating this scam and helping loot innocent customers. Write a complaint to them as well. Fashionandyou.com seems to be ripping off thousands of innocent customers. There are numerous complaints all over google and facebook.
                              yes you can claim from your credit card company this company is just like timtara.com

kundank
                                Mar 5, 2013

They are not initiating my return by saying that you have to intimitate us within 3 days of receiving of the products and its only 4 days in my case but they are not entertaining my request saying they have this policy.
                                so i just wanna ask where the hell your goes goes when it comes to delivery,when you delay not in days but in weeks,by saying you will get this product by today ,by tomorrow,sorry sir delay ho gaya.
                                And i m a regular buyer from these online market but i never felt these kind of problems with any other sites,i just want them to initiate my refund.

and one thing,when i told them that if you will not initiate my return i will take legal action aginst you,then they say do whatever you can do.

bhavnamali
                                  Feb 22, 2013

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I have received the credit of rs 3397Rs in my Account. I am going through your website each day and checking which product to buy and simultaneously checking consumer form. I am not able to buy anything from your website after seeing lots of complaints for ALMOST ALL your product. I have been through a very bad experience TWICE and don't want to go through it again and waste my hard earn money. It creates lots of emotional trauma when the right good is not delivered.

It would be great on your part and process my Refund through cheque.

Mayur Sharma
                                    Feb 14, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

This is regarding Order Number 2799410 , I placed the order almost a month back received it after 2 weeks, the size of shoe was not correct therefore i returned it which again took a long time ,even after continual reminders I am not given the store credit ,they keep on saying that "The refund shall be processed after the product reaches our warehouse and passes our internal quality checks" since more than a week, Now I cant wait anymore and I need shoes asap, Not even sure that when will I get the amount back and then have to wait another 2 week for the delivery and not even sure that the shoes that I want will be their any more or not.I need my money back on my card asap.
                                    Sadly no responses from fashion and you..not even replying to emails and no update on the refund status..I will suggest every one to stay away from f&y (fashion and you as the services are very poor and you can end up with your money stuck at fashion and you.
                                    this is the mail which i keep getting...

Dear Mayur,

Greetings from Fashionandyou.com !

We would like to inform you that after returning the product, the amount shall be refunded in the form of store credits in your FnY account. The refund shall be processed after the product reaches our warehouse and passes our internal quality checks.

For any further assistance, please reply to this email or call us at +[protected]AM-7PM).

Saloni Sharma
                                    Fashionandyou.com - Indulge!
                                    Fashionandyou.com if you are reading this please give me back my money on my card..it was my fault that I bought shoes from your website..

Fashion and You — Regarding redund not provided

This is regarding Order Number 2799410 , I placed the order almost a month back received it after 2 weeks, the size of shoe was not correct therefore i returned it which again took a long time ,even after continual reminders I am not given the store credit ,they keep on saying that "The refund shall be processed after the product reaches our warehouse and passes our internal quality checks" since more than a week, Now I cant wait anymore and I need shoes asap, Not even sure that when will I get the amount back and then have to wait another 2 week for the delivery and not even sure that the shoes that I want will be their any more or not.I need my money back on my card asap., fashion and you if you are reading this PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY BACK IN MY CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT ..IT WAS MY FAULT THAT I MADE A PURCHASE FROM YOU WEBSITE....ALMOST A MONTH AND I AM WITHOUT SHOES
                                    This is the worst site ever, the customer service is useless, their policy is just worthless. They cant even extend my Store credit which is my money, bloody hell. After torturing me since December, They are not able to help me at all

smvij97
                                      Jan 20, 2013

I purchased 2 tops from Fashion and you in the monthe of October. PFB the details:
                                      ORDER SUMMARY - Order No : 2508594 | Order Date :[protected]

Product Unit Price Quantity Total Rs.
                                      Pepe Jeans Top 521 1 521
                                      Top 426 1 426

Discount 0
                                      VAT (10%) 49
                                      COD Handling Charges 0
                                      Shipment 0
                                      Courier Partner DELHIVERY
                                      Order Tracking Number [protected]
                                      AMOUNT TENDERED 996

I returned it on 8th November. After the process being initiated in the month of November I still haven't got the refund amount. Regarding the same I have complained to the FnU Customer Care for about 6 times. Every time they ask for 24 hrs time to process the refund amount, and fail to do so.

Somebody please look into the same.

shivinder.maini
                                        Jan 15, 2013

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I would wish to state through this forum, that fashion and you is the most unethical brand to be shopping with on the online shopping forum. They have zero customer centricity. I had place an order.Order Number:2733257 for which i had received a wrong product. They said their could be a technical error and they could not ship the actual product as it was out of stock. I had agreed to an arrangement of the remaining amount to be refunded to me via store credit and was promised it shall be done within 48hrs, however it never happened. I have been following up for over a week now with them, but getting their standard responses. I wanted to bring this in light via this forum so as to advice people not to shop with fashion and you ever again.