Last updated Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3357

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers

First Flight Couriers Phone Numbers

+91 52 2394 4444
+91 11 3093 6666
+91 20 3944 4444

View more phone numbers

First Flight Couriers Website

First Flight Couriers Head Office Address

D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra
Varanasi
Varanasi District
Uttar Pradesh

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 134

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Hello, I am expecting a courier to be delivered with consignment number D991B2744414 from Delhi to Vijayawada. It was posted on 08-Nov-2014 in Delhi and till now I haven't received courier. I tried reaching customer care of new Delhi but couldn't. I would like to current status of my courier and expected time. Thanks, Manju...
shreyash11

Consignment not delivered on time

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I had send passport from lucknow to mumbai on 14/11/2014, and i was told that it will get deliver on 15/11/2014 evening, for that purpose they charged extra amount from me, but that consignment doesn't get deliver yet, and the no. mentioned on the receipt is also displaying invalid....
puneet.n.agarwal

Product Not Delivered

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Booked a consignment on 8th of Nov 2014. Tracking id "W[protected]". But there has been no updated till date. There is no tracking information the website and no customer care number through which I can track the consignment. This is the worst service and service provider i have ever seen....
amarrits
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

PAN CARD NOT DELIVERED

Address:Vaishali, Bihar

My PAN card sent through First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier on 13-Oct-2014 itself. But I didn't receive my courier yet. The consignment tracking status showing the package delivered. But I didn't receive it. I want to get my courier. The AWB.No is B991Q3102210.Plz takecare of this. My email id- [protected]@gmail.com...
satyaprasad54

NOT YET RECEIVE MY COURIER, NO RESPONSE FOR MY CALLS FORM BANGALORE CUSTOMER CARE

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I've couriered an ID card with consignment number F[protected] to visakhapatnam from Bnagalore on 7th Nov 2014. The item is not yet delivered to the consigned destination. When i traced through, the staus show as "Dispatched to VIM M V P Colony Branch for delivery" from the day i dispatched. I tried and tired of calling local registered branch office in bangalore @[protected] and[protected], but no luck, no response from either of...
er_vikas
from Badhni Kalan, Punjab

did not get my courier

Address:Firozpur, Punjab

I amtotaly dissatisfacted with the services of your courier service. My relative send some documents from mumbai to ferozepur (courier no B9914B2139714) on 3rd november. And i m shocked still i did't get this courier.i m harrased at that level i cant tell u in detail.i went to ferozepur office near joshi palace they said we dont have call to chandigarh office. I called there they said call to ludhiana office i called there they said again...
tarry25

Wrong delivered consignment

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear Concern, We are chasing the local FF office for a consignment (#R[protected]) which on website shows delivered but actualy not delivered at the destination. After regular followups, we got to know it is delivered to any unknown office. These were the important documents and no one is supporting me to get back my document. Can you please advise me to whom I shall speak or write to.. PS: These were very important documents and...
Urjit Desai
from Warud, Madhya Pradesh

delivery

Address:Surat, Gujarat

please shut off your company on immediately base.bacause your service is world third class service.or don't talk about the customer care its to much...i[censored] want detail for your customer service then call me on [protected]. thank you....
suddapallitribhuvan

i do not received my parcel

Address:Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

Sir my name is prasad sir i donot recived my courier in first flight while i am asking the courier they telling that the courier parcle has been missed so please send it again to my address or please contact them my order id:OD[protected] phone no:[protected], 944168/2129 email:[protected]@gmail.com send reply as fast as possible my id:D[protected]...
pravin chordia
from Akola, Maharashtra

Delay of Courier and No Customer Support

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am registered company and frequent user of First Flight Courier Service, but lately the service has become bad and people at branch level also not cooperative. I have sent a parcel from pune to nagpur on 28th oct (M[protected]) but till date the client has not recieved the parcel and there is no information on the online tracking system. when I called customer care it took me 45 mins to connect to the customer cell, then when I asked for...
Bdo Thiruvidaimarudur
from Karaikal, Puducherry

Parcel Returned

Address:Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

My Parcel tracking number is o[protected].They have couriered my Parcel on Nov 6th 2014, but still i dint get my parcel.I have called the kumbakonam Branch First Flight courier office to enquire about the details but dint get the positive response.The order is returned status but she was told parcel returned to salem office. they call u.but still no one call to me. Return reason Address insufficient . This address near by First flight...
sonai512

Purpose fully not delivered my couriers

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My couriers no is F[protected] is supposed to deliver on 6th. When he came near my area and call me afternoon I was in meeting so not able to attend his phone and after meeting is over I call the couriers boy but he left place and he was there near to my office when asked to deliver he told not possible to come, if I need I have to go and received other wise I will come tomorrow, but i told not possible to go office because office timing...
BST Delhi

Requirement of Certificate confirming damaged delivery

We (BST Sayona Automations Pvt Ltd) have sent a one Parcel booked thru. First FLight Jankapuri Branch to our factory BST Sayona, V.U Nagar, Gujarat-388121 vide consginee No. D [protected] dated 10 th Oc.-14 which delivered in DAMGED condition as the same already informed all concerned of First Flight ... We required a confirmation letter from First Flight to take the transit insurance claim from our Insurance company for which we were...
kaleem_faruqui

Returning Courier without noticing to customer

Address:Beed, Maharashtra

Dear First Flight, Your Branch office in Beed (431122) not delivering courier to customer. they returning courier without calling. my product from Snapdeal having FF number O991L1607906 not delivered and not call any more. estimated delivery time 31-oct-2014. when i visited to this day, FF-beed told this product is not delivered yet. Yesterday i visited to office they told courier Delivered here but not found. but today[protected]...
swarubini

My Parcel is not yet delivered from erode courier office

Address:Erode, Tamil Nadu

My Parcel tracking number is F[protected].They have couriered my Parcel on Sep 12th 2014, but still i dint get my parcel.I have called the erode branch First Flight courier office to enquire about the details but dint get the positive response.The order is in delivered status but ii dint receive it.Kindly do the needful ASAP. Thanks, Sakthiswarubini...
Samit Shukla

Product not received even after 12 days, Status is delivered

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Product not received even after 12 days, Status is delivered Hi There, I had placed an order of some of the Patanjali products on 19th Oct 2014, bearing shipment #[protected] and Order #[protected]. This product was shipped using services of firstflight courier services. The AWB number is #W[protected] which has not reached at it's destination till date even after 12 days. The status of shipment is "Delivered" which is not really the...
dutta arijit

Shipment not reached on promise date

Dear Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that I have two consignment numbers of First Flight Courier which are O[protected] and O[protected] suppose to receive on or before 30/10/2014. But today is 01/11/2014 and yet now I have not receive my consignment. I just want to know what is the reason behind this delay of delivery. Is it First Flight Courier customer service ?? What is the value of promise date. Please do the needful so that the...
tarunnit

COURIER NOT DELIVERED AFTER 11 DAYS K92000050383

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Below mentioned consignment K[protected] dated 22nd Oct'14 is not getting delivered in spite o[censored]rgency convey to your Jamshedpur, Chandigarh, Ambala hub unit. I am following up with your branches for deliver. Inspite of all this no one is able to convey the status and confirm about delivery. It is almost 11 days. PEOPLES are not responding to calls nor email. What kind of Courier service is this? If you cant deliver a courier in 11 days...
Manorma Dixit

Regarding Courier No : W00200171960

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, This courier has been dispatched by ICICI bank to my address but I didnt receive it and on site it is showing that no such consignee there. I am trying to contact your customer service but nobody is responding there. Please tell me where is my courier. I will arrange the pick up myself....
chapu1987

Courier Delay

Dear Sir, We are regularly booking and courieing our consignments through first flight from our Jaipur office to Mumbai office, But since last few days the courier service has gone drastically below par and there is no proper reply and communication given by their any of the staff in lower parel west and in NDS branch. I have booked one courier from my jaipur office to mumbai office on 29th october 2014 and the same has still not been...