First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3353

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 21

ruchiiibm
from Kashipur, Uttarakhand
Oct 26, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

Dear concern

I am very much dissapoint about the courier boy way of talking.. Today i got a call from the courier boy of first flight about my pan card arrival. He ask me about the address, i have told him afte some time again he called me and using harsh language. He did not know how to talk. He said kha h addres tumahar.. Or tez tez chillane lga k dhang se ni bta skti. Or b bhut galat word use kiya. I want action against him

Courier boy name - dinesh singh
Contact no - [protected]
Email - dineshsingh.[protected]@gmail.com

Date of incident - 16 oct 2018
Time - 14:28

Ruchi
First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

AnamikaKumari
    Oct 25, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122018

Consignment Number - B903Z8043673

Address is coming up as insufficient while I have provided the full address with contact number. The consignment has been stranded at Gurgaon office since 21st Oct but no one has called me to ask for the address.

This is an irresponsible behaviour shown by your team.

Please revert ASAP to get my full address and .
    First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kumawatamit
      Oct 25, 2018

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Hi frist flight your company is most wrost company bcz your service and agnet is so irresponsible. I sand a parcel in may raipur to switzweland but parcel did not delever till october and your agent makes lots of excuse. Finally i get back my parcel on 23rd oct. When i saw my parcel it was in very bad condotion and it totally damaged.
      Next point is i paid 2800rs for delever to parcel but parcel did not delever.
      So how can i get my refund back.
      Name - amit kumawat
      Doket no.-fp0009817
      Parcel book by bharat madhyan name

Stm2018
        Oct 24, 2018

Address: 122022

I am frustrated by the service of first flight, its high time now.
        I have submitted a cheque in axis bank of shahdara, delhi branch but due to some reason the cheque has been bounced, then they couriered it by first flight to axis bank (Sec 31, gurgaon branch).
        But i have contacted the axis bank gurgaon branch but they have not received any cheque.
        I had also tried calling to first flight, but i didn't get any positive response & they are not providing any delivery details, i talked with mr. Vikas in first flight, he said that he will provide me the proof that they have delivered but since 3 days he is not receiving my call & simply disconnecting it.

The cheque has been misplaced by first flight.
        Now i want you to take strict action as soon as possible & need help.

sajidp982
          from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
          Oct 24, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

B903z8745748 is my consignment no. I have not received my pan card yet, but its showing that shipment is delivered. I need my pan card urgently. Please do something faster. This is my pan acknowledgment no. [protected], i have checked out it but its always showing delivered. This is my contact no. [protected] and email id. [protected]@gmail.com. Kindly response on this quickly.
          Consignment number:D991Q0199463
          Product not delivered but in tracking shows it is delivered. I am asking concern courier he said who will received we don't no like that told, hence I will give compliant pl provide the my product details.
          S Maheshwar Reddy
          Patancheru
          Telangana

pan card not received yet but on tracking its shows delivered. - Comment #3250815 - Image #0
          Consignment no: D991Q0199463
          The above consignment parcel not received but in tracking record showing delivered. I am asking to relevant courier they are told we don't no like that told pl up date the my parcel status.

pan card not received yet but on tracking its shows delivered. - Comment #3251898 - Image #0

zubairbeg
            Oct 24, 2018

My pan card consignment booked dt.[protected] with consignment no

B903z8669850 from mumbai to bareilly but yet not received online tracking

Showing in transit status please let him know where is my consignment.

I am very hurry to get it form my legal matter are in pending so please solve my

Problem as soon as possible, thanks in advance
            Kindly provide us your 15 digit PAN Acknowledgement number at [protected]@nsdl.co.in

Totto Thomas George
              Oct 24, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4000013

I sent a courier on priority from the first flight outlet at lower parel in mumbai to kottayam, kerala. It did not reach. And returned after 12 days saying 'no service' at kottayam. I called the kottayam branch and confirmed that the courier office was only 3 kms away from the address it was supposed to reach.

Consignment number: b991b9992879

All the firstflight courier helpline numbers i tried were unavailable.
              E. G.:

Dharini Iyer
                Oct 23, 2018

Address: 560041

The package was booked from bangalore to bangalore, marathahalli to jayanagar 4th t block. It contained artificial jewellery items which were well packed
                The received package was in pathetic condition. Package received was tampered and torn products in the package were damage and 2 items were missing. I claim reimbursement on this as 2 items in the package are missing
                Consignment: f991b4406992 first flight couriers
                My pan card
                CN:B903Z8749399 is not courierd me till now and there is no response from the office
                Every time i visit they give me time and im not provided by my pan card

swetapk
                  Oct 22, 2018

My tracking id are
                  R[protected]

I tried reaching customer care but all went unanswered and not reachable. Hardly there is any updated details about the tracking status id. How to get through first flight customer care and how to get an update about the tracking. The customers are not at ease with this kind of service. Its more than a week, both the parcels have not yet reached.
                  One of the parcel booked for vellore is now showing destination on the tracking status as gurgaon. Wrong destination showing.
                  Another parcel booked for shimoga karnataka is in transit for the last 7 days and now these people are saying that they will not deliver the product as they do not provide service to this particular location. Why did you accept parcel if you do not serve the particular location.
                  How to connect the customer care.
                  Amount already paid but service is very dissapointing.

pramod_5029
                    Oct 22, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

My consignment no. Is r991b1756667. Its been a week since the consignment was dispatched, but still has not been delivered. Although it was promised that it will be delivered in 2 days. This is the worst setup i have seen. I have sent email regarding the delays to their official ids also, but this management does not even respect the customers enough to reply those emails. Indian post is better than this company. Really regret my decision of sending my parcel through first flight. Worst company i have come across.

Bajiece414
                      Oct 23, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522034

Sir I masthanbee my consignment no/ track no - M991Q4850803 and iam not received my pan card from my address in your website it showing pending please solve my problem, what is the meaning of pending and please send ur information on my mail- [protected]@ Gmail.com and I want urgent pan card for applying loan, sir in ur website I check through consignment no it showing pending and it was not sended my address what is the problem not sending if there any issue please send that information to my mail

Naval
                        Oct 18, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560097

Some one please help.

The subject mentioned consignment with tracking id b903z8616426 is still not delivered, while it was supposed to be delivered on 7th october 2018. On their website, it shows as address insufficient. However, with same address, another courier, from the same sender has already reached.

Their bangalore phone numbers listed on their website[protected] and[protected] are not working. Nobody picks up their mumbai office number.

There is autoresponder on delhi number, where also no help.

Sms tracking or website feedback also has not helped.

Kindly help!
                        Oct 20, 2018
                        Updated by Naval
                        They have responded with more telephone numbers. However, even those support numbers are incorrect.
                        Please help!
                        Oct 23, 2018
                        Updated by Naval
                        They shared the "so called" insufficient address and it is actually complete.

Chandrasekharan Nair Prasad
                          from Pathankot, Punjab
                          Oct 16, 2018

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 691601

I have sent one carton containing full of new clothing material weighing 17.400 gms to Kollam, Kerala on 01/08/2018 from your Jagat Ganj Office, Varanasi wide consignment :J[protected]. Till date neither the material received nor I got any response from this company authorities in varanasi. Your Mr.Ashok Singh, the Branch Head and Mr.D.P.Verma both are such an irresponsible staff who are totally illiterate, they don't know to write or read. They are not even bothered to help me to track the material. I have been tracking with your Chennai, Bangalore and Lucknow, Kollam & Cochin customer centers and offices from my level and now I came to know I will not get my material. hence I am submitting this complaint. Kindly help me to get my compensation.
                          Mera courier 5 Ka bheja tha to aj tk nhi pahucha . Mene etah SE courier Kiya tha or mujhe koi jbab nhi mil rha etah se .

missing of parcel - Comment #3242171 - Image #0
                          Dileep Kumar 8401's reply, Oct 16, 2018
                          MERI gadi ki pahuch hai usme courier me .Bhuta important kagj hai ussme
                          My simple courier was supposed to reach the next, but now it's 4th day & i cant track my consignment, their prabhadevi office is closed & these people are not even answering my calls. Atleast inform me whats the issue.
                          My Consignment code U991M1212753 dated 28th september to Sangeetha Menon Kerala, Eranakulam is not yet recived.
                          Please do the needed.

Manish Surolia
                            Oct 16, 2018

Address: 122001

My shipment was dispatched at Gurgaon Udyog Vihar branch on 4th Oct and today is 16th Oct but not dispatched at My House which is very near.
                            I have connected many time over phone with the First flight team but they are not responding. Please let me know why I paid for first flight and following for shipment.
                            I could have gone for other courier service also if you provide this type of service.
                            Medicines were in my shipment and my father was required urgent so we selected first flight so that we can get at proper time.
                            I discussed with Shop owner who sent this medicine and he said that now we can not use five injection because it should have been kept in Fridge within five day of dispatch.
                            I have lost injection worth of Rs 5000/- .
                            Who is going to take responsibility for this.
                            I will file case against first flight for my Money and due to medicine we faced problem and my father who is 65 years old and suffering from illness not got medicine at proper time.

Pendragon2018
                              Oct 15, 2018

The first time we use this forwarder and the customer service is never give us a call or inform us about what they need from us. I called so many time and the reply from them is wait they will call me back but they will never call back till i call them back the following day. The second day when i called them they said wait for import permit, i have it and send the copy to them but they said ava still need to pay s$50 and they will collect cash from me and i will get the ava receipt when they collected the goods.

This is airfreight suppose to deliver less than 1 week but more than 1 week i have not get the goods even though they collected cash money from me.

I am not sure they take the s$ 50 to pay for ava? Because the shipment should be paid by my partner in the other country until my place. But really bad experience with this forwarder, i dont think is a good idea if you want to try to and use them.
                              My pan card number is AJDPU2557Q
                              My registration number is [protected]
                              My pan card was dispatched on 13 september 2018 by first flight courier pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill number is B903Z8527778, the pan card was expected to be delivered by 23 september 2018 but not received pan card please solve problems

Vishu Chugh
                                from Kaithal, Haryana
                                Oct 15, 2018

Address: Jind, Haryana, 126102

I am vishal from jind haryana. I have applied pan card on 18th september 2018 (Acknowledgement number: [protected]).
                                On 4th october i received this message by nsdl "
                                Data updated for pan aszpv4154d. Card sent by ffcl awb b903z7901522. Expected del dt. 11/10/18. Visit https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pantan/"

I have tried to track my application status. But it shows like pan in transaction. I have not received pan card till 15th october 2018 whic is to be delivered by 11th october 2018 through ffcl courier service. I need it urgently. My awb b903z7901522. I need to register this complaint. Please do needful favour as soon as possible.
                                To resolve your query/concern, kindly reach us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in

Narendra Borate
                                  from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                  Oct 14, 2018

Address: 411043

I have sent 3 parcel to three different places none of them reached. Tracking details are incomplete and misleading. Used this service for air service, expecting this will be fast. Disappointed with the service. All my clients thinking i have not forwarded the parcel.
                                  Docket numbers as follows
                                  M991b7743836
                                  M991b7743843
                                  M991b7743844
                                  Please do needful, awaiting for your response

I have send a packet from Allahabad to Bangalore on 24th and while tracking it shows out for delivery it's been 16 days still not delivered pls locate and deliver as soon as possible as it was some urgent now it's getting very I don't understand how u people mange courier packets

Docket no J991M7695567

courier not reached to the customer - Comment #3240682 - Image #0

kanhaiya171091
                                    Oct 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

This is a very lunatic company.
                                    Such a big # employee inside the first flight courier services.
                                    Not important a customer satisfaction.

Co. V. P such a big lust and lazy person. And not punctual for own work.

Courier send 8/10/18.
                                    At tilak nagar, new delhi to samastipur.
                                    But today 13/10/18. No response.

Sala first and last time ab kvi naam ni lunga aisi tuchhi co. Ki.
                                    Uper se niche tk sb co. Ne ceo baitha rakha h.

Rajeevv Kumar
                                      Oct 13, 2018

A courier sent from delhi on dated 04/10/2018 for patna. Cons. No. Is d992b1160816 but it is not reached it's destination till 13/10/2018. No any contact for details, all numbers given on net are not working. I have contact approx all the number who given by first flight courier on internet but i could not contact to any one for disolve my problem
                                      So, what can i do?

C K Shakthi Muthu
                                        Oct 12, 2018

Address: Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, 641607

The AWB B903Z7815949 was received at Tirupur Head Office on 8.10.2018 at 9.50 am. But it was not delivered till today i.e. 12.10.2018 by 3.30 pm. When I went to your for four times there are no proper response and they are saying that it will be delivered within one day. Kindly take immediate action for immediate delivery.