First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3353

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 50

mahebub123
Oct 23, 2017

Address: Washim, Maharashtra, 444505

Dear sir/ madam good morning mera pan card nsdl se 13 oct.2017 ko dispach hogaya lekin abhi tak nahi mila maine first flight courier ltd. Par awb. No. Track karke dekha to waha par bata raha hai ki 23 oct.2017 ko aapke address par dispatch kardiya jayega lekin abhi tak nahi mila please iss ke regardin complaint darj kejiye!
Awb. No. B903z2364206
Companey name :- first flight courier ltd.
Name pathan mehboob mustafa khan
Whatsapp contact no. :- [protected]
Email id :- [protected]@gmail.com
First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

AshishPhutela
    Oct 22, 2017

First flight courier agent took the courier after checking the pin code and confirming that it will be delivered in 4 days. However never delivered. On calling the delivery agents they are saying in is non serviceable pin code.

First of all there is no clarity within the company itself.

Original person who took the courier still maintains that it shall get delivered and has no clue what shall be done next. He is simply saying that we are just agents.

The item was tikka and should have reached in time. It has emotions and sentiments attached to it, which the company does not care about.
    First Flight Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Lucy25
      from Panaji, Goa
      Oct 21, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I had couriered a parcel from pune mankar chowk first flight store. The courier was parcelled on 15-oct-2017 and i was informed it will be delivered by 17-oct. I called the first flight customer care on 18th oct morning to enquire but was treated very casually and told it will be delivered on 20th oct or 21st oct morning.
      I tried calling the customer care on 20th and again today 21st oct but there was no response on any of the numbers provided on website. I tried tracking the courier online but it's written in transit from day 1 and no other information provided.
      I am really very disappointed with the service provided by first flight and an unprofessional behaviour of staff.
      I need an urgent assistance to get the parcel delivered. Below are the details.

From - pune
      To - sawantwadi
      Courier number - m991b6317296

Vandana

Venku Neraki
        from Siliguri, West Bengal
        Oct 21, 2017

Address: 756001

My frist flight courier no u991m1070462 from balasore odessa state pin code756001 i m send courier date on 16 oct 2017 but still not delivery so i complaint today 9th day and i call to maharashtra costumer care but they are not attending my call date 22 oct 2017 and not giving any right response
        So i complaint my to address b b kuri old hubli pin 580024 and my from address balasore pin 756001

I have not received the consignment as on date but it it shown delivered on 5th of October is very important to me

Chinmoy Mitra

Vinit Sawant
          Oct 21, 2017

Address: 411040

My shipment no is m991m0797859. My shipment has not been delivered yet whereas the shipment status is showing that it have been reached guwahati hub branch on 14 oct 17. The customer care service is the worst as the dont even care of my query and dont reply in a proper manner. They dont seem to give a damn about my problem. They are citing the reason of holidays and even told me that i should have enquire earlier so that they should have work on the same as it was not first flight's responsiblity, it was mine.

The worst experience i ever had on all fronts.

First flight its a request to improve your service as there are many options available in the market... And i hope the management team knows the customer's mentality very well than me... Improve guys..

dinesh0858
            Oct 21, 2017

Address: South Goa, Goa, 403705

Until now i don't receive my documents. Document no. B903z2705652. Actually this document reach at margao goa on 16/10/17. And today is 21/10/17 then y take so long time... I and main thing is that my address also coming in your service area...
            Just check and confirm as soon as possible
            My phone no. [protected]
            In name of priyanka redkar
            Oct 21, 2017
            Updated by dinesh0858
            B903Z2705652 I didn't get it my documents

Dibyadarshan Acharya
              from Ranaghat, West Bengal
              Oct 18, 2017

My docket no is U[protected].
              I have booked it since 14/10/2017 from Rourkela to Berhampur. But till today it was not delivered. What is the problem!!
              Till which date you will deliver please inform me as soon as possible.its urgent.

Shaan Baig
                Oct 18, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390012

Hello sir, worst service, i m very diappoint by ur sevice n commitment. I was very urgent parcel i had paid as per ur urgent deliverd highe charged den to m nt geting on time. Chennai to vadodara (390012).
                16.10.17. I hd booked to 18.10.17. Wil commited time, as per ur commitment fails. Ur employ r also nt sure wen it will deliver, wer is it n sum r saying i wil delived m 23.10.17. I felt very bad experince wit u. I went to ur region office as i told them also i[censored] gave me my parcel to ahemdab den also i cn pick bt no respon at all nt proper answer by call r t office. Kindly help me to delived today itself. (Shaan [protected]). I [censored] would do to me den i continue ur service every time nt den up t u.
                Sent from shaan.
                Oct 18, 2017
                Updated by Shaan Baig
                hello sir, i m very diappoint by ur sevice n commitment. i was very urgent parcel i had paid as per ur urgent deliverd charge den to m nt geting on time. Docket nu. C[protected]. chennai to vadodara(390012).
                16.10.17. delivery 18.10.17. m nt geting on time As per ur commitment fails. ur employ r also nt sure wen it will deliver n sum r saying i wil delived m 23.10.17. i went to ur region office as i told them also i[censored] gave me my parcel to ahemdab den also i cn pick bt no respon at all nt proper answer by call r t office. kindly help me to delived today itself. (shaan [protected]). i [censored] would do to me den i continue ur service every time nt den up t u.
                Sent from shaan.

Jawed89
                  Oct 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Dear Sir I am not getting my Courier as per given my home adders.
                  but my courier is reached at your office On 14/10/2017 but no one can call on my number either drop courier.
                  Tracking Number is :- U991B0298080
                  So kindly Drop my Courier at given my address otherwise i am going to court and given a Defamation notice to your courier company.

Balaji Duraisamy
                    Oct 17, 2017

One consignment has been booked at baroda on 29th sep'17, consignment no:g991z1231669 to anatapur (Dt), but the consignment is not delivered yet, no call received about delivery to the receiver. System is showing still in transit.

Arrange to deliver the consignement today, what is the status. Unless we will log a legal complaint.

Balaji. D
                    Any update on this? Still the consignment not delivered

Balaji.D
                    Ph:[protected]
                    Balaji Duraisamy's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 20, 2017
                    We need a detailed delay for not delivered the consignment in on time from first flight. Our total work is held up at site. Update urgently. When it will delivered. Write to me [email protected]

Balaji.D
                    Ph:7358032946
                    # C[protected] was sent on Saturday ( 16 Oct 17 ) from Chennai and destination to thoothukudi tamilnadu. I think some one stole it. It never reached the person it supposed to reach. I have sent mail to the regional office and tried calling their phone...but no one is picking up !.

consignment not delivered no:g991z1231669 - Comment #2890358 - Image #0

sunilccras
                      Oct 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

मेरा pan कार्ड first flight courier कूरियर कंपनी से दिनांक 03.10.2017 को बुक हुआ जिसकी अनुमानित प्राप्ति तिथि 13.10.2017 बताई गयी थी, किन्तु आज 16.10.2017 को भी मुझे मेरा pan कार्ड प्राप्त नहीं हुआ है i जब मैंने आपकी वेबसाइट में जाकर अपने कूरियर का स्टेटस जानना चाहा तो देखा कि उसमे स्टेटस "address insufficient" दिखा रहा है, जबकि मेरा पता बिलकुल ठीक है डिलीवर बॉय को कम से कम एक कॉल करके बताना चाहिए था मैं खुद कूरियर कार्यालय जाकर ले लेता i
                      जब मैंने मुंबई स्थित कार्यालय में अपनी समस्या के विषय में पूछा तो उनके द्वारा मुझे [protected], [protected] पर कॉल करने को कहा गया i मैंने [protected] पे कॉल की तो उनके द्वारा मुझे[protected] नंबर दिया गया, जब मैंने[protected] पर कॉल की तो उन्होंने मुझे [protected] नंबर पर कॉल करने को बोला गया i जब मैंने [protected] नंबर पर कॉल की तो उन्होंने कहा की यह नंबर आपको किसने दिया ये नंबर first flight courier limited का नहीं है i
                      इसके अतिरिक्त मैंने [protected] नंबर पर भी बहुत बार कॉल की किन्तु मुझे कोई जवाब नहीं मिला i

अत: आपसे निवेदन है कि कृपा कर मेरी समस्या का समाधान करेंi
                      Consignment no. B903z1568581

Maddy arora
                        from Sonipat, Haryana
                        Oct 17, 2017

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

One of my courier was dispatched from Wazirpur delhi on 13 Oct 2017 and shoud be delivered to Sonipat with tracking number D991B9838013 (KUNDLI) but current status is that PARTY REFUSED TO ACCEPT even till date i have not received any phone call or any kind of information about courier from your comapny kindly look through this on urgent basis.

gauravgyan09
                          Oct 17, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800002

As per the nsdl site, the status of my pan card is

"your pan card has been dispatched on 22-sep-2017 by first flight couriers pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. B903z2345037, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The pan card is expected to be delivered by 02-oct-2017"

But first flight has not yet delivered it, neither their online tracking is showing any worthy info not their customer care even picks up the call...

Worst customer supoort.

Nsdl should think about a new courir vendor.
                          Sir..I am Pramod and my farcel not track..location not available ...please contact me and help..your service very poor ...am not satisfy.. My contact number-[protected]...my tracking id- M991B615200...please solve my problem ...this curiere shipped Karad to pathankot was in transit 10 Oct ...but not deliver till date and not be track location ..

Preetty177
                            Oct 17, 2017

I have send courier from indore to delhi on 13 th oct. After tracking it i got to know it was delivered on 14 th of oct but i didn't receive it yet (17 oct). It seems it was delivered to wrong person i didn't get any notification before delivery not even they call me before delivery they just deliver without any validation. I called many time to first flight customer care number, hardly they receive call and also sometime drop off call without listening problems. I am really very upset from first flight service. Please find attached snapshot of receipt

Ritu.tayal22
                              Oct 16, 2017

Address: 411027

Consignment number: w991b3213182 was expected to be delivered at following address:
                              Kirti pannu cheema
                              Flat no -704 rosewood apartments (Roseland residency)
                              Kunal icon road
                              Pune, maharashtra 411027
                              Phone number: [protected]

But it has been not been delivered yet, though on website it is showing delivered.
                              I have tried to call many times but no luck
                              Thanks to deliver this courier at correct address or send it back to original address.
                              Contact number: [protected]

dubey9158
                                Oct 16, 2017

Address: 401209

My pan was striling by your courier by consingment no B903Q8112976 which shows delevered but it may not delevered to me and your customer care is not receive tha call. Kindly enquire about that and inform me.
                                Pan name SADHANA SAHANI

coolnayan
                                  from Ramnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Oct 15, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208017

I booked parcel from kanpur to allahabad by your courier service on dated 11.10.17 at 08:00 pm.
                                  But still this parcel not delivered to consignee.

I checked tracking status of my parcel & we found that till 13.10.17 no update will be done in it because parcel was not dispatched from kanpur after 2 days of consignment booking.

I talked to concerned branch office that he told me that your parcel will be delivered on dated 14.10.17 definitely.
                                  I again checked tracking status we found that parcel is out for delivery on dated 14.10.17 at 02:00 pm but it not delivered to consignee till now. When i contact to again branch office no. Then he told me that today he can;t update to me because today is holiday.

So please take it very strict action on this serious issue because your company is providing me very poor service which encourage to me never used to your service. 5 days are very big time to deliver consignment even distance is 200km if you can't do it why i go for your service.

So as per my knowledge customer service & satisfaction is very important to grow up any company.
                                  Consignment no. :j991m6513385
                                  Dear First Flight
                                  My PAN Card Is Aarvied And Also Out For Delivery But Not Delivered Yet Please Help Me Out
                                  AWB B903Z2596184
                                  Contact No [protected]

binny_gp78
                                    Oct 15, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208011

I had deposited one cheque in icici bank, machariya branch, kanpur on 07/10/2017 & i had received mgs from bank that returned cheque 469530 of acct xx3463 has been sent to you by first flight courier, awb j991z1069518 on 09/10/2017.

But still the said courier not received & several times i had tried to contact to your customer care but no body had picked the calls on given nos.

Hence request you to look into & provide the details.

Ashish gupta
                                    Income tax department sent a courier for me dt. on 09.09.2017 and expected delivery time was 19.09.2017 but i have not received courier till date vide airway bill no. is B903Z1322781

Jai Vlogs
                                      Oct 14, 2017

Hi first flight,

This is regarding the courier status for above mentioned id. This was couriered from pune for novartis hyderabad destination on 26-sep-2017. However, the courier hasn't been delivered yet by you and this hasn't been informed to me as well. I tried calling your customer service number to pune and the agent kept me on hold and then never reverted.

I am extremely unsatisfied with the kind of discomfort caused to me due to your delivery service. Now, may i ask you to take an immediate action to this and deliver this courier asap.

Looking forward to hear from you soon. If i don't hear from you today, i may have to take additional unpleasant actions.

From an unsatisfied customer

sohan56
                                        Oct 13, 2017

Delivery status shown today delivered on october 11, 2017. On inquiry no body is responding on the phone provided in the head office at chandigarh reason land line not working. Got another no from your office at sector-8 chandigarh, even nobody responded on that no. Reached your head office by cab, response is casual. After 15 minutes contacting the persons responsible for delivery, it was found that packet is still not delivered, status wrongly updated and it was delivered to-day october 13, 2017 at 1530 hrs. Is this the reputation of your company?. Thanks.