Flaberry.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 24, 2025
Complaints 242

File a complaint to Flaberry.com

Having problems with Flaberry.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flaberry.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flaberry.com reviews & complaints page 2

Pooja Gardikar
Nov 4, 2021

Not delivered as per ordered, customer care not receiving calls
Flaberry.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Muskaan@1
    Oct 28, 2021

Address: Ghatsila

I ordered a bunch of yellow flowers to be delivered and instead a cake was delivered.They dint call me and inform me about such changes.Customer confirmation is necessary if you are altering the order placed.Mere sending a mail without prior intimation or any call serves no purpose.Too bad and disappointed by flaberry.Wont recommend others to go for it
    Dec 4, 2021
    Nov 02, 2021
    Flaberry.com Customer Care's response
    Dear Concern
    We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused to you but we have taken the consent on call. However your order amount was 549/- but we have delivered the cake of amount 749/- as a complementary.
    We are adding 150/- in your wallet as a token for your next purchase. Looking forward to serving you better services.
    Team
    Flaberry

oyili
      Oct 14, 2021

I had placed an order of 30 roses in a vase from this website, they have sent me only 15 wrapped in some flimsy plastic . The customer support is taking no action . Please see the pictures of the product I had ordered and the product that was delivered .
      Nov 14, 2021
      Oct 14, 2021
      Dear Customer
      We are really sorry for inconvenience caused to you, due to festival Prices were high on the location however we have sent the flower with adjustable price. We are adding 200/- inr in your wallet amount for your next purchase & we have raised the complain against vendor also to refund the amount.

Tanmay Nipane
        Sep 28, 2021

I have order for white & pink bouquet which shows white and pink roses on display picture over website. However flowers delivered were normal flowers not roses. I have selected option of delivery at midnight and paid 300₹ extra for that, still they delivered it by 8 p.m. Worst service and product.
        Dear Customer
        We have already initiated the midnight refund & it will reflect in your account in next 5-7 days. We have delivered the white & pink roses only we have the images before delivering any order to customer.
        Dear Customer
        We have already initiated the midnight refund & it will reflect in your account in next 5-7 days. We have delivered the white & pink roses only we have the images before delivering any order to customer.

ndondapati
          Aug 16, 2021

Hello Customer Support,

It was very sad to inform you that order was not delivered. There was no communication to the Sender too. It was a very very bad service.. you guys have charged 399 extra for delivery service too,
          request you to please refund the money back.

Order #[protected]

Nag
          Sep 17, 2021
          Aug 17, 2021
          Dear Customer
          Your order was deliver to recipient & we have sent you the status on mail once order was delivered.
          Request you please confirm the same with Receiver.

Team
          Flaberry

SnehasishDas
            Aug 15, 2021

Order ID: [protected]
            Order placed: 14 Aug, 11 am
            It has been more than 24 hours and the order still shows as processing. The whole idea of ordering was for delivery on the same day as the website claimed.
            Flaberry customer care is not reachable. I have already submitted contact us request form on their website 2 times and no one has responded still.
            This is very unprofessional. Please refund the amount to source of payment and cancel the order if delivery is not possible in next 24 hours.

christina nikitha
              Aug 15, 2021

Address: Sai Charita Green Oaks Flat 001 Phase 1

Issue : Cheated me with - Order [protected]

I still have an issue to be addressed.
              What you website imagine promised was all PINK flowers ...
              20pink roses and 5 pink tulips

What I received were MAROON roses an white lilys ( lily you told me but at least send pink lily)

I feel horribly cheated... I paid 2, 700/- rupees for bloody maroon roses, white lily and a broken vase...

What kind of horrible service is this?

Only because we can't reach that city I trusted your site an ordered... At least match the image you'll display.

We buy flowers on a regular basis in Bangalore and helplessly we had to rely on your service... But you'll cheated us

I do not know what you'll do I want a refund... For your service and unsatisfactory delivery of flowers that were not even close to what was promised.

You'll were supposed to send PINK roses you'll send MAROON... You'll were supposed to send 5 PINK tulips but you'll send 3 WHITE lilys...

At least you'll could have sent pink roses and 5 pink lilys... I wouldn't have felt this cheat...

In you app it still mentions "Processing" When it should be saying delivered.

This was a surprise for my brother but you people surprised me only

I'll wait for your response but I want a 75% or full refund for this service.

You'll can't take your customer's trust and belief in you'll for granted and cheat them like this.

Please process the refund as soon as possible. It was a huge sun of money... Even if I have bought in Bangalore I would have hot it for 400/- (for 20lilybuds) + 350/- (for 20 maroon roses) = total of 750/- for flowers... But what you'll charged me was 2748/- for absolutely nothing.

Angry and disheartened customer
              Christina
              Sep 17, 2021
              Aug 15, 2021
              Updated by christina nikitha
              Issue : Cheated me with - Order [protected]

I still have an issue to be addressed.
              What you website imagine promised was all PINK flowers ...
              20pink roses and 5 pink tulips

What I received were MAROON roses an white lilys ( lily you told me but at least send pink lily)

I feel horribly cheated... I paid 2, 700/- rupees for bloody maroon roses, white lily and a broken vase...

What kind of horrible service is this?

Only because we can't reach that city I trusted your site an ordered... At least match the image you'll display.

We buy flowers on a regular basis in Bangalore and helplessly we had to rely on your service... But you'll cheated us

I do not know what you'll do I want a refund... For your service and unsatisfactory delivery of flowers that were not even close to what was promised.

You'll were supposed to send PINK roses you'll send MAROON... You'll were supposed to send 5 PINK tulips but you'll send 3 WHITE lilys...

At least you'll could have sent pink roses and 5 pink lilys... I wouldn't have felt this cheat...

In you app it still mentions "Processing" When it should be saying delivered.

This was a surprise for my brother but you people surprised me only

I'll wait for your response but I want a 75% or full refund for this service.

You'll can't take your customer's trust and belief in you'll for granted and cheat them like this.

Please process the refund as soon as possible. It was a huge sun of money... Even if I have bought in Bangalore I would have hot it for 400/- (for 20lilybuds) + 350/- (for 20 maroon roses) = total of 750/- for flowers... But what you'll charged me was 2748/- for absolutely nothing.

Angry and disheartened customer
              Christina

Aug 17, 2021
              Dear Customer
              We have already dropped you the order changed mail that tulip were not available & will add lilies instead of Tulip. After your confirmation on mail same was added. Confirmed with Vendor also Vase was also in good condition. All the Product Price & description are already mention on the website. However we are adding 300/- in your wallet as a token for your next purchase.

Team
              Flaberry

Shruthy Ps
                Jul 1, 2021

Address: Palakkad 678594

Very disheartening experience with you.
                I received an entirely different and cheap product instead of my chocolate truffle cake.
                Neither the card I ordered had my wording.
                Entirely wrong product
                Very very bad

mandar muppidwar
                  Jun 10, 2021

I have done online payment gor gift delivery, after the payment there is no response from the website whether it is confirmed or not and they have taken the money
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Dear Customer
                  As discussed with you & sales representative order need to deliver on 11th June & its already in process will deliver soon. The Product description shows that product will be deliver in 3-4 days however we are delivering the product on same day as you asked.

Team
                  Flaberry

Ushasi 1
                    Jun 1, 2021

Please Register a complaint as flaberry is not responding over email or on WhatsApp and they are not even responding over the call...if they cant deliver the cake why are they stealing money from customers
                    Nov 24, 2021
                    Issue resolved
                    Jun 01, 2021
                    Updated by Ushasi 1
                    Still no update and action is taken on this complaint
                    Jun 01, 2021
                    Updated by Ushasi 1
                    Cake still not delivered and no update from flaberry
                    Jun 01, 2021
                    Dear Concern
                    your order was today only & it is in process, their would be slight delay due to covid lockdown on your location.
                    Jun 01, 2021
                    Updated by Ushasi 1
                    Can they provide a stipulated timeframe as I dont understand vague language as sometime
                    Jun 01, 2021
                    Updated by Ushasi 1
                    Or if you cant please provide a refund...this is a horrible website with zero customer service
                    Jun 01, 2021
                    Updated by Ushasi 1
                    The cake was not even edible...I want complete refund...I dont appreciate when you try to destroy someone's relationship just because you want money by selling cheap product on a higher cost

Jun 03, 2021
                    Updated by Ushasi 1
                    No revert still...does your cake match???

manishakhurana
                      May 19, 2021

Order id: [protected]
                      Was ordered for midnight delivery on 19/0/2021
                      They charged for the order but no product confirmation received nor the product got delivered.
                      No message yet from the website
                      May 19, 2021
                      Dear Concern
                      Your order was cancelled due to lockdown & we have already intiated the refund process. You will get the same in next 5-7 working days in same account.Request you please check your mail we have already post all the information on mails.
                      Jul 13, 2021
                      Updated by manishakhurana
                      It has been a month and I have not received any amount. The order was placed and confirmed. However, there was no lockdown at the village.
                      Dear Concern
                      Your order was cancelled due to lockdown & we have already intiated the refund process. You will get the same in next 5-7 working days in same account.Request you please check your mail we have already post all the information on mails.

Roja1978
                        Mar 3, 2021

Please do not order anything from them. Worst service. No respect. I ordered some flowers, cake and chocolates. But they said that they did not have flowers and sent chocolates instead without consulting me. After wasting so much of my time, they agreed to refund the money for the flowers only. This happened on 9th February and haven't received my refund yet. No response after sending emails as well.

Such a fraud company

Pearl Pinto
                          Feb 26, 2021

I had a death in my family and as i could not make it for the funeral i wanted to order something nice to send to my family home. Flaberry advertises fancy things on their website and charge such exorbitant rates but do not deliver what they promise or what you order.
                          I paid rs1300 for a glass vase with lilies and roses.in the end the product that reached my family was such an embarrassment i feel ashamed to throw it in the garbage also because it does not deserve to be there.
                          They are telling me they will give me 250rs in flaberry account. Why will i ever want to buy from them again?
                          When i tried to give a bad rating the rating link does not work and there is no place to write a review on their website either so that i can warn other customers so that others are not cheated giving their hard earned money to these people.
                          I am already going through such anguish as there has been a death in my family and these scamsters want to thrive here also?
                          Please help me.

Shubhankar Jain
                            Feb 16, 2021

FRAUDULENT COMPANY. I had placed an order on the 14th February with delivery upcharge to get it delivered the same day. It hasn't been delivered even after 2 days. There's no response whatsoever. I have been writing mails and getting no response.

Jan 20, 2021

I had ordered a bouquet of 24 roses and a half Kg Chocolate Cake combo on flaberry.com on 10th January to be delivered on 20th january 2021 via order no #[protected] for Rs 1697/- paid through Google Pay. Today, the flowers delivered were very different from what I ordered from their catalog and were low grade mix flower garland and not even a bouquet. Please file my complaint and expedite the process for refund and action as per law.
                              Aug 8, 2021
                              Jan 21, 2021
                              Hi Inder,

We really apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that your order amount has been refunded to you actual source of payment/Flaberry cash wallet also. We have also shared an email to your registered email id with the necessary details. Kindly check the same.

It's extremely awful for us that we missed delivering a perfect smile but we would be very happy to resolve your concern while reaching your uttermost satisfaction level.

We are eagerly awaiting your response.

Best Regards
                              Team Flaberry

VAIDEHI MITRA
                                Jan 14, 2021

Address: A 57, DDA Sheds, Okhla Phase 2, New Delhi 110020

Worst Service...do not order from Flaberry very bad service, I Placed my order of mix roses bouquet 2 days ago. Online while ordering i paid price included shipping, after payment i receive email next day to pay additional Rs.200 for just delivery. Still my order not deliver. They don't respond at all and if they do, they dont want to refund money to bank account instead, they just email you they have credited your Flabery account which never shows online. Seems complete scam or call service is not usefull.. So there is no way to contact with Customer support. In a Simple way Customer care not exist.

iammayuresh
                                  Dec 17, 2020

Hi, my order no [protected] hasn’t been delivered and I haven’t received any communication from the company. They are not replying to my messages on email and support chat as well.

Please look into the matter. I want a refund of my hard earned money

Shrugs_here
                                    Dec 12, 2020

I placed an order for a birthday cake on 11th December 2020. Cake did not get delivered and no information is sent me about the delay or cancelation. I am not able to contact anyone from the website. All I want is my money back. Amount has not been refunded.

Mehdi Muslemi
                                      Dec 12, 2020

I had ordered tulips from my wife for her bday and they emailed saying they don't have tulips and will send lilies instead. I emailed them saying wouldn't want lilies and process the refund. Even after several follow ups no refund has been initiated. My order I'd is[protected]

Patterson Casmir
                                        Nov 2, 2020

Address: Udupi - PIN 576222

My ORDER #[protected] which was placed on flaberry on 23rd Oct 2020, I did not receive the order and now I have not received a refund as well and there is no response to any of the tickets that were raised concerning this order. Very bad customer service and overall very bad service