Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47154

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1296

Raman sehgal
Mar 28, 2019

Address: Flipkart, New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

Respected sir/madam, My 3 phones got rejected with foolish reason by flipkart as seller needs to full fill every customer requirement and by this reason they cancelled my product 3rd time within 2 days after making whole payment and again they keep saying order a new one. Please request you to take action against them and get my product delivered by tomorrow anyhow as i have to gift someone the phone but they are not understanding and saying they have escalated issue in their higher level for this but i have no trust on them now. So please help
May 2, 2019
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 28, 2019
Updated by Raman sehgal
I have not raised any return nor cancellation automatically it got cancelled by seller with non sense excuse as they want to fulfil every customer need, if by this reason got cancelled then who we r? We r not the customers and why my payment got deducted if they have no intention to deliver product to me. Please escalte to flipkert and get my both phones delivered to me by tomorrow anyhow as this was the gift for some mone i need to give.
Mar 29, 2019
Updated by Raman sehgal
Hello consumer court, can you please advise me the updat
Mar 30, 2019
Updated by Raman sehgal
Yesterday again i order 4th time the same phone and again my order got cancelled by flipkart, this is happening to me 4th time my payment getting deducted, i need serious action this time against flipkart
Mar 30, 2019
Updated by Raman sehgal
Evidence

Mar 31, 2019
Updated by Raman sehgal
Till now i have not got any satisfactory response can we have someone from consumer court to take action on it immidiately
Apr 01, 2019
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.
Apr 01, 2019
Updated by Raman sehgal
No response being shared by them till now, its been more then 5 days now.
Apr 05, 2019
Updated by Raman sehgal
Still my money has not been refunded of order id OD[protected] please escalate in flipkart
Apr 07, 2019
Updated by Raman sehgal
I have checked my bank and still money not refunded bybflipkytgey saying please escalate in flipkart right now
I ordered realme 3 n got cancelled on 27 march..Bro in how many days you got refund of previous phones...

mahigoud1760
    Mar 28, 2019

Address: 500013

I have added redmi note 7 pro to my cart in the flash sale.Then i am going to do payment in that short time only they shown out of stock message.Item is already added then also how can they show that out stock message.It is happend for me in the last 3 flash sales 13th march, 20th march and 27 th march 2019.They are wasting people time with name flash sales.Please help me from these fake flash sales.

After adding to cart how they will be shown out of stock.I am feeling very shame on flipkart for this issue.
    May 3, 2019
    Apr 01, 2019
    We are sorry, we are unable to find your account details. Request you to get in touch with our customer support number[protected].

Bhushan Wanhere
      Mar 28, 2019

Mob:[protected]
      Name bhushan wanhere
      Email:[protected]@gmail.com

As i have told earlier that my account has been deactivated. I have around 60 plus points and 400 rs in my account.
      May be there is some misunderstanding but i am flipkart plus member and from past 4 months im not able to use my account.

Please activate my account or else tranfer my points and gift card to a new account.

Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Bhushan wanhere
      May 1, 2019
      Mar 29, 2019
      We will revert on it.

Swagat Rath
        Mar 28, 2019

I have purchased a w kurti from flipkart bearing order id od[protected] and due to some size issues i have returned the product bearing return id[protected].

Flipkart team has given me assurance that by 28th march i will get my amount credited in bank account.
        Till now i haven't recieved the amount and this is the 3rd time i am experiencing this problem.

Worst services ever from fliokart.
        May 1, 2019
        Mar 29, 2019
        We will revert on it.

GenuineRichCustomer
          Mar 28, 2019

Address: 110037

The flipkart executive had took the money inr 40999/- and when i asked him to open the product in-front of me for verification of any damage/defective product.

Then i found product was damaged, upon which he took only inr 35, 000/- with an assurance that he will deliver the product in next 2 working days.

The flipkart customer care and flipkart wishmaster's manager forced me to pay inr 35000/- to save their wishmaster job as he had opened the product packaging breaking/breaching their terms and condition, hence due to humanity i had given him inr 35, 000/-..

He confirmed that he will collect remaining payment inr 6000/- during delivery and same confirmation he had given to flipkart senior executive customer care and to his manager over call.

Yet till today neither flipkart nor their wish master had delivered the product nor refunded my money. And flipkart is supporting such money frauds via different kind of conspiracy with different customers.
          Apr 29, 2019
          Mar 28, 2019
          Updated by GenuineRichCustomer
          The flipkart executive had took the money inr 40999/- and when i asked him to open the product in-front of me for verification of any damage/defective product.

Then i found product was damaged, upon which he took only inr 35, 000/- with an assurance that he will deliver the product in next 2 working days.

The flipkart customer care and flipkart wishmaster's manager forced me to pay inr 35000/- to save their wishmaster job as he had opened the product packaging breaking/breaching their terms and condition, hence due to humanity i had given him inr 35, 000/-.

He confirmed that he will collect remaining payment inr 6000/- during delivery and same confirmation he had given to flipkart senior executive customer care and to his manager over call. Yet till today neither flipkart nor their wish master had delivered the product nor refunded my money.

Request you to please help me by asking them either to deliver my product or refund my rs35000/- after my several complaints, flipkart has blocked my email address on their server so that my email complaint cannot reach to wallmart executives about which i got to know when walmart executive had sent an email.

Their are several evidences like call recording video recording and photos which i can place to hon'ble court.

Although i want to approach consumer court for same complaint yet it would be great if you can resolve the same all above issues without approaching to consumer court.
          Mar 28, 2019
          1) these damaged and defective product and order has been delivered by their wishmaster mr. Waseem malik who forced me to give him good feedback while he was keep delivering the defective and wrong product.

After his several request to leave feedback, i submitted the correct feedback that he is delivering the damaged and seal open product then he called and threatened me.

2) not only this he theft motorola g5 plus mobile which he was checking for exchange and took rs. 3100/- from me to deliver order motorola power one mobile and since that day motorola g5 plus is missing.

3) not only this he returned my one replacement motorola one power without approaching me. I have several call recording as evidence. Although i want to approach police and consumer court for same complaint yet it would be great if you can resolve the same as i don't want to impact that delivery agent carrier and life by sending him prison in crime of thieving mobile.

Kindly provide the replacement or refund asap.
          Mar 28, 2019
          1- Company had earlier delivered Damaged Blackberry mobile and upon complaint then sent defective blackberry mobile. After my complaint number 1193749 at Consumer Helpline Gov portal they sent same technician twice to test the mobile by saying that he is sending Senior Technician on second visit but when they found that they delivered defective product then they picked up the product and refunded my money. His technician has confessed that Flipkart is selling used mobiles which is being repaired by their company "Jeeves" and after repairing they sent the mobile back to Flipkart for resale which Flipkart do sell the same to customer by showing it as new. The technician confession can be listen on you tube link https://youtu.be/OW00pe9Dddo . Later on in once Incident I got to know that they sold "Out of warranty" Micromax mobile when customer goes to service center for repairing.

2- Order Id-, Product Name = "Capeshoppers Black Plastic, Polypropylene Ashtray" Invoice No:, GSTIN: Blue Sky Enterprises, New address will be D-65, Basement Ajay Enclave, , Behind Ajanta Cinema, New Delhi - 110018, Seller Registered Address: Blue Sky Enterprises, J 9/48F 3rd Floor, , Rajouri Garden, NEW DELHI - 110027... Flipkart sent different product and when I raised a return by mentioning the same then they refunded my money.

3- After getting multiple defective and damaged mobile device, I had ordered “'Motorola One Power (Black, 64 GB)'” as I needed one mobile yet again Flipkart had sent damaged, defective product, Order ID:, Sold By: Konde Products & Services Private Limited, Ship-from Address: KILLA NO 219/15-16 25/1 220/11 12/1 12/2 13/1/113/1/2 20 21/1 21/2/1 22/1 23/1/1 Bohra Kalan, Bilaspur Pataudi Road, Near, Gurgaon, Haryana, INDIA - 122001, IN-HR, Regd. office: Consulting Rooms Private Limited, 202, DBS Business Center FF, World Trade Tower, Barakhamba Lane, Connaught Place, New Delhi, New Delhi - 110001. This was under exchange policy and exchange with Motorola G5 Plus exchange offer INR 3050/- and real cost INR 15000/-. When I opened the plastic packaging of order then I found that Flipkart had sent used product whose not only Box seal was broken but also there were several scratches on screen and back panel, Also device whose (a) Flipkart WishMaster had verified the replacement mobile Motorola G5 Plus device INR cost 15000/- but denied for exchange and took the INR 3050 cash to deliver the Motorola Power One mobile and I paid the same to him by cash. But since he left my apartment the Motorola G5 Plus cost INR 15, 000 is missing which obviously has been theft by him. (b) Flipkart wishmaster/delivery Boy delivered the damage squeezed box and ran away, whose seal was tampered inside the, outer poly cover and mobile has scratches like the used mobiles. The Flipkart wishmaster has also forced and threatened to leave good feedback while delivering the damaged used product. (c) Initially it has the power on issue but after 1-2 minutes it gets power on but the same problem went permanent in next 2-4 days. (d) Motorola One Power Black mobile powering on stopped with in Flipkart replacement period. Even after several times tries to switch on the mobile nothing is happening.

4) Flipkart has earlier looted mine Rs35, 000/- through his wishmaster in mutual conspiracy with several Flipkart employees, executives, other and neither delivered the product nor refunded my money. And this time Flipkart had again looted mine INR 15, 000/- Motorola G5 Plus mobile through their wishmaster by thieving the same from my apartment and INR 13999/- by delivering damage defective Motorola Power One mobile.

5) Later on Flipkart said that they have sent the product for replacement but his wishmaster found product mismatch hence cancelling the return which was obviously a fake, frivolous and bogus reply as his delivery agent/ wishmaster never came to my flat for delivering the replacement product. I have the call recording evidence when he called on next day and told yesterday he received replacement of Order ID: but returned to Flipkart and denied to tell me the reason.

7) After my several complaints, Flipkart has blocked my email address on their server so that my email complaint cannot reach to WallMart Executives.

8) I had submitted few more orders but due to some urgent work and Holi Festival occasion, I had to leave for my Native place hence got bound to cancel these orders by telling them the same reason Due to my several complaints, Flipkart had blocked my account permanently and looted mine near about 1.0 Lakh rupees.

Although I want to approach Consumer Court for same complaint yet it would be great if you can resolve the same all above issues without approaching to Consumer Court.
          Mar 29, 2019
          We will revert on it.
          May 02, 2019
          Fraudulent Flipkart has still not reverted on complaint as they all are well aware about their pre-planned conspiracy of money looting tactics from customer but they never assumed that I recorded all their conversation and evidence to prove their fraud.

If I will file the Police Complaint then Flipkart will simply pay some money to corrupt Police officers and then Police will ask me to file Consumer Court case while on other side they are promoting their employees to call Police and supporting by giving bribe to Police to loot customer's money.

nitin1209
            from Guruvayur, Kerala
            Mar 28, 2019

I was trying to order a phone from flipkart on 11 feb 2019.
            I made the payment but flipkart app showed that there was some problem and the order could not be placed.
            The money was deducted from my bank account.
            I contacted both flipkart and my bank.
            Flipkart is saying that they did not receive any amount.

But my bank has clearly stated that flipkart has received the money. They also mentioned a yes bank account number belonging to flipkart in which the amount has been credited.

Flipkart people are not accepting this even after showing bank email as proof of successful payment.
            May 1, 2019
            Mar 29, 2019
            We will revert on it.
            Mar 29, 2019
            Updated by nitin1209
            The complaint got resolved.

Last night I received the refund.

We haven't received the TV which was booked on 3rd march... but you have withdrawn Rs1, 599 from my account ... so please kindly think of either to deliver the booked item or repay our amount back to us which was withdrawn from my account on March 3 rd 2019...
            Rathnakar Begur's reply, Mar 19, 2019
            We haven't received the TV which was booked on 3rd march... but you have withdrawn Rs1, 599 from my account ... so please kindly think of either to deliver the booked item or repay our amount back to us which was withdrawn from my account on March 3 rd 2019...
            I had ordered a 26 inches safari red mosaic suitcase, but when I received it,
            It was smaller than my 24 inches US polo suitcase. I have no problem with the size, but just wanted to make sure that you notice that you're sent wrong size of the suitcase.
            Od[protected]

No refund amount from ur side very bad excective

Puja01
              Mar 28, 2019

Address: Paylater bill, 282010

Flipkart denied me to resolve my issue of paylater bill they told me that they will not do anything into this issue only payment department of paylater can do something in to it. I am so much disturbed that when and will provide me the resolution this is really so strange that i want to pay where should i pay my bill of rs.729/-. Please i request you to talk with the payment department of paylater and provide me some link from where i can pay the paylater bill apart of flipkart account which i am unable to access.
              May 3, 2019
              Mar 28, 2019
              Updated by Puja01
              Please help it won't get resolve, they denied me to help and told me that the payment department of paylater can do.please help me out
              Mar 29, 2019
              We will revert on it.
              Received my order today, payment mode is cod, the item was not there, it's an empty packet.

asifb
                Mar 28, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

I bought nokia 6.1 plus from filipkart now its not working properly as per
                Warranty which provide by flipkart i want to replace my charger into new charger otherwise you can resolve the problem its big issue because i purchase its few month a go. It kind of product you people give us so how we can buy product by flipkart i hope you provide me replace the charger.
                May 5, 2019
                Mar 29, 2019
                We will revert on it.
                Narayanatarun's reply, Mar 23, 2019
                I received not refund payment

Pritam Raj Choudhury
                  from Yaval, Maharashtra
                  Mar 28, 2019

Address: Srirampur, Kailashahar, North Tripura, Tripura, 799277

I want to pay my dues at flipkart but they have blocked my account. So i am not been able to pay my dues. Kindly solve my problem. The problem is there from the month of january. I contacted flipkart several times and they are not helping me sincerely. They are not informing me everything correctly. I am a flipkart plus customer. I am connected with flipkart from 2013. But this is how they are treating me.

Flipkart registered email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mar 28, 2019
                  My problem is not solved still now.
                  Mar 29, 2019
                  We will revert on it.
                  Need 56 pcs of i kall tablet config 2gb 16gb 7 inch...
                  contact [protected]
                  Ajumal khan's reply, May 7, 2019
                  Send your number sir

This very serious issue I book water bottle green colour order got material damage & black colour.
                  This second time.

Refards
                  Dsmathur
                  My no. [protected] why is not opening
                  Please sir open my account because someone wrong activity from my account so please sorry sir open my account 🙏
                  Login problem in my account please sir please solve my problem.

Saloni Bandhu
                    Mar 28, 2019

Address: Kavi Nagar, KM-185, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I had ordered nutri-blend from flipkart but the order i received was a lower model of nutri-blend. I had ordered the one with a juicer attachment but the one i received is without the juicer attachment.
                    On trying to replace it on the flipkart app it is not showing replacement option only return option is available.
                    I called the flipkart customer care executive, they told me that since the seller has changed so only return and refund for the product can be done.
                    I want a replacement of the product as while ordering the product the website didn't show the product out of stock. Flipkart has not sent the right model i ordered. They have sent me a lower model. The customer service executive told me because the higher model was out of stock they have sent me the lower model, the amount of money they have charged is for the higher model and in the same amount they have sent me the lower model.
                    May 7, 2019
                    Mar 29, 2019
                    We will revert on it.

sanjiv3577
                      Mar 28, 2019

Address: 1/1 Aadarsh Niketan, Deepak Vihar khora colony Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I ordered moto z phone on 14 march 2019 by online from flipkart, order id od[protected], which is defected so i raised a request for return on same day when it is delivered i. E on 16 mar 2019 but replacement was rejected by flipkart. My request to flipkart, please solve this issue asap.
                      Registered mail id :- mukeshtennis. [protected]@gmail.com
                      Order id:- od[protected]
                      Mar 28, 2019
                      Order ID :-OD114941343727604000 Email:- [email protected]
                      Mar 28, 2019
                      Updated by sanjiv3577
                      Complaint still not yet resolved . No any call or message received ... even I have requested for replace that was rejected... today morning.
                      Mar 29, 2019
                      We will revert on it.

Nitin Vasave
                        from Chandrapur, Maharashtra
                        Mar 28, 2019

Complaint id given by flipkart is in[protected]Instant id) i purchase blackberry evolve wroth rupees 16990 but they send me defective product. First sim is not working properly always call end multiple attend not not calling back to another phone i rise the complaint they send technician but they can not resolving issue, and update fake status with remark resolving issue customer is happy now, i call back again flipkart executive they said me we resolving issue and take more day and day now i believe that flipkart is totally fraud and full with fake employees
                        Apr 29, 2019
                        Mar 28, 2019
                        We will revert on it.
                        I two times order canon printer . but both times you cancel my order. what was this i didnit get. I never and ever give you positive feedback and never refer to my friends. If your supplier didnot complete the order then why they placed the order. Thanks for your service

Seema PM
                          Mar 28, 2019

I have ordered a giotek beige colour sofa and they said about delivery would be within next 1 month

And we made the payment

And on the delivery day it was not delivered and we waited few more days again it was not delivered

And then we called costumer care they said in coming next 2 days it would be delivered still not delivered

Again i called them they said by coming next week it would be delivered

Again not delivered

Then after a couple of days they said that it will not be delivered and they will cancel the order and us the money back

So i need the same order with the same discounts which i got
                          Mar 28, 2019
                          I need my same sofa in the same available discounts
                          Mar 28, 2019
                          We will revert on it.
                          My phone shop by flipkart and scerren bledding problem and jeevs compney not support me and not solve my problem
                          I forgot my password. So that I choose forgot password option but it is not going to next page. If I tried to create a new password it's showing that you have already registered. Can you please tell me a solution
                          I earned Some Money From Flipkart Affiliate earning Program But Flipkart is Not Sending my Amount to Me

Flipkart Affiliate Company Is not releasing My Earning Payment Since Last One year

Company Sent me a EVG gift voucher of amount Rs. 4735 with payment reference no [protected] But I didn't Get any Voucher or Amount

Bhavuk7
                            Mar 27, 2019

Address: Ramgarh, Jharkhand, 829122

Flipkart the worst shopping site... Today i became plus member n guess what on 26 march i orderd realme 3 n seller cancelled my shipment of realme 3 without any notice... Shipment reached near my destination city but today on 27 march 2019 at 9 pm when. I checked my flipkart app it was showing ur shipment was cancelled... Poor service... Poor customer service
                            May 4, 2019
                            Mar 29, 2019
                            We will revert on it.
                            Mar 29, 2019
                            As discussed with customer on [protected] regarding order cancellation, the seller has cancelled the order, to make sure that all customers have an equal opportunity to buy the item on Flipkart.
                            Also refund of Rs.8999.00/- has been already completed by seller in debit card on[protected]. The same will get reflected in account by[protected].
                            Mar 30, 2019
                            Updated by Bhavuk7
                            Today i got my refund

gaurav.roy8
                              from Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
                              Mar 27, 2019

Address: 111/133 harsh nagar, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208012

Kindly go through detail i have affiliate account with id "ajailinux"
                              I do affiliate marketing last 2-3 years but recently 3-4 days back i earned
                              Commission of 1455 (In dashboard shown as pending payments "1455inr")
                              Suddenly its shown "0" there is no return of product at all this is not
                              First time happened this is second time i experience last time what i
                              Earned suddenly shows nil i escalate the issue then they revert why did
                              They try for the same
                              This is fully cheating attempt marketing about trust
                              This is my register email id as well
                              Kindly do needfull even i have snapshot of dashboard when its shown 1455inr
                              Pending payments without anything now showing 0

I hope you handle this issue with strict action against its about trust..
                              Apr 28, 2019
                              Mar 28, 2019
                              We are sorry, we are unable to find your account details. Request you to get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
                              Mar 28, 2019
                              Updated by gaurav.roy8
                              I already sent 50+ mail through dashboard contact section but not even get a single response i[censored] ask for details please go through
                              Registered email id [protected]@gmail.com
                              Contact [protected]
                              Affiliate Id ajailinux
                              Pincode 208012
                              Address 111/133 harsh Nagar
                              Name Gaurav Roy
                              Anything else required I sent several mails for the same not even single reply
                              And u said u didn't find my account it's complete detail don't get smart i[censored] really serious to solve the problem so do d same that's the max information I share here
                              It's complete cheating pole.do hardwork for affiliate marketing and u guys play with
                              Last 20 days I'm raising this
                              U can send support mail over mine I can sent d same over i[censored] could
                              I already sent 50+ mail through dashboard contact section but not even get a single response i[censored] ask for details please go through
                              Registered email id [protected]@gmail.com
                              Contact [protected]
                              Affiliate Id ajailinux
                              Pincode 208012
                              Address 111/133 harsh Nagar
                              Name Gaurav Roy
                              Anything else required I sent several mails for the same not even single reply
                              And u said u didn't find my account it's complete detail don't get smart i[censored] really serious to solve the problem so do d same that's the max information I share here
                              It's complete cheating pole.do hardwork for affiliate marketing and u guys play with
                              Last 20 days I'm raising this
                              U can send support mail over mine I can sent d same over i[censored] could

Vijay557
                                from Banswara, Rajasthan
                                Mar 27, 2019

Address: 304001

My order was about to deliver today as I have received the msg for the same. I had taken the leave in order to pick the delivery and prevent the hassle but i did not receive any call until 7:30pm where the delivery boy denied to deliver the package due to unavailability of vehicle.

This kind of irresponsible behavior from flipkart and its executive is unbearable.
                                Requested to take the necessary action against the concern due to which I have suffered a lot.
                                May 7, 2019
                                Mar 29, 2019
                                We will revert on it.
                                Apr 16, 2021
                                Updated by Vijay557
                                revert awaited

Vinukuttan
                                  Mar 27, 2019

Over heating after a call was done, heated up even more after connecting charger and as well there was some previous customer images loaded into phone!
                                  The images were not loading though.

Also the user interface looks like kitkat, the gorilla glass isnt smooth for touch and viewing because i had used a gorilla glass bef with both performance and look.
                                  Tired, exhausted, depressed after communicating with flipkart dozen times every day... Please flipkart give me refund to bank account
                                  May 1, 2019
                                  Mar 27, 2019
                                  Updated by Vinukuttan
                                  I am a plus customer
                                  Mar 29, 2019
                                  We will revert on it.

sujivad
                                    Mar 27, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

My order od[protected]

I had purchased marq washing machine on 08.03.19.
                                    After 10 days used some water leakage in bottom of washing machine.
                                    I called the marq service centre he come after 4 days then he told me when parts are come from office then he replaced.
                                    I called customer care response is good no objection but take some 4 to 5 days parts are come.
                                    This is new machine very disappointment not expecting marq brand.
                                    Pls help us and send new parts early as soon as possible.
                                    And one more the technician call me he told give rs 100 i changed parts.
                                    I have warranty on new washing machine, how the technician ask the money i dont know.
                                    I humble request pls send parts early and when parts come send technician soon.
                                    Mar 30, 2019
                                    Mar 28, 2019
                                    We will revert on it.
                                    Mar 30, 2019
                                    Updated by sujivad
                                    thank u so much, problem solved.
                                    the technician come and replaced old parts to new parts, then he charged rs. 100/-
                                    i hope in future the machine work properly.
                                    i have query about the service, pls let me know if any problem in future they charged always, ? actually free service for five year warrany on washine machine.
                                    pls send ur email id text and i send receipt of rs. 100/-
                                    once again thank u so much for quick response.
                                    I am unable to login to flipkart account since todayz i pleaced an order of 20k inr of 3 days back, please help me .

I removed my phone number from the screenshot for security purposes.

Email: ben10.[protected]@gmail.com

marq washing machine 7.5kg water leakage problems - Comment #3388548 - Image #0
                                    I need this wallpaper.i have applied this on wall but its not enough.i need this imediately

marq washing machine 7.5kg water leakage problems - Comment #3388764 - Image #0
                                    Whenever i put my email I'd and then my password it is saying login unsuccessful.. why is it happening.. please resolve it as soon as possible.. and now when I'm doing the same it is saying maximum login attempt. Retry after 24hrs

marq washing machine 7.5kg water leakage problems - Comment #3388826 - Image #0
                                    I have ordered realme 2 pro Phone and it's automatically canceled. I have tried thrice but I am facing the same issue again. No proper response from Flipkart customer care team, called them many times regarding the issue.
                                    Lenovo ideal 330, HSN:84713010 with order ID 0D[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED.
                                    1. TOUCH PAD NOT WORKING.
                                    2. PLS ADVICE TO RESOLVE ISSUE

raghav Biyani
                                      Mar 27, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302031

I was ordering a redmi note 7 pro 4/64 variant on flipkart in flash sale on 27 march 2019. I filled out everything. Then i chose to pay using through phone pay and the bank was state bank of india. The amount has been deducted from my account but the order was not placed. I have the screenshot of my account as well. I send an email to flipkart and got no response. I called at the toll free number and the ivr gave an assurance that i will get a call back. Still no response. What should i do?
                                      Till now i was using amazon for shopping and was very satisfied. I don't know why i chose flipkart this time. I am cursing myself. I am also attaching a screenshot of the amount deducted from my account.
                                      Please help me asap.
                                      Apr 28, 2019
                                      Mar 28, 2019
                                      Sir I ordered a redmi note 7 pro neptune black phone which got cancelled in just 2 hours. I got a mail regarding refund has initiated with a refund reference number. But i didnt get any refund and even the refund reference no. is showing invalid. Sir kindly do something.

Puja01
                                        Mar 27, 2019

Address: Flipkart, 282010

Please provide me some link from where i can pay the bill of paylater which is 729/-since december i am trying to pay and contacting so many flipkart executives but nobody resolve my issue regularly they are sending me the bill statement i already informed them that i can not access my flipkart account because flipkart deactivated my account and not ready to activate even for the bill payment. I don't understand why? If flipkart is not ready to activate my account than please send someother link from where i can pay the bill of paylater but till date i don't get any resolution. Please help
                                        May 1, 2019
                                        Mar 28, 2019
                                        We will revert on it.
                                        Please sir
                                        aap log ne jo invastigation kiya uska proof batao mere pass koi
                                        investigaton karne nahi aaya he aap q esa bolte ho aapke pass se mene 1
                                        timeorder liya he to aap bolte ho bahaot bar order kiya he aap sab wrog hi
                                        ho saheb

regarding the payment of paylater bill - Comment #3388124 - Image #0
                                        I am trying from last 4 days but couldn't able to login to my Flipkart account. My email id m007r.[protected]@gmail.com. please let me know what should I do?

regarding the payment of paylater bill - Comment #3388348 - Image #0
                                        I have ordered a access control. and I receive a empty box, no product, product was missing.
                                        Who fraud with me Flipkart/seller
                                        What is this, i will request to you please investagate about this matter and punished him.
                                        Who is the layer.
                                        I have placed an order for above tripod and payment received by your company from my card ending 2538 with transaction id[protected] but the order is not placed for delivery