Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 47043

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 203

Dinesh das mahant
Nov 6, 2022

I ordered multiple products from Flipkart but not satisfied with the delivery dates which is fluctuating day by day so I cancelled the order.
And then I'm unable to place any order. While placing order a pop up appears -" transaction is declined on the basis of risk checks." Executives are saying wo don't have solution.
Flipkart doesn't have solutions? Is this statement is good enough for Flipkart to their pride?
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dinesh2121
    Nov 6, 2022

Address: District- Puri, State- Odisha, Country-India

Order id- OD[protected]
    I had ordered a xenx graphics tablet from flipkart on 13/10/2022
    and received it on 18/10/2022 after paying cash to delivery boy. Same day I contacted to
    flipkart customer service and request them to return my product as I received a damage product, they informed me to wait for 24 hour more on account of the product status displayed on flipkart website that the product has not delivered to me. Today is 06/11/2022 still I am unable to replace the product as the status of delivery showing on flipkart website- "Cancelled".
    I would like to inform you that I have contacted to customer care executive multiple time through email and phone called regularly from 18/10/2022 to update the product delivery status but unfortunately the status of the product showing cancelled but I received it on 18/10/2022, whenever I contacted to the custmer care executives they informed me always to wait for 3 Days or 4 Days more. I had emailed the photocopy image of product tax invoice slip to flipkart multiple time but still showing the status of product was cancelled on flipkart after 19 days, I am requesting to flipkart kindly update that the product has delivered to me so that I can replace it.

Squarehhshshsg
      from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
      Nov 6, 2022

Address: Jaipur Rajasthan

I ordered a footwear pink bata RIO bellies 4 number size but Flipkart sent me gray bata RIO bellies 5 number size now when i returning my product then the Flipkart seller THE PT STORE cancelling my return, my return id is[protected] . I want my full refund 932 rs

Nov 6, 2022

I bought a product from Flip cart with the Invoice: FAIPHA[protected]'. Unfortunately, the product damaged due to manufacturing defect. I am trying to contact Flip cart with the customer care number, but the IVR not giving any option to directly speak with Flip cart customer care executive, it's routing to automated support system and closing by giving unrelated answers. I become annoyed and disappointed due to this.

Actually, I'm trying to know the warranty details and how to approach for that. But there is complete lack of support and not at all users friendly automated customer support not resolving our issues become cheating,

Can you please help me to resolve my issue.

Ramprasad.K

Sandeep Gali
          Nov 6, 2022

I have placed an order for office table on 09-Aug-2022 & received table on 16-Aug-2022 but the table is damaged so i placed order to replace the table on 16-Aug-2022. Flipkart agent took table on 17-Aug-2022 & provided update that the table will be delivered to me by 27-Aug-2022 but i haven't received table & the order is cancelled on 15-Sept-2022 without informing me but when I contacted them on 16-Sept-2022 they asked me to wait for a call from them for refund processing as the order is cancelled by seller.i have waited for 10-15 days & contacted flipkart again they said that I will receive cashback by 09-oct-2022 in my phonepe but i haven't provided then with any details but i haven't received the money / product. Flipkart is not responding properly & asking me to provide my bank statement for the refund of my money

Nov 6, 2022

I had ordered a Infinix laptop from flipkart on 19th October with Order ID-OD[protected] .It was supposed to be delivered on 25 Oct but was not delivered due to issue in courier. Delivery date was extended to 27 Oct which was again extended to 1st Nov. And again extended to 5th Nov. Today also it has not been delivered and flipkart is not able to provide any details about the order. And they again give me a date which is 7th Nov. & they said that it is not confirmed that your order delivery on 7th nov. They only said that every time you have to wait or otherwise you cancel the order from your side, We can't do anything because we don't have authority to do anything.
            They only raised a complaint themselves without my permission. Here's the complaint number which [Incident: IN[protected]]

OwaisRehman
              Nov 5, 2022

Address: Bangalore

I had ordered a Motorola phone on August 15th 2022, and I have lost the physical invoice received with the phone.
              I am unable to see the 'Download Invoice' option in flipkart website or in flipkart app.
              Also, i do not see the invoice email in my registered account email for this order.

Please look into this and revert at the earliest. I have lost my phone and want to log a complaint and therefore need IMEI number

Avi@989898
                from Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh
                Nov 5, 2022

Maine shoes order kia tha to mujhe slipper delivered hua and maine replacement ke liye request kia but Flipkart me Meri I’d block mar dia or Mera product mujhe deliver Nhi hua

D Muruganandam
                  from Pondicherry, Puducherry
                  Nov 5, 2022

The following orders not yet delivered for more than a month even after repeated complaints and follow up with Flipkart. Total value of the item is Rs.34912. Because of this i mentally disturbed not loosing my health condition.
                  Order ID - OD[protected] and
                  OD[protected]

My humble request to help me to get my money refunded

Debjeet Ghosh
                    Nov 5, 2022

Ordered 2 books, received only 1
                    This is a proof

erpradeep9
                      from NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh
                      Nov 5, 2022

I have sold a mobile phone on Flipkart. The product name is sell back thank you card of my phone mi A1 of amount 2800. I sell phone on the 23rd of September of INR 2800 and the pickup date of phone was the 30 of September . And the product is pickup on 30 th September. And the amount of my phone which is not credited to my account. Flipkart had taken 35 days but still they haven't credit my amount of 2800.

I have waited till now 3rd November to get the amount of my sell back thanks you card but they didn't credit my in my account of my product on the promised date. I have contact multiples times to support team to solve the problem but they didn't give the resolution neither he had given any amount of my product to till date. They always make me a fool promise that they will solve problems and credit my amount of sell back thank you card on 7th, 9th, 10th, 12th 13th 17th, 18th, 20th, 21st, 26th 30th, 31th Oct and 1 of November but amount is not received.

I would like to mention that they have picked up my phone already done on 30 September and delivery my sell back thanks you card on 30 September and according to you amount of sell back thank you card will be created within 24 hrs. of pick up the phone. I have attached the snapshot of the sell-back thanks card and invoice and cover of the packet for your better understanding. Please consider it.

I would like to file a case for the following purpose:
                      - Mental harassment from 35 days
                      - Loss of phone backup data worth 5 lakhs (official data).
                      - Loss of official works from last 35 days (worth 80k)
                      - Amount not received for the sold phone (INR. 2800)
                      - Waste of time from 35 days (INR 100000)

I look forward to your cooperation so Flipkart will never do again with another people from India.

Vishal
                      Nov 5, 2022
                      Hi, I have sold a mobile phone on Flipkart. The product name is sell back thank you card of my phone mi A1 of amount 2800. I sell phone on the 23rd of September of INR 2800 and the pickup date of phone was the 30 of September . And the product is pickup on 30 th September. And the amount of my phone which is not credited to my account. Flipkart had taken 35 days but still they haven't credit my amount of 2800. I have waited till now 3rd November to get the amount of my sell back thanks you card but they didn't credit my in my account of my product on the promised date. I have contact multiples times to support team to solve the problem but they didn't give the resolution neither he had given any amount of my product to till date. They always make me a fool promise that they will solve problems and credit my amount of sell back thank you card on 7th, 9th, 10th, 12th 13th 17th, 18th, 20th, 21st, 26th 30th, 31th Oct and 1 of November but amount is not received. I would like to mention that they have picked up my phone already done on 30 September and delivery my sell back thanks you card on 30 September and according to you amount of sell back thank you card will be created within 24 hrs. of pick up the phone. I have attached the snapshot of the sell-back thanks card and invoice and cover of the packet for your better understanding. Please consider it. I would like to file a case for the following purpose: - Mental harassment from 35 days - Loss of phone backup data worth 5 lakhs (official data). - Loss of official works from last 35 days (worth 80k) - Amount not received for the sold phone (INR. 2800) - Waste of time from 35 days (INR 100000) I look forward to your cooperation so Flipkart will never do again with another people from India. Thanks, Vishal
                      Nov 06, 2022
                      Updated by erpradeep9
                      For your quick reference, my order id is order ID OD[protected]
                      Nov 17, 2022
                      Updated by erpradeep9

I haven't received any updates from flipkart team. Please can you check the status of the case?

Nandiboyina Bhanu Prakash
                        from Hyderābād, Telangana
                        Nov 5, 2022

Invoice download is not showing

NintuMandal
                          Nov 5, 2022

OD[protected]
                          Take action on it and refunded

Hello Consumer support department I am facing issues on flipkart shopping.
                          Order A Mobile Called Redmi Note 11 pro From flipkart Amount Of 18539 And Paid For this without any doubt.While I open percel and recorded Unboxing footage I found there complete item missing they dispatch inside percel cut piece of cartoon instead of mobile and scam with me.
                          I raised return request Erlier Flipkart after two days rejected my refund request without any communication and any call.

I just contacted Customer support and Created new return request New return id[protected]

But still not refunded my money.
                          Please take action on it and refunded my money as soon as possible .the phone was very urgency for me and now struggle with flipkart scam which done with me.

I have unboxing footage where Clearly visible the issue.

Please take imediet action on it and refunded my paid amount.

DJMankotia
                            Nov 5, 2022

I had ordered a TV unit from flipkart on 30th Sept with Order ID -OD[protected] .It was supposed to be delivered on 24 Oct but was not delivered due to issue in courier.Delivery date was extended to 31 Oct which was again extended to 5th Nov.Today also it has not been delivered and flipkart is not able to provide any details about the order.

Abhishek sharma01
                              Nov 5, 2022

Address: Deepak vihar khoda colony, ghaziabad, UP

My innvoice not show please shaer tk and send a email

NintuMandal
                                Nov 5, 2022

Take imediet action on it and refunded. Hello Consumer support department I am facing issues on flipkart shopping.
                                Order A Mobile Called Redmi Note 11 pro From flipkart Amount Of 18539 And Paid For this without any doubt also I checked percel was intact seald condition that's reason takes delivery and now upset.While I open percel and recorded Unboxing footage I found there complete item missing they dispatch inside percel cut piece of cartoon instead of mobile and scam with me.
                                I raised return request Erlier Flipkart after two days rejected my refund request without any communication and any call.

I just contacted Customer support and Created new return request New return id[protected]

Please take action on it and refunded my money as soon as possible .the phone was very urgency for me and now struggle with flipkart scam which done with me.

NintuMandal
                                  Nov 5, 2022

I am facing issues on flipkart shopping.
                                  Order A Mobile Called Redmi Note 11 pro From flipkart Amount Of 18539 And Paid For this without any doubt also I checked percel was intact seald condition that's reason takes delivery and now upset.While I open percel and recorded Unboxing footage I found there complete item missing they dispatch inside percel cut piece of cartoon instead of mobile and scam with me.

Mihip maheshwari
                                    Nov 5, 2022

Order id - OD[protected]
                                    this is a case where Flipkart should have proactively addressed my concern as they don't stand up to their value and they're sending wrong items to customer
                                    Seller is rejecting return request again and again even after delivering wrong item i have order a wrangler blue check shirt but i recieved a different shirt of lee having totally different design
                                    Order id - OD[protected]

I have shared all the photos of the item i have received with the tag but i have been told to share my personal document when were not required but still i have shared them then too Flipkart is doing nothing

NintuMandal
                                      Nov 5, 2022

Hello Consumer support department I am facing issues on flipkart shopping.

Dhyen
                                        Nov 5, 2022

I bought a Sony WF-C500 earbuds from Flipkart on 7th October, 2022. It was defective so I went to Sony service center. I have black earbuds but in invoice WZ is mentioned which means white. Only if it can be changed to BZ Sony can replace it and give me a new product.