Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47154

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 359

shibu1810
Jun 27, 2022

I had ordered a jeans on 7th june 2022 which was high waist of roadster company. it arrived on 12th june 2022 that was the mid rise jeans which belonged to Same company. When I registered Complaint on Flipkart's application for return the product, it had been rejected 7 to 8 times by the seller. When I talked to the customer care about this thing, he always used to say for wait 3 to 4 days and our team will contact you regarding this issue but no once contact from the side of Flipkart . In the meantime, I was asked 3 to 4 times by company through the email to upload my Aadhar card and product photo, but did not any response by the company regarding this issue and I was rejected again and again. and my flipkart id has been blocked last night for this . when i talked to customer service they gave no reply that why my id is blocked.
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Lokesh Bhisikar
    Jun 27, 2022

Address: WB 18/4 Indorama colony 2 , TAKALGHAT MIDC ROAD

My oder I'd - OD[protected]
    I have oderded a fastract watch through Flipkart and I have received watch but same brand different model or different watch so I request you to plz accept my request . I am trying since 8 days . But the replacement request is getting reject . 3 replacement request are cancel

Vikas Sharma369369
      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
      Jun 27, 2022

Dear team, i am flipkart plus member from more then 5 years and i am regularly using flipkart .
      Recently i have ordered samsung earbuds but i received different product of some other brand (inner packing was opened ).
      I tried to contect customer care but no feedback was provided to me.
      Then i place replacement request mention same problem with photo proof .
      Then return request was accepted and replacement was arranged.
      Today your delievery guy refused to provide replacement and said that he will provide replacement for same provide .
      Now product is shoing delieved today though i had not receivdd.

From last 5 days i am mentally harrased by you guys just because i purchase from such unthical site .

No support yet provided.
      RESOLVE ASAP ELSE I WILL LOOK FOR LEGAL ALTERNATIVE .
      Error Icon
      Address not found
      Your message wasn't delivered to [protected]@flipkart.com because the address couldn't be found, or is unable to receive mail.
      LEARN MORE
      The response was:
      The email account that you tried to reach does not exist. Please try double-checking the recipient's email address for typos or unnecessary spaces. Learn more at https://support.google.com/mail/answer/6596

Show quoted text
      Arrogancy at its peak ..this is my last mail i am going to sue you guys in cosumer court .
      Hide quoted text

On Thu, 23 Jun, 2022, 9:12 pm Vikas Sharma, wrote:
      Dear team, i am flipkart plus member from more then 5 years and i am regularly using flipkart .
      Recently i have ordered samsung earbuds but i received different product of some other brand (inner packing was opened ).
      I tried to contect customer care but no feedback was provided to me.
      Then i place replacement request mention same problem with photo proof .
      Then return request was accepted and replacement was arranged.
      Today your delievery guy refused to provide replacement and said that he will provide replacement for same provide .
      Now product is shoing delieved today though i had not receivdd.

From last 5 days i am mentally harrased by you guys just because i purchase from such unthical site .

No support yet provided.
      RESOLVE ASAP ELSE I WILL LOOK FOR LEGAL ALTERNATIVE .
      Vikas sharma

NEERAJ32
        Jun 27, 2022

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Ozone Manay Tech Park, #56/18 & 55/09, 7th Floor, Garvebhavipalya, Hosur Road, Bangalore – 560068, Karnataka, India

Dear sir/Madam, I am an student, I purchased one plus earphone from Flipkart (Order ID:OD[protected], got an duplicate product as one plus earphone, when I was looking forward to return this product they blocked My Flipkart Account ( Registered With Mobile No. [protected] ) then I contacted customer care to raise complaint for the same Product then I got reply on registered Email with Flipkart account;(reply- due to highly returns) your account have been blocked since 2 month getting same reply on registered mail I raised complaint multiple times but always getting same reply, I asked them for an proper reason or unblock my account but still same reply Now I am hopeless, remaining a last hope but it's an brutual behaviour by Flipkart with me,

I return products maximum 4 times maximum of defective or duplicate product Still we have choice to do so and by trusting them I purchased, take this concern and take needful action against Flipkart.
        Please 🙏 help me sir .

Again Flipkart Account Details;
        Registered Mob. no. : [protected]
        Product I'd : OD[protected]
        Registered Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
        Jul 04, 2022
        Updated by NEERAJ32
        There is no response from the Flipkart side . Please help
        Sir waiting since 6 days still there is no reply
        NEERAJ32's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 4, 2022
        Registration phone no. Already added with complaint it's here 8426017701

akshay ramachandran
          Jun 27, 2022

I wonder why flipkart and ekart has failed to deliver my mobile product ordered on 17 june 2022 and which reached my nearest hub 4 days back(23june 2022) in kerala(payyannur) but still not delivered and even no proper communication for delay in delivery. The tracking of product showing its dispatched and received stories from mother hub to local hub and back again. After continuos request with the customer service, they are unable to tell the reason for delay and the correct time of delivery of product. No actions are taken even after 1-2 hours of phone calls with customer service
          Jun 27, 2022
          Updated by akshay ramachandran
          Product is a laptop device

rscorpio
            from chandigarh, Punjab
            Jun 27, 2022

Address: Daria,chandigarh

Dear sir/ mam

Invoice Number # EAAAAC[protected]
            Order ID: OD[protected]
            Sold By: Jeeves consumer services Private Limited
            Digital Voucher Code FSN:
            DGVGBYXWUFCZHVYC
            HSN/SAC: 998599

1. [IMEI/Serial No: GCK-201NALJ153624II, GCK-201NALJ170784IU ]

I have bought split LG AC on 14th April from Flipkart, also installation done as per Flipkart as provided at the time of delivery..but in just i am facing cooling issue,
            Today LG technician visit to see the problem and problem identified as a gas issue in my split AC but your technician who visited today refused to fill the same.

He told me this is Flipkart issue not LG

There is no damage in my AC but still no help received from.LG support even after having 1 year warranty.

Kindly resolve my issue

Attached is the invoice for your reference

Kindly support
            Rakesh Parsad

Ravikiran4005
              from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
              Jun 27, 2022

Address: Aurangabad

I ordered a Xiaomi 5A 80 cm (32 inch Smart TV) on 18th June 22 using my HDFC Credit card and had to cancel the order on 19th June 22.

#Order ID-OD[protected]

#Product Price -Rs.13349

From Flipkart I received a mail saying the I will receive the refund by 4-5 Day's.
              But I haven’t received refund yet for the same.
              Since then I contacted the Flipkart customer care many times to find a resolution.

But Still not received Refund Amount.
              Total 10 to 12 days Goes.

Please look into the issue for a solution.
              Please Refund Amount.

With Best Regards,

Ravikiran Patil.

harshp9124
                Jun 27, 2022

27th may 2022, 23rd june 2022 and 23rd june 2022

I ordered the Realme 9 Pro Plus 5G Midnight Black on May 27th, 2022 . The date of delivery of this order was May 28th. Delivery of this order was delayed twice and not shipped. After that, the seller cancelled my order without notifying me.
                I ordered the same product with a different account on June 23rd, 2022, with the same product and the same seller because there was no seller with the product.

My orders were not shipped as usual and were delayed. Then I got a mail from Flipkart stating that the seller had cancelled your order, but it was not updated on Flipkart, so I cancelled for faster refunds.

The seller from Flipkart is giving some very huge discounts and bank offers every time, but not shipping my orders. It happened three times. It feels like it is a scam or clickbait. After cancelling my order, the seller was giving some gift cards if I reordered in the next 10 days, but after cancelling my order, the price of the product was more than 5000, so there is no meaning to this gift card.

I tried every single day to contact and ship my order to Flipkart. They said they would deliver it on time. It can be reordered after the seller cancels it.

All I want is for that type of clickbait offer to stop. If you can't ship/deliver, then stop advertising big discounts on the main page.
                and the seller's service quality rating is still full 5 stars. rating is fake or misleading.
                Jun 27, 2022
                I mistakenly created same complain

harshp9124
                  Jun 27, 2022

I ordered the Realme 9 Pro Plus 5G Midnight Black on May 27th, 2022 . The date of delivery of this order was May 28th. Delivery of this order was delayed twice and not shipped. After that, the seller cancelled my order without notifying me.
                  I ordered the same product with a different account on June 23rd, 2022, with the same product and the same seller because there was no seller with the product.

My orders were not shipped as usual and were delayed. Then I got a mail from Flipkart stating that the seller had cancelled your order, but it was not updated on Flipkart, so I cancelled for faster refunds.

The seller from Flipkart is giving some very huge discounts and bank offers every time, but not shipping my orders. It happened three times. It feels like it is a scam or clickbait. After cancelling my order, the seller was giving some gift cards if I reordered in the next 10 days, but after cancelling my order, the price of the product was more than 5000, so there is no meaning to this gift card.

I tried every single day to contact and ship my order to Flipkart. They said they would deliver it on time. It can be reordered after the seller cancels it.

All I want is for that type of clickbait offer to stop. If you can't ship/deliver, then stop advertising big discounts on the main page.
                  and the seller's service quality rating is still full 5 stars. rating is fake or misleading.

fake and misleading advertisement of bank offers and discounts by Flipkart on the main page.
                  Jun 27, 2022
                  I mistakenly created the same complaint

Yomli Mayi
                    Jun 27, 2022

Please, get me refund of my recent order Philips eardbud.
                    Its been a week I'm keep calling @fllipkartsupport but still not happening. My replacement/return request has been cancelled recently.
                    Seller: BUZZINDIA

harshp9124
                      Jun 27, 2022

fake and misleading advertisement of bank offers and discounts by Flipkart on the main page.
                      Jun 27, 2022
                      Updated by harshp9124
                      I ordered for the 3rd time with the same offer, same product, and same seller that was giving a huge discount of 6000 INR off on prepaid payments, and for the 3rd time, my order has not shipped and they are saying it's delayed.

Order ID : OD[protected]

And that prepaid offer is removed by the seller or Flipkart.
                      That offer was till July 29th.

Jun 27, 2022
                      Updated by harshp9124
                      Summary

1) OD[protected] : 27th may 2022
                      The seller cancels the order ( additional 4000 off on debit and credit cards).

2) OD[protected] : 23rd june 2022
                      The seller cancels the order. I got an e-mail from Flipkart, but it is not updated on Flipkart, so for faster refunds, I cancelled. ( additional 6000 off on debit and credit cards )

3) OD[protected] : 23rd june 2022
                      The seller cancels the order. I got an e-mail from Flipkart, but it is not updated on Flipkart, so for faster refunds, I cancelled. ( additional 6000 off on debit and credit cards ).

4) OD[protected] : 26th june 2022
                      This one has not shipped yet again and is delayed. ( additional 6000 off on debit and credit cards )

4 orders, same problem of not shipping on a huge discounted offer with the same seller.

Overall, Flipkart's service is good, but this time it's the worst. Maybe it's a problem for the seller, of course, but Flipkart should look into this type of huge discounted clickbait or scam or whatever this is.

Hiren187
                        Jun 27, 2022

Address: Ahemdabad

Muze product return karna hai but Flipkart is not picked up the item

rohira6
                          from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                          Jun 27, 2022

There is nothing ni the pack. the pack is totally empty. i has asked delivery boy that give me the pakage i will check and then pay the amount .. he said that is not allowed and ypu can pay if any issue you face you can complain to flipkart .. so when i have opened that i have 1st time seen the packing in a cartoon type small package i felt there is something wrong and made the vedio while opening there is no option to upload a video thats why I have uploaded the images... where can i send that video i have created while opening that product which is already empty
                          not resolved yet

SM5
                            Jun 27, 2022

recently I've paid for a product, but since then there is no update regarding shipping or delivery while the delivery date was 20th of june. Why such kind of inconvenience from Flipkart? The issue resolving date was 25th of june, but no steps have been taken till now. I am deliberately calling the customer care service but no steps or refund has been made till now it's been 15 days that I have got no resolution or refund.
                            Jun 27, 2022
                            Updated by SM5
                            Flipkart's customer care is worthless, they are not working in my issue to get resolved. I deliberately called them but from their side no steps have been taken till now, it's almost 15 days that I'm waiting according to their promise. Flipkart is getting worst day by day, I got frustrated with them.

mohitdadu
                              Jun 27, 2022

I placed an order on 12th June 22. The order was not delivered but cancelled(on 27th June 22) without my knowledge after 15 days. I was continuously complaining for this since 20th June and Flipkart assured me that they would resolve this issue within 24-48 hr. I talk to Flipkart's senior executive too but the same reply. On the 26th I received a call from Nancy from the Flipkart escalation team she said if for any reason the order will cancel they will help to place a new order from any other brand at the same price but today I received a msg that the order has been cancelled by the seller.
                              I tried to reach out to Flipkart for the same to know why my order is cancelled after 15 days of not being able to fulfil they again said it is cancelled by the seller. Do I deal with the seller or Flipkart? I had placed the order on Flipkart, not on the seller's site.
                              When I asked why the seller has cancelled this order they said the product is out of stock. Till 26th this product was available on Flipkart, To make the fake resolution Flipkart put that product on "Out of Stoke". If the product was out of stock from the date of order then why it was showing "In Stock" on the Flipkart site If the product went "out of Stock" on or after the 26th then why Flipkart did not fulfil this order with in given delivery time period?
                              Flipkart is making fool of their customer. Flipkart does not have a valid reason for cancellation.
                              This is the second within 2 months that Flipkart has done the same for the same product by the same seller.
                              I want the action against Flipkart so that no customer will face the same issue on the e-commerce platform.

Snigs1990
                                Jun 27, 2022

Address: Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Order ID: OD[protected]

I have ordered 3 shirts from Flipkart on[protected]. Brand: USSN Polo all the three and same size. All the shirts were returned and picked up on[protected] due to fit issue. Filpkart service is so bad that since then i did not receive my full refund. Although all the shirts were returned on the same day[protected] but they updated only one shirt (printed blue of Rs. 844/-). Once I called them to notify the issue that all the three shirts were picked up so why they have initiated refund for one shirt out of three, so they told to wait for 6 working days after 6 days when i checked my refund status, they have cancelled the refund. Since then, I am calling to the customer executives and making requests to refund the money. On 7 of June, the senior executive raised the complaint for both the shirts and I received the refund of second shirt (Yellow Checkered- Rs 944/-) only on[protected]. Although the senior executive assured me that he has raised the individual complaints for the remaining shirts for which refund was not initiated but Still I have not received the refund for the third shirt. Post 13, I have been calling Filpkart service regularly but no resolution has been provided yet. First, they have refund for one shirt and after 12 days fighting, they have refunded amount for second shirt. Still my third shirt refund is pending and now they have stopped replying. They claim that they are nation's best online shopping site. I would really request you to register complaint against them as they are making fool o[censored]s and they are just making money from the customer not by delivering products but by torturing us. Neither I have product not money refunded. Their customer executives are trained to tell lies only to the customer. It’s not about the money, it’s about the fake hope they are giving to customer. They are really stubborn not to refund my money (Rs. 964/-) for the shirt. I request you to kindly take suitable action because we don't have any other way to approach as they stop picking up calls and customer care cut my call whenever I tried to call and explain to the executive.

I am hoping that I will get my refund back through this forum.

Please find the attachment for your reference. I have highlighted the product in red for which the money has not been refunded yet.

Nunna Venkatesh
                                  from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Jun 27, 2022

Address: India

I am Nunna Venkatesh. Actually my pay later Account is blocked and I am not buying any products by the paylater. Last four months still am waited but not solved my issue. I am calling for both idfc first and flipkart customer. Those are not a solving. Say like blaming each others.

ghantu22
                                    Jun 27, 2022

Order ID-OD[protected]

Placed two orders for single curtains-raised return request for it as colour was not what I wanted.
                                    For one ordered it allowed me to return but for another single curtain it did not allow me to return, instead took replacement (though I wanted to return and not replace).

When a delivery guy came for pick up (single curtain)-he took both the curtains as product image was having two curtains in it.

Later I realized that pick up should have been done for single piece only.
                                    I immediately raised an issue and requested for a call back from Flipkart and explained this case. Executive said that I will put a status on portal that product is already picked up and during delivery of product under replacement request will be done. And later if you want to return that product you can do that, app will give you that option.

Delivery guy came with a replaced product and said I dont have any info that product is already picked up so I cant deliver. But after sometime status on flipkart app changed to delivered.

So now, product is not with me-neither the first one or the replaced one and even after raising multiple complaints and talking to many executives, I have not received refund as well.

single curtain worth RS.699 is gone and FLIPKART is not resolving this issue.
                                    VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH FLIPKART. I NEED MY REFUND.

SM5
                                      Jun 27, 2022

I have paid for Hello,
                                      I'm Samanwita Mandal, recently I've paid for a product (OD[protected], but since then there is no update regarding shipping or delivery while the delivery date was 20th of june. Why such kind of inconvenience from Flipkart? The issue resolving date was 25th of june, but no steps have been taken till now. I am deliberately calling the customer care service but no steps or refund has been made till now it's been 15 days that I have got no resolution or refund.
                                      Jun 27, 2022
                                      Updated by SM5
                                      Recently I've paid for a product, but since then there is no update regarding shipping or delivery while the delivery date was 20th of june. Why such kind of inconvenience from Flipkart? The issue resolving date was 25th of june, but no steps have been taken till now. I am deliberately calling the customer care service but no steps or refund has been made till now it's been 15 days that I have got no resolution or refund.

ghantu22
                                        Jun 27, 2022

I had ordered Bharat lifestyle Sagittarius Fabric 3+1+1 sofa set on flipkart with Order Id: OD[protected]. This product was ordered on 06th june 2022 and got delivered (no door delivery-I had lifted sofa set to third floor-raised complaint for this too) on 17th June 2022. We received damaged product(3 Seater sofa was broken from down-Pic attached). Replacement request was raised as soon as we got the delivery. Multiple requests were raised on flipkart, spoke to more than 5 executives and 2 Senior Executives(Saina & Twinkle). Received a message that technician will visit on 21st of June 2022 to check the damage. But there was no technician visit or any information on same. Had chat on whatsapp (only means of communication) regarding this with Bharat Lifestyle in which they mentioned that return pickup will be arranged in 6-7 working days. Post this conversation, on flipkart app-status was updated to "Replacement rejected"-pic attached. Even after multiple communication with bharat lifestyle and flipkart- No change in status. No one has come to check the damage or pick the item. Damaged product is still with me.

Very disappointed with flipkart and Bharat lifestyle is also not responding and not taking any responsibility.

I am having two more issues with Flipkart related to other products. They are not fixing even those smaller issues.