[Resolved]  Flipkart — Bill not received

This is to inform that trackin id wsrc [protected] (Ref. Mob. # [protected]) against booking for moto g delivered without bill. The delivery man also checked the same & did not found the bill.He assure that by mistake it is fault of company. I tried more than 10 times to several no for providing the bill including your customer care centre. But no response / bill received till now.
Delivery of any goods/products without bill is illegally.

Pl. Provide the same as i have made full payment against the order.

Rana ds
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Poda Badu !!
Bill recd. After lodging complaint.

Close complaint

Rana DS
This to inform you that i purchased speaker and antivirus from flipkart but i didn't got the bill.
my order ID was OD[protected].please look into the matter and solve the queries soon..
ok..bill received..close the complaint..
Even I got the handset(moto g) delivered without the bill today. My order ID is: OD[protected]
Today I got delivery of new handset moto g. Oder id is: OD[protected] . When I opened and checked there was no bill inside. Kindly send me the bill.
Did'nt receive the bill for order no OD[protected]. This is unacceptable. Kindly do the needful.
My order no- OD[protected]
Note-3 Mobil I purchased.
Bill not receivd pls send bill.
My name is Gaurav Maheriya received product from flipkart
But i did not received my product bill in delivered packazing
box. Please take my compalint
regarding my product bill.

My oreder detail as below.

Order did No. OD[protected]
Delivery date :[protected]
Prouct Namoe Nokia Lumia 525
product received in good condition.
But product bill is missing. Pls provide it as soon as possible.
Dear sir/mam today i have received moto E (Order ID: OD[protected]) delivered with out bill.
so please look at the matter and close the queries soon. other wise i will return my phone
today i purchase grand 2 bill not received

Order ID: OD[protected]

kindly send me bill hard copy urgently .

Flipkart — Received a wrong laptop

I ordered an Asus g551jk ROG series gaming laptop for 79, 299.The order reached to me, but when I opened the package, there was a laptop worth 21, 000. Then I just thought why did I buy it from flipkart??

Flipkart — Not delivery in correct time

I have ordered chain and it have to delivery on 4/4/15 but still I doesn't receive the chain, and they are not delivering in home We are going and getting the things . Pls delivery things in our home . Check this fast

EMI Cancellation

Flipkart providing attractive offers of EMI with banks like Citi, HDFC etc. However they show their real face within months by cancelling the EMI. I suffered a lot in this issue and lost around Rs.5000 as interest rate from bank.

screen

respected sir, my windows mobile 121 touch screen is not working.please repair my mobile.my adress 359 j 4th street p t railway colony ayanavaram chennai 600023 ph no. [protected]

laptop battery

Sir mane laptop battery karidi hai jo charge nahi ho rahi hai

data cable problem

Mi power bank data cable not connected.

Replace the earPhone

My name is pradeep joshi. I have purchased the ear PHone but now one side is not working. Please repalce it as soon as possible

Damage emergency, Switch complaint

ORDER ID : OD[protected] I have recently bought an EMERGENCY ordered on 26/02/2014. Some part of the board is out side the body so the switch is not working properly. Its look like a damaged one. Kindly let me know what can be done

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information