Flipkart — phone exchange value fraud by delivery person

 
16 Reviews
Sonipat, Haryana, India
 Komnivi on Oct 7, 2019
Flipkart — mobile purchase - exchange product valuation issues
Komal on oct 3, 2019
I have purchased infinix smart 3 plus (Order id - od[protected]], selected option to exchange my old mobile and exchange value offered is rs. 3000
When the company person came to deliver the product, he started checking the old exchange phone and tried to reduce the exchange cost by mentioning one or other reasons. The old phone is meeting all the guidelines set by flip kart on their website. Finally i told him, okay i will pay the difference amount, that he told me 1050 but after i see the flip kart receipt there is same value and the delivery person fraud me 1050. I want my cash back
Name of deliver person kuldeep

Complaint Status


[Oct 07, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Oct 08, 2019
We will revert on it.
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have ordered TV and while ordering I have selected 9 months EMI option but yesterday I got call from bank saying it's not converted to EMI. Do at any point I want to be convert this to EMI.

Attached my order screenshot

Duplicate product is delivered to me. I had ordered maybelline fit me foundation.

Out for Delivery: Sony RT40 Tall Boy Sys... with tracking ID FMPP[protected] from flipkart.com, will be delivered today by an EKART Wish Master (call [protected], PIN 147).

Not delivered. No one call me and customer service representative not respond well. .I am trying since yesterday.
Please sort it down.

Pradiip S. Narayan's reply, Oct 4, 2019
OD116662815220903000
I wanted to purchase a new laptop worth 58999 from Flipkart on 1october . only 38505rs was deducted and my order was cancelled

Why do you cancel my product please redelivery of my product... This is prepaid product... It is not fair... Uuu

I ordered oppo phone for 12990, I pre paid through phone pay.After 2 hours I cancelled it. I got a notification in Flipkart that refund has been done, amount will be credited by 24hours.But I haven't received any money yet.Please do support me.

Hii sir.
I am order realme 3i on 30th September. Today 3th December .this order when delivered.plz quickly delivered this product .
Order ID - OD[protected]
Dear Sir
My Flipkart Account is block
My Flipkart Register Mob no-[protected],
FLIPKART BLOCKED MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY INFORMATION,
MY WALLET BALANCE IS 1000
JISKO FLIPKART NE ACCOUNT BLOCK KAR DIYA HAI JISKE KARAN MAI USE NAHI KAR PA RAHA HU

My account is blocked.I don't know what happened.they didn't send message or mail, I have mentioned the mail I'd below please solve the issue immediately

[protected]@gmail.com

This product is not complete
Pritam Kumar sah's reply, Oct 2, 2019
Not good
I have booked order from flipkart and you are cancelled why u cancelled my order and I need that order
Akhilkumar Kosuru's reply, Oct 1, 2019
I need that order
I deactated my account now i have to activate my flipkart account
I have placed oppo f11 pro on 30/9/2019 afternoon at 2:05 pm without any information order got cancelled and amount got deducted from my bank account refund was not in place.
1, seller date august 9.2019 mobile sellers Rs.2199 at aug 9, 2019 time. 20:49:56. 2, 21.09.2019 seller date laptop purchasing date 21.9.2019, time-21:33:28
prabhadh's reply, Sep 28, 2019
laptop parchacing
test

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    23828
    Pending
    922
    Resolved
    16945
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - phone exchange value fraud by delivery person