[Resolved]  Flipkart — Refund not received

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

ORDER NO. OD[protected] Item : Yonex Mavis 10 Plastic Shuttle - Yellow Company : Flipkart site: flipkart.com Order was given for the product on 26 Apr 2014. An amount of Rs. 499 was paid online. On 27 May 14, I got a message that the product is shipped and will be delivered by 05 May 14.On 05 May 14 I got a message that their courier partner was unable to deliver the product. But I never had any calls from their partner. I have already bought 2 other items from flipkart to the same delivery place. On 10 May 14, promised to give my money back within 5 to 7 working days. But the money was not returned. When I contacted cust. care through chat, the person assured that I will receive the money by 22 May 14. Today is Sunday. Still I never received the money. Whenever I am sending mails, there was no response except the intimation that your mail is received. I want my money back. Please take necessary action. VIPIN V. ROHINI HOUSE KOTTAPPURAM ALANGAD P O ALUVA ERNAKULAM KERALA-683511 [protected]@yahoo.com [protected]

Moto G 16 gb black phone

Moto g Phone delivered to me this Saturday...This Phone is extremely Slow (Slower than even Galaxy Y) and the signal connection is very weak...Make sure you Resolve the issue at the earliest..

Kutte ke pillo - Complete fraud Madharchood

Harami ke bacche tune mere account se transaction karke apni behan mere sath sulani hai kya. Ek baap ki aulad hai to samne aake deikha tere khandaan me kisi ne kabhi koi chodi nahi hogi jitna main chaodunga harami ki aulad.

NOT GET BACK MY REPLACED PRODUCT

I ORDERED A BALL FROM FLIPKARTONLINE AND WE SEND BACK IN REPLACEMENT BUT IT IS NOT RECIEVED YET

Xiaomi redmi 1s sound

xiaomi redmi 1s, sound is not clear and very low sound. while calling after few minutes the sound clarity becomes low and I can't talk. and the phone gets heated very much.

PLACE DOUBLE ORDER

I HAVE ORDRED ONLY ONE NOKIA LUMIA 520 BUT IT SHOWS TWICE IN MY TRACK ORDER CANCEL ONE ITEM EITHER OF THEM OD[protected], OD[protected]

Took money and not delivering product. No refund. Simply playing smart with mail response to steal my money

Check Incident:[protected] and do take appropriate action. Don't simply steal my money. You have got my payment. HDFC has also confirmed it that you have received the money.

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information