Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 628

File a complaint to Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training

Having problems with Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training reviews & complaints page 5

Shri#2023
Jul 10, 2023
Feb 5, 2026
This thread was updated on Feb 5, 2026

This is to update you that one of your employee khushi yadav - contact details +[protected] from gurgaon ran away taking money. She ran away on 9th July 2023. I'm trying connecting her several times but she has blocked me. I genuinely need my wholesome amount. She is a fraud kindly do not keep these sort of employees
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi, we request you to write to us at [protected]@frankfinn.com or you can share your contact number here. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Soniya mathur
    from Faridabad, Haryana
    Jul 10, 2023
    Jul 23, 2024
    This thread was updated on Jul 23, 2024

Address: Faridabad ; By pass road ; haryana

Hume huamre paise returnd ni kr ri h frankfinn institute... humare dur pdh rha hum isliy hum ni krna chate h course or na koi class li humne or na koi loctaions btyaa inone isliy hume vo institute shi ni lg rha h or hume dur bi pdh rha isliy hume apne paise humne mange to returnd ni kr ri h sir pls help sir ..
    Feb 5, 2026
    Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 23, 2024
    Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Customer Care's response
    Hi, we request you to write to us at [protected]@frankfinn.com or share your contact number here. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Shaniavaz
      Jul 9, 2023
      Jul 10, 2023
      This thread was updated on Jul 10, 2023

This letter serves as a formal request for refund of admission fee that I submitted at Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess Training, Goa during the procedure of registration and admission formalities.

I was selected to pursue the 11 months training course at Frankfinn and I had to pay an amount for 15, 000 as registration. I was not able to join this course because of personal reasons. During our meet with the Frankfinn staff she did not mention about any refundable/non-refundable policy earlier.

Belonging from a humble background this amount makes a lot of difference to me therefore, I request you to cancel my admission from your prestigious institute and kindly refund me the admission fee so that I can bear the expenses of my further education.

I have attached some documents below. I hope to hear from you soon about the procedure for cancelling the admission and receiving refund.

Sincerely,

Shania vaz
      Hi, we request you to write to us at [protected]@frankfinn.com and we will get back to you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Jashkaran
        from Gurdaspur, Punjab
        Jul 7, 2023
        Jul 10, 2023
        This thread was updated on Jul 10, 2023

This letter severs a formal request for refund fee that I had submitted to your branch at jalandhar during the procedure of registration and admission formalities.
        After the counseling session I was selected to pursue the 11 months hospitality course on 28 June 2023and i had paid a total amount of 15000.
        Belonging from the humble background this amount makes lots of difference to me.i request you to cancel my registration and kindly refund me the registration fee so that I bear the expenses of my futher education.
        I attached some documents with the bank receipt of payment that I had paid.i hope to hear from you soon about the procedure of cancelling registration and refund fee.
        Sincerely -Ashu
        Aug 17, 2023
        Thanks frankfinn for resolving my problem.
        Hi, we request you to write to us at [protected]@frankfinn.com and we will get back to you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Rekha Halder
          Jul 6, 2023
          Feb 5, 2026

Address: Ballygaunge Kolkata

Respected sir, I got a call from frankfinn and they invited me to a seminar.After the seminar they said that I have give an interview.after the interview they said ipassed the interview and should get admit to the institute to become an airhostess.They promised that they gave 100 %job placement.but after I paid the money, there's no such thing.so I don't want to take any class.so I think I should get the refund.

Battu Gautham
            from Secunderabad, Telangana
            Jul 2, 2023
            Jul 4, 2023
            This thread was updated on Jul 4, 2023

Address: Frankfinn Institute Air Hostess Training, Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad

This letter severs as a formal request for a refund of registration and admission fee.

After the counseling session, I was selected to pursue 11 months skills development Training Course Frankfinn certificate in Aviation hospitality travel and customer services (FCAHTCS) on 29, april 2023 and paid a total amount of Rs.38000/-.

I am discontinuing this course because I'm not able to manage my timings at my degree collage and frankfin institute. My degree collage is located at neeredmet, sainikpuri, ECIL and frankfin institute is located at Himmayat nagar. My collage timing is 9:30 am-4:30pm and my batch at institute starts from 4pm-6pm. It takes atleast 1hr of travelling to institute from collage depending on traffic and I have to walk 1.5km distance to reach institute as my bus stop is a bit far. I had visited and submit a letter to the Frankfinn institute at Himmayat nagar branch.

Belonging from a humble background this amount makes a lot of difference to me therefore, I request you to cancel my admission from your prestigious Institute and kindly refund me the registration and admission fee. My grandmother has been admitted in hospital since 5 days and we are not able to bear expenses we'll be so grateful to you if you help us out. I hope I receive a positive response for you.

I attached some documents with a bank receipt of the payment that I had paid.
            I hope to hear from you soon about the procedures for cancelling admission and receiving refund.

sincerely,
            B.Gautham Babu
            Recipe no.- FAHYH24FEER76
            Aug 4, 2023
            Jul 04, 2023
            Hi, we request you to write to us at [protected]@frankfinn.com or you can share your contact number here. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn 

Vishal Kumar07
              Jun 28, 2023
              Jul 6, 2023
              This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2023

Address: Salt lake ca island kolkata-700064

To 28/06/2023 i made payment of Rs 37600 for get admission in frank finn, after that at non i receive a mail regarding my admission bhu that i got admission in it due to which i can't attend frankfinn classes.It's my humble request to cancel my admission in frankfinn & refund my all money to me.As i live in kolkata now i have to shift to Utttar pradesh regarding my studies.

Meet Amin
                Jun 27, 2023
                Jul 6, 2023
                This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2023

Address: 301A,Hrishikesh-1,Near IDBI Bank,Gulbai tekra,off.C.G.Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380006

At centre one sales girl named mercy mem. She explained me aviatoin course in 1 lakh rupees and 25000 batch fee I gave centre as admission. I attended a month class. Then it was revealed that my course is not of cabin crew.my course is of the hospitality. the similar was told the course of Air hostess. when I asked mem, she told me this course was also told and your height is low. So mem should have a told me. So think about doing the course. But mem decided on herself. about my course Now I don't want to do this course. I do not have the money to deposit fees. and there is some financial problem in the house. I can not complete my course. And counselor prerna mem said me that at counseling time I misunderstand that sales girl was she told me but I have proof but she refuse me to refund.
                I requset you to refund my remaining fees. it will be so kind of you.
                Jul 4, 2023
                Jul 06, 2023
                Hi, we regret that you had a bad experience with us. We request you to share your concern along with your contact details at [protected]@frankfinn.com. Our team will contact you. Regards, Team Frankfinn             

Jun 25, 2023
                  Aug 17, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Aug 17, 2023

Address: Vill-Chingripota namdarampur,p.o-mahestala,p.s-budge budge

Frankfinn Institute of Air hostess training Kolkata

From,
                  Salma khatun
                  Namdarampur, Mahestala, South 24 parganas
                  Kolkata -700141
                  Date: 28th May 2023

To, Frankfinn Institute of Air hostess training Kolkata
                  Binoy bhavan, 2nd floor, 27B, comac Street
                  Kolkata -700016

Dear, sir/madam
                  This Letter servers as a formal request for a refund of ADMISSION FEES THAT I SUBMITTED TO YOUR MAIN BRANCH AT BINOY BHAVAN CAMAC STREET DURING THE PROCEDURE OF REGISTRATION AND ADMISSION FORMALITIES.
                  After the counseling session I was selected to pursue 11 MONTHS VOCATIONAL TRAINING COURSE - FRANKFINN POST GRADUATE CERTIFICATE IN AVIATION, HOSPITALITY, TRAVEL AND CUSTOMER SERVICE ( FCAHTM ) ON 26th DEC, 2022 AND PAID A TOTAL AMOUNT OF Rs.15000/-
                  I was not able to join the course because of my personal reasons. I had visited and submit application to the Frankfinn Institute at BINOY BHAVAN CAMAC STREET but didn't get any updates and WHEN I WANT FOR ADMISSION SHE SAID THAT SHE WILL REFUND THE MONEY IF NOT ADMITTED.BUT NOW I'M CALLING FOR MONTH AFTER MONTH BUT MADAM IS GIVING ME DATE AFTER DATE BUT MY MONEY HAS NOT BEEN REFUNDED TO ME.I REALLY NEED MY MONEY. TODAY I CALLED AGAIN BUT MADAM TOLD ME TO CALL AGAIN AFTER 1 WEEK LET.NOW MADAM TOLD ME SHE WAS TRYING.
                  Belonging from a humble background this amount makes a lot of difference to me therefore I request you to cancel my admission from your prestigious Institute and kindly refund me the admission and Registration fees so that I can continue my future education.
                  I attached some documents with a bank receipt of the payment that I had paid I hope to from you contact me soon about the procedures for cancelling admission and receiving refund.
                  Please please refund my money.

Sincerely
                  Salma khatun
                  Selection code:-FLAT/KOL/22-23/695
                  Jul 29, 2023
                  Jun 27, 2023
                  Hi, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have escalated your concern to our team. We will reach out to you soon. Regards, Team Frankfinn
                  मेरा refund किया जा रहा है कृपया
                  मेरी शिकायत बंद करे

Jun 24, 2023
                    Jun 27, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Jun 27, 2023

Address: C 56 RDC rajnager gaziabad (up)

Sr ya mem
                    मुझसे स्कोलरसिप की बची हुई एक सीट बताकर जल्दबाजी में 6000
                    Rs जमा करवा लिए
                    ओर मेने कहा घरवालों से फाइनल हा ना पूछकर बाकि पैसे कल जमा कर दूंगा लेकिन घर की परेशानी चलते घर वालो ने मना कर दिया
                    ओर जब मेने तुरंत अगले दिन 10 बजे फ्रैंकफाइन ऑफिस फ़ोन किया तो उन्होंने साफ साफ मना कर दिया की आपके पैसे वापस नहीं होंगे
                    कृपया आप मेरे पैसे दिलवाने की कोशिश करे
                    नमस्कार
                    आपका बहुत बहुत आभार रहेगा मुझपर
                    Jul 2, 2023
                    अभी मुझे पैसे refund नही मिला है
                    Hi, we regret that you had a bad experience with us. We request you to share your concern along with your contact details at [protected]@frankfinn.com. Our team will contact you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Jun 24, 2023
                      Jul 26, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Jul 26, 2023

Registration Refund

Address: C-56 1st floor.rdc raj nager.gaziabad (up)

Sr नमस्कार
                      कल मेने अपने लड़के के लिए frankfinn C-56 1st floor. Rdc rajnager.gazibad के isitute में 6000 google pay से जमा कराए थे और बाकी 9000 आज जमा कराने थे
                      लेकिन में घरेलू समस्या के कारण बाकी पैसे जमा नही कर सका ।br...
                      Abhishek jagthap
                      Jun 11, 2023
                      Jun 19, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Jun 19, 2023

Address: Apolo trade center indore

आदरणीय सर मेरा नाम अभिषेक जगताप
                      मुझे एयर होस्टेस प्रशिक्षण के फ्रैंकफिन संस्थान शाखा दिल्ली दक्षिण एक्स में प्रवेश मिला और मैंने पंजीकरण के रूप में और बेच स्टार्ट के रूप में 25000 रुपये का भुगतान किया मैं अपने स्वास्थ्य के मुद्दे के कारण इस कोर्स को करने में सक्षम नहीं हूं और
                      फिर मुझे वित्तीय समस्या हो गई जिसके परिणामस्वरूप मैंने रिफंड आवेदन को आगे बढ़ा दिया दूसरी ओर मैं एक भी कक्षा में शामिल नहीं हुआ फ्रेंकफिन के..मैंने सेंटर हेड से मेरी फीस वापस करने के लिए कहा लेकिन सेंटर हेड ने कहा कि आपको कोई पैसा नहीं मिलेगा। मुझे क्या करना चाहिए कृपया मुझे सुझाव दें और मेरे पैसे वापस पाने में मेरी मदद करें
                      Jul 21, 2023
                      Jun 19, 2023
                      Hi, we request you to write to us at [protected]@frankfinn.com or you can share your contact number with us here. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Abhishek jagthap
                        Jun 11, 2023
                        Feb 5, 2026

Admision and batch start fees refunded

Address: Apolo tower indore

आदरणीय सर मेरा नाम ज़ीनत सैफी
                        मुझे एयर होस्टेस प्रशिक्षण के फ्रैंकफिन संस्थान शाखा दिल्ली दक्षिण एक्स में प्रवेश मिला और मैंने पंजीकरण के रूप में 10000 रुपये का और बेच स्टार्ट...
                        Praveen2.0
                        from Mau, Uttar Pradesh
                        May 29, 2023
                        This thread was updated on May 29, 2023

Address: Village , sarsena , district, mau ,Uttarpradesh 276129

I have taken admission in your frankfinn institute in lucknow through deepak sir but they give wrong information to me. And when I had pay 15000 in the institute in January then he used to saying that instructions has changed. Therefore my parents are not financially prepared for it so I want to cancel my admission as soon as possible
                        Therefore I requested you to refund my money that I have paid for admission
                        Jun 20, 2023
                        Frankfinn institute are refund my payment. And Thanks Frankfinn team for refund my admission fees.
                        Hi, we would like to understand your concern and help you in the best possible manner, therefore we request you to please email your, name, and contact details at [protected]@frankfinn.com. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

May 28, 2023
                          Jul 17, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2023

Address: Binoy bhavan,2nd floor,27B,comac Street,kol-700016

Dear, sir/madam
                          This Letter servers as a formal request for a refund of ADMISSION FEES THAT I SUBMITTED TO YOUR MAIN BRANCH AT BINOY BHAVAN CAMAC STREET DURING THE PROCEDURE OF REGISTRATION AND ADMISSION FORMALITIES.
                          After the counseling session I was selected to pursue 11 MONTHS VOCATIONAL TRAINING COURSE - FRANKFINN POST GRADUATE CERTIFICATE IN AVIATION, HOSPITALITY, TRAVEL AND CUSTOMER SERVICE ( FCAHTM ) ON 26th DEC, 2022 AND PAID A TOTAL AMOUNT OF Rs.15000/-
                          I was not able to join the course because of my personal reasons. I had visited and submit application to the Frankfinn Institute at BINOY BHAVAN CAMAC STREET but didn't get any updates and WHEN I WANT FOR ADMISSION SHE SAID THAT SHE WILL REFUND THE MONEY IF NOT ADMITTED.BUT NOW IM CALLING FOR MONTH AFTER MONTH BUT MADAM IS GIVING ME DATE AFTER DATE BUT MY MONEY HAS NOT BEEN REFUNDED TO ME.I REALLY NEED MY MONEY. I REALLY NEED MY MONEY. TODAY I CALLED AGAIN BUT MADAM TOLD ME TO CALL AGAIN AFTER 1 WEEK LET.NOW MADAM TOLD ME SHE WAS TRYING.
                          Please refund my money.
                          Belonging from a humble background this amount makes a lot of difference to me therefore I request you to cancel my admission from your prestigious Institute and kindly refund me the admission and Registration fees so that I can continue my future education.
                          I attached some documents with a bank receipt of the payment that I had paid I hope to from you contact me soon about the procedures for cancelling admission and receiving refund.

Sincerely,
                          Salma khatun
                          E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                          Jun 30, 2023
                          May 29, 2023
                          [17/07, 5:44 pm] Samiya Khan: Dear ma'am

Sir, we had filled the form, nothing was written about us to make payment waps..

Sir, there is trouble in our house, we told you that our grandmother is in bad health, she will have an operation, because of money, our father is tense, even if you cut your charge and return our money, otherwise if something happens to our father If it happens, you will be responsible for it.
                          I pray you.
                          [17/07, 5:47 pm] Samiya Khan: Dear ma'am

Sir, we had filled the form, nothing was written about us to make payment refund...

Sir, there is trouble in our house, we told you that our grandmother is in bad health, she will have an operation, because of money, our father is tense, even if you cut your charge and return our money, otherwise if something happens to our father If it happens, you will be responsible for it. I pray you.

Mr owais khan
                          [17/07, 5:54 pm] Samiya Khan: Dear ma'am

we had filled the form, nothing was written about us to make payment refund.

There is trouble in our house, we told you that our grandmother is in bad health, she will have an operation, because of money, our father is tense, even if you cut your charge and return our money, otherwise if something happens to our father If it happens, you will be responsible for it. I pray you.

Sir, we had filled the form, nothing was written about us to make payment waps..

Sir, there is trouble in our house, we told you that our grandmother is in bad health, she will have an operation, because of money, our father is tense, even if you cut your charge and return our money, otherwise if something happens to our father If it happens, you will be responsible for it.
                          I pray you.

Sir, we had filled the form, nothing was written about us to make payment refund...

Sir, there is trouble in our house, we told you that our grandmother is in bad health, she will have an operation, because of money, our father is tense, even if you cut your charge and return our money, otherwise if something happens to our father If it happens, you will be responsible for it. I pray you.

Mr owais khan

There is trouble in our house, we told you that our grandmother is in bad health, she will have an operation, because of money, our father is tense, even if you cut your charge and return our money, otherwise if something happens to our father If it happens, you will be responsible for it. I pray you.

I pray you.

Mr owais khan

I pray you.

Mr owais khan

May 27, 2023
                            May 29, 2023

Request to cancel my admission and refund my money

Address: Binoy bhavan,2nd floor,27B,comac Street

FRANKFINN INSTITUTE OF AIR HOSTESS TRAINING KOLKATA

From,
                            Salma khatun
                            Namdarampur, Mahestala, South 24 parganas West Bengal
                            Kolkata:700141

DATE:27th May 2023

Binoy bhavan, 2nd floor, 27B, comac Street
                            Kolkata:700016

SUBJECT: REQUEST TO CANCEL ADMISSION AND REFUND FEES
                            May 27, 2023
                            Jun 25, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Jun 25, 2023

Address: BINOY BHAVAN,2ND FLOOR,27B,COMAC STREET

Frome,
                            Salma khatun
                            Namdarampur, Mahestala, South 24 parganas
                            Kolkata:700141

Date:27th, May 2023

SUBJECT: REQUEST TO CANCEL MY ADMISSION AND REFUND FEES

Dear, sir/madam
                            I was not able to join the course because of my personal reasons. I had visited and submit application to the Frankfinn Institute at BINOY BHAVAN CAMAC STREET but didn't get any updates and WHEN I WANT FOR ADMISSION SHE SAID THAT SHE WILL REFUND THE MONEY IF NOT ADMITTED.BUT NOW IM CALLING FOR MONTH AFTER MONTH BUT MADAM IS GIVING ME DATE AFTER DATE BUT MY MONEY HAS NOT BEEN REFUNDED TO ME.I REALLY NEED MY MONEY. I REALLY NEED MY MONEY. TODAY I CALLED AGAIN BUT MADAM TOLD ME TO CALL AGAIN AFTER 1 WEEK LET.NOW MADAM TOLD ME SHE WAS TRYING.

Sincerely,
                            Salma khatun
                            Jul 27, 2023
                            I made a complaint a month ago to the frankfinn Institute. And they called me after a few days and sent another form which I submitted at the center office.And now refunding me my money. Thank you Frankfinn. Institute.
                            May 29, 2023
                            Jun 25, 2023
                            Updated by [email protected]
                            I have not received any refund yet. Please give me my money back. I need money for my future studies. You have been giving me excuses for a long time. Now please give me my money.

Mohammed01
                              May 27, 2023
                              May 29, 2023

The staff in the frankfinn institute regularly asking me to cut my beard. As of iam a muslim and it is compulsory to keep the beard. I want to ask that can i keep it ?
                              Hi, please share your contact number so that we can connect & understand your concern in detail. It is our endeavor to provide a good work environment for all our employees. Regards, Team Frankfin

Chabootra Singh
                                May 25, 2023

Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess Training is running a hidden sex racket for very high profile filthy rich people on the name of aviation training. They supply girls to very high profile parties and farm houses. They straight away tell girls that if you are not open for sex with high profile rich people, you can not be air hostess. Girls are crazy for being air hostess and just to get the job, they have to compromise. Aviation industry is a FILTH.

Gourav Ajay Pawar
                                  May 22, 2023
                                  Jun 15, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2023

Address: UG 7-11, Apollo Trade Centre Geeta Bhawan Square, AB Rd, Manorama Ganj, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001

On 18th may we took admission in Frankfinn institute of air hostess and paid them 15000rs. But due to my sisters health problem she do not want to further parsue the air hostess course so we want our admission fee refund
                                  I went to fankfinn institute regarding refund of admission fee but they clearly denied that admission fee will not be refunded even she didnt join any class only we paid for admission.
                                  Our financial condition is not good we borrowed money from third person to take admission in frankfinn institute but my sister have problem of kidney stone and dr. told us for operation so we couldn't further proceed untill money will not be refunded. My father is driver this amount is not small for us it is something equal to the 1month salary of my father. She didn't attained any class and we paid only for admission fee than i don't understand what they are charging 15000 for and clearly denied me that 15000 will not be refunded.
                                  So please kindly refund 15000rs so we can pay it for my sister's stone operation.
                                  Jul 26, 2023
                                  May 24, 2023
                                  Jun 15, 2023
                                  Hi, please share your contact number. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn