Last updated Nov 22, 2023
Complaints 2440

File a complaint to Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in

Having problems with Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Phone Numbers

+91 12 4433 0000

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Website

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Head Office Address

Vaibhav Chambers, Unit No. 2A, 2nd Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East
Mumbai City District

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in reviews & complaints page 100

arpit2580

Billing Issue.

Address:Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I paid bill for my BSNL postpaid number [protected] which was shown successful by freecharge but BSNL did not get any information regarding the payment and the amount was deducted from my account on 6th may 2015. Order id- FCMM[protected]...
shashi1988

NON UPDATION OF RECHARGE AMOUNT

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

ON MONDAY 11.05.2015 @ 11.23, I RECHARGED FOR RS 194 ON MY MOBILE NUMBER [protected], THE SAME AMOUNT IS DEDUCTED FROM BANK ACCOUNT, BUT NOT UPDATION OF AMOUNT YET, I MADE A COMPLAINT AGAINST THE SAID RECHARGE IN REPLY THEY SAID SAID AMOUNT IS REFUNDED IN 24 TO 48 HOUR, SINCE NOW THERE IS NO UPDATION FROM THEIR SIDE, ALSO THEY EVEN NOT GIVE ANY KIND OF RPLY ..I WANT MY RS 194 REFUND.....
harsh.sonaje

need refund amount

I want refund bcoz i have done two recharge on 8th may. On that day freecharge is providing 20% discount on postpaid and DTH recharge. i had done airtel postpaid recharge of amount Rs.250. and tata sky dth recharge of amount Rs.500. In which i got only rs.100 cashback i want remaining Rs.50 amount....
Jayanta Sahoo

Money deducted from my account through,but recharge unsuccessful

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Dear Sir, My Self Jayanta Kumar Sahoo, have been using freecharge from long time. I have done 3 consecutive recharge of Rs 222.00(Vodafone - [protected]), Rs 30.00(airtel-[protected]) & Rs 120.00(idea-[protected]) respectively on 08-May-2015 .I have got two recharge successfully, one unsuccessful that is Rs 222.00 (Vodafone - [protected]). My Account has already deducted Rs 222.00 rupees. I also like to inform you all of...
Aayush Singla

Freecharge.in - [#1727026] Refund Query -FCMA150509171828575

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I did a post paid recharge of Rs200 on my phone. Everything was going fine until the last step. After entering the OTP of the transaction, there was some glitch in the connection which caused the recharge to be unsuccessful. But the money got deducted from my bank account and into their freecharge account. I have written a complaint to them on 9th may itself and have not received a feedback or reply on the problem case. It has been 4 days...
Koushik Roy (bOyInDBoX)

[#1737634] Refund Query - FCMA150509171799231

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

When I recharged for the first time, there was some problem with the password and the transaction got declined And the same I can see in FreeCharge Transactions screen - which is fine. When I have tried for the next time, the transaction was successful and the amount got deducted from bank but the page was loading forever and there was no order transaction in the freecharge transaction screen - which is wrong. I have contacted my bank....
mpsandhu
from Tarn Taran Sahib, Punjab

Money loading issue

Address:Tarn Taran, Punjab

I have transferred Rs.198 from my corporation bank account SB01000362 via net banking to my freecharge account [protected]@gmail.com after successful transfer of money I have received email and sms from bank that transaction is successful but freecharge.in did not credited this amount to my vallet balance . I have posted complaint about this to freecharge but they did not respond. I want my money back to my bank account or credited in my...
VipinPandey21

Freecharge.in - Double amount deduction

I have paid my vodafone post paid bill through freecharge on dated of 9th MAY 2015. When I did the first transaction of Rs.400 it was successful. Then, I did 2nd transaction of same amount i.e. Rs.400 with transaction number FCMA[protected]. This time amount of Rs 400 was deducted from my citi bank account but the bill was not paid as transaction got failed on the freecharge website. Then they ask me to retry the transaction so when I...
sreekanth enduru

Refund Query

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I have paid my vodafone post paid bill through freecharge on dated of 3rd MAY 2015 being transaction number[protected] and the amount of Rs 540 was deducted from my hdfc account but the bill was not cleared could you please solve my issue...
Oyeankit1810

Double amount deduction

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Ticket # 1715013 & 1716146. Listen to me, in both transactions it shown that the both transactions are unsuccessful then only I tried for another one. Please try to understand. I've already applied to port this number & I, ve a very little amount to spend in this month. Please try to understand. This is your server mistake not mine. I am educated & know how to read. There was clearly mentioned that the transactions got unsuccessful. Please...
P.Pawan

payment

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I am pay one bill on[protected] Amount is Rs1170-00 Mobil no is [protected] by mistake I right Airtel but mobil company is vodafhone but you not refind my money your are saying money was refund with in 3 or 4 Days your bank alot no is 395417 bank is icici credit card. So you refind my money. THANKS PAWAN KASHYAP HOUSE NO-123, SECTOR 15-A FARIDABAD (HR) [protected]...
ek019823
from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

There was a promotion on website I didn't receive it.

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

As per freecharge promotion I was supposed to receive Rs. 50 discount however I didnt get that. I followed all the terms & conditions. I wrote them multiple e mails but their response is pathetic. Please look in to this & do the needful....
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi, I have recharged my mobile with Rs.110 using freecharge app with order id as FCVA[protected] on 4th May 2015, but the mobile didnt got recharged not i got my money back till now. I have sent a mail to support but they said you need to wait for 48 hrs, but till now there is no refund or any furthur reply from support team. Request to help in this matter. Thanks & Regards Sampath Kumar [protected]@gmail.com...
kulwant singh mavi

did not get cash back , that was on offer

Address:Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab

I got email that I'm getting 20% cash back on postpaid Bill, when I made transition it came up failed They return the money in FREECHARGE credit But did Nt get offer cash back Call me for more details [protected] [protected]@gmail.com...
Navu Thakur

My Money not Refund

Address:Sangrur, Punjab

My transaction on FreeCharge for order id FCDA[protected] was successful on 5april 2015.my blance 220 deducted from my bank but my airtel dish tv still not recharged. After sending many mail same reply came but solution wasn't given so, its last time I am sending you mail after this to consumer court plz help me .....
puneetmathur200

Fraudulent Offer of 20% cashback on Website

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

The company is advertising offer of 20% cashback, if we pay our postpaid bills through freecharge app. I have recharged my post paid Vodafone number by Rs. 1051.00 using your app. However, in first attempt the recharged failed, and the amount was debited from my Axis Bank account and credited into your freecharge account. The app shows that Rs. 1051 has been credited into your freecharge credits, however, the vodafone bill could not...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hello Sir, i've accidentally recharged to a wrong number instead of my number. My no is [protected] And recharge done no is [protected] I would like to request to you please refund of the total amount of recharge 253 INR back to my wallet. Freecharge ORDER ID : FCVA[protected]...
नीरज विश्वकर्मा
from Jugsalai, Jharkhand

Unsuccessful transaction

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

My transaction on FreeCharge for order id FCVC[protected] was unsuccessful again and again. After sending many mail same reply came but solution wasn't given so, its last time I am sending you mail after this same mail will go to online consumer court. thankyou...
Hitesh Chawda

Rechrge Not Done

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

sir mene 27/04/2015 ko ek rechrghe kiya bsnl no. [protected] par 135/- ka, jo pehli baar fail hua turanat mujhe paisa wapas mila second time jub kiya 5 minute baad to mujhe rechrge successful ka mail aaya aur msg bhi but recharge abhi tak nai hua bsnl customer care par pucha to kehte hai ki kal koi recharge process me nai hua is no. par or freecharge par mene 5 mail kiye har baar mujhe wo ye samjha rahe hai ki humne ek baar aapka paisa return...
kusuma satish

recharge amount has been deducted from account but mobile not recharged

on 27th night we used free charge for bsnl 1gb data worth 140Rs we gave all the details of card the amount has been deducted immediately but my mobile not recharged yet and showing the status like this "Your transaction in pending state". this is my Order id : FCCW[protected]. this transanction has been done from mumbai for andhra number...