Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 22, 2024
Complaints 2441

File a complaint to Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in

Having problems with Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in reviews & complaints page 73

bala0000
Mar 15, 2016

Address: 600098

I have transfer the amount1000 in my freecharge wallet but it not credited my wallet what is the solution for that please told me
Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

notomi
    Mar 15, 2016

I am a freecharge user.amount is debited to my account but wallet not updated. reference id no.[protected].please return my money.
    Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Rs.100 or date is 13march2016

Amount debited but wallet not update - Comment #2336789 - Image #0

jaymaa
      Mar 15, 2016

Address: 755019

I am a free charge user .I have done a recharge amount of 329 on 13/03/2016 .The recharge status is pending but amount debuted from my account .my order id is FCVA[protected].please check and refund the debited amount.

pranay mukund
        Mar 14, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

i have made bill payment of msedc on[protected] for rs 180 order id no.-FCEA[protected]. but payment not reflected in msedc web site till yet.kindly confirm the status if no successful return my money immediately

Nandan A Pandya
          Mar 14, 2016

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361008

I am a freecharge user my id.nandan.[protected]@gmail.com,
          Mr adding 1150 rupees on my freecharge account but balance is not coming, and in my bank account money is debited okk, and me calling at customer care center but call not received, plz help me or me going ti police station for complaint of freecharge, and report to police.for fraud.
          Sr i also submit 1500 but only use 509 remaining balance 991 is not anywhere plz breef me what can I do and castumar care is not receving my phone call

jaymaa
            Mar 14, 2016

Address: 755019

I have done a wronge recharge amount .the recharge status is pending and amount debited from my account but not return the debited amount to my account. Please help

dharmendra3247
              Mar 14, 2016

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

I had recharged Rs. 60 in my tata docomo no. [protected] on 09 mar 2016 and my balance deduct from my hdfc bank account but recharge is not come yet please solve my problem otherwise refund my balance immediately.

transaction id no. FCVA[protected]

Dharmendra

nitin bhargava
                Mar 14, 2016

Address: Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh, 473660

Mene apne freecharg ac ke dc se passe paytm me lod kar rha tha tabhi fc ke ac se to passe kat gaye parantu paytm par lod nahi hue to passe kha gaye

mayur_raj52
                  Mar 13, 2016

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800020

I've sent a mail to "[protected]@freecharge.in" for reversal of money at 11th March 2016.Bt after sending a mail, i've received a call from Freecharge executive within 30 minutes.He said that there is some technical issue to send money in Axis bank.So he gave me another bank details.He asks me debit card number for sending my money to my account.Bt on call he said that Rs 10 will be charged for this money transfer.So i gave him otp for Rs 10 transaction. Bt in few minutes total of Rs 6000 had been deducted from my saving account.I've received a call from Freecharge executive number number which is [protected] at 11th March.

I want 2 inform you that when i send a mail to freecharge mail id then only freecharge executive knows my matter which i've mailed to freecharge.Executive talk to me with all details which i've mailed.So this is totally sure that a freecharge executive done fraudlent to me.So pls check this issue on priority basis and reverse my balance of Rs6000 in my account.

My contact number is [protected].
                  Mar 13, 2016
                  Updated by mayur_raj52
                  My complaint is against Freecharge.in/Accelyst solutions. because freecharge.in executive cheats with me and doing fraudlent.So check my complaint on urgent basis, otherwise i'll go to court for this matter.So take action on that employee and reverse my Rs 6000 in my bank account.

We confirm you that, the call you have received has not been made by ICICI Bank. ICICI Bank never asks personal, account or financial information from the customers. Please do not reveal your financial details or passwords to anyone. We request you to write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you receive any such calls. Further, we have made a note of the mentioned contact number and will get it investigated.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
                  I've complaint to Freecharge.in, not to ICICI bank.
                  My complaint is against Freecharge.in/Accelyst solutions.
                  You're not the only one, i got a call from the exact same number [protected], this guy tricked me into giving my sbi debit card details. Luckily i only had inr 62 in my account so this couldn't withdraw anything

On 12th march i recharged for rs.350 on idea website but didnt get any balance and this calls me n tells me he is from idea and wants to refund my money but needs cards details

This should be caught n put behind bars.
                  You're not the only one, i got a call from the exact same number [protected], this guy tricked me into giving my sbi debit card details. Luckily i only had inr 62 in my account so he couldn't withdraw anything

On 12th march i recharged for rs.350 on idea website but didnt get any balance and this guy calls me n tells me he is from idea and wants to refund my money but needs cards details

he should be caught n put behind bars.

Freecharge.in — recharge amount not received

I was recharged my Airtel no by 120 rupee through mobile app .But my mobile no was not recharge and the amount has been deducted from my account. my Order id FCVA[protected].kindly solve me issue

sanjoy05a228
                    Mar 12, 2016

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal, 713321

I had recharge rs 50 in the aircel mobile no [protected] on 6th march 20160 by freecharge. Money deduct from my wallet but recharge not done. Freecharge told me recharge had done
                    Transaction id fcvm[protected]
                    Mo no [protected]
                    Amount 50
                    I want my money back.
                    Plz solve it

Divyesh.patel
                      Mar 12, 2016

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370205

I had done my recharge Rs. 50 on vodafone no. [protected] and also apply a promo code along with this recharge. elsewhere i didn't receive my cash back of Rs. 30 as i applied a promo code MORE30

transaction order no. FCMA[protected]

divyesh

jim walker
                        Mar 12, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

i paid my bill on 11 mar 2016 of rs1026 and my order id is FCMA[protected]. as per free charge info payment has been done successfully but as per idea operator they have not received the payment yet. i m trying to reach free charge customer care operator since last two days but they are not giving me a answer related to my question . i got a worst service from free charge.will u make my solution as early as possible. my postpaid number is [protected]

manish1280
                          Mar 11, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

I pay bill of electricity of torrent power of customer Id.3209404.use code of BILL100 but stii I don't get cash back. I pay bill on 04/03/2016 at 9:25pm.I am not use that code first time & It apper successfully.

amee770
                            Mar 11, 2016

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

I had paid for my electricity bill on march 7, 2016 for my jdvvnl k no.[protected] order id FCEA[protected] .
                            I also sbmitted coplaint at freecharge Ticket # 3250107,
                            but not provided solution .

Vishwas Palankar
                              from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                              Mar 11, 2016

Address: 560097

I tried the your new online bill payment option of BESCOM bills.

I have paid the BESCOM bill Mar 10, 2016 the transaction was successful as per the Freecharge website also got my receipt of my payment.

Since i have tried his for first time, i had been to the BESCOM office for cross verifying this recipe of payment. As per BESCOM billing department the bill is still due for the respective account and they informed me to check with freecharge on this receipt of still reflecting as due.

Please let me know what is your corrective action for this issue, attached the receipt of payment got during

The Biggest problem here is the payment is still due as per the BESCOM billing department.
                              Mar 11, 2016
                              the issue is not resolved an instruction to complaints to reopened.. the forum is not working as per the standard...

pinki_naskar
                                Mar 11, 2016

On 1st march, 2016 i paid bill of two vodafone postpaid numbers through freecharge but those two transactions amount are not updated for both numbers.

Order id: - fcmw[protected], fcmw[protected]

As per mobile service provider they haven't received both payments.

I mailed [protected]@freecharge.In but haven't got positive response.
                                Please look into this.
                                Mar 14, 2016
                                I mailed at Freecharge customer care mail id [email protected] on 9 March 2016. Freecharge updated paid amount in both postpaid mobile numbers.
                                Thanks consumer forum, paid amount has been updated.

Paid amount not updated in postpaid mobile no - Comment #2334415 - Image #0
                                Paid amount not updated in postpaid mobile no - Comment #2334415 - Image #1

Humnabad Swapna
                                  Mar 10, 2016

I had recharged my uninor mobile with 100 Rs amount is deducted from my free charge account but recharge not done. Mobile no is [protected]

prem prakash yadav
                                    from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                                    Mar 10, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441108

I am pay my post paid mobile bill Rs 615 through freecharge in 27/02/2016 but not pay mobile No service provider.Again pay 05/03/2016 to vodafone apps that was done.27/02/2016 payment is not refound in my Account.So please help me for refound my payment.

Mobile n, [protected]
                                    Order id -FCMM[protected]

Taufik Shaikh
                                      Mar 9, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

Hi Sir / Mam

I Have Paid My Msdcl Light Bill on freecharge Of rs 1240 And The Order Was Successful And In freecharge Terms And Condition they Have Written That Bill Will Paid Between 72 Hours So I Have Paid Bill On 29/2/2015 And Today Is 9/3/2015 Still Now My Bill Has Not Paid I Have Send Many Mails On [protected]@freecharge.com But They Have Not Replied for My Mail So Now I Want Help By You Because My Bill Due Date Has Gone I Have To Pay Fast So Please I Want My Money Back Please Se What's There Problem And Contact Me Fast Please

Best Regards = Taufik Shaikh
                                      Mar 09, 2016
                                      Updated by Taufik Shaikh
                                      Thanks For Helping Me I Got Mail From Freecharge But The Problem Is That They Mail Same Like First Mail That We Apologise For Delaying Your Payment Keep Patience But I Want To Know That When My Bill Will Get Paid Because I Am Waiting From 29/2/2016 But Still Now My Bill Is Not Paid My Request Is For Pay My Bill As Soon As Possible Or Please Give My Money Refund Please Because I Have To Pay My Bill Under Due Date.

Contact = [protected]

Best Regards = Taufik Shaikh

Ghori Wasim
                                        Mar 9, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 380051

Dear Respected Sir/Madam

I want to cancel my mention Order..Order Id: FCMA[protected]

due select worng number to pls refund in my same bank account or in my wallet accountant

if any problem contact Mobile:- [protected]