Gati-KWE Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 16, 2025
Complaints 1034

File a complaint to Gati-KWE

Having problems with Gati-KWE?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gati-KWE customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gati-KWE reviews & complaints page 13

Susmit Shah
Apr 27, 2021

I m very much disappointed with ur company system we are spending much rupees for ur best service but it's same as normal transport
No meaning of commitment timing then what's meaning ur showcall world class service
I can't able to talk any human person
Ur third class robot service not understand my point & question
Pls call me asap
Gati-KWE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 02, 2021
Gati-KWE Customer Care's response

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Your shipment is showing delivered on 29-APR-2021. Kindly provide us a line of confirmation if you have received the shipment.

Sac3020
    Apr 26, 2021

I have booked parcels from Surat to Bareilly. The parcels reached to the destination but not delivered to the party. The docket nos are as below :
    May 02, 2021

Your shipment is showing delivered on 27-APR-2021. Kindly provide us a line of confirmation if you have received the shipment.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. We kindly request you to allow us some time.

Psinha870
      Apr 24, 2021

I booked shipment of my house hold goods from Bangalore to Patna on 13th April and the item was delivered yesterday 23rd April.
      While delivery many items are damaged .
      All my side table (2) bed (all 4 parts) and my TV trolley is received in damaged condition and in pieces
      Kindly do the needful in getting refund
      Docket Number[protected]
      Jul 11, 2021
      May 02, 2021

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. This is to kindly inform you that as per our telephonic conversation you have been updated Our issue resolution team is closely monitoring your complaint. We kindly request you to allow us some time.
      What was the resolution? It should be shared here too before closing it.

prithvi bisht
        Apr 16, 2021

My docket number is[protected] and the consignment status is wrongly showing as undelivered, due to consignee refusal. No one came to my address in Kotdwar (Delivery destination town). Also no one called or reached out from Gati as well.
        This is a serious concern and I am worried about my consignment. Pease ensure delivery or reach out at my phone number.
        Apr 22, 2021

Your shipment is showing delivered on 19-APR-2021. Kindly provide us a line of confirmation if you have received the shipment.

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly allow us some time.

Dylan Kh
          Apr 13, 2021

I order a parcel containing "cinder" weight 40 kg from POSTA to Imphal West on prepaid basis. As I track my shipping. It was delivered to somebodyelse named "chan". And when I called to the contact-person who was suppose to deliver my parcel, he said he was still in Guwahati and how come my parcel got delivered to somebody named "Chan" in imphal west?
          Apr 14, 2021
          Updated by Dylan Kh
          There is no response for my complaint and how it's marked resolved?
          Apr 16, 2021

We called on your registered contact number multiple times but no response. We kindly request you to help us with your alternative contact number for further process.

Apr 13, 2021

Address: To address- Rahul Aggarwal, House no.133, Backside of Aggarwal Sweets, Deep Nagar, Jalandhar Cantt, Punjab-144005

I booked my Consignment to be transferred from banagalore to Jalandhar. Docket no. Is[protected]. The status is delivered but I have not received my Consignment yet. There is also no contact number mentioned in the message I received on my phone. My name is Rahul Aggarwal and my phone number is [protected] and [protected]. My delivery address is- Rahul Aggarwal, House no.133, Backside of Aggarwal Sweets, Deep Nagar, Jalandhar Cantt, Punjab-144005.
            Below is the message which I have received.

Dkt #[protected] is DELIVERED AT JALANDHAR ON[protected] For any assistance reach[protected] / Do more with WApp.Text Hi to Genie on [protected] To unsubscribe send STOP to [protected]
            Apr 16, 2021

As per our telephonic conversation We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Please treat this experience as an exception as we committed to serve you better in coming future.

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly allow us some time.

Rafi Shaiks
              Apr 13, 2021

This is regarding the consignment number: [protected]
              Shipment from Kolkata to Vijayawada.
              Agent number: [protected]
              Delivery boy misbehaved number: [protected]

I have been communicated that delivery will be done within 4 days, i have waited more than a week.
              However, yesterday (12-April-2021) delivery boy has called me and asked for the address. I have explained him for 30mins and waited outside on the road for 30mins but he didn't came neither he picked me call.
              Today (13-April-2021) i have called him and asked when they are going to delivery because i have to go out of station. He replied in very rude manner saying "we will deliver your goods tomorrow, do what ever you want to do".
              If this is how delivery boy's behave when asked for delivery date then why should we opt for expensive gati-KWE services.
              Apr 13, 2021

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Gati docket must be 9 digit number but which number you have provided [protected] this is showing invalid Request you to please share your 9 digits docket number along with your contact number for further check and resolution.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. We kindly request you to allow us some time.

Satnam11717
                Apr 13, 2021

Dear concerned, we booked an article with invoice no 110039 from Greater Noida to Mohali(kharar) but the support staff was delaying to provide the docket no and now the consignment is yet not delivered.
                Consigner Mrs. Harinder kaur Tower B NRI residency Greater Noida
                Consignee Mr. Dinesh Kumar 54A Aman city kharar SAS nahar Mohali Punjab
                Apr 13, 2021

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please share your 9 digits docket number along with your contact number for further check and resolution.

Dylan Kh
                  Apr 11, 2021

Address: Keishamthong Elangbam Leikai, Leirak Macha

I oder a cinder bag weigh 40kg from Delhi to Imphal west. The tracking with my docket number work till yesterday when it reach the destination (Imphal west). And now it says "no data found with this docket no."
                  Apr 13, 2021

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please share your 9 digits docket number along with your contact number for further check and resolution.

virdiblr
                    Apr 8, 2021

Address: nagarbhavi

We had booked a parcel containing four carton boxes. The material was mostly bridal dress material. These was packed by gati employees at the hotel. Attached video of packing at the hotel. The boxes were cut at the edges to remove the material. The docket no is[protected]. Material worth more than Rs.50000.00 is missing. I have called the head office, the office where the parcel was booked but there is no response.
                    Apr 13, 2021

This is to kindly inform you that we called you on your registered number but your number is not getting connected. Kindly help us with your alternative number for further process.

RajjoR
                      Apr 4, 2021

Hi, Till morning my package(bike) was showing reached till Pune but now its showing data found with this docket number. Can you please look at it earliest.
                      Docket no.[protected]
                      Apr 07, 2021

Your shipment is showing delivered on 06-APR-2021. Kindly provide us a line of confirmation if you have received the shipment.

AVILASH KUNDU
                        Apr 4, 2021

I have booked a coriour for transportation of a bike from Ludhiana to kolkata on 27th March 2021.My docket no is[protected].Yesterday on 3rd April 2021, it was showing package is out for delivery but it didn't got delivered.Now its showing package is undelivered as material not found.How can a material be not found.Its a bike, it cannot vanish in thin air.I have tried to contact the customer care but no one picks.Kindly look into the matter and deliver me my bike asap.
                        Apr 5, 2021
                        They promised me to deliver at doorstep..but repeated calls to booking agwnt, ultimately got trace of the package, travelled tothe location n picked the bike.
                        Apr 07, 2021

Your shipment is showing delivered on 05-APR-2021. Kindly provide us a line of confirmation if you have received the shipment.

Aditya_Reddy
                          Apr 3, 2021

Address: Old bowenpally

My delivery was promised to be completed in 7-8 days from 23rd March. Bike transport from Hyderabad to srinagar. It's been more than 11 days and it still hasn't reached. I've faced many issues with tracking too. Even the customer service is not taken seriously, no one responds, full payment is done at the beginning, so they don't care.
                          Apr 07, 2021

This is to kindly inform you that we called you on your registered number but your number is not getting connected. Kindly help us with your alternative number for further process.
                          Your shipments were booked from Hyderabad to SRINAGAR and is currently is transit for SRINAGAR, we kindly request you to wait till your assured delivery date 19-APR-2021

Abid Mirza
                            Apr 2, 2021

Product not deliver even after 10 days and no response from Gati.
                            Docket number :[protected]
                            Apr 07, 2021

Your shipment is showing delivered on 02-APR-2021. Kindly provide us a line of confirmation if you have received the shipment.

Devark Chauhan
                              Mar 30, 2021

1) Lock of stroller broken and rust all around the bag delivered
                              Apr 07, 2021

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please share your 9 digits docket number alongwith your contact number for further check and resolution.

parvaju2816
                                Mar 30, 2021

Address: EN Project and Engineering Industries Pvt Ltd C/o Hindustan Unilever limited, Near-Tibbi Sahib Gurudwara, Nabha, DISTT. Patiala (Punjab)147201

As per online tracking status two of our packets have received at GATI, PATIALA office on 26/03 & 27/03.But till now not received at our mentioned address and as discussed today they are saying that due to unavailability of vehicle the material will deliver on tomorrow evening or on Thursday. For your kind information in these courior some of our plant related urgent material hold till now. I m sharing you the screen shot of docket number. Please take immediate action.
                                Apr 07, 2021

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please share your 9 digits docket number alongwith your contact number for further check and resolution.

sk71994
                                  Mar 28, 2021

I had booked packers and movers to get my stuff from bangalore, they provided me with a docket number tracking i'd[protected] which was active till yesterday but now the website isn’t showing anything. No customer service is available to respond to my query
                                  Apr 07, 2021

Your shipment is showing delivered on 01-APR-2021. Kindly provide us a line of confirmation if you have received the shipment.

महाराज श्री आलोकानंद जी
                                    Mar 28, 2021

Address: Bhubaneswar

Docket number[protected]. Till today morning docket tracking details was available. Now showing no details available even after reaching destination city Bhubaneswar.
                                    Mar 28, 2021

This is to kindly inform you that we called you on your registered number but your number is not getting connected. Kindly help us with your alternative number for further process. Now shipment is in transit for BHUBANESWAR STC location. We are trying to deliver shipment as soon as possible.
                                    Apr 07, 2021

Your shipment is showing delivered on 03-APR-2021. Kindly provide us a line of confirmation if you have received the shipment.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused.

Akshat Divya
                                      Mar 28, 2021

The docket number shows invalid:
                                      DOCKET NO:[protected]
                                      Mar 28, 2021

The docket number you have shared is showing invalid in our system. We kindly request you to send us your docket copy on [protected]@gatikwe.com making sure that the attachment size is not more than 4 MB.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused.

Santosh Kumar Darla
                                        Mar 28, 2021

I booked my bike shipment through socket no.[protected] from Talcher to Nizamabad on 23rd March, til 27th March It was showing tracking details, but today it is not showing any details, please answer it
                                        Mar 28, 2021

We called on your registered contact number twice but the number is showing switched off. We kindly request you to help us with your alternative contact number for further process. Shipment has reached at NIZAMBAD location we are trying to deliver shipment on priority.
                                        Mar 30, 2021

Your shipment is showing delivered on 29-MAR-2021. Kindly provide us a line of confirmation if you have received the shipment.

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused.